Former Minister Donville Inniss

The blogmaster couldn’t avoid the noise generated in the local newsfeed covering the return of former member of parliament Donville Inniss. Inniss was incarcerated in the United States for breaking money laundering laws and suffered the embarrassment of being deported last weekend.

Inniss served his time and is free to continue with his endeavours in idyllic Barbados, UNLESS, local authorities intend to prosecute a matter that originated in Barbados. There is a good chance local authorities will allow the Inniss matter to die in the spirit of a few protecting the many which is the mantra of the political directorate.

The blogmaster will not judge the Don except to say many are not as convinced of his innocence as he is.. It would be in the interest of local authorities to give Donville his day in a local court so that he can expose the lies of the ‘pale face people and house niggas’ he referred to in his home coming media orchestrating. 

Barbadians should keep in memory that another local, Alex Tasker has an extradition matter pending – if successful – has the potential to shed additional light on the matter as it relates to how local actors assisted in the crime Inniss was convicted in the USA. The fight against extradition by Alex Tasker a former local employee of ICBL and Ingrid Innes former CEO domiciled in Canada have the potential to keep Inniss in the unfavourable glare of the public for some time. 

Commonsense suggests the political ambition of Donville Inniss has been extinguished. However, the blogmaster joins with concerned Barbadians to fuss against the inability of the political establishment to materially commit to rooting white collar corruption. Do not bother to refer to Barbados’s standing on the Transparency Index, a measure based on a perception shaped by players who are mainly responsible for the current state of affair.

On a related note the blogmaster read about the Democratic Labour Party (DLP) meeting advertised, a joint zonal meeting today (26 March 2023) with former candidates Michael Lashley, David Estwick and Neil Marshall promoted to speak. Sometimes so much more can be conveyed by simply making and observation without commenting.

In God we trust!

322 responses to “Donville Inniss Victim or Criminal?”

1. Yolande Grant - African Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved. Avatar
    Yolande Grant – African Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved.

The whole damn place is a mess…i just want to impart on slow thinkers that whatever mission their political masters gave them to discredit me is no longer active, even though seeming too obsessed to stop…

……since am sure it may or not dawn on the covetous that discrediting me or whatever other EVIL life ending plans they conceive…..will bring them NO CLOSER to the front seat of Empire…still on the outside looking in and coveting…poor thing..

2. How could Inniss be guilty? A Bermudian firm owned ICBL. They hire a Guyanese with a Canadian passport to be CEO, who has no experience in either Barbados or general insurance.
    The Bermudian firm then pays some US dental company from two different divisions of the company, and “doesn’t realize”? Then ‘suddenly’ they find out.
    The then top dog, now a Bermudian senator, seeks clarification from ICBL but nobody is responding?Remember these people work FOR HIM. Nobody is fired. “Not responding” is somehow OK?
    Next thing you know the Bermudian firm has contacted US authorities and fessed up to wrongdoing and paid significant fines. Even the blind can see this was to cover for greater issues elsewhere in their organization. The DOJ now has three fish, they will catch one when they travel there. And add a feather to their new’ish anti money laundering efforts.

3. Yolande Grant - African Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved. Avatar
    Yolande Grant – African Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved.

Pacha…the local parasites need to GO DOWN IN FLAMES and SHAME as a shining example to the world…….they have become the low hanging fruit, efficiently maneuvered themselves into that unenviable and illustrious position…spent DECADES honing their criminal skills to do so… …easy to pick them off…

4. “these officers would be required to “do things like attend funerals, go to site meetings, go to house fires and things like that”. The cost is in excess of $800 000.”

https://www.nationnews.com/2023/03/27/santia-liaison-posts-needed/

5. SAR Suspicious Activity Reporting Avatar
    SAR Suspicious Activity Reporting

SAR Suspicious Activity Reporting to NCIS
    If you don’t confidentially report something suspect to NCIS you are also liable as an accomplice to the crime

6. NorthernObserver Avatar

In Canada, that taxpayer expense, known as “patronage”, brought down a Government in the televised exchange “you had an option Sir”.

7. A question being asked on todays talk show and mentioned in the blog posted is- how was Inniss prosecuted in the US for a crime that had its ‘origin’ in Barbados?

