Submitted by Grenville Phillips II

I normally take my best advice. Therefore, I wish to publicly forgive those whom I have publicly criticised for doing me harm.

I forgive the Barbados Labour Party (BLP) administration for confiscating part of my retirement savings and pension, changing the laws of Barbados to make that theft legal, and not allowing me to access all the remainder of my retirement savings until the year 2033.

POLITICAL PARTIES.

I forgive the Democratic Labour Party (DLP) administration for what the BLP called “the lost decade”. During seven years of that decade, I was not allowed to tender on construction projects in Barbados because of their corrupting procurement policy.

PARTISAN PROFESSIONALS.

I forgive our politically partisan professionals. They include: economists, accountants, lawyers, journalists, and political scientists who criticised behaviour when it was done by the political party they did not support, and praised the same behaviour when it was done by their preferred political party.

I forgive our established media, who work with their political party to suppress the voices of credible Barbadians, so that the media’s audience is mainly informed about the views of the media’s political party.

MERCHANTS OF UNFORGIVENESS.

I forgive the merchants of unforgiveness, who keep Barbadians mentally enslaved to justify their quest for reparations. However, while I forgive their actions, the damage that they are doing to Barbadians needs to be exposed.

I am willing to accept the challenge of measuring how much we are being held back by the merchants of reparations. This may be done by selecting two groups of Barbadians and training one group in the way of unforgiveness and reparations, and the other in the way of forgiveness and giving.

MENTORSHIP CHALLENGE.

I am willing to mentor 10 secondary school graduates who left school with no academic certificates, and 10 unemployed 45 to 55 year olds. There must be a gender balance in each group, and none must be former or current athletes. Those pursuing reparations should mentor similar groups.

Let both groups be comparatively examined at the end of one year, to see which group is: faster, stronger, healthier, fitter and more youthful in appearance; more emotionally and spiritually stable; more knowledgeable, competent, conscientious, talented, efficient, productive, hopeful and financially stable.

MAKING IT EASY.

To make it easy for them, I am willing to mentor those who have been most damaged by their policies of unforgiveness. Give me those who were incarcerated in prison for exceptionally violent offenses, and those who were fired from their jobs due to insubordination and criminal activity – give me the worst of what their policies of unforgiveness have produced.

If the differences are stark after one year of mentorship, then let us agree that the Government policy of directing Barbadians down the broad road of unforgiveness, that leads to personal destruction, should be rejected. Will the merchants of unforgiveness accept this challenge?

Grenville Phillips II is a Doctor of Engineering and a Chartered Structural Engineer. He can be reached at NextParty246@gmail.com

30 responses to “I Forgive You”

1. @ Dr Phillips
    This level of thinking is by far too advanced for a brass bowl society that is entrenched in albino-centric materialism and greed.
    You are dealing with a people who ‘know not that they know not’ – even when EVERYTHING that they attempt ends in failure and debt….

Attributes such as love, forgiveness and NON-partisanship are beyond their warped imagination.

Have you anything more appropriate to contribute to this audience such as -how to succeed via mendicancy and groveling – while bending over and ‘skinning yuh teeth’…?

2. What shall I tell Bu Avatar
    What shall I tell Bu

Grenville the man who wants to ban the reparation plan has come back again
    Oh what a shame

What shall I tell Bu?
    The coins have been tossed…
    ䷯ 48 The Well
    ䷰ 49 Revolution
    Yin (New)
    Yang (New)
    Yin (Old)
    Yang (New)
    Yang (Old)
    Yin (Old)
    The present is embodied in Hexagram 48 – Ching (The Well): We think of how the site of a town may be changed, while the fashion of its wells undergoes no change. The water of a well never disappears but never receives any great increase, and those who come and those who go can draw and enjoy the benefit. If the drawing has nearly been accomplished, but before the rope has quite reached the water the bucket is broken, this is evil.
    The first (bottommost) line, divided, shows a well so muddy that men will not drink of it, or an old well to which neither birds nor other creatures resort.
    The second line, undivided, shows a well from which by a hole the water escapes and flows away to the shrimps and such small creatures among the grass, or one the water of which leaks away from a broken basket.
    The fourth line, divided, shows a well, the lining of which is well laid. There will be no error.
    The situation is shifting, and Yang (the active masculine force) is gaining ground.

