Recently we had occasion to review the series “House of Cards” and with the much heralded first Q&A sessions between Clinton and Trump being primed for profit, we now consider how art mimics reality, or is more realistic than reality. The differences, if any, between fiction and fact in politics. The centrality of war and peace in this election, if any of this could be serious, for a minute.

As we write both Clinton and Trump are going through their rehearsals in order to present what has been determined should be their best image/s. It’s all about perception management, not fact necessarily. Not truth either, if lies have more purchase. They are politicians playing ‘actors’ attempting to win an Oscar or two.

In the ‘House of Cards’ the president of the USA was portrayed in a more realistic manner than the current one or the wannabes are on the networks. President Underwood was seen as a serial murderer; a manipulator; the son of a man with ties to the KKK; a man surrounded by henchmen, bag men, wet workers, dry workers, willing to break any law in the protection of Underwood and in the finale – willing to go to war to avoid negative news reports about his own sins.

The activities this weekend at the UN suggest that an imminent Clinton presidency would mean a declaration of war on Russia. Clinton is obviously head of the war party in wait. Russia has had to asked ‘who was in charge in the USA’. Obama is clearly not, as the Pentagon has openly disobeyed his orders and bombed Syrian soldiers to show defiance to him. He is now the little boy sitting at the kiddie’s table.

And the CIA continues to arm terrorist groups in Syria in contravention of direct orders from Obama. It is clear Clinton, Samantha Powers and ilk are intent on a humanitarian nuclear war to further the interests of the one-percenters. Russia phobia has gone mad in the USA. And Trump may be our worst best hope, imagine that. For Hilary Clinton is a very, very, wicked bitch.

These are not the images we will see in the reality show which will dominate network coverage over the coming weeks. Any realities would require more than a soundbite, be too complicated for a dumb-down public, be absent of the zingers which Ronald Reagan made popular, fail to deliver the killer blow which both candidates will strive for but a draw could be satisfactory for both candidates and is the most likely outcome.

What we will certainly not see are the political infrastructures before, during and after these Q&A sessions to influence perceived outcomes. It is imminently possible to, by objectives measures, win the debates but loose the perception game. And this has happened before. So the showmanship around these sessions are more important than what actually happens during the Q&As themselves. Is this not then mere political theater?

The same will be true for the actual presidential elections. It is very possible to win the elections and loose the presidency. These days, the best way of achieve the ‘dark arts’ of the political game is to make the false claim of voter fraud by non-White population segmentations unlikely to support you while plotting with the internet experts to rob the electronic vote train as it conveys tallies to the central counting center.

This was the type of voter robbery Romney and Carl Rove attempted in 2012 to deny Obama a second term. Had it not been for the hacker group ‘Anonymous’ we would have had a flipping of tallies as happened in Florida 2000. In the fictional account, President Underwood had developed a more profound method for the total influencing of public perceptions by manipulation the news voters read – from jump street, making sure that only information supportive of him occupied the first items on most search engines, influencing other mainstream media houses, like only a sitting president could.

We know that the Clintons have not been dissimilar to President Underwood. Indeed, all US presidents have employed violence to achieve stated aims, at home and abroad. Clinton is particularly troubling and represent an existential threat to all mankind with her intent to escalate aggression against Russia, her willingness to deploy nuclear weapons, her blind support for the Zionist regime in Palestine, as ultimate war hawk. Now that the Clintons family has married into Jewry we should expect Benjamin Netanyahu in the White House, on steroid, should she win.

As far as violence is concerned, Trump represents a somewhat unknown quantity. Clinton loyalists have been trying to influence perceptions by arguing that he is a friend of the Russians. A country Clinton sees as her primary enemy, a la Ukraine. In this their acolytes in the media have been helpful in painting Putin as a dictator. But Clinton herself, is not unknown for her love affairs with the worst of dictators. They say Trump cuddles Putin. We are unsure what his orientation is likely to be about war and peace but expect that Trump may very well end up in the children’s room, left out of the loop, when the adults, the war party, discuss these matters.

However, given his history, his mental disposition, a 14-year-old boy trapped in a man’s body, his innate dislike for people of colour. We would also contend that no remarkably dissimilar policy positions from those of Clinton or President Underwood should be expected. We will also argue that Trump’s inability to show empathy and his spoilt-child orientation makes him particular dangerous in possession of nuclear weapons should he get a look-in.

A president Clinton will provide more material for writers on the ‘’House of Cards’’. Her administration will be characterized by so many investigations that it will make the Bill Clinton presidency look like a cake walk. Those investigations will be centered on the Clinton Foundation et al which has devolved into a hundreds of billions of dollars in money laundering, a trans-national, criminal enterprise, operating under the cloak of a 5O1C3 and not properly registered in various jurisdictions nor properly reporting.