Give Donville his day in a local court or have some kind of inquiry or statement on the matter. It is not enough for Inniss to be claiming his innocence after spending time in a foreign prison for a crime that was fueled from Barbados.

8. @ David,

Inniss has taking the hit and there is no need to punish Tasker and Innes.

Too besides Innes will contribute to Canada even if only as “eye candy”.

9. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@David, LOL … re “A question being asked […] is- how was Inniss prosecuted in the US for a crime that had its ‘origin’ in Barbados?” … in Bajan, that’s being a ‘halfa idiut’ 😎

A crime can have it’s “origins” ANYWHERE … but can only be prosecuted in a local jurisdiction where the law has also been broken!

As others noted above, the Don’s MISTAKE was engaging the dentist friend up in the US … they did a very bad ‘cleaning’ and the cavity was exposed. The fact that the licorice sweet stuff were made in Bim obviously does NOT negate the reality that they were consumed and caused the problem in the US.

The Yankees prosecuted the ‘consumption’ so if Bajan officials want to investigate how that licorice was produced then that’s up to them but it’s bare puffery to suggest that Inniss deserves a hearing about that.

One had NOTHING (technically) to do with the other before the courts

For a nation that once boasted a 98% literacy clearly the 2% of idiuts does congregate on ‘Brasstacks’ and here too, den!🤣🤣

10. Fish seller never say she fish stale yet!

11. Yolande Grant - African Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved. Avatar

Oh how i miss Jeff…and Amused…. real lawyers.

12. @Dee Word

The Don made a mistake? Why did he prefer using the Dental Clinic to route the funds?

Enough stated.

13. “It is not enough for Inniss to be claiming his innocence after spending time in a foreign prison for a crime that was fueled from Barbados.”

Barbados’ financial laws and powers of it’s agencies against (a) political corruption and fraud and (b) client reporting in banking and (c) tax fraud are much softer than US legislation. Barbados is toothless and has less bite.

14. Attorneys for both sides will make their sentencing submissions today when self-confessed murderer Cheriss Ricardo Omar Ince returns to the No. 2 Supreme Court.

15. @ David

The fundamental point some people seem to be missing is BF&M made two (2) wire transfers in the amounts of US$16,536,73 and US$20,000.00 (a Minister of the Crown accepting bribe, a contravention of Barbados’ laws…… proceeds of a crime)……

…… to a bank in Elmont, New York, in the name of Inniss’ friend’s dental practice, which was subsequently paid to him (money laundering).

It was ICBL’s parent compny, BF&M, that contacted the US authorities about the issue.

What occurred in Barbados was used as a preamble to build and articulate the case.

16. Two crimes were committed in Barbados. The first was a conspiracy to corrupt the tendering process of a government entity and the second the laundering of the ill-gotten gains.
    The conspiracy required three players, a business person, a politician and a government employee. We can’t simply give Donville his day in court without the co-conspirators and that means charging a government employee. A BIDC official signed off on this contract (and others), why? Was he/she coerced, was there payment in kind. And if this BIDC official is brought before the courts, should they not look into all contracts this person was involved in.
    You cannot look at this in a vacuum just to make an example of Donville

17. Waru

Not many here are interested in the interrogation of such a system which is consistently producing criminals, deformed humanoids as politicians, people who are sitting on an establishment which has proven itself unable to address the material needs, far less real development.

Instead, fetishes consistently take the place of rigorous discussion. When will these assholes ever come to see that no amount of ruminations about Parris or Inniss or the next criminals in wait will stop this political culture from producing more of the same.

Indeed, there is a stout defence for Donville Inniss. For when you continue to ask poor ass people to take on the presumptive responsibility for a constituency of 5 or 6 thousand people, who are as poor as these political representatives have generally been, it speaks to a fundamental weakness in the system which encourages thiefing😄😄😄😄😄

And when the system sets up people to thief it must be the system not the people to take primary responsibility.

Since nobody has made a case in defense of Donville Inniss, we have!

Again! When will the perennial shiite talkers turn their guns on the system, held so dear by them?

18. Yolande Grant - African Online Publishing Copyright (c) 223. All Rights Reserved. Avatar
    Yolande Grant – African Online Publishing Copyright (c) 223. All Rights Reserved.

” Is anybody watching what’s happening in the Zionist state. anybody watching what’s happening in the Zionist state. Like Barbados the ignorant Zionists recently elected him, like the Bajans elected a dictator twice.”