Yin (New)
    Yang (New)
    Yang (New)
    Yang (New)
    Yin (New)
    Yang (New)
    The future is embodied in Hexagram 49 – Ko (Revolution): What takes place is believed in only after it has been accomplished. There will be great progress and success. Advantage will come from being firm and correct. In that case, occasion for repentance will disappear.
    The things most apparent, those above and in front, are embodied by the upper trigram K’an (Water), which is transforming into Tui (Lake). As part of this process, danger and the unknown are giving way to joy, pleasure, and attraction.
    The things least apparent, those below and behind, are embodied by the lower trigram Sun (Wind), which is transforming into Li (Fire). As part of this process, penetration and following are giving way to brightness and warmth.

3. Justice
    Power Structures
    Whites Vs Blacks

The Judicial and Governance System has been racist and bent up to 5 minutes ago and their racism is always making a comeback even though it never went away

When will Justice for Blacks be granted
    the system has been so bent that it would have been denied for crimes in the past

Here is an example sample from the Daily News

Six decades ago, hundreds of people in Palm Springs, California, came home to ashes. Their houses had burned, sometimes with their belongings inside – no time to evacuate or no place to go. It wasn’t the work of California’s notorious wildfires, but of the city itself, which razed the Black and Latino community known as Section 14 to make way for commercial development.

Now, survivors are organizing to demand justice. While Palm Springs – a desert resort town about 100 miles east of Los Angeles – issued a formal apology in September 2021, little has happened since. To help spur action, survivors filed a new amended reparation claim with the city at the end of November, which details alleged legal violations and offers a preliminary harm assessment. According to a damage estimate by Julianne Malveaux, an economist and dean of the College of Ethnic Studies at California State University, Los Angeles, families lost between $400m and $2bn in today’s dollars.

4. To be honest, I don’t think the average Bajan is focused on slavery or expecting reparations, although I do agree that most are “entrenched in albino-centric materialism and greed”. (And exactly how did that happen? It is a legacy of slavery, of course.)

I have said it before and I’ll say it again – reparations will do us no lasting good without deprogramming! No doubtour country would be bankrupt and derelect again in no time, with no-one to blame but ourselves.

For me though, better than reparations would be a recognition and correction of racial injustices that are still perpetrated in a systemic manner today.

I have no doubt that GP2’s empowerment system would work better than looking back into the past.

Most people do prefer to look forward, if there is something to look forward to.

P.S. Just last week I saw the minister of transport and works state that the reality is that they do patch potholes but the rain falls the next week and washes them out again.

I could not believe my eyes! Surely there is a way to patch potholes so that the repair lasts beyond the next heavy shower!

What I see being done is inadequate to my lay person’s eyes.

And also, they could try NOT digging up roads two weeks after they are paved, leaving the hole for months exposed to the elements. THAT still happens!

5. Devil's Pickney 😈 Avatar
    Devil’s Pickney 😈

If 12,500 slaves were shipped from Africa to the “New World” Capture Lands and 11 million survived the dreaded Middle Passage and the mothering slaves were forced to breed and have up to 15 children when they became women at 14 for 20 generations.

How many blacks souls died in slavery for the white man and are now in heaven singing in the heavenly choir? 😇

There is a special place in hell for all the white Devil’s pickney 😈 as Sins of the Father is passed through DNA.

6. 12,500,000* slaves shipped to Babylon.. Avatar
    12,500,000* slaves shipped to Babylon..

If 12,500,000* slaves..

7. An idea is the most powerful weapon Avatar
    An idea is the most powerful weapon

when it can be sold to the people
    White Slavers told everyone Blacks were subhumans and the rest is history
    An Ignorant man like Grenville always sells foolish ideas

8. Donna there is merit in your position if the issue is assessed using a one dimensional perspective. Whether Blacks are able to deprogram, and we must, is not relevant if you also accept there is the issue of atonement using a moral argument.

9. David,

There is no doubt that reparations are due. The issue for me is – how much energy are we going to expend on a long shot and could that energy be better directed.

I am not suggesting forgiveness. Officially slavery may be over but racial discrimination continues even in the world’s economic and financial systems. I applaud Ms. Mottley on pointing that out.
    Maria Dukkaran the economist is very forceful and comes loaded with glaring facts that GP2 needs to acknowledge.

This thing is not in the past, therefore it deserves our attention.

