Submitted by Steven Kaszab
I have been a member of a association called The Circle, with membership primarily women and like minded men. Hay you can call me a feminist if you like really. “Feminist” is a powerful word, because it challenges those who hear it when proclaimed. This word challenges everything that “mankind” once held as true, Society once was ruled by men, but the ladies of history have evolved and transformed society in so many ways.
“Global Feminism means a world in which women are free from violence and empowered to live fulfilling lives”(Sally Bennet). When ever a woman stands up for herself she is not alone, but is standing up for her gender and her fellow citizens and neighbor’s. If women are to be equal, free and respected, all of us must be given these rights as human beings. There are so many organizations carrying out the fight for equality, challenged by the cultural and historic influences found in every society on this globe.
Why become a Feminist? Do you respect a lady in your life, perhaps at work, school, or a social club? Becoming a Feminist is not so difficult really. Just realize that Women and Men are different and yet the same. I have found that the women in my life have been a positive influences, inspirational and critically a benefit to me.
Women are far more empathetic then men. Men have been raised to respect power and wealth, controlling themselves and their emotions. Perhaps it is the parental aspect only a woman can feel, that of creating a life and usually raising their offspring. Patience, teaching and being an example to a child forms you in many ways to become a better person. There is power in those experiences. Power to transform a piece of clay into something wonderful. Men cannot have that biological experience no matter how they try. This power unites all women into a group capable of anything. We see how women are transformed while in a position of power, within a mans environment. Men are far more competitive in every way then women. That is why our history was transformed historically. In the past women were the center of their societies, matriarch’s of power and influence. Men took this from women, and the world became a mans world. History shows how bloody and horrible these histories were. Women became inspirations to men, as well as possessions. Through marriage and societal challenges many women became enslaved. Yes, enslaved to a singular bread winner and support network. Men worked, and women did everything else. Education and the woman’s future prospects became secondary to those of their men.
Why should women rule the roost internationally? Women historically know what it is like to be oppressed, manipulated and used. Why has a movie like “roots” not been made about women’s historical struggles? Men cannot allow the truth to come out, that women, while being often better then their gender opponents, are still being oppressed, manipulated and used today.
Equal pay for those who do similar jobs. Ending gender and cultural violence towards women. Equal access of financial systems for women. The list is long indeed. One thing I have learnt while participating with The Circle is that we need to deal with one problem at a time. So lets look at violence towards women. The WHO (World Health Organization estimates that 1 in 3 (30%) of women have been subjected to physical and/or sexual intimate partner violence or non partner violence. Violence such as this can effect women’s physical, mental, sexual and reproductive health. In Canada @ 50% of all assaults on women are not reported. In many parts of the world young men( @ 69% of men are under 40 years of age) assault, rape and harm women daily. There are cultural influences that down play women’s rights to be free from matrimonial and community violence. I cannot point fingers at which parts of the world experience extreme violence against women, so research for yourself where these maybe ok.
Annie Lennox founded “The Circle” to give Women and their Allies opportunities to gather together to fight for a fairer world for Women and girls. Look to your mothers, aunts, sisters, daughters and neighbor’s and accept the challenge to become better men and women, and find the courage to fight societal fear and anger but ending violence not just against Women, but against all innocents of society.
5 women within you
and your endocrine system
the Mage
•
the Healer
•
the Visionary
•
the Mesmerizer
•
the Queen
https://savinaatai.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/04/Savina_NY_5WomenWithinYou_page.pdf
Release Trauma
Shine Through Your Trauma: Live a Free Life and Embody Your Potentials
@ Juicy & Strong Deva Queen
unapproved=1907284&moderation
Release trauma, self-sabotage, and fears from your glands | Juicy & Strong
Apologies that should be Devi Queen 👑
Representative of a King, Queen, or other form of Royalty.
Deva (/ˈdeɪvə/; Sanskrit: देव, Deva) means “heavenly, divine, anything of excellence”, and is also one of the terms for a deity in Hinduism. Deva is a masculine term; the feminine equivalent is Devi.
Say No Go to Gender War Black man woman child
Yoni Eggs for Juicy Hormones
As there are more penises than pussies
which double when you count the balls
here is a video for the men in BU household who may pay the bills
I share many of the views of this gentleman, but I do not feel need to
to k off a box or label myself as anything.
All should be treated fairly (equally) and without fear of having violence imposed on them. We must make that a reality.
Sexual Potency Vs Sexual Bliss
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cdHQV7Y49LE
Defining a Woman is now considered a rabbit hole especially for Politicians.
Leaders should be treated as neutral genders.
Gender neutrality
Gender neutrality, also known as gender-neutralism or the gender neutrality movement, is the idea that policies, language, and other social institutions should avoid distinguishing roles according to people’s sex or gender.
LGBTQ2S
https://www.nationnews.com/2022/03/10/repeal-buggery-laws/
Mi nah beg fuh equality! Mi jus’ tek it!
Just yesterday a “wise sage” equated liking to have sex with women with liking women.
“Two completely different things!” said my son.
This is my success story. Not greed. Not materialism. But family and community first. My successes have been in nuturing and empowering the next generation. Mostly volunteer work. I never wanted to be Rihanna rich. But if I were I would donate all but a few million to facilitate the academy revamp of our educational system that was recently announced. Long have I been spreading that idea everywhere. Even on BU. It is my dream to see ALL children have their talents recognised, developed, acknowledged and rewarded. THIS, I am convinced could transform Barbados.
So….I guess Queen’s College produced in a different way from the University of Waterford. I saw that Old Fart contradictory attempt to belittle, defining success in material terms whilst attributing our failure as a nation to the relegation of family and community as priorities over the pursuit of the material. Truly amazing, considering that said old fart complains that “we” do not need to hear my personal stories. So we know that he knows how I have dedicated my time, talent AND TREASURE primarily to raising a productive citizen, teaching professionally for a few wonderful years and substituting volunteer youth work for paid work when I became a casualty of Sandi’s IMF programme.
I have been told that I was born for this work. And I was SUCCESSFUL at it, And my happiest times were spent doing it. Now I impatiently await my grandchildren to do it all over again.
It is amazing what pretzels men will twist themselves into trying to belittle a woman who dares to reject their one-size-fits-all boxes.
One thing I have in common with my girl Ri Ri – I don’t give one rasshole what men think I should be doing!
Love her!
The women of Bu seem too bashful reluctant and shy to speak about their feminism today
Apologies Donna
my comment crossed yours in the post
Awaken Feminine Sexuality 221.23 Hz
Correction : NuRturing
Dub,
No need for apologies. We good.
Sometimes I have to take a break from this madhouse. I don’t smoke weed to keep me immune to the crazy. Don’t drink much either. So I need a peace break from time to time.
In Barbados, feminism has gone out the window with our Supreme Leader´s rise to power. She is humiliating not only her own male ministers but also the male opposition.