A Trump presidency is no less likely to be characterized by criminal investigations. He too has issues with the usage of Trump Foundation money, tax code violations etc. The viability of these proceeding may very well depend upon the relative numbers of Republicans and Democrats ‘selected’ in the Senate and the House of Representatives. But a Democratic presidency and a Republican congress will be more eager to go for the impeachment of Clinton, from day one.

It certainly is not helpful to the people of the world that Clinton has already suggested her husband to be the employment czar. In the ‘House of Cards’, President Underwood moved heaven and earth to have his wife, the first lady, in an open marriage, to be the vice-presidential candidate. How life mimics art!

This political theater is manufactured to be unfair. For Jill Stein and Rocky Anderson will not be there, neither would the other up to 100 candidates who are on some ballots. The corporation, run by Republicans and Democrats who own this project is less interested in fairness than the League of Women Voters who ran the debates up to the 1980s.

President Underwood would have been glad to locate this set of moderators willing to keep fictions alive. Moderators refusing to do any fact checking. Moderators who have said that even obvious misstatements made will not be highlighted. Moderators prepared to have candidates disobey rules of truth without sanction.

The elections in the USA should be about the survival of the planet, the avoidance of war, the extent to which the one-percenters are seeking to gain more control over us all. What is certain is that a Clinton victory will insure all the above. It is difficult for us to contemplate circumstances where a Trump presidency could avoid these sets of outcomes given the diffusion of the war party forces and the acceptance of the PNAC agenda by all mainstream political forces.

Maybe the election will be a watershed. A time when the ‘House of Cards’ collapses. But we seriously doubt. However, these dog and pony shows should not properly qualify as debates. They are more Q & A sessions, billed like fights between Ali & Fraser, with the winner known ahead of time, depending on who spends the most money in advertising on the networks sponsoring same.

597 responses to “Clinton Versus Trump – Fiction Versus Fact”

1. SNL on Trump & Clinton

2. The Clinton Foundation has helped millions of people and their is evidence. Trump has used his foundation as a ffot stole for his lavish lifestyle
    The corrupt govt of Haiti could not get easy acess to monies of the CF and mad as hell spewing political propaganda which Trump and the republicans used as political ammunition
    Trump is a lowlife tax cheat .He f up his business having great losses now he wants to do the same to the anerican economy

3. @ Money Brain

For some strange reason dat de ole man can’t put he finger on, you remind me of someone of Carib descent, whose metre of speech/blogging is disturbingly like yours.

Here is what you are suggesting one month plus some days away from the Presidential Elections.

You said “Conduct a full, independent Forensic Audit of the Clinton Foundation first and then Trump’s Foundation second…”

So, in your proposal to be unbiased, you, like that Carib fellow who always makes sure that things are weighed in his favour, and always discommodes his business partners, are suggesting that an investigation by conducted on one party who, by the way has provided her tax return information, while the other, who because he is “smart” is reputed not to have paid his taxes, will only be subjected to that same forensic audit AFTER HE MIGHT POTENTIALLY BE IN THE WHITE HOUSE.

ENKKKKKKK!!! wrong effing suggestion notwithstanding the emotive tag about “those who care about Haitians”

Now that you talk about caring for the Haitians why play dat black card, as a fellow black man (doan mind de careful plotted disguise) when one uh we niggers is on record for discontinuing reparations talks with France post all de work done by dem CARICOM fellers?

De ole man have say nuff times dat DE Donald going put he foot in he mouth before dis ting dun and crash and burn.

Donald is not part of the War Dogs Team he is a lone wolf dat does shaft everyone that he works with AND the real United States of America, as 9/11 showed, WILL NOT RELEASE THEIR GRIP ON THAT BABY for no toupe wearing orange skin coloured megalomaniac.

And you can consider dat to be a bigly un-scientifically pronounced statement of FACT.

He will not be President

4. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

Oh lawd, @Pieces dis time I caught your prose so no need for me to respond to MB at length…LOLL.

I would only ask this Bajan boy who teach he at HC that it’s propa to make an argument (premise) to build up one person and then in same breath use dat same premise to destroy another: Job creation positive and good for gander Trump despite major finagling; Not good for goosey Clinton via charitable efforts and positive benefits with the various projects.

Wha loss. he good!.

5. This ‘fat pig’ ad endorsed by Hilary will hurt the Donald with female voters some more. Why he has interjected the matter into the campaign discourse is the height of stupidity.

