It took a Don-Don to trump all other minor Dons, a Rubio that is little Marco, a Bolton who was always a Johnny and a real criminal called Elliott to engineer what could be the inflection point or (A)bram/s to launch the Caribbean into the geo-political stratosphere as elements of the racist power structure in Washington side with their kindred spirits in Caracas.

What we are witnessing is a real global criminal conspiracy, in broad daylight, to steal the largest oil resources in the world, by far – 300 billion barrels. It happens to be under the feet of the peoples of the Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela. Therein lies the most bothersome question for imperialism, for capitalism. The question for the Americans has always been – how do we get ‘our’ oil from under other peoples’ feet?

Those on BU who would want to contend that the USA has become a leading exporter of crude in recent years consistently miss the point. The point is strategic not tactical. It is about control of the tap and denial of access to others. The point was always about connecting real resources to paper currency. These are how the peoples of the world are really robbed! These are the critical questions. Not the puerile BS constantly propagated on the networks. Even the Johnny, that is Bolton, is making crystal clear for the idiots. This is to be a war of conquest. The Conquistadores are still in place, both in Caracas and Washington.

Maybe the point that the Chinese have recently invested 50 billion dollars in a joint venture with the government of the Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela and its President Nicolas Maduro represented, to the Americans, ‘a clear and present national security threat’ pushing the Americans to up the ante – illegal sanctions as war by other means. Economic warfare, if you will.

That reading of events is one which is quite common for Uncle Sam and his progenitors. In these circumstances, the threat of war had to take centre-stage because all other attempts to remove the legitimate government of Venezuela, over 20 years, including assassinations, had limited affect. Notwithstanding, the great Hugo Chavez had contended that he was given a ‘cancer serum’ and so were several other leftist-leaning leaders of Central and South American countries over recent years, he continued. But who amongst us will see the Americans as the murderers that they have always been!

In addition, the ‘Yankees’ are fearful that a growing and wider alliance between non-dollar trading countries, spawning the rise of the potentially-deadly ‘petro-yuan’, as the currency of choice, will hasten the end of American imperium. And they are quite right! Of course, Venezuela, and the wider Caribbean, has had a long and sordid history of American interventionism, the doctrine of former president Monroe still rules these lands.

This is the classical story of how militarism is deployed in the service of corporations, oil companies and big money-men like Donald John Trump. Trump, who has no qualms about ‘taking other people oil’ at the point of a gun, in true American presidential gangster-style, especially if that gun could be cloaked in all manner of pseudo-legalisms, as have been long practiced by every American president and administration, including bulling-Obama. This is a merely game for this overgrown child (Trump). A game, he will most certainly lose, if he has the guts to try, for Pachamama has ordained it!

So we are made to endure the illegal meetings at the United Nations. Other illegal meetings were held of the Organization of American States (OAS) as part of this criminal conspiracy. All aimed at giving a patina of legitimacy to an illegal destabilization and possible invasion of a sovereign state and rendering a death blow to the Geneva Conventions. An invasion not unlike what was conducted in Syria, in Libya, in Iraq, in Afghanistan, in Panama, to name a few.

Of course, the ‘Don of all Dons’ is seeking a large payday on demitting office. We would estimate Trump could expect north of 15 billion dollars personally, after leaving office, impeachment or not, should this master caper, be successful.

Anglo-Caribbeans should note that neither Canada nor Britain has shown any hesitation in inviting war to our sacred region. Theresa May, ‘the hunchback of London’ and her foreign secretary, as a matter of course, dutifully and as pre-planned, gave the Americans the public nod to embark on this racist, Christian, crusade in our region. Theresa May’s husband is a notorious arms dealer, selling weapons to kill children in Yemen. Why not the Caribbean? Is he being promised piece of the war materiel action?