Glory to our Supreme Leader!
‘Her research estimates that vulnerable migrant women in Barbados typically have between three to nine children”
https://barbadostoday.bb/2022/03/10/iwd-2022-fighting-for-migrant-women/
Anyone ever wondered why God did not create women?
Nope! Because He/She DID CREATE WOMEN!
ENOUGH OF THE ADAM’S RIB OLD FART’S FABLES!
Truth vibrations
I must have psychic cosmic abilities
my 1st impression gut feel intuition screamed out this thread would descend into a D vs BT battle of sexes
My psychic powers are even greater. Before the day is over you will be fighting/calling a person names.
Bet you didn’t see that.
The 0
hahahahahaha not
you old goat
bum
bitch
snitch
shit stirrer
sonofabitch
cocksucker
you are not ½ as funny or smart as you think you are
Got ya..
😀
No contest at all! So far he has managed only to drop nasty remarks a few weeks ago and then lie that he was generalizing and twist himself into a “nameless blogger SUCCESSFUL” pretzel when I was away from the blog. More general remarks?
No less obvious than TheO’s “Wishing you were here woman.
Anyway, David says less is more so I gone.
Genesis 1:27 asserts that …..God created man in his own image, in the image of God created he him; male and female created he them.
Genesis 2:7 points out that ..7And the LORD God formed man of the dust of the ground, and breathed into his nostrils the breath of life; and man became a living soul.
Genesis 2 18 -23 points out further that…. the LORD God said, It is not good that the man should be alone; I will make him an help meet for him.
19And out of the ground the LORD God formed every beast of the field, and every fowl of the air; and brought them unto Adam to see what he would call them: and whatsoever Adam called every living creature, that was the name thereof.
20And Adam gave names to all cattle, and to the fowl of the air, and to every beast of the field; but for Adam there was not found an help meet for him.
21And the LORD God caused a deep sleep to fall upon Adam, and he slept: and he took one of his ribs, and closed up the flesh instead thereof;
22And the rib, which the LORD God had taken from man, made he a woman, and brought her unto the man.
23And Adam said, This is now bone of my bones, and flesh of my flesh: she shall be called Woman, because she was taken out of Man.
THIS IS THE WORD OF GOD
sOME THEOLOGIANS TEACH THAT GENESIS TWO IS A HEBREW TEACHING TECHNIQUE CALLED RECAPITULATION USED TO EXPAND OR BETTER EXPLAIN A NARRATIVE.; CONSEQUENTLY THE EVENTS DESCRIBED IN CHAPTER TWO BELONG WITH THOSE DESCRIBED IN CHAPTER TW0
THE PICTURE GIVEN ABOVE ON THE CREATION OF WOMAN, IS CONSIDERED BY SOME THEOLOGIANS AS A TYPE OR PREFIGUREMENT OF CHRIST BEING PUT TO SLEEP IN DEATH ON THE CROSS, TO RESULT IN THE BRINGING FORTH OF HIS BRIDE–THE CHURCH
MY UNDERSTANDING OF ANATOMY BIOCHEMISTRY AND PHYSIOLOGY LEAVES ME MOST AMAZED THAT THE DIFFERENCE IN A FEW ANALOGOUS STRUCTURES BETWEEN THE SEXES CAN CAUSE CERTAIN OBVIOUS BEHAVIOURAL TRAITS
WHEN I WAS A TEEN I HEARD SOMEWHERE THAT GOD MADE THE WHOLE WORLD AND MAN IN SIX DAYS, AND THEN HE RESTED……….AND THAT SINCE HE MADE WOMEN (IF THAT DID NOT OCCUR AS RECORDED IN GENESIS 1;27) NIETHER HE
OR MAN HAS RESTED SINCE. SINCE IS AN ARGUMENT THAT CAN NOT EASILY BE REFUTED
Wait I thought the word Feminist was retired and replaced with words and symbols such as LGBTQIA and whatever floats the boat
“A feminist is someone who supports equal rights for women. If your brother objects strongly to women being paid less than men for doing the same job, he’s probably a feminist. If you believe that women should have the same political, social, and economic rights as men, you are a feminist.”
Source: Internet
INDEED AC
ARE THEY MASCULINISTS TOO?
JUST LIKE WHY DO WE NEED TO CELEBRATE BLACK HISTORY MONTH?
AND THE BLACK LIVES MATTER ORGANIZATIN OF 2020 TURNED OUT TO BE SPURIOUS AND BENEFITTED MAINLY A FEW BLACK CROOKS WHO WERE HANDSOMELY PAID TO FOMENT SOCIAL UNREST.
WHY IS IT THAT THEY HAVE NOW GONE VERY QUIET?
I am a feminist because… I like to watch women more than men
“AND THE BLACK LIVES MATTER ORGANIZATIN OF 2020 TURNED OUT TO BE SPURIOUS AND BENEFITTED MAINLY A FEW BLACK CROOKS WHO WERE HANDSOMELY PAID TO FOMENT SOCIAL UNREST.”
You are an forkhead
an idiot
What are you doing here
waiting on something
waiting for the end of the world
no doubt
We have news for you
the world ended
3,000 years ago
hahaha
everything is ridiculous
you are on the other side
of the end of time
hahaha
where is your sense of humour
let’s all have good laugh
hahaha
come on and laugh with us
why don’t you wake up and have some fun
laugh at yourself
it is so much fun
hope you enjoyed yourself
hahaha
Discipline 27-II Parts 1-4
If you really want to confuse a feminist…..tell her she cant go get you a beer cause she is a female.
So are you saying that God created man and that he then subsequently decided that man should ‘not be alone’, and modified the original design by removing aspects of the man, and implanting these in a complementary being called ‘woman’?
All Bushie asked was why would God not have STARTED out with the final design?
any idea?
LOL BUSH TEA
I WAS HARPING ONLY ON THE RECAPITULATION EXPLANATION FOR WHAT IS TAUGHT IN GENESIS CHAPTER TWO
I DONT THINK THAT HE modified the original design by removing aspects of the man, and implanting these in a complementary being called ‘woman’ SINCE AFTER ALL THE SAME ANALOGOUS STRUCTURE DIFFERENCES ARE SEEN IN THE OTHER MAMMALS
I DONT THINK THAT HE CHANGED THE ORIGINAL DESIGN AT ALL EITHER
IF HE MADE ANY ADJUSTMENTS IT WAS NOT IN THE ANALOGOUS STRUCTURES——–IT MUST HAVE BEEN IN THIER BRAINS NOT IN THEIR SEXUAL ORGANS
A SCROTUM IS IN MY VIEW JUST MORE OR LESS A STICHED UP VULVA AS SHOWN BY THE MEDIAN RAPHE OR THE CONVERSE
FOR THE OTHERS ONE NEEDS A FULL EMBRYOLOGY LECTURE
EVE WAS PROBABLY A GOOD WOMAN TILL SHE HAD THE STUPID IDEA THAT SHE WANTED TO BE A GOD AND A BOSS OVER HER HUSBAND
THERE MUST HAVE BEEN A VERY GOOD REASON WHY GOD TOLD HER THAT HER DESIRE SHOULD BE TO HER HUSBAND AS PART OF HER CURSE. BUT SINCE THEN SHE AND MOST WOMEN HAVE BEEN REBELLING AND SCHEMING
WHAT SENSIBLE WOMAN TELLS HER HUSBAND TO GO BREED THE MAID AS SARAH DID”? THE RESULT IS THE ARABS AND BARE TROUBLE TO DAY. READ GALATIANS 3 PUN THIS.
