Dear Brothers and Sisters,
David Comissiong

Dear Brothers and Sisters,
David Comissiong
Hmmmm…..many threads on this post.
….we are discussing the origins of the present day human species.
….morality which is a construct of the belief system.
…..mans inhumanity to man.
…..the price of inhumanity.
…..the emergence of a new tribe.
…..the ability of a tribe to reach higher heights.
…..the value of tribal hatred.
Amazing how things are intertwined.
Oh….forgot one other
Melanin and its origins….
@ Vincent Haynes July 29, 2017 at 10:55 AM
โโฆ.we are discussing the origins of the present day human species.
โฆ.morality which is a construct of the belief system.
โฆ..mans inhumanity to man.
โฆ..the price of inhumanity.
โฆ..the emergence of a new tribe.
โฆ..the ability of a tribe to reach higher heights.โ
This is very unlikely to happen until technology is advanced enough to allow humans to be in contact (without self-induced destruction) with extraterrestrial life which previous iterations of primordial humans referred to as “gods”.
As things stand, it doesnโt augur well for humans this time around to escape the self-turning wheel of annihilation to setback the clock of their cosmic evolution.
Mankind must first learn to escape the deleterious impact of global warning before he can come into submissive contact with those โaboveโ. There might just be a need for another intervention from above to upgrade his DNA to achieve greater technological advances.
There might just be a measure of significance in that fittingly last book of old mythology according to Malachi which modern man (with the blessing of Sir John of BU) should bear in mind as being rather apt to his โcomingโ existence on this orb:
โSurely the day is coming; it will burn like a furnace. All the arrogant and every evildoer will be stubble, and the day that is coming will set them on fire,โ says the LORD Almighty. โNot a root or a branch will be left to them.
But for you who revere my name, the Sun of righteousness will rise with healing in its rays. And you will go out and frolic like well-fed calves.โ
Shiite Miller….
You seem to be aware of some highly advanced knowledge….
“The Sun of Righteousness” speaks of the spiritual POWER of a character that is focused on DOING THE RIGHT THINGS….. one that is typified by LOVE, Selflessness, patience, community-mindedness and Faith.
Even now, in our chaotic, albino-centric, Satanic world, ….the ‘Sun of Righteousness’ whacks the power of unstoppable healing sunshine upon those wearing the armour of BBE…
…even those without whackers….
If you go and look at John Brown you will find a strong link to the Quakers!!!!!
All these things you miss because you are brainwashed and are incapable of thinking critically!!
John Brown and some Quakers started the American Civil War in which over 500,000 people, most of them white, died for the abolitionist cause!!
http://pancocojams.blogspot.com/2016/07/lists-of-most-common-bajan-barbados.html
Pick a surname in the list of these 25 most popular surnames and I will probably be able to show you that the original family or families who came to Barbados were Quaker!!
Moneybrain claims ancestry from the man who was shot when he walked ashore in Barbados in 1651.
Sounds like it could have been an Alleyne!!!
If you feel this list is wrong, go to the Telephone Directory and you be the judge of the popularity of the particular surname!!
555 HATES dem too! All whiteys hated!
How far will this type of lack of thinking get the 555s of this world?
Maybe like the old 555s State Express cigarettes just burn himself up in smoke!
An interesting read de-bunking the myth of forced adoption of owner names.
Counter-Intelligence Agency Report
Vince the stricken one is demonstrating his typical blinkered one-sidedness with some bullet points missing the crux of the matters discussed
such as
0 Reggae hit tunes with Jah Word Sound and Power
0 Spirituality of man and Vince’s own spiritual aversion
0 the trial of all Europeans for the crimes of slavery, colonialism, racism and inherent stupidity
0 the agents for the petitioners of reparations case who retain the memory of their origin
0 the amnesiac agents who play the defence
The largest land owner at one time were the Haynes family of Newcastle St.John,who owned virtually the entire Scotland District.
History suggests that the originator of this dynasty was not a Quaker but a carpet bagger called Capt. Robert Haynes who married Col. Hothersals’ daughter of Hothersal pltn St.John and the rest is history.
John,
Yes that would be the name matrilineally speaking grandmother mother’s side.
On the other side my grandfather was a closed brotheren who I believe were an offshoot of the Quakers. My father and I became Confirmed together when I was 13, in the Anglican Church. As a little child I used to go to with my father to CB services, but family was mainly Anglican.
