The following originated from a BU source.

pamela-coke-hamiltonAn  earlier  article  I  wrote  spoke  to  the  financial  and  technical  mismanagement  of  resources  at  Caribbean  Export […]by two people, PCH and CM. A few of you asked “why, in the face of such corruption,

do respective governments, and the EU, unflinchingly continue to reward the poor performance, obvious abuse and the mindless  squander  of  the  European  Union’s  EDF  coffers?  To  highlight  the  tip  of  that  abuse  iceberg,  I  mentioned  the  EU  requirement  that  “any  item  which  receives  funding  from  the  EU  MUST  DISPLAY  THEIR LOGO, PROMINENTLY!! So Pamela, in removing the EU logo from the Nissan Leaf Electric Vehicle, displays her blatant disregard for said funding conditions.

Read full Article

345 responses to “Things Fall Apart -­ Caribbean Export Style Part II”

1. according to The Telegraph of two days ago, Ron Sanders was linked to a $1.4 million scam in Antigua. Apparently he has a company registered in Panama. Don’t know if the story is still up on Telegraph site.

2. I saw what you wrote Ole Man Piece. You were smart to make that ending remark. You old boys do use us often and it has to stop. I am including the men who were fired and I am a feminist. You remind me of my grandfather, a softie at heart with a rough voice, pen, and some bad words sometimes. He used to drink, do you? Alan Ramirez he was the Deputy ED in DR “contract not renewed” November 2011, then there was Elliot page in February 2012, Carlos Wharton in 2013, Leo Naut 2013, David Gomes (contract not renewed) they blindsided David and Kirk Brown November 2014. You can walk from Belize to the DR Brown and Sam Kruiner were synonymous with Caribbean Export but they and Carlos Wharton were too honest men who did not take any kickback money and could not be bout so, even at the expense of the CE HR competency they were fired. They apparently hire a man Jones, I will get his name who is a poor Programme Development Officer who Chris McNair curses every day for the poor project documents that he writes for the stakeholders and other agencies

3. @Like Love To Hatred Turned

I work at CE from 1990 to 2003, I work in the registry,I was planning to write a book about working with Red wolves at CE, had the material too for a best seller , but decided to allow the saying, every person will one day get they comeuppance to work

4. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ Love to … (finish off dem elipses nicely please cause me gall SSS out there)

The case that you are referring to is Case CV1598/2012 Elliot Delano Paige v. Caribbean Development Export Agency which among several other things speaks to wrongful dismissal and defamation of character

It last came up for hearing on February 4th 2015 in the court of Mr. Justice Randall Worrell.

I going try and get my peeples get me a copy of the pleadings but that details a lot of the malfeasance of these two bandit dem Pamela who you have very properly called de Witch but whom me Madam Jamaican girlfriend, I cant call she name here cause Chris plan tuh “fyah de person when he catch de body” (and probably bad talk dem like dem do Paige) does call Dr. Bitch.

De Case matter is a document of Public Record so anybody kin go an pay a few dollars and get a copy fuh BU.

I will mek for interesting reading like de Island Life letter to CE dat de Honourable Blogmaster posted at 2.43 p.m. https://barbadosunderground.files.wordpress.com/2015/11/unilateral-contract-termination_redacted-1.pdf

When you starts to read dese documents you get to see a particular theme UNFAIRNESS, NON TRANSPARENCY and A LACK OR PROGRAMMING which is contra EU “fairness, transparency and programming thrust”

Now while de ole man see “Lilith syndrome” writ all through these two articles (man I nearly was did call one uh me ex wives names instead uh Lilith one) one common ting as it relate to de employees is dat dem does contrive reasons tuh fyah you, den badtalk you scvunt with you potential employees, doan pay you severance and defame you whenever dem gets a chance (i say dat already, well dem does do it so often dats i got to mention it agin) and generally mek you life a living hell while Chris and Pamela gets $25,000 and $35,000 smakeroos a month respecitvely. And first class tickets and tiefs de employees frequent passenger mileage pun de corporate credit card.

Me Madam tell me dat she hear sumting bout dat in Amurica dis week but she gine tell me gout it when she get back heah

Well you dun know dat when she talking I gine feign disinterest but as soon as she tell me I gine come heah and broadcast it!!

And de nex ting dem does do is wid cuntracts and RTF awards. Suppose dem tink dat you contract is too much money fuh you or dat you ent giving dem kickbacks, dem does find some reason tuh dun you contract and awad um tuh dem friends, jes so and dat EU Ambassador Barford cyan do nuffin bout um causing he wife, who is also a jamaican, selling se art to CE!!

See whu dem do with Island Life tek she contract and give um to one Selwyn Cambridge jes so.