LOOK AT REBECCA SCHEMING WITH HER SON TO DUPE HER HUSBAND
WOMEN STILL TELLING THEIR SONS TO TELL THEIR FATHERS LIES TODAY.
AS FOR DELILAH?
OR DEBORAH? SHE GIVE A MAN MILK TO DRINK AND THEN DRIVE A TENT NAIL THROUGH HIS SKULL.
I HAVE WATCHED COUNTLESS HOURS OF ANIMAL BEHAVIOUR ON TV IN THE LAST 20 YEARS AND I MUST CONFESS THAT THE FEMALES IN ALL OTHER MAMMALIAN SPECIES , INCLUDING THE OTHER PRIMATES, ARE GENERALLY MORE DOCILE MORE COMPLIANT MORE AGREABLE MORE PREDICTABLE ETC AND LESS NAUSEATING THAN OUR COUNTERPARTS
WATCH THE VITUPERATIVE VILE VEHEMENT VICIOUS SPIEL NOW
IT IS VERY EASY TO RISE THEM UP AND ROUSE THEM UP FOR THAT LOL
In rabbinic literature Lilith is variously depicted as the mother of Adam’s demonic offspring following his separation from Eve or as his first wife. Whereas Eve was created from Adam’s rib (Genesis 2:22), some accounts hold that Lilith was the woman implied in Genesis 1:27 and was made from the same soil as Adam.
It is through our faith that the Holy Spirit then comes into our lives and transforms us into the image of Christ. When we put God in His rightful place as King over our lives, we can then be restored to the perfect reflections of God that we were always created to be.
Jesus implies that image means ownership. A coin with Caesar’s image meant the coin belonged to Caesar. Man and woman created in the image of God implies that God has ownership over our lives and will one day justly pass eternal judgment upon us.
Angels and Demons – See U in History
Lilith: The First Wife of Adam
A Jamaican reverend speaks about gifts from.God
Read ePaper
Home / Top Featured Article / Retired clergyman says sexuality and gender in all of its forms are gifts from God
Retired clergyman says sexuality and gender in all of its forms are gifts from God – by Anesta Henry March 11, 2022
Retired Anglican Bishop of Kingston, the Right Reverend Dr Robert Thompson has called for the buggery law to be repealed.
And he has urged persons interested in that becoming a reality to agitate for that to be done.
He made the calls at Wednesday’s launch of Intimate Conviction 2, hosted by the HIV Legal Network, Anglicans for Decriminalisation and its Caribbean partners, in Jamaica.
However, Reverend Thompson stressed that in addition to the law being repealed, people in society must be more open to each other, despite differences in sexual orientation.
“Our sexuality and gender in all its diverse forms are gifts from God that should be celebrated rather than classed as sinful or shameful things that distract from our holiness or our spiritual growth,” he contended.
“Instead of seeing LGBTQ individuals pejoratively . . . as sexual deviants, we can experience them as equally loved by God and capable of [enriching] lives in communion with the divine in all its forms. Christian sexual ethics fails badly when it ignores the body’s grace as the authentic medium for intimacy.
“You cannot have intimate conviction or even a conversation about intimacy, and exclude the body,” he added.
The retired Bishop also suggested that it was not for the authorities to pronounce on sexuality.
“We assume that there is an area of human experience called sexuality which is of immense importance, something which needs to be sorted out before anyone can claim to be leading a mature and fulfilled human life. And isn’t this part of the problem where, in fact, people in authority feel that they have a right to sort out others who may or may not be having conflicts about their own sexuality?” he questioned.
“The world of Jesus and Paul would not have recognised such a task as being central to their message of the Gospel. They knew about marriage as complicated bundles of family arrangements, they knew that young males were most likely to resist promptings towards sexual involvement and generally did their best to stop it. However, they would have been puzzled to see all this brought together under a single heading or to be asked about their sexuality.”
Laws that criminalise consensual same-sex intimacy still exist in more than 60 countries, including in the Caribbean.
anestahenry@barbadostoday.bb
Read our ePaper. Fast.
ThIS man needs to read, mark learn, and inwardly digest the contents of ROMANS 1:18 -32 FOR A START
Well I don’t know but his I know
God is love and those that worship him must worship him in spirit and with Truth
Thanks for your perspective GP.
~~~~~~~
“So the Lord God caused a deep sleep to fall upon the man, and he slept; then he took one of his ribs and closed up its place with flesh. And the rib that the Lord God had taken from the man he made into a woman and brought her to the man.”
—Genesis 2:21–22,
Of course you know that the translation of ‘tsela’ into ‘RIB’ is questionable, and that many think that a more accurate translation would suggest that ….. she was made from a more ‘delicate’ organ.
Be that as it may, Bushie’s focus here is in understanding any significance in the fact that BOTH Adam and Eve were not created at the same time and from the same source. Indeed, it seems to Bushie that Eve was introduced because ‘it was not good that Adam was alone’…while Adam was created for a different mission.
Therefore when clueless brass bowls rant and rave about ‘equality’ it may sound logical and practical, but perhaps it ignores the REALITY of God’s plan and intent.
Another of those many allegories found in the good book Bush Tea?
BT
Of course you know that the translation of ‘tsela’ into ‘RIB’ is questionable, and that many think that a more accurate translation would suggest that ….. she was made from a more ‘delicate’ organ.
I NEED TO CHECK THE HEBREW HERE BUT YOUR DELICATE ORGAN IS AN INTERESTING THOUGHT IN THAT TESTES AND OVARIES ARE QUITE INTERESTING ORGANS AND SIMILAR IN SOME RESPECTS——CERTAINLY THE PATHOLOGY OF BOTH ARE GOADI-IZING …….MURDAH
Be that as it may, Bushie’s focus here is in understanding any significance in the fact that BOTH Adam and Eve were not created at the same time and from the same source. OK
Indeed, it seems to Bushie that Eve was introduced because ‘it was not good that Adam was alone’…OK
while Adam was created for a different mission. WHICH WAS?????
Therefore when clueless brass bowls rant and rave about ‘equality’ it may sound logical and practical, but perhaps it ignores the REALITY of God’s plan and intent. I SEE WHERE YOU ARE GOING THERE BUT IF YOU THINK OF GONADS AS “STEM CELLS”” WHAT THEN???