@ John July 29, 2017 at 1:47 PM
Many white Americans of that era could trace their roots back to the arrival of the Puritans including many subsequent slave owners.
Why didnโt Joseph Hewes and George Clymer with strong and direct links to the same Quakers and who were so keen on American Independence did not champion the cause of abolition and independence for the slaves and did what John Brown did?
Are you denying that many Quakers in America (and for that matter in Barbados) traded in and owned slaves themselves, even if in a more โhumanitarianโ manner?
millertheanunnaki July 29, 2017 at 11:48 AM #
Mankind must first learn to escape the deleterious impact of global warning before he can come into submissive contact with those โaboveโ. There might just be a need for another intervention from above to upgrade his DNA to achieve greater technological advances.
…………………………….
Mother Earth does not need mankind or any other kind to survive,records indicate how Mother giveth and taketh with her millenia of ice and of warmth.
Mankinds belief in his superiority has always been his undoing,hence his doom to travel throughout many millenia from planet to planet.
Time for those able to transfer the human virus to another planet.
Slavery and its owners…..has been around from the inception of this present day species of human and it is still with us today.
Why is it that no one in the reparation conclave is making noise for it to cease?
Is it that all accept its indestructability as well of its being part and parcel of the inhuman man.
Or even the fact that some present day slave progeny are being sanguine in attempting to remove the gold teeth from the 200 year old corpse of slavery?
Money Brain July 29, 2017 at 2:14 PM #
John,
Yes that would be the name matrilineally speaking grandmother motherโs side.
On the other side my grandfather was a closed brotheren who I believe were an offshoot of the Quakers. My father and I became Confirmed together when I was 13, in the Anglican Church. As a little child I used to go to with my father to CB services, but family was mainly Anglican.
Well, you have some serious Quakers in your ancestry … and many Bajans have ancestors who chose the Alleyne Surname once they were freed.
Some of them may be on this same blog … cussing you and not realizing the benefit brought to the New World by your ancestors to theirs.
That is not to say that the Alleynes did not also produce children out of wedlock!!
If you check Morris Greenidge’s book on Holetown there is quite a bit of the Alleyne Genealogy given there, including a coloured line.
I traced one line of my ancestry back to an Elizabeth Hunte in the 1680’s , her husband was a Quaker and I found a relative of hers was buried in the Quaker Burying Ground in St. Philip.
I know a lot of Hunte’s who are Closed Brethren and I have often wondered whether there was a link between Closed Brethren and Quakers and how they came together in Barbados, if ever they did.
One of these days I will figure it out.
The world is moving on……finally……..money is colour blind.
‘Nude’ tights and shoes are finally reflecting diverse skin tones.
Jo Ellison: the naked truth about colour blindness
Fashion brands are realising that race bias is also financially backward
ft.com
http://on.ft.com/2u4R9jO
@ John July 29, 2017 at 3:50 PM #
โI know a lot of Hunteโs who are Closed Brethren and I have often wondered whether there was a link between Closed Brethren and Quakers and how they came together in Barbados, if ever they did.
One of these days I will figure it out.โ
You don’t have to look too far for too long. Just look into the mirror and see the genetic reflection.
There is a link alright. It’s called a defective gene pool from inbreeding.
No wonder, like royal โblueโ blood, you perceive your selves as superior (except in the sack in the back) to your black servants (former slaves) even those that imitate your incestuous lifestyle.
โClosedโ in religious ritual and even more ‘Closed’ in breeding.
The ‘Exodus’ Sessions
Exodus (Studio Rehearsal), The Wailers
Exodus (Studio Demo Take One), The Wailers
Slavery : White men were sleeping* with black women,
Slavery : Black men were not sleeping** with white women
(*) raping
(**) sexing
Out of Slavery (aka still more slavery) : Light skin progresses more than dark skin
Out of Africa
The Explosion
and Implosion
The Explosion
The Problem
Black DNA mutated into White DNA
The Implosion
The Remedy
Mixing with colour gene pool will replace recessive alleles with dominant alleles
random link
https://psmag.com/news/how-slavery-changed-the-dna-of-african-americans
I remember
Oh, I remember
Them used to beat us so
Them used to treat us so
They used to treat us so bad
They used to beat us so bad
They used to torture us
But rasta pon top
The Wicked a go drop
I remember
how they used to rape rape
the irie irie irie African daughter
and when they raped them
you know they refused them
I have always heard the Closed Brethren solved the issue of too few families and the possibility of inbreeding by incorporating families from the US and other Countries.
