Submitted by Grenville Phillips II

In my opinion, we should give attention to what people, who have reached the end of their lives, explain what they think that life was all about. One such person is Simon Peter, and the following is a paraphrase of his final letter written shortly before he was executed.

My dear fellow trainees:

Our Employer has graciously given us everything that we need to complete our training, and He has promised us that all the training exercises are achievable once we start with the right attitude.

If you are committed to becoming productive employees, then please read the employee manual so that you may understand the Employer’s standards of work and behaviour. With this knowledge you may begin practising the exercises.

HELP OTHERS.

You may find them challenging at first, but please do not become discouraged. They will eventually become easier if you persist with them. Once you have become proficient in the exercises, then please encourage your work colleagues and teach them everything that you have learnt. Your own training will be complete when you have unselfishly helped to train enough of your colleagues.

Please try to encourage those who find the exercises challenging, especially if they seem discouraged. If they give up, they may never develop the confidence that comes with completing an exercise, and will probably develop a fear of failure or a crippling belief that such exercises are unachievable.

IMPORTANT ADVICE.

I have completed my training and will shortly be leaving this department; however, before I go, allow me to give you some important advice. I hope that after I am gone, you will reread this letter to remind and encourage you during your own period of training.

Firstly. Please understand that the Company is not a myth or a cunningly devised fable. I personally know the Chief Executive Officer, and I heard when the Employer confirmed his appointment. The Employer Himself actually dictated the employee manual for your benefit.

VALUE YOUR TRAINING.

Secondly. Please be aware that some members of your class may not appreciate the purposes of the training exercises, or they will think that the exercises are too challenging, irrelevant, or unachievable. They will then try to promote their own low standards of productivity.

Unfortunately, this will only ensure that they and those who they mislead are unprepared for the work of the Company, and they will find themselves unemployable after their time of terrestrial training has expired.

BEWARE OF INFLUENCERS.

If those promoting low standards are able to influence most of the class in unproductive behaviour, then the Employer may have to take drastic measures. He has had to do this at least three times in the past. The first time was when a vice-president and some associates attempted to take-over the Company and were fired.

The second was when the entire student body rejected the training and the Employer had to wash down the facility. The third was when a class engaged in abominable behaviour and the Employer had to apply a hot treatment. However, if you remain faithful to your training, despite the unproductive influences around you, then you will be retained.

BEWARE OF ENTICERS.

Those who try to frustrate your training are ignorant, presumptuous and self-willed. Most of them only attend the training classes to impress and seduce those of the opposite sex with smooth words. They continually try to entice others away from their training and promise them a fun time, while they are actually addicted to corrupt behaviour that prevents them from attaining any reasonable level of productivity.

Both the enticer and the enticed will become unemployable, just like those who refuse to start training and instead waste all their precious time on the playground. If a person starts training and then becomes addicted to corrupt practises, then it is better if he or she had not commenced training at all.

EXPANSION.

Thirdly. Please remember that the Employer’s expansion project will commence. However, He is waiting patiently, and will suffer and be inconvenienced for as long as practically possible. You see, He has no desire that those who are not training properly, or those who are not training at all should be destined for unemployment.

He is desperately hoping that those in the playground, and those playing the fool in the classroom will commence and complete their training respectively. Since the expansion project will start, please prepare yourself for the wonderful responsibilities that you will receive upon completion of your training, and do not be distracted by those who have no interest in your future. Above all, grow in the favour and knowledge of our Chief Executive Officer, Jesus Christ.

Good-bye.

NOTE: The training exercises may be found in Matthew 5 to 7.

Grenville Phillips II is a Doctor of Engineering and a Chartered Structural Engineer. He can be reached at NextParty246@gmail.com

91 responses to “Final Letter”

1. ARTICLES ARE POSTED ON BU
    NONE OF YOU CAN EXPLAIN WHAT IS SAID OR DISPROVE IT OR EXPLAIN IT AWAY BUT YOU SPEW EMOTIONAL ILLOGICAL CLAP TRAP, INSTEAD OF JUST SHUTTING YOUR TRAPS
    HILARIOUS!
    NOW LETS HERE YOU BRAY ONCE MORE

2. THIS IS A GOOD VIDEO FOR ILITTERATES OF CANONICITY TO GAIN SOME KNOWLEDGE OF How We Got the Bible: Ancient Manuscripts to the King James Version

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fnlp3–RG3c

LEARN THAT KING JAMES ONLY AUTHORIZED THE TRANSLATION OF THE LATIN VULGATE INTO THE ENGLISH LANGUAGE

3. Whites and the Bible Avatar
    Whites and the Bible

You still have not acknowledged that Whites / Europeans used the Bible to abuse Human Race across Planet Earth.
    From Romans to Brits to Americans to Australians they felt it gave them license to kill indigenous people of colour.
    Therefore they are not a spiritual race they are evil.

