229 responses to “Tucker Carlson and Don Lemon OUT!”

1. Yolande Grant - African Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved Avatar
    Yolande Grant – African Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved

“The whole world know “if it aint broke don’t fix it”, but these Einsteins believe “if it aint broke, then break it”.

That’s all ya will ever get from bloodline traitors…weeeee finally got their number…

All the good policians with intelligence who would do things to benefit the people and island, but not join the syndicate of crooks…they exiled or destroyed ..you willl NEVER get anthing better from those pretensive FRAUDS….they island will continue to sink lower and lower into OBLIVION…

They have to be permanently REMOVED and their criminal cartel permanently DESTROYED…

2. @Rabbit
    No bright sunlight through my window.
    With BT not working properly I am forced to get my news from you.

Can you imagine how confuse I will be for next few days having to relabel everything that I know;
    keeping track of twistory and history,
    facts and alternative facts,
    Who are the good guys and who are the bad guys,
    Is Trump an idiot or a stable genius?
    Did Trump win the election?
    Is Tucker Carlson out or in?
    Was Don Lemon the most stupid person on TV?
    Was slavery a vacation with free travel, meals and education?

I’ve learnt so much from you that I didn’t want to learn anything more. I think I’ll go back to bed.. tomorrow may be better

3. BT is working properly and believe it or not … bright beautiful sunlight
    (do you think 555 resigned or was fired?)

4. “It looks as If 555 got a job at BT. ”

Indians triggers you
    with negativity
    automatically thinking of 555 + talking shite
    take my name an dnumber out of your mouth
    you are a lost waster full of ignorancy
    Bajans have dark views of Koolies
    whole heap of bad vibes
    they are like Brits of 50 years ago
    yes you are racist

In London all tribes are welcome inna the dance

5. “In London all tribes are welcome inna the dance”
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    Yea…
    But this ain’t London, …and BU is no dance…
    …so Bushie would STILL ban your burro

..or at least put a big harness on your snout…

6. Who rattled your cage?!
    You haven’t said a peep on this thread
    but then make a comment to have a dig
    it like Déjà vu all over again
    Theo and Bushman Double Teaming
    One taps me on the left shoulder
    and the other hits me from the right
    as muggers do
    Theo must be a homo he speaks about me everyday
    This song is called Bushman Dub for those in the wilderness learning bushcraft from the Disciples Vintage Singles Series 1 Sounds of the London Underground

7. I no longer see 555 here, but when I call his name I still get attacked.

Do only homos call your name? You don’t have to give it up when I call your name; I’m hetero.

Can I use 444?

8. Parental Discretion Is Advised Avatar
    Parental Discretion Is Advised

It has been inferred on the Underground that you can such a woman sometimes often (and that was by the women here)

Bottom line B-line
    Ice Cube will break it down for you in his lyrical style in the song below

As the D of the B to the U often says when he shows hand
    “you may have the last word”
    or this tit-for-tat beef nonsense banter will continue until the end of time

9. I don’t want the last word.
    Your responses amuse me.
    Stop making advances.
    Who is the homo?
    I would never invite you to sit on me.

10. Advice to the Wise Avatar
    Advice to the Wise

@Provocateur John.. a word of advice in your inner ear hole is that you should clean up your long links with all the superfluous code that is indicative of the source of info being email subscribed for right wing misinformation

The racist Australian media mogul is cleaning up his ugly racist image as his backside is being sued left right and centre

The only thing left for so called populist fronts is to grab their guns and get ready for the great boogaloo civil war race war

@ The O
    How do you keep a Cunt in suspense?

11. “WILL LIKE THIS JOHN”

How to use UTM codes to track the success of your email marketing
    https://www.campaignmonitor.com/blog/email-marketing/utm-codes-in-email/

eg
    https://www.taskrabbit.com/?utm_source=rightwing_newsletter&utm_medium=email&utm_content=misinformation&utm_campaign=trolling_black_people

If we separate the parameters from the URL above, you can see it consists of:

utm_medium = email
    utm_campaign = the email campaign name (not the subject line)
    utm_content = the email campaign name plus a unique campaign identifier (CID)
    utm_source = Not used
    utm_term = the link text, button text, or alt attribute for images.

