Saudi Arabia’s Prince Bandar bin Sultan al-Saud – Credit: The Wall Street Journal
The failure of Saudi intelligence chief, Bandar Bush, to convince President Putin to withdraw political and other support from Syria in a visit to Moscow over two weeks ago was the trigger for the Western-backed false flag operation that may have led to the deaths of over 1400 Syrians in eastern Damascus. This is the same Bandar Bush who spent all day on 9/11 in the company of his brother George Bush, as POTUS. Bandar has been working surreptitiously for the past two years to topple the government of President Assad. This work was not unlike the skulduggery of 9/11, but grander. This time one of the PNAC objectives that inspired the self-inflicted wound was at work in the MENA countries known as the Clean Break Strategy. Bandar’s offer to Putin for economic and political concessions and corporation if he were to turn his back of Iran and Syria represented a final hurdle in widening the instability in the region in a cynical game of the exertion of power from Riyadh but given cover in the name of the hapless American people led by the serial war criminal, Barack Obama, for the first victim of war is the truth.
Base on their history, the proximity to events and very words of Bandar bin Sultan himself we are certain that this massacre of the innocent Syrian people was to construct a caucus beli for military action against a sovereign nation. But this does not represent a singular event. Obama has cold-bloodedly murdered 243 children by drone strikes in several countries; he is certainly complicit in the murder of tens of thousands of Syrians as he supports the Saudi and Qatari sponsored Al-Queda, Takfiris terrorist groups in Syria. The planned, criminal, humanitarian, intervention he is now implementing will likely kill many more Syrians. He has already murdered thousands of Libyans and even a head of state, leaving that country in a deepening chaos. This is a continuing war crime. He has been complicit in the deaths of 1400 Palestinians during December 2008. This is the same Obama who refuses to call what is happening in Egypt a military coup and supports a regime that has slaughtered thousands of Brotherhood supporters. With Bandar’s help he removed a legitimate government, democratically elected but who were guilty only of a gross misreading of the geo-political circumstance. This is a military which is using weapons supplied by Obama to murder Egyptians daily, but there will not be any action against this junta, for these are empire’s henchmen.
Is it any wonder Obama in response to questions about the crimes of his predecessor, he said he wanted to look forward not backward. It is clear now that he was building a defense for himself. We wonder if accused person in courts throughout his country can use this as an iron clad defense also. Could you imagine a cold blooded murderer telling a judge that because he was looking forward there was no need for a trial? The criminals in high places are getting bolder by the year. Enter, Bill Clinton, arguing for the invasion of Syria as if in a coordinated drill on 9/11. Of course, Bill and Hillary are positioning themselves for another presidential run in 2016 therefore the intervention to promote an illegal war of aggression against a sovereign state bolsters her resume and reminds the secret corporate government that Hillary is prepared to renew promises made last time around.
The war criminal, Obama, careless that up to six million Syrians are internally or externally displaced and living in refugee centers because of his illegal and dirty war of aggression. He cares not that the very terrorists the government of the United States is supporting and arming have killed holy men, eaten the organs of murdered tens of thousands of Syrians, destroyed holy places, murdered Christians, used chemical weapons more than 14 times and murdered Americans citizens. These are all the personal crimes committed by Obama. These are crimes for which the attention of the Justices at The Hague should be attracted.
How fitting it would be that the president of the country which drafted the Nuremberg Accords, at the end of the Second World War, find himself in front a court like the war criminal he is, but one should not hold one’s breathe. However, we detect a movement by the peoples of the world that seems unlike other moments in time. Maybe it is a better awareness of the continuing crimes of the powerful. Maybe we have turned our collective weaknesses in strengths. Maybe the patina of officials has been removed and they have been laid bare for all to see their hideous nakedness. Maybe we have entered a phase in human civilization where extremes measures have to be taken to confront the powerful. Maybe we all need nuclear weapons to deter a rampant, predatory, hegemonic, pernicious state like the USA. For we are willing to bet that if Syria had an ability to deliver nuclear bombs on New York and Washington; London and Tel Aviv; the war criminal Obama would be limited in his response and would not have destabilized the country in the first place. Why does this tin pot dictator, Obama, not attack North Korea or Iran? Why, because missiles will rain on American cities and their other global interests. We say all countries must now move to possess nuclear weapons to deter the perpetual American tyrant.
Also interesting to us is the almost complete defanging of the international legal regime. More precisely, there has been an utter disregard for all standards of law at home and abroad by the USA and Obama when that serves their purposes. Under international law a country cannot, but in self defense, attach another sovereign state. Only the United Nations has the right to declare war. But Russia would object so sixty-five (65) years of legal precedent must totally go the way of the dodo bird as aided by the initial assaults by Bush and the Zionist before him for many years, and since. The peoples of the world are in duck’s gut if they are waiting for a supine United Nation, the Security Council, the General Assembly or the Secretary General Ban Ki Moon to defend our right. The UN systems can’t even control the most wicked nation ever known to man from illegal spying on protected discussions between sovereign nations. This in itself is a war crime by Obama.