Been watching for a while…only sheep, slow learners and lovers of corruption would vote in the same frauds twice, knowing that they are corrupt, wannabe diktators and fully expect things to change or get better…

Things are escalating, just saw some excerpts…and can be seen as them hating Palestinians more than they love themselves, hence now finding themselves in that position of their own making.

Some are calling it Karma…

In Barbados’ case, they love the corrupt, the sound feel and sight of political corruption more than they love themselves, so suffering will become a badge of honor, if they survive..

They keep bringing it down on themselves.

19. When you get ready, you does write bare scunt.

The two mouth people bout here gine be frighten to tell you so.

You are the shite talker here.

20. Yolande Grant - African Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved. Avatar

“Instead, fetishes consistently take the place of rigorous discussion. When will these assholes ever come to see that no amount of ruminations about Parris or Inniss or the next criminals in wait will stop this political culture from producing more of the same.”t

Slow learners who will still belch out same ad nauseum 10, 20, 30, 50 years from now, once they can take another wasted breath…never want to deal with or look at or research root causes..full time admirers of political shitehounds and every ill they visit on the people.

“Indeed, there is a stout defence for Donville Inniss. For when you continue to ask poor ass people to take on the presumptive responsibility for a constituency of 5 or 6 thousand people, who are as poor as these political representatives have generally been, it speaks to a fundamental weakness in the system which encourages thiefing😄😄😄😄😄”

The nuisance wannabes and THIEVES already set up the people for the new buzzwords…”you will have nothing, and you will be happy”…the bottomfeeders tested the theory for 100 years with well armed and thoroughly weaponized corruption….and their airhead supporters/voters never saw it coming, probably too busy and distracted peeping in people’s bedrooms…

21. Yolande Grant - African Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved. Avatar

Pacha…just saw a Redacted clip on proxy wars, very disturbing, am sure you will come across it, if ya havent already..

22. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

A mistake meaning that he got ‘caught’!

In the scheme of things it would have been considered a solid ‘big foot’ move to have a ‘credible’ invoicing done from a legit operation in US (it’s done eva day by traders who try to circumvent customs … but that too has been caught nowadays 😎) …

And therein is the ‘mistake’ … what appeared very solid also exposed the enterprise to US legal scrutiny and once the whistle was blown … de dog was dead!

23. @Dee Word

Is that how it occurred? Thought it was the former ICBL parent voluntarily giving Donville up to avoid compliance issues. Was Donville referring to the Bermuda people when he mentioned pale face?

24. Whilst we are talking about fraudulent MP’s. I decided to take a look the ICIJ offshore leaks database for Barbados and Singapore. A country which Mia admires and would love to emulate, and a country which gained its independence in 1965.

The results were surprising given that Singapore is a wealthy country whilst Barbados is a relatively debt ridden country.

This forced me to collect some basic data on both countries which are listed below. I collated the data from Wikipedia:

Barbados:
    Population – 280K
    GDP – 5.7 B
    GDP Per capita – $20K;

Singapore:
    Population – 5.5 M
    GDP – 424 B
    GDP Per capita – $80K;

FILTER BY
    Categories

Barbados:

Offshore entities: 3606
    Officers: 2012
    Intermediaries: 25
    Addresses: 17107
    Others: 0

https://offshoreleaks.icij.org/search?q=Barbados&c=&j=&d=

Singapore:

Offshore entities: 200
    Officers: 161
    Intermediaries: 84
    Addresses: 5999
    Others: 1

https://offshoreleaks.icij.org/search?q=singapore&c=&j=&d=

It will take you an awful long time to scroll through the ICIJ entries for Barbados. Now do the same for Singapore.

Is there anyone on BU who can explain the discrepancies behind these numbers. I can only presume Barbados is a more favourable and attractive place for conducting business than Singapore. The “favourable” ICIJ numbers underlines this “fact”?

25. Frank
    Be as your name or moniker suggest. Frankly, what is the shiite? Where is it? We have a pooper scupper!

Is it not possible to both consider Parris and Inniss to be criminals while at the same time being broad minded enough to try to understand the forces making criminals of them both, convicted or not?

Is it not possible to consider some to be intellectually limited while indicting the forces so responsible?

Or is it that you would prefer us to be simpletons like you appear to be?

