Submitted by Steven Kaszab

Every Super Power that exists and existed previously is obligated to pursue certain obligations to itself and its people. 

1. A nation needs to be either allied to another nation supplier or have its own supply of essential products such as fuel, food. The necessities.
  2. Every national government pursues and nurtures an  ability to unite its people. Unity is far better than chaos.
  3. Most national administrations study future developments, the possibilities of what could and would happen that can effect their nation. 
  4. Self sufficiency in all things has often been the milestone of national governments.National Governments are obligated to nurture their youth, and ensure future generations are well educated, creative and ambitious.
  5. When in doubt, all national governments will support every endeavour to make the nation more successful, and greater then the previous administration.6. A Leader, no matter the political stripe, will work towards leaving their mark on their nations politics and history.

President Putin is presently playing the same cards that every so called democracy in existence has played. How did America become such a power house economically and militarily? By annexing, conquering and buying their land masses. Britain, France, Spain, Portugal, Germany, Belgium to name a few were colonial powers that raped the African, Latin American, Asian and Caribbean continents. India still feels the effects of British Colonialism to this very day. India’s move towards Religious Fascism today is directly influenced by British political management, playing one race or religion against the other. If the people are not united, they will certainly fall. Distorting and manipulating a peoples national quest allows nationalist elites to rule the day.

President Putin’s adventure has not been a failure as so many wish you to think. Like so many other super powers before him, Putin is taking his nations vast riches and capabilities and throwing them against the wall, hoping that something will stick. Once a great powerful empire, Russia’s fear of those that surround and threatens Russia continues to effect policy, even if it is an illusion. If your nation has become the majority supplier of all energy to the EU, why not inject political adventure into the equation? America does it all the time, as do other super powers. Russia’s economic engine needs a reason to modernise and grow. Simple capitalistic greed is not enough. Pride in the nations accomplishments, its conquests, its power must be quenched. The Ukraine belonged to the Russian soviet federation,as too the Imperial Russian Empire.Then western forces assisted elites within the Ukraine to force separation from Russia.  If Hawaii decided on its own accord to declare independence from America, what do you think mainland America would do? Who is this war good for? The super powers armament industry and suppliers, that’s who. Billions sent to Ukraine to fight off Russian aggression. And will Ukrainians return to a democratic government once this war is over? A process of rebuilding can be an oppressive moment in a nations life.

Perhaps not. And will the Ukraine have to pay back all those weapons? The weapons are not free. Loans that will hang over the Ukrainian People for generations to come. The economic and political speed bumps these people will have to endure maybe unachievable. All this time the super powers and their allies show up for photo ops, gathering to bad mouth the Russian leader, who they had no problem dealing with a year ago. The world claims Putin is illegally claiming 4 regions of the Ukraine. If you know anything about history, you’d know what National Governments have put their people through. War, lots of war. The invention of modern slavery came from the imaginations of Portuguese and Spanish entrepreneurs. The British perfected it in the Caribbean. The super powers polluted their own land masses through uncontrolled capitalism, and when their fellow citizens complain, so these fellows established their toxic manufacturing plans and processes in third world nations. 

I guess all I am saying is the “free world” is calling one of their best natural recourse suppliers names, all because President Putin did not follow the rules. What is good for the goose is good for the gander right? The wealthy get wealthier, the rest of humanity suffers now and in times to come. Now I am not a promoter for Putin or anything Russian. My family came from Hungary, who experienced Soviet Russian aggression, and every time I hear someone talking in Russian I go on guard unintentionally. I am suspicious of anything Russian, except for their food, most filling:)

Super Powers play high and mighty with each other, and the lowly citizen suffers. How long must this be allowed to happen? History repeats itself as a time honoured process. 

189 responses to “Putin’s Choice. Your Choice?”

1. You have no understanding of the forces ar work beyond the misguidances of popular media.

And to torture those who do with reading this foolishness is unwarranted. You should have the real imperialists add this to their torture protocols at Abu Graib.

Permit us to deal with just a few points points. For this here rendering has no resemblance to the forces at work, far less criticality.

You, like the media whores in the West, characterize Russia’s just war against NATO in Ukraine as some Western form of imperial exspansionism..A cheap shot!

Nothing could be further from the truth. Russia has already been the largest country on earth.

Her military response is purely a defensive action after pleading for an end to this 2014 war on the people of the Donbass. BTW. nearly 100 percent of all the people in the conflict zones in Ukraine are Russians. Did idiots like you even know this?