So we have Russia deploying additional military assets to the Mediterranean. Russia, Iran and China are upping their rejections of the illegal demands of Obama. Putin has ordered his generals to prepare for an all out assault on Riyadh should the war criminal proceed with their illegal acts against Syria. Hollande, the war criminal currently conducting an illegal war on Mali tried desperately to give legitimacy to this aggression against the people of Syria. Cameron, the most dependable lap dog has taken a hint, over the last few days, and is seeking to delay the war he seeks because the British Parliament is not ready to be fooled again, like it was by the war criminal in chief, Tony Blair. A man Owen Arthur used to enjoy cavorting with around the world and in Barbados. The Syrian government and people are not afraid of these war criminals for they have more than adequate strategic responses in this war of aggression that only serves the Zionists, for without continued war and expansionism Zionism itself will be on its death bed.
Over the next few days the cold hearted brute of a front man, Obama, will have to put up or shut up. If this criminal wants some sort of cheap war, where he thinks he can fire a number of Tomahawk missiles from afar into strategic assets of the Government of Syrian, he has a next thing coming. He might as well go for the full Monty. But every USA military base in the region, there are about 32, will be levelled. Every frigate will be sunk, every submarine will be mined, every war plane will be shot down and all the territory in northern Palestine, beyond the Golan Heights, will be recovered driving the Zionist out, to whence they came. The Syrian people, their army and their friends will deliver a shocking retaliation to all the centres from whence aggression comes. In addition, they will flatten Tel Aviv and other strategic centres, population areas in occupied Palestine and deliver a crushing defeat the imperialistic, colonial forces of darkness, as led by Satan himself.
But the Great Shatan might have second thoughts because things seem not to be progressing like how they fooled most of the people after 9/11. Less than 10% of the British people want this war. Not even their criminal friends in the Middle East are overtly supporting them. They seem to be recognizing that they have not succeeded with their efforts to weaken Syria from within or peel off the support of their friends externally. Bandar failed in persuading Putin; the Zionist they sent to Tehran last weekend was rebuffed and the Chinese would not even talk to them. Only the echo chamber that is CNN, MSNBC, FOX News and the other state propagandists are buying this old pack of lies that has a two hundred year history from the Spanish American War, used many, many times since, but was more recently deployed in invade Iraq, Afghanistan, Yugoslavia, Libya and Mali. On the other hand the nitwit in the White House also knows there is a high price to be paid to the secret government if he does not keep the promises he made when, during the first election 2008, when he sneaked away from the campaign and, along with Hillary Clinton made a deal with the Devil himself.
We call on the American people to arrest Obama and bring him before the same type of courts he has established. We call on the arms services of the USA to disobey all illegal orders and arrest any person in the chain of command who issues illegal orders.
While most right thinking people are worried about the humanitarian situation in Syria, and what further human suffering could be experienced in the Middle East and further afield,if the USA and it allies proceed to strike Syria, Caribbean leaders are worried about a possible increase in the price of oil. I tell ya!
http://www.reuters.com/article/2013/09/03/us-syria-crisis-idUSBRE97K0EL20130903
Russia is sending delegates to the United States congress hoping to persuade it against supporting Obama’s forced military intervention in Syria and Syria itself begs the United Nations to halt United States military action, but the United States Congress it seems has not yet turned its back on approving a Syrian military attack. Obama is not a coward, doesn’t have to be. United States military is outstanding, will blow your mind.
[youtube=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OUF8bbuivwU&w=420&h=315]
Yossef Bodansky………….
”There is a growing volume of new evidence from numerous sources in the Middle East — mostly affiliated with the Syrian opposition and its sponsors and supporters — which makes a very strong case, based on solid circumstantial evidence, that the August 21, 2013, chemical strike in the Damascus suburbs was indeed a pre-meditated provocation by the Syrian opposition.”
http://www.globalresearch.ca/did-the-white-house-help-plan-the-syrian-chemical-attack/5347542
@ Colonel Buggy | September 3, 2013 at 4:01 PM |
“..if the USA and it allies proceed to strike Syria, Caribbean leaders are worried about a possible increase in the price of oil.”
That would be major event- especially if Russia seeks to retaliate against Saudi Arabia in support of Syria- which would put the local economy in a further tailspin that could see it go off the cliff.
Barbados just cannot handle a spike in oil prices of the potential magnitude being implied here. Such an occurrence would wipe out the dwindling foreign reserves much faster than the country could ever recover from.
But what is also of concern is that the stock and money markets would take a tumble and money for discretionary FDI (as in Barbados’ case) would disappear.
Moreover, British tourists to long haul destinations like the Caribbean would be more reluctant to travel during a heightened state of terrorists’ activity targeted at Western citizens especially in destinations where security is vulnerable.
The Skull & Bones, John Kerry, is a LIAR of extra-ordinary proportions
hey Pachama see your closest friend and ali looking fuh help from congress for ass-add hoping america would be forgiving and look the other way… BTW buddy syria needs some help u ready to enlist, boy it looks like this going be the second death of saddam,,,,,,, boyyyy!
http://rt.com/usa/obama-jet-snowden-intercept-325/
Obama you know requested expedition of Edward Snowden who fled the United States. The Russians refused to honor that request. The Americans needless to say did not fall on their knees begging the Russians for Snowden. They didn’t. The Americans are now threatening war on Syria and now the Russians are sending delegates to the United States, begging them to halt war on Syria. Who’s zoomin who? Putin exposed to the world idiocy, not Obama.
@ Pacha
You keep hoping for common sense to prevail in an atmosphere where brass bowls rule… Won’t happen skippa…
Face it, it is ac’s time….
