It should be pellucid by now that barring a tectonic disclosure or other intervention Hillary Rodham Clinton (HRC) will win the USA presidential elections. However, she will immediately come under a massive series of investigations aimed at giving the defeated Republicans, provided they can retain the House of Representatives, a raison detre. Her presidency will provide the conditions for the RNC not to lose its status as a national party, as the legacy of Trumpism has placed it in grave danger so to.

In this piece we will rely, heavily, on the works of Charles Ortel. Ortel is best known for his analytical work, as a citizen, which brought down General Electric (GE) for doctoring financial results; Dadi Cheri a Haitian journalist of newsjunki.org and Utrice Lead, a Trinidadian-American from the Progressive Radio Network (PRN).

For over 20 years a basket of public foundations run by Bill Clinton, Hillary Clinton and Chelsea Clinton have served as entities for the illegal raising, laundering, commingling and mishandling of over 100 billion dollars. Much of this money coming from dictators and other characters presumably in exchange for favours, quid pro quo, pay to play schemes. The majority from average citizens around the world.

Readers unaware should know that there are very strict rules governing the operations of public charities in the world, even if there is an absence of formal global regulation. Public foundations are required by law to appoint independent trustees; cross-file financial statements with multiple jurisdictions; must be registered variously, should they want to operate in dozens of countries or states like the Clintons; money raised from the public must be deployed specifically for the reason stated. And the foundation’s public filings must so show, amongst others.

These laws are some of the strictest in the world. The legal infrastructure is excessively onerous in order to avoid oodles of tax free money going into the hands of disreputable actors. Money collected from unsuspecting publics, serving as a honey pot for the world’s leading charity fraud criminals.

In the case of the Clinton Foundation/s, an entity purportedly started to build and run a presidential library it has now morphed into a massive trans-national organization, operating tax free internationally and as the source of billions of dollars which we will contend has been an incubator for ‘high crimes and misdemeanour’ by HRC.

In addition to the spider web of entities controlled by the Clintons there is a wider level of intrigue. The Clintons have a cartel of alliances with other private/public foundations; drug companies manufacturing and selling vaccines and pharmaceutical of poor quality, the Red Cross, the UN which appointed Bill Clinton as ambassador to Haiti thereby immunizing him from prosecution there; access to governments around the world with a Clinton State Department as hammer, Bill as anvil, to force deals through for their personal interests.

This scheme is trans-presidential. The Bushes aided and abetted the Clintons and now the Obamas are waiting in the wing to cash in on the action. If it determined that both parties are too compromised all bets are off. No investigations in the House of Representatives. No trial of HRC in the Senate.

The preliminary procedures are already in the system. Marsha Blackburn, the representative from the 7th congressional district of Tennessee in the House of Representatives has already started a probe. Eric Schneidermann, the AG of New York, a Clinton acolyte, has already brought a case in which a Clinton Foundation founding personage and Virginia governor, Terry McAuliffe, has been made to appear.

After the 2010 Haiti earthquake the international community, ordinary people like us, donated 14.3 billion for reconstruction. With the help of the UN, the Clinton Foundation was given total control of these monies. Six years later only 2% of the money has been made available to the Haitian people and government. There are fears that this foundation money is being used in HRC’s presidential campaign.

In Haiti the Clintons are known to have more power that the government and while there are many rumours about where the reconstruction money is, or went, little has changed on the ground, unbelievable!

This is the kind of insidious relationships the Clintons have long had with Haiti. It was Bill Clinton who ran Aristide out of Haiti in the early 1990’s.

This same Bill Clinton forced the Haitian people to stop planting rice and forced them to import it from Arkansas, a state for which he is a former governor. The brother of HRC was able to secure rights to all of Haiti’s gold resources. Nothing could happen in Haiti unless the Clintons agreed.

This is how it has been even before there was a Black man in the White House. Obama, himself, aided the Clintons with massive capital accumulation. These are people who in 2000 were broke and now there are said to have personal wealth in the hundreds of millions while controlling billions in Clinton Foundations funds. The election of HCA could serve to further consolidate this position and offer a degree of immunization for all previous crimes, they hope.