I gots to go de majic jack ringing and de only body dat does call me pun dat at dis time is de madam or dem telemarketers from National Geographic in California,

De Ole man ent gine tell you where i tell one uh dem tuh push dat magazine when he was did wake me scvunt up one night to interest me in a yearly subscription, I got too much respect fun you Love to … You name sorta long so i hope yo ent mind dat i abbrevaite um and doan tink dat i is being salacious (I get dat word from a court case bout Sankey Price from de nation you know Carl de More I climb de more you see my tail from de man who nearly get Morris and Vivianne Gittens lock up fuh perverting de morals uh de school children…

5. @ Piece
    The only person that can throw away the coke is the Chairman, and if the Chairman like mixed drinks, you know he will keep a coke as long as he can ,I know of many fix Boards of CE in the pass, the chairman and alternatives board members, of which the member states have many to suite the course of action the chairman needed

6. Retribution-things that make me go hum! Avatar
    Retribution-things that make me go hum!

Like love yah punching, All them want firing, sorry “made redundant” – PCH, chief embezzler A Bradshaw, CM, AB madam HR and RReid. Don’t be fooled, I hear Christian girl had a say on who went home. – hum! Cry all they want, put themselves in the staff shoes that they sent home and ushered out the building like criminals.

All shall be forgotten when madam Coke go home for the holidays.

David barely scratch the surface on all that went down at CE within the last 7 years project wise from what I heard.

7. Retribution-things that make me go hum! Avatar

Piece, Elliot Paige went fah a job at UWI? Wha he went straight into the lions den fresh off a sack; well all of PCH buddies works there.

8. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

What a bunch of lowlife unprofessional, small island scum. How can any of them think any of this sounds good to anyone anywhere, except to the foolish governments who condone, aid and abett that nasty behavior. True to form, they and their enablers still believe that acting like common class criminals and treating those who don’t suck up and kiss ass unfairly, even going so far as trying to prevent who don’t fall in line from ever working again to support themselves and famiky, is being professional. Exactly what are they teaching students at UWI….is it how to act like beasts toward people they can’t control and are rewarded with honorary degrees for being beasts?

I am well familiar with top tier universities, I have never heard anything like this before, it is disgusting and nauseating. Let’s hope Coke-Hamilton and her gang, never dabbles in public funds after this and are never hired by any agency ever again.

Did not know that Kirk and the European dude were no longer there. Kirk worked hard, the other dude tried to help applicants.

9. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ Well Well,

Yes Dr. Witch get rid of Brown and Kruiner whom as you know is not yes men. Dis like Mia Mottley purge of Dr. Maria Agard and it like it is shaping up to be a woman or Dr. Thing, whu you think?

@ Watchman

You have been in this specific agency longer than anyone here so I am going to ask you some dispassionate questions and ask you to give me your clear unbiased answers.

What we see here is at worst a pattern among senior management of the largest Caricom agency embroiled in hiring and firing people that they do not like, or do not bow down to their dictates, and who once they are fired, a function which is within the powers of that management tier, they then refuse to compensate under Labour laws, not provide relocation expenses and then proceed to malign the fired parties so that that person can’t be hired again.

Then we have purported financial abuse which has not been detected by auditors or their Board since the chairman is in the pocket of the Executive Director and the Deputy Chair is being blackballed prior to his appointment as chair, the European Union is loathe to do or can’t do anything since their agreement with the agency DOES NOT GIVE THEM THIS POWER and it would appear that the EU Ambassador to the Delegation is comprised through his wife s art sales to the same agency and respective National Authorizing Officers who reimburse CE expenses under their negotiated Contribution Agreements also are, even in the face of numerous complaints, unwilling or unable to intervene

So as a regional organization tasked “to increase the competitiveness of Caribbean countries by providing expert development and investment promotion services through effective program execution and strategic partnerships”. It can continue to do whatever it feels like to Caribbean SMEs? and there is no one to say stop abusing our resources? or fire the thieves?

It appears from what you have written or intimated supported by my comrade-in-arms Bush Tea who has challenged ” them all to face random forensic audits, or to make their financial reports public” it would appear that nothing will change.

Watchman, in the face of lawsuits in regional courts, copious written complaints to the European Union and National Authorizing Officers, substantiated violations of Labour regulations, irregularities in CE procurement and award process, Pamela giving she man Selwyn Cambridge EU $600,000 dollars, London Engage and CFs Island Life contract and destroying that lady s business, that unless GOD comes back forHis World in the Interim or Abu Bakr and the Regional jihadists establish the Caliphate across the region and abolish the agency, that unless evidence like the smoking gun is found in Bradshaw s, McNair s and Dr Pamela Coke Hamilton, (evidence which they are going to the Baobab office this weekend to continue shredding and deleting the email, you go Seon Levius) unless their hands are found in the cookie jar, that the encouragement of the Chairman of the Board Christopher Lewis to”sit it out” and everything is going to go away, may yet prove to be be true because their board, the governments, the Auditor General of the EU funding, no one is prepared to put a stop to this regional tiefing? and abuse of Caribbean Export?

