Submitted by David Comissiong

Dear Members of the Media,

I do not possess the luxury of time to be constantly used in responding to Hal Gollop’s absurd claim that the Immigration (Biometrics) Regulations 2015 were only an “idea” of the DLP Administration, and did not actually exist. I have therefore attached the following documents hereto:-

1. Several pages of the actual text of the Regulations as made by Freundel Stuart on 17th April 2015 and published in the Official Gazette of 23rd April 2015
  2. The first page of the Official Gazette of 23rd April 2015. Please see the Contents section
  3. The text of the Barbados Government Information Service Release of 15th February 2016 announcing the  decision and directive stipulating the fingerprinting of persons leaving and entering Barbados. Please see the fourth paragraph of the text of the Release  which indicates that these measures “WERE  MANDATORY  UNDER  THE  IMMIGRATION (BIOMETRICS)  REGULATIONS 2015”.

I would be grateful if you would publish these documents in order to safeguard the Barbadian public from being misled by Mr Gollop’s un-informed and misleading comments.

Related Documents:

97 responses to “David Comissiong’s Release – FINAL Refutation of HAL GOLLOP’s Absurdity”

1. @Bush Tea

Spout your ish if you want but that shit is institutionalized in the USA and it will not change any time soon. Be a martyr if that is your death wish.

2. Frustrated
    You know every man jack in USA knows that.But only whites are given the benefit of the doubt.Blacks know when a white cop stop you,you automatically give up your rights to life.Fact,fact,fact.
    One day every black man will throw white man thinking and reasoning to the wind like Muhammad Ali and Malcolm X did.Only then will this murdering of blacks come to a stop.

3. Well Well,
    My question referred “specifically” to your claim of obtaining the DNA from the fingerprint. Of course I know about the aBiometrics, and I also know about obtaining DNA from tissues, fluids etc. You do not know and that is why I asked that question deliberately, because as usual you are misleading people and giving faLSE INFORMATION. BIOMETRICS DOES NOT USE INK TO OBTAIN FINGERPRINTS.
    Gabriel, Neither Muhammad Ali, nor Malcolm X “throw white man thinking and reasoning to the wind. ” They were militant but they were also NOT stupid. Malcolm X was not killed by white people but by his own Black Muslim brothers. They were the stupid ones. Neither Martin Luther King nor Barack Obama were stupid.They used logic, progressive thinking and “thinking to reach their objectives. A white man killed both Jack Kennedy and Martin Luther King. A white man shot Ronald Reagan, and a stupid multimillionaire like Donald Trump has the support of millions of Americans Black and white in agreement with his diatribe. That is one sick society. And
    england is not far behind. Read the report on Tony Blair’s support for the American incursion into Iraq.
    Explain.

4. Does @ac mean Alvin Cummins one would logically conclude as both spew the same unintellectual filth. When you look at what houses Hal Gollop’s brain matter one can only conclude that nothing so ugly can contain anything worth while. He surely seems not to have anything more than the matter in it. Like the Attorney General two excuses for QC’s. When you think of the last set of them you can conclude safely they gone to the dogs. They can give dumb ass Michel Lashley one before they go since if they gave to Hal Gollop and the Theifer of the house any jackass can carry that cart..

5. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@David, you are right of course that BushTea is talking ‘ish’ on this matter of prostrating oneself to the altar of police supremacy…but he KNOWS that.

To the other point @Gabriel re “One day every black man will throw white man thinking and reasoning to the wind like Muhammad Ali and Malcolm X did.Only then will this murdering of blacks come to a stop.”

That too is dangerous ‘ish’ on the reverse of the same coin. Like Bushie is masculine and powerful in verse. But it fundamentally speaks to war,…race war.

I like everyone else wish I had answers but as a Black man (who is not small) I have had cops respond to simple queries as if I were just out of jail for rape and murder.

But as long as you are not white then you are supposedly a piece of ‘ish’ to be cleaned off the boot.