Unless, somebody has cause to walk into the White House and say ‘Madam President there is a cancer on the Presidency”. The Clintons are betting that these crimes can be gotten away with, we doubt. They aim is to enrich themselves under the protection of law and hand billion to a single child, Chelsea Clinton and her heirs.

In the publicly available information on the Clinton Foundations we see highly questionable transfers between and amongst entities. The Clinton Foundations making transfers between themselves and other private foundations making transfers to the Clintons and vice versa. These to us, appear to be attempts at misleading the IRS and creating opportunities for diversion. They seem to be false transactions bordering on the extremes of illegality.

We are uncertain whether the American imperium is able to digest another impeachment. Absent that determination, we judge that there is an abundance of evidence, not proof, that serious breaches of charity law, exceeding the level for which Bill Clinton and Richard ‘Dick’ Nixon were impeached. In these circumstances, many people will be going to jail as Trump suggests but we hardly think Hillary Rodham Clinton will be on that list.

719 responses to “HRC Will Win – But Has to Fight to Avoid Impeachment”

1. Vinnie

Thanks for saving Bushie from anudder lashing. I was going to launch his bouncer into the harbour which might have caused and International incident when a Cruise Ship geta cat spraddled.

The Brexiters were concerned about Whitey cheap labour from Eastern E! UK does not need to take orders from bureaucrats in Brusselles who have absolutely no concept of how to create JOBS or manage a Country, plus they COST nuffty $$$$$$$$$$$$$ to DAMAGE the UK, especially the small businesses that dont even do business in Europe, 94% of them.

Even Big Bankers now backing out of leaving the UK.

Bushie is just another RACIST that has no intention of making progress in Race relations!

2. @ David
    Your logic does not explain why Obama won the presidency or why Michelle Obama is more popular than Clinton…lol
    +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
    Obama did not win any presidency, he was set up! ….saddled with a lump of shiite.
    Do you recall the global environment when he was set up? …after George Bush had set the stage for Froon to follow…?
    Wuh Bushie wrote a blog on that back then…
    Obama was meant to be the patsy to take the blame for what EVERYONE expected to be the final nail in the USA coffin…

But both he and Michelle have operated with such unmatchable charm, grace, maturity and aplomb , that no one can be surprised that she is more popular than Clinton – who has been the subject of a smear campaign that probably only rivals the one on Obama by the republicans….

Bushie’s posit is solid.

Vincent is a living example of how the old plantation field drivers looked at things…

@ Money B
    Skippa, the truth shall set you free…
    You will finally be able to unleash that logical mind of yours to be creative and productive, …rather than making excuses to cover up racist shiite – like John is condemned to doing for the Quakers…

Anyone who downplays the significant impact of racism on the problems of this world is either asleep – or plain blind.

3. Bushie,
    It is not that Racism is not a problem BUT the solution cant start by HATING!

4. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@David October 29, 2016 at 3:05 PM…the calls for Dir Comey’s ouster are badly misplaced. His positioned is ‘tenured’ over 10 years to avoid any type of political pressure and this man has long shown absolute values of integrity and non-partisan judgement.

He was in the proverbial catch-22 position re this Clinton email problem and although we the public can condemn him for this misstep he has done nothing to bring his agency into disrepute according to available evidence and he should stay in office regardless of the outcome of the elections.

He does need to take the agency’s hand out of the fire by clarifying exactly what the reopened investigation entails but otherwise the man appears to be a straight-shooter who applies his rulings judiciously and fairly.

We cannot say the same for many of the people now calling for his ouster…particularly any who praised him previously when he refused to indict Clinton.

When the FBI starts to lay out their investigation on the Russian involvement in this election I expect another set of tunes about Comey to be sang.

5. @Dee Word

He does need to take the agency’s hand out of the fire by clarifying exactly what the reopened investigation entails but otherwise the man appears to be a straight-shooter who applies his rulings judiciously and fairly.

Exactly!

6. @ Bushie

We suggest a misreading of circumstances.

We are not minded that Obama was set up in the way you suggest.

Quite the opposite, he was ‘set up’, deliberately and with his cooperation, to serve those who he has served, up to now.

While you are, of course, quite right that the country faces and has entered a systemic collapse, we are not certain that the powers that be agree with that judgement. Quite the opposite, they are largely still convinced that their power could be extended forever and ever, Amon Ra!