WORTH LOOKING INTO THOUGH.
THE GONADAL CELLS ARE NOT ORDINARY CELLS IN ANY WAY
LOL A PATHOLOGIST FOIST THEM PUN ME TO TEACH ONCE
I THEN ASK HIS SUCESSOR –ANOTHER PATHOLOGIST TO SORT THEM OUT FOR THE STUDENTS…….SHE WAS WORSE THAN I WAS–A NON PATHOLOGIST
THINK OF THESE ORGANS AS IF THEY WERE LIKE ONIONS AND EVERY LAYER CAPABLE OF PUTTING OUT DIFFERENT “CHEMICALS” AND CAUSING DIFFERENT TUMOURS
DIFFICULT TO CLASSIFY AND ST UP DICHOTAMOUS TABLES TO DIAGNOSE
THERE IS NO PATHOLOGY MORE DIFFICULT THAN TESTICULAR AND OVARIAN TUMOURS –NOT EVEN BRAIN
MAYBE THE BEHAVIOR OF SOME WOMEN IS DUE TO SOME UNDISCOVERED BENIGN OVARIAN TUMOUR
BT
ALWAYS REMEMBER THAT ACCORDING TO THE ROOT…HEBREW WORDS CAN HAVE DIFFERENT MEANINGS
Looking forward to your research into the possible (and most appropriate) translations of ’tsela’ – should be fun.
~~~~~
while Adam was created for a different mission. WHICH WAS?????
Bushie would suggest to you that the answer to THAT specific question is CENTRAL to the very meaning of SUCCESS in life… and that everything else is fluff.
“Another of those many allegories found in the good book Bush Tea?”
~~~~~~~~~~~~
Yup.
From the deepest, most enduring, timeless, complex, comprehensive and universally mis-understood book in all of history.
But…
Let us assume that God is as highly intelligent as is suggested by the incomprehensible complexities of Nature.
It would follow that these ‘many allegories’ may actually be packed with WISDOM and knowledge for those with eyes to see.
This assumption would also strongly suggest that there MUST have been some ultimate LOGICAL PURPOSE behind the whole exercise that represents ‘Life on Earth’.
Why moderately intelligent BBs are not OBSESSED with finding and understanding that PURPOSE …honestly confounds the Bushman.
@Bush Tea
The enigma for all times.
BT
ACCORDING TO MY STUDIES IN HERMENEUTICS YEARS BACK THERE ARE ONLY TWO STATED ALLEGORIES IN THE BIBLE ——-ONE IN HOSEA AND THE OTHER IN GALATIANS
Probably true, since the step father is known to work in mysterious ways… It is what it is…
Are the Parables not allegories?
Your formal analyses of these matters are quite fascinating…. and very different to the Bushman’s informal ‘whacker-based’ understanding of the various issues.
Bushie’s various exposures have not been formal like yours …so what exactly qualifies as an ‘allegory’ in hermeneutics?
Even the issue and method of God taking a rib from Adam to create Eve sends a message of purpose and intent (even BEYOND the bare fact of creating Eve) that could be construed to be ‘allegorical’ in Bushie’s layman opinion….
It would be interesting to understand the FORMAL classification of such stories if not ….
@Bush Tea
Years ago the blogmaster listened to former Bishop Dr. John Holder when he recited to his congregation that the Bible is a cobble of allegories, parables and theology should be interpreted with care.
q- so what exactly qualifies as an ‘allegory’ in hermeneutics?
a what the Bible states to be allegories
re the issue and method of God taking a rib from Adam to create Eve sends a message of purpose and intent (even BEYOND the bare fact of creating Eve)
this is considered to be a type of which the church is the antitype
Tyoology is a very interesting method of Bible study–most types are found in the Pentateuch
Lilith the Patron Saint of Feminism went over the BBB heads whoosh
BBB Bajan Bible Boys
She thought she was that Damn Adam Mans Equal
BBB Bajan Bible Boys need to Channel God
*All-Day Retreat with Nayaswamis Jyotish and Devi, (Energization), 07_09_2016
BBB Bajan Bible Boys need to watch these videos if they want to know the truth
Intuition
What’s in other people’s minds
“Reincarnation – The Lost Years of Jesus” (Ask Me About Truth #46 With Swami Kriyananda)
“How to Develop Intuition” (Ask Me About Truth # 22 With Swami Kriyananda)
“Karma and the Astral World” (Ask Me About Truth #18 With Swami Kriyananda)
Christian Church is all based on Control
Truth is not controllable
“The Father, Son and the Holy Ghost” (Ask Me About Truth #48 With Swami Kriyananda)
“How are We Created in the Image of God?” (Ask Me About Truth #80 With Swami Kriyananda)
The Sound of God
is the easiest way to find God
“The Eight Aspects of God” (Ask Me About Truth #81 With Swami Kriyananda)
“The Sound of God” (Ask Me About Truth #82 With Swami Kriyananda)
What the fuck is a fucking allegory you may ask
Beginnings; We are Wiser than We Know (Inspiration From the Bhagavad Gita With Swami Kriyananda)
“The Difference between Christianity and Hinduism” (Ask Me About Truth #70 With Swami Kriyananda)
“Health and Yoga” (Ask Me About Truth #71 With Swami Kriyananda)
“Patanjali’s Eight-Fold Path” (Ask Me About Truth #72 With Swami Kriyananda)
Revelations of Christ – “What did Jesus mean when he said: “I am the way and the truth…”
DavidMarch 12, 2022 7:14 AM
Year ago the blogmaster listened to former Bishop Dr. John Holder when he recited to his congregation that the Bible is a cobble of allegories, parables and theology should be interpreted with care
Xxxx
But one word which cannot be misinterpreted or taking away in any form shape or fashion that forms and binds these story is that of Morals
Whether one belive or not how such things transpired these stories are important and add valuable seeds of Morals to.how individual conduct their lives
The godly reverend need not to pursue a path of controversy but be guided in those areas that present a wholesome and spiritfilled path for the world as presented in the Word
The Bible itself says that it is a cobble of allegories, parables etc…
Actually, the Bible is specifically DESIGNED to ensure that it is NOT open to intellectual interpretation. Bushie has explained why this HAS to be so, and history confirms the design SUCCESS in this regard.
So Bushie is not at all surprised at the various interpretations of these alleged Priests and Church leaders. It is quite obvious that they all think that the whole thing is a joke.
Someone would have to be REALLY brave, or completely clueless, to take upon themselves the role of ‘representing God’ on Earth as a livelihood or profession, and particularly so when they clearly DO NOT UNDERSTAND the message to be represented.
Seems to Bushie that 100% of those in the Bible who were authorized to speak on God’s behalf were CHOSEN (often against their will) to do so, and even then, they TREMBLED at the responsibility.