Previously. on the collaspe of the USSR. the West had many times promised that NATO forces will “not move an inch” closer to Russia’s border. Since 1991 NATO has expanded from 14 countries to 30. Surrounding Russia on all sides with nuclear weapons capable of reaching major cities in Russia in less than 10 minutes.

You seem to know nothing about the long history which got us to this point. Indeed. your puerile offering tells us that not even the uncritical historical narratives have been approached. We dear not burden you with the academic literature. The historiography which will embue s knowing of Russian culture. Knowing your enemy!

Far less recent developments as Russia has made yeoman efforts to avoid military action.

And like your Western media presstitutes you keep talking about President Putin as if The Russian Federation is some kind of one-man elected dictatorship like the satraps in Europe who are. on the alter of American White supremacist dictation, committing national suicide.

This has absolutely nothing to do with Western style colonialism. And if you insist. Well, you’ll have to explain Minsk One and Minsk Two. Or the Maidan Coup engineered the CIA, Victoria Nuland, John McCain et al. Tell us why as recently has late 2021. The Russian Federation approached the American and NATO about a common security treaty in Europe.

You have to tell us how that squares with the deep-rooted. racist, hatred by the West for Russia. going back centuries.

That Russia, one of the few major countries, not to have been involved directly in the Transatlantic Holocaust of Afrikan peoples, the colonialism accompanying it, the neocolonism which followed, nor the neoliberalism currently impose, to be accused by these weak-minded, infantile ramblings of yours represents the epitome of ignorance.

Russia neither started this war nor wanted it. Indeed, it is the West and the USA in particular which has an economy based on militarism. is a country believing that White supremacy must rule the world forever as believed ordained by their stinking god.

Your name, if not a moniker. sounds Islsmic. If this is true, your panties are exposed in such a twisted narration when the same people Russia is fighting against are those who have been conducting illegal wars in the Middle East and the Islamic world for hundreds of years.

2. 🌍 Magnificent a.k.a Magno – Yu Heard Formula: C₂₁H₃₀O₂ IUPAC ID: (−)-(6aR,10aR)-6,6,9-trimethyl- 3-pentyl-6a,7,8,10a-tetrahydro- 6H-benzo[c]chromen-1-ol [[[ONE LOVE ONE WORLD ♡ ♥ 💕 ❤ 😘 🌍]]] Avatar
    🌍 Magnificent a.k.a Magno – Yu Heard Formula: C₂₁H₃₀O₂ IUPAC ID: (−)-(6aR,10aR)-6,6,9-trimethyl- 3-pentyl-6a,7,8,10a-tetrahydro- 6H-benzo[c]chromen-1-ol [[[ONE LOVE ONE WORLD ♡ ♥ 💕 ❤ 😘 🌍]]]

Wake Up!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fkn4o4NnS7E

Indigenous Americans, who include Alaska Natives, Canadian First Nations, and Native Americans, descend from humans who crossed an ancient land bridge connecting Siberia in Russia to Alaska tens of thousands of years ago. Most researchers think Native American roots lie in Asia.

3. Ukraine war: Russian troops forced out of eastern town Lyman

https://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-europe-63102220

4. It seems folly to discuss freedom of the press in this scenario.

https://www.politico.eu/article/last-russia-independent-news-outlet-suspends-operations/

5. “The eternal racism “of the 500 years” against Indigenous Peoples is the basic cause for which all of the revolutions and counter-revolutions, all of the different types of government, of the left, the right, dictatorships, and democracies have not recognized the linguistic rights of Indigenous peoples” – Demetrio Cojtí Cuxil

“Our struggles are inherently intertwined with those of the Black Community. The Indigenous Peoples Movement views all members of the Black community and all Black people as Indigenous People. Africa experienced the same horrific colonization at the hands of European settlers as many Native tribes of North and South America. The United States after all was created upon land stolen from Native Americans and the backs of a people stolen from their lands. Statistically, the two groups most likely to be killed at the hands of police in the United States are Black and Native Americans. We cannot stand idly, we must unite against our common oppressor” (Indigenous Peoples Movement, 2020).

