The success of what we do on Barbados Underground depends on contributions from many persons. One such person is Lyall Small, the man responsible for preparing the BU Covid 19 Dashboard since April 2020. On behalf of the BU household we thank you Lyall. With the pandemic numbers trending down in Barbados this will be the final BU Covid 19 Dashboard – Blogmaster

Attached is the final Covid series of charts to 30th September as the authorities have indicated that they will not be publishing the daily dash board data after today.  The decision is understandable as resources might be better used elsewhere.  The charts show a continued decline in the Covid incidence figures and now is probably the best time to move on. 

Lyall

26 responses to “Government Discontinues Covid 19 Dashboard”

1. Spare a thought for the elderly and those with health issues who remain vulnerable we are told to Covid 19.

2. 👃 I Smell a “Conspiracy Theory” coming along..
    🧠 As RAW (Robert Anton Wilson) said the Brain is a sensual organ that needs stimulation

Joey Negro: Back In The Box

3. ❤️ Exercising can be fun
    in case you did not know
    all you fatties and oldies
    I’m talking to you
    it is what the body is designed for
    (before computers and cars)
    daily practice has accumulative benefit

#SchoolofLivingYoga
    Dirgha Pranayama to Calm the Nervous System // 5 Minutes Ally Boothroyd

Pranayama & Gentle Yoga | 12 Minutes

4. I agree with GoRoB. I believe that we were past the point of usefulness and were counting because it seem like the thing to do. Unlike me, though not publishing, GoRoB still has to monitor what is happening with COVID.

My interest began to wane after the number of boosters that were required began to increase.
    I am midway between the conspiracists and the scientists, not really listening to either.

GoRoB👍🏿

5. Here is a good place to wish all of you a great day.
    And though I may be negative to him at times (if you take the average, I’m deep in the positive zone)
    Wishing the 👍🏿blogmaster👍🏿 great health, strength and endurance.
    Have a great day y’all

6. Thank you, Supreme Leader, for defeating the Wuhan plague on our island! While China’s economy is slipping, we are looking forward to a golden decade in tourism.

Without masks, hopefully the last unvaccinated Aborigines will soon be infected so that all islanders are immunised.

7. YouTube

” flooding in holetown barbados ”

8. In 1956 when there were sugarcane fields from Porters to Sandy Lane there was flooding in Holetown.

Now there is concrete, asphalt and metal. flooding is worse than ever.

What is the best way to reduce the flooding?

9. stuck in my craw but I gine spit it out.

Was it wise to let children leave the school while flood waters were still high and buses were slowed to a crawl ?

10. I USUALLY LOOK IN HEY SOME MORNINGS FOR THE ENTERTAINMENT VALUE OF THE BU CARTOON PAGES
    TO DAY IS NO EXCEPTION
    WE READ OF PRAISE TO AN EPEDEMIOLOGIST
    I LOVE TO SAY THAT I WENT TO MEDICAL SCHOOL TWICE AND THAT I HAVE BEEN IN MEDICINE SINCE I WAS 22, HAVING SPENT THE PREVIOUS 6 YEARS IN PREPARATION IN PRE MED STUDIES

THERE IS VERY LITTLE EPIDEMIOLOGY IN MEDICAL TEXT BOOKS . A LITTLE BIT IN GRANTS ANATOMY ATLAS WITH RESPECT TO THE ANOMALIES OF THE POSITION OF THE APPENDIX AND SOME ORGANS, AND A PARAGRAPH OR TWO IN PATHOLOGY TEXTS

I WENT BACK AS A TEACHER , AND FOLLOWED THE USMLE OBJECTIVES WHICH CITES A LIKKLE PARAGRAPH THEREON, BUT I HAVE NOT SEEN ANY SCHOOL TEACH THIS PARAGRAPH OR INCLUDE IT AS A COURSE IN ANY PROGRAM

BUT IN THE BU CARTOON PAGES IT HAS BEEN CITED FOR TWO YEARS AS OF GREAT SIGNIFICANCE

CAN ANYONE WITH A FUNCTIONING BRAIN TELL ME HOW THIS STATISTICAL ANALYSIS INFORMED THEIR APPROACH TO THE PLANNED-DEMIC, OR HOW IT WAS USED BY LOCAL DOCTORS, OR DOCTORS ANYWHERE WHO ACTUALLY PRACTICE MEDICINE TO IPSO FACTO TREAT ANY INDIVIDUAL OR COMMUNITY AFFECTED BY COVID, OR HOW IT CAN DO SO IN THIS WORLD——–OR THE NEXT.