@Bush Tea
Any comment on the controversial statement made by Senator Reverend Rodgers?
Kriyayoga – Journey Towards Godway Life
Kriyayoga Stops All Kinds of Fight and War | March 2022 | English
Sexual Energies
A Fascinating Explanation Of Chakras & Our Unseen Bodies
Prince Buster Big 5
Big 5 / Prince Buster
Come over, get me brush up
Going to rub a pussy here tonight
Heavy rain falling
I can feel my [horn burst] getting stiff in hand
Gonna be a wet, wet night, in Big Five
Screaming, screaming night, in Big Five
It will be pussy versus cocky tonight
Gonna be pussy versus cocky tonight
Right now I’m feeling sexy
Want a big, fat pussy to spend night
Today I smoke an ounce of weed
Tonight I’m gonna plant a seed
In her womb, alright
Spunky, spunky night in Big Five
Oh, there’ll be squeaking all over the bed
There’ll be water all over her head
How many times I’ve wanted
To lay my [horn burst] inside her
And to think that now she has to beg me to do it for her
I’m gonna jook her with vengeance tonight, oh yeah
How many times I’ve begged her
To lay my [horn burst] inside her
And now to think she has to beg me to do it for her
I’m gonna jook her with vengeance tonight
Right now I’m feeling irie
Want a big, fat pussy to spend night
Today I smoke an ounce of weed
Tonight I’m gonna plant a seed
In her womb, alright
Gonna be a spunky night in Big Five
It’s gonna be pussy versus cocky tonight
“Therefore when clueless brass bowls rant and rave about ‘equality’ it may sound logical and practical, but perhaps it ignores the REALITY of God’s plan and intent.”
God’s plan and intent has been interpreted differently by many. His Good Book has often be quoted as a justification for war and of slavery.
With so many interpretations and with some that includes excuses for evil, it would be difficult to select one as the right one.
It is difficult to understand why ‘equality’ is not seen as the standard that is set by a just and fair God. My concern is not what happens in the home, but what happens when these notions are taken outside of the home and affect the advancement and pay of others.
Clueless old farts read a book and swallow it whole!
The Revised Standard Feminist Version answers the old fart’s question – God made woman second because He/She realised that He/She could do better.
Old farts cling to patriarchy because it suits them, just as it suited the writers of the Bible. They spend all their time ranting and raving, in a vain attempt to keep women and homosexuals in the place that they have marked out for them,
It is very sad that all their Christianity amounts to is to deprive other human beings from participating fully in society and living their lives according to their own beliefs.
They are all about control!
But thankfully,
Tick tock
Goes the old fart’s clock
And not a moment too soon
This stench too shall pass
As a whiff of hot gas
With the air out of noses
Noses out of the air
It’s all coming up roses
Breathing free, fresh and clear for the young…and the young at heart.
Old fartism, DEPART!
The blogmaster says, “Less is more,” So I will leave him wallowing in Old Fartism, even though it really isn’t his thing. He, like the white folk, has fallen for a NARRATIVE, this one of BU’s making, of a sage “too wise for this epoch”.
I believe his epoch is thousands of years past.
The white man’s white supremacist narrative was as self-serving as the patriachal narrative of the Bible.
All the isms and schisms are being unravelled. This is their last vain attempt!
3/3
Some men shouldn’t and cannot lead a dog far less a home. I suspect that an all knowing God already knows this.
Nuff Man on this thread about feminism
If they have made love with a woman
and are not feminists
they must be rapists
Check out the Love Peace Harmony Song Playlist
Senator Rogers is just being honest from his personal perspective.
It would do more persons better to honestly admit that they don’t understand the ‘jumble of allegories and parables’, than to pretend that they do …and make fools of the Church and of themselves….
LOL …and obviously of those followers who know not that they know not…
@Bush Tea
Interesting how he is being attacked by Christians or alternatively the number of them electing to remain silent. The hypocrisy.
Sometimes I make a ridiculous assertion to counter a just as ridiculous argument. The weakness of such an approach is that some may not understand the strategy being employed.
It is also clear to me that not all are capable of employing this strategy of presenting their case. I would never go as far as comparing teachers working remotely to garbage collectors/firemen/police working remotely
From BT
“I wonder what he would say if sanitation workers decided they would stay home as well and collect our garbage via the internet. Perhaps firemen could extinguish house fires remotely. And when that burglar enters one’s home at 3 a.m. just turn on the computer and let the police officer scold him virtually from the police station.”
Apples and oranges
“Sometimes I make a ridiculous assertion to counter a just as ridiculous argument. The weakness of such an approach is that some may not understand the strategy being employed.”
not sure if you are on or off topic on this feminism woman matter
but we all came from our mothers pussies / abdomens (C-section) / wombs
For the record.. off topic.
I was reading a BT editorial and came across some illogic.
For the record.. off topic.
I was reading a BT editorial and came across some illogic.
FYI, your point would make more sense / context if re-posted on PLT’s new IT technology thread
Houston we have a problem
It seems to have gone away
perhaps it will come back again
https://barbadosunderground.net/2022/03/12/global-barbados-launched/comment-page-1/#comment-1908637
404 Error: Not found
The page you trying to reach does not exist, or has been moved. Please use the menus or the search box to find what you are looking for
BT
THE ISSUE OF FALSE TEACHERS OR INCOMPETENT SHEPHERDS IS ONE OF THE THEMES THAT PERVADES THE SCRIPTURES FROM GENESIS
PRIESTS PROPHETS AND KINGS WERE SUPPOSED TO SHEPHERD OR LEAD GOD’S PEOPLE CORRECTLY
BUT THEY FAILED MISERABLY, AND SO BY THE TIME OF THE BABYLONIAN EXILE, WE HAVE EZEKIEL IN CHAPTER 34 ASSERTING THAT GOD PROMISED THAT HE WOULD HAVE TO DO THE JOB HIMSELF——PROBABLY THE ORIGIN OF THE SAYING THAT IF YOU WANT TO HAVE SOMETHING DONE WELL, IT IS BEST THAT YOU DO IT YOURSELF.
AND SO YOU WILL FIND THAT JOHN’S GOSPEL AND FIRST JOHN IN PARTICULAR, PRESENTS NUMEROUS PASSAGES THAT POINT TO THE FACT , THAT JESUS WHO ENGAGED IN THE KENOSIS AND EPISTATIC UNION AS DESCIBED IN PHILIPPIANS 2 AND HEBREWS 2 WAS SENT, AND CAME AS THE GOD MAN TO DO THE JOB THAT ALL THE PREVIOUS HAD FAILED TO DO.
IN JOHN 10, HE THUS POINTS OUT THAT HE WAS THE GOOD OR EXCELLENT SHEPHERD
HE THEN GAVE INSTRUCTIONS TO SOME MEN HE TRAINED TO CARRY ON HIS TEACHING, AND SO YOU WILL READ IN ACTS 2:44 THAT THE EARLY CHURCH IS SAID TO CONTINUE IN THE APOSTLES DOCTRINE, AND FELLOWSHIP AND PRAYERS AND IN THE BREAKING OF BREAD, AS JESUS HAD INSTRUCTED.