6. Trump,the welfare King of the USA.Pays no federal taxes but boasts he is worth 10 billion.
    Trump,the swindler-in-chief.Filed bankruptcy 4 times but boasts he can bring down the 20 trillion dollar debt of the USA.
    Trump,the womanizer,leering,lecherous would be paedophile,checking a 12 year old child but wants to sexpose a guy who is not in the race for the whitehouse.
    Trump,propped up and supported by serial womanisers,Giuliani,Gingrich and scumbag bridge-closer Christie.Prostituting themselves for a position in the hopes for cabinet of a trump whitehouse.

7. Piece,
    For an experienced gent that does be writing real sweeeet, please learn not to bowl de ball so sweeet. I am strong enough to put you completely outta de Mecca and endanger Goddards tuh! lol
    Firstly there is NO one like me, I am unique!

The KILLaTONS have manged to get away with plenty corrupt excrement and U know that, U are somewhat clever and I dont share praise easily.

Trump’s Tax returns are meaningless compared with 33,000 DELETED Government Emails!!! This on its own would mean NO PROMOTION in Govt for U or I. Therefore, NO Promotion for ShilLIARy! Simple so and U know that deep down.

I know why many on here dont want Trump and I can understand it is mainly on perceived Racist grounds/ hat Repubs and his obvious character flaws. The Shill and sick Willie are NO better, please refrain from exposing yourself on behalf of Corrupt Bastards that dont deserve anything but PRISON! Put Trump in wid dem if U want but their long history of ABUSING women by itslef is terrible.

My point is very lucid Trump is a nutter BUT the KILLaTONs are proven vile and unpatriotic in Political Office. Dem would sellout the US and U!!!

I wont bother to start on Libya and Gaddafi!

Anyway watch all de DEADS dat gin vote in Chicago–some fool sign up Alfonso Capone for a Casket vote!!! lol lol Dem fine plaent Dem votes in Ohio already the Wright brothers voted 9 times each!

8. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

“I know why many on here dont want Trump and I can understand it is mainly on perceived Racist grounds/ hat Repubs and his obvious character flaws.”

Aren’t those enough for you MoneyB.

There is already an impeachment in the Clinton camp….it would be much, much easier to get rid of Killary after a first term.

9. Anonymouse - TheGazer Avatar
    Anonymouse – TheGazer

@Money
    You are pointing to Trump as a successful and exemplary businessman. If you point to the Taj Mahal as a success, you should also point to it as a failure. This was not a case of him just selling the Taj Mahal, it ran into financial distress and some of the jobs that were created were lost as well. Some experienced pain..

Telling one-half of the story is Trumpery.

10. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

http://ow.ly/w10x304LRAf

2 bottomfeeding scumbags…Trump

http://ow.ly/DPRz304LRFx

And his radioactive pellet filled sidekick Guiliani.

Both human wastes.

11. @ MoneyBrain

Much of policing is based on reading patterns, perp habits.

Additionally, much of the determination of the identity of criminal is lies in what we do, how we do it and what we revert to in our “Best of Times and our Worst of Times”

Do you know how Minister Kellman talks? Have you listened to his “metre”? and do you see that when he writes here, as AC, his metre complexions each and every line of text?

The same goes for Pigrim, the bombastic aspect of his nature disclose his deliveries as coming from a man who, having ascended to heights unexpected, now wishes his serfs to bow to his lesser knowledge, read Idiot General Secretary.

It was the word “peeps” that did it for me, that word, and the Entrepreneurs Corner, and the multiplicity of Books, a few of which “tracked” perfectly with an email, the Online MBA, and the content of the blog which is written as 3rd person specific, i.e. what they have done and was 1st person deficient.

And suddenly the $893 light went off during this distinctly stylized Trump/Clinton dialogue,

Nonetheless, my man, we is we.

To the subject at hand.

Without a doubt Clinton is a bag of tricks, she and her “Willie” are a serious matter of Benghazian proportions particularly when 2 members of its CIA Global Response Staff, replete with all of its superlative CounterSurveillance Assets, were seemingly left to die.

The USA is faced with two problems with 2 candidates whose slates ARE BOTH SOILED, BIGLY, but whereas one seemingly has a reasonable? strand to appeal to, the other is a raving lunatic cum pathological liar who would do anything to get into the oval office.

Neither of them is really “presidential material” per se, and, like Fumbles and Mugabe, their electorate is similarly between “a rock and a hard place”, left with one choice which has its attendant history and Walk of Shame.

They too therefore have to choose “the lesser of two evils” and reasonable observers, in being fair to the thought process that should accompany voting for the commander in chief, CANNOT, rather, should not endorse the megalomaniac lest one morning, at 3 a.m, he twitters the nuclear codes to Russian hackers

@ The Honourable Blogmaster.