But, as I said, unless we tackle our culture in government and tackle corruption reparations will be like plaster on a gunshot wound. Corruption is a killer!

10. @Donna

The energy is being expended by a few and you have made this point if memory is correct. Let us allow the process to work itself out maybe the best course. More and more leaders from the so-called developed world have been softening positions. However to your point we must speed up de -programming of our people.

11. I am willing to accept the challenge of measuring how much we are being held back by the merchants of reparations. This may be done by selecting two groups of Barbadians and training one group in the way of unforgiveness and reparations, and the other in the way of forgiveness and giving.

For the record reparations in the form the politicians are seeking I do not support.

Grenville needs a control group. As Donna alluded many Barbadians cannot be categorised, they must be represented in this thought experiment as well.
    Also is he saying a forgiving person cannot also see the need for reparations. Are granting forgiveness and seeking reparations mutually exclusive?
    There are many other perspectives but it seems he only believes his and the opposite of his are relevant.

I recently watched a British MP argue Britain should retain stolen Greek Marble statues because Greece cannot care for it even though the British have done a terrible job caring for them. She further argued that if the British returned the art that was not British in origin, the museum would have little to show. To forgive someone is to believe they have wronged you but these people do not believe they have done anything wrong and thus they do not believe they need to seek forgiveness.
    Forgiveness and reparations should not be conflated

12. British Government's propaganda unit Avatar
    British Government’s propaganda unit

Perhaps Grenville is working for the British Government’s propaganda unit.
    He wanted to keep the British Crown / Monarchy as the Head of State in Barbados.

His reasoning is a throbbing pain in the brain outside of typical black thought, a sell out.

13. David,

I have absolutely no problem with letting the process play out and I agree that the energy is being expended by only a few. And yes, there appears to be a softening on the idea in certain circles.

But I don’t want our government to factor reparations into our salvation equation. There is much that we can do to save ourselves. I want them to focus on saving ourselves. That will serve us in good stead, even if reparations show up unexpectedly from institutions which benefitted from slavery. I don’t see their government paying up any time soon. Their citizens are already complaining about the expenditure on refugees when they themselves are suffering.

I often have to remind them that these are their chickens coming home to roost! Their one-eyed, selfish perspective does not let them perceive what is right in front of their faces!

14. On this point we agree Donna. “But I don’t want our government to factor reparations into our salvation equation”.

15. I’m not sure if softening is the right term,
    more of a balance of justice, truth and fairness
    an equality for mankind, an enlightenment
    a redress of crimes, torture, ill-treatment

the world is never in permanent balance
    it is always adjusting to find a state of balance

but the shift is required from the descendants of the perpetrators

16. African Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved. Avatar
    African Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved.

“For the record reparations in the form the politicians are seeking I do not support.”

Been saying that for years. How does one put money in the hands of well known corrupt thieves and dont expect it to get stolen. When there is already a bunch of elaborate plans made in the last 16 years especially for that, and billions itemized for expenditure when not a dime of it is earmarked to go into the hands of the DESCENDANTS OF THE ENSLAVED.

Even worse the other equally dangerous gov was only planning to give 120, 000 Afrikan descents out of a total 265 thousand at least, crumbs out of it and turn it into something slave-like, pimpsh and yardfowlish because that’s all any of them know. Their fraud plans are on paper they cant say a fella is lying.

It may be easier for those descents to pay in paper…but the corrupt should not get a dime in their hands to tief.

Especially when there are other ways and means up for utilization….that others are using but privately.

17. African Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved. Avatar

Now for some gossip. If ya dont know what people are taking about. It’s best to mind ya business.

As someone said in explanation why media did not cover the Save our Children event. There was no one’s business to mind, it did not involve a black woman man or child stealing a saltbread so they can splash the news around the island, region and embarrass their own people..while feeling good about themselves. It was something positive attributed to Afrikan people, and the others I saw involved which could save their children too.

….and as was said…they dont even care about their children either not when the opportunity was available to cower. People, not me, are taking it personally….i just make sure the world knows about them and their shaky ground.

18. Forgive the historian & other educators for misleading the children.

National Geographic “Admits” that Africans were the Original Europeans.
    National Geographic Society.
    Modern Europe’s Genetic History Starts in Stone Age
    Scientists create the first detailed genetic history of modern Europe.
    Published April 23, 2013.