Gypsy Woman

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ba4nqjRcnig

6. ♩ ♪ ♫ ♬ ♭ ♮ ♯ 🎼 🎵 🎶
    La Raza Latina a Salsa Suite
    Orquesta Harlow
    (Larry Harlow)

La Raza Latina
    Salsa Suite, Pt. 1: Africa
    Salsa Suite, Pt. 2: Caribbean
    Salsa Suite, Pt. 2: Caribbean Continued
    Salsa Suite, Pt. 3: New York 1950’s & 1960’s
    Salsa Suite, Pt. 4: Futuro

7. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

“And to torture those who do with reading this foolishness is unwarranted. You should have the real imperialists add this to their torture protocols at Abu Graib.”

i don’t read a lot of BU anymore because the reality sunk in that it’s merely filling ya head with utter, for some, irreversible shit….because we are so heavily impacted by current world events, the effort is made to strike a balance, by me anyway, and a few others…..the misdirection will only serve to further confuse people while we are definitely in a state of war. Imagine now certain information has to be kept away because of the ugly destructive mindsets that have been isolated and identified. The lies are clearly mind-boggling, but there is belief that it’s WELL DESERVED…..there is a price to pay for TREACHERY.

” Most researchers think Native American roots lie in Asia.”

there is evidence they did cross one of the straits….they are not indigenous to these regions prior to that crossing.

8. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Pacha…people are asking, are they setting up some euro countries for death and or massive suffering? am a firm believer in the rule, if you do NOT hold all the cards, don’t do anything reckless….but that’s just me.

‘China Calls Nord Stream Situation “Tragic Clamity

The situation regarding Russia’s Nord Stream pipelines is tragic.

The Nord Stream pipeline is the main artery for energy transportation in Europe, providing vital gas supplies to 23 European countries.

A physical disruption of the pipeline, as a result of the leaks, has exacerbated the energy supply shortages in Europe.”

is this a reemergence of eugenics from the likes of the criminal demon Madison Grant learned from the super demon Gaston, cousin to Darwin..

“As a eugenicist, Grant was the author of The Passing of the Great Race (1916), a work espousing scientific racism, and played an active role in crafting strong immigration restriction and anti-miscegenation laws in the United States”

are we never going to get rid of the evil ideologies of these dead criminals OFF OUR EARTH….

9. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Did i not say some time ago that DEAD PEOPLE CONTROL THEIR EVIL DOINGS FROM THE GRAVE…

..they only need the living to PERPETRATE IT…

10. Documentary film Ukraine on Fire explores Ukrainian history mostly from WWII (when some northern Ukrainians, endorsing Nazi ideology, participated and fought alongside the German army against the USSR) up to the US sponsored Maidan Coup of 2014. It provides background information to help understand the origins of the ethnic conflicts between the majority Russian speakers in the south and eastern regions and the rest of Ukraine.

From the YouTube description:

Aug 19, 2021 Ukraine. Across its eastern border is Russia and to its west-Europe. For centuries, it has been at the center of a tug-of-war between powers seeking to control its rich lands and access to the Black Sea. 2014’s Maidan Massacre triggered a bloody uprising that ousted president Viktor Yanukovych and painted Russia as the perpetrator by Western media. But was it? “Ukraine on Fire” by Igor Lopatonok provides a historical perspective for the deep divisions in the region which lead to the 2004 Orange Revolution, 2014 uprisings, and the violent overthrow of democratically elected Yanukovych. Covered by Western media as a people’s revolution, it was in fact a coup d’état scripted and staged by nationalist groups and the U.S. State Department. Investigative journalist Robert Parry reveals how U.S.-funded political NGOs and media companies have emerged since the 80s replacing the CIA in promoting America’s geopolitical agenda abroad.

Note that you can only view the film on the YouTube website itself. To view the video on YouTube, you will first have to click through a warning that the contents might be disturbing to some.

https://youtu.be/pKcmNGvaDUs

11. Many see the conflict in this region through a filtered lens. It is a complex matter and one that will not be solved from modern day thinking.

12. Waru
    We’ll bet that you could not find the full Putin recent speech on YouTube

What you’ll find are excerpts manicured by presstitutes.

To find it you’ll have to go to Rumble, or Rokfin or Odysee. Thorefore, one of the main protagonists cannot be allowed to speak without the misdirection of media whores.

Like you this writer pays them no mind. Assumes everything said by them is a lie, unless proven otherwise.

In addition, he doesn’t speak English so for Western audiences that’s a negative. As if there’s something special about this slaver’s language.

Separately
    We have no evidence to arrive at such a conclusion although such project have been severally considered.

Not even sure such masterplanning such be credited them.

The image gotten is that of a set of rats seeking safety as the titanic sinks

13. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

They really made a bad move…can’t roll it back now, too late…and must live with the consequences.

