Government’s first duty and highest obligation is public safety” -. Arnold Schwarzenegger

In the days when hyenas of hate suckle the babes of men, and jackals of hypocrisy pimp their mothers’ broken hearts, may children not look to demons of ignorance for hope.” ― Aberjhani, The River of Winged Dreams

According to the literature, a tipping point is reached where the addition of a single element to a delicately balanced object causes the whole thing to tip or topple over. It is recounted that the expression, as used originally, referred to that point at which white families would eventually leave a neighbourhood because too many black families had moved in.

I thought of this phenomenon during the last week when I learnt of the assassination of a young man at, of all places, the usually crowded Sheraton Mall. While, with all respect to the relatives and friends of the deceased, the murder itself was not out of the ordinary, given the numerous such events of recent times involving identical gun violence, the sheer recklessness of the deed on that occasion and, moreover, its significant negative implications for the general public physical and psychiatric safety marks it as a tipping point for our treatment of this scourge.

On this basis, that murder becomes more than a mere statistic as the nineteenth such for the year. It also causes to tip or to topple over the entire public assumption that this criminal gunplay has nothing whatsoever to do with the ordinary citizen and is restricted to certain locales only such as the environs of the City, New Orleans, the Pine and Silver Hill, to name a few. The sheer recklessness for the public safety, including that of some of its more vulnerable members, denies the validity of any such belief.

Further, the egregiousness of the act’s impact upon public safety approximates the revulsion felt at the commission of hate crimes in other jurisdictions that have sought to punish these by penalties far more severe than for identical offences with no such element.

It is not at all my argument that this incident in itself does not add anything statistically to the incidence of illicit gun crime that currently plagues us. In fact, I am saying that it does more. That we may be firmly on the way to becoming another Trinidad & Tobago or Jamaica seems to be already a fait accompli, and any attempt to try to halt that descent now would be akin to attempting to close the stable door after the horse has long bolted through it.

Of course, this is not to say that we should not do anything at all. The social compact between the citizens and the state stipulates that the primary consideration for the civic agreement to be governed is the assurance by government of their public safety. And we have certainly tried. From prayers to the Almighty, to warnings, to invocations of demon possession among the perpetrators, to changes of Ministerial portfolios, to pleading with, cajoling, and warning the perpetrators. None of these seems to meet with success and the incidents have continued unabated. Not that immediate success would have been a reasonable expectation in the circumstances, given the nature of the activity with its undercurrent of retribution that, taken to its logical conclusion, will lead to many more killings. Still, one would not have anticipated a seeming exponential increase in these murderous incidents.

Indeed, it appears that while the death penalty, an ever-ready populist solution for this form of misconduct, might now be in forced official abeyance as a punishment for murder, it nevertheless appears to exist and to be utilized among a certain sector of society as a remedy for far less serious offences and without any need for due process either.

In similar vein, the disclosure in another section of the press yesterday that the suspected gunman was on bail for an identical charge seems unnecessarily provocative. A magistrate or judge cannot presume the likelihood that an individual on bail would commit a similar offence in the absence of some at least prima facie evidence to that effect, and there is currently no provision in force that would automatically deny bail to an individual charged with a gun offence. It bears remarking, however, that the Honourable Attorney General has promised some reform in this area.

Earlier this week, a chat group of which I am an occasional member, suggested that we might have been too lax in treating instances of social anomie over the years and that we are now simply reaping the whirlwind of our neglect. This may be as valid a diagnosis of the problem as any offered so far; certainly, a state of affairs that is allowed to fester without condign treatment may eventuate into something far more harmful and thus far more difficult to control. Might it be that our apparent inability to curb other patently lawless activity has now, even if not linearly, led to this whirlwind of lawlessness that has little regard for the lives of others and of those who are in sufficient proximity to them? There are other diagnoses, I feel sure.

152 responses to “The Jeff Cumberbatch Column – The Tipping Point”

1. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

@ Brother Hants

Thank you for sharing that video.

If only we had men like these

I still begging Jeff and Caswell to do the right thing and stand up and be counted.

Hope springs eternal from the human heart…

2. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

One final thing for the night.

HANG ONE!!!

St Kitts has hung or is that hanged? Its first murderer in 10 years

De ole man, being a superior superior would have done the following

I would has asked officially for agents of my government to have been at the hanging.