Europeans as a people are younger than we thought, a new study suggests.
    DNA recovered from ancient skeletons reveals that the genetic makeup of modern Europe was established around 4,500 B.C. in the mid-Neolithic—or 6,500 years ago—and not by the first farmers who arrived in the area around 7,500 years ago or by earlier hunter-gatherer groups…
    Genetic Signature –
    The team focused on a group of closely related mitochondrial lineages—mutations in mitochondrial DNA that are similar to one another—known as haplogroup H, which is carried by up to 45 percent of modern Europeans.
    The first modern humans to reach Europe arrived from Africa 35,000 to 40,000 years ago.
    Hardly any of these early hunter-gatherers carried the H haplogroup in their DNA.

Farmers Move In –
    About 7,500 years ago during the early Neolithic period, another wave of humans expanded into Europe, this time from the Middle East. They carried in their genes a variant of the H haplogroup…
    Archeologists call these first Central European farmers the linear pottery culture (LBK)—so named because their pottery often had linear decorations. The genetic evidence shows that the appearance of the LBK farmers and their unique H haplogroups coincided with a dramatic reduction of the U haplogroup—the dominant haplogroup among the hunter-gatherers living in Europe at that time.
    The LBK group and its descendants were very successful and spread quickly across Europe.
    Given their success, it would be natural to assume that members of the LBK culture were significant genetic ancestors of many modern Europeans. But the team’s genetic analysis revealed a surprise: About 6,500 years ago in the mid-Neolithic, the LBK culture was itself displaced. Their haplogroup H types suddenly became very rare, and they were subsequently replaced by populations bearing a different set of haplogroup H variations.

Mysterious Turnover-
    The details of this “genetic turnover” event are murky. Scientists don’t know what prompted it, or even where the new colonizers came from.
    “All we know is that the descendants of the LBK farmers disappeared from Central Europe about 4,500 [B.C.], clearing the way for the rise of populations from elsewhere, with their own unique H signatures.”
    Of Unknown Origins-
    One thing that is clear from the genetic data is that nearly half of modern Europeans can trace their origins back to this mysterious group.

European invasion: DNA reveals the origins of modern Europeans
    23 March 2015, 6.11am AEDT.
    We have finally been able to identify the mystery culprit, using a clever new system invented by our colleagues at Harvard University.

Instead of sequencing the entire genome from a very small number of well preserved skeletons, we analysed 400,000 small genetic markers right across the genome. This made it possible to rapidly survey large numbers of skeletons from all across Europe and Eurasia.

This process revealed the solution to the mystery. Our survey showed that skeletons of the Yamnaya culture from the Russian/Ukrainian grasslands north of the Black Sea, buried in large mounds known as kurgans, turned out to be the genetic source we were missing.
    This group of pastoralists, with domestic horses and oxen-drawn wheeled carts, appear to be responsible for up to 75% of the genomic DNA seen in central European cultures 4,500 years ago…

Modern Humans Came Out of Africa, “Definitive” Study Says
    We are solely children of Africa—with no Neandertals or island-dwelling “hobbits” in our family tree, according to a new study.

BYJAMES OWEN
    PUBLISHED JULY 18, 2007
    5 MIN READ

We are solely children of Africa—with no Neandertals or island-dwelling “hobbits” in our family tree, according to a new study.

Scientists who compared the skulls and DNA of human remains from around the world say their results point to modern humans (Homo sapiens) having a single origin in Africa.

The study didn’t find any evidence to suggest that human species living elsewhere in the world contributed to our direct ancestors’ make-up.

A team led by Andrea Manica at the University of Cambridge, England, combined analysis of global genetic variations with comparisons of more than 6,000 skulls from more than a hundred ancient human populations.
    The team found that loss of genetic diversity was very closely mirrored by reduced physical variation the farther away people lived from Africa.

Only Out of Africa
    The new data support the single origin, or “out of Africa” theory for anatomically modern humans, which says that these early humans colonized the planet after spreading out of the continent some 50,000 years ago.
    Europe – also the Black mans Homeland
    Pause for a point: Between the late medieval and the 19th. century, Europe’s Albinos, by use of hundreds of wars, big and small: were able to defeat their Black rulers, and ship most of Europe’s surviving Blacks to the Americas. They then set about creating a fake world history, placing themselves in the natural position of Blacks as the worlds creator and explorer people, and the natural rulers of the world – WITH FAKE ARTIFACTS TO SUPPORT THEIR LIES.