There is definitely a war out there and a Black president seems to have caused an escalation (seems too, no stats reviewed). But even on that anecdotal perspective if his peaceful elevation pissed off the white establishment so much then how can we change to a better place by waging a ‘by any means necessary’ forceful offensive or defensive, really.

In blunt terms we effing bad-word screwed.

So we must teach our children to be humble to cops so they live; so that their kids can grow up to be President or Joint Chief of Staff, US Armed Forces. Then he (we) can expel our anger on some other effing JAs. Real frigging despicable and sad, of course.

But any other war started by a Black man in the US will be a death sentence for all de rest of we.

Incidentally, a comparison of sorts to the police deaths in Minneapolis and Louisiana to a case in a place called Crockett, Texas back in March.

Two suspects take cops on a long car chase and fire multiple shotgun blasts at the officers. They shoot two of the cops in the process. This guy and gal happened to be WHITE , though…shooting at WHITE officers. So after a crash here is the scene…

—“The male driver fled on foot and officers chased him on foot and were able to catch up to him. He did not follow officer’s commands and resisted officers and [an] officer deployed his Taser on the male subject. The male suspect continued to resist and officers were able to get him handcuffed after a brief struggle.”—

Where did that excellent restraint and training come from so perfectly?

In Minneapolis Phlando Castile does as commanded and is killed. At least we can be consoled that his fiancee Diamond Reynolds was not manhandled or shot for using her phone to ‘interfere’ with the ‘lawful’ activity of a ‘peace’ officer.

Oh John KIng where are you?: “How many more must die”.

There is definitely a war: The NRA are arming us so that the police can kill us and Trump is going to make it all so effing great again!

6. White man thinking and reasoning:…..500 years of down pressing,hating,stripping of dignity,treating as chattel,abusing,withholding their worth,taking their labour and expertise as a given not worthy of valuation,depriving them of their history and belief systems,brainwashing them to believe they are lazy and clueless,only fit to be treated like beasts of burden and objects of pleasure……..when the black stop allowing these stereotypes to flourish as they do now,and take back their pride and dignity,by force if necessary,demand respect if necessary,only then will the madness of white destruction of black stop.Pray that blacks don’t turn the tables and reverse roles.

7. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Alvin…I made a comment about fingerprinting and DNA..I did not mislead anyone, if you cant find the information, just say so…your little rant means nothing to me…I definitely will not indulge you in your own ignorance…figure it out on your own.

You want misleading…the Cahill scam, with you as head pimp and instigator was misleading.

Violating people’s constitutional rights is misleading.

I have nothing to explain to you, why don’t you ask the international authorities.

8. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Bajan Boy…Thiefer of the house…I like that one…lol

Alvin Cummins is an asswipe who cannot be trusted to even perform that function.

9. @Well Well & Consequences July 7, 2016 at 12:47 PM “that is what the most vile of the cops in the US do.”

There are some U.S. cops that are not vile?

10. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Dear Simple…I did not say all were vile. .a female cop from Cleveland posted a video about the Louisiana shooting and she said she watched the video numerous times to see where the dead dude had done anything wrong and she could not find anything…she said it was a clear case of coldblooded murder…so yes, we all know that not all cops are drug dealers, wife beaters bribetakers and coldblooded murderers…but many are..

11. Well Well & Consequences Avatar
  12. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

http://ow.ly/dskY3022jL4

This is how yiu stand up against wrongdoing and murder.

13. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

http://www.barbadostoday.bb/2016/07/08/free-lord-evil/

Adriel Brathwaite was a mediocre practicing attorney, just like Fruendel, he has become a useless attorney general.

The ministers of government should take courses in public relations and their job description…before being elected, look at what Nitwit Adriel could cause because he does know what his job entails.

14. Frustrated Businessman aka 'Refer teefin' to the DPP' my ass. Avatar
    Frustrated Businessman aka ‘Refer teefin’ to the DPP’ my ass.