The entire Entrepreneurs’ Corner is not displaying properly

12. Mousey,
    Yah mean to say yuh still dont unnerstan? OK let me simplify just fuh U.

If Trump was not the driving force behind putting up the rahteeeeed building there would have been NO JOBS on the basis of the TAJ. Too hard for U???????????????????

This is why the world needs people with DRIVE to help employ those that DONT have the drive to employ themselves. Govt is not the answer!

Did I say Trump was successful or he took a risk too far with the Taj? The point is that JOBS were created and still are existing because Trump made a mistake and many people still BENEFITED.

My point for the hard headed pun here is not that Trump is flawless it is that ShilLIARy is not the answer, she is a FRAUD! She has proven she is Racist with her tribute to Robert Byrd Mr KKK, Grand Cyclops! She referred to Super Predators, agreed with 3 strikes and has not dcriminalised Ganj as would have been correct and spend the $$$$$$ Educating/ Training instead of incarcerating!!!

Wunna too loves to suck and blow simultaneously. Good attempt fellas.

Rejecting wunna like Shaq at the Basket.

13. Anonymouse - TheGazer Avatar
    Anonymouse – TheGazer

@Money Brain
    ““What Trump built in Atlantic City was a Potemkin Village. A façade. It looks fabulous in the front, but behind which there is no substance,” Stephen P. Perskie, chairman of the New Jersey Casino Control Commission from 1990 to 1994, told the Washington Post in a video that ran earlier this year. “All there was was Donald Trump’s smile and a whole lot of unaffordable debt. And that combination didn’t make it.”

As Perskie noted in the video, bankruptcy filings show that many small businesses were stiffed when Trump failed to pay back his debts.”

http://www.slate.com/blogs/the_slatest/2016/08/03/trump_taj_mahal_is_closing_a_perfect_metaphor_for_the_trump_candidacy.html

14. Anonymouse - TheGazer Avatar
    Anonymouse – TheGazer

In the words of a next BU blogger “I am on the wrong post”..
    Money Brain trumpeting parts of Trump’s record

15. Anonymouse - TheGazer Avatar
    Anonymouse – TheGazer

Jobs were created and lost…that’s my point… thousands

16. Mousey,
    U have to crack Eggs to mek an omelette! Creation and destruction go hand in hand. You prefer Govt putting $500mn into Solyndra just before this Donkey went to the knackers yard.

JOBS are still there at TAJ! Much money was made by many in the Building trades, (many know criminals in the trades) plenty JOBS!!!!!

17. Anonymouse - TheGazer Avatar
    Anonymouse – TheGazer

Some call his Atlantic City exercise a sheer scam… SCAM

18. Anonymouse - TheGazer Avatar
    Anonymouse – TheGazer

He stiffed many of the small businessmen. The only person that made money was him…
    I wished he approaches you to do a business deal

19. Anonymouse - TheGazer Avatar
    Anonymouse – TheGazer

Have a good evening MB.

20. Mousey. JOBS still there at TAJ, better than nothing!

SCAM is SOLYNDRA–who TEEEFFF dat money.–NO JOBS ceased to exist!!! Where is the $$$$$$$$$$?

21. Mousey,
    Trump can NOT trick me!

Trades people in my experience are amongst the nastiest TEEEFS!

I have had many attempts to trick me even so stupid as to give me detailed proposals in writing with pictures and then when the Job is in progress they purposely do not conduct themselves as THEY PROPOSED in writing!!!!!!!!! Had one fella reneg on half his work 6 yrs ago and he has never collected all his $$$$$$$. I am sure he would tell U that I stiffed him, indeed he told the painter to follow and the poor painter lost the job as a result which hurt him as my work was done by someone else and really good too!

When you mature you will discover there is 3 sides to every story, 2 sides and then the Truth.

22. Anonymouse - TheGazer Avatar
    Anonymouse – TheGazer

Will not even touch ,,,when you mature 🙂

23. So many sill comments. What matters (the reality) is that Trump is trailing badly post debate 1. Let us see if his running mate can get a bounce in his numbers (probaly NOT).

24. Mousey,
    Enjoy we only having a lil sport here wid dese 3 criminals..

David–what is really sad is that Shill and Will should have already been in Club Fed!

25. @ TheGazer

I have a question to put to you.

But I must first frame it as a story so forgive me this predisposition of mine.

Can this Trump behaviour of teifing and scallywagging have any parallels in this story?

A feller get married to a lady jes like Trump embraced the Taj Project with seemingly normal prenuptials.