They have been so good at their lies, that most of the world believed them – sadly even Blacks.
    Africans have been crossing “THE MID-MEDITERRANEAN” to reach the Black Mans ancient Homeland of Europe all throughout history.

Invasion of the Albinos from Central Asia:
    Sometime around 1,200 B.C, The Dravidian Albinos who had crossed over into Asia from Africa during the “Out of Africa” migrations, circa (60,000-50,000 B.C.) had continued on into Central Asia, where they found comfortable temperatures and weak Sun intensity, so they stayed there.
    These invaders from Central Asia, conquered some of the Black civilizations in Eastern Europe, and then invaded the Aegean area. The cause of this massive migration south (the Aryans into India) and west into Europe, is completely unknown. This event is dated by the mass exodus from Europe by many groups of Black people fleeing them, called “Exodus of the Sea Peoples”.
    The “Sea Peoples” exodus circa 1,200 B.C. was caused by the invasion of Europe by Blood thirsty Albinos from Central Asia .The sudden onset of the DARK AGES: where all advanced culture systems STOP!

Writing Stops.
    Building Stops,
    Art Stops.

Then thing picks up again after about 300 years: suggests an “ASSIMILATION” has occurred.

These Albinos of the Eurasian plains were originally nomadic hunter-gathers. The horse had been domesticated in Asia, and was their main mode of transportation. They did not yet know writing, so we do not know what their previous history was. In the Indus Valley they will be known as the Arian’s/Aryans, in Elam( Iran) they will be known as the Parni, the Parthian’s, the Scythians and also the Arian’s. In China they will be known as the Zhou. In Anatolia ( Turkey) they will be known as the Dorian’s and Ionian’s.
    THE SECOND WAVE OF ALBINO INVADERS

The second wave of Albino tribes from Central Asia, the Germanics and Slavs, moved westward from the East circa 200 B.C. to 600 A.D. Some of the Germanics then moved northward into Scandinavia, and from there, they moved into the northern British Isles. The impetus for this westward movement of the Albinos was no doubt pressure from the Huns.
    The Roman historian Jordanes (circa 551 A.D), and the Byzantine historian Zosimus (491-518) write about how these Albinos were chased westward by the Huns.
    The Roman historian Cornelius Tacitus (56-118 A.D.) describes the Germanics thusly: Quote – They appear as a distinct, unmixed race, like none but themselves. Hence, too, the same physical peculiarities throughout so vast a population. All have fierce blue eyes, red hair, huge frames, fit only for a sudden exertion. They are less able to bear laborious work. Heat and thirst they cannot in the least endure; to cold and hunger their climate and their soil inure them.
    The Huns conquered as far west as Germany, which caused many of the native people of Germany, including the Black Celts, to move westward to avoid the Huns. The Huns formed a unified empire centered in Germany under Attila the Hun, but when he died in 453 A.D, their empire broke up the next year. Once the Huns had quit Europe, the Albinos rampaged throughout Europe and into North Africa, Culminating in the destruction of the Western Roman Empire in 476 A.D. The Roman Empire had split into Eastern and Western divisions in the 4th century. The Eastern Empire was the Greek speaking Byzantine Empire, which ruled from Constantinople Anatolia (Turkey). The Eastern Roman Empire remained intact.
    Having had enough of the Albinos atrocities, the Black Franks (probably Celts from Germany) and now ruling in France, rose up under the leadership of Charlemagne (meaning Charles the Great) circa 800 A.D. and drove the Albinos back as far east as they could.
    These Franks later controlled all of central Europe from Germany. Between the Holy Roman Empire centered in Germany, and the Byzantine Empire, which ruled from Constantinople Anatolia (Turkey), these two Black-ruled Empires were able to keep the Albinos under control.
    Meanwhile in Persia, the second Persian dynasty (The Sassanian) had ascended circa 224 A.D. The Byzantine Empire and the Persian Empire remained in a constant state of war for control of the East. But at the same time, together, these two Black Empires were able to keep the latest Albino invaders in check – these were the Turks – who were being chased out of Asia by the Mongols.
    The Islamist armies of Muhammad succeeded in conquering Persia circa 651 A.D. The Arabs were mostly illiterates, and were not well suited to run a country, much less an Empire. They preferred to be farmers, so those Albinos who had been Vassals of the Persians quickly took control of not only the Persian Empire, but also of the intellectual realm of the Arabs religion of Islam.
    The Arab victory over Persia, gave the Turks,
    who were allies of the Arabs, free rein over Eastern Europe and Anatolia.
    In 1453 the Turks succeeded in destroying the Eastern Roman Empire.
    The victorious Turks created a large Empire, called the Ottoman Empire,
    which lasted until the end of World War I.
    Today, almost all of the non-Black people of North Africa and the Middle East look alike: that is because they are all Turks and Turk Mulattoes, produced during the Ottoman Empire.
    With Persia controlled by Albinos, and the territories of the Eastern Roman Empire controlled by Albinos, it was just a matter of time before the weight of all those Albinos would be just too great for the remaining Black Empires to withstand.