You would have thought that we had good relationships with Canada. Canadian Prime Minister, Justin Trudeau, as the boy scared of the big bad wolf south of him, could not be the son of a man who four (4) former Caribbean prime ministers were once committed to, as he sought to shift the hemispheric, geo-political, equation, fundamentally. This determination should make us re-consider things that too many of us take for granted. We still have titularly Black people talking shiiite about their Scottish blood, etc. We have to stop expecting that the ‘mother country’ or historical trading partners are to be bound to understandings that some special dispensations are to be given us.

At the OAS meeting it was inspiring to see that some small Caribbean states had the gumption to vote against the imperialists, Prime Minister of Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Ralph Gonzales, is especially worthy of note. There was a similar number also abstaining, leading to the massive defeat of the America construction of an artificial ‘casus belli’, not dissimilar to the lies around the Invasion of Iraq (2003).

You could rely on the mendicancy of the Mottley regime in Barbados to abstain. But even that could get them in trouble with Trump. A no-vote would have been a monumental surprise. Notwithstanding, it would be too much to expect the likes of David Comissiong, ‘the moral compass for decency’ as venerated in Bridgetown, by some, to be resigning anytime soon. This path to war by Trump should cause Comissiong to rethink his empty rhetoric about regional unity etc. For it has always been highly misconceived!

We doubt it! You see, American policymakers are so drunken by imperial hubris, so intoxicated by a faux exceptionalism, that is seems impossible for any significant faction of elite forces to prevent another Iraq, another Afghanistan, any imperial excesses at all. Not at a time when everybody in America wants to get fabulously rich, and real quick. But maybe, the fate of the USA has been written in the stars. How could it be otherwise possible to elect a modern-day Nero, a modern-day Caligula, advance a neo-Nazi global state where wealth is highly consolidated and not expect the dominance of the madness as foretold, being a lived reality!

Those here on BU, misguided and supportive of the musings of the ‘humanitarian’ interventionists in Washington should remember Libya or Puerto Rico after two hurricanes, one after the other. Is this the same Trump presenting that he now cares about Venezuelans? Should there not be a wall to prevent these kinds of people from ‘shithole’ countries coming to America? Or maybe, the honorary Whites of Venezuela and those living in Miami, prepared, as they are, to sell out their country to neo-Nazis are truly exceptional idiots.

Yesterday Colombia was saying that its territory will not be used in any aggression against the Bolivarian Republic. Today, the Americans are announcing that their troops are deployed in Colombia. But Russia has a battalion (up to 800) stationed in Venezuela and they come with the whole arsenal of the defenses of the Russian Federation. And Venezuela has other friends in the world. These include the peoples of Cuba and those of Haiti. Internally, many supporters of the revolution are willing to die for this just cause. They also have contacts with several popular forces which have resoundingly defeated the Yankees, many times over. Did a president of the United States not ordered the leader of Syria to leave office in a manner not dissimilar to the present idiot? And is Assad not still in office, and dominantly so? So too will be Maduro many moons after Trump resides in the dustbin of history! We remain less certain about the American neo-Nazi state.
Donald John Trump is a coward! His band of armchair generals has but a solitary military success in over a hundred years – poor Grenada. They have been beaten or failed to meet their targets in every military adventure. These include WW1, WW2, Vietnam, Korea and all others. Recently the Iranians, the Syrians, the Russians, Hezbollah, Hamas, the Taliban have either defeated America and/or its proxies, in hot and/or cold confrontations, sometimes more than once, within a short period of time. The truth is that nobody is afraid of America. In military matters when once a belligerent has lost the spectre of invincibility, it can never be regained. The Zionist state is a perfect example. Such is the American imperium as it seeks its long-awaited death in the swaps of the Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela. Long live the Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela as inspired by Hugo Chavez Frias, long live!

308 responses to “Venezuela – The Caribbean Emerges At The Centre Of Our Worlds”

1. “Maduro needs to go. Simple as that,” said Ruben Grabados, a 71-year-old businessman, adding that he understood the risks of marching after the 2017 crackdown on demonstrations that left more than 100 people dead.