Vote with your feet brethren. Add USA to the long list of places you don’t go like Syria, most of Africa, anywhere AK47s are sold on the street and water is brown.

But Baje can’t do that. We love the bi-annual trips to NY and Miami to buy worthless Chinese shite and come home from with a Yankee accent.

Same old Bajan double standard. Piss and moan about how shit USA is but continue to support them.

There will be no economic recovery as long as the Bajan sheeple are stupid.

15. @ Frustrated B
    Hear! hear!
    100%

16. Will Barbados be issuing a travel advisory to its citizens making them aware that it may be safer to participate in fore-morning jam right here, rather than to travel to the USA? If the mighty American State Department can warn its citizens about us and how dangerous it is to visit this country, it only goes to reason that we should be doing the same. Fear is Fear.

17. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ FearPlay

THat would be only fair but I fear that we Bajans fear the United States of Murica too much to bite the hand that feedeth us arsenic.

@ DAVID COMISSIONG

I had posted this in another of your articles on this Immigration matter but have copied it here with a hope that you see it and that it move you to some consideration. I will shorten this one.

Your social activism has, after many years, started to pay off. You are not there as yet though David, not by a long shot.

A few suggestions from the ole man. You need to leverage this as one who would champion of the Po (Black?) Man, a term not used in a derogatory way, but you should leverage your “currency” David.

There is only one of you, with finite resources, so you have to choose your battles wisely, choose battles which you will win and get maximum “currency” from the People on.

I do not see you as a “political candidate” per se cause “bajans got this thing gainst people with “your look” David, they let through a woman, Suckoo, because of her campaign manager etc. but it is different with males, Maloney nor nun uh de rest, cant run in Barbados, Abed jet lick-up Duguid doctor ting is whu bring he through.

What you can change, and have changed, is what people see you to be, in your wiser years, articulate and capable of delivering something for the disenfranchised.

Build on this success. Create a Social Action Website/Blog that is solely formed to advocate and promote Justice – Justice for All.com where you (and your team?) champion the rights of the underdog.

Things like the cases your chambers won where you championed the underdog while you cant advertise, you can so orient these matters so that they highlight said matters.

Wunna fellows cant advertise but a website can be so constructed so that it does not advertise but it advertises.

In the background form an informal team of similar minded activists as you seem to have done with Eddie (aspirant to the BLP P.M position)

Let Justice for all “Seek out the dispossessed”, “it” can more easily go to a Felicia Holder and say to her, the entity Justice for all wishes to advocate on your matter against Mark Baloney re civil litigation and wrongful death and it can secure the “necessary resources” to do x, y or z.

Of course every lay chamber in Barbados going run to set up a CBO with a website David, to bypass the advertising constraint that the legal professions seems to be faced with but yours alone has the landmark success with the Immigration Matter.

Interactive blogs are the way to go. Interactivity in GUI speak is (a) who are you (b) what is yor matter (c) what has happened so far (d) what docs do you have (e) and a rating per their success quotient by say, a retired judge who is not similarly bound as you are (and a statement of disclaimer per his opinion)

IF YOU REALLY WANT TO LEVERAGE YOUR “SOCIAL CURRENCY” I suggested a web instance for the submission of matters against LIME or FLOW.

David there are virtually thousands of people in Barbados who have a mater agains LIME/FLOW that needs representation. I am not a lawyer but i say Tariq Khan bring nuf CLICO policy holders together under the guise of helping them. So my layperson’s understanding is that wunna can “enjoin” multiple claimants under one and bring a matter to court.

A LIME matter and an Abijah Holder matter would endear you to a constituency bigger than all ot the other political candidates and make you “king maker”

Like is say choose well. My hear cries for Abijah, Luke, Jahan and Shamar now statistics never to be seen again

Let it be that your life is one memoire and testimony that you were here and did not come to rest outside the walls in clear view of the HC Bell Tower in Crumpton Street still spellbound by that bell that summoned you to class like a death knoll.