This could clearly be seen in their willingness to use military power and otherwise destabilize governments all over the world which disagree with them.

Therefore we see no clear determination to behave in the way you suggest at this time, relative to using Obama as a patsy.

Separately, the notion that Michelle Obama’s popularly popularly ranking reads as any deeper than a fetish which is most times imposed upon a gullible American public is imprecise.

To us this is like one of those ‘boy bands’ who maybe be selling millions of CDs to young people and we, as older people, would have never heard of them.

7. Given her experience with Weiners, I supect Hillary won’t want to see another one in her life!!

8. Bushie

Chuckle……..yuh too hard ears…..wrong and strong yuh was ever so.

9. Anonymouse - TheGazer Avatar
    Anonymouse – TheGazer

Wondering if the American public will get tired of WiKiDrip and the only readers will be Trump and his gang,

10. are-we-there-yet Avatar

Heard Donald Trump on CNN tonight speaking at a big Arizona rally. A beautifully crafted speech touching on most of the “Clinton is a liar and thoroughly bad person” and keeping on point throughout. If he can repeat this, and with the polls tightening, he could win.

But this is politics and as someone hinted tonight here on BU, who knows if some FBI underling staff might not leak some serious information on Donald’s ties to Putin from putative US Cyperattack files within the next few days and propel the status quo back to Clinton again? or viewed otherwise, provide some balance to the damage they have already done to Clinton( but by unofficial leaking this time)

The stakes are unimaginably high here for certain powerful groups and it would be strange if their surrogates do not bring out their biggest guns to counterattack the seemingly strategic anti-Clinton FBI revelations that could propel Trump into the White House, something that few of the really powerful in the American society wants.

There could be no bigger revelation at this time than some apparently plausible documents that suggest that Putin is or was in contact with the Donald Trump’s current or past campaign leadership and that Donald Trump is enmeshed in a gradual incipient coup attempt masterminded by Putin.

Indeed, has any BU poster wondered how Trump could have been so prescient, outside of having a personal Wikileaks-like revelation, as to be able to sketch out the current Weiner, Huma Abedin, Clinton debacle at one of his rallies long before it occurred. Indeed, that and other information could be packaged and presented to strongly suggest that Trump is a Traitor. (Hey, that “Trump is a Traitor” meme has a good ring to it)

With the speed of modern communications such a strategy only needs a couple of days exposure before the Elections to damage Trump’s campaign irretrievably.

11. @ Money B
    It is not that Racism is not a problem BUT the solution cant start by HATING!
    ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
    How can the SOLUTION be accused of starting with ‘hating’ .. when the whole basis of the problem (racism) is about hating?
    …are you suggesting that the IDENTIFICATION of hate (racism) as a basic driving force in society is an exercise in hatred?

What hating what??!!
    Bushie is just being HONEST …and to the point.
    To your credit, you recognise that racism IS a problem….You certainly will not dispute that the solution to any problem must start with the identification of its ROOT causes.

12. Bush Tea October 29, 2016 at 9:41 PM #

Racism,murder,stealing,faith,the poor,etc,etc…….will always be with us its part of our genetic makeup…..these traits give individuals like you a purpose in life……..you should consult your father BBE on the reason behind them.

13. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@are-we-October 29, 2016 at 9:30 PM …I can agree will all of your post except: ” Indeed, has any BU poster wondered how Trump could have been so prescient, … to be able to sketch out the current Weiner, Huma Abedin, Clinton debacle at one of his rallies long before it occurred….”

You give Trump too much credit for being nothing more than practical. That scenario he sketched was always crystal clear: Weiner/Abedin was a ‘weak link’. The issue always was how would the weakness be exposed. Weiner’s sexting compulsion provided the exposure to the FBI.

A blogger made the rather ‘shocking’ statement that I am right 50% of the time -like a clock, you know. I was absolutely flabbergasted that he would say such a thing about me as obviously I thought I was right all the time.. LOLLL….but Donald Trump has taken that old saw to a completely different level: He just says whatever makes good sense and hopes that things fall his way. He is right at whatever hour that happens but otherwise just talking pure ‘ish’ (to borrow the blogmaster’s word)

So he did not need the Russians on that Weiner ting. Every in-the-know Clinton supporter was holding their breath on that as they all knew Trump was on solid ground with that claim.