Like the Taj there were assets that one of the partners, in this case de wife, brought to the arrangement like some expensive jewellery heheheheheh

Now like Trump de feller like to do trickery and ting and tek what is not his

He did an equivalent to Trump’s multiple bankruptcies and where in Trump’s case the latter made millions the scallyway made some thousands of punds

How dis fellow in my parallel? story did this is that, as on of his several scams, he, de husband, teif all de wife jewellery and sell it, pun de black market!!

Den dat feller tell de wife dat “he know fellers pun de block and can find she jewellery back, for a price!!”. Ent dat a rump move of class?

Money on the IPO floating, $$ to spend through the wife riches, and money during the bankruptcy proceedings, i.e. when he mysteriously get back de stolen goods.

Now mind you, de husband is who tief de jewellery and sell um for 10K pounds in de first place but den that loveable scamp tell he wife dat “he peeps find de items and dat dem cost 5K pounds to get dem back”

So he mek 15K pounds pun he wife, sorry ex wife.

I ent know if that is a good parallel to Trump or not but I would appreciate if you could comment on that one.

Like I said earlier what a person is, they CANNOT HIDE, this is what we are.

Trump is an empty shallow vampire who wishes to take THAT WHICH IS NOT HIS by any means necessary, and, because there are shallow americans out there, people who can easily be conned, that electorate are willing to believe whatever he pushes down their collective throats. Hillary’s perceived indiscretions notwithstanding.

The Art of the Steal, rather the Deal, heheheheh, is a thing that is genetically ingrained into some people and IRRESPECTIVE OF WHAT THEY DO, their hatred of self drives them to appropriate what belongs to another man or woman.

When Bush Tea speaks to these matters, he talks about the nature of human kindness and sharing and caring and a realization that GOD who has created us DID NOT imbue one man with the absolute right to rape others of their resources.

Or, in its simplest terms, when you or I yawn, people in Bridgetown DONT stifle.

But that is the mentality of some small men who seek to take what is another’s and this is what the Trumps that abound in America and here do.

My Man MoneyBrain, given his experience detailed here in the Entrepreneurship Corner, can attest to his experiences and exposure to many situations in his work globally, where people present programs/projects to the world as mentorship or in Trumps case, Apprenticeship and National Employment Initiatives, but, in time, they turn out to be nothing more than words and a prelude to the systematic “rape” to follow.

26. Errata – a Trump Move of class, pounds, the electorate is (not are)

Whuloss de grammar police going have a field day here

27. Piece

Trump is not much better than Sick Willie and Shill, they nosed ahead by Victimising females wid rape and ting, the Clinton Foundation( where even Trump could learn some tings), Sick Willie TRIPLEd his speaking fees when Shill became Sec State, (pure coincidence, surely—hahahaha)

Yah really tink de ME fellas gin pay he $750k to talk pure unadulterated excrement? Wall St wid some a de most clever criminals in house???????????????????????????
    Piece you are far too clever to suck– in this!

Like I have had to repeat, Dont trust none of dem!!! Just doan tell me that Shill Bill is wonderful cause that is nonsense.

28. Nothing is worse than 33,000 purposely DELETED Emails by Sect State!!! NOTHING!!!

Sorry victimising poor Raped ladies is wusser!

29. But to return to the substantive before this goes from the sublime to the really ridiculous let me throw in this comment from the 1995 tax returns for your active consideration.

“But the breakthrough came when David Barstow traveled to Florida and tracked down Jack Mitnick, the semiretired accountant who had prepared and signed Mr. Trump’s tax returns.

Mr. Mitnick was initially reluctant to talk, but he eventually agreed to meet David in a bagel shop.

In a conversation there, Mr. Mitnick not only said that the records appeared to be authentic, he also solved the mystery of the digits that did not line up. It turned out that the tax preparation software he had used did not allow him to enter a loss of nine figures. So, he recalled, he had to manually enter the first two digits, using an IBM Selectric typewriter.”

There are two things that people who work in intelligence or counterintelligence work will tell you, the really good ones, are

1.The anomalies will either make you or break you and

2.If you live long enough anything that is hidden WILL COME TO THE SURFACE.

When you sit down and plan to shaft a man or a government what you must always remember is that sometimes it is the simple things that give up your scam.

The anomalies.

So I falsify my place of birth and during an innocent conversation you ask me if i ever had family that died and I say yes and I ramble around the subject of death and funerals and all sorts of silly things, like who was your favourite person and how old were you when they died and how you felt when you went to the funeral and sill items and then i ask you to describe the coffin, or the place where the grave was, some innocuous detail

And just like that the detail unravels

This is a disgruntled associate of Trump’s who was “crossed” and they have decided to crush him without any chance of him recovering, totally and completely.