Say it isn’t so Watchman say it ain’t so!!

@ Blogmaster de grandson tell me Seon checking IP addresses at dem CE website and dat Issuu doing ip tracking pun downloads.

10. Boy, I have really been living ignorant. Is all this stuff really true? This can go on unchecked for all this time? What kind of backwater place are we living in?!!!!

HELP!!!!!!!!!

11. sadden & bemused Avatar

The seeds for this reign of terror from late 2010 to present were planted by a Barbadian manager, who conspired with the then chairman from St. Kitts and other high officials, not to extend the contract of the then Executive Director. His chicanery paved the way for the appointment of the present Ex Dir. This Bajan manager acted as if CE was his personal fiefdom and proceeded to display the worse aspects of human nature and behavior in his dealings with fellow Bajans & other staff. May God forgive him for his destructive actions as his chicken now comes home to roost

12. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ Retribution

Another fella you may want to speak to to confirm this defamation of character practice of Dr. Pamela Witch Hamilton and Chris McNair is Carlos Wharton at CSME

They did a number on him at Caricom and were it not for the good standing of EPA stalwart and former Ambassador Errol Humphrey and the Strategic Advisor to the Assistant Secretary General of the OAS, he would not have gotten his job there causing Pamela is a psychopath

@ Love to … (See you blog)

I know dat you ent gine have must to say bout dis article when dem menses dat abandon me when you jump pun me heah a few days ago respond to dis

Dis morning as de ole man did up hiding from deaf (incorrectly spelt as you gine see why later) de ole man come cross an article dat gi me goose bumps. It did a veritable Deja’s vu pun Reuters so you know dat is true.

It reads “UK wife who poisoned husband is foiled by spelling mistake
    Read more at Reutershttp://www.reuters.com/article/2015/11/23/us-britain-poisoning-lambrini-idUSKBN0TC1QQ20151123#lP6rfrqt8TPXT2BC.99

A British woman who tried to kill her husband by poisoning his Christmas drink of sparkling fruit wine with anti-freeze was jailed for 15 years on Monday after being undone by a spelling mistake and a trail of text messages.

Following family arguments, Jacqueline Patrick, 55, twice tried to kill her husband Douglas, 70, in October and on Christmas Day 2013, by spiking his cherry Lambrini, a drink favored by teenagers looking to get drunk on a low budget. Like love..de man is nearly my age !!! I was did studying boaf Lilith numbat one and two when de ole man was reading dis cause one did promise to urinate in de ole man tea and de nex one, well de ole man ent gine tell you whu de next one had did say…when I tell de judge at de divorce hearing..heself AND de court Marshall brek down laughing and did was has to adjourn de matter for a while till dem compose demself!!!

“Perhaps most shocking of all was the note she gave to the London Ambulance Service purporting to be from her husband, stating that he did not wish to be resuscitated,” said Detective Inspector Tracey Miller, of London’s Metropolitan Police, in a statement.

The forged note showed a misspelling of the word dignity as “dignerty”. When police later asked her to write the word, Jacqueline Patrick made the same mistake.

Love to… You see why de ole man misspell death now..???

13. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

Errata the Strategic Advisor to the Assistant Secretary of the OAS in Kevin Isaac from St Kitts the way I wrote it you may think it was Humphrey

14. @sadden and bemused

Who is the Bajan manager?

On 28 November 2015 at 10:42, Barbados Underground wrote:

15. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Piece……females can be a nasty piece of work, once that is all they focus their minds on being. You can call it a control freak thing if they are only blessed with paper degrees, no commonsense and no sense of self. As a female, on my return from the US, I was appalled how they treat each other in the work place and have the nerve to call it being professional, they are a level lower than beasts and savages, dressed up in their power suits.

Donna….just imagine what the average employees have to contend with on a daily basis because they need a job to feed their families. One would think since Carib Export is a high paying environment there should be no terrorizing of employees and destruction of their future well-being, there are only 2 words to sum up Coke-Hamilton and her gang = pure evil. They have an opportunity to do the right things and make the Caribbean proud and be seen as serious business people ready for the world stage, they choose evil instead with their myopic mentalities. If so many concerned ex-employees did not make a concerted and collective effort to expose all, Coke-Hamilton and her gang would attempt to continue this until they start to use walking sticks and well into old age, that is how evil rolls and no one would believe this type of viviousness resides in the hearts of those 2 legged beasts.