Just as there is solid ground that Trump acolytes had a clear and direct link to Putin’s regime. As you allude to I really do hope he is not in the WH when that explodes with credible evidence. That is realistically the genesis of a war …even if only one of wills, but regardless it will be a damaging and destructive war!

14. @ Vincent
    Do you realise yet that you hardly ever say anything with your posts…? If you have a question, criticism, or alternative view…then cool…. but shiite man… What is this pathetic defeatism??!!!

If Hillary wins the election, 50% of Americans will still be actively seeking ways to depress blacks and others considered to be ‘outsiders’. Like Obama, she will endure the active opposition to getting ANYTHING done by the republicans and the country will go nowhere fast.

If Trump wins, then the 50% of racists who support him BECAUSE HE IS OPENLY RACIST, (which is why nothing else matters to them) will feel empowered to openly revert to their natural tendencies and the country will go nowhere – except back to the dark period of the 60’s.

The REAL challenge for the USA (indeed for all of us) is for us to learn to love our neighbour as we love ourselves. Unfortunately, the prevailing culture of albino-centric capitalism does NOT engender such love …. indeed, it breeds the very opposite – as we seek to GET for ourselves as much as is possible – and at what ever cost to our ‘neighbours’.

It is much easier to do capitalism well …when you are racist haters…..
    Who else can exploit fellow human beings at slave wages, while enjoying billions in profits that they can NEVER EVER even spend….?

This world is currently actually BUILT on racism and hatred as a means to capitalist success.

15. Bushie

Chuckle….yuh think I got time like you tuh leggo a thousand words saying nothing.

I simply state the facts as I perceive them to be based on the evidence available to me as opposed to your halucinatory flights of fancy creating all sorts of rubbish out of nothing…….though like a broken clock you can be right twice a day…….racism does exists and it is in all of us……..the divide between rich and poor is getting bigger……….

As GP keeps asking…..so what yuh gine do ’bout it??……….besides letting go thousand word epistles that do nothing.

16. @Vincent

It is an anonymous blog in the main how do you know what anybody is doing?

17. are-we-there-yet Avatar

DPD;

Wha yuh tink bout de probability of some more explosive revelations that could potentially change the course of the elections being released in the next few days, up to about the 5th of November?

Based on the huge importance of the outcome to both political parties and to their deep pocket supporters as well as America’s national competitors and the mega rich crowd who all have the financial wherewithal to find and even manufacture the dirt, I think that the chances are high, especially since the Comey gambit might not of itself have been the death punch. (the polls over the next few days might give some indication of its effectiveness or lack thereof)

I think also that Comey can be reasonably portrayed as being strangely trigger happy in publicising his intent to continue gathering info on emails at this particular time – 11 days out from an election – when he was advised by his boss, the AG, not to do so and had been given that advice in writing and it would presumably have been minuted, and yet he chose to disregard and disobey it.

Surely his defence that he was doing the right thing and perhaps was protecting his integrity and that of the FBI rings hollow when, if authoritatively challenged, he could have clearly shown that he had done his part and point his and the FBI’s detractors to direct their queries to the head of the Justice department, whenever the inevitable leak came. She is the one who would have had to defend any claim of perversion of justice lack of judgement or favouritism.

18. The FBI Director continues to feel the heat. Today Fareed Khan joined the chorus.

19. David, who is Fareed Khan?

20. Mousey,

NO need for drip here is the avalanche:

http://www.mostdamagingwikileaks.com/

100 TOP Wikileaks that tells us who the REAL ShilLIARy ROTTEN KILLaTON truly is! Full links and references for the lazy or very busy!

21. Plenty nuffty people have been CONNED by Shill!

Are U one????????????????????????

22. @MB

Correction Fareed Zakaria.

23. Dribs,
    ShilLIARy has closer connections of a very serious nature to Putin than Trump!

Check the TOP 100, numbers 41, 42 and 36! above.