In Britain and Germany, the Albinos used a novel new approach to seize power: in order to separate the people and segment the Black and White populations, they created new religions to compete with the official state religion of Catholicism. In Britain they created the Anglican religion, in Germany they created the Protestant religions.
    Some high-ranking Blacks did not realize the real purpose of those religions, so they innocently joined them.
    Among those duped was Duke Albert of Prussia & Frederick III, Elector of Saxony.

During the Medieval period, hundreds of racial and religious wars were fought, the “Thirty Years War” being the only one that the Albinos will acknowledge was not a political war. In Germany, even though Blacks and Mulattoes continued to rule over the Holy Roman Empire for a time, true Black power was broken by defeat during the Thirty Years War. The Black survivors and prisoners of those wars, would be rounded up and turned over to the British.
    Albino history being what it is (lies), it is very difficult to determine exactly when Black rule was broken in Britain, because as in Germany, Blacks and Mulattoes continued to rule, presumably as figureheads.
    Nonetheless, the English Civil Wars, the ascension of Oliver Cromwell, and the fall of the house of Stuart were critical to the fall of Black rule in Britain.

Perhaps starting with Cromwell, and continuing on for hundreds of years: the victorious Albinos in Germany and Britain rounded up the Black survivors of the wars, and the prisoners from those wars, and shipped them off to North America and the Caribbean as Indentured Servants and Slaves. Perusing through shipping manifests from those times produces proof of those activities.
    Thus Black habitation and rule in Europe was broken, but it wasn’t because Blacks in Europe got soft: The Mongol people (Huns) first chased the Germanics and Slavs out of Asia and into Europe. Then the Mongolians chased the Turks out of Asia and into the West. Central Europe was almost completely emptied of Albinos, that’s millions upon millions of people. (Only a few small tribes were allowed to stay in Asia, like the Uyghur people in Xinjiang China).
    Thus the Mongol peoples changed the Albinos from being “Their” problem: into being the problem of Blacks in the West – with devastating results!

19. African Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved. Avatar

That’s some really good research right there. Some idle people can follow your lead to find out who they really are. It’s not like the information is hidden any more.

“National Geographic “Admits” that Africans were the Original Europeans.
    National Geographic Society.”

All the information is there…the european peninsula is our ancient Aftikan lands…we have claim…the Twas… the ancient Kushites…aka…Black Celts ..all civilized that area for thousands of years….copper smelting was their lead industry….later copied by thieves…

Celtic Afrikan Iberians.controlled that ancient land for many thousands of years before alien invaders came along to tell endless lies and call us aliens and 3/5 human…projecting their wickedness.

20. Correction:
    CENTRAl ASIA ( -previous txt had Europe , which is a type error ) was almost completely emptied of Albinos, that’s millions upon millions of people. (Only a few small tribes were allowed to stay in Asia, like the Uyghur people in Xinjiang China).
    Thus the Mongol peoples changed the Albinos from being “Their” problem: into being the problem of Blacks in the West – with devastating results!

21. Chinese come from Africa, just like the rest of us

CNA

An international study has found that the Chinese people originated not from “Peking Man” in northern China, but from early humans in East Africa who moved through South Asia to China some 100,000 years ago, Hong Kong’s Ming Pao daily reported yesterday in a finding that confirms the “single origin” theory in anthropology.

Chinese Roots Lie in Africa, Research Says
    BY ROBERT LEE HOTZ
    SEPT. 29, 1998 .

Most of the population of modern China–one-fifth of all the people living today–owes its genetic origins to Africa, an international scientific team said today in research that undercuts any claim that modern humans may have originated independently in China.