In saying that, i see on other platforms some life-saving information being shared locally. It was a welcome sight.

14. @David

Here’s SecRice in 2014… #MoreIntrigue

https://youtu.be/btk_Ldd3NF0

15. @TB

How will Russia run out cash if it’s exports are being bought by India, China and others?

16. @David

The “DEPTH” of this issue needs drilling down on…

Putin is “CORRECT” to withhold “GAS” from the #EuropeanUnion given the so-called “CRIPPLING SANCTION” which has done nothing but make him & his oligarchs even richer!!!

As we know the “CITIZENS” are the ones who suffers!!!

This “ISSUES” is about “ENERGY” given what #SecRice said since 2104 & #AmeriKKKa has done everything in her power to curtail “RUSSIAN ENERGY OLIGOPOLY”…

So while the whole world is focused on Russia/Ukraine debacle – no “REAL EYES” are on what is going on in “PALESTIANIAN WATERS”…

SEE: https://www.nasdaq.com/articles/lebanons-hezbollah-warns-israel-against-drilling-in-disputed-maritime-border-area-2021-10

Also: https://www.timesofisrael.com/liveblog_entry/gas-extraction-at-disputed-karish-field-set-to-begin-in-weeks-energean-says/

As we all know, “BRITAIN” has its hands all over this (given the fact that she has perpetrated so “EVIL” since the days of “ARTHUR PENDRAGON” that wherever “WICKEDNESS” exist & exploitation is to be had – she is right in the forefront!!!

This is the company looking to do all the “GAS EXPLORATION” as a pivot from Russian gas/energy:

https://www.energean.com/

Although this piece ask the question as to whether Putin’s choice remains the choice of the world – TIME WILL TELL as the world is on tenterhooks where anything can happen in a blink…

https://youtu.be/UjwvA43kwg0

17. @TB

It is all too complicated for a lowly blogmaster.

18. @David

Yes indeed, the “KICKBACK” has to come from the public sphere because EU poLIEticians have their agenda as they know they cannot “CANCEL” Putin (for he is too powerful)!!!

Added to all the fracas is the fact that Putin is not afraid to use a “TACTICAL NUKE” if cornered which is “MUTUALLY ASSURED DESTRUCTION” however you look at it – and with #IRAN itched 4 a fight & #DRK Kim Jung Un waiting to scratch the West’s itch with a “NUKE” down their “You Know What”… (what a Russian cocktail).. And let’s not forget China, who simply wants to be the “RICHEST” & “MOST POWERFUL” nation on earth, with the “LARGEST POPULATION” to boot; makes for a dream prospect for Xi Xingping… The layering on this cake is too much to unpack at this time!!!
    https://youtu.be/UjwvA43kwg0

19. @David

“It is all too complicated for a lowly Blogmaster…”

Your self-deprecation is amusing to say the least…

You are “BLESSED” with a “BANDWIDTH” of knowledge on more subject matter than most at Cave Hill Uni Campus…

For to have kept this BLOG* alive for well over a decade is no small feat & to have “RUMBLED” with the biggest & brightest say a lot about your “REFEREEING” skills!!!

I say no more…

20. A few weeks ago it was Russia pelting dickie in crouch
    now dickie getting pelt in Russia butt its all kind of excuses and history lessons.

21. t3p3i3
    Sverdlovsk Oblast, Russia.
    🇷🇺

0night

22. John 2,

Lawd! Lookah how your stupid ass gone an’ trouble trouble!

Murdaaaaaaaaah!

Weeeeeeeeeeeee know that Russia’s butt is getting kicked because Putin is calling up 300,ooo reluctant recruits for “cannon fodder”, some of whom have no military experience. The long line of fleeing vehicles can be seen from space.

But maybe the freezing winter will stop the flow of artillery from all but the USA thereby handing Putin the victory.

23. Russian Deckie got caught in its zipper and Putin can’t figure out how to extract it….

24. John 2

Russia has made about four tactical withdrawals since this war begun. This is normal in war.

The first was around the Kiev conurbation. The second, Snake Island, and now Liman. None of these was of any strategic value.

The recent Liman withdrawal was of only 500 soldiers, who were in danger of NATO encirclement, to more defendable positions,

The best available war dead figures demonstrate the stark differences in military strategies. NATO has thus far lost 110,000 mainly Ukrainian soldiers and Russia 6,000 plus militia of the Donbass.