24. Thanks David, I thought that was who you meant.

25. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@are-we-at 10:04 AM …most definitely there will be another poll-changing revelation before the Nov 8th ‘punters place their bets’. There is a professor who has a 30 year success rate re calling right on Presidential elections who has long ago called this one for Trump based on his metrics.

Then there is Nate Silver at fivethirtyeight.com who has also had an enviable string of success based on polling analytics. He has been projecting a Clinton victory in the 80% range for months now.

Who will be right?

There is only one viable truth about this election: nothing that went before can be used as legitimate prognosticators; those things merely point a way forward!

I am disposed to Comey and thus I cut him some slack. I am disposed to him because of what was reported about him in the ‘stand-off’ in AG Ashcroft’s hospital room. That is not the action of a man who one would then ever expect to bend to political expediency.

We don’t know the full extent of his ‘disobeying’ AG Lynch but I am willing to accept that he did it for all the RIGHT reasons. So unlike you I don’t see that defense as ‘hollow’.

He has agency to run and he needs his agents to trust him completely…that I believe drove his letter to congress more than anything else.

It was a misstep surely and time will tell if in fact he did more harm than good…

Consider that Dir Comey would be a real thorn in the side of a Pres Trump, the man who warmly embraces Putin (the cyber hackers’ President) and has essentially been inciting sedition and rebellion.

James Comey and his backbone of steel may be the difference maker to that dark situation painted above by the Bushman! Let us not shred this man…he may be the world’s savior!

26. Sarge,
    What do you expect from Washington Post they are part of the Wall St Washington DC CABAL aka the 1% that dont care about the people!

DEMs Conning U good!

27. @ Bushie

We are not particularly interested in whether ‘White’ people or anybody else love ‘Black’ people.

We don’t care!

What we care about is that they don’t have the power to determine what we can do, impose institutional racism.

28. @Dee Word

You repose so much confidence in a human being (FBI Director)who has served in a Republican administration?

29. @ David

Fareed Zakaria is a think tank shill for the George Soros types, carrying out soft coups all over the world.

These types want Clinton badly to further their humanitarian wars and Russia and China are on their agenda for Daesh led wars.

And obviously the FBI director’s disclosure was timed to help Trump.

Let the wars amongst the elites continue to destroy the systems.

30. Pach,

What we care about is that they don’t have the power to determine what we can do, impose institutional racism.

Agreed–FAIRNESS.

31. But MB

The man you support, Trump, says that immigrants to the US must ‘love’ the American people, as a precondition for entry.

And there is no one American people, that is a fiction anyhow.

If he ‘loved’ the American people so much why would he not pay his taxes. Been himself an institutional racist, until today.

What warm BS!!!!!!!!

32. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@David October 30, 2016 at 11:08 AM re “You repose so much confidence in a human being (FBI Director)who has served in a Republican administration?”—– We can only take people by their actions, David. Their political affiliations should be mostly irrelevant.

During Bush’s tenure Comey stood toe-to-to against his Republican colleagues in the best interest of his country. Every meaningful Republican legal heavyweight in the Bush administration was willing to bend the rules to achieve their goal and he completely bucked them. He said NO resolutely and stopped Cheney, Rumsfeld and ultimately the President of the US. That takes large sizes ‘cajones’.

So how else can one look at the man and not ‘repose much confidence’ in his true character and judgement.

That is not to say that he did not make a grave mistake here but unless proven otherwise by information that comes out years later to debunk his integrity I will defer that he made his error on sound principle and not for political gain.

This man’s past actions suggest he does not play that crooked Washington game. But we will see what game he does play…one day!

@MB, sorry but not going to get back into these tics and tacs with you. I do not understand this stupidity re the uranium matter as Clinton directly or otherwise could not sign over any nuclear enrichment or related materials. To prosecute that matter is to display (not you specifically by the alt-right) an abject ignorance of issues relating to nuclear proliferation and the various treaties et al and also not to understand the real efforts to reduce and securely stockpile the various nuclear materials.

That apart if you dismiss the entire Russian angle the the Wikis data was not hacked by them but provided from internal sources then you are completely dismissing other facts.

The Republican convention platform was directly diminished to ‘praise’ and not ‘condemn’ Russian aggression in Crimea etc. That had NOTHING to do with Wiki.