IT HAS NOW BEEN REVEALED AND PROVED THAT DR FALSY FOOLED AMERICA,(AS I RELENTLESSLY SOUGHT TO INFORM FOLK HERE DESPITE BEING SCOFFED AT REPEATEDLY) AND WHOSE EDICTS INFORMED MUCH OF THE WORLD, SO THAT EVEN IN AFRICA, MANY POOR BLACK PEOPLE WERE DEPRIVED OF THE STANDARD REMEDY FOR CONTROLLING AND TREATING MALARIA, WHICH IS ENDEMIC IN THIER POPULATIONS. FOR 70 YEARS

THIS HAPPENED UNTIL SMART FOLK IN SOUTH AFRICA CONTINUED THE USE OF HYDROXYCHLOROQUININE , WHICH CAUSED THE POINT MUTATION THAT DISRUPTED THE VIRUS PARTICLES AND THE SPREAD THERE

THE WORD GOVERNMEMT. CONTAINS THE SUFFICX “MENT”, WHICH IS DERIVED FROM LATIN MENS-MENTIS= MIND.

I.E GOVERNMENTS CONTROL MINDS. ESPECIALLY OF THOSE WHO ARE INCAPABLE OF USING THEIR MINDS TO THINK.

FALSY SPOUTED RULES AND REGULATIONS NOT HITHERFORE PRACTICED
    VACCINATIONS WERE EXHIBITED THAT WERE NOT PROPERLY VETTED ACCORDING TO THE LAW OF 1961 WHICH RESULTED AS A RESULT OF THE THALIDOMIDE DISASTER.

MANY DRS WILTED BECAUSE THEIR GRANTS FOR THIER RESEARCH WOULD BE DENIED IF THEY DID NOT FOLLOW HIS DIABOLICAL PATH

NOW THAT AN IMBECILE ABROAD SAYS THAT THE PLANNED-DEMIC OVER WE SAY YUH RIGHT

I SEE MANY YOUTH DROPPING DOWN IN THE LOCAL OBITS
    MANY ARE DROPPING DOWN LIKE FLIES WORLDWIDE

MANY WOMEN WHO WERE VACCINATED NOW HAVE SCREWED UP MENSTRUAL IRREGULARITIES

AND TODAY I AM READING CONCENTRATED BOVINE EXCREMENT ON BU

AM I HOWLING?
    INDEED
    NOW TEX THIS DUNG.
    WISDOM IS APPLIED KNOWLEDGE

BACK TO WATCHING CRICKET ON WILLOW
    TRYING TO TEACH ANYTHING ON BU IS USELESS
    OVER NOW TO SHE WHO KNOWS EVA TING, AND THE IDIOT WHO SPEAKS IN MUSIC VIDEOS TO INCREAS THE BLOG COUNT

11. WHAT I FIND FASCINATING HAITI A POOR ISLAND HAS LESS THAN 2% OF ABOUT 12 MILLION POPULATION BEING VACCINATED YET NO LARGE NUMBERS DIED FROM PANDEMIC OVER 2 YEARS.

I HAD ONE VACCINE J & J BUT WITH AN ANNUAL FLU SHOT.

GOT TIRED OF THE CONSTANT RHETORIC OF THE MEDIA LIKE DOOMSDAY.

HOWEVER THANK GOD DIDN’T HAVE TO LIVE WITH ABC SUPERMARKETS AND ALL THE OTHER BULLSHIT PEOPLE LIVING ON THE 2 X 3 ISLAND INCUDING CURFEWS LIKE LITTLE CHILDREN.