4. Rock the Casbah (Ranking Roger) Avatar
    Rock the Casbah (Ranking Roger)

5. Democracy or theocracy?
    This article was submitted by Peter Laurie who is a former head of the Barbados Foreign Service and author of several books. In Barbados we live, thank God, in a secular society in which the laws, in general, reflect democratic freedoms and human rights, rather than in a theocracy in which the laws reflect the prohibitions of a particular religion.
    I’m using ‘theocracy’, not in the strict sense of a country ruled by priests, but in the loose sense of a country where one religion has undue influence on what the laws of a country should be.
    Iran and Afghanistan are theocracies in the strict sense. Several other Islamic countries are theocracies in the loose sense, as is Israel under the Netanyahu extreme right wing regime.
    Ireland was once a theocracy in the loose sense: divorce was constitutionally banned until 1995; same-sex marriage became legal in 2015; abortion did not become legal until 2019.
    There is a vocal minority of persons in Barbados that would love to make Barbados a theocracy in the loose sense. They campaign boisterously against the passage of any law that clashes with their religious beliefs.
    As a practising catholic, I believe that religion has an essential function to play not only in our personal lives but in our social and communal relationships. I hope and pray for the day, however, when all religions will try to disentangle the core ethical principles of their faiths from the historical cultures in which they were necessarily embedded.
    We fail to see how what we often assume to be God-given rules are merely the cultural beliefs and practices of the ancient tribal societies in which such religions arose and flourished.
    I remember once visiting India and going to Mass with my wife in a Catholic church in a rural area. We entered the church, after removing our shoes (cultural practice), and sat together as usual, but as the church filled up we realised that the men sat on the right and the women on the left. This had nothing to do with religion but was
    simply a cultural practice. We did not move and no one glared at or interfered with us. Similarly, in receiving communion we received the host in our right hand since in India the left hand is for wiping and the right for eating.
    Now, I see nothing wrong with religions adopting the cultural practices of the communities in which they are embedded provided they are not obligatory.
    I love to hear Caribbean music and see Caribbean women moving rhythmically. If women of several faiths wish to cover their heads, or even their faces, that is entirely their business unless they are compelled to do so, then that is a violation of their rights.
    The failure to disentangle the timeless universal from the historical particular arises from a widespread mistaken belief that the holy scriptures are literally the word of God. The Bible (both Old and New Testaments) is not a work of history. It is composed of metaphorical stories, for example, the Garden of Eden, Jonah and the whale, that illustrate spiritual rather than historical truths, and that were intended to address specific issues of the religious communities of the time of writing.
    It can be therefore not only misleading but dangerous to read the Bible out of context. For example, centuries of virulent and murderous Christian antisemitism originated in the writer of the Gospel of Matthew attributing to the Jews at Jesus’ trial “his blood be on us and on our children”.
    Similar misreadings have led Christian churches over the years to take anachronistic and unscientific positions on sexual behaviour and treat women as second class citizens.
    The practitioners and adherents of religions today should avoid clinging desperately to, or getting bogged down in, the historically outmoded cultural circumstances of the birth of their religions, and rather focus on the universal ethical principles at the core of their and all religions, principles that are beyond all cultural limitations.
    These principles essentially have to do with how we treat other people and the planet on which we live by the grace of the Creator.
    At the same time, however, the ancient mysteries and rituals of religion – baptism, marriage, the Eucharist, anointing the sick, and so on, are absolutely worth preserving. They celebrate the miracle of life and our passages through it, deepen our spirituality, put us in a right relation to life and our fellow creatures, and point us, however ambiguously, towards the ultimate meaning of the universe.
    I wonder whether the Termination of Pregnancy Act of 1983, which is one of the most sensible pieces of abortion legislation in the world (kudos to Dame Billie Miller), balancing as it does the right of the woman to bodily autonomy and the right of the unborn child to due care and deference, would be passed today in the face of the growing theocratic opposition.
    In view of the proposed constitutional reform underway, are we going to allow the Bajan wouldbe- theocrats to make homosexuality a crime punishable by death as in Uganda?
    Moral of the story: the church has no business in the bedrooms of the nation.
    There is a vocal minority of persons in Barbados that would love to make Barbados a theocracy in the loose sense.
    They campaign boisterously against the passage of any law that clashes with their religious beliefs.

6. Fish out of Water Avatar
    Fish out of Water

Music is my Religion

7. R.I.P. The Great Zulu Warrior Jah Shaka Avatar
    R.I.P. The Great Zulu Warrior Jah Shaka

R.I.P. The Great Zulu Warrior Jah Shaka 12 April 2023

8. I AM ALWAYS AMAZED WHEN I COME HERE
    MY POSTS ARE MODERATED AS IF I AM A PARIAH
    BUT MUSIC VIDEOS AND OTHER DIABOLICAL DIARRHOEA ARE READILY ACCEPTED ALONG WITH JUNK THAT HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH THE ISSUE WITH WHICH THE TOPIC BEGAN

THIS BLOG STARTED WITH GP 2’S PARAPHRASE OF 2 PETER 3 WHICH
    IS CLEARLY ONE OF THE MOST OUTSTANDING CHAPTERS OF THE BIBLE IN THAT IT IS A SECOND COMING CHAPTER AND ONE WHICH POINTS CLEARLY TO THE ENND TIME AND PREDICTS AND DESCRIBES INTER ALIA WHAT WE NOW CALL NUCLEAR FISSION,

WE LIVE IN A WORLD WHERE EVERY ONE HAS AN OPINION AND THE RIGHT TO EFFLUX BOVINE EXCREMENT REGARDLESS TO WHETHER IT IS RELEVANT OR NOT

CLEARLY BU BRIMBLERS ARE IGNORANT OF THE WORD OF GOD AND CAN NOT DISCUSS THE ISSUES THAT GP2 RAISED WHICH ARE VERY PERTINENT IN THE LIGHT OF WHAT IS GOING ON TODAY

WE ARE EATING AND DRINKING AND GIVING IN MARRIAGE AND QUITE IGNORANT OF THE FACT THAT WE ARE LIVING IN WHAT THE LORD JESUS DESCRIBED AND PREDICTED AS THE “DAYS OF NOAH.”