The UTM tag is unique and identifies which campaign and email each click of email traffic comes from. This UTM tag identifies the source of every click in your emails. The tag enables you to see where people go once they click-through on your emails.

12. ends suspense.
    Hopefully you saw to keep a cunt in suspense; just type his name and say nothing else
    —-xx—-

@555
    Seriously,
    I see how the UTM can give the source information about the emai recipient, but your comment seem to suggest this information is still provided when outside of the email… Did I read you correctly/

13. A Conspiracy Theory With Legs Avatar
    A Conspiracy Theory With Legs

F*cker Carlson was a nasty piece of work in a racist right wing misinformation industry polluting politics but was dispensable and thrown away like used toilet paper. There are more jerks than mud that can replace him.
    Latest gossip now touted is Carlson may run for President on a Republican ticket.

14. BREAKING: Tucker Carlson Breaks Silence In Cryptic New Video

By Paul AubertApril 26, 2023Updated:April 26, 2023
    FacebookTwitterEmail

Tucker Carlson released a video on Twitter moments ago in which he broke his silence after being suddenly ousted from Fox News earlier this week. He gave an inspiring message where he vowed to continue spreading his message of truth, despite his fox News departure. The former Fox News host concluded by saying “true things prevail” and “there is hope.”
    “Good evening, it’s Tucker Carlson. One of the first things you realize when you step outside the noise for a few days is how many genuinely nice people there are in this country. Kind and decent people, people who really care about what’s true and a bunch of hilarious people also. A lot of those. It’s got to be the majority of population, even now. So that’s heartening.”
    In just the first two hours after being posted, the video got over 5 million views and over 15 million impressions.

The prominent Conservative personality went on to condemn how “unbelievably stupid” mainstream media’s debates are.
    “The other thing you notice when you take a little time off is how unbelievably stupid most of the debates you see on television are. They’re completely irrelevant. They mean nothing.”

“In five years, we won’t even remember that we had them. Trust me, as someone who’s participated. And yet at the same time, and this is the amazing thing, the undeniably big topics, the ones that will define our future, get virtually no discussion at all,” Carlson continued.
    “War, civil liberties, emerging science, demographic change, corporate power, natural resources. When was the last time you heard a legitimate debate about any of those issues? It’s been a long time. Debates like that are not permitted in American media.”
    “Both political parties and their donors have reached consensus on what benefits them, and they actively collude to shut down any conversation about it. Suddenly the United States looks very much like a one-party state. That’s a depressing realization, but it’s not permanent. Our current orthodoxies won’t last. They’re brain dead. Nobody actually believes them. Hardly anyone’s life is improved by them.”
    “This moment is too inherently ridiculous to continue, and so it won’t. The people in charge know this. That’s why they’re hysterical and aggressive. They’re afraid. They’ve given up persuasion. They’re resorting to force. But it won’t work. ”
    “When honest people say what’s true calmly and without embarrassment, they become powerful. At the same time, the liars who’ve been trying to silence them shrink and they become weaker. That’s the iron law of the universe. True things prevail. Where can you still find Americans saying true things? There aren’t many places left, but there are some, and that’s enough.”
    “As long as you can hear the words, there is hope. See you soon,” Carlson concluded.
    https://trendingpoliticsnews.com/breaking-tucker-carlson-releases-brand-new-video-paub/?utm_source=NiKin

SEEMS TO ME THAT CARSON IS
    MORE SENSIBLE
    MORE SUCESSFUL
    MORE RICH THAN ALL THE BU MORONS THAT POST HERE WHO HATE HIM

HILARIOUS
    FOX’ STOCK IS DOWN
    AND THEY HAVE TO PAY OUT HIS CONTRACT
    WHILE NON ENTITIES HERE AND THERE AND ELSEWHERE BRAY AND BARK AND BRIMBLE

HILARIOUS
    WE ARE NIETHER FAIR OR BALANCED ON BU
    WATCH NOW…WATCH

15. Fox did not do too badly financially.

Tax write off!!