This document, even in the absence of the other tax returns, presents an incontrovertible document that, notwithstanding it being 20 years!! old, that alludes to financial shenanigans!!

Nothing else matters really, and that IBM Selectric Computer with its rewindable tape? is the proverbial nail in the coffin of the Donald for the thinkers ONLY WHO WILL VOTE (that last part is important, cause it does not matter if you believe but you are not voting)

BTW has he stopped tweeting? or did he stop tweeting when the item was exposed?

The Donald is predictable, he will do a hurried check and in those moments he will break away from his pattern of engagement.

So Where did the item come from?

De ole man will hazard that it is an IRS document which, because of its archive value, would be “denuded” of “current” owner status i.e. it is not on an IRS employee’s desk COUPLED WITH THE FACT that multiple handlers have been in contact with that document so it is impossible to ascribe the “leak” to one person.

Nice Move…almost like having an email from Black Bess’ owner saying ***

30. Anybody that knows anything about business knows that a lot go bankrupt. Many of the great bars .restaurants hotels etc in Barbados since I have been coming there have closed their doors. Your KFC the king of chicken was founded by a man that went broke. Capitalism is built on trying and failing and getting up and trying again . He shouldn’t be pillared for being an engine of the economy , taking risks is capitalism the taj mahal was a risk it failed under this owner but maybe the next guy can make a go of it but it needs to physically exist for that opportunity to happen . I do not understand how people cannot see that becoming a millionaire through private business and becoming a millionaire through working in the public service is totally different . Putin, Hussein, Assad on and on have become millionaires from public service what does that tell you.

31. @ MoneyBrain

I have said this 15 times already.

They are both shysters but, I prefer the “predictable” one? Killary.

Have you really watched Trump?

Really watched him?

You see how shallow de man is?

Seriously MB.

I mean you and I got we differences, BIGLY lolololo but seriouslyyyyyy!!!

The man is seriously empty!!!

He cannot answer any question or debate on any topic beyond 90 seconds.

Fuh real!!!

Man you is a man dat even though you ent easy, my man one thing that you is, is a rational man.

All de ingrunce dat you will do, IF YOU GET LED BY PEOPLE WITH CODE, you does outshine dem effers.

Whu happen my man?

You was a man of great reasoning, dere gots to be a connection doah, a backdraft, a deal with someone who is connected to a Trump derived initiative cause you doan mek foolish decisions…

[[Write it here in square brackets, nobody ent going see it but you and me]]

32. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@Money Brain at 5:14 PM re “Enjoy we only having a lil sport here wid dese 3 criminals..”

That sir is actually the problem. All the surrogates and acolytes and many of we on blogs seem to think this is fun when this is serious shiitte.

The exact thing that we have watched in countries with insidious electoral processes where strongmen and women of the elite class bamboozle and lie their way to be first family is happening in plain sight in the US and we trolling around.

It happening (happened actually) right here in Bim and got people like @Pieces on a fervent campaign to overthrow but as he says we wukking up.

Not saying that we can change one shiiite in US but the silly, inane commentary is a little old still, Mr MB.

The Clintons should be ran out of town, fah sure; but Donald Trump should be sent to Siberia and kept away from sane political discourse until he loses any ambition to lead the US. He is a danger to everyone.

Anyone who sees the blatant voter suppression in Texas, North and South Carolina
    and the attempts to basically turn back the clock on hard-fought racial successes; who sees the growing polarization; the growing wealth gap and massive growth of racist charged online media/social blogging et al should be scared of a Trump presidency.

This man with the power to privately and secretly direct a CIA ‘blackops wet-team’ because someone pissed him off. And he WILL get pissed off because he has the personality of very smart 14 year old boy. He and Putin. Oh my Lord!

Trust me or should that be ‘Believe Me’ when the powerful Trump engineered US explosion blows it will reach your wealth too in Canada, bro.

33. @ Lawson

Let me see if I understand this matter you are prosecuting clearly.

Let me suppose dat my name is Chris Stinkliar and when I was in de private sector I ran a vey unsuccessful business trying to get 501c3’s and other development agencies to fund my company Chris’ People’s Donations and Charities.

Dat name too long so i gine abbreviate it for easy of typing ok?

Now I was running dat organisation for years unsuccessfully and den, Like putin i ascend to a government job at de Mausoleum of Frogs (dat is a public office where I is responsible for all de frogs in the cuntry and their well being)

So, in de ole man hypothetical I Stinkliar formerly with CPDC, get a job at de MoF where I become a multimillionaire overnight.

Now I only got one question for you.

And I wants you to answer me truthfully.