I would have videod the hanging and the paroxyms of the body

I would have started building a new GALLOWS at Dodds

I would have tested the same GALLOWS for about 4 weeks

I would have blocked out the gallows from the eye of the public by screens

Would have circulated a rumour of a hanging

I would have ***

I would have had a procession of vehicles visit the prison under secrecy

And I would have distributed the video

Shootings would drop drastically.

Do not ask what my asterices mean.

But then again de old man is me own PR agent heheheheh

Wunna must understand de mind of de sheeple.

HANG ONE!!!

3. Piece are you saying they should hang an already dead and film it? If so, the way you think makes me wonder if my previous assumptions about you are right on ***. Don’t ask me what those asterisks mean.

4. Folks, I am offline now for one or two clicks. Must make the profit for the land tax … LOL

Do not shoot around too much in my absence, before I get a shock and fall into the swimming-pool.

I will be back one day.

5. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

No Dame Bajans no necrophilia involved that is too easy and does not reflect the ***

Any way they still might do it so…

6. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

“Do not shoot around too much in my absence, before I get a shock and fall into the swimming-pool”

Just watch out for any bullets that might hit ya in the ass….downside…ya may never see it coming..

7. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

@Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right March 24, 2019 9:24 PM “I pray for 28 effing more cause wunna is beelzebub spawn.”

No. i do NOT join you is wishing for the deaths of 28 more o OUR sons.

OUR sons are not ‘beelzebub spawn” unless you are telling me that the old Bajan men such as yourself who have abandoned your infant sons are devils.

Well perhaps YOU OLD MEN ARE INDEED DEVILS.

Because it is a devilish thing to abandon a toddler.

8. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

@Barbados Underground Whistleblower March 24, 2019 6:03 PM “Frederick Hawkesworth”

Evidently squealed to the Feds to save himself from the luxury of a U.S. prison and was then “taken out” by his “friends”

Found rotting in a field at Bakers was he not?

I wonder if he thought that when the U.S. withdrew their request for his extradition that he was home free?

Nope.

9. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

@Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right March 24, 2019 9:12 PM “So when wunna abdicate wunna responsibility at primary school and pull a salary and don’t teach people children.”

I wish that silly people would stop blaming the school, the church, the village, the politicians, the police, the judiciary, for OUR OWN FAILURES.

The school is NOT responsible for raising our children.

The church is NOT responsible for raising our children.

The village is NOT responsible for raising our children. I get sick every time someone quotes this Clintonion silliness.

The politicians are NOT responsible for raising our children. Some of them don’t even raise their own children, so why would we expect them to raise ours?

The police are NOT responsible for raising our children. Far too many of them do not even raise their own children, so why would we expect them to raise ours?

The judiciary is NOT responsible for raising our children.

We the fathers and mothers are responsible for raising our own children. Once you become a parent, NOTHING is as important as raising your own children well. Not your job. not your career. Not your political aspirations. Not your spouse. NOTHING is as important as raising your own children well. Child raising is BRUTAL HARD LABOUR.

If you don’t do it yourself. Nobody will do it for you.

Every single person and institution loves your children LESS than you do. Every single person and institution wishes to spend LESS time and LESS money on your children than you do.

When you do little. Other people and other institutions do even less. If you don’t love your own children, the fruit of your own loins, the joy of your own ejaculation NOBODY else will.

Remember that.

You piecea fathers have sown the wind, now we are all reaping the whirlwind of your callousness, your indifference, your cheapness, your lack of loving kindness.

The fathers have eaten sour fruit, and their sons’ teeth are set on edge.

State sanctioned killings won’t stop the murders.

Only the love of fathers for their sons will stop the killings.

10. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

Imagine that there are men who spend more money and time on rum, cigarettes, marijuana, cocaine, sports and their own recreations, cars, holidays etc. than they spend on their own children.

Imagine men working for more than $10,000 a month and paying $200 a month in child support?

And expecting that other people would do an excellent job for them and that all will be well?

Let me tell you. It doan work so.

11. Georgie Porgie Avatar

RE Only the love of fathers for their sons will stop the killings.

THESE ARE THE WORDS OF THE SELF CONFESSED FARE PICKER WHO REMINDS ME OF THE LIKKLE DOG IN JILL WALKERS PRINTS

OH SELF CONFESSED PICKER OF FARES DONT ALL CHILDREN HAVE MOTHERS TOO?

RE The fathers have eaten sour fruit, and their sons’ teeth are set on edge.

TELL US THOU SELF CONFESSED PICKER OF FARES WHAT SORT OF FRUIT HAVE THE MOTHERS EATEN?