I dun wid dat

18. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Fearplay…the US is very, very dangerous and volatile right now, especially for black people, but you know others will get caught in a crossfire. There should be warnings to people who think they must go to the US…that they do so at their own risk..the US dont miss a beat to do that for other countries.

Until Congress and their legislators put laws in place that prevents the police practicing their extrajudicial killing of black preople..which prompts protests…which as we see can prompts more violence where innocent people can be hurt or killed….the US is not a safe place.

19. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

http://ow.ly/mKeF3024c1r

America’s racist creation, now their uncontrollable disaster.

http://ow.ly/faJu3024csS

And of course they had to bar Donald Trump from making a really bad situation more volatile ×10…which they coukd also bar Fox News, anither bunch of scum.

20. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

21. I have NEVER visited the US of A because I have no desire for Chinese trinkets. I have always laughed at these annual status required trips to the land where the streets are paved with gold and stained with the blood of black men. I could easily have opted for a British passport and bypassed the humiliating US Embassy experience but I refuse to hold any other passport but Barbadian. I have long been showing my son what happens to black men in the US of A so he will stay to hell out of that God awful country which holds itself up as the moral authority of the world.

Some people here are suggesting that a black man should keep his hands up until told to do otherwise. How did you miss where the girlfriend said that he was asked for his license and registration? If you don’t comply you’re dead and if you comply you’re dead. Why don’t you see that? Why?

22. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

“Some people here are suggesting that a black man should keep his hands up until told to do otherwise. How did you miss where the girlfriend said that he was asked for his license and registration?”

Am I to presume that the term ‘driving while Black’ years old yet facetiously true is unknown? Of course hands-up CAN still cause death. Hands-down IS SURELY a call to the UNDERTAKER.

In simple terms when stopped by a white police officer a Black man, must first pray to his faith Leader.

Then turn on his camera phone.

And then do his best Denzil in order to live another day!!!

It is incongruous to give a son the ‘cops and stop’ talk (the girls need ONLY get the ‘birds and bees’ one) and yet advise any Black man to adopt a position of pride and passion when confronted by a police officer unless the desire is to bury a son as a ‘proud brother’ who did not kowtow.

Living in Barbados is wondrous.

But for those of us in Canada or US we know that if a Black man is US president, a Black woman is the chief law officer and yet Black men are still being concerned about ‘driving while Black’ then we are effing bad-word screwed.

I’ll leave the Rambo talk for folks not confronted by this very real threat.

Incidentally, a cop stopped a Black man today and while going back to his car he (cop) was shot three times.

That means that Black men will not be stopped for a while (tomorrow I WILL WIN a million $$, too), or it means that EVERY traffic stop of a Black brother white cops will escalate to the max ‘def con 5’ immediately.

Let’s keep those hands visible!!! THAT WILL still SAVE some lives.

23. Sir, he was asked for his particulars. He was reaching for them. How was he supposed to get them – with this teeth? If somebody asks you for something instinctively you reach for them I bet that if he hadn’t reached for them he would have been labeled uncooperative. Why are you not getting this?

24. his teeth

25. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

Donna, you are being ridiculous so let me leave this discourse by saying of course you are right. steeeupse. And suffice to say we are saying the same thing but you want to split hairs apparently.

When I say hands-up it means also the broad point of being extremely careful – extremely – when confronted by cops. Of course he was getting his ID as requested. So too was Levar Edward Jones in Columbia, South Carolina, reaching for his DL when he was shot.

So I repeat to your rambo type comments that this is very REAL. Five cops were killed last night. Right now cops are on edge. If its me then my hands are staying on the damn steering wheel until that cop holsters that gun or I am otherwise comforted.

If he wants to take me to the damn station then I going too. And I will NOT hang myself in there so if they say so then they lying as shiittte. I hope David can get justice for me!!!!!

Frankly, however, if they intend to kill my ass then they will.

Check and become aware that just 1/10 of one effing % of cops involved in killings of citizens on the job are successfully prosecuted.

You son is in Barbados and you are a woman. Your lotta long talk is real pretty in those circumstances.