Any idiot can work out that Syria had nothing to gain by overstepping the ONLY line drawn by the USA – at a point when they were weeks away from WINNING THE BATTLE with Hezbollah’s help….and to do so EXACTLY when the UN inspectors were there….and to do it RIGHT NEXT DOOR to the inspector’s location.
Shiite man…..only ac could fail to see through that….. 🙂
But let us even say that Assad was stupid enough to try to snatch defeat from a sure victory….WHO THE HELL DIED AND LEFT THE USA IN CHARGE OF WORLD MORALITY?
…this the the same USA that dropped nuclear bombs on TWO Japanese cities?
…the same USA that dropped millions of tons of chemicals on Vietnam causing untold deaths, deformities and cancer that is ongoing even today…?
….is this a different USA to the one where blacks were legally like animals in Bushie’s lifetime? …and where Obama would probably be arrested and have his ass thrown into jail should he miss and walk down the wrong street without his secret service escorts?..?……that is if he did not end up like Trayvon Martin.
Give Bushie a damn break do!
Wuh even if Assad needed to be taught a lesson it should come from his powerful neighbors China and Russia….not an even bigger criminal…
The facts are that Obama knows something that he cannot now reveal, and based on that knowledge, he NEEDS to follow this course….stupid and reckless as it seems….
Brings to mind the bible story where Pharoh, despite all the evidence in his face, refused to heed the request of Moses to “Let my people go…” Until all the firstborn were dead and his army was destroyed….
LOL…basic common sense would have told him to let the damn people go after the frogs and the red water….but no…he listen to his stupid wife (ac’s great great great grand mother 🙂 )….
Actually Pharah’s heart was DELIBERATELY “hardened”……
…poor Obama!
He lost when he ‘won’ that first election ….(as Bushie wrote at the time….)
WHO THE HELL DIED AND LEFT THE USA IN CHARGE OF WORLD MORALITY?
IVE BEEN ASKING THIS QUESTION ALL WEEK
WHO DO THEY THINK THEY ARE? GOD?
@ Bush Tea
You did it again, put your foot in your mouth.
The Republican party (United States) did not expect that Obama would enter into a 2nd consecutive term. Most in Barbados did not expect that the Barbados Democratic Labor Party (DLP) to enter into a 2nd consecutive term either and those children who mocked the prophet Elisha did not expect the aftermath (Old Testament: II Kings 2:23-24
Look Look! Why don’t you jump onto your broom and fly off nuh? What the hell are you talking about? …do you have these posts pre written and just pull them out at random?
Your contributions only seem rational when you have exchanges with ac…..but then again even Carl Moore seems coherent when compared to ac….. LOL Ha Ha Oh Shirt!!!! Muh belly!!
nah bushie.. ass-ad is the pharoah who needs to let his people go, before god rain fire and brimstone upon his head, this script becomes captivating each and everyday as the clockk ticks dow to 9-9-2013, lol much belly,btw don’t forget to tighten your seat belt i gonna be a bumpy ride,
@ ac
If only you knew HOW bumpy a road it will be …you would be trembling in your boots instead of talking a lotta shiite on BU.
Bushie has been talking about (and planning for) this coming chaos for years now…and it ain’t no laughing matter….
What is about to happen is beyond Assad, Obama and even you…
..it is just time up!
[youtube=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pcOrSWr2HLU&w=420&h=315]
@ Bush Tea
You know Popeye could not hurt/harm Brutus without having his spinach. What you threw at me didn’t hurt, none at all. You apparently need some spinach.
It appears the Republicans are lining up behind Obama so ar. Mil let’s concern about the implication on oil price looms. There is simply no respite for small island states like Barbados.
@ Look
What you threw at me didn’t hurt, none at all
It was not intended to!
Bushie knows that where ignorance is bliss it is folly to be wise. Bushie’s words could only hurt if you were able to understand them. When the REAL hurt comes many things will become very clear to you….
The republicans and democratics would supportv Obama if only on “humanatarian grounds” Assiad has let the situation get way out of contriol and whether it was him or not that is responsible for the chemical attacks the ownership lies squarely on his shoulders no interferance from power nations would mean a continuance of the same . america has to do what it has to do…as for the fall out on islands there have been warned going as far back as 72 about high oil prices but did nothing as far as change..
So many questions. If Obama bombs how will Putin respond? It seems he has a credibility issue to manage as well.
Right now russia is using diplomacy to calm the waters .however it maybe too late.getting rid of assad is almost done deal however Russia would not get in the way cause in the final outcome it wouldn.t worth the fight getting involved to save a dictator. america has already identified where the chemicals are and that is their primary focus along with ousting assad Russia invstments would not be damaged or compromise i believe america has guaranteed Russia that much.
http://presstv.com/detail/2013/09/04/322001/us-planned-syria-catastrophe-since-2007/
[youtube=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nauLgZISozs&w=560&h=315]
@ Bush Tea
If only you had a brain. . . . what would you do if you had a brain? Oh! Unravel every riddle. . . think of things you had never thought of before. . . . sit and think some more!!! If you only had a brain. Maybe the wizard could give you a brain.
@ David | September 4, 2013 at 8:04 AM |
“So many questions. If Obama bombs how will Putin respond? It seems he has a credibility issue to manage as well.”
Seems as if Russia is about to sell Assad down the river. China could follow suit out of sheer self-interest to maintain access to the US market for their cheap goods leaving just Iran to stick by Syria.