WITH RESPECT TO CONTEMPORARY FALSE TEACHING MORONS IN THE CONTEMPORARY CHURCH IN ALL DENOMINATIONS, ONE OUGHT NOT TO BE SURPRISED. SINCE JESUS HIMSELF WARNED OF SUCH IN MATHEW 7.
THEN AT HIS DEPARTURE FROM EPHESUS, WHERE HE HAD TAUGHT IN WHAT WAS THE CENTER AND BASTION OF THE CHURCH, AT THAT TIME, PAUL IN ACTS 20 WARNED THE ELDERS, THAT THERE WOULD IN TIME COME IN TO THAT CHURCH,( WHICH WAS HIGHLY COMMENDED IN REVELATION 2 AS A FUNDAMENTAL CHURCH) FALSE TEACHERS, BOTH FROM WITHIN, AND FROM WITHOUT.
YOU CAN DECIDE FOR YOUR SELF IF THIS PREDICTION IS TRUE.
IN ROMANS 16:17-20 PAUL GIVES A MOST FORTHRIGHT ADMONITON TO THE CHURCH CONCERNING FALSE TEACHERS, AND SO DOES PETER IN 2 PETER 2.
1, 2, 3 JOHN AND SEVERAL SECTIONS OF JOHN’S GOSPEL DEBUNKS MUCH OF THE FALSE TEACHING THAT WAS PRESENT IN HIS DAY, AND THAT PERVADES TODAY.
FALSE TEACHING WAS SO PERVASIVE IN HIS DAY, THAT JUDE DIVERTED FROM HIS INTENTION TO WRITE WORDS OF ENCOURAGEMENT TO THE EARLY CHURCH, TO GIVE A TREATISE ON THE CHARACTERISTICS OF CHARLATANS. SO COMPLETE IS HIS ESSAY ON WHAT HAS BEEN CALLED THE ACTS OF THE APOSTATES, THAT HE DESCRIBES THESE CHARLATANS THROUGH THE AGES UP TO THIS DAY, AND DOES SO WITH GREAT APLOMB.
IF YOU READ AND STUDY AND UNDERSTAND THE WORD, EMPLOYING THE RESIDENT TUTOR GIVEN TO ASSIST IN THIS PURPOSE AS CLEARLY TAUGHT IN 1 JOHN 2:20 & 27, YOU CAN EASILY DISCERN IF JOHN HOLDER AND ROGERS AND WHO EVER, IS SOUND, SOLID, AND RIGHTLY DIVIDING THE WORD OF TRUTH, OR WHETHER THEY ARE SPURIOUS.
EVERY ONE HAS AN OPINION ON SCIENCE AND SCRIPTURE, BUT VERY FEW HAVE STUDIED THE WORD, AS ENJOINED IN 2 TIMOTHY 2;15.
ROMANS 10 13-14 READS For whosoever shall call upon the name of the Lord shall be saved.14 How then shall they call on him in whom they have not believed? and how shall they believe in him of whom they have not heard? and how shall they hear without a preacher?
THIS IS A MOST INSTRUCTIVE PASSAGE AND ASKS SOME VERY IMPORTANT QUESTIONS
I censored my last comment..
Will not tell you where to post your comments. You will figure it out
IT IS HILARIOUS TO HEAR MOST FOLK SPEAK ABOUT BIBLE
BECAUSE MOST FOLK WHO DO SO, ARE NOTHING LIKE THE FOLK FROM BEREA OF WHOM IT IS WRITTEN IN ACTS 17:11
These were more fair-minded than those in Thessalonica, in that they received the word with all readiness, and searched the Scriptures daily to find out whether these things were so.”
NOTE THAT THESE PEOPLE WHEN THEY HEARD GOOD BIBLE TEACHING, WENT HOME AND SEARCHED THE SCRIPTURES FOR THEMSELVES TO ASCERTAIN WHETHER THEY HAD BEEN TAUGHT CORRECTLY OR NOT
HERE IS AN INTERESTING ARTICLE ON THESE IDEAL CHURCH MEMBERS
https://www.christiantoday.com/article/who-are-the-berean-christians-and-what-can-we-learn-from-them/122926.htm
“I censored my last comment..
Will not tell you where to post your comments. You will figure it out”
OK sport
there was a good thread about IT called Global Barbados Launch</> but it quickly crashed and burned like Space Shuttle Columbia which had wing damage from debris on it’s launch
The Bible is not the Universe
The Bible is not God
Christian Religion is not God
Religions are not God
Some things are finite and limited
Some things are infinite
One entity thing came before the finite and infinite
There is one way of breathing that is shameful and constricted.
Then there is another way, a breath of love that takes you all the way to infinity.
The Soul of Rumi
https://www.goodreads.com/work/quotes/161074-the-soul-of-rumi-a-new-collection-of-ecstatic-poems
“Apples and oranges”
you will wear yourself out, it’s a thing..
Minister of Tourism and International Transport Senator Lisa Cummins is promising that Barbados will continue to develop an inclusive tourism product that better caters to all market segments,
https://barbadostoday.bb/2022/03/12/tourism-minister-says-barbados-will-better-cater-to-all-market-segments/
Global Barbados Launch… is still processing
Robots vs Sex Bots
When thinking of sexbots, companionship might not be the first word that comes to mind. But sexbot advertising promises more than sex toys.
The blog was removed, boogmaster’s decision.
https://barbadostoday.bb/2022/03/11/willams-to-head-up-btmi-board/
boogmaster’s decision
boo
I liked it
Mooji – Find the DEEPER Meaning in Everything – Deep Inquiry
In Russia they have had so many Wars, that there are a lot more women than men, and many men have many women and its accepted as the norm
Rise Up to the Highest Within Us — A Message for Peace
@David, I thought this blog on ‘feminism’ writ large in 2022 seemed so ‘dated’. For example that you gave that definition some 24 posts into the blog on matters I thought had long been settled. You wrote above: ““A feminist is someone who supports equal rights for women. If your brother objects strongly to women being paid less than men for doing the same job, he’s probably a feminist. If you believe that women should have the same political, social, and economic rights as men, you are a feminist.”
We should be no longer questioning those issues -at least I can’t conceive any informed person doing so – rather the feminism debate has exploded (rightly or wrongly) to include the fight so aptly described by @Dub5s as: “Defining a Woman is now considered a rabbit hole especially for Politicians.”
The brother has perceptively hit on the 2022 issue … and it’s surprising the debate did not explore that most problematic rabbit hole currently roiling BIG TIME the US, UK and everywhere else and causing massive societal disruption: transgenderism. That defining a woman anger!