Piece…I am trying hard not to laugh, so pissed at the new niggahs who are useless to themselves and everyone else around them, but they cannot see it. The whole cast should be in prison, but this cannot happen if all their respective governments are just as corrupt. I did read that article and wondered….what the hell next.

16. sadden & bemused Avatar

David – Bajan manager is A Bradshaw

17. @ David/ BU

The Barbadian managers I know of at CE , were J. Pilgrim before 1989- , fired early 1990, S Simmonds had his probation extended, then fired by phone call from Guyana, P Williams fired , them returned as ED for a short time and the great shark Anthony Bradshaw , there could have been more top people over the years from Barbados , but , CE always had an application magician for Barbadian

@ piece
    I will work on your list , fairly

18. @ Donna
    Boy, I have really been living ignorant. Is all this stuff really true? This can go on unchecked for all this time? What kind of backwater place are we living in?!!!
    ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
    Are you beginning to grasp the concept of brass bowlery?
    Are you beginning to see why even a whacker is useless…?
    We need a damn D9 bulldozer bout here….

Bushie challenges David to pick on ANY INSTITUTION in Barbados now – a kind of random public audit …..and to invite insider inputs on its governance and transparency, and you can be assured that OVER 3/4 of those selected will result in VERY similar results to this CE shiite.

IT IS ENDEMIC ….and it is why we are UNABLE to come out and deal with CLICO, CAHILL, Four Seasons, VECO etc ….. NO ONE IS QUALIFIED TO CAST THE FIRST STONE….

…The PM is a lonely, bitter, useless sniper
    …The AG is a complete moron – who seems to have been the jackass of the family..
    …The Courts are all compromised – none even able to openly REJECT Plantation Deed’s accusations
    …The Police seem to have their hands tied
    …The Army is for independence and remembrance Day parades
    …The Churches are all ‘Zoe-like’ zombies with a lotta shiite show and no action…
    …The press is piss poor – with semi-literate Ellis as their star-boy (emphasis on ‘boy’)

The WHOLE place is shot…

19. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Caribbean Export’s successive management, barring a few, presents itself as only having the ability to fire their best people, as long as they are the lest corrupt, maybe they watched too much of the Apprentice and fashioned their activities on that script. They need to be told that the show is actively trying to fire Donald Trump, it’s his show and they don’t want him there anymore, no one wants to deal with pigs, unless they too are pigs.

The Bushman said it all.

20. @ Piece

The member states governments give the POWER to a chairman, with a Board that can and do get fix to suite what ever the chairman at the time want to happen , I have attended meetings heard the chairman present his wish to a set of yes people, who’s main concern was to get their per- diem, get out of the meeting and go to Bridgetown

Piece, like you I have to take the BOSS of the house, my wife , to where she want to go, I am the driver, so I will finish the rest when I return , later

21. Whom God bless – No man can curse!

22. Retribution-things that make me go hum! Avatar

Correct watchman, the biggest shark is a Bajan – A Bradshaw, an accountant who loves to work on everything mission but his department as the Board who only cares about traveling for Board meetings and getting a per diem.

Track Ip addresses all they want, the truth will never go away!

PCH is an evil woman- instead of trying to out fires try working on becoming a better individual.

23. What, then, shall we say in response to these things? If God is for us, who can be against us? Romans 8:31

24. Not clear what quotations from the Bible are supposed to prove?
    I know a sales person who goes to church at least twice a week and praises the Lord in all she does. Recently she had to admit that she embezzled tens of thousand of dollars from the company she worked for.
    Priests commit indecent sexual acts, they rape, lie etc.
    So once again: what is the purpose of these quotes??? Not impressed.

25. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

Wunna noticed that we have finally attracted the psychotic Bible spewing groupies.

You destroy peoples lives and now come here to preach the word of the Lord, because, no different to Jihadist John, you have been appointed by this power, last night while wunna was dreaming.

The pastor has told you to come here and say the incantation of great power “Get thee behind me Satan, THREE TIMES’

Not one of them comes to say look I was misled and offer apologies to Christine F for destroying that woman’s life or any of the others.

They dont care about that “Truth” as long as dem can espouse their warped self appointed Truths and ascribe them to “their Lord” with pronouncements if He is for us, who can be against us…

And wunna wunda why de ole man does get up in ** church and tell dese eye servants of the Lord bout Ananias and Sapphira

Cox and Wilson be grateful that those stories of the Old Testament with rapid death by worms consuming you harlots who use His Word in a willy nilly fashion “And immediately the angel of the Lord smote him, because he gave not God the glory: and he was eaten of worms, and gave up the ghost.”

I hate wunna more than these lying politicians because wunna does hide behind the Word of the Lord but are really Abaddons, messenger of Satan, doing the work of your real master, under this guise.