A THEOCRACY IS ESSENTIALLY A SITUATION WHERE LEX REX EST , WHERE THE RULE OF LAW (I.E THE WORD OF GOD) IS KING.

WE HAVE TO WAIT FOR THE MILLENIUM TO SEE THAT OCCUR.

AT THAT TIME JESUS WILL REIGN WHER E’R THE SUN WITH HIS IRON ROD AS WE SING IN CHURCH SERVICES

THERE HAS NEVER EVER BEEN A TRUE THEOCRACY ON EARTH. ANY WHERE AT ANY TIME. AND THIS IS SOUND DOCTRINE THAT CAN NOT BE REFUTED

THE NATION OF ISRAEL WAS DESIGNED TO BE THUS, BUT IT FAILED REPEATEDLY IN THIS REGARD, IN EVERY ITERATION OF ITS EXISTENCE INCLUDING THE CURRENT ONE WHICH BEGAN IN 1948

IN A DEMOCRCY REX LEX EST I.E THE KING IS THE LAW
    WE SEE THIS TODAY N MOST COUNTRIES WHERE THE RULE OF LAW IS FORGOTTEN AND THE LEADERS DO AS THEY WISH.

THERE HAVE BEEN SEVERAL EXAMPLES OF THIS THROUGH THE AGES WHETHER THE LEADERS WERE PHAROAHS IN EGYPT, THE CSARS IN RUSSIA THE MONARCHS OF OLD IN ENGLAND, HITLER IN GERMANY, IDI AMIN AND ALL OTHER ANTIOHUS EPIPHANES LIKE PRECURSORS OF THE SOON EMERGENCE OF THE LAWLESS ONE OR ANTICHRIST SUCH AS JOE THE JOKER

NOW YOU MAY NOW SCOFF AND MOCK AND JEER AS YOU ARE WONT TO DO IN YOUR CONCENTRATED IGNORANCE, BUT WHEN YOU ARE DONE, IT WILL NOT CHANGE THE FACTS THAT THE WRITING IS INDEED ON THE WALL, JUST AS IS DESCRIBED IN THE INCIDENT IN DANIEL CHAPTER FIVE

IN DANIEL 9 IT IS PREDICTED THAT ANTICHRIST WILL CHANGE THE LAWS AND SEASONS

THIS PHENOMENON IS BEING CLEARLY DEMONSTRATED TODAY BEFORE OUR EYES AND THE MAN OF SIN OR THE LAWLESS ONE I.E ANTICHRIST HAS NOT YET EMERGED,

ACCORDIN TO 2 THESSALONIANS 2 HE WILL AFTER THE RAPTURE OF THE CHURCH

9. Doors of Perception
    “The whole thing is there, you see. The world of space and time, and matter and energy, the world of creation and destruction, the world of psychology…We (the West) don’t have anything remotely approaching such a comprehensive symbol, which is both cosmic and psychological, and spiritual.” ―Aldous Huxley, 1961

USE YOUR INTELLIGENCE! There are no such things as blind belief, obedience, confession, and so on in the Vedic Sanatana Dharma as they are in many organised religions!

Be a seeker. Ask questions. Research. Analyse, Study. And EXPERIENCE!

10. WHERE IGNORANCE IS BLISS IT IS INDEED FOLLY TO BE WISE

SURELY MANKIND IS AFFLICTED WITH FOUR NONE’S DISEASE, the signs and symptoms of which are given in Romans 3: 10-12.
    These are …
    1- none righteous, no, not one:
    2- none that understandeth, 
    3- none that seeketh after God.
    4- none that doeth good, no, not one.

CERTAINLY WE SEE THIS BY THE IMPOTENT RESPONSES THAT WE HAVE HERE ON BU CONCERNING ANYTHING POSTED OF A BIBLICAL NATURE

MANY WHO COME HERE TO OPINE ON BIBLICAL MATTERS REMIND ONE OF MEPHIBOSETH AS POINTED OUT IN 2 SAMUEL 9

MEPHIBOSHETH is a good picture of the unregenerate sinner. He is described as lame on both of his feet.

The fact that Mephibosheth had fallen and was lame and deformed as a result of his fall (vv. 3, 13) reminds us of the sad fate of the sinner.

Titus 3:3 tells us how deformed we became as a result of our fall.
    For we ourselves also were sometimes foolish, disobedient, deceived, serving divers lusts and pleasures, living in malice and envy, hateful, and hating one another.

There we are told very accurately, that we were
    DUNCY foolish
    DISOBEDIENT disobedient
    DECIEVED deceived
    DEVIANT & DIVERSE IN OUR LUSTS AND PLEASURES serving divers lusts and pleasures …….and
    DEVISIVE living in malice and envy, hateful, and hating one another.

THIS PHENOMENON CONTINUES TO BE DEMONSTRATED ON BU UNABATED

11. Yolande Grant - African Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved. Avatar
    Yolande Grant – African Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved.