“People die in Venezuela every day,” he said. “It might as well be for freedom.”

Mr. Maduro may find it harder to weather this challenge to his legitimacy than he has in the past, analysts say, noting the growing international condemnation of his government and overt support for Mr. Guaidó.

2. “I will be out there with my gas mask.”

Iñaki Zugasti, 60

Born in Spain but raised in Venezuela, Mr. Zugasti has been active in the opposition protest movement since Mr. Maduro first came to power in 2013. He plans to join the large demonstrations planned this weekend.

“This Saturday, I will be out there with my gas mask, my helmet and vest, to see what I can show the world,” he said.
    Mr. Zugasti owned a family printing company for two decades, which enabled him to provide for his family. But profits dwindled, and in 2018, he closed the business.

He said new people from different walks of life have been joining the recent protests. Before, he said, the movement was largely driven by the middle and upper classes.

“I used to see the same face every day, now it’s different,” he said.

Mr. Zugasti takes his camera with him when he protests, and took one especially memorable photo on April 4, 2017, of a young congressman confronting police who were blocking a march on Libertador Avenue.

He didn’t know it then but the politician in the photo was Mr. Guaidó, who would become a major player in the country’s current political standoff.

“Every time I hear that he is someone that just started in politics, I know it’s not true,” Mr. Zugasti said. “He was always on the front line during protests. I remember him at every demonstration I went to.”

https://www.instagram.com/p/BtMh1kKDP5w/?utm_source=ig_embed

3. Constitution sorry

4. what are the farmers saying today….let them eat soya beans…….lexicon we all know socialism is great but eventually they run out of other peoples money. Look socialism when mixed with corruption its a mess….dachas anyone

5. It appears that T.Innis lacks the courage to declare himself Prime Minister like Guaido did.
    I am quite certain that he can count on the support of Mariposa and a few others.
    However, the US and Freedom Crier’s backing will be lacking,

@FC: Seem like they are scrounging through old photos to pre-date Guaido. They are going to build him an incredible history of activism. It is somewhat amazing how Bajan’s stumble on sites of the extremes and on conspiracy theories. Makes me wonder if they are not getting a check.

6. @FC: Seem like they are scrounging through old photos to pre-date Guaido. They are going to build him an incredible history of activism. It is somewhat amazing how Bajan’s stumble on sites of the extremes and on conspiracy theories. Makes me wonder if they are not getting a check.

7. SEE YOU THERE BARBADOS… THE VENEZUELAN ASSOCIATION OF BARBADOS ADVISES THE

BARBADIAN PUBLIC THAT A PROTEST AGAINST THE ILLEGITIMATE

MADURO REGIME WILL BE HELD ON SATURDAY FEBRUARY 02,

2019 AT ROCKLEY BEACH CAR PARK FROM 10.00 -11:30 AM

“Protests have to be like the one we had on the 23rd,” she said, referring to largely peaceful mass anti-government protests held the day Mr. Guaidó swore himself in as interim president, “the kind that you can’t hide.”

https://static01.nyt.com/images/2019/01/24/world/24venezuelaprotests8/merlin_149647080_2ea13af1-c794-4965-84b1-8ee8e69edc5f-superJumbo.jpg?quality=90&auto=webp

8. theogazerts February 2, 2019 9:32 AM…”It is somewhat amazing how Bajan’s stumble on sites of the extremes and on conspiracy theories. Makes me wonder if they are not getting a check.”

YES OLD GEAZER Bajans are getting a Check of Sensibility, Bajans are Getting a Check of Understanding, Bajans are Getting a Check of what Real Dictatorship is and its effects and YES Bajans are Getting a Check of Seeing how Lackeys like you Operate.

We all make mistakes and America has made its share like taking down Gaddafi and have done good things like in taking down Noriega in Panama and Corde in Grenada and this is another good one by encouraging the Venezuelan people to Stand up for themselves…

“The government obliges you to be what they want you to be,” said Ms. González. “Because if not, they will imprison you, or you’re dead.”