Russia has actually ‘postulated’ as if they are preparing for war. That had NOTHING to do with Wiki.

Russian Ambassadors has openly supported Trump against Clinton and called for sanctions against UN speakers who have excoriated Trump. Not a damn thing to do with Wiki.

Senior Russian officials have said ‘if Clinton wins, that means war’. WTF does any of that have to do with Wiki?

Support whomever you want but please don’t bring bland talking points while doing so.

At any other time in history, had Russia done or said 25% of what has gone before us, they would have been congressional committees falling over themselves to get to the bottom of this ‘treasonous’ behavior.

I know that you have too well a grasp of history and are too sensible not to understand that but like the Guilianis, McCainn and many others your judgement is clouded by politics.

So what’s new!!!

33. @Dee Word

The substantive point stands, Comey is a human being. On the face of it his recent decision to release the email info does not pass the smell test.

34. Comey’s original handling did NOT pass the smell test but he thinks that Trump might Win and his posterior and friends will be on their way toPrison! decision

35. Dribs,

The Americans backing the Coup in Turkey would not inflame now would it? Did U see the US has told its Embassy staff to leave Turkey?

NATO and the Americans having loads of weapons pointed at Russia and China is the WAY to calm the waters isnt it?

Killary has never been Mother Teresa!

It passed your notice that EVERY other nation on Earth wants Shill? WHY? Would’nt U want someone that is saying in Private that she wants OPEN Borders which is obviously UNPATRIOTIC! These people ALL want the US weakened to their ADVANTAGE! Russia just sees an opportunity to go against the crowd. Remember Cuba had fun sending criminals to the US in the M boat lift in 1979-80. The RAD Muslims would love nothing better than to send a few hundred thousand to invade and infest the US. There are many Lefties, even some pun here that want to see the demise of the USA.

Dribs, I am dismissing that after Rich who worked for the DNC shared the crookery with Wiki he ended up very dead but his wallet and cell were left on the spot. Does it not occur to you that young people that are brainwashed Insiders learn info that pisses them off and makes them very angry?????? How come the fired Wasserman and 3 other senior staffers after Wiki’s expose???????????????

Your judgement is very CLOUDED and very one sided because U want to drink the red Cool-Aid!!!

I dont tic tac I deliver smashes!!!

36. Let me hear LBJ on having JFK MURDERED!

37. Pach,
    You have NOT seen Trump’s Tax returns and if he has committed a crime lock him up! However, he has top flight Tax Lawyers and Accts, so best of luck with that.

Far more critical to Governing is disobeying a DOJ subpoena and destroying 33,000 government Emails, servers, cell phones etc and then lying 27 times about this. Pay for Play with ME Govts et al is truly criminal, she will not be able to Govern any how as she will be impeached as you suggested.

38. @ Vincent @12.56PM
    So now that you have found a ‘respected’ source who explains that racism is a fundamental plank of US politics … presumably you will not be cussing Bushie on THAT topic again…?

Keep looking Boss …
    You will find many more reasons to retract your abuse of the poor Bushman…

39. NorthernObserver Avatar

I agree it does not pass the “smell test”, in fact, it smells like somebody crossing the floor.
    He was nominated by the Obama administration.
    His brother Peter Comey works at a law firm, DLA Piper, which does work for (apparently tax work) the Clinton Foundation. It ranks at #5 on the all time top contributors to HRC’s political pursuits.
    Prior to his nomination to the FBI in 2013, he had close ties to Lockheed Martin. Which is reportedly a large donor to the Clinton Foundation. And also a senior member of the American Chamber of Commerce in Egypt, which sponsorship a Bill Clinton speech in 2010, reported to the tune of $250,000.

40. Anonymouse - TheGazer Avatar
    Anonymouse – TheGazer

@MB 1:04
    Your reporting is not complete.
    You failed to mention that some of Vince Foster blood had run uphill.
    Proof that the Shillary Killary Killaton was responsible.

41. Anonymouse - TheGazer Avatar
    Anonymouse – TheGazer

@Brandon Weber
    Excellent post. One day the poor whites of this country will realize that only their skin color truly separates them from poor blacks. Then there will be hell to pay….