And since you seem to favour a B Or D paradigm, could you possibly consider that others give not a fuck about either?

26. 🙂 So what is the real point 🙂

27. Yolande Grant - African Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved. Avatar

Ah guess it depends on what the businesses are…the fact that the people 285k and country 166 sq miles dont benefit, cant repay debt while those voted in still beg and borrow everywhere says everything..

…. compared to less offshore businesses linked to Singapore but MORE BENEFIT to the population of 6 million – 719 square miles…tells us they have always had intelligent leaders who respect the people who elect them, have morals, ethics, integrity and a rigid approach with no tolerance for corruption..
    2 completely different scenarios..

Dont know who they plan to blame for their disabilities and challenges in that regard, cahn blame me…Massa might come in handy…

28. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

Oh @David … you made me reread other of my remarks like “One had NOTHING (technically) to do with the other before the courts” … so to clarify!

Yes the matters were related as the original ‘fraud’ originated in Barbados which resulted in the ‘false invoicing’ in US. I am stating that the PROSECUTION in US only revolved around what laws were broken in US and had nothing to do with any prosecutions or laws in Barbados.

That should be obvious but as I read through my remarks and others subsequently I smiled and decided to preempt any further queries on my ‘lack of legal training’ 😎🤦!

And to the blogger @Redguard re “You cannot look at this in a vacuum just to make an example of Donville …” that’s the reason we all know they will NEVER be an indictment locally and why the Blogmaster’s appeal for Donville’s day in local court is bare sweet talk and bacchanal.🥳

By electoral fate or other this man could, in another five years or more, be a senior Barbados govt official and … the US will surely then give him free passage via any diplomatic passport he may hold as his crime there was truly not a serious one.

I am sure he is looking forward eagerly to that day to thumb his nose at the ‘pale faces and house [afros]’!

29. @Dee Word

To add to your screed, can you explain why ICBL officials were required to give evidence to the US courts in the Inniss case?

30. Hmmmmm……

I was about to ask a similar question.

31. @ dpD

Could you explain how money was laundered in Barbados?

Which financial institution in Barbados, for example, accepted deposits of currency from ICBL or its parent company BF&M, allowed withdrawals of currency or transfers between accounts; paid cheques or payment orders drawn on a financial institution by, or collected cheques or payment orders on behalf of Donville Inniss?

32. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

Ahh @David, more technicalities brother … re ‘Is that how it occurred? Thought it was the former ICBL parent voluntarily giving Donville up to avoid compliance issues.”

Whether ‘Bermuda Fire and Marinel’ gave him up or not is not the crux of these posts .. rather it’s under what statue or law the US DA/Fed Attorney nailed his backside: and that as I understand it was ‘money laundering’!

In very simple layman terms that is: tekking money under false pretense like illegal false invoicing and trying to ‘launder’ that ‘dirty’ money by making it appear legitimate… Simple, brother.

and re “Was Donville referring to the Bermuda people when he mentioned pale face?” …

I have no true context of his quote. I believed he was referring to his jailers and prosecutors in the US. I will be guided by your remarks.

But wait .. so you believe that I followed this case THATclosely re “To add to your screed, can you explain why ICBL officials were required to give evidence to the US courts in the Inniss case?” … Gee… the last court matter I followed that closely was OJ … 😎🤣

But seriously tho … you call witnesses to make your case air-tight… and any locals who could support that would have been called.

Surely the real question would be WHY did they comply with the US authorities … and the answer would surely be their ability to continue doing business in US.

Again brother this is based on broad experience and not delving into this case specifically beyond reading some public details .

33. Yolande Grant - African Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved. Avatar

What a mess, would love to know how they feel that the tide has TURNED against them after decades of running loose on the public….i know i feel real good…..

Massa need to put a leash on them before they do more damage..

Pacha it’s terrible out there….looks like the dude in israel is backing down till summer, too much trouble right now…probably waiting for people to forget and do the sleight of hand.. lol

The Louvre employees shut it down, imagine that.

An active shooter, a woman no less, massacred 3 kids and 3 adults in a Tennesse school. It’s getting wilder outer. Time to stay in and batten down the hatches. Shut out the unwanted.

34. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@rtax, you are catching me well beyond my posts limits .. so tout de suite and I dun.