What is now being questioning in quite blunt terms is the thesis of what @BushTea, in his provocateur style, offered as: “Anyone ever wondered why God did not create women?” …. Of course, he DID create a lovely woman to partner his male creation and modern theory – by some – affirms that HE also thusly created the original forms that are seeking this acceptance as ‘transgendered women’ too!
This is a travesty of massive proportions … naturally there are many women who look like men, have the strength of a man and even seemingly trend male in their persona and some biological markers (the South African athlete Semenya, for example); the opposite is also true with lithe-limbed men who adopt a persona more associated with that of a female. We manage that well enough.
But to have this complete upending of natural law with men supposedly changing to women and demanding all the legalities of that female status (in athletics and otherwise) is ABSURD.
We all deserve equal rights fah sure and we can carve out just rights for a special category but we cannot make a man a woman or a woman a man … so to basterdize a lil Bajan: ‘pick fowl en got nah pedigree’
We are woman or man … there can be no such ‘legally’ accepted form as transwoman = woman!
@Dee Word
It is hard to convince sone people of their ignorance.
THE BIOCHEMISTRY THAT DEFINES CASTOR SEMANYA HAS ALREADY BEEN DESCRIBED IN DETAIL HERE ON BU BY DR GP….WHO HAS ALSO POSTED ON CERTAIN INBORN ERRORS OF METABOLISM WHICH RESULT IN THE VERY RARE CASES OF WHAT IS DESCRIBED IN THE TEXTS AS INTERSEXES.
OF COURSE, WE LIVE IN A DAY WHEN POLITICIANS’, INEFFECTIVE HEALTH PROFESSIONALS WHO MUST SING EVEN INCORRECTLY AND IN APPROPRIATELY FOR THEIR SUPPERS, AND DASTARDLY DIABOLICAL DEPLORABLE DRS ARE KNOWN TO DEPART FROM THE TRUTH IMPARTED IN THE ESTABLISHED TEXTS, INTERNATIONALLY, TO WREAK HAVOC UNIVERSALLY.
IT IS ALSO TRUE THAT BU MEDICAL ILLITERATES ALSO PONTIFICATE MOST INCORRECTLY ON MANY MATTERS WHICH THEY KNOW NOTHING ABOUT BECAUSE THEY HAVE NOT STUDIED.
CARRY ON THOUGH
IT IS VERY HILARIOUS, AND A SOURCE OF GREAT MIRTH
There are many black transgender transexuals on black TV programs nowadays it is becoming the standard storyline, even on disney channel.
Black male emasculation
Frances Cress Welsing argues that homosexuality is but a eugenic machination of white supremacy, a conspiracy to systematically emasculate black men …
Black actors and comedians are asked asked to wear dresses to reach superstardom …
The Fenty brand.
https://www.nationnews.com/2022/03/12/rorrey-fenty-appointed-btmi-board/
True dat @David!
@Dub, re “Black actors and comedians are asked asked to wear dresses to reach superstardom”
That is a very interesting dynamic. If as you suggest one author has offered that the proliferation of drag/homosexuals/cross dressing is ” a conspiracy to systematically emasculate black men” it surely has had (and is having) a profound effect even as it drives significant wealth for those same actors.
Recently, Tyler Perry noted that he was going to be producing another ‘Media’ movie … as we know this series is about a powerful Afro grand-dame who just happens to be Perry in drag! One must appreciate the media mogul that Perry has become with his production operations being now a big player in the industry …. but the fact that this style has rising to these superb heights does beg that conspiracy construct!
What, if any, has been the impact of this gender-bending in the Black community?
What of the long deceased Flip Wilson’s alter ego character ‘Geraldine’ … he was so absolutely funny to me back then that I never truly examined the drag-element as anything other than hilarious entertainment. Of course there is also Martin Lawrence’s cross dressing roles and Eddie Murphy’s too… so did all of that (and the RuPauls of this world) had a bad effect on the Black community more so than any roles done overtime by Robin Williams or Dustin Hoffman with their gender-bending movies have on the society overall!
Afterall when you gross – according to a quick search – over $500 million box office – with that Medea series it would appear to be a sensible BUSINESS decision… all else be damned1
If the recent global scam called Covid-19 did not demonstrate FINALLY to humanity that 99.9% are completely clueless and at the mercy of the demons and scamps that currently run this world…. THEN NOTHING CAN.
Allegedly intelligent, rational human beings who feel themselves entitled to challenge the power and even the existence of the Almighty, lined up to demonstrate their faith in Fauci and company by accepting an unknown, untested ‘vaccine’ into their HEALTHY bodies on the promise that this will keep them safe.
We saw the spectacle of Fauci and Friends playing God – by offering LIFE to their followers who put their FAITH in them and their vaccines.
Now that the USA courts have FINALLY forced Pfizer to publish the ACTUAL data on the performance of their ‘wonder’ vaccine, SUDDENLY covid is no longer in the ‘news’, now replaced by Russia’s actions in Ukraine, and coincidentally, Dr Fauci and his ’Science Experts’ seem to have faded into their money vaults where their funds are stored.
So not only have the women of the world abandoned their roles as ‘companions’, and are fighting to be ‘equals’; but the men of the world have lost the battle to FAITHFULLY manage the resources of our Earth (as we were directed to do), and are instead fighting to use ‘science’ to become EQUALS with God by taking control over LIFE and DEATH.
This same shiite happened back in the Days of Noah, and then with the Tower of Babel…. and it will only end in global grief.
Now had the bushman fallen for the ‘Fauci scam’, ALL of Bushie’s basic assumptions would currently be under FUNDAMENTAL review. Strong positions previously held would be OPENED for question and for DEFINITE amendment….
But not BBs.
A True BB will soak up the two years of misinformation, accept their decent into poverty, and the transfer of their wealth to the SCAMMERS, and continue to stand on the idiotic doctrine that God is irrelevant and that we SHOULD indeed continue to embrace the satanic philosophies championed by the albino-centric demons that have been running this world of ours….RATHER than put their FAITH in the Almighty.
Well not stinking Bushie….!!!
Because if history is ANY guide, much worse is YET to come – unless we wake up….. and most BBs are FAST asleep.
RE Because if history is ANY guide, much worse is YET to come – unless we wake up….. and most BBs are FAST asleep.
BT IF YOU BELIEVE THAT COVID WAS REALLY A PLANNED-DEMIC (AS I DO)
AND IF YOU BELIEVE THE OLIVET DISCOURSE (AS I DO) IT SEEMS OBVIOUS TO ME THAT THE REAL GOD ORDAINED PESTILENCES ARE STILL TO COME
Trump still thinks the announcement of the Pfizer vaccine 5 days after he lost his reelection was a conspiracy against him by FDA and Democrats.
He wrote in a tweet, “didn’t want to have me get a Vaccine WIN, prior to the election, so instead it came out five days later.”