Wicked tummy tucked, nukie tightened whores…

26. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ Independent

You know who that is though? give the two of them a pass. Let them think that this is over and there is no more to come…

Pray that the windows on their floor at Baobab Tower don’t open to the car park below

27. @piece
    Ain’t got a clue who they are. But it’s such foolishness…. if I had my doubts about the allegations against CE and managements, those doubts are now gone compliments of these two, Lorna and Charmaine. Would ‘ve been better if they had kept quiet.

28. Retribution-things that make me go hum! Avatar

Independent, Piece, CE sent home a lot of good workers and left all the ones that takes 3hr and 4hr lunches.

A fly come from all over there by Baobab and informed me that GG was on the list, Ah wonder how she pulled off that hat trick for everyone knows she does not lift a finger to do any work, and besides she and Pam bestie RR the Christian one -could not see eye to eye. I wonder if her last name (Gollop) had anything to do with it?

No doubt these allegations will blow away with time; but CE thieves, back stabbers and liers will have to face the music at some point. Hopefully sooner rather than later!

29. Retribution-things that make me go hum! Avatar

Keep up the good work BU, an outlet for the hidden truth!

30. likelovetohatredturned Avatar
    likelovetohatredturned

Ole Man Piece, I got a phone call this morning from a friend in Suriname. I won’t call his name but he said to mention Lambeth to you and to tell you that E said to leave his granddaughter alone. He shared some stories and all i said is that your mouth is still like it was but you reminded me of my grandfather. I see why you are how you are. I am going to call you GrandpaPiece from now and E told me that I can do this

31. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Lol….Piece.

32. likelovetohatredturned Avatar
    likelovetohatredturned

GrandPa Piece, your Jamaican wife is returning from the same place where some of this drama happened. I know your wife’s flight and will try to be there to hug you Grandpa Piece. I don’t know if she told you this. Both family members got the stomach reducing operation, in Jamaica. Pamela’s had complications and they nearly killed her. She had to be sent north for expert medical help. According to a close friend her vanity to look young, younger than 50, to keep Cambridge, nearly killed her. She had to take off time from work and spread another story at CE. All of this cosmetic surgery for Selwyn trying to keep what is not hers. I am going to be frank with you. When we get a certain age, after going through problems with a man, as she did with O’Neill Donovan, I would leave out all men, and certainly would not be a spare wheel in any relationship. We can be very emotional and irrational when it comes to you men. When you are hurting you sometimes share all our business with other women friends and we end up regretting it. I don’t have no close some friend. They will stab you in your back. When you get divorced, as you have done 3 times, you know that both men and women talk, and bad talk, each other. E said that one of your wives, he did not remember the name, was really a terror. He also said that you were one too Grandpa. One of those same people she used to cry on their should said something that took me by surprise. She said that payback is a bit.. and that the former minister counsellor for trade was a “counsellor” in many a way to, and through Sir Shridath’s Chair. That is what she said. Retribution you are right when you say she knows a few powerful people on the Hill. As a woman, while I personally have not done it, and warned all my girls about it, you must understand that it is a man’s world and while some of us will work for what we have, a few of will use what we have, to get what we want.

33. @ Piece

The Governments of the Member States of CARIFORUM that sign the Intergovernmental Agreement to establish CE, also give CE empowerment , all that happen is the wrong people get control of that weapon ( CE ) and were practicing the use of it a long time, the people that were given the task of overseeing , only sign cover letters but failed to check the invoices, when deficiency and corruption began to effect the efficiencies of CE, there were overlook and covered up, CE was always lacking in direction and management , what ever is happening at CE now was overlook year after year by the EU the biggest funder and member states governments, checks and you will see some have not paid contributions for years, as to if CE will continue the way it is I say look at CARICOM , LIAT,

34. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ Like Love to Hatred Turned.

Whuloss! I get back late last night from “watching de fellers drink”.

If I say dat I was drinking a few, Hants, and dat nex one, gine tell me Madam when she get back dat i was imbibing de Spirits of Alleyne Arfur, so i goes pun record to say I did watching dem drink.

Grandpa Piece!! In the space of a few posting, since I get cuss out and now we going be hugging and I supposed to call you Grandaughter LLTHT?

Dis sound like de Amuricans and de French and Russians and Syrians and Turkeys (dat is whu dem calls peeple from turkey)

Grandaughter!! You see whu I tell peeple bout dese tings and bout living a good life and being fair? Always do good (and do not suck any of those things) cause in dis age, when all dese electronic records circulating, one instance of your indiscretions, one picture, one situation where there is clear evidence you have done something and your reputation down the drain!!

That single incident with Donald Trump pretending to be a disabled person WILL MAKE HIM LOOSE the candidacy for the United States of America!!