42. are-we-there-yet Avatar

DPD, re your 11:02 post

Why do you think that Donald Trump would keep Comey as FBI director? Surely, given his reputation (DT’s that is) Comey won’t last too long in a Trump administration.

43. Anonymouse - TheGazer Avatar
    Anonymouse – TheGazer

@DPD
    “We don’t know the full extent of his ‘disobeying’ AG Lynch but I am willing to accept that he did it for all the RIGHT reasons”

There is something call the chain of command. I am wondering if other forces were in play ( a white man in charge) if he would have dared ignore the chain of command. Her hands as tied as any action on her part would be seen as favouring one side and trying to influence the elections.

I am not so willing to believe that his RIGHT reasons are pure and without blemish.

44. Bush Tea October 30, 2016 at 1:14 PM #

Why you dont read before opening your mouth(engage brain before openin mouth),please note the time line of my reposted post.

So why should it not exist in US politics…..it exists everywhere and practised by everyone as part of humanoids genetic make up…..capiche
    ………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Vincent Haynes October 30, 2016 at 9:33 AM #

Chuckle….yuh think I got time like you tuh leggo a thousand words saying nothing.

I simply state the facts as I perceive them to be based on the evidence available to me as opposed to your halucinatory flights of fancy creating all sorts of rubbish out of nothing…….though like a broken clock you can be right twice a day…….racism does exists and it is in all of us……..the divide between rich and poor is getting bigger……….

As GP keeps asking…..so what yuh gine do ’bout it??……….besides letting go thousand word epistles that do nothing.

45. Mousey,

The very best is one victim that shot himself in the BACK of his own head—-suppose the DEMs would tell us he was a contortionist?

46. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@Are-We, @ 1:37, maybe you know something I don’t know but he doesn’t work that way as far as I know. The FBI director has a TEN year tenure. He started in 2013. He should be able to prosecute whichever President takes office if there are valid reasons.

The day Trump or Clinton acts to remove him from office because of actions he takes (directly or indirectly against him/he) is the beginning of the end of their Presidency.

@David re “… Comey is a human being. On the face of it his recent decision to release the email info does not pass the smell test.” —- Let’s agree to disagree.

I don’t like it but I will not impute nefarious reasons to the man, at this time.

@MB, let me mix metaphors badly here. A good smash in tennis would win the point. Yours do not…and in soccer Barcelona made ticcy-taccy a winning formula, but even there you lose.

+++”The Americans backing the Coup in Turkey would not inflame now would it? Did U see the US has told its Embassy staff to leave Turkey?”— A tepid point.

There are major geopolitical issues in Turkey. It is the stated purpose of US consular officers to safeguard their citizens and such an ‘order’ is expected.

That smash came right down the middle. Bang, back down the left!

+++”NATO and the Americans having loads of weapons pointed at Russia and China is the WAY to calm the waters isnt it?”— Not a smash. That’s non-speak.

The super powers all have weapons pointed at each other. Are you actually suggesting that one of those super power should abrogate their power position and lay prostrate before another?

Are you actually suggesting that Donald Trump with all his loose, carefree rhetoric is right to embrace Russia…That’s just nonsense!

+++”It passed your notice that EVERY other nation on Earth wants Shill?” —- Steeupse!

Yes they have been part of a US nexus for generations and do not want to side with the Bear of Russia; they are shocked that the great US may be an acolyte of Russia. It’s called SELF-PRESERVATION! ….Bang, back down the right this time!

+++” Would’nt U want someone that is saying in Private that she wants OPEN Borders which is obviously UNPATRIOTIC!”—- This is just a talking point stupidity. Another lob.

The woman was talking about a particular process regarding ‘ENERGY’. There is absolutely nothing in the entire quote to support your alt-right absurd nonsense.

+++”I am dismissing that after Rich who worked for the DNC shared the crookery with Wiki he ended up very dead … How come the fired Wasserman and 3 other senior staffers after Wiki’s expose”. — If you have evidence that Clinton was involved in a crime then produce it or be arrested for collusion; otherwise stop the talking point folly.

They were fired because they committed acts that were egregious. That’s what happens when dirty linen is aired!

Yes, “my judgement is very CLOUDED”. It’s called REASON.