You is a real real business man who does doe real real tings and not do enablements like i does do for de frogs dem, I want to know if you would seriously tink bout getting into any business wid me given my track history of failures in de private sector for 15 effing years?

Now imagine effing it come to light that when I was at CPDC I milk dat organisation for all it was worth and say dat “I was smart”

When you get to tinking bout a big job wid you big As* private sector company you going hire me? wid dem credentials?

So how comes it that when we flip this over to government money in the trillions of dollars you giving Trump a pass?

Dat is 3 questions ent it??

I cant count remember dat i name STINKLIAR and I ent got a clue where to put decimal points!!!

34. @ The Word

I dont know effin i could have said that any better (by the way you realise that that effing is not de noun but the conjunction?)

“This man with the power to privately and secretly direct a CIA ‘blackops wet-team’ because someone pissed him off.

And he WILL get pissed off because he has the personality of very smart 14 year old boy. He and Putin.”

Who does not see this???

Look how Putin tricked Kerry in Syria with that Allepo big move!!

Man I wid my ingrunt self would have told them US clowns that this cease fire is just a trick!! to get a tactical advantage.

Syria, and this war in syria has funded the Russian economy for years. You seeing the new russian technology dat Putin got De Word? Steupseeee!

Putin will not ever agree to a cease fire and Kerry and the United States got duped.

The problem is that alot of us bloggers heheheheheheh is lovers of peace though not Piece heheheheheh.

And dis and they lived happily ever after does be in our heads instead of seeing how de man send de Mexican from Unifocal out of he press conference jes so!!

as President, I expect Trump to holler out, “he’s got a gun” and you dun now what dat means

But they love him with his orange tan and white eyes and stained white coloured shirts heheheheh

Looka de ole man only produce one poster today so i going gots to go befo Mia Mottley fire me fuh shirking heah wid you heheheheheheh

35. Piece
    I tell wunna plenty times, too many friendsing up to Shill and not researching so I just meking some valid points against the frontrunner, I does too like the underdog—following the crowd is not much fun and certainly not profitable in investing. Buy at the point of maximum pessimism and sell at the point of maximum optimism.

KILLaTONs must never receive an easy pass besides to Prison.

Pity that Trump is such a crazyass.

36. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@Pieces, let me tap into your LeCarre brain (nowadays it’s Lee Childs and David Bianculli and ting but leh we stick wid de early mccoy). Do you think this tax ting will cause his voter base to really shift?

I surmising that a large swath of his peeps are some of those who believe in the ‘non-payment of taxes to a corrupt gov’t brigade’ and as far as they are concerned he is an even greater hero.

Now, some of the others like the college educated folks will also be awed by what he did. Anyone who can use other peoples money (OPM) as he has to come back from such a big hole will be considered a genius (a la Giuliani).

And then of course there are the banks who financed his operations. Folks (like MB) have already beaten up on Clinton for her ties to for example Deutsche Bank and Wells Fargo re her speaking fees but only little whispers so far about Trump’s MAJOR debt with Deutsche Bank…which of course is now seeking a bailout from the German gov’t.

So we will have a President who will place in ‘blind trust’ with HIS kids HIS brand name company and then not do anything to affect its operations from the Oval office.

Considering that there are so many people already planning to vote for this man with absolute blind trust it makes perfect sense to contemplate a business ‘blind trust’ which would be ‘visible’ by Stevie Wonder from a 100 miles away.

Let’s hope the previous talk of Trump never planning to win the presidency, rather just totally boost his brand is accurate. Otherwise we are screwed.

37. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@Pieces we crossed posts there. So a comment to that Syria ting. I agree wid your assessment that it was a big foot move by Vladimir but I believe you know that Obama is a peace-man in the Carter mould.

Yes, he will act with force but he is not a war-monger.

That red line remark and then refusal to act labelled him as a politician who was scared to ‘pull the trigger’. We can surmise on reasons (and there are many) but bottom line that ended his Syria effort for all practical purposes and Putin took over.

Now of course at the end of a term it’s unlikely he will engage.

What Trump will do is difficult to assess as this man has brand name operations around the world and he is not going to jeopardize them.

38. @ De Word

Americans (the rank and file americans) are a strange people.

They are a people that are easily led.

Marion Barry was Mayor of Washington DC and, even though Marrion was caught in that sting, and locked up, he was elected again.

There are 2 dynamics at work here.

Trump as the change agent and Trump as the tax evader.

Things are hard in the United States and people while they want change ARE NOT GOING TO EMBRACE THAT CHANGE WITH A CROOK.

THe group that will make a difference and who will vote for Hillary WILL see this confirmed information to be an indication that trump is really one of them.