Dr. Emtage way back in time was the person who pointed it out I was told so it was avoided.
The Quakers were an extremely diverse group with families in America, England and Barbados all linked by trade and commerce.
They were free to travel between America and Barbados … and of course England and any other country they chose.
The slave population was more likely to have suffered from any inbreeding in the Quaker era if it ever existed in Barbados because slaves were restricted only to Barbados except in rare cases.
Some Historians claim they were also restricted to plantations but I don’t believe that!!
So …. what are people doing Tuesday to celebrate emancipation?
Any marches planned?
Check this video
Africans had their own religion and own freedom before Christians and Muslims colonised them and made them worship their Gods.
Only a wanker would say that Africans should thank White Devils for freeing them from their fuckeries
what an asswipe that cunt John is
Africans had their own religion and own freedom before Christians and Muslims colonised them and made them worship their Gods.
Only a wanker would say that Africans should thank White Devils for freeing them from their fockries
what an asswipe that cunt John is
I have no White God
Just a Black Messiah
Yo dont seduce to reduce mi knowledge
Because i will always break those barriers and break down bondage.
oh LORD GOD ALMIGHTY grant mi all privilege.yuh see,
i have to overcome all di Wicked.
Dem and dem false tings.
I have no white God don’t teach mi anything wrong
Would di white God save mi from whiteman oppression
I have no white God it’s just a BLACK MESSIAH
If a white God a bless how him naw bless sizz
[x2]
I want what is rightfully mine so mi naw stay mute
Your system is design to distract mi from di truth
But it will come to pass and known unto di yutes
In the process of time we will know the truth
Yuh gi wi white god to praise in slavery
Di doctrine follow on in the black community
Di BLACK MESSIAH yuh try to shield wit fantasy
But wi naw go mek yuh destroy di love wid luxury
Dat’s why , have to touch home i have no place in babylon
As I go they make mi victim of their unjust action
Oh GOD,I wont be conquered in dis region
Oh yes, I have to stand and go strong
Whoo,mi face con thought with anger cause dat nuh right
How could all things good and valuable must be white
Cho! what about the black that did the most in life
You and yuh white supremacy want treat mi as yuh (wife)
You change di version a di bible who you a trick
Memba all who do evil wont go unpunish
Bear yuh iniquity yuh have no wisdom or wit
All evilous people shall sink inna a (pit)
[x2]
Cause when i an i a trod is like MOSES wid the rod
With one strong backitive ALMIGHTY fada GOD
Is di only second party dat sizzla have
Fi guide mi tru di darkness where the heathen dodge
There wasn’t any doubt but yuh voice had made
Mi shout out
Behold JAH JAH yute a complete di rout
[x2]
I want what is rightfully mine so mi naw stay mute
Your system is design to distract mi from di truth
But it will come to pass and known unto di yutes
In the process of time we will know the truth
Yuh gi wi white god to praise in slavery
Di doctrine follow on in the black community
Di BLACK MESSIAH yuh try to shield wit fantasy
But wi naw go mek yuh destroy di love wid luxury
Dat’s why , have to touch home i have no place in babylon
As I go they make mi victim of their unjust action
Oh GOD,I wont be conquered in dis region
Oh yes, I have to stand and go strong
A Closer Look Into The Sexual Relations Between Enslaved Black …
https://blackthen.com/sexual-relations-between-enslaved-black-men-and-elite-white-w…
Aug 13, 2015 – When it was discovered that a White woman was having an affair with a slave she went through various degrees of public humiliation.
Hmm….I wonder how the idiots on here will define this person??
This is where we are at and moving forward with other Pelaus of that mindset.
https://www.facebook.com/groups/194647861771/permalink/10155439934861772/
@ Vincent
Nobody bothers to click your facebook and dailymail links
If that is the source of your wisdom then you are a talking parrot for babywrong and a curse
try to be deeper and practise some existentialism
Babylon Wrong
Baby baby babylon wrong wrong
Baby baby babylon them wrong
if you want to reach jah jah land* where there is lots of land for all righteous man
you got to do good
(*) This is the aspect of the โReturn to Zionโ or in another word โZionismโ. You are a โZionistโ if you have in your heart the desire to see God revealing himself in Jerusalem, releasing the great light to the world.