Anti-government demonstrations are planned for Caracas on Saturday, and with discontent growing, new groups are taking to the streets, including those who were once staunch supporters of Mr. Maduro and his predecessor, Hugo Chávez.

OLD GEAZER talk your Hoopla the day you had to Endure such Hardships you Trap would be wide open in Protest….

People waiting in a long line for hours this week to buy butter and pasta in Caracas.

https://static01.nyt.com/images/2019/02/02/world/02venez-voices1-print/merlin_149812239_0614a251-aac7-4a45-8408-83402122a8fa-superJumbo.jpg?quality=90&auto=webp

9. Gaddafi and the gold back Dinar..deleted.

Maduro with the Petro, Brics alliance key..protected.
    Syria thwarted… failed.
    Wall vs War. All options on the table.
    Elements embedded.
    February 15.

Argentina?

10. Sorry freedom Crier,

I do not read your looney rants. If you want me to see anything you post it will have to be so short that I will see it ALL while scrolling past.

One thing I can see though – you claim to stand against the father of lies whilst standing enthusiastically behind the son of the father of lies.

He lies EVERY DAY ALL DAY. How do we know this – because the news media tell us so?. No because we hear him with our own ears.

How can you claim to be a truth teller when standing behind the son of the father of lies??????

Steupse.

11. Donna

Yes, we concede to you, our Goddess!

12. Just human! Thanks!

13. Oh Lossie Same Gobbledygook… Freedom Laughing hard hard hard, Pacharama you do have your faithful Minions… Your Ideology is what caused 1/3 of the Host of heaven to follow the one that wanted to take away the Agency of man and got him and them to become FALLEN beings. You and others who live in this world were privileged to be born in this world because you kept your first estate and followed God’s plan of happiness.

The problem came with the misuse of the Gift that you were given even the Sovereignty of Agency because you like Cain love Deception more than God and follow its ways of Envy, Theft, and Killing and Plunder.

The Adversary like you is a bright fellow but his ways are the ways of Deception, and no Consequences for thoughts and Actions.

You have to feel sorry for Donna she sees and hears without sight and without hearing…Donna you should stop telling fibs though! There is hope for you still you Light of Conscience has not dimmed to the point of Pachamama’s.

Anyhow as Freedom Crier stood in Solidarity with the Venezuelans today at their PROTEST AGAINST THE ILLEGITIMATE MADURO REGIME, Freedom learned that our Prime minister is off to Uruguay to meet with Ministers of that State and Mexico…Do you Understand where Barbados Stands? Serious Step…First Venezuela, then Trinidad, then Barbados and then the whole Domino Effect of the Caribbean… No Joke, better start storing up on Toilet paper and necessities.

I am Extremely Disappointed in those people who have sided with the Dictator Maduro rather than the people of Venezuela. All our actions have Consequences. By putting Commie Sing Song in a Position where he can influence Barbados Foreign Policy and his Cousin, have started Barbados and this Administration down a Slippery Slope. I want the Prime minister to succeed, I want Barbados to Succeed. Neither will succeed if Commie Sing Song keeps putting his hand on the Scale.

His Vision is a Venezuelan Utopia for Barbados.

Hard Times now Grimmer Days Ahead people Get your food storage started!

A toilet paper roll costs 2,600,000 bolivars…Better to use the paper money…

https://cdn.newsapi.com.au/image/v1/d44f43c57d93ec668a7e82bda368b65c

A 2.4kg chicken costs 14,600,000 bolivars.

https://cdn.newsapi.com.au/image/v1/d25091e83ecdb688befb70bce2a2ad70

https://fee.org/media/24904/maduromeme.jpg?width=500&height=513

14. Poor Donna, gullible to the last as she tries to achieve the status of halfwit.

15. And it is so because the big white man says so? BOY, go and take some Gas X for ya flatulence!

16. Trump – a breath of fresh air! ROFLMAO!

You WISH I were gullible! You wish I were the “Yes massa” fool!