Seems as if Assad could indeed be the initiator of the chemical carnage. Russia is relying on a technicality to back down from its previous threats to scorch the Saudi oilfields.
Interesting times ahead as Israel prepares for war. What would Iran do with its new less hawkish President? Would Iran throw its friend to the wolves and allow total US hegemony in the region for Iran to be next in the domino series?
Barbados better take heed and pray to their god for salvation or Bushie’s BBE might just be on its way to the glee of Zoe and GP.
The Miller
We are afraid you have misread some recent events, in the fog of war. This war is essentially aimed at Russia. Syria maybe the circumstance, but it is ultimately Russia that has the most to loose. We spoke earlier about a gas pipeline from Qatar to Europe. The USA wants to strike a blow at Russia, economically. And they will if, economically, they could provide cheaper gas on the one hand, and secondly, open up Eurasian or Central Asia to Western exploitation.
Our reading is the reverse of yours for neither Iran nor Russia nor China could let Assad fall and be replaced by the Saudi/Qatari/Turkey led forces. They think that they could let the Takfiris do the dying and then betray them at the last moment. This is Libya, Kosovo model.
We must also say that if the Syrian non-foreign opposition succeeded Assad, the status quo will remain. Again the US and her allies will again be the losers. If the Saudi/Qatari/Turkey and foreign opposition elements win, and they could only win militarily, not electorally, everybody loses. We will have Libya number two. Again this is a scenario that neither Russia, Iran nor Hezbollah can live with, not even the Zionist, for that matter.
The Miller
We must understand that the pendulum will swing from day to day but we are content that the underlying fundamentals are the same. In fact, even with the propaganda media blitz we see a hardening of the positions of Russia, China and Iran. We see more transfers of advanced warships to the region by Russia. Batteries of the S300 system have be set up. Iran and Hezbollah are on alert. Iran is more tightly controlling traffic through the Persian Gulf.
Nobody, except the Americans and they proxies, is accepting this story. In fact the longer we go on the story is less and less credible. Fear not, this is the battle that we have waited for. Don’t be deceived by bluster from empty suits like Obama and Kerry, and become a victim of propaganda.
The Miller
The Black one will back further down after being foolishly maneuvered into a stupid war in which nuclear weapons will be used. We kid you not. And it is about time for this is the only scenario that will encourage the white power structure in the West to back down.
@ Pachamama | September 4, 2013 at 12:28 PM |
This is a whole potpourri (cohobblopot) of conflicting geopolitical obfuscation in the political cat and mouse game of hegemony that can only lead to further economic meltdown and hurt small economies like Barbados which rely on the crumbs from the table.
Pacha, pray for the ‘peaceful’ best outcome in the interest of countries like Bim whose modern citizens know nothing of suffering. Can you imagine Bajans handling, on a regular basis, food shortages, petrol rationing, regular electricity blackouts and other day-to-day challenges that can arise from a military conflagration in the ME?
Alike the WW II trio, Hilter, Mussolini and Emperor Hirohito, the wild party of the three Russia, China and Syria was once hot but cooling and rather rapidly.
Lenin’s body like The Cold War was never ever buried. The Russian bear slept for a while but has now awakened. The United States needless to say is ready to attack.
David – 08/31/2013 @ 6:59pm
“But Obama knows that he will NOT get approval from the Congress because the American people do NOT have the appetite for a ‘war’ with Syria”.
********************************************************************************
http://news.yahoo.com/obama-confident-congress-approve-syria-action-151748474–politics.html
http://www.washingtonpost.com/world/national-security/officials-press-lawmakers-to-approve-syria-strike-obama-invokes-congresss-credibility/2013/09/04/4c93a858-155c-11e3-804b-d3a1a3a18f2c_story.html
You talked too soon and too much
not a man move. just to thin that oiver the weekend pachaman was gloating and thinking that russia and china would be the machete to cut the head off the evil empire. Lol and behold they seem to have one thing in common “ASSAD”
Pachamana – 08/31/2013 @ 1:14pm
Putin can not be compared with Obama as far as intelligence or common sense goes. Putin is an intellectual giant and Obama is an intellectual ant
************************************************************************************
http://bajan.wordpress.com/2013/08/29/obama-the-case-for-war-crimes-and-crimes-against-humanity/comment-page-4/#comments
***********************************************************************************
@ Pachamana
You talked to soon and too much.
@bush TEA
this my scorecard ELECTION – check
Jeff Broomes- checK
Syria————-Check
what have you been right about Most holy One
[youtube=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DhlPAj38rHc&w=420&h=315]
[youtube=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0YBEk97hNXw&w=420&h=315]
Billy Jack in Action, will soon see United States “IN ACTION”.
Leave it to miller to bring out the doom and gloom card. wuh u the one always talking about bajans suffering because of DLP now u goinng to put some of that blame on Obama too !
@ Pachmana
Putin is imbecilic not intelligent. Putin is sending a representative to Washington hoping to halt the Unite States striking Syria. He sends a representative not Edward Snowden. The United States asked for Edward Snowden not a representative. David (Barbados Underground), if I were you I would be embarrassed. I’m sure you are. You put your foot in your mouth. Really you did. “Obama knows that he will NOT get approval from the Congress”.
one thing about the men (pussy’s ) on BU they know when to talk nuff sh..it , tek bush tea and pachaman great notables trying to past themselves off as experts on US foreign policy underestimating great minds like Obama while encouraging dictators to stand firm againts the powerful military machine of the USA . LOL.