RE You piecea fathers have sown the wind, now we are all reaping the whirlwind of your callousness, your indifference, your cheapness, your lack of loving kindness.

TELL US THOU SELF CONFESSED PICKER OF FARES TO WHAT HAVE THE MOTHERS SOWN?
    WHAT ARE THE MOTHERS REAPING

DO MOTHERS NOT ALSO EXHIBIT callousness, indifference, cheapness, AND lack of loving kindness TOO?

TELL US THOU SELF CONFESSED PICKER OF FARES .

12. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

You may notice that for the most part mothers and their daughters are doing quite well.

Are you one of those men who have abandoned some of your sons?

If the cap fits, then wear it.

13. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

This is a truth that cannot be refuted. Most of the MEN charged for murder, and most of those murdered have been abandoned by their Bajan fathers.

And it is also the truth that cannot be refuted that until our Bajan men begin fathering their own sons that the violence will continue.

If Bajan men don’t love their sons, no other Bajan man will, and that includes you Dr. GP

I may be a fare picker, but I came home to my children every single day, and all of my children have turned our excellently. Loving, smart, dutiful, well educated, hard working, professional. That CANNOT be refuted.

14. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

The “two of wunna who are the spawn of beelzebub” refers to the DLP and the BLP Simple Simon

Simple by name and simple by nature

Understandest you what you are reading?

If it is so effing hard for you, and you are an “educated” woman does it not become clear why A SCHOOL MUST MAKE EFFJNG SURE THAT GHE CHILDREN ARE ABLE TO READ AND WRITE BUT, MOR SPECIFICALLY, REASON?

Your simpleton responses frighten my ass Simple Simon because you are representative of the bajan population of the RH sheeple (not the people) AND WUNNA NUMBERETH IN THE LEGIONS!

This fight against Terrorism and Mugabe is going to be really RH hard as shy€e

15. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

What does it tell you about so many of our men that a self confessed fare picker’s children turn our better than theirs?

Whores are raising better children that some ‘o wunna failures.

16. Georgie Porgie Avatar

Are you one of those men who have abandoned some of your sons?

NOT AT ALL
    I WAS THERE AT THEIR BIRTHS
    I DROVE THEM TO SCHOOL AND PICKED THEM UP FROM PRIMARY SCHOOL DAYS

I PLAYED GAMES WITH THEM, WATCHED TV WITH THEM INCLUDING CARTOONS AND LOTS OF SESAME STREET WITH THEM

RAN ON THE BEACH WITH THEM
    TOOK THEM TO CRICKET WITH ME
    WE WENT TO CHURCH TOGETHER AND I WAS THERE WHEN THE OLDEST AT AGE 21 DELIVERED HIS FIRST TWO SERMONS AND WAS THERE AT HIS WEDDING AND THEN SET HIM UP IN BUSYNESS AS A WEDDING PRESENT

AND AT THAT TIME GAVE THEM THE CASH FROM THE INSURANCE POLICY I PAID FOR THEM
    STARTED A COMPANY & BUILT HOUSES AND APARTMENT BUILDINGS TO GIVE THEM A START IN LIFE

SO IT DOES NOT SEEM THAT YOUR SILLY CAP FITS ME AT ALL, SO SORRY
    IT SEEMS THAT I DID VERY WELL FOR SOMEONE THAT IS A SECOND UH LIE? O THOU SELF CONFESSED PICKER OF FARES

17. Georgie Porgie Avatar

RE Most of the MEN charged for murder, and most of those murdered have been abandoned by their Bajan fathers.

ALL of the MEN charged for murder, and ALL of those murdered HAD MOTHERS! ALL!

RE And it is also the truth that cannot be refuted that until our Bajan men begin fathering their own sons that the violence will continue.

it is also the truth that cannot be refuted that until our Bajan WOMEN begin MOTHERING their own sons that the violence will continue.

If Bajan WOMEN don’t love their sons, no other PERSONS will, AND I KNOW THAT WELL I HAD/HAVE A WONDERFUL MOTHER I ALSO HAD A FATHER TOO

I may be a fare picker, YOU KEEP CONFESSING THAT . IT IS SAID THAT CONFESSION IS GOOD FOR THE SOUL

RE Loving, smart, dutiful, well educated, hard working, professional.

WHAT CANNOT be refuted ALSO IS THAT THERE ARE MANY SONS AND DAUGHTERS WHO TURNED OUT Loving, smart, dutiful, well educated, hard working, professional. WHO WERE ABANDONED BY THEIR FATHERS. UH LIE?.