22. River Jordan + 51 Storm Avatar
    River Jordan + 51 Storm

There was an explosion out of Africa but now is the time for an implosion to go back home to Africa.
    It’s all in song.
    The train to Zion is coming.

23. Black Roots
    Black people do you know you are from the Tribe of Africa living in Babylon

24. How Your Genes Listen to Your Beliefs Avatar
    How Your Genes Listen to Your Beliefs

n this episode, Jeff interviews Dr. Bruce Lipton on the Biology of Belief. Contrary to an outdated understanding of genetics, your genes aren’t actually “on” or “off.” Different chemicals cause different responses in your genes, and since it is your brain that decides what chemical signals to send to the cells, your consciousness is actually your chief architect. In this episode, Dr. Lipton and Jeff discuss the interconnected relationship between belief and biology, and how you can use Dr. Lipton’s pioneering understanding of epigenetics to create health.

25. African Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved. Avatar

“Chinese come from Africa, just like the rest of us

CNA

An international study has found that the Chinese people originated not from “Peking Man” in northern China, but from early humans in East Africa who moved through South Asia to China some 100,000 years ago”

The original chinese is Afrikan…the further back into china you go the darker the people become…..there is belief they descended from the hunter gatherer, amongst the oldest cultures on earth, Afrikan San people who still carry distinct oriental features and a gold brown complexion…which the harsh winter weatherd would turn yellowish.

The original Japanese is Afrikan…the further back into Japan you go the darker the people become..some believe they are descended from west Africans given the distinct similarity between Japanese and some west Afrikan languages and facial structures.

The original indian is Afrikan…the further back into India you go ..the darker the people become….Afrikans/Kushites populated, civilized and developed India.

..the white/indian caste system and white racism are cancerous unnatural colonial diseases…fraudulent just like those who devised and still practice it…that is why death penalty legislation should be attached…it’s a crime against nature and the earth’s original indigenous peoples….which the criminal devisers and practitioners are not.

When i told cousin Boris to get rid of racism out of UK he allowed us to know with such conviction that there is absolutle no racism in UK…but, .from where am sitting, what is following them around everywhere and causing all kinds of embarrassment looks very much like the curse of racism to me. No matter what they call it, and it seems they can’t get away from it either…it embraces them.

26. African Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved. on January 23, 2023 at 11:46 AM said:

“Chinese come from Africa, just like the rest of us

CNA

An international study has found that the Chinese people originated not from “Peking Man” in northern China, but from early humans in East Africa who moved through South Asia to China some 100,000 years ago”

You need to update your ideas in light of work by Dr. Nathaniel Green.

Two years ago, he did a twenty four part series on his work where he explains the origins of peoples around the world.

Seems the Y chromosome allows any living male to trace his ancestry right back to the three sons of Noah.

Genetics confirms the Biblical account of history.

Man is not 100,000 years old, the Biblical flood 4,500 years ago dates mankind.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jvyUjAmsIWs&t=7s

27. The Myth of Race & the Evolution of Skin Color:
    This ground breaking documentary combines anthropology, paleontology and human genetics to show how that all humans, no matter what race, nationality or ethnicity you claim to be, share a common ancestor with a small population that lived in Africa between 150,000 and 200,000 years ago. It also explains in detail the biological process, known as mutations that happens every generation that causes humans to look different. And last, it challenges a long standing theory that the evolution of skin color is a result of humans proximity to the equator. The research conducted in this film shows that the evolution of skin color is the direct result of a skin pigment mutation known as albinism, in particular, oculocutaneous type 1 and 2 albinism.

28. Quote : “Man is not 100,000 years old, the Biblical flood 4,500 years ago dates mankind. ” , John .
    Conclusion: John is intellectually dishonest/ delusional/a crack head.

National geographic, 2007.
    Modern Humans Came Out of Africa, “Definitive” Study Says

Scientists who compared the skulls and DNA of human remains from around the world say their results point to modern humans (Homo sapiens) having a single origin in Africa….

The new data support the single origin, or “out of Africa” theory for anatomically modern humans, which says that these early humans colonized the planet after spreading out of the continent some 50,000 years ago.

National Geographic.