Following Trump’s example!!

16. Tucker Carlson is a White nationalist.

Don Lemon in search of Whiteness “marries” a White man for enlightenment. Wokeism deployed in the service of White exceptionalism.

Loved here by the White nationalists, or fascists, of the Bajan variety.

And the titularly Black, self hating niggers, who serve White nationalism, as the only way of being.

Both groups require the destruction of all that is.

17. LET US SING

1. There was joy in Heaven,
    There was joy in Heaven,
    When this goodly world to frame
    The Lord of might and mercy came;
    Shouts of joy were heard on high,
    And the stars sang from the sky,
    Glory to God in Heav’n.

2. There was joy in Heaven,
    There was joy in Heaven,
    When the billows heaving dark,
    Sank around the stranded ark,
    And the rainbow’s watery span
    Spake of mercy, hope to man,
    And peace with God in Heav’n.
    3. There was joy in Heaven,
    There was joy in Heaven,
    When of love the midnight beam
    Dawned on the towers of Bethlehem,
    And along the echoing hill
    Angels sang, On earth good will,
    And glory in the Heav’n!
    4. There was joy in Heaven,
    There was joy in Heaven,
    When the soul that went astray
    Turns to Christ, the living Way,
    And, by grace of Heav’n subdued,
    Breathes a prayer of gratitude,
    Oh, there is joy in Heav’n.

18. ‘It’s a bloodbath: They lost HALF their audience’ – Megyn Kelly reacts to Fox News’ cratering numbers
    April 28, 2023 | Tom Tillison

Megyn Kelly predicted earlier this week that Fox News would “take a hit” this week after the departure of Tucker Carlson, but she probably wasn’t expecting the blood bath that has occurred.

The numbers through Wednesday are stunning, as Kelly noted in a tweet that Fox News has lost “HALF their audience.”

Former CNN media correspondent Brian Stelter shared viewership numbers in a tweet and to get a feel for just how bad the bleeding is, Adweek noted that on Wednesday, for the first time ever, MSNBC’s Chris Hayes was No. 1 in the 8 p.m. time slot in both total viewers and the key 25-54 demo.

THAT IS A TINH NEH!
    TOO SWEET NEH!
    SAME TING HAS HAPPENED TO THE USA SINCE THE SELECTION IN 2020 BY FRAUD, PAVING THE WAY FOR THE ENTRANCE OF AN ANTICHRIST PRECURSOR AS TAUGHT IN DANIEL 11:35 ET SECQ AND DANIEL 8 PART TWO TO SET UP GEO POLITICS TO PAVE THE WICKET FOR THE RISE OF ANTICHRIST AND THE START OF THE TRIBULATION PERIOD

TOO SWEET NEH! TTO SWEET!
    GUESS WHAT IS GOING TO HAPPEN NEXT?
    THE RAPTURE OF THE CHURCH!

https://www.bizpacreview.com/2023/04/28/its-a-bloodbath-they-lost-half-their-audience-megyn-kelly-reacts-to-fox-news-cratering-numbers-1354150/?utm_campaign=bizpac&utm_content=Newsletter&utm_medium=Newsletter&utm_source=Get%20Response&utm_term=EMAIL

19. CAN THIS REALLY BE TRUE ?

Tucker Carlson firing reportedly over religious talk during speech

April 27, 2023
    There have been many theories and speculations about why Fox News would take its highest-rated host, Tucker Carlson, off the air: it felt vulnerable after settling the Dominion lawsuit, because of a lawsuit against Carlson for creating a hostile work environment, or because his viewership declined when viewers found out he had different personal views than he was saying in front of the camera.