SO YOU TALKING SHITE AS YOU NIP NIP NIP AT THE HEELS OF ALL AND SUNDRY LIKE THE LIKKLE VILLAGE DOG IN JILL WALKERS PRINTS

18. @Simple Simon

Females are socialized differently to boys you are correct. Girls are showing signs however of becoming more aggressive, worrying indeed.

19. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

@ the LUMINARY Jeff Cumberbatch

While we are on that subject of “discretion” of legal counsel which I pause to ensure that it is not confused with “regime council”, I recall the actions of one brother in the cloth recently

http://imgur.com/DMOL6sO

Many bajans, of whom I am not one, were concerned about this particular fellow’s lack of discretion

It was noted that while he previously had had a disposition to defend drug dealers and the such like, a former blogger here call people like him mob lawyers, others were concerned about his conflict of interest with his post as Speaker and a Mouse, sorry predictive text, Speaker of the House and predilection to run to defend drug czars

Would you care to comment on if this matter itself has any “tipping point” characteristics about it?

What may have “tipped” the Speaker to (ap)point himself as counsel for a character whose drug possession activity seems linked to the figurative “tip” of the drug iceberg that the good ship Barbados in now breached by?

As usual de ole man knows that you WILL ANSWER ONLY THAT DHICH YOU WISH TO ANSWER…

20. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

Some however, while looking at the stately be-locked gentleman might be inclined to change that word tip, given its negative sexual connotation, rather association with illegal penetration, to saying something like

“…the Honourable Gentleman by his actions shows himself to be on the cutting edge of this drug dealer matter, not like Gillette razors are used to make lines of cocaine, but like how all dese Honourable menses, Ralph Thorne included, seem bent on providing services to men caught with drugs or being extradited for issues concerning drugs.”

Here is another item for The Speaker of the House

http://imgur.com/k3ZGFcP

A new set will soon be launched to commemorate Ralph Thorne’s involvement in these and other matters

They have sown the wind now they shall reap the whirlwind…

21. The Speaker of the House should encourage his government to legalise Marijuana.

I am inclined to believe that his dreadlocks are not a fashion statement.

22. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

@Georgie Porgie March 25, 2019 9:30 AM

Glad to hear that you have been a good dad, and that your sons have turned out well. I wish that there were many more excellent dads like you.

Congratulations.

23. Sunday night’s double murder, in which masked men took the lives of a 53-year-old woman and her 32-year-old son when news broke of the latest outrage.

I guess Sheraton is closer to ” home ” for the big ups.

Condolences to the family and friends of the woman and her son.

24. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

Speak to the other dads. Let them know that good dadship produces excellent sons.

25. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

Which part of “the hand that rocks the cradle rules the world” Simple Simon ARE YOU REFUSING TO UNDERSTAND?

You and other mothers, you fail to understand that if you train your women children NOT TO LIE DOWN AND GET BREED BY THUGS or train your boy children not to go out and breed Scavical women, this situation we find ourselves in

Do your job and get off your high horse

26. piece
    they also have to train the girls NOT TO LIE DOWN SO THAT THEY CAN GET UP TOO
    they also have to train the girls NOT TO RENT OUT THEIR REAL ESTATE

27. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

@ my fellow myope Dr GP

I have a riddle

How does a whore who is accustomed renting out her real estate, teach her children how NOT TO RENT OUT THEIR REAL ESTATE?

How can an apple fall far from its tree, unless it is up a hill???

28. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

@ the Honourable Blogmaster your assistance please with an item here thank you so much

29. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

@Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right March 25, 2019 11:52 AM “Which part of “the hand that rocks the cradle rules the world” Simple Simon ARE YOU REFUSING TO UNDERSTAND?”

You want me to believe lies?

Why?

The hand that rocks the cradle does NOT rule the world.

In virtually EVERY COUNTRY OF THE WORLD MEN RULE.

I refuse to believe trite LIES.

Men are the presidents and Prime Ministers, men are the lawmakers, make up most of the Parliamentarians and Congress people, men are the chiefs of police, the chiefs of the prisons, men are the judges, men are the generals, men rule the banks.

You need to stop lying that the hand that rocks the cradle rules the world.

That is a lie.

And “the village raising the child” That is a lie too. Don’t raise your own children and see what will happen then.

NO. We DO NOT BELIEVE lies.

30. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

@Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right March 25, 2019 11:52 AM “Do your job and get off your high horse.”