My hands down pon de steering wheel. Arrest my backside! You obviously think this is BS blog talk. SEVEN people died in the last three days. More will follow UNFORTUNATELY in same context.

YOU will not be any. Be thankful. But really don’t play semantics on such a painful, serious matter. Steeeupse.

26. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

At the end of the day with all the nasty crap the police have been doing in the US, none of the commissioners of police or the mayors from any of the cities want to see them burning to the ground…that will be the eventual response of angry black people.

Bill Bratton formerly Commissioner in LA…remember those riots, now commissioner in NYC knows that too well….hardcore racist that he is…he refused to allow Trump to speak to any police roll in NU to stir anger…he remembered well what happened under his watch a second time.

27. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ Donna,

Dont misread De Word.

He is saying the same “damned if you do damned if you dont” thing that you are saying

I dont think many of you understand the phenomena of guns particularly in the United states of america

I am going to deal with it at the personal level first.

Here is a cuntry that is built on frontiersmen having to match their wits against nature and the native indian and kill him the indian and now try to tame it, the frontier with another scourge which he the white man brought. Non Whites.

Now imaging this here scene.

“Stranger, dont go for that thar gun, or I’ll be your Huckleberry”

Those days of the wild wild west are gone, or are they? Where in the united states of america can a nation that is momentarily fed on killing and shooting and garotting and bombing, and senseless killing can you get to be a living cowboy, kill a few people and jes ride on home to the missus and the childrun (are is reading well)?

United States Armed Forces “Be All that you can be” and the police. Or in that private contractor unit – the BlackWater scandal where them gun slingers, not to be confused with timothy slinger, though he did attempt a ting at that shop in Baxters road, without a gun, where those BlackWater fellows kilt, yes i done said kilt, “them thar pilgrims” (not to be confused with Pigrims) because they need to be bad assed and get a notch on the handle.

WHEN THE TAPES ARE PLAYED AND THE SOUNDS ARE ENHANCED FROM THE WOMAN”S PHONE you will all hear what the cop said before he murdered the black man.

He came to kill him and get his notch on his gun butt, that is what this is criminals with badges.

Now once you understand that mentality that lives in all americans, particularly the white ones then we go to the National Psyche.

Guns are a billion dollar industry, and guns got to sell, the NRA is one of the most powerful lobbies in the USA.

What few of you understand is that Amrica is constantly in a state of readiness for war.

Alot of you happy go lucky west injuns who live in a society where the CoP gives weapons to bajan whites on the fly and affluent Bajan blacks, and the rest of the law biding citizens like me got to hide my glock under the dog pen well lubricated with gun oil, we live in a kiddy goat heaven where once in a while we get a shootout and one or two people get kilt.

The concept of the armed militia is enshrined in the American constitution so that WHEN THE INVASION COMES they will be armed to the teeth.

All uh wunna jes stay happy doah in Beautiful barbados, gem of the Caribbean Sea…

28. @Dee Word

There is the saying you have to walk in the shoes to understand – feel the pinch. It is a very scary experience when White policemen stop a Black man in the USA. The BU household has first hand experience. You are made to feel less than a man for the experience because you want to live and protect your family from harm.

29. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Gabriel…it’s the smart thing to do, the police are gearing up for a war, everyone is armed to the teeth and not afraid to shoot, so why would anyone in their right minds take their good money to buy tickets and take their children and risk their lives traveling to the US, to get killed.

May as well stay where ya are, instead of paying to get shot.

There are 112 weapons to every 100 people..are people crazy, who wants to be in that mess.

30. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

http://ow.ly/6jay3024yR6

Smart people.

31. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

“The United States has routinely issued travel advisories for The Bahamas and other Caribbean countries. Its current threat advisory level for American citizens traveling to Nassau is listed as “critical”, due to crimes involving firearms.”

Other Caribbean islands need to grow some balls and advise their citizens about the extrajudicial killings of black males bynpolice in the US….if they care about their citizens…that is my opinion.

32. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

http://ow.ly/Y4H73024zjn

Gingrich was never my favorite person and I am really surprised that he finally understands the danger, after decades of denial, let’s hope congress and the legislators on capitol hill also get the message….no more shits and giggles.

33. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

Until the philosophy that hold one nation superior and another inferior…..

We acknowledge another fallen nigger because we are niggers (though not sand niggers)

That is their struggle and they MAY OR MAY NOT DEAL WITH IT cause that is Murica and them loves that.

I still going get up tomorrow with my Abijah Holder dead at coverley roundabout and not a man charged with the crime.

Let me issue a challenge to all the BU legal luminaries right now.

http://imgur.com/dr3XW6T

I will be wunna Huckleberry and pledge to get de grandson develop the first teir of the Justice for All Virtual Participatory Democracy platform if wunna legal beagles work pun incorporating it and getting the entity Non Governmental Organization status.

Stop all de pretty talking and let we do sumting nuh instead uh getting heah and doing all these pretty Stoopid Posters and wunna postulating and liking and getting like

Is any uh wunna serious??

Send wunn false address to de blogmaster and leh he send um tuh me and I will share some ideas wid wunna pun a Virtual Platform, I ent tekking no files from nun uh wunna snozzet.

Do a facebook private group and only gine de serious fuh dis ting…

But den again I is a serious man so now we gine see which uh wunna menses dat is lawyers and got udder skills want to up de game fuh de less fortunate or jes heah blowing air up a man pooch

34. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Piece…they have no excuse, lawyers etc…they have all the tools available to them to form a powerful movement in cyberspace …and the anonymity.

35. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar

https://imgur.com/gallery/CjinaQI/new

Rather any of you like it or not; Mia Mottley will be the next Prime Minister of Barbados. Until that time, and three thousand more comments about how terrible she is ( I is included), she must be pressed and pressure hard to reform her party towards greater transparency, and her leadership to one that will make Barbadians comfortable and proud. Mia Mottley must, therefore, be forced into to talking about integrity legislation, constitutional reforms, greater accountability and transparency, provisions made to charge all crooked ministers and civil servants via new powers of the Auditor General, and establishing a Financial supervisory body led by the Auditor General. These measures, along with much more, will ensure the proper perusal and screening needed in all government contracts, contractors and associate business persons. She must also make all matters of state, where large sums of money are spent, available for public scrutiny.

36. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

Niceeeeeeeee

Dearest Suzanne niceeeeeee.

I hope you will beep your place in Europe and not come back here.

For two reasons.

One is that you ent going get let in at de airport and Two, according to De Pedantic Dribbler, I going need somewhere to move to when the Default Prime Minister, formerly Deputy Prime Minister becomes the Despotic Prime Minister.

DPM All De Way

One of the reasons I have not launched Mia’s Cartoons and Videos and Animations just yet is very simple.

Three letters they are central to her campaign but that is in abeyance.

The issue though is as follows.

The average bajan does not do things in moderation so, like the Brexit campaign, if I attack Mottley now, me fears that the backdraft will not achieve the not one “badword” seat that is my objective.

She Mottley cannot be a Despot in the presence of Eddie Hinkson, and Kerrie Simmonds, not while the old stalwarts are alive that is, and the new bucks are bucking to be Prime Minister too.

This is why she is handpicking the new constituency representatives the ones without any obvious backbone who will give her numbers should that internal voting thing happen,

Eddie ent no idiot.

She would be advised not to do it, in Barbados, th island won’t survive the economic onslaught that would follow.

But she just want to be Prime Minister for Life that all.

Steupseeee what and absolute shame that we are governed by the mediocre and the power mad.

It destroy the economy of Barbados in a more radical way than Fumbles and his inept band have

There is also a way to ensure that Mottley behaves and does the right thing but one cannot broadcast that avenue as yet.