This is what Putin said yesterday.
“We have our own ideas about what we would do and how we would do it if the situation develops toward the use of force or otherwise,” he said. “We have our plans, but it’s too early to talk about them.”
@ Look
You said we ‘talk too much and too early’. You are a real Bajan. In the first place we were writing and this a thing Bajans don’t like too much. Secondly, we dare to look, no pun intended, into the future. There has never been one futurist in Bardown, you are indeed a nation of cowards.
FYI, in war, there are always many scenarios and those scenarios keep changing, sometimes by the minute. However, we stick by all the scenarios we proffered. Wrong or right!
Because a Senate panel, controlled by AIPAC, approved a war resolution that does not mean the war resolution, per se, will pass both the Congress and the Senate. The passage of this resolution may even play into our hands and achieve the destruction of the West we seek. And even if this illegal congressional resolution passes, it still needs UN approval and that is not possible. So Obama will make an escalation. In those circumstances, you will be a fool to believe that Putin is just talking for talking sake.
Generally, the US has not won a war since WW2 and then it was really Russia (USSR) that really won but we know how susceptible you people are to the wall to wall propaganda. We project that history will not be changed this time. In fact, the reverse is true. The US’s allies in the regions will pay a huge price. This is not the end, but the beginning of the end for the West. In this process many scenarios will change and no one will be in control and fewer will be able to accurately foresee every event.Good riddance!
Yeah like right Putin going help ecalate a war ….because of one dictator….the fact is that Congress will give approval based on the resolutions passed yesterday an u pachaman wid all your political dogma would have to rethink your shit talk about the use of force to get rid of that scumbag Ass-ad. BTW the USA not going in to Win the war but have two objects one which is Assad and blowing up the chemical warehouses .and maybe to destry some AL QEADA cells. You have been wrong in your predictions
There is always the big picture. You blow away Assad as ac says and what are you left with? There is no formal oppositions except several factions who don’t like each other OR the US.
The aftermath.
Obama doesn”t want to war
AC and Look do though
http://www.policymic.com/articles/62177/you-think-obama-wants-to-strike-syria-you-re-wrong
black superhero lady dresser upper
http://www.xojane.com/issues/mad-back-cosplayer-chaka-cumberbatch
Well Well. | August 31, 2013 at 7:50 AM |
“………………………………………
If i had my way i would post ac to Syria so she can start fighting, see how she likes them apples. ac you should be more concerned about the people in Barbados who are now unable to eat a daily meal, and there is no war on the island but people are starting to suffer, what does that tell you about the conditions.”
———————————————–
Yes – war in Bdos
DLP declared war on people
‘cutting’ –the people’s asses
treating them like slaves and illiterates
howls/nipples sore/barbecue pigtail mentality/phase 2/alexandra
high taxes/ignorant taxes/foolish taxes/ cell phone tax/bicyle tax
salaries cut
War War War
Barack
Obama, during his Cairo speech, said: “I know, too, that
Islam has always been a part of America’s
history.”
AN AMERICAN CITIZEN’S
RESPONSE
Dear Mr. Obama:
Have you ever
seen a Muslim hospital?
Have you heard a Muslim orchestra?
Have you seen a Muslim band march in a parade?
Have you witnessed a Muslim charity?
Have you seen
Muslims, shaken hands with a Muslim Girl Scouts?
Have you
seen a Muslim Candy Striper?
Have your seen a Muslim do
anything that contributes positively to the American way of life
????
The answer is no, you did not. Just ask yourself WHY
???
Were those Muslims that were in America when the
Pilgrims first landed? Funny, I thought they were Native American
Indians.
Were those Muslims that celebrated the first
Thanksgiving day? Sorry again, those were Pilgrims and Native
American Indians.
Can you show me one Muslim signature on
the: United States Constitution? Declaration of Independence? Bill
of Rights? Didn’t think so.
Did Muslims fight for this
country’s freedom from England? No.
Did Muslims fight
during the Civil War to free the slaves in America? No, they did
not. In fact, Muslims to this day are still the largest
traffickers in human slavery. Your own half-brother, a devout
Muslim, still advocates slavery himself, even though Muslims of
Arabic descent refer to black Muslims as “pug nosed slaves.” Says
a lot of what the Muslim world really thinks of your family’s
“rich Islamic heritage,” doesn’t it Mr. Obama?
Where were
Muslims during the Civil Rights era of this country? Not present.
There are no pictures or media accounts of Muslims walking side by
side with Martin Luther King, Jr. or helping to advance the cause
of Civil Rights.
Where were Muslims during this country’s
Woman’s Suffrage era? Again, not present. In fact, devout Muslims
demand that women are subservient to men in the Islamic culture So
much so, that often they are beaten for not wearing the ‘hajib’ or
for talking to a man who is not a direct family member or their
husband. Yep, the Muslims are all for women’s rights, aren’t they?
Where were Muslims during World War II? They were
aligned with Adolf
Hitler. The
Muslim grand mufti himself met with Adolf Hitler, reviewed the
troops and accepted support from the Nazi’s in killing Jews.
Finally, Mr. Obama, where were Muslims on Sept. 11th,
2001? If they weren’t flying planes into the World Trade Center,
the Pentagon or a field in Pennsylvania killing nearly 3,000
people on our own soil, they were rejoicing in the Middle East .