“Whites / Europeans used the Bible to abuse Human Race across Planet Earth.”

Cant acknowledge any such thing, these jokers are cowards, clown acts who can only attack women..

Do you see them going anywhere near the other thread to comment on new UN rules as it relates to children….these are the negros you dont want to put your life in their hands for anything at anytime. ..and always watch your back with them…white world dummies…who only have talk for people who look like them…the deballed negro.

12. ALL THIS RUBBISH ABOUT WHITES AND EUROPEANS

BARBADOS IS RUN BY BLACKS — FOLK WHO ARE SUPPOSED TO BE EDUCATED

NO ONE IS HERE USING THE BIBLE TO ABUSE ANY ONE
    I HAVE NEVER SEEN IT IN MY LIFE TIME

IN BARBADOS TODAY THE YOUNG PEOPLE ESPECIALLY SEMMINGLY HAVE NOT LEARNED ANY BIBLE DURING THIER FORMATIVE YEAS

IS IT NOT THEY WHO ARE ROBBING AND MURDERING?
    ARE THE WHITE AND EUROPEANS IN BARBADOS ROBBING AND MURDERING?

THE UN IS A MAN MADE ORGANIZATION THAT IS USELESS AND FRUITLESS?

WHAT UN RULES WHAT?

WHAT IS UN SAYING ABOUT THE NONSENSE GOING ON TODAY THAT WOULD SEEK TO REVERSE THE EDICT OF GENESIS 1 V 27 THAT SAYS HE MADE THEM MALE AND FEMALE

ONE IS DEFINITELY MALE OR FEMALE BY WEEK 4 OF DEVELOPMENT
    AND ANIMAL EXPERIMENTS WITH PRIMATES REVEAL THAT WHEN PRESENTED WITH A SERIES OF TOYS THAT THE FEMALES ALWAYS CHOSE DOLLS INDICATING THIER MATERNAL INSTINCTS WHICH IS A DEFINITE FEMALE ATTRIBUTE

WHAT IS UN SAYING ABOUT THE SURGERIES THAT ARE BEING DONE TO REVERSE THE SEX OF BOTH MALES AND FEMALES TO DAY?

WHAT IS THE UN SAYING ABOUT THE THE SEVERAL ABORTIONS THAT ARE NOW BEING DONE TODAY, AND THE CHILD TRAFFICKING AND THE ABUSE OF CHILDREN BOTH MALE AND FEMALE

THE UN THE IMF AND W HO, ALL OF WHICH EMERGED CERCA1948 ARE ALL HELPLESS AND HOPELESS AND DEMONIC DIVISIVE AND DIABOLICAL IN THIER DEEDS AND DEVICES

WHY ARE YOU NOT TALKING INTO SOME CONVERTER IN BARBADOS THAT WILL EARN US FOREIGN EXCHANGE BY CONVERTING THE BOVINE EXUDATE THAT YOU EFFLX CONSISTENTLY DAILY PERENNIALLY AND PERPETUALLY TO A CHEAP FERTILIZER?

WHY IS BU NOT USING YOUR BULL SHIT AS A FOREIGN EXCHANGE EARNER.
    BU CERTAINLY CAPTURES THE DIARRHOEA THAT YOU DEFAECATE DAILY

13. RE Do you see them going anywhere near the other thread to comment on new UN rules as it relates to children…

LOOK WHAT THE UN IS DOING WITH RESPECT TO CHILDREN
    https://freebeacon.com/latest-news/un-says-minors-can-consent-to-sex/

14. Out in space, where did God come from
    Out in space, where the Gods belong
    Where the God belongs

Call my name when you talk to God
    When you talk to God

Be my friend stay until I die
    Stay until I die

When you talk to God

15. RE Do you see them going anywhere near the other thread to comment on new UN rules as it relates to children…

WHAT IS THE UN DOING ABOUT THIS
    https://www.lifenews.com/2023/04/17/kamala-harris-we-must-stand-up-and-fight-for-killing-babies-in-abortions/

WHEN I WENT TO PRIMARY SCHOOL IN BARBADOS IN THE 50’S WE READ FROM A BOOK CALLED THE CHILDREN’S BIBLE, AND MANY OF MY CLASSMATES IN SECONDARY SCHOOL ATTENDED A LOCAL CHURCH IN THIER VILLAGE

I KNOW OF NONE OF THEM THAT HAVE GONE TO PRISON
    I CAN HOWEVER CALLED THE NAMES OF THOSE WHO HAVE RISEN TO HIGH OFFICE

I ENJOY READING THE OBITS AND EVEN WATCHING LIVE STREAMING OF FUNERALS OF MANY OF OUR POOR FOLK
    I LOVE TO HEAR THE STORIES OF THE DISCIPLINE THAT THE CHILDREN SAY THAT THEY RECIEVED IN OUR HOMES AND SCHOOLS THAT WERE BIBLE BASED

I LOVE TO HEAR HOW THE CHILDREN AND GRANDCHILDREN OF THESE POOR FOLK WHO HAVE EMERGED TO TAKE THEIR PLACES IN OUR NATION AND INTERNATIONALLY.