37. Listen to Gollop’s reaction to the Judge’s ruling at 36.50 on the recording.

http://vob929.com/FilesFTP/Brasstacks/2016/July/DTBJul05-01.mp3

38. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar

My Sweet Piece

You know who are the boys from the men, those with balls and those without, those who love Barbados, and those who are only interested in talking about things bajans while showing off their skills or talking about their educational levels. You know those who are on the take and only pimp and those who cannot tell a Beavis from a Butt-head.

None of that is going to change the state of Barbados’ current uglies and, certainly, will not attract the investors if we continue to operate backwardly in our stupid conceit and various narcist nonsense. I believe in my heart that Mia is key. I do not like her or what she stands for. In fact, I cannot stomach the pretensive, manipulating, power hungry bitch. But, but, but, but, what is certain to me, and what I see, is a person who is in the best position of her life to make some serious decisions that could change the fate of Barbadians for the better. That said, she must decide on a course of leadership that is effective and appeals to the people. She has the lessons from the current Piss Poor Prime Minister (3PM), and all others that came before this deceitful person. She can, overnight, become the darling of Barbados leadership or another Stuart of impugned Freundel.

I am not interested in the other circus clowns from the DLP. The electorate will decide who gets a seat and who does not. What is certain is that the DLP will not be victorious in 2018, and Freundel Stuart would have to buy the entire constituency of St. Michael South if he wants to win, or come up with a game plan that would cause those constituents to like him again. He or his administration is not my focus, Mia is. That is why she must tell Barbados what she would do as Prime Minister against the overwhelming evidence that things in government remain non-transparent because it benefits many pockets of government officials who operate very shady indeed. She must no think that we would allow her to talk all around anti-corruption and declaration of assets legislation when we know that her government had 14 years of doing a lot of shite and pocketing a lot of free tax money. When they were put out to sea, we had to deal with another bunch of equally despicable, crooked and lying brutes. Now we want no more of the exploit. Mia Mottley must be pressured. I will give her my vote; my peeps are all with me; and trust me when I say, we girls can influence a lot of numbers in and out of Barbados. We are well connected. And, Mia, you know how well connected we don’t you?

39. True, Mia has the opportunity to be famous or infamous. We should encourage her to choose the former. It would be more gratifying to use power for good than for evil, I would think. I wonder if she has even considered that. Most people do not even give it a thought because they are caught up in the old ways. How great it would be to be seen as the one who turns things around! She would command a greater space in the history books than Errol Barrow. A politician among politicians! A woman among men! etc. etc. etc.

P.S. Sometimes one catches more flies with honey.

40. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

Ok Dearest One (and Donna)

Say just for the sake of argument one was to support the Default Prime Minister, even in the face of what one knows, tell me how, in the face of the dog pup Covenant of Hope, tell me how, in the face I’d so many previous Manifestos of Lies do we the electorate achieve an equitable position with these varmints and parasites?

One which secures Freedom of information, integrity legislation and my personal favourite The Power of Recall?

We are in 2016 and Eddie Hinkson and Payne and Smiley Teets Marshall and Ronald Toppin nor none of them have not declared their assets, not a man!!

If in the time of the Bridegroom or in this time when they are not in power, these slime cannot declare what the have and are starting with, how in the time of absence of any controls on them will we the people be able to demand any such declarations and accountability?

If the two of you ladies, one whom The PPK hath exposed my interest in, and the other who loves My Lord, can answer this for me, I shall give consideration to a compromise of sorts.

I simply do not believe anything Mottley says, you see her body, you hear her speak but I see through a different eye.

It is not your or my sensory organ with light receptors running to the brain no, anyways, at the end of the day, I will listen to what you say but I shall incline mine ear the the Voice of My Lord and lean not to mine own understanding

41. Walter Blackman Avatar
    Walter Blackman

pieceuhderockyeahright July 10, 2016 at 10:00 AM #
    “Ok Dearest One (and Donna)

Say just for the sake of argument one was to support the Default Prime Minister, even in the face of what one knows, tell me how, in the face of the dog pup Covenant of Hope, tell me how, in the face I’d so many previous Manifestos of Lies do we the electorate achieve an equitable position with these varmints and parasites?