Turns out the real reason could be something as simple as Rupert Murdoch getting revenge on his ex-fiancee. A source close to Rupert Murdoch told Vanity Fair that Carlson was fired for using extreme religious language during a Heritage Foundation speech that echoed language Murdoch’s ex-fiancee Ann Leslie Smith used during a dinner both had with Carlson right before Murdoch ended the engagement.

During Carlson’s speech on Friday night, he couched issues like abortion and transgenderism as a battle between good and evil, and suggested people pray for the country. “Maybe we should all take just 10 minutes a day to say a prayer about it. I’m serious. Why not?”

Too much “spiritual talk”
    According to the source, “That stuff freaks Rupert out. He doesn’t like all the spiritual talk.”

It was the same journalist who said Murdoch, 92, called off his engagement to Smith, 66, in April over her own religious talk.

https://conservativeinstitute.org/conservative-news/tucker-carlson-firing-reportedly-over-religious-talk-during-speech.htm

20. Yolande Grant - African Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved. Avatar
    Yolande Grant – African Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved.

Africa is the one place on esrth should have banned the religious BS nutjob and crazies crap…decades ago…these doomsday jesus freak psychos should not be allowed to operate…they should be jailed and never released….soon come.

https://www.reuters.com/news/picture/emaciated-survivors-shallow-graves-griev-idUSRTSIJI0G?utm_source=Sailthru&utm_medium=Newsletter&utm_campaign=Daily-Briefing&utm_term=042723

21. it is out of africa that false religions and NECROMANCY CAME

REMEMBER JEROBOAM THE SON OF NABAT?
    AINT IT AFRICANS THAT BROUGHT ALL THE VOODOO TO THE CARRIBEAN AND HAITI?

22. Race (Racism) and Religion Avatar
    Race (Racism) and Religion

“LET US SING
    TOO SWEET NEH! TO SWEET!
    GUESS WHAT IS GOING TO HAPPEN NEXT?
    THE RAPTURE OF THE CHURCH!
    CAN THIS REALLY BE TRUE ?”

People should not speak about
    Race (Racism) and Religion
    in polite company
    But White people fucked you up
    and did a number on you
    God is not correlated with racism but whites are
    Why listen to what whites say?

23. Race Religion Politics Avatar
    Race Religion Politics

Not sure about this rapture shit that folks on Bu have predicting from day 1 for 10+years now.. but USA could implode with civil war in 2024 with right wing christian extremists in politics spouting racist propaganda and constitutional 2nd amendment gun rights and a former PotUS who plotted insurrection which is treason and prohibits rerun in a politics as per Section 3 of the 14th Amendment against rebellion

24. What a complete cunt art thou!

25. LOL
    SO EASY TO RILE YOU GUYS UP LOL
    I DONT DEAL IN EITHER RACE OR RELIGION
    I HAVE BEEN READING AND STUDYING BIBLE FROM CHILDHOOD
    ALSI I GREW UP AMONGST BLACKS AND WAS TAUGHT BY BLACKS AT HARRISON COLLEGE, UWI AND IN CHURCH

RE Not sure about this rapture
    THAT IS VERY OBVIOUS
    IT IS CLEAR THAT YOU KNOW NOTHING ABOUT THE BLESSED HOPE OR THE GLORIOUS APPEARING DESCRIBED IN TITUS 2:13
    USA IS NOT GOING TO IMPLODE with civil war in 2024 with right wing christian extremists in politics spouting racist propaganda and constitutional 2nd amendment gun rights and a former PotUS who plotted insurrection which is treason and prohibits rerun in a politics as per Section 3 of the 14th Amendment against rebellion

USA HAS BEEN ON THE DECLINE FOR THE LAST THREE YEARS DUE TO POOR LEADERSHIP

HOW CAN christian extremists in politics CAUSE A CIVIL WAR WHEN THE CHURCH IS BEING SURPRESSED
    SINCE WHEN HAS THE TRUE CHURCH BEEN INVOLVED IN constitutional 2nd amendment gun rights

THE CHURCH IS NOT LED BY ANY former PotUS LOL

SO YOU DONT KNOW ABOUT THE RAPTURE
    OK
    BUT HAVE YOU HEARD ABOUT John 3:16 For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in him should not perish, but have everlasting life. ?