I’ve always done my job. Always. And as well stretched out my hand and done hard work on behalf of some of those THUGS too. I have no horse. Can’t afford no big guts animal.

You can curse me as much as you like. Water offa this duck’s back.

Until the men of Barbados step up and do their jobs, be as good fathers as Dr. GP has been/is, then we will have angry, violent young men. Your sons are hateful because they know that you their fathers hate them.

It doesn’t matter if a young man is a thug. It does not matter if a young woman is scabical. Their children deserve to be loved.

31. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

@Georgie Porgie March 25, 2019 12:52 PM “train the girls NOT TO RENT OUT THEIR REAL ESTATE.”

So I work hard, build a little apartment onto my house, keep the place clean, have it rented out and you are telling me I shouldn’t do that? But didn’t you write here that you and your sons got into the real estate business?

If renting our real estate is good for you and your sons, why is it not good for me and my daughters?

32. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

So in pursuit of his third party ambitions Piece wants to see another 30 dead young men.

I DISAGREE.

I do not want to see anymore dead young men.

No.

Not one.

33. “St Kitts has hung or is that hanged? Its first murderer in 10 years…..”

PUDRYR

Did that hanging not took place on December 19, 2008, when Charles Laplace was executed for the murder of his wife, Diana Laplace?

The previous executions that took place in St. Kitts were in 1985, when Simeon Ible of Lodge Project, went to the gallows in 1985 for the murder of a pregnant woman………

………. and July 20, 1998, when David “Shit” Wilson who was hanged shortly after dawn, for beating a security guard to death at Ottley’s Plantation Inn in September 1994.

According to community reports, apparently Wilson was rejected by his mother who, after giving birth, allegedly threw him into a “shit pit,”……… hence the nickname “Shit.”

The last men to be executed in Barbados were Melvin Inniss, Errol Farrell and Noel Jordan, who met with the hangman on October 10, 1984.

34. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

Some of you men are very low down and disrespectful. If a woman is not a “pooch licker” [Piece’s term, not mine] the first thing you can do is call them a whore?

You seem to think that we cannot succeed unless we prostitute ourselves.

Some of us are smarter than you, harder working than you, more confident that you, more thrifty than you, more committed parents than you, we don’t drink, we don’t smoke, we don’t neglect our parents, our spouses, nor our children.

So stan’ day and fool yaselves that we have succeeded because we we have earned our livings by picking fares from you.

Do your jobs.

Look after ALL of your children. And then you will not have to hang ANY of your children.

35. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

We don’t curse our parents-in-law either. Because we understand that it is those same parents in law who lovingly raised our wonderful spouses.

36. Georgie Porgie Avatar

re @Georgie Porgie March 25, 2019 12:52 PM “train the girls NOT TO RENT OUT THEIR REAL ESTATE.”
    jackass
    ya want me to spell it out JILL WALKER VILLAGE DOG NIT PICKER?

train the GIRLS NOT TO WHORE AND PICK FARES LIKE YOU HAVE CONFESSED TO DO ON BU
    YA GOT IT NOW?

37. It is this divisive language that will not lead by example as adults are meant to do.

38. Georgie Porgie Avatar

WELL DIVISIVE LANGUAGE HAS BEEN DIRECTED AT ME ON BU FOR YEARS, PERHAPS ITS TIME TIME FOR ME TO STOP TURNING THE OTHER CHEEK
    WHEN I DO I GET BANNED AND MODERATED LIKE IF I AM A JEW OR TRUMP

IT WAS SAID THAT I DIDNT WIN A SCHOLARSHIP WHEN I DID
    IT WAS SAID THAT I WAS ONLY A SECOND

IT WAS SAID THAT I DID NOT SUGGEST TO THE BLP TO RUN THE NHS PROPOSED BY TOM ADAMS FROM A SERIES OF PROPERLY POSITIONED CLINICS WHEN I DID, AS VIC JOHNSON AND OBRIAN TROTMAN CAN ATTEST

I CAN GO ON BY LISTING ALL THE UNTRUTHS POSTED ON BU BY BUSHITE SATAN’S SON WHOM YOU CALLED A PROVOCATEUR ——-ALL UNTRUE

BUT THIS WOMAN CONFESSED ON BU THAT SHE IS A FARE PICKER AND SHE DEFINITELY ACTS LIKE THE LIKKLE DOG IN JILL WALKER’S PRINTS NIT PICKING NIT PICKING ALL THE TIME, AND NIPPING AT PEOPLE’S HEELS……..AND YOU DONT SAY A WORD

39. I have been looking through the blog every now and again Honourable Blogmaster when time permits

And I have seen that, over the years there have been occasions where you have kept your calm with the many clowns who have come on this site

And from time to time you have had no choice than to curse them.