I said – I thought pellucidly – that Inniss was prosecuted in US under money laundering statues … never said anything about Bim and money laundering.

According to Bajan authorities NO LAWS worth prosecuting were broken here…. and for all I know they maybe quite accurate.

No laws worth prosecuting was broken with David and his CLICO cheque nor with Owen and his nor lots of other local issues … but I am no lawyer brother … so what do I know!

35. NorthernObserver Avatar

Very simple. The CAIPO database was accessed and downloaded in it’s entirety. Some may say ‘hacked’?

36. I am back with my simplistic analysis..

Yes, Maloney was scammed before he got the opportunity to deliver the high cost vaccines; if he had gotten his hands on those vaccines, then a big scam of our nation would have been initiated.

In our island, one man can steal hundred of thousand of dollars from a poor family and the peanut gallery stay silent. A next man man gets his hands on a measly $36,000 dollars and some here wish to hang him.

The mob for the hanging will rush out with all sort of fancy phrases and explanations, but I will give you the real reason. … the man is a D. This is a paret of the B vs D battle. “we gottee. lehe we mek an example of he before they get one of we”

Don’t fool yourself that this is a robust and serious debate; this is an unmasked crooked D being hounded by masked crooked Bs.

A next reason some clamor for the arrest and trial of DI is that the US did it, so (some think) we should do the same. I believe this is the group that when something happens in Barbados, goes googling for a similar incident elsewhere and use it to point out that we are no that bad.

Then there are folks like myself; we don’t really care if he makes a jail or not; all we care about is that you go after the real sharks. Barbados is littered instance of larger sum of money disappearing- grab hold of one of the auditor general reports.

Summary: NTSH .. much ado about nothing. All the heavy lifting is not really necessary.

B vs D

37. Yolande Grant- African Online Publishing African Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved. Avatar
    Yolande Grant- African Online Publishing African Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved.

” “we gottee. lehe we mek an example of he before they get one of we”…lol

They will get got anyway…they overdid it…played themselves to the hilt…now comes the comeuppance..

Ya know the saying….every dog got their day, some get two…

Caswell got a good one out there, got people laughing…

38. “B vs D”

Creative Leadership Not
    when the Minister of Industry is lacking in his duties the Country goes bankrupt

RUPT (Rapid, Unpredictable, Paradoxical, and Tangled)
    DisRUPTion happens when RUPT™ is in play and leadership fumbles.

Rapid: The changes we experience come at us quickly. They overlap with each other like waves emerging from different sources crashing in mid-ocean.

Unpredictable: We can analyze, strategize, and predict the future, but then something totally unexpected emerges (rapidly), challenging our assumptions and causing us to reframe our thinking.

Paradoxical: As leaders, we’re so easily lured into believing complex challenges are problems with one right solution, rather than seeing them as polarities that must be leveraged

Tangled: Everything is connected to everything else.

39. NorthernObserver Avatar

@Artax
    Further, and a point rarely made, is based on the DOJ filings (they have a fancy word, I forget), is how would this have unfolded “if” Tasker or Innes had been on USA soil first? Or were they?
    I believe fervently Innes was likely warned. Why? She is the only one who could shed light on what, and who, at BF&M were aware (if anybody…their story is nobody knew until an internal audit)
    The CFO Millar testified asking Innes whether she had cleared the matter with H/O. To which Millar testified Innes replied “Its Ok”. The question is “Ok with whom”?
    The two invoices you referenced were drawn on two separate divisions of BF&M. This is what is claimed to set off ‘internal audit red flags’. The CFO Millar admitted to generating each invoice. Why then were they debited to two different BF&M divisions. Or merely a clerical choice?
    The execution of the payments was handled poorly and likely cost Inniss 2 yrs in jail ++++

40. Now, now, Theo and Artax. I’m, simply, expressing my disbelief and shock that Barbados should be “outperforming” an important nation such as Singapore in this domain.

I perused the website and have to be frank that I was unable to recognise the hundreds and hundreds of companies listed under Barbados. Unlike those that were listed under Singapore where I saw some heavyweight companies that required no google search.

I confessed to seeing the Barbados Rally Club which named the Goddards as being directors.

Waru’s reply seems highly plausible. However, I would like someone to explain to me the economic benefits that those listed companies are bringing to Barbados. I would like to believe that these are genuine companies who are bringing employment to our island and are not simply merchants of frauds working in hand in hand with Barbados legal and accountancy professionals.