GOD BLESSED THEIR PARENTS AND THEM AND THEY USED THE WONDERFUL EDUCATION PROVIDED THAT WE NOW DESPISE –HOW EVER IMPERFECT IT WAS. AND THEY HAVE ALL KINDS OF DEGREES AND Phd’S ETC

THE BIBLE LESSONS THEY LEARNED IN OUR SCHOLS AND THE LOCAL CHURCHES IRRESPECTIVE OF DENOMINATION HAS SERVED THEM WELL, AND THE NATION

WE HAVE A FORUM HERE TO SHARE WHAT WE LEARNED AND OUR SKILLS AND ALL A CERTAIN SET OF WEIRDOS AND ATTACK MONGRELS CAN DO IS JUST COME DAILY TO DECONSTRUCT AND OBSTRUCT JUST BECAUSE THEY DO NOT IN ANWAY HAVE THE ABILITY TO CONSTRUCT

16. The Silent Boatman Avatar
    The Silent Boatman

“ALL THIS RUBBISH ABOUT WHITES AND EUROPEANS

BARBADOS IS RUN BY BLACKS — FOLK WHO ARE SUPPOSED TO BE EDUCATED”

How did Blacks reach Barbados
    How did Blacks reach America
    It was in chains on Slave ships
    It was not by free will or choice

17. RE How did Blacks reach Barbados
    How did Blacks reach America
    It was in chains on Slave ships
    It was not by free will or choice

Q WHO CAUGHT THE BLACKS AND SOLD THEM TO THE SLAVE TRADERS?

A. OTHER BLACK PEOPLE DID. IS THAT NOT SO?

Q WHO SOLD OUT THE MARROONS TO THE BRITISH IN THE COCKPIT COUNTRY OF JAMAICA?

A WAS IT NOT A BLACK PERSON? IS THAT NOT SO?

BLACKS ARE STILL PUTTING OTHER BLACKS IN CHAINS IS THAT NOT SO?
    BLACKS ARE STILL SELLING OUT BLACKS IS THAT NOT SO?

Q WHO IS IT THAT IS DESTROYING THE LIVES OF BLACK PEOPLE TODAY WHERE EVER BLACK PEOPLES LIVE.

A IS IT NOT OTHER BLACK FOLK?. IS THAT NOT SO?

CAN YOU PRODUCE ONE ARGUMENT THAT CONTAINS FACT? AND IS SOUND AND LOGICAL?

18. “Q WHO CAUGHT THE BLACKS AND SOLD THEM TO THE SLAVE TRADERS?

A. OTHER BLACK PEOPLE DID. IS THAT NOT SO? ”

You is one sorry ass apologist brainwashed Uncle Tom negro subordinated to your white masters for real

Whites built slave ports in Africa and paid people cowrie shells, glass beads, manilla, guns, alcohol, tobacco etc for their insatiable demand for slave labour to validate them as property. People sold other tribes.

Stop debating like a moron old man your brain is weak.
    I testified My mama cried Black people died When the other men lied

19. Yolande Grant - African Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved. Avatar
    Yolande Grant – African Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved.

Stop insulting the real Uncle Tom, he was never a Slave.

Check out youtube for the real one..

20. IF BLACK FOLK SOLD OTHER BLACKS FOR cowrie shells, glass beads, manilla, guns, alcohol, tobacco etc THEN SOMETHING WAS WRONG WITH THE BLACKS THEN, DONT YOU THINK?

WHAT IS VERY CLEAR THAT THE WHITES COULD NOTCATCH THE BLACKS JUST LIKE HOW THE REDCOATS COULD NOT CATCH THE MAROONS IN JAMAICA UNTIL BLACKS BETRAYED THEM.

AS SOMETHING IS WRONG WITH BLACKS STILL CAUSE BLACKS KILLING BLACKS IN BARBADOS AND EVERYWHERE ELSE TODAY

21. “IF BLACK FOLK SOLD OTHER BLACKS FOR cowrie shells, glass beads, manilla, guns, alcohol, tobacco etc THEN SOMETHING WAS WRONG WITH THE BLACKS THEN, DONT YOU THINK?”

You don’t understand the concept of African tribes as you have been bamboozled and emasculated by your masters and have Stokholm syndrome and are under manners and lost your identity

22. MORE BLACK PEOPLE BIBLE MADNESS

21 bodies found in investigation of cult whose followers starved themselves to death to ‘meet Jesus’
    Kenya police officers stand guard as the bodies of suspected members of a Christian cult named as Good News International Church are exhumed in Shakahola forest.

A church leader in Kenya is accused of encouraging followers to starve themselves to “meet Jesus.”

Twenty-one bodies, including children, have been exhumed in the Shakahola forest.

Leader Paul Mackenzie Nthenge was arrested amid investigations into the deaths of followers.

Kenyan authorities have exhumed 21 bodies as part of an investigation into a cult whose followers are believed to have starved themselves to death.

At least three dead children were among those found in graves in Shakahola forest in the coastal town of Malindi, Agence France-Presse reported.

A police source told AFP that 21 bodies have been found as of Friday, and said more were expected to be found.

“We have not even scratched the surface which gives a clear indication that we are likely to get more bodies by the end of this exercise,” the source said.

The group’s leader Paul Mackenzie Nthenge was arrested on April 15 amid investigations into the death of four followers who died of starvation.