START WITH JOHN 3:16
    THEN BYE AND BYE YOU WILL GET TO JOHN 11 V 23-26 23 Jesus saith unto her, Thy brother shall rise again.

24 Martha saith unto him, I know that he shall rise again in the resurrection at the last day.25 Jesus said unto her, I am the resurrection, and the life: he that believeth in me, though he were dead, yet shall he live:26 And whosoever liveth and believeth in me shall never die. Believest thou this?

THAT IS ACTUALLY THE VERY FIRST ITERATION OF THE RAPTURE
    ASK THE LORD TO OPEN YOUR HEART AND YOUR MIND

DO YOU KNOW WHAT ISAIAH 11 V 11 PREDICTED?

26. THIS IS WHAT IS CAUSING THE IMPLOSION OF THE US
    IT IS THE MAN THAT WON THE 2020 ELECTION WITH 81 MILLION VOTES THAT THIS JOURNALIST IS SPEAKING ABOUT
    https://www.thefirsttv.com/watch/president-biden-forgets-he-was-just-in-ireland/

27. BU ✞ Rapture Avatar

This was the go to Bu thread on ✞ Rapture
    Posted on May 20, 2009 by David
    The Mark Of The Beast, The Coming Of The Anti-Christ,The Dead Sea Scrolls
    https://barbadosunderground.net/2009/05/20/the-mark-of-the-beast-the-coming-of-the-anti-christthe-dead-sea-scrolls/comment-page-13/
    but the comments seem to have been mothballed

The Sweet Sunday Sermon series was a flop due to big head show off

28. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@David, is Bajan media in store for a rude awakening too, yah think!

It’s not your post above but I query you as you have been a ‘media’ practioner now for over some 20 years and I wonder if you perceived such rudeness awaits us or whether we had it already!!

When I consider that we have had very well known ‘anchors’ from our prime time, highest reach shows like BrassTacks move from those lofty posts into lofty govt appointed posts or managing editors of our most popular newspaper be removed and soon enough be employed as a political spokesperson … I just wonder how asleep people can be still … here or anywhere!!!

But Americans and those within its borders are supposedly quite exceptional we are often told so maybe they are exceptionally sluggish, apathetic and catatonic and only NOW in this massively expansive potpourri of ‘media’ options will this termination of aggressively, divisive opinion influencers wake them from their fugue state of mind!!!!

What a thing, yes.

29. @Dee Word

In any system whether a centrally controlled economy or not money talks. The degree to which manipulation takes place will be the discussion.

30. Vibration of Truth Avatar
    Vibration of Truth

the body of real things, events, and facts : actuality.
    (2) : the state of being the case : fact.
    (3) often capitalized : a transcendent fundamental or spiritual reality.

Truth has a vibration that people who speak truth recognise instinctually
    Truth never dies
    Truth always emerges eventually

The antithesis of truth is media run by racist prejudiced power mad people and nations
    Religions are abused to control people

31. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

And btw @David, I am still bemused that Joe Biden will actually move into the WH for a second term … I yet believe that there is another plot twist to unfold.

I grasp all the dynamics that not running would signal a rather bothersome ‘lame duck’ last few years but I fear for the man’s health over a campaign and based on his acuity issues currently (not to mention his son’s legal ones) I further fear a victory may be the proverbial ‘pyrrhic’ success.

Sooo this is nicely set up for a ‘minute before midnight’ withdrawal from the race next year …

Clearly ANY Democrat (other then Hillary) will beat #45 but also as clearly he will NOT be the Republican nominee (just can’t be practically with the indictments he will be carrying) … but otherwise Biden can still get back to the WH and maybe he perceives that ‘end will justify the resulting means’ to his long term health.