Watch de ole man words!! I did dun tell wunna jes las week dat Trump de loose cannon, gine put he foot in he mouf. Trump cyan help it!!

Grandaughter, I going to have to get the Blogmaster to ban me though, because, with all of this friendliness (my Lambeth partner talking out me business), I gine soon be friends with everybody heah pun BU.

Jes now, Alvin and AC/Legion and eveybody gine be calling me me dese nice salutations, and de ole man ent gine be able to cuss nuhbody and bring down fire and damnation pun a soul (tuh whichin DIW did say so yesterday bout me heheheh)

Speaking bout Alleyne (Arfur), not Owen Arfur (doah dem is connected..hheheheh) dis girl Andrea Alleyne, she is one of the ones that was soooo much of a confidante to the Executive Director, you sources doan have no contact information to be able to reach Andrea do you? She got some serious info pun de ED, faithful as she is, to her end.

Grandaughter Love, After all dese years of going to meet me madam when she coming home at Grantley Adams airport, if you go up there to meet me, I may gots to tell she dat i ent cumming to get she!!

Now dat I tink of it grandaughter you cyan come cause she ent know bout me “alter ego” blogging heah, she got a suspicion, a strong one, but me son dat does wuk at ** say dat he was probing and she tell he “she hope dat I ent surfing dese pornography sites causing all de excitement of dem raunchy pictures liable tuh kill de ole man, and she did laughing at me Grandaughter laughing when she tell my son so!!

To whichin Hants does send me links to Kraven and ting..anyway whu I tring to say is dat she ent know bout BU.

So effing you was tuh come up deah to de airport and hug me, I wud gots to explain why a young? wuman hugging me and calling me Grandpa.

It would eider mek you my young outside wuman, or an outside chile and eider way, you see how Pamela, Anthony and Chris shredding documents, I would end up in a similar condition so doan come nowhere…

35. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ Watchman

Dere is tings of gravitas dat de ole man want to ask the Creator when I see Him, though some here will say “with me mouth, and the things that come out of me mouth, He is not the Entity I gine see”.

In fact Lorna Wilson and Charmaine Cox will probably say dat it gine be “fire and brimstone fuh me and a few udders heah pun BU” bless wunna souls.

My first question is going to be “why, knowing what Adam was going to do, why, after making man in His Image and Likeness, what was the purpose of the Tree and its Fruit?”

My other question is going to be about some other personal tings dat ent none uh wunna business but among the questions that I lining up to ask is this.

Why, when people in de other parts of the world, get caught in scandals, Presidents with outside women, judges with outside chilruns, representatives with men in toilets, ministers teifing public funds and tings like dat dem is got to resign and go into hiding and some, like Oliver North does get lock up, impeach, etc but it is only across de Caribbean dat, instead of resigning or getting lock up, dem does wear it like a badge of honour pun dem chest?

You know Platzer, he was a representative at the United Nations Office of Drug Control back in the late 90’s.

They had caught him using UNODC then UNDCP funds to pay for pictures of him and his wife in shall we say salacious Sankey Price pictures.

He was made to resign for that blatant misappropriation.

What is it that obtains that holds these civilized countries to these (hypocritical?) standards where once you get caught with your hand in the cookie jar you are forced to demit office with dignity? or under threat but, with these banana republics, it seems to be expected that you can do this type of behaviour and get off?

Now if the same EU Ambassador Barford at the Barbados delegation were to be implicated in an issue like this, there would be an outcry and he would be immediately relieved of his duties with much official fanfare and going away parties (like Pamela’s $75,000 catered 50th)

Explain to de ole man why, when it is a Caribbean PM who is accused of scrape, and he pulling down he boxers to talk to he peeples dem, or raping de treasury, or teifing money from the FIFA coffers, or involved in these matters of abuse of trust and fiduciary irregularities (nice word fuh teifing) whu happen dat Banford wud got tuh lef but Dr. Cook Hamilton would be allowed tuh stay without a man jack doing a ting?

Second Secretaries (the construct of 1st world cities) have great ambition to be king or Consul and the dynamic that drives them is quite different from that of Executive Secretaries and Administrative Secretaries a construct of our 3rd world countries.

@ Lorna Wilson and Charmaine Cocks.

I soon going of to Church and de ole man gine sing “Rock of Ages Cleft for Me” jes as lustily as wunna, as ma ttah uh fact, since de madam ent deah I gine hafta to “represent” she so I gine sing even louder.