Desantis way
https://www.cnn.com/videos/us/2022/03/08/dont-say-gay-bill-students-protest-desantis-orig-lr-as.cnn
I straddle the line between belief and unbelief and often have excursions to one side or the other.
I look at nature and conclude that it is too beautiful and too ordered to have just evolved. Moving from utter chaos to order and rules is the reverse of the laws of science (increasing entropy).
If you compare the life of a person to that of a roach, then one can only conclude that there must be more to this life than eat, shit and die. Do roaches go to heaven?
But when you invoke the presence of a God the picture changes. I am forced to ask myself ‘Is this the best that he can do?’. The pain, the suffering, the inequalities … is this the experiment of a madman or a loving God?
The world as it is makes sense only if there is no God. Do you see how believers look to an outdated book for answers? How they will use the same verse to explain WW1, WW2, Trump, Ukraine … One answer for a million different questions
(I grow tired an I don’t have any answers)
There is a God
There is no God
Today I am straddling the line and you know what ‘It does not matter’
Perhaps, I should sit and put my jumble thoughts together
Gazzerts
If your search for God is through the materialistic things if life that causes pain and suffering and even death u would never find God
Start by looking inward and search through the spiritual pages under the headlines of Peace compassionate love and all those things that heal and unify
“…Start by looking inward and search through the spiritual pages….”
~~~~~~~~
This is the PREMIUM Angela cox this morning or wuh!!?? NICE..!!
As you well know, Covid 19 was developed in a Lab using resources provided by the US agencies – who were forced to do it offshore after the US Government pass laws banning such research at home.
It may have been released before the actual planned date, but the plan was ALWAYS to create a crisis and then step in to solve the problem …like true super heroes…. while making billions on the side.
It was a brilliant business plan on paper – never mind the few million casualties.
However, the REAL pestilences will make Covid look like a mild headache…. and Bushie fears that the groundwork for that REAL chaos has been laid with the very same ‘cure’ that has been applied for covid 19.
Is it not written that large numbers will collapse and die – “their hearts failing them out of FEAR..”?? Was it not Media-driven FEAR that fueled the covid 19 episode?
Bushie don’t need to tell you the relationship between blood clots and heart failure…
@TheO
Boss, the fact that you GET the ‘entropy rule’ puts you in a small group indeed.
It is indeed unfortunate that you could then proceed to ASSUME that what YOU consider to ‘make sense in today’s world’ should be on PAR with the thinking and INTENT of the kind of intelligence that has been responsible for the indescribably intricate and precise DESIGN in Nature.
Perhaps if you take a few thousand steps BACK; consider your OWN frailty versus the CREATIVE GENIUS that ordered nature;
and KNOCK, ASK and SEEK with genuine commitment, you will have the door opened for you….
Sexual Organs are your instruments to play God’s Music
Energy from your root rises up to your heart and brain.
Perhaps the BBBBBB BU Bajan Bible Bashing Batty Boys can interpret the Bible using power of gnostic diagnostics
you cannot separate sex from religion
Tantric Full Body Orgasm
Kundalini & The Orgasm
A Bitch Iz a Bitch / N.W.A.
Let’s describe a certain female
A female with the disease of character and attitude
If you will, a snob, however, in a view of NWA
A bitch is a bitch (bitch)
So if I’m poor or rich (word up)
I talk in the exact same pitch
Now, the title bitch don’t apply to all women
But all women have a little bitch in ’em (yeah)
It’s like a disease that’s plagues their character
Takin’ the women of America (yeah)
And it starts with a letter B
It makes a girl like that think she better than me (bitch)
See, some get mad and some just bear it
But, yo, if the shoe fits wear it (wear it)
It makes ’em go deaf in the ear that’s why
When you say “hi” she won’t say “hi”
Are you the kind that think you’re too damn fly?
Bitch eat shit ‘n die (ha, ha)
Ice Cube comin’ at you at crazy pitch
(Why?) I think a bitch is a bitch
Who the fuck you think you’re callin’ a bitch you little sorry muthafucka?
I dunno who the fuck you think you’re talkin’ to
Let me tell you one muthafuckin’ thang, I’m not a-
Bitch, shut the fuck up
Yo, you can tell a girl that’s out for the money (how?)
She look good and the bitch walk funny (he ain’t lying)
She ain’t no dummy, she’s rather conniving
Yo bitch, fuck when I’m driving (yup)
See a young nigga that’s striving (like me)
You’re through without a BMW
That’s why a bitch is a bitch I guess
Or either P-M-S
Here, test the girl that’s kinda snobby (a’ight)
And I bet you dissing niggas is her hobby
And after she finished the test
Grade today of B-I-T-C-H
And watch her get mad ’cause she know it’s true (she know it)
But a nigga like me, I say “fuck you” ‘ahah)
Do like Ice Cube, slam her ass in a ditch (slam her ass)
‘Cause a bitch is a bitch
Why I gonna be a bitch?
I ain’t call you no bitch
If you’d listen to a goddamn song it’d tell, you what a bitch is (fuck the song)
‘Cause I’m not no muthafuckin’ bitch
I didn’t say you was a bitch, if you stop acting like a goddamn bitch (fuck you, punk-ass nigga)
Fuck you, bitch (fuck you, who the fuck you think you are?) you sloppy-ass, scandalous-ass ho
(Yeah, I’m a good hoe, bitch) fuck you, suck my dick, bitch
You scandalous-ass, doo-doo dog breath, stinking, ugly
I once knew a bitch who got a slack
‘Cause she playing me like she was all that
A bitch can be your best friend talking behind your back (yeah?)
About who’s fucking who and who’s getting fat
Look at yourself for me (look bitch)
Now do you fall in this category?
Or you’re the kind that won’t bleak
‘Cause you don’t think, yo, shit stinks (ahah)
Luckily I haven’t had a drink
‘Cause I’ll down you ass
Then I’d clown your ass
‘Cause the niggas I hang with ain’t rich (I ain’t rich)
We’re all saying “fuck you bitch” (word up)
Now, what I can do with a hoe like you
Bend your ass over and then I’m through (get the fuck out)
‘Cause you see Ice Cube ain’t taking no shit
(Why?) ‘Cause I think a bitch is a bitch
There you have it
The description of a bitch
Now ask yourself, are they talking about you?
Are you that funky, dirty, money-hungry,
Scandalous, stuck-up, hair piece contact wearing bitch?
Yep, you probably are (ah, ah, ah, ah, ah)
Bitch
Mercy me! Looney right-wing conspiracy theories from the sage “too wise for this epoch’.
As though this is the first time we have injected vaccines into our healthy bodies!
Seeing that your sage has spoken with such authority about our dear Dr. Fauci, should I assume that you now rue all the “misinformation” that you have offered here on BU?
Murdaaaaaah!
@Donna
The blogmaster is vaccinated.
My Sound is too Big for this Confined Space
As if I did not know!