Some A-type personalities have a level of narcissism that would validate ‘greater love hath no man than … to lay down his life for his country’.

Verily I say unto you, we shall behold these things.😊😎

32. @Dee Word

Biden running may be a move to preempt Trump who believe it or not is still a front runner. It counters the age argument.

33. Black Is Black White Is White (Badapella) Avatar
    Black Is Black White Is White (Badapella)

I said
    Black Is Black White Is White
    But in other dimensions that ain’t right
    It ain’t like that
    You know what I’m saying
    People call me rude I wish we all were nude
    But I said to myself I ain’t chasing money’s wealth
    This is the DJ talking
    I just want to know if anyone can bring me something to drink
    I’m thirsty
    and while we’re there
    Anybody
    Can we smoke in here
    Anyone got some weed
    Who got the weed
    Light it up and bring it to me
    Kick it
    This one is going out to those request monsters
    request monsters are the few remaining beings on this planet
    who ask DJs for music
    don’t ever ask me

34. Biden has to get past RFK first.

He will need the “super delegates” to win the primary and overcome democracy, like Crooked Hilary did in 2016.

Good chance Biden will have been impeached by then given his links to China and performance at the border and, as we all know, impeachment is the only bar.

An indicted, even jailed president however can run!!

Whatever happens with Trump. bar assassination, he will in all likelihood run, from jail or not.

He is beyond impeachment now!!

Incidentally, RFK and Tucker seem to be on the same wavelength!!

If Biden does not win his primary or gets impeached, the Press will have destroyed RFK to the extent that Trump waltzes in, assuming he gets to the election.

Maybe the Democrats will turn to Gavin Newsom!!

35. Even if Biden manages to win the election and become president, the Democrats will likely lose the senate as they have to defend almost twice as many seats as the Republicans, 20/11 I believe.

Good chance the Republicans will hold the House which means Biden’s ass is grass.

If Biden loses, he is still up for impeachment, the Democrats set the precedent with their second impeachment of Trump.

This is not good for the Democrats if they run Biden.

They not only have to win the presidency but both houses.

36. Bankrupt of Thought Avatar
    Bankrupt of Thought

I see why you need likes of Rush Limbaugh and Tucker Carlson to tell you how to think and hate as you are no political analyst and are at a loss.
    It’s like when any news breaks and you don’t know what to say until people upload rightwing videos for you to post.

37. Tee hee! Even if Fox Spews is allowed to deduct the settlement for tax purposes, all they will save is the tax they would have paid on $787,500,000, not the full amount.

On the subject of Tucker’s firing, a statement was issued by Fox, saying that they had mutually agreed to part ways. They are reportedly paying out the rest of the contract, probably in a attempt to keep him from going elsewhere and taking his audience with them.

It happens. I have myself received instructions to pay the balance of the contract monies on occasion.

It definitely did not mean that the person was still employed.

38. I rarely watched Tucker or Hannity and Rush has been dead for a couple of years.

I prefer Greg Gutfield/Kat Timpf/Tyrus, Jesse Watters, Maria Bartiromo, Mark Levin, Laura Ingraham, Dana Perino etc.

Jessica Tarlov, Geraldo Rivera, Juan Williams and Harold Ford Jr. provide the alternative viewpoint of the Democrats.

Like to hear both sides and Fox is the only game in town.

I have varied sources to ponder.

Tucker is no loss to me but never got the time to watch him with all the choice available.

Tyrus and Kat Timpf are great!!

39. Donna on April 29, 2023 at 7:26 PM said:

It definitely did not mean that the person was still employed.

… just that he was not fired!!!

40. False Fact-checks Avatar
    False Fact-checks

I did say ‘the likes of..” which includes all the trash

Media fact checks Trump for lies as he lies all the time.

Rightwing politicians and media copy him now with more lies.

Will they stop after the Dominion law suit.

Leave a Reply to JohnCancel reply