17. QED.

18. The PM needs a private jet.

“February 2, 2019
    St. Kitts-Nevis Prime Minister Dr. Timothy Harris will lead a Caribbean Community (CARICOM) delegation to Uruguay for an international meeting on February 7 on the ongoing political situation in Venezuela.

Harris, who is the CARICOM chairman, will be accompanied by his Barbados counterpart, Mia Mottley and the Trinidad and Tobago Prime Minister Dr. Keith Rowley.”

https://barbadostoday.bb/2019/02/02/pm-mottley-to-participate-in-international-conference-on-venezuela/

19. Mia Mottley is building her brand outside Barbados shores. Will she be able to covert her brand to the benefit of Barbados in a tangible way?

20. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

Grateful if you could explain this fancy speak

“…(Mugabe you said) Mia Mottley is building her brand outside Barbados shores…”

What does that vacuous statement mean?

Does it mean than Mugabe is flying bout regularly and must be “building something outside of Barbados” since, from the look of all de killings, and the absence of any economic growth, she ent doing one shy$e in Barbados?

Do let de ole man understand your comment…

21. @ pieceuhderockyeahright,

PM MIA is enjoying the power and privilege bestowed on her by the people of Barbados.

She has Ministers and Ministers in the Ministry of…and consultants to take care of the government.

The Police and soldiers will deal with the guns and gangs.

I had a good day today listening to cricket and just found a G G video I hadn’t seen before so I am focused.

Wonder if I could get a job as a consultant in the Ministry of Tourism with special responsibility for shows at Kensington Oval ?

Imagine G G and Fleur backed by the Arturo and friends ensemble.

22. Pachamama

You took a verbal beating …. the first I’ve saw since I have been on this blog from 2009 … But I have also noticed that the Blogmaster was quite lenient with your verbal abusers …

23. David

I do not know if you aware of this fact, but to censor or to verbally intimidate an expressed opinion … because it promotes a political worldview that isn’t conducive to the Democratic Principles is a violation of once Intellectual Freedom … and perhaps some here who haven’t even heard the term can take sometime to get acquainted with it …

24. David February 2, 2019 6:57 PM

“Mia Mottley is building her brand outside Barbados shores. Will she be able to covert her brand to the benefit of Barbados in a tangible way?”

I think the PM is …She is trying to get Tourist from Uruguay and St.Kitts and a few Holiday people from Trinidad while Ignoring the best Opportunity of this Crippling Cold Weather in America. She is alienating her Traditional Partners who have helped Barbados to try to get closer to Economy Ruining Socialist.

A lot of people will be willing to help Barbados but are looking for Positive Signals. So far the PM is giving Negative Signals, not all Negative but mainly Negative.

This has Commie Sing Song’s Signature written all over it!

PM, Please Break with Commie Sing Song, he is Leading you Astray and Barbados down the Path to Hell. The Question is Will the REAL Prime minister step forward we want to know who we are dealing with!!!

This is indeed a Sad Day for Barbados and the Caribbean for its leaders to be Consorting with Staunch Socialist/Communist!!!

I wonder if the US Embassy is going to Test and make it Publicly Available the Bacterial Content of the Water in Barbados?

There is an old Adage…When you Lie Down with Dogs, Fleas are Inevitable.

https://i.pinimg.com/originals/dc/cd/38/dccd381f895becd794b0cae128213aaa.jpg

25. David

Article 19 of United Nations Charter of Human Rights recognized Intellectual Freedom as fundamental right to all freedoms ….

26. So Pachamma, your right to Intellectual Freedom was violated because you espoused a political worldview that some here did not take kindly to …

27. SirFuzzy (Former Sheep) Avatar
    SirFuzzy (Former Sheep)

Lexicon February 2, 2019 9:07 PM

Does this freedom include your children as well. I am sure their opinion are often not worth two cents.