No one can dispute the pictures shown from all parts of
the Muslim world celebrating on CNN, Fox News, MSNBC and other
cable news networks that day. Strangely, the very “moderate”
Muslims who’s asses you bent over backwards to kiss in Cairo ,
Egypt on June 4th were stone cold silent post 9-11. To many
Americans, their silence has meant approval for the acts of that
day.
And THAT, Mr. Obama, is the “rich heritage” Muslims
have here in America …
Oh, I’m sorry, I forgot to
mention the Barbary Pirates. They were Muslims.
And now we
can add November 5, 2009 – the slaughter of American soldiers at
Fort Hood by a Muslim major, is a doctor and a psychiatrist , who
was supposed to be counseling soldiers returning from battle in
Iraq and Afghanistan .
That, Mr.
Obama is the “Muslim heritage” in
America
P.S. Now, also adding to the
Boston Marathon bombings, too!
EVERY CANADIAN and AMERICAN
MUST READ THIS !! Be sure to SEND IT TO ALL.
Muslim Heritage, my
ass.
@ Pachamama
FYI I am NOT Bajan. You idiot Bajan. Putin is a BLP identical twin. Bajans like you don’t know what and who was in the bed and under covers with the BLP concerning Violet Beckles, Contractor Al Barack, VECO and Arch Cot Britton Hill. You, likewise don’t know who and what is in the bed and under covers with Putin and Syria. Syria, Russia and China too had expected the United States to strike before now. Obama knows what he is doing, will move when needed. The DLP seemingly don’t know what in the hell they are doing; the BLP for certain didn’t know what in the hell they were doing.
Aftermath expect maybe for oil spike. and increased terrorist . the internal damage has already been done cause by the ongoing civil war. let china and Russia worry about atermath afterall it is their interest at stake and america not going to worry about that problemthat is between Govt Russia ..com the human right violation of the syrian people is/america focus The other problems lies soely on the govt shoulders no sweat off americas back
People tend to forget this is war. Hot war, cold war, war! Indeed, the hot war is already being fought by subterfuge. There must be ebbs and flows, ups and downs. In war the only certainty is uncertainty.
”While President Barack Obama attempts to drum up support overseas for a potential strike against Syria, lawmakers in the United States House of Representatives appear not all that likely to authorize the use of military force”
http://rt.com/usa/congress-syria-vote-no-466/
Yagga ac says restore peace and order in syria and send Assad to barbados that woild take care of all the pain and suffering ass.hol
[youtube=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QIT8YhHr3DQ&w=420&h=315]
Obama today in his enemy house (Russia)
[youtube=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wIGRFZs2aHA&w=420&h=315]
Obama in his enemies face.
Barbados needed Russia. Now is too late, Trinidad has practically taken over, did it without forced military Trinidad is all over that damn island.
@ Pachamana
What is not being told about Violet Beckles, Contractor Al Barack, VECO, CLICO and Arch Cot Britton Hill?
Looks like opachaman on his own trying to ride the Russian wave. In the meanwhile his foot soldiers the likes of BAF seem to have gone into hiding. .In yesterday hearing the militant Right Wing let their voices be heard in support of Obama actions and so will the democrats. Btw China seem to have all but disappeared in the past couple days. so much for loyalty.
That is Tea Party propaganda for imbeciles you are reading
put it into trash / spam
Although Tea Party congress did good blocking / holding to account Obamas droning and spying
Barbados BU is doing a good job stopping US wars in syria
[youtube=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4p3SmgLxw3E&w=420&h=315]
Trouble man China got out of the way. Trouble man Russia still in the way.
Some of you should read your comments about the Syrian crisis. it is puerile.
most of what is written on BU iS PUERILE and by people who THINK they are very smart too! lol
no kikik
this is fact!
Obama, during his Cairo speech, said: “I know, too, that
Islam has always been a part of America’s
history.”
AN AMERICAN CITIZEN’S
RESPONSE
Dear Mr. Obama:
Have you ever
seen a Muslim hospital?
Have you heard a Muslim orchestra?
Have you seen a Muslim band march in a parade?
Have you witnessed a Muslim charity?
Have you seen
Muslims, shaken hands with a Muslim Girl Scouts?
Have you
seen a Muslim Candy Striper?
Have your seen a Muslim do
anything that contributes positively to the American way of life
????
The answer is no, you did not. Just ask yourself WHY
???
Were those Muslims that were in America when the
Pilgrims first landed? Funny, I thought they were Native American
Indians.
Were those Muslims that celebrated the first
Thanksgiving day? Sorry again, those were Pilgrims and Native
American Indians.
Can you show me one Muslim signature on
the: United States Constitution? Declaration of Independence? Bill
of Rights? Didn’t think so.
Did Muslims fight for this
country’s freedom from England? No.
Did Muslims fight
during the Civil War to free the slaves in America? No, they did
not. In fact, Muslims to this day are still the largest
traffickers in human slavery. Your own half-brother, a devout
Muslim, still advocates slavery himself, even though Muslims of
Arabic descent refer to black Muslims as “pug nosed slaves.” Says
a lot of what the Muslim world really thinks of your family’s
“rich Islamic heritage,” doesn’t it Mr. Obama?
Where were
Muslims during the Civil Rights era of this country? Not present.