$900 million US dollars (I put in the dollars twice to underscore the magnitude of that money)

While they initially identified with him as the new guy on the block what they WIL not identify with is that part of him that has not paid taxes for 20 years

This is how this MUST BE CONVEYED, and this IS WHAT PEOPLE WILL HEAR.

the average american pays 25 – 33 % or their income to Uncle Sam.

For a multibillionaire to not pay one cent (and be hiding his returns) and now to want to be the President of the United States of America, my man, if they play this one right for the next month, Trump is out to sea forever!!

There is no coming back from this one.

I had really expected him to say something or do something on national TV to mess up his chances but this Tax Thing is even bigger than that.

But i still expect the petulant 14 year old to do some other stupidness, He Just Cant Help Himself!!

39. Piece
    American politics is so nasty and Mitch McConnell so full of hate of the black guy in the White House that Obama has been denied serious funding to carry out massive highway and bridge repairs and upgrades to road networks because Congress refuses to vote on the measure year after year.Meanwhile the Welfare King,the Swindler-in-Chief Trump boasts that he is smart and pays no Federal Taxes.

40. @Dribbler
    And then of course there are the banks who financed his operations. Folks (like MB) have already beaten up on Clinton for her ties to for example Deutsche Bank and Wells Fargo re her speaking fees but only little whispers so far about Trump’s MAJOR debt with Deutsche Bank…which of course is now seeking a bailout from the German gov’t

++++++++++++
    Trump also rails against China or as he calls it Shina but the Chinese unlike the Mexicans never bat an eye, reason why? He is heavily indebted to the Bank of China so if he wins the election they will have him by the short and curlies, but they know his rants are just Election posturing to mollify the great unwashed. If he wins it will be business as usual with Shina, he can’t afford to rock that boat.

41. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

His name should be Donald Debt Drumpf. …dude is just a fat wad of debt.

42. Dribbler
    The hypocrisy of Trump and his rant on China is that all his clothing lines are made in China and that fact has been exposed in the US media which he loves to hate.

43. Dis man cant be serious!!

Who is composing his PR statements??

Check dis one out .

““Mr. Trump is a highly-skilled businessman who has a fiduciary responsibility to his business, his family and his employees to pay no more tax than legally required,” the statement said.”

Tie no more takes to the upcoming statements of conjecture of his income from the Apprentice and, even though that might not be the entire income de man earning, even dis ole man could calliflux something to say dat BASED ON HIS REVENUE FROM DE APPRENTICE, HE DID NOT PAY ONE CENT IN TAXES.

dat was not the best statement to make ATALL ATALL!!!

Whatever happened with “We are examining these statements at this time and will get back to you as soon as we have spoken to Mr. Trump who is very upset over the content of this statement and the manner in which it is being crafted’

OR JES PLAIN NO COMMENT heheheheheheh

44. errata – “Tie “no more taxes…” to the ensuing statements which WILL FOLLOW THIS DISCLOSURE, to The Donald’s income rom the Apprentice and, even though that might not be the entire income de man earning, even dis ole man could “calliflux” something to say dat “BASED ON HIS REVENUE FROM DE APPRENTICE, IT WOULD SEEM THAT HE DID NOT PAY ONE CENT IN TAXES.”

45. Piece
    There is absolutely no evidence that Trump is a Tax Evader–Tax Avoider–YES but that is totally legal and everyone should do that, I certainly do and am very proud!

The difference between Tax Evasion and Avoidance is 5-10 yrs in the Pen!

Clowns like Clinton sign BS Trade Deals but Trump should not benefit from the cheap labour other businessmen are partaking in. Please wake up!!!!

Simple fellas NO BS Deal for Wall St/ Business Elites friends who PAY Politicians so they can screw the populace! The Pols are setting the people up to be screwed!!!!!

Clintons make those deals and you gents dont seem to see the obvious—-those Clintons gots wunna turn stupid or wha?????

Wall St / Elite Business and Washington Cabal. Who cares about the average American of any Race? NOBODY!

46. How many DEAD Spies and CIA since ShilLIARy’s 33,000 Emails were hacked to death on the Illegal Server?

The Russians, Chinese etc laughing their heads off at these bloody amateur American Pols.

The Russians/ Chinese probably planning an attack on the US because they think they are so stupid!

47. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Lol…..it’s frightening what is possible if any of those 2 quacks get the leadership, it’s look like both political parties are still too stunned to do anything about either of them.

A 2 party system really does suck….MoneyB.

48. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

http://ow.ly/6Du7304MBsy

The truth about the tax code, it was not meant to make psychos wealthy or more debt dependent.