I still heah tinking whu I gine tell Sistah Headly and de Pastor bout de fact i ent return de 37 calls pun de answering machine, i heah tinking bout saying de answering machine recording but sumting got it volume not wukking. But i endt know whu tuh say bout de 3 phones in me house…

36. As I read through all the comments I’m shocked – not so much about what may or may not have been happening at the organization but more so to the personal attacks on people and calling of names like a school playground bully. So much so I would say that this witch hunt leaves me to believe very little of the original as it’s clear the person has a personal issue more so than anything else. And if they were a former employee I too would have fired them too if this is the kind of thing they like to do and probably spent their time making up and spreading gossip. It just shows their character and whilst they have issues with coke-Hamilton @ likelove who ever you are is no better in fact from what I see is much much worse! How can you call for other people to speak up, publish other people’s personal business yet not disclose who you are and hiding behind an anonymous site. Karma is a bitch

37. Retribution-things that make me go hum! Avatar

@ Nooriginality, yes Karma IS a bitch. Who sent you? Yes personal attacks.. I would not even speculate who the source is. What’s more important is the allegations. And just like the Cahill matter too much info is out there to just shove under the carpet.

Do you believe any of the people that were severed did not have families or friends? Have you even considered how they would have felt and then to have rumors and lies spread about them and going to the extent of blocking jobs from them?
    Look, personal attacks or not, when you are skilled in the art of ruthlessness and manipulation you must be prepared for same.

Good, decent hard working staff sent home and you talking about if it was you you would do the same like you know something about the people. That’s the problem with this society, the do gooders always comes in last or never finishes the race.

A HR woman come into an organization have not taking the time to know the staff and just so send them home without a Management Appraisal, a warning letter, nothing just so – When Pam hiding out in she office. Knows absolutely nothing about the organization to only realize that she only came to do Pam dirty work whilst getting paid TOO MUCH for doing nothing. Look today is Sunday!! You are a fool – Personal ATTACKS? Where is the staff SEVERANCE?

38. Retribution-things that make me go hum! Avatar

A Alleyne must know that staying silent will get her no where, but will coming out do her any good? Nooriginality, do you not want her to talk – is that it? What does she know about Pam that you clearly don’t want getting out? I tell yah! Dam it – Ole man, you got that girl info? If you did, I don’t believe you will share, you will want her for yourself! Hehe!

39. likelovetohatredturned Avatar
    likelovetohatredturned

Good Morning Mrs No Originality. As one woman to another, let me give you a little insight into who I am and why you may find this name amusing. Do you remember Denise Hyman? These are names from our past that you and I know long. Yes girl friend, we have crossed before. Like you said Karma, you and I are all bitches. When Chris Mcnair is traveling he boasts about his big salary/job but when you make bad talk certain people while your are in their country, you should not leave your computer in your room unattended. Pamela, there is nothing that is being said about CE purchasing practices that is not true and the audit will prove this.

40. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Someone seems to be feeling the heat…lol

41. Lorna Wilson and Charmaine Cox,

The question is- “Is God for you?”

42. likelovetohatredturned Avatar
    likelovetohatredturned

Mrs Nooriginality. I don’t have close female friends because I know, when two people are in a bed exchanging saliva, bed talk and my confidential advice I gave to help through a rough spot, don’t mix. My advice to you Mrs Cox, since I know how our friendship to another women is, is to ask a few questions, from other people, before you bring the Lord into this matter. We know PCH and she is not a nice person. On her 50 year road to the top she uses, and destroys people, like Andrea and others. First of all, ask yourself what you, and your husband have? After that then ask what she would would do if you did not have that? If after those two questions you feel the same way that you about Pamela then feel free to speak about her and support her otherwise you are not doing honor to the Lord’s name

43. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ Grandaughter Love

Girl I jes get back from church, dem had an all day ting fuh independence preparations and among nuff udder tings, dem planning to Feed my Sheep bout twice dis week.

I dun tell me Madam dat in ent going in de hot sun so many times. It ent goud fuh an ole man at me age, get dem young menses like Selwyn..

Any person reading this sees the personal female side of this and I now understand you name. You and a few ladies are battling here and grandchile i ent getting into that.

There is one common thread here, outside of the things that Chris M does with the ladies.

As an ole man, (E might not have told you bout my life and times), but three divorces should give you an idea. I am not going to cast no stones at Chris M, no pun intended.

The solid evidence that NOOriginality hinted at, is what is going to be important, not the innuendo and certainly, when I see the timbre of your jabs and parries among de Bible Thumpers, what all of you are playing out here runs very deep.

This information is out there, all over the Caribbean, from the Dominican Republic, to Belize to Surinam and, whatever started it, observers will be more impressed to act once they see financial documents and/or procedural aberrations and irregularities.

The salacious stuff has its value, whu after all, this is the closest that an ole man can get to flat female bellys and labiae, (albeit artificially tightened, I wonder if de Auditors going examine dat) yes de only time i does get close to dat is when GP call me Bush Tea Glute Labiae or someting so.