I WAS FREE AS A BIRD 24/7

12. The public is kindly asked to note that the Accident and Emergency Department (AED) of the Queen Elizabeth Hospital will be temporarily relocated to different areas throughout the hospital from Friday, 7th October, 2022 until Thursday, 13th October, 2022 to facilitate maintenance within the department, to further improve patient safety.

https://barbadostoday.bb/2022/10/03/ae-temporarily-relocated/

13. Video documentary:
    Safe and Effective: A Second Opinion (2022) | Oracle Films
    Safe and Effective: A Second Opinion shines a light on Covid-19 vaccine injuries and bereavements, but also takes an encompassing look at the systemic failings that appear to have enabled them. We look at leading analysis of pharmaceutical trials, the role of the MHRA in regulating these products, the role of the SAGE behavioural scientists in influencing policy and the role of the media and Big Tech companies in suppressing free and open debate on the subject.
    https://youtu.be/dIVZ5ssWB-o

An alternate site that’s also hosting the video (If/when you find the video is censored by YouTube – replace (DOT) in the URL with a period):
    thehighwire(DOT)com/videos/safe-and-effective-a-second-opinion

14. See the link below for a 40min video interview with UK cardiologists Dr. Aseem Malhotra who appeared briefly in the documentary above: Safe and Effective: A Second Opinion (2022). He has recently changed his stance on the Covid-19 vaccine campaign from being an ardent, public supporter of the campaign to now calling for an immediate halt to the rollout of further Covid-19 vaccines and boosters. Dr. Malhotra is calling for a more in-depth review and investigation of the vaccine’s harmful side effects. He apparently believes the science shows that because of the harmful and dangerous side effects , the Covid-19 vaccines are not fit for purpose, especially so when less virulent Omicron variants are currently prevailing and everyone including healthy children and adults with no Covid-19 risk factors are still being encouraged (or in some cases required) to take the vaccine and/or boosters.

First, here are links to the two recently published, peer reviewed articles by Dr. Malhotra in support of his position to halt the vaccine campaign:

Curing the pandemic of misinformation on COVID-19 mRNA vaccines through real evidence-based medicine – Part 1
    insulinresistance(DOT)org/index.php/jir/article/view/71/221

Curing the pandemic of misinformation on COVID-19 mRNA vaccines through real evidence-based medicine – Part 2
    insulinresistance(DOT)org/index.php/jir/article/view/72/225

NHS trained Cardiologist, Dr. Aseem Malhotra, recently joined a growing body of scientists and doctors breaking free of the mainstream Covid narrative. After spending 9 months analyzing countless Covid-19 vaccine papers and studies, he presented comprehensive evidence supporting his call for Covid-19 vaccination to be suspended immediately.

Video:
    https://thehighwire.com/videos/dr-aseem-malhotra-covid-jab-has-unprecedented-harms/

15. Completed in 2015. Good effort but

16. @Hants

Holetown will flood if there is a torrential downpour of rain because the water flows from the gullies as far away as st. Joseph and st. Thomas and if there high tide it will be difficult for water to runoff.

17. Our leaders have destroyed lives, it’s time for them to take a walk | Neil Oliver

https://youtu.be/U6gmPrQQwuk

18. RE Holetown will flood if there is a torrential downpour of rain because the water flows from the gullies as far away as st. Joseph and st. Thomas and if there high tide it will be difficult for water to runoff.