I presume that a high proportion of our MPs past and present would be on the list.

………….

Should it surprise any of us that the media are already speculating as to when the deported Innis will be making a return to the political world. Anyone surprised?

As I said, yesterday, about the disgraced MP: “Welcome back. All is forgotten”.

41. Don will have to retire in Barbados now and set up shop to make some bread as he probably lost his US citizenship and residency rights

XXXXXXXXXXXXXX

DONVILLE INNIS THE CONVICTED 2 BIT CRIMINAL COULD NOT BE LAWFULLY DEPORTED FROM THE USA, LOST HIS CITZENSHIP AND RESIDENCY RIGHT FOR A FINANCIAL CRIME RE MONEY LAUNDERING OR EVEN MURDER IF HE WAS A BORN OR NATURALIZED US CITIZEN.

THESE COULD ONLY HAPPEN IF HE WAS A GREEN CARD HOLDER AKA PERMANENT RESIDENT OF THE USA.

42. Yolande Grant - African Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved. Avatar

“I presume that a high proportion of our MPs past and present would be on the list.”

You will feel no surprise at the narcissistic, arrogant, puffed up and pompous you will find..as directors this and that, and most of them questionable. .there is a company for every seaon reason and occasion..that’s why you see so many…..and the usual suspects cahn keep away from infamy….everything they do is for their own benefit, no one else’s. Certainly not for the people.

43. An active shooter, a woman no less, massacred 3 kids and 3 adults in a Tennesse school. It’s getting wilder outer.

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

GET YOUR FACTS STRAIGHT THIS WAS NO NORMAL WOMAN.

7 dead, including shooter and 3 children, at Nashville Christian school:

Here’s everything we know
    Police said the suspect was a 28-year-old who identified as transgender and was once a student at the private school.

https://www.yahoo.com/news/female-shooter-nashville-covenant-school-mass-shooting-200014093.html

44. @NO

Do not waste your time, some here will believe what they will although the facts are presented.

45. Yolande Grant - African Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved. Avatar

“Here’s everything we know
    Police said the suspect was a 28-year-old who identified as transgender and was once a student at the private school”

When i saw the clip it was 2 hours in and they did not have all that information…there is still no name for the shooter or victims…as of 6pm the story was still unfolding, so no facts can be straight until ALL the information is in.. the news said A WOMAN…i had to go with that…

46. Yolande Grant - African Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved Avatar
    Yolande Grant – African Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved

They released a name Audrey Hale.

3 deceased nine year olds now identified along with the 3 deceased in their 60s.

Just saw it where ” Hale identified as a transgender woman.” They are working through the info to see if that played a part in the shooting. Gotta wait for more details..

47. “IF if he had gotten his hands on those vaccines……”

We often emphasise our points by making references to songs that are appropriate for the specific discussion.

On this occassion, I’m reminded of a Roger Whittaker song…… ‘I don’t believe in ‘IF’ anymore.’

“No you won’t believe in ‘if’ anymore; ‘if’ is an illusion.”
    “No you won’t believe in ‘if’ anymore; ‘if’ is for children…… building daydreams.” [Chorus]

The fact remains Maloney DID NOT “get his hands on those vaccines.” “If is an illusion.”
    Hence, “a big scam of our nation COULD NOT have been initiated.” “If is for children, building daydreams.”

As it relates to Donville, I UNDERSTAND and AGREE with the points being made. That the ‘BEES’ will want to crucify Donville because he is a ‘DEM.’

I recall the October 26, 2022 BU blog, “Why was the information leaked is the question,” in which the “mob similarly rushed out with all sort of fancy phrases and explanations” because they believe Neil Rowe is guilty of an allegation of rape, simply because he is a ‘BEE.’

I’ve seen Carrington, Derek Alleyne, Donville Inniss and other DEMS, socialising with Mia Mottley and other BEES on Thursday nights at karaoke at ‘Jack’s Bush Bar.’

Donville will be okay, because politicians ‘duz look out for one another.’

Ask Michael Carrington.

48. “……never said anything about Bim and money laundering.”

@ de pedantic Dribbler

I know you did not.

Just wanted to read your opinion on that issue.

Leave a Reply to Yolande Grant – African Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved.Cancel reply