Of note as we rediscover the era of trans-atlantic slavery is the difference between the slave habits of the Northern European and the Southern ones.
The โForced Breedingโ myth in the โIrish slavesโ meme – Medium
https://medium.com/…/the-racist-myth-within-a-racist-myth-8eac2c890e92
Oct 23, 2015 – โWhite woman in particular were singled out for this punishment in the … breedingโ program of white female servants and black male slaves.
Slavery in the Spanish New World colonies – Wikipedia
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Slavery_in_the_Spanish_New_World_colonies
Slavery in the Spanish American colonies was an economic and social institution central to the …. African slaves were also taken to Portugal, where they married local women. The mixed-race men often grew up bilingual, making them useful as …
half breeds worked for white bosses to catch and brutalise black slaves
them pirates sold their souls for a bottle of rum carrying their guns
Guiltiness (Studio Demo), Bob Marley & The Wailers
Guiltiness (talking about guiltiness)
Pressed on their conscience, oh yeah
Oh yeah
And they live their lives (they live live)
On false pretense everyday
Each and everyday yeah
These are the big fish (these are the big fish)
Who always try to eat down the small fish
And just the small fish
I tell you what, they would do anything
To materialize their every wish
Oh yeah yeah yeah yeah
But they woe to the down pressers
They’ll eat the bread of sorrow
Woe to the down pressers
They’ll eat the bread of sad tomorrow
Woe to the down pressers
Oh, yeah yeah! Oh, yeah yeah yeah yeah
Guiltiness (talking about guiltiness)
Pressed on their conscience, oh yeah, oh yeah
These are the big fish (these are the big fish)
Who always try to eat down the small fish
A just the small fish
And I tell you what (they would do anything)
To materialize their every wish
Oh yeah yeah yeah yeah
But woe, woe to the down pressers
Woe to the down pressers
Oh, yeah! Oh, yeah yeah yeah yeah
Guiltiness, oh yes
They’ll eat the bread of sorrow (everyday) everyday (oh yeah)
And they’ll eat the bread of sad tomorrow (everyday) everyday.
@ John July 29, 2017 at 11:31 PM
So far you have eschewed some burning questions about your Quaker ancestors.
Did any of them own plantations or cultivable land growing sugarcane?
And if so, did they ’employ’ slave labour or did they pay their black workers a living wage for the time?
Since the Quakers were so sympathetic to the anti-slavery (abolitionist) cause did they find it fit to back any rebellions or offer support in any form to the 1816 so-called Bussa rebellion like how John Brown did in the American Civil war?
Your โaccurateโ historical records should be able to shed light on such a secretive past.
BTW, you are expected to show your face at the Emancipation statue on August 01, as a โtokenโ of support and recognition of the invaluable role played by your Quaker ancestors in their 150 year fight for the liberation of the black slaves.
I wonder how many on this site are willing to do something tangible inorder to stop this???
World Day Against Trafficking in Persons observed July 30
July 30 has been designated by the U.N. as World Day Against Trafficking in Persons to “raise awareness of the situation of victims of human trafficking…”
upi.com
https://upi.com/3067384f
@ John July 29, 2017 at 11:31 PM
So far you have eschewed some burning questions about your Quaker ancestors.
Did any of them own plantations or cultivable land growing sugarcane?
And if so, did they โemployโ slave labour or did they pay their black workers a living wage for the time?
Since the Quakers were so sympathetic to the anti-slavery (abolitionist) cause did they find it fit to back any rebellions or offer support in any form to the 1816 so-called Bussa rebellion like how John Brown did in the American Civil war?
Your โaccurateโ historical records should be able to shed light on such a secretive past.
BTW, you are expected to show your face at the Emancipation statue on August 01, as a โtokenโ of support and recognition of the invaluable role played by your Quaker ancestors in their 150 year fight for the liberation of the black slaves.
I reckon some of my Quaker ancestors were themselves … slaves … before they were freed …. by a Quaker owner!!!!
They converted.
1721 if memory serves me right in one case!!
Any slave owner in Barbados fed, clothed, housed and provided medical attention to their slaves.
You will find in their returns from 1817 and onward that they cared for babes in arms as well as centurions!!