THIS IS CONCENTRATED BOVINE EXUDATE
    USING MAPS THAT DESCRIBE THE LOCATION AND TOPOGRAPHY OF ST JOSEPH, PLEASE CITE THE GULLIES FROM WHICH WATER WILL FLOW FROM STJOSEPH TO HOLETOWN

19. “The undue influence of Bill Gates, who smiles with benevolent charm but behaves like a giant vampire squid, desperately needs to be removed from public policy everywhere in the world. Gates learned his monopolistic ways at the feet of his eugenicist father and through his company, Microsoft. Now, even left-leaning Politico admits that Gates is out of control.”Technocracy News Editor

Health Officials Admit Bill Gates Really Does Run the World
    By Dr. Joseph Mercola

– September 14, 2022, Politico published a special report based on four dozen interviews with U.S. and European officials and global health specialists, who admit Bill Gates is running the global COVID response

– Four health organizations — The Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation, GAVI, the Coalition for Epidemic Preparedness Innovations (CEPI) and the Wellcome Trust — rapidly took a lead on the global pandemic response, and while all four claim to be independent organizations, they’re all actually founded and/or funded by Gates

– Wellcome Trust began a coordinated effort to identify vaccine makers, fund tests, drug treatments and mRNA shots, and develop a global distribution plan in collaboration with the World Health Organization. In the end, they failed to meet their own goals on all fronts

– Gates is unqualified to make health recommendations, and he’s never been elected to represent the public

– Gates has used his wealth, influence and sheer shrewdness to get him into a position where he can dictate global health policy for his own financial benefit

The idea that Bill Gates exerts undue influence over global health has consistently been denied and dismissed as a loony conspiracy theory. But as with so many other things, this conspiracy theory is now turning out to be a conspiracy fact.

More: https://www.technocracy.news/health-officials-admit-bill-gates-really-does-run-the-world/

20. If anyone is interested, Italian activists have leaked what is alleged to be a copy of Pfizer’s advanced purchase agreement with the EU states for supply of the Pfizer Covid-19 vaccine.. The entire document is available online and can be downloaded in 2 parts as pdf files.

From the substack page of Dr. Robert Malone:

Italian activists sent me the signed November 2020 Advance Purchase Agreement (APA) between the EU member states and Pfizer/BioNTech. This appears to be genuine, but has not been independently verified.

The 59 page contract and the 45 pages of attachments can be found here:

Pfizer BioNTech EU Commission Agreement

Due to the vast amount of information in this document, I am not going to try to analyze it all today. In fact, I am hoping that my readers, other reporters, attorneys and analysts will help with this task. I do ask (not required in any way) that if you write up your results and want to link the document, that you link back to the Malone Institute landing page and the PDF documents found there.

Please use this document responsibly – I have not altered anything in it.

Rather than try to recreate what is in the document, please read for yourself. Over the course of time, expect more analysis.

https://rwmalonemd.substack.com/p/critical-eu-pfizer-agreement-leaked

21. Bill Gates SWEARS he is not an evil mastermind, but somehow Jimmy Dore is not impressed.

“Bill Gates is terribly disappointed. Specifically, he’s disappointed in you – you and all the others around the globe who didn’t fall in line and do as they were told by government and health officials upon arrival of the COVID pandemic. What on earth could have ever happened to undermine trust in these institutions? He’s not an evil mastermind looking to use his money, power and influence to further his own interests and the interests of fellow elites, that’s for sure!

Jimmy and America’s Comedian Kurt Metzger discuss the Microsoft founder’s confusion and detachment from the experience of everyday Americans.”

https://youtu.be/kvq51AzXU_c

22. Negative vaccine efficacy keeps rearing its ugly head. Now Kaiser admits it.

Meryl Nass

Daniel Horowitz wrote a fabulous piece on recent studies and alerted me to a Kaiser preprint posted October 1.

Kaiser Permanente is both an insurance company and a healthcare provider company. It negotiates with employers once a year to set its health insurance rates. I wonder if Kaiser started getting worried at the amount of excess illness it was seeing. Once people are too sick to work, they lose their health insurance. But what if they are somewhat sick, but keep working? What if their chronic, mystery illnesses consume a larger amount of medical care than Kaiser bargained for? Kaiser might be willing to do a little truth-telling as it tries to calculate who is going to pay for this unexpected hit, which presumably did not stop in 2021 but continues apace.

Here is Daniel Horowitz’ article. Here is the Kaiser preprint. On page 30, you can see the following table, which shows how well 3 shots worked for over 120,000 Kaiser enrollees who were tested for COVID during Omicron. Kaiser did something unusual: it actually sequenced 16,418 positive COVID samples to determine the Omicron subvariant with which the enrollees were infected.