…….If in the time of the Bridegroom or in this time when they are not in power, these slime cannot declare what they have and are starting with, how in the time of absence of any controls on them will we the people be able to demand any such declarations and accountability?

If the two of you ladies, one whom The PPK hath exposed my interest in, and the other who loves My Lord, can answer this for me, I shall give consideration to a compromise of sorts.”

pieceuhderockyeahright,
    A random piece of superb reasoning has led you to a fundamental but powerful question. Do not be a coward and ask two ladies to answer that question for you, when you already know the answer.
    I cannot put it as colourfully as Bush Tea can, so I say “give consideration to a compromise of sorts”, what!
    Be a man. “Grow some balls”. Be fair.
    Say it after me: “Not one effing seat” for the opposition neither. LOL.

42. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar

My Sweet Piece

These persons have not declared their assets because there is no consequence or penalty, no law or rule that says they must. None of the two parties are interested in having this necessary piece of legislation put in place that could cause them to stumble and trip up. Mia Mottley and her gang, even long before her, are aware of the system designed to benefit all serving political figures. Note that her attacks on the piss poor democratic labour party have not touched the need for anti-corruption legislation, integrity legislation, accountability legislation, certain constitutional reforms, and greater enforcement against malicious activities. She takes her cause that far and no further. She must be targeted as the key for change.

43. Not One Mention of Albert Branford commentary titled Desperate BLP

44. Have been saying for the past six and half years that Mia and her gang including the body of yardsfowl supporters have used the politics of Desperation mostly defined by fear to gain political support ,however the electorate has not bought into her hilarious and well seasoned mouthing as she bits and claws at every issue
    Now Mia has been called out by one of the BLP stalwarts because of the ridiculousness and callous statement encouraged by the Politics of place and Blame while being aided and encouraged by her hobby horse Cynthia Forde
    It is about time a gag order be put in place against both Mia and Cynthia both veteran political criminals who would stop at nothing to put fear in the hearts of the citizens

45. No mayyer how mia bobs and weave around the burning issues of the nation at the end of the seven year period she would have to tell the country her plans for the economy,After six years of hiding behind Doom and gloom strategy her only way to win the election would be that of giving clear and precise plans for the social and economic health of the country. If the Blp operatives believe that talking about and talking garbage would be enough to win then they have all their facts screwed up and indeed it is time for them to wheel and come again

46. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar

pieceuhderockyeahright July 10, 2016 at 10:00 AM #

Ok Dearest One (and Donna)

I simply do not believe anything Mottley says, you see her body, you hear her speak but I see through a different eye.

My Sweets, Mottley is rogue. You can paint her with stripes, put on a cloak of good on her and even tell her to come clean; it is not going to remove the nasty stain she created for herself over the years. Mottley is simply a female with a hidden agenda and a thirst for the seat of Prime Minister. That said, how is ‘you not trusting what she says’ gonna change her or provide for better governance when you know she is capable of doing a lot of shites? You think sit back and say, ” I do not trust her,” is going to get her talk more about those integrities and transparencies and accountabilities and declarationies, and legislative lobbynies and enforcementies we need from her as part of the massive change in the forward movement? Shite, I do not trust her or the BLP either, just like you and I do not trust Freundel Stuart or the DLP. Both parties have done enough throughout the years not to be trusted. It’s the reason why you are poster protesting against the DLP. You see them as the worst government in the history of DLP governmental politics. But tell me, babes, when you have achieve ”Not one Effing Seat,” and Mottley claims all for her party, just remember that you would have successfully dealt with the disgusting half of the dozen, leaving the other disgusting half to their devices. MOTTLEY MUST BE TARGETED NOW AND THE PIONEER TO REVAMP THE OUT OF CONTROL ELEMENTS RESPONSIBLE FOR CORRUPTION!!