Just asking/saying.

28. Lexicon February 2, 2019 9:07 PM…”violation of once Intellectual Freedom”…

@Lexicon… You want Intellectual Freedom but you do not want a Contrary Option… that is ‘Intellectual Servitude’ not ‘Freedom’ when you only have the Massa’s Opinion!

The whole Point of having a Democracy is so that you can hear all sides so people can CHOOSE…That is Democracy! But like all Lefties who Profess to Love Diversity, Inclusiveness and Democracy they do not want to hear a different opinion, their Inclusiveness only include themselves!

Their Clamour for Democracy only last until they get Power then Democracy becomes a Construct that has No Relevance. And the point that I am making when engaging Pachamama is that Leftism Kills, wither it be in Venezuela, Cuba, Nicaragua, North Korea, China and all Dictatorships around the world…

Have you not heard that Nazi’s were Socialist who Killed Upward of 12 Million and all the Dictatorships of the world have Killed well over a Hundred Million People?

I Speak about Freedom to Choose and to allow every man his Individual Sovereignty and your own words Condemn you, for you neither believe in Freedom or Free Agency!!!
    We Owe it to ourselves, to our families, to our Country and to our God that we should Stand and Resist any Ideology that will make us Serfs, and not be like Cowards as you Advocate for us to be…

The Ideologies of Evil has raised its head and Shouting to Intimidate us into Submission’ If we Lose Freedom it will be Generations, if Ever we gain it back. We Ensure Freedom by Safeguarding the Rights of Individuals. Free Speech is a Major Component of Freedom!

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/DTgY6IKX0AAJtW6.jpg

29. There are some it would seem who would support Hitler’s “”intellectual freedom” or Pol Pot’s, Mau’s, Stalin’s or any other POS who wants that freedom to extinguish that of others.
    Shameful.

30. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ 45govt

Why, given your early morning blog, people would be of the opinion that you are speaking adversely about the Mugabe Regime!

What has happened to you?

Why have you left the “Darkside”?

Would you share a little bit of what she has done to extinguish your “freedoms”?

Is it the now publicized intention to WIRETAP EVERY BAJANS PHONE?

OR THE OPEN APPOINTMENT OF FORMER COMMISSIONER DOTTIN AS CUNTSULTANT TO THE CURRENT COMMISSIONER?

Is it that said party was purported fired for tapping the phones of the former prime minister?

Are you of a mind to share?

Or are you afraid that the Mugabe Regime will use its powers Plenipotentary to conduct a search of your home and person AS NOW PERMITTED UNDER THE INTEGRITY LAW OF 2019?

Speak up 45govt, there is not much time left for the freedom of speech that you are tangentially talking bout…

ALL HAIL MUGABE!!!

31. The White Supremacist in America and Europe already support Hilter’e intellectual Freedom…what are you talking about man?

In America Freedom of Speech gives the Nazis, Skinheads, and White Supremacist, the right to characterize Blacks and another minorities of whatever manner they see fit, so long as such speech isn’t threatening … what a SHAME but it is their right of SPEECH…

Intellectual Freedom… give those persons the right to access information regarding Pol Pot, Hitler, Moe, Castro etc… in other words … government cannot censor such information because it would violate the United Nations Charter …

32. 45farts!

33. …..and visiting cretiness Donna has just posted her most erudite offering.

34. PODRYR, I was referring to the support for Maduro given from state subsidised housing in the US.

35. Will the mighty US invade Venezuela?
    Will it be done before March 2019?
    Seem as if this is one of the lesser known preoccupations of the trumpeter
    https://www.vox.com/2018/7/6/17536908/trump-venezuela-invade-military

36. 46farts?