There are no pictures or media accounts of Muslims walking side by
side with Martin Luther King, Jr. or helping to advance the cause
of Civil Rights.
Where were Muslims during this country’s
Woman’s Suffrage era? Again, not present. In fact, devout Muslims
demand that women are subservient to men in the Islamic culture So
much so, that often they are beaten for not wearing the ‘hajib’ or
for talking to a man who is not a direct family member or their
husband. Yep, the Muslims are all for women’s rights, aren’t they?
Where were Muslims during World War II? They were
aligned with Adolf
Hitler. The
Muslim grand mufti himself met with Adolf Hitler, reviewed the
troops and accepted support from the Nazi’s in killing Jews.
Finally, Mr. Obama, where were Muslims on Sept. 11th,
2001? If they weren’t flying planes into the World Trade Center,
the Pentagon or a field in Pennsylvania killing nearly 3,000
people on our own soil, they were rejoicing in the Middle East .
No one can dispute the pictures shown from all parts of
the Muslim world celebrating on CNN, Fox News, MSNBC and other
cable news networks that day. Strangely, the very “moderate”
Muslims who’s asses you bent over backwards to kiss in Cairo ,
Egypt on June 4th were stone cold silent post 9-11. To many
Americans, their silence has meant approval for the acts of that
day.
And THAT, Mr. Obama, is the “rich heritage” Muslims
have here in America …
Oh, I’m sorry, I forgot to
mention the Barbary Pirates. They were Muslims.
And now we
can add November 5, 2009 – the slaughter of American soldiers at
Fort Hood by a Muslim major, is a doctor and a psychiatrist , who
was supposed to be counseling soldiers returning from battle in
Iraq and Afghanistan .
That, Mr.
Obama is the “Muslim heritage” in
America
P.S. Now, also adding to the
Boston Marathon bombings, too!
EVERY CANADIAN and AMERICAN
MUST READ THIS !! Be sure to SEND IT TO ALL.
Muslim Heritage, my
ass.
that American Citizens response to Obama was Tea Party email circular which made me angry in 2010 when it was forwarded to me
American History is no History its a 200 years young cowboy nation
Some Africans Slaves were suppressed Muslims, but Black muslim movements started over 50 years ago plus some muslim immigration
there is no rule on BU that advcates one have to be of superior intelligence to offer a comment.most opinions are philosphical and formed by different experiences .only those on BU who belive there are intellectual genius would want to stand in the way of others given what is just an opinion and not always a fact.. Go deal with that. BU just a watered down version of a “think tank” stuespse……
This evening a church in Syrian that speaks the language of Jesus himself is on fire. The last remaining vestige of a radical from 2000 years ago, is on fire. Aramaic is still spoken by a few in Syria, but a Black criminal, Obama, and a motley bunch of hypocrites and minions, having given al-Qaeda CW and aided by their Wahhabi criminal sponsors in Mecca can now burn down an ancient church of the second most revered prophet of Islam, Jesus Christ, himself.
kIKI
RE that American Citizens response to Obama was Tea Party email circular which made me angry in 2010 when it was forwarded to me
American History is no History its a 200 years young cowboy nation
I DONT GIVE TWO HOOTS IF THIS WAS A Tea Party email circular OR IF IT MADE YOU ANGRY. I BELIEVE LOTS OF THE CONTENT IS TRUE
HOW CAN YOU SAY American History is no History? ARE YOU MAD?
A LITTLE LAD OF 12 HAS 12 YEARS OF HISTORY
ANYTHING THAT IS PASS IS HISTORY
ITS HISTORY THAT THE DLP WON THE LAST TWO ELECTIONS
Maaloula is the name of the Syria village where the ancient christian church is being burnt and its Aramaic speaking Christians are being slaughtered by Obama’s terrorists al-Qaeda gangs, right now. We hope that the hell that must be unleashed on him and what he represents will be the hottest ever.
I DONT GIVE TWO HOOTS IF THIS WAS A Tea Party email circular OR IF IT MADE YOU ANGRY. I BELIEVE LOTS OF THE CONTENT IS TRUE
=
K
==
HOW CAN YOU SAY American History is no History? ARE YOU MAD?
No man me not mad
Fuc A Yank
ps u been drinking
[youtube=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FSd0QVU00Kg&w=420&h=315]
Got to get ready for THE BIG PAY BACK. Get ready Syria for PAY BACK
u pachaman really need a “box” in the mouth for calling the first back president of the USA a “black Criminal. how much more racist can that be .i can understand your self hate and hatred for Obama but calling him a Black Criminal is an offense to the black race , shame on u brother,
[youtube=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KxvquwCqC2w&w=560&h=315]
Obama had nothing to do with FACT that his father, a black man from Kenya cohabited with his mother and pregnated her. Something [someone] is holding him back. Is it because he’s black. Pachamana (poster), is it because he’s black?
[youtube=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7oVzHm_S0-A&w=420&h=315]
Hitler in WW II attempted to grow and preserve the Aryan race. He also attempted to annihilate the Jews; six million were killed by Hitler, more were killed by Stalin, a Russian Bolshevik. Unlike Hitler and Stalin, Obama born in the USA has not attempted to annihilate any race of people, he is however attempting to preserve them, and they’re not American, were not born in America.
[youtube=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZEvH_f9VADA&w=420&h=315]
“This is not something we fabricated, this is not something we are using as an excuse for military action. … I was elected to end wars, not start them,” he said. “But we have to make hard choices when we stand up for things we care about.”