The pastor, who is the leader of the Good News International Church, is believed to have told followers to starve themselves in order to die and “meet Jesus,”

https://www.yahoo.com/news/21-bodies-found-investigation-cult-101836271.html

23. Channel One Sound System runs Rasta Deh Yah - Jah Shaka tribute Avatar
    Channel One Sound System runs Rasta Deh Yah – Jah Shaka tribute

There is a Clash brewing in the London Underground to select the Champion Sound to replace the King, Jah Shaka Great Zulu Warrior.
    My money is on Humble Lion Earth Rocker Aba Shanti-I.

24. GP2 POSTED A PARAPHRASE OF 2 PETER 3 ON BU
    MY ONLY PROBLEM WITH HIS PIECE OF PROSE, IS THAT IT IS AS HI FA LUTIN, AS WE BAJANS WOULD SAY.
    HE DISOBEYS NEHEMIAH 8 V 8 AND DOES NOT GIVE THE SENSE
    TO CAUSE THE BU BIBLE ILLITERATI TO UNDERSTAND THE READING

THE THING TO DO THEN WAS 1- EITHER LEAVE HIS POST ALONE IF YOU ARE NOT INTERESTED
    OR 2 IF INTERESTED ASK HIM FOR CLARIFICATION
    INSTEAD WE FIND THAT THE USUAL UNGODLY FOOLS ON BU AND ATTACK DOGS OF THE WORD CAME FORWARD TO SPEW THIER VENOM

WHAT THEY NEED TO DO IS TO READ THE BOOK OF JUDE IN WHICH THEY ARE VERY PERFECTLY DESCRIBED THUS

10 But these speak evil of those things which they know not: but what they know naturally, as brute beasts, in those things they corrupt themselves.

11 Woe unto them! for they have gone in the way of Cain, and ran greedily after the error of Balaam for reward, and perished in the gainsaying of Core.

12 These are spots in your feasts of charity, when they feast with you, feeding themselves without fear: clouds they are without water, carried about of winds; trees whose fruit withereth, without fruit, twice dead, plucked up by the roots;

13 Raging waves of the sea, foaming out their own shame; wandering stars, to whom is reserved the blackness of darkness for ever.

14 And Enoch also, the seventh from Adam, prophesied of these, saying, Behold, the Lord cometh with ten thousands of his saints,

15 To execute judgment upon all, and to convince all that are ungodly among them of all their ungodly deeds which they have ungodly committed, and of all their hard speeches which ungodly sinners have spoken against him.

16 These are murmurers, complainers, walking after their own lusts; and their mouth speaketh great swelling words, having men’s persons in admiration because of advantage.

17 But, beloved, remember ye the words which were spoken before of the apostles of our Lord Jesus Christ;

18 How that they told you there should be mockers in the last time, who should walk after their own ungodly lusts.

19 These be they who separate themselves, sensual, having not the Spirit.

YOU CAN NOT GET A BETTER DESCRIPTION OF THESE JOKERS THAN THESE WORDS OF THE LORD’S BROTHER…ESPECIALLY VERSE 15 IN WHICH THE WORD UNGODLY IS MENTIONED FIVE TIMES, AND IN WHICH IT IS SAID, THAT ON THE LORD’S RETURN, THEY WILL BE JUDGED FOR BOTH THIER
    ORAL SINS………and thier
    MORAL SINS

2 PETER 2 OF COURSE ALSO DESCRIBES THESE UNGODLY PERSONS
    WE ARE ALL SINNERS FROM BIRTH AS DAVID POINTS OUT IN PSALM 139, BUT AS CHILDREN WE WERE TAUGHT TO WALK HUMBLY BEFORE OUR GOD AND TO SEEK HIS FACE

IT IS WRITTEN IN ECCLESIASTES 8:11 THUS=> Because sentence against an evil work is not executed speedily, therefore the heart of the sons of men is fully set in them to do evil.

CONTINUE MOCKING FELLAS
    MOCK ON
    MOCK AND SCOOF TO YOUR HEARTS CONTENT
    POST AS MUCH RUBBISH AS YOU CAN HERE ON BU
    BUT REMEMBER THIS
    JESUS IS COMING SOON AS JUDGE AS POINTED OUT IN JUDE V 15

25. Run To Your Mama (Cage & Aviary Remix) Avatar
    Run To Your Mama (Cage & Aviary Remix)

preaching and moaning and groaning and whining about Evil can’t work if you love up real Trump bad and suffer from faulty subjective logic
    no names mentioned to protect the guilty
    to quote tupac and mark morrison “only god can judge me”

26. Middle Passage Slave ship Avatar
    Middle Passage Slave ship

“WHAT IS VERY CLEAR THAT THE WHITES COULD NOTCATCH THE BLACKS”

100 metres fastest man
    The current men’s world record is 9.58 seconds, set by Jamaica’s Usain Bolt in 2009

How many were on a crew on slaveships?
    Typical slave ships contained several hundred slaves with about 30 crew members. The male captives were normally chained together in pairs to save space; right leg to the next man’s left leg — while the women and children may have had somewhat more room.

How many people could fit on a slave ship?
    Under the terms of the act, ships could transport 1.67 slaves per ton up to a maximum of 207 tons burthen, after which only one slave per ton could be carried. The well-known slave ship Brookes was limited to carrying 454 people; it had previously transported as many as 609 enslaved.