What it found was that for 4 out of 5 Omicron subvariants by 150 days (5 months) post shot, efficacy had fallen into negative territory, and Kaiser’s thrice-vaccinated enrollees were more likely to get COVID than the unvaccinated.

https://merylnass.substack.com/p/negative-vaccine-efficacy-keeps-rearing

If having a booster makes you more susceptible than the unvaccinated to catch Covid after 5 months, then the next thing you know conversations like this in doctors’ offices are almost certain?

Doc: When was your last Covid booster shot?

Patient: Well, let me think, Doc. It was probably 6 or 7 months ago,

Doc: What, maybe 7 months ago? You serious? Don’t you know that you are at greater risk from Covid now than if you were unvaccinated? Never mind, I can give you a booster right here in the office after I finish looking at your sore knee, and we will put it in your chart to send you a reminder when the next 5 months Covid booster is due. We don’t want you to forget again and leave yourself open to catching Covid, do we?

In the meantime cash registers at Pfizer, Moderna etc ringing “Caching, caching”.

23. New book to be released by end of October:

War on Ivermectin: The Medicine that Saved Millions and Could Have Ended the COVID Pandemic by Dr Pierre Kory MD – a long time pulmonologist and hospital critical care specialist. That is, until he lost his hospital postings after he ran afoul of the Pharma-Medical-Industrial Complex.

More details in this article, including an interview with the Dr. Kory:

The War on Ivermectin
    The outcome could have been much different – and many lives saved – if Big Pharma hadn’t been so successful at suppressing this generic pharmaceutical that was found to work against COVID-19.

By Dr. Joseph Mercola

In his book, “The War on Ivermectin: The Medicine That Saved Millions and Could Have Ended the COVID Pandemic,” Dr. Pierre Kory details the history of ivermectin and the how and why behind Big Pharma’s suppression of this drug when it was found to work against COVID-19

After spending his career as an internist and critical care physician, Kory has now turned his attention to long-haul COVID and post-jab injury syndromes

Daily ivermectin use is a mainstay of the treatment plans for long-haulers and those with COVID jab injuries, as the drug very effectively binds to the toxic spike protein that is causing most of the damage in both of these conditions

Methylene blue can be helpful for those struggling with crippling fatigue, as it boosts mitochondrial respiration and improves energy metabolism. It’s actually the parent molecule for hydroxychloroquine and chloroquine, off-patent drugs used to treat COVID-19 along with zinc

“The War on Ivermectin” reveals the disinformation playbook used by Big Pharma and its many allies to suppress highly useful and inexpensive medicines in order to protect and increase corporate profits

Article continues at the following link (Should you see a pop up message asking you to subscribe, if you click on the option “let me see more first”, you should be able to read the article in full without subscribing:

https://takecontrol.substack.com/p/the-war-on-ivermectin

This is a direct link to the embedded video interview with Dr. Kory posted on Bitchute. Replace (DOT) with a period:
    https://www.bitchute(DOT)com/video/KVibyPp8P6FP/

Dr. Kory, along with his mentor the intensive care specialist Dr. Paul Marik, are founding members of the US based Front Line Covid-19 Critical Care Alliance, an association of medical doctors and specialists which freely publishes on their website protocols they use in their own practices for prevention and treatment of Covid-19, long haul Covid, and lingering, debilitating injuries from the Covid-19 vaccines.

Web site: flccc(DOT)net

24. EU parliamenttarians ripping Pfizer a new one after the Pfizer CEO Alert Bourla ducks out of his appearance before an EU Parliament Covid hearing.

Press conference after Pfizer CEO Albert Bourla refused to answer in front of European Parliament

25. Press For Truth Canada:
    “Get Vaccinated For Others” WAS A LIE! Pfizer Vaccine Was NEVER TESTED ON PREVENTING TRANSMISSION!!!

Leave a Reply to GreenMonkeyCancel reply