I myself blog on a few sites elsewhere.

Two of the ones i blog most prolifically are political sites and one is Republican and the other Democrat, heheheheheheh

They are both “members only” sites and i got inducted into them both but I told no lies.

I mention them because I dont curse there, as well one easily could against Trump and suffer banning but here is the thing that i found

The sites cater to the intelligensia (and one could ask how i managed to be there but heheheheh) but idiots, or people with serious comprehension skills like Dompey and Simple Simon and ManyPussy would not be allowed in.

Virtual Elitism or whatever you want to call it, dem is not allowed in.

People who cannot converse in abstracts WITHOUT GETTING RILED cannot be a part of these groups

They simply are not think tank material.

The reason that I understand Dr. GP is not only because of his Love for My God and knowledge of his word but because I understand how he simpy cannot abide the mickey mouse motherfvcker sh&&$e that you put up with pun a day.

I would love to be ale to come here and say to a select group of people

“here are three scenarios which we can apply to the Drugland shootings.

In scenario A we deploy a cat among the mouse scenario and use the GPS coordinates of their phones and locate them and the strategically distribute that information to others in their tribes SO THAT THEY KILL OUT EACH OTHER

In Scenario B, we employ *** and *** and do *** and *** and at time *** we would have *** the problem

Or in scenario 3 we *** and because of *** (which I broached with Dame Bajans last night) would cause *** to happen

But David you simply cannot talk with chvunts like Dompey or ManyPussy bout things like that because dem BRAIN MUSCLES (heheheheheheh) have attropied!!

You is a good man to have done this for 12 years

See how I only do um for less dan you and already dem ent like de ole man?

40. @ the Honourable Blogmaster

Your assistance please with an item here

Thank you

41. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

Dear David:

Don’t take on GP. He said that he earned a Barbados Exhibition. Fair enough. But he did not earn a Barbados scholarship. If he chooses to call his exhibition a scholarship…

He claimed to have fathered the polyclinics. He cannot forgive me for stating the truth that the health clinics at Speightstown, Six Roads and Enmore were operational from the 1950’s when GP was yet an infant in diapers (me too, lolll!!) and Tom Adams was a young 1st or 2nd year student in England. I pointed out that those clinics were providing care for pregnant women, contraceptive services, well baby care, dental care and public health inspector services. i called the names of public health officials, nurses, dentist, public health inspectors who were mostly 20 or 30 years GP’s elder. People who were working hard delivering health services to the people of the various catchment areas. GP cannot forgive me for pointing out these truths.

Why are I not surprised.

Did not Columbus also believe that he had “discovered” the new world even though he came to this hemisphere and found tens of millions of people already living here.

Some men are just egomaniacs.

And they get vex, vex, when people write the truth.

42. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

He can’t rebut my truths, because my truths are all in the public domain. have been in the public domain for more than half a century.

So he calls me a whore, a prostitute, a fare picker. Because he believes that calling me those names is the ultimate put down. It will take a much bigger man than GP to put me down, to silence me. And he says that other women, presumably most women? except his wife, prostitute themselves for men’s money and for job promotions. He finds it impossible to believe that many women, perhaps most women are more intelligent, harder working, more competent, and more committed to family, social and national good than he is.

If he truly believes that men are deprived of their income by fare pickers, are deprived of their promotions by promiscuous women, why doesn’t he start a “Me-Too” movement for the so deprived Bajan men?

Stupssseee!!!

43. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

Let me give wunna a nex scenario dat is going to frighten the badword out of all you respectable Bajans

“The devil curing sin”

And why de hell de ole man mean by dat?

These three months of 2019 got de whole of Barbados frighten as shy$e

It has shown up the incompetence of the police and has de Attorney General talking a whole set of poop bout “de Commissioner Griffith had to give up going pun a freaking conference” to pursue these criminals.

I wonder effing dem realise dat de ole man downloading all of dese shite statements? and splicing dem?

Like Teets jackass statement bout “de substantive Prime Minister Mottley…” during de flooding and others from dem archives at de BLP reporting lies website!!