27. it is written
    HEAVEN AND EARTH SHALL PASS A WAY BUT GOD’S WORD WILL NOT PASS AWAY

RE preaching and moaning and groaning and whining about Evil can’t work if you love up real Trump bad and suffer from faulty subjective logic

LET ME TELL YOU SOMETHING TRUMP TRIED TO DO GOOD
    AMERICA WAS DOING WELL WHEN HE WAS IN OFFICE, AND THAT CAN NOT BE DENIED

AMERICA HAS GONE DOWN HILL SUDDENLY SINCE 2020 AND THAT CAN NOT BE REFUTED

THE USA WONT BE COMING BACK, TRUMP OR NO TRUMP

TRUMP IS NOT MY SAVIOUR OR LORD

THE SPHERE OF POWER WILL NOW GO BACK TO EUROPE WHERE BABYLON THE WHORE WILL GAIN ASCENDANCY AND BE JUDGED AT THE END OF THE TRIBULATION PERIOD- BOTH RELIGIOUS AND COMMERCIAL BABYLON (REVELATION 17 &18) BEFORE THE RETURN OF CHRIST IN HIS EPIPHANEA TO REIGN AND RULE IN THE MILLENNIAL KINGDOM ( REVELATION 19& 20)

YOU CAN BELIEVE IT OR NOT BUT YOU CANT CHANGE NUTTIN CAUSE IT HAPPENING RIGHT BEFORE OUR EYES , AND IT IS HAPPENING SWIFTLY

I AM ENJOYING MYSELF NO END AS EVERYTHING THAT I HAVE BEEN READING FOR THE LAST 50 YEARS IS HAPPENING

SO YOU CAN MOCK ON
    YOU CAN SCOFF ON

ALL I HAVE TO SAY IS WHAT IS WRITTEN IN GOD’S WORD

ALL THAT JUNK ABOUT SLAVE SHIPS IS JUST JUNK
    WHAT IS PAST IS PAST

CENTURIES LATER YOU MORONS ARE HARPING ABOUT THINGS ABOUT WHICH YOU KNOW NOTHING

DEAL WITH THE PRESENT
    BLACK PEOPLE IN BABADOS IN LEADERSHIP IS CAUSING BLACK PEOPLE TO SUFFER
    DEAL WITH THAT REALITY

AND GET READY TO DEAL WITH THE REALITY OF THE SECOND COMIG OF CHRIST

28. Mighty ABA-SHANTI-I Earth Rocker Sound of Jah Lightning and Thunder Avatar
    Mighty ABA-SHANTI-I Earth Rocker Sound of Jah Lightning and Thunder

What city will be destroyed in the Book of Revelation?
    At the end of the sets of seven visions in the Book of Revelation – the seven seals, seven trumpets and seven bowls – John sees a further vision in which a figure identified as ‘Babylon’ is destroyed.

What is Revelation of 7 Seals?
    In his vision, John saw the throne of God. He also saw that God held a book that was sealed with seven seals (see Revelation 5:1). Jesus Christ was the only one worthy to open this book, which He did, one seal at a time. As He opened each seal, John saw a vision of what was contained in that part of the book.

The Lion of Judah is a prominent symbol in the Rastafari movement. It represents Emperor Haile Selassie I as well as being a symbol of strength, kingship, pride …

Blood Shanti – Tear Down Babylon / Verse 2

29. GB ➡️ Africa ➡️ Americas 10,333.3333 Slave Ship Voyages Avatar
    GB ➡️ Africa ➡️ Americas 10,333.3333 Slave Ship Voyages

“ALL THAT JUNK ABOUT SLAVE SHIPS IS JUST JUNK”

That’s Circa 10,333.3333 Slave Ship Voyages out of Babywrong
    Atlantic Slave Trade Triangle
    Ports of Call
    GB ➡️ Africa ➡️ Americas
    back to ➡️ GB
    over and over

“WHAT IS PAST IS PAST”
    Your logic may be true but is selectively blind and one-sided
    ~ tedious rebuttals taken to the next level like a Government

Aba Shanti-I | Boiler Room x SYSTEM
    Sounds Series at Somerset House* Studios
    (*) which is where Slavery Archives were stored

30. right wing idiocies Avatar
    right wing idiocies

“LET ME TELL YOU SOMETHING TRUMP TRIED TO DO GOOD
    AMERICA WAS DOING WELL WHEN HE WAS IN OFFICE, AND THAT CAN NOT BE DENIED”

A small consensus may well agree with your right wing idiocies
    some but not all

Revenue Government Department could leave him living up shit creek if the repossess his property empire that he inherited as heir to his father’s Slum Lord Fred Trump and his racist housing practices and discriminatory rental policies as landlord

New York trial could confer new title on Donald Trump: rapist
    a New York jury will decides whether he is a rapist

Trump already faces criminal fraud charges over the payment of hush money to the porn star Stormy Daniels

and the prospect of looming federal and state prosecutions over attempts to fix the 2020 election

the January 6 storming of the Capitol and the hoarding of classified documents.