President Barrack OBama
” One of the most important British assets in this global genocide scheme is Prince Bandar. Trained in Britain, Bandar was not only the Saudi interlocutor with the British Crown and BAE in forging the original Al Yamamah deal. As Saudi Ambassador in Washington (and as practically an adopted son of George H.W. Bush), Bandar presided over the Saudi intelligence officers who shepherded the 9/11 hijackers for a year, leading up to the September 2001 attacks. His wife, Princess Haifa, provided cover for Bandar’s direct financing of at least one team of the hijackers.” http://larouchepac.com/node/27794
(LONDON CENTER OF TERRORISM AND OF THE INTERNATIONAL MAFIA ? http://www.larouchepub.com/lar/2000/terror_memo_2703.html )
BAE SYSTEM IS CONNECTED ALSO WITH SHELL AND BP.
” The BAE-Saudi deal is essentially an oil-for-weapons swap involving the largest British weapons manufacturer, and a nation that is essentially a creature of the London-centered international oil cartel, in which Royal Dutch Shell and BP are major factors. Associated with this BAE-Shell-BP nexus are a number of important investment and commercial banks, other weapons manufacturers, and raw materials companies.”
http://larouchepub.com/other/2007/3427bae_slimemold.html
BLACKROCK IS A SHAREHOLDER OF SHELL AND BP.
” Shell is also one of the world’s most valuable companies.[3] As of January, 2013 the largest shareholder is Capital Research Global Investors with 9.85% ahead of BlackRock in second with 6.89%.[4]”
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Royal_Dutch_Shell
” At the time of the Deepwater Horizon blowout, Blackrock was the single largest shareholder of BP.” http://www.sourcewatch.org/index.php/BlackRock
” Merrill Lynch & Co., Inc., a wholly-owned subsidiary of Bank of America Corporation, The PNC Financial Services Group, Inc. and Barclays PLC own economic interests in BlackRock approximating 34.1%, 24.6% and 19.9%, respectively, with the remainder owned by institutional and individual investors, as well as BlackRock employees.”
http://publicintelligence.net/blackrock-inc/
Bank of America is connected with the person of Warren Buffet a notorious friend of Lord JACOB ROTHSCHILD.
http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2011/11/14/warren-buffett-ibm_n_1092165.html
Lord JACOB ROTHSCHILD “Hosted the European Economic Round Table conference in 2002 at Waddesdon Manor, attended by such figures as James Wolfensohn, Nicky Oppenheimer, Warren Buffet, and Arnold Schwarzenegger ” https://wikispooks.com/ISGP/organisations/introduction/PEHI_Jacob_de_Rothschild_bio.htm
Bank Of America and Merrill Lynch are also related with the EDMOND DE ROTHSCHILD, owned by BENJAMIN DE ROTHSCHILD, through the persons of Gerald Levy, Matthieu Walterspiler, Barbara Colombo, Beate Bakker, etc… https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Benjamin_de_Rothschild
http://www.linkedin.com/pub/gerald-levy/60/b49/b87 http://uk.linkedin.com/in/walterspiler http://www.linkedin.com/pub/barbara-colombo/26/b21/766 http://ch.linkedin.com/pub/beate-bakker/16/a55/491
Warren Buffet is also a friend of EVELYN DE ROTHSCHILD.
https://wikispooks.com/ISGP/organisations/introduction/PEHI_Evelyn_de_Rothschild_bio.htm
Barclays is a bank related with the British Crown and therefore connected with Lord JACOB ROTHSCHILD and EVELYN DE ROTHSCHILD.
” Lord JACOB ROTHSCHILD, the behind-the-scenes controller of the Inter-Alpha Group, was a partner at Rothschild at the time he set up the Inter-Alpha Group in 1971, using its resources and then leaving in 1980 to continue his special mission, which includes advising the genocidal British Crown and managing the funds of Prince Charles’ Duchy of Cornwall, to finance his kooky, “green” schemes.”
http://unitednationsoffilm.com/?p=1728
” Prince Charles already played polo with EVELYN DE ROTHSCHILD in his student years and later set up the Interfaith consultations with him. ”
http://www.gnosticliberationfront.com/people_with_the_endless_bios.htm
EVELYN DE ROTHSCHILD ” In 1989, he was knighted by Queen Elizabeth II,[2] for whom he serves as a financial adviser. ” https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Evelyn_Robert_de_Rothschild
Barclays Bank and Royal Bank of Scotland are also linked with BENJAMIN DE ROTHSCHILD.
http://www.linkedin.com/pub/laura-scolan/a/ba1/7b7 http://www.linkedin.com/pub/mark-phillips/4/5b9/772 http://it.linkedin.com/pub/guido-corsetti/a/67a/44a http://www.linkedin.com/pub/nicolas-jugniot/b/78/884
CONSEQUENTLY BP, SHELL, BAE AND BANDAR HAVE LINKS WITH LORD JACOB ROTHSCHILD, BENJAMIN DE ROTHSCHILD AND EVELYN DE ROTHSCHILD.
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jacob_Rothschild,_4th_Baron_Rothschild https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Benjamin_de_Rothschild https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Evelyn_Robert_de_Rothschild
We’re a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community.
Your website offered us with valuable info to work on.
You have done an impressive job and our entire community will
be grateful to you.