National Geographic Society.
    Modern Europe’s Genetic History Starts in Stone Age
    Scientists create the first detailed genetic history of modern Europe.
    Published April 23, 2013

DNA recovered from ancient skeletons reveals that the genetic makeup of modern Europe was established around 4,500 B.C. in the mid-Neolithic—or 6,500 years ago…

The first modern humans to reach Europe arrived from Africa 35,000 to 40,000 years ago…

29. John & all the other rednecks/crack head albinos can’t handle the Truth.

“Over seven million Europeans estimated to have skin cancer, despite ‘majority of cases’ being preventable”

Results of a new European Academy of Dermatology and Venereology (EADV) survey presented today at EADV’s Spring Symposium .

The Maloney-King letter also highlighted the staggering statistics on skin cancer and melanoma in the general population, stating: “According to the American Academy of Dermatology, skin cancer is the most prevalent of all types of cancer; we know that more than one million Americans develop skin cancer every year. Malignant melanoma is the most deadly of all skin cancers. Nearly 60,000 Americans will develop melanoma annually and an estimated 8,000 Americans will die each year from melanoma. Melanoma is the sixth most common type of new cancer diagnosis in U.S. men and women. Furthermore, the mortality rate of melanoma for persons ages 16-29 is exceeded only by breast cancer, cervical cancer and non-Hodgkin’s Lymphoma. And deaths from melanoma have increased more than 100 percent in the past 30 years for men ages 55-80.”

THE TRUTH:
    The study : “Physiology of Cold Exposure” , says this: Humans do NOT adapt to extreme temperature environments by changing color, or growing narrow noses, here is how we do it….As mammals, humans can generally be classified as physiological regulators: our physiology works to maintain a stable internal physiological environment in spite of changes in the external environment. Temperature is a crucial environmental variable, as it affects the occurrence and rate of physiological processes (e.g. enzyme digestion of food). Mammals are temperature regulators that generate heat and control their internal temperature to maintain a consistent internal body temperature so that the internal physiological processes continue as usual, in spite of external environmental temperature.
    Mammals are endothermic: they generate their own internal heat. This enables them to survive in cold environments .

In contrast, Ectotherms (animals that cannot generate their own internal heat and are dependent upon the environment) e.g. reptiles, insects.
    Humans therefore have a relatively wide temperature tolerance: they can survive in environments of varying temperature. Endothermy does have a cost: it requires a higher food intake to fuel the internal heat generators.

Interestingly, the TRUTH is just the opposite of what Whites claim. The original inhabitants of the Arctic regions: people who have actually MASTERED living in Cold, low SunLight environments, are ALL Brown skinned Blacks, or flat-nosed Mongol people, such as Eskimos and Nenets, (they have lived in these areas since about 15,000 B.C.).
    Note: White people did not migrate to Scandinavia until the 12, 13th. centuries A.D.
    The “White” Sami are recent to the Arctic.
    Here is WHY White people do not really inhabit the “FAR NORTH”:
    It’s that same old Albino scourge, the Sun, or more specifically, Sunburn.
    Even the coldest, most Sun-Deprived place on the Earth, is not safe for White people!
    Expeditioners to Antarctic train for freezing temperatures and social isolation, but a study has found there is something else to be wary of — SUNBURN!

The recent joint study by the Australian Antarctic Division (AAD) and the Australian Radiation Protection and Nuclear Safety Agency found that more than 80 percent of researchers to the South Pole were potentially exposed to ultraviolet (UV) rays in excess of the recommended limits. Almost a third received more than five times these limits.

The study showed that in some cases the UV exposure levels in Australian Antarctic stations can reach an index level of 8 or more, making exposure levels there similar to what lifeguards in Australia’s sunny Queensland state potentially receive.

http://www.reuters.com/article/2009/12/21/us-antarctica-sunburn-idUSTRE5BK10120091221
    Skin cancer rates in the scandinavian countries is very high, as it is in all of Northern Europe.

European Albinos are not safe from UV light ( SUN ) even above the 40th parallel ( 40° N/S the equator).

Running from Albinism

All the data and “Common Sense” clearly shows that White Europeans are the “Fixed” Albinos of the original Black Indians (Dravidians) of India, who moved further north to Central Asia, seeking solace and less Sunlight. They are primarily of the OCA-2 type Albinism, indicated by Blonde Hair, Blue Eyes, Pale – but not White Skin, the ability to “Tan” and Normal Eyesight. But Albinism is a disease – A “Defect” if you will – and Europeans seem determined not to admit that.

Leave a Reply to African Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved.Cancel reply