Newsflash!!! Teets dat is de Commissioner effing job, we ent paying his ass go fly bout to conferences where all he learning is how to flush corpses of people de Royal Baygon Police Force kill by suicide of Baygon in their lungs so the pathologist cant find it.

The way dis gine payout is as follows.

The Drug Czar families that are known by the Prime Minister heheheheh are going go be called to a private pow wow (not so private dat de US government will not know of it Mia too like she phone)

Mia going beg she peeples to work out a truce or… she going have to arrest one of them…notwithstanding purported familial ties and former allegiances that are erroneously being circulated

During this meeting it will be agreed that the drug czars will issue commands go the drug lords that the shooting must cease in each zone of responsibility.

Or tings going happen to the drug lord…

The drug Lord will then call a next meeting with their foot soldiers and say…

“Unless I give instructions OR UNLESS YOU ARE INVOLVED IN A ONE ON ONE CONFRONTATION, YOU SHALL NOT USE YOUR GUNS

OR I WILL HAVE YOU KILLED, and who ever assisted you, AND YOUR FAMILY, specifically your mother, killed, understood?

Somebody said Mayers?

See how de ole conspiracist does mek up dese tings?

But imagine dat the author of these crimes, THE DRUG CZARS and their purported relatives, are now in charge, figuratively and Literally of causing drugland shootings to cease?

What de Badword do we have a Commissioner of Police or an Attorney General for?

Oh de ole man forget…dem is deah TO GO TO CRIME CONFERENCE AND LEARN DE LATEST TECHNIQUES ABOUT KILLING PRISONERS IN CELLS AND LEAVING NO INCRIMINATING EVIDENCE

44. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

@ the Honourable Blogmaster your assistance please with an item of drivel here thank you

45. He can’t rebut my truths, because my truths are all in the public domain. have been in the public domain for more than half a century.

I HAVE TRUTHFULLY REBUTED YOUR NON TRUTHS
    THE FACTS ARE THAT YOU KNOW NOTHING ABOUT ME OR MY SCHOLARSHIP, NOR ABOUT HOW THE NHS CAME TO BE RUN FROM POLYCLINICS BY THE BLP STARTING ON SEPTEMBER 1ST 1985Di have

So he calls me a whore, a prostitute, a fare picker.
    I NEVER CALLED YOU a whore, a prostitute, a fare picker.

YOU CALLED YOURSELF THAT
    YOU ADMITTED AND CONFESSED ON BU THAT YOU PICK FARES
    WHO AM I TO BELIEVE YOU?

Because he believes that calling me those names is the ultimate put down.
    I DONT BELIEVE ANYTHING EXCEPT WHAT YOU SAID ABOUT YOURSELF AND THAT YOU REMIND ME OF THE LITTLE DOG IN JILL WALKERS PRINTS

It will take a much bigger man than GP to put me down, to silence me.

HOW CAN I SILENCE YOU? YOU NEED TO BARK AND NIP AT PEOPLE THAT YOU FEEL YOU MUST DISPARAGE. YOU CANT HELP IT

And he says that other women, presumably most women? except his wife, prostitute themselves for men’s money and for job promotions.
    IT IS A FACT——- A VERY WELL KNOWN FACT THAT MANY WOMEN LIE DOWN TO GET UP AND TO GET THROUGH. THIS HAS GONE ON FROM TIME IMMEMORIAL. AND IT STILL GOING ON IN HIGH PLACES

He finds it impossible to believe that many women, perhaps most women are more intelligent, harder working, more competent, and more committed to family, social and national good than he is.

YOU KNOW NOTHING ABOUT MY COMMITMENT TO FAMILY SOCIAL AND NATIONAL GOOD —NOTHING

I KNOW MANY WOMEN WHO ARE VERY INTELLIGENT HARD WORKING AND COMPETENT
    I HAVE STUDIED TAUGHT AND WORKED WITH THEM AND MY MOTHER AND WIFE ARE GREAT EXAMPLES THEREOF

If he truly believes that men are deprived of their income by fare pickers,
    RENTING FEMALE GENITALIA FOR PLEASURE OBVIOUSLY DOES NOT DEPRIVE MEN OF THEIR INCOMES IF THAT IS THEIR PLEASURE

I SPENT MINE IN BUILDING SUPPLIES
    are deprived of their promotions by promiscuous women, why doesn’t he start a “Me-Too” movement for the so deprived Bajan men?