31. TRUMP IS NOT THE ISSUE
    YOU CAN DO WHAT EVER YOU WISH TO DO WITH TRUMP
    IT MATTERS NOT ONE IOTA TO ME

THE ISSUE IS THE MAN WHO IS AN ANTIOCHUS EPIPHANES -ESQUE PRECURSOR OF THE THE ANTICHRIST WHO HAS DESTROYED THE NATION JUST AS ALL ANTIOCHINE PERSONEL HAVE DESTROYED THEIR COUNTRIES IN THE PAST BY BEING INEPT INADEQUATE IGNORANT INEFFICIENT INSIPID IGNOBLE INJURIOUS INSOLENT AND WE CAN GO ON

THE WRITING IS NOW ON THE WALL

THERE IS AS MUCH CHAOS IN THE WH AS THERE WAS THAT NIGHT WHEN THE BABYLONIAN KING SAW THE WRITING ON THE WALL

ON THAT FATEFUL NIGHT THE PERSIANS HAD DIVERTED THE WATER OF THE EUPHRATEDS AND TUNNELED UNDER THE WALLS OF BABYLON

IN LIKE MANNER SINCE 2020 WE SEE REX DISOBEYING THE LAWS AND BECOMING LEX AND THE WALLS ARE FALLING DOWN
    REX LEX EST DOES NOT WORK, IT NEVER HAS IT NEVER WILL

AS WE SPEAK THE ENEMIES ARE PREPARING TO FIGHT ISRRAEL
    THE EZEKIEL 38 WAR IS ABOUT TO HAPPEN

YOU GUYS ARE VERY ENTERTAINING WITH YOUR RED HERRINGS AND CATCHING AT STRAWS

YOU NEED TO DO YOUR HOMEWORK AND KEEP THE MAIN THING THE MAIN THING

32. Aba Shanti-I in Tel Aviv Israel Avatar
    Aba Shanti-I in Tel Aviv Israel

War in a Babylon
    Tribal war in Babylon
    Look at dat
    It sipple out deh
    https://talawa.fr/player/audio/playlist/aba-shanti-in-tel-aviv-israel-QIYWP

33. Yolande Grant - African Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved. Avatar

All religions are innatural cults filled with crazies and nutjobs and should be criminalized….in this fake christan horror show they are still digging up bodies…am sure this psycho was telling the following fools, sll now dead, about some rspture too…

“Kenya Christian Cult Graves: Body Count Reaches 39

Kenyan police reportedly found 39 bodies on land belonging to the pastor who persuaded his followers to starve themselves to death after digging up graves there on Friday.

Paul Makenzi was arrested on April 14 after cops received a tip-off from members of the public about him ordering followers to fast to meet Jesus. 15 emaciated people were found at his church, four of whom died from their condition.

Makeni has been fasting himself while in police custody and had already been arrested twice over charges relating to child deaths – but was released on bond.”

34. Yolande Grant - African Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved. Avatar

Unnatural
    All
    Rapture

Shameful, isnt it.

35. Yolande Grant - African Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved. Avatar

Bed, Bath and Beyond, a favorite store for families filed for chapter 11 yesterday and closing retail stores….ya know lots of trouble between shit and fan has started, guess the massive bankruptcies, closures, layoffs etc have just begun….and spread like wildfire.

36. Yolande Grant - African Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved. Avatar

There is a photo going around with.an image of the dude posing as jesus with a pregnant belly, 2 big breasts and labeled possibly the new, new testament..

I will leave yall to iron that one out…stay out of politics and religion for a very good reason.

When the laughter stars,, want to be the one doing the laughing…

37. Who has the Power of God
    (a) The Father
    (b) The Son
    (c) The Bible
    (d) The Bible Scholar
    I say (a) God the Father

38. BLACK PEOPLE LET’S FAST TO DEATH SO THAT WE CAN MEET WHITE JESUS.

ONE CAN’T EVEN MAKE THIS UP THE LEVEL OF BRAINWASHING TO MEET THEIR WHITE SAVIOR.

.Pastor Paul Makenzi, who was arrested on suspicion of telling his followers to fast to death in order to meet Jesus, accompanied by some of his followers, appears at a court in Malindi, Kenya on April 17. Kenya’s president William Ruto said on April 23 that the starvation deaths of dozens of followers of the pastor is akin to terrorism.

Cult deaths hits 90 as authorities expand operation

https://jamaica-gleaner.com/article/world-news/20230426/cult-deaths-hits-90-authorities-expand-operation

39. Yolande Grant - African Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved. Avatar

“BLACK PEOPLE LET’S FAST TO DEATH SO THAT WE CAN MEET WHITE JESUS.”

Lol…self culling.

The deaths are now in the hundreds, 300 people, including women and children missing….all they are doing is digging up bodies.

…the ignorant jesus freaks are indeed terrorists….a danger to everyone.

40. Yolande Grant - African Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved. Avatar

Only way to stop these dangerous, misleading fools, is to start executing them…people had more than enuff falsehoods coming from societal failures….dude used to be a taxi driver and realized that deceiving the gullible with nuisance jesus talk, pays much better..

“The minister said there would be a turning point on how the country handles threats caused by religious extremism and was looking into another suspected cult in the same Kilifi county.

“We have cast the net wider to another religious organization here in Kilifi. We have opened a formal inquiry on this religious group and we are getting crucial leads that perhaps what was being done by Makenzi is a tip of the iceberg,” Kindiki said.

The teams digging at the site have been finding decomposed bodies buried in mass and single graves marked with a cross.”

Leave a Reply to Yolande Grant – African Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved.Cancel reply