In return, slaves were expected to work for the slave owner and they were cared for during their natural lives.
How many employers today who pay a “living” wage actually feed, clothe, house and supply medical attention to their employees?!!
I can’t imagine any reason why any of my ancestors who happened to have been slave owners, Quaker or not, would have treated their slaves any differently.
As you no doubt realise by now, Africans had been enslaved for centuries before any of my ancestors owned any slaves …. what our Quaker ancestors did was end slavery … no need for rebellion, … no need for war!!
There can be no better deal than that.
Imagine having ancestors and family who were routinely sold into slavery by your own folks for centuries where castration and genital mutilation (male and female) was the norm and then finding when your turn came you got to go to Barbados.
You were four times more likely to survive the trip and never had to dread the knife of the Arab surgeons.
… and then somebody fed, clothed and housed you and took care of any medical attention you needed.
Here is an example of a conversion from a will dated 1699
http://fretwell.kangaweb.com.au/The%20Fretwells/Maltby/wills&memorials.htm
Item my mind and will and desire is that my Negro man called or named Will Quaker do and shall have his freedom and be set and made free immediately from and after my decease. And if any just doubt xxx impediment or objection shall happen to arise or be made after my decease against such his hereby willed and intended freedom that then in such case my will intent and meaning is and my ordained desire hereby is that my Executors in trust hereafter named do and shall out of my Estate purchase or use their best and reasonable endeavours to purchase the freedom of the said Negro man Will Quaker. And I do hereby give devise and bequeath unto the said Negro man Will Quaker all that one acre of land in St Andrews parish lately by me purchased and bought of and from Thomas Cobham and is bounded on the lands of John Waite Wm Davis and the said Thomas Cobham.
My ancestor who was freed in 1721 also received land but in St. Philip
John
Our World don’t need no hypocritical white cunt preachers talking about how good and godly they are and how bad others are.
If you feel both Christian European slavers and Arabs should pay reparations then that’s 2 separate cases
It would be easy for Brits to get Bajans to have a revolution against their own Government
instead of paying their reparation dues
the London Underground mash up the Barbados Underground
Ready ready ready we go march down babylon
Annunaki,
Can I have an exemption since one of my relatives a Cambridge U educated young Lawyer won the first case on behalf of Slaves in the 1700s?
Some people took positive action while others are still complaining and talking like 555!
Let’s hate all whiteys is a dumbAss strategy.
LOL @ Money B
Letโs hate all whiteys is a dumbAss strategy.
On careful reflection, and upon extensive research, you are clearly correct.
Apparently, there are also some sharks that do not attack swimmers….
…but you see stinking Bushie…?
Given the history of the species – and having watched Jaws1 AND Jaws2…
Bushie keeping FAR from all sharks..
If you and Vincent want to advocate how friendly some sharks can be, …and John wants to keep harping about his pet Quaker sharks….
Wunna keep swimming…
BUT not stinking Bushie….
“Can I have an exemption since one of my relatives a Cambridge U educated young Lawyer won the first case on behalf of Slaves in the 1700s?”
=
The National Front huff and a puff
John and Money’s alleged noble liberating ancestors must be spinning in their graves listening to their white scum descendants who support racist politics of today
Britain did much damage and still do much damage to the world ranging from
Opium Trade to Colonialism to Apartheid to Racism to Imperialism to Wars
Rock Against Racism
Punky Reggae Party (Studio Demo)
Bushie,
No doubt your position is approved by God and U will be in the small group BBE?
Who will be laughing then?
Actually there are spinning in their graves because of ingrates like U!
Next you (Funny Money) will say that your lilly white alabaster relation is a better human than every slave ever was …
.. and they got to be grateful to their masters from the master race who liberated them from the Devil lurking inside their corrupted minds and 2 faced cunt faces
That’s the typical white wack logic that you Trump KKK Breitabart Alt-Right Racist Right follow
Whites are as insincere as a lying patronising Priest
MB
Hopefully this contribution will hit the 1000 mark for posts on this item…..seems we are at a stalemate as none of us have changed our positions….we did however share some worthwhile snippets of history which will be of use to those brave enough to wade through the drivel of the operatives.
The slave history of Bim and its fellow territories is fascinating especially when you remove the hype,prejudice and twistory from it one will see mans inhumanity to man as well as many human and humane kindnesses.