While there seems to be several “sources” of information here, all the sources point to one thing – issues with staff, current and those fired, “irregular” money matters and the continued mismanagement of what is the singular largest Caribbean Development agency by a bunch of megalomaniacs.

It begs the question if anyone cares about a group who is destroying the mandate of the organisation through their own personal brand of Grant Awards and Friendly Procurement.

This is a small world. It is clear that many, if not all, of the people PCH, CM and AB and the rest of that wild bunch have made to suffer, knows somebody out there and, they are talking openly.

Hopefully Grandaughter Love, (each of?) them will get a chance to speak out if that Audit you talked about happens about.

My son who says this is one time when you women are large and in charge of things and if dis ting play out like um going I sure many peeple who get retire, fyah, do not renew, gine say “thank you” to de body who write dese articles

Oh NoOriginality, befo i forget, me son say dat he know a fellah who get mess up, a architect fellow, so when he get dat I gine post um here fuh you to comment pun if um true or not…

44. @Likelove
    can you tell us whether Selwyn in still on the scene or whether he has moved on? He only has an associate degree in graphic design from BCC, and a couple of years working at an advertising agency before forming Ethnic vision, so he will probably stay away from the big companies where his lack of substance would soon be revealed. He will target quasi government organisations like the Small Business Association, NISE and BCSI, all of which now have female EDs. Watch out ladies.

45. @ piece

The CM can be put in trouble if any of the women at EC got the guts to cry rape,
    for Coke and Bradshaw, follow the money for Haiti, to where ,why and you should get info to make the chairman pass and present lost sleep maybe the EU too

46. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Lol!!!

47. @ Piece

Nothing was done in Haiti for years , who give permission to used the money and why

48. Retribution-things that make me go hum! Avatar

What people like No originality and Ms Cox does not understand is that a million French people cannot be wrong. Madam Executive Director is a user, she likes and respects no one. She talks everybody name! Ask people from the Grant beneficiaries, ask people from the other organizations that CE works closely with, ask past and present staff. They aren’t many people that have not echoed the same sentiments about Pam and her management style.

Caribbean Export for many years have been making a bad name for themselves – slow to pay suppliers and contractors for outstanding work. The inability to follow through on Projects and payments. Constantly outing fires as opposed to implementing. The Remy King issue was a big one. A lot of people know what went down there, even down to the guards at the Baobab Tower. Barbados is small!

49. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

The Suzanne Remy King matter was a really big one with this former Human Resources manageress taking a stand that resulted in a shouting match of such proportion and Suzanne being fired quite soon thereafter.

Here is the thing nuh, people get hired and fired everyday all over the world but when you do it because the person expresses an opinion which is contrary to yours on some inconsequential matter, how a layout should be, who should get an award or why one product should not by EU DAGS grant rules, be even in the list of recipients, because you bring solid procedural issues into the mix, Pamela, Chris and Anthony would make a list of your “dissent” and ultimately use this to fire you.

David Gomez was and is a fair and principled manager who ran afoul of the dictators for precisely this same reason because he was not of the disposition to scuttle people’s lives, staff, beneficiaries or grant recipients on a whim.

When the records are examined all of these currently unsubstantiated accusations will be confirmed because, even though the shredder is working overtime the thing is that the original documents have already been collected and peeple are only waiting on the official enquire to be launched.

No witch hunt really it will just be a comparison of what is on file with what is in the field and whaplax…the $75,000 going away party with the champagne eclipse the watch for the trusted Sam Kruiner but Sam did more for Caribbean Export over the years to build the brand than this wild bunch of leeches.

More to come for Christmas

50. The authors of these articles are a bunch of wicked spiteful creatures who have a scorched earth mentality. Obviously when all was going for them at CE they turned a blind eye to the so called infelicities. now that PCH has started to make necessary changes she is the worst person on God’s earth.

These writings obviously come from someone who is hell bent on destroying PCH. Let me tell you the PCH that I have known for years. She is intelligent and articulate. She is passionate about Caribbean sustainable economic development. she is fair and fearless. She stands up and stands out. She is graceful and gracious.

In a man’s world she is a good example of how women can move to the top of the corporate world without losing her femininity. she is a good mother and a motherly person.

What is going on here is pure spite by disgruntled former employees who should spend their time trying to make a useful contribution to mankind. When you have succeeded in destroying PCH (as you will not do), then what? will your consciences be clean? will you sleep well at night? Will you win the lotto?

Guys, stop your foolishness. in attempting to discredit PCH you are discediting a regional entity that has done so much for the people of the region and can do so much more. Why do we West Indians like to tear down each other so? Why don’t you guys just move on in life?

I have never worked at CE but I know of PCH strong leadership and know many companies that have grown because of CE support directly or thru BSOs.