37. Interesting reading.
    Seems like the invasion will not be a stroll in the park Like it was in Grenada.
    https://www.bloomberg.com/opinion/articles/2018-09-17/a-u-s-military-intervention-in-venezuela-would-be-a-disaster

“Venezuela isn’t Grenada or Panama, the two Latin American countries invaded by the U.S. during the closing days of the Cold War. Instead, it is twice the size of Iraq with only a slightly smaller population, and teeters on the verge of chaos. Any invasion requires preparations on a similar scale, meaning a 100,000-plus force.

U.S. troops are unlikely to be welcomed.”

38. Time for a “breath of fresh air! Take off your gas mask Freedom Crier!

39. No one should be surprised 😳 by Mia Mottley’s support for the Maduro government in Venezuela 🇻🇪!

After all , it is the Chavez / Maduro team she ran to – cap in hand – to finance the Barbados Labour Party ( BLP ) General Election campaign !

What a shameless , bold faced brute of a DESPOT she is !

Barbados deserves better !!

40. Some issues are more than B and D.

The possible invasion Venezuela is outside of this small narrative.

Does this mean that if the US does not like a Caribbean leader, they can trump (pun intended) up arguments and begin an invasion. The US has its own set of problems that it needs to solve before interfering in sovereign countries.

Their Libya solution is now worse than the Libyan problem was.

41. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

@theogazerts February 3, 2019 10:53 AM “U.S. troops are unlikely to be welcomed.”

I guarantee you that American troops will not be welcome.

Why?

Americans are like family in law.

You can like them well enough.

As long as they stay at their own house.

42. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

@theogazerts February 3, 2019 11:19 AM “Their Libya solution is now worse than the Libyan problem was.”

And didn’t the “Iraq” solution give birth to ISIS?

American likely have the best military in the world. If I had to hire an military I would hire the Americans.

But when it comes to civil government outside of the USA, not so good.

Some may even say that civil government inside of the USA is also not so good, especially if you are a person of colour.

All of us are not Mike Pence, American, white, male, “Christian”.

43. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

We will NEVER be like Mike Pence, American, white, male, “Christian”.

But we are still God’s children, are we not?

44. These Images Demonstrate the degree of fear that the regime has. What damage can this girl do with her flag?

A whole army Cowards for one person… BRAVE SOUL…Twenty Five Military to One Woman & A Flag…

This young woman patriot demonstrates great courage; I really admire the courage of this girl, the warmth of the Venezuelan people that every call goes to offer their life for freedom… A whole warrior my respects…

That’s why there are graphic reporters, to tell us what we don’t see. Amazing this pictures!

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10213454732629837&set=a.3651304288328&type=3&theater

This is a picture of a BULLY that put his boot on her.

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=2416443265250536&set=p.2416443265250536&type=3&theater

45. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

For all the black people, particularly black men who still live in Cloud Cuckoo Land regarding what is approaching them…ya better get into reality….chop, chop….ya very lives depend on it….yall love smiling in the faces of the enemy, love being dependant on the enemy…ya don’t even know who is who, because ya don’t take time to find out.

…and if ya still dont know that the UK don’t give a shit about you, this should change ya slave mentality perspective…real fast

https://leejasper.blogspot.com/2019/02/british-black-man-beaten-within-inch-of_3.html?spref=fb&fbclid=IwAR0JQJi6xMjiXhQ7LJTxdqjCZKZjO4nV6E89VvVAzOeeGchKuU5FcOsHfbY

46. ‘The photo that will come out in the history books of Venezuela. Thank you brothers thank you guaido’

Old Bajan Proverb ‘God Does Come but He Does Send’!!!

God Bless the Venezuelans!! They Sing in Unison…Thank you Juan Guaido for this hope!!

‘The Chavistas say that they are minorities, good I tell you they are Majority’… Venezuela Resists and Advance.

Viva Venezuela… May you be Free of those Beasts!!

https://www.facebook.com/venezuelaenlamaleta/photos/a.309127972884250/627442251052819/?type=3&theater

47. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

48. There are some you cannot wake.
    But preach on