I DID NOT SAY THAT MEN WERE deprived of their promotions by promiscuous women
    IN PLAIN SIMPLE ENGLISH I SAID THAT MANY WOMEN LIE DOWN TO GET UP

HOW WILL A ME TOO MOVEMENT HELP MEN FROM THE WHILES OF FARE PICKERS AND THE EVILS OF A JILL WALKER TYPE FEMALE VILLAGE DOG RELEASED ON BU

46. BY THE WAY I DONT GET VEXED WHEN ATTACKED BY SCUM OR JILL WALKER TYPE NIPPING DOGS I JUST LAUGH AND PUNCH BACK

ALSO I NEVER SAID THAT I FATHERED ANYTHING IN BARBADOS EXCEPT MY TWO SONS

I PRESENTED THE PLAN THAT I SENT TO TOM ADAMS AND PRESENTED TO VIC JOHNSON IN EARLY 1985 ON BU IN EARLY 2008

IT WAS IMPLEMENTED IN SEPTEMBER 1985

WHEN FOLK WITH LIMITED KNOWLEDGE AND ABILITY WANT TO PUT DOWN AND DISPARAGE YOU CANT STOP THEM

VILLAGE DOGS WILL BEHAVE LIKE THE LITTLE VILLAGE DOGS THEY ARE
    ALWAYS NIPPING AT THE HEELS OF THOSE WHO HAVE ACHIEVED

I HERE WAITING TO GO THE FATHERS HOUSE
    I HAVE RUN A GOOD RACE DESPITE ALL THE HURDLES AND OBSTRUCTIONS PUT IN THE ROAD

NOW I RUN WITH PATIENCE THE REST OF THE RACE THAT IS SET BEFORE ME

AND I REJOICE AND MOCK LIKKLE VIOLLAGE DOGS WHO BARK AT MY HEELS

47. TALKING BOUT TIPPING POINTS

In what is perhaps the most critically under-reported development in years years, U.S.-backed forces in the Middle East have effectively wiped the radical Islamic State off the face of the Earth.

The Islamic State, once referred to as the “JV Team” of Islamic terrorism by former President Barack Obama, was able to subject as many as 8 million people under its yoke. This changed when President Donald Trump took office, and finally unleashed the full power of the U.S. Armed Forces.

ALSO
    The DOJ has determined and decided to back a judge who has ruled that the entirety of Obamacare is unconstitutional and illegal, The Hill reports:

The Department of Justice (DOJ) on Monday announced that it is siding with a district court ruling that found the Affordable Care Act unconstitutional.
    https://www.blabber.buzz/conservative-news/531461-doj-determines-obamacare-is-unconstitutional-and-illegal-special?utm_source=c-alrt&utm_medium=c-alrt-email&utm_term=c-alrt-Microsoft

WHEN I GO TO SEE DONALD TO TEACH HIM HOW TO ESTABLISH CARE FOR THE POOR IN THE USA
    THE CONFESSED FARE PICKER WILL ALSO SAY IT IS NOT SO EITHER LOL LOL MURDAH

48. Nothing to see here. Nothing i want to see anyway. Back to doing something productive because this obviously is not it.

49. Georgie Porgie Avatar

THIS IS ANOTHER TIPPING POINT!
    President Trump Expands Order Defunding International Planned Parenthood to Stop More Abortion Funding

https://www.lifenews.com/2019/03/26/president-trump-expands-order-defunding-international-planned-parenthood-to-stop-more-abortion-funding/

50. Georgie Porgie Avatar

THIS IS ANOTHER TIPPING POINT!

House Dems Fail to Override Trump’s Emergency Declaration By Mark Warner

House Democrats failed to override Trump veto of the Dems attempt to stop his emergency declaration on border security.

The House of Representatives failed to pass a resolution on Tuesday that would override President Trump’s first veto and let stand his declaration of a national emergency at the Mexican border.

The House voted 248-181 in favor of overriding the president’s veto and doing away with Trump’s emergency declaration – falling 38 votes short of the two-thirds majority needed to pass through the lower chamber or Congress. The measure passed mainly on party line with only 14Republicans voting in favor of the veto override.

Trump’s emergency declaration drew unanimous opposition from congressional Democrats and opposition from some Republicans, especially in the Senate , where lawmakers objected that he was abusing presidential powers.

The Pentagon sent lawmakers a list last week of hundreds of military construction projects that might be cut to pay for barrier work. Though the list was tentative, Democrats were asserting that GOP lawmakers were endangering local bases to pay for the wall.

The danger remains that a Dem president can use the emergency declaration against Republicans. This, however, is another win for Trump in the last few days.