To these we must add casualties. That number is generally three times those dead. The fourth tactical withdrawal was similar and from a place whose name slips us.

During the recent NATO counter offensive of the last weeks estimates of 20,000 of their soldiers were killed while Russia continued to make advances on several fronts with marginal gains in others.

Big deckie is still being driven. But neophytes like you must know that war does not go in a straight line. It’s non- linear! There are always ebbs and flows. Soldiers require rest and new deployments must happen. Etc

The big deckey of 300,000 fresh Russian troops plus the untying of the hands of the Russians, from a SMO to a more total-war scenario is certain to prevent the likes of you from wondering where the deckie is.

BTW, Russia could call-up up to 25 million men. The standing army is up to 3 million.

For you it maybe better seeking the comfort of CNN, MSNBC.

However this revolution will NOT be televised.

Before we go. We’re sure some idiot will anachronistically rejoin by claiming that NATO is not a belligerent. Preemptively we assert that the Ukrainian army has been long destroyed.

All the Western sponsored soldiers on the battlefield were trained to NATO standards. All their equipment is NATO’s. They include a growing number of mercenaries from NATO countries. Their advisors are sitting in NATO command centers. All their satellite and intelligence come from NATO command centers. All their equipment comes from NATO countries. Ukraine’s army is dead. Russia has long been fighting NATO. For these reasons nuclear war, according to the Bulletin of Atomic Scientists, has gotten more likely. Therein lies the biggest deckie of all!

25. The best available war dead figures demonstrate the stark differences in military strategies. NATO has thus far lost 110,000 mainly Ukrainian soldiers and Russia 6,000 plus militia of the Donbass.

None are so blind as he who cannot see. Putin must have supplied those numbers to you personally.

26. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

“Ukraine’s army is dead. Russia has long been fighting NATO.”

This is the type of indoctrinaire narrative that would make Vlad Putin proud of his KGB type acolytes: his teachings are being perfectly delivered!😎

If we RECALL that this special military operation was expected to last a few months and 1) All the previous Ukraine Eastern states annexed to Russia were to come under their complete control and 2) Ukraine in general would be de-Nazified, then it is indeed some real hard deckie from some where that 6 months later the great Russian bear is conscripting large numbers of young men and again threatening nuclear war !

Shocking even!

Less than a year ago Russia was pumping so much gas into Europe that the state entity Gazprom booked $1 billion per month … that’s BILLION…. yet these smart acolytes would have us believe that it’s to Putin advantage to have THAT revenue stream ended… welllll … because India and China will pick up the slack!

How de badword does ANY nuclear activity – limited or otherwise – facilitate business as usual … this is utter MADNESS.

The most likely outcome here is that Putin’s grave errors result in his removal from power …

All his opponents know that there is no middle ground … he must be removed like Beria (another former KGB strongman) or like former Yelstin Deputy Nemstov … that’s how they roll in big bear country. Vlad Putin has lived by the sword and must go the way of the sword … just as his acolytes advocate here regularly.🤦🏾‍♂️

He, Czar Putin, has probably killed and imprisoned more of his OWN Russian politicians, agents and elite actors via assassinations than the CIA, MI6 and all other intel agencies combined, surely!

He has stolen more of Russia’s wealth along with his henchmen oligarchs in the last 20 years than Elizabeth and all the other western robber baron colonial slavers/industrialists pilfered across generations … yet he is acclaimed by supposed acolytes of the common man … what a freaking lark!

He is a mighty adversary and is managing this end game very, very well … even as he managed the war very, very poorly. Thus he may yet have the last laugh.

Let’s all pray there are men and women of fortitude in Russia who cherish their powerful history and have no desire to bring the desolation of a nuke induced wasteland to their impressively rich homeland and the world!

27. Amazing

Here come the clowns.

https://youtu.be/rke1NpsBI0s

Take it from Scott Ritter then. And we can supply dozens of military experts, not cunts,, to support every substantial claim..

28. Pach

Good alternate advertising for the alternate job Putin / trump alternate Press secretary

Name the fronts that Russia made advances in in the last 3 weeks. And how far they advanced.
    Or you talking about the advances towards russia borders ?

29. Well, you will only see the truth once the people in Western media cannot tell lies anymore.

Do your own research, we have no interest in convincing you. What we would like is that nuclear weapons be allowed to do their work. For White supremacy, which people like you support, we have determined, can only so come to an end. Horay!!!!!

Several places. Bukhmuk. The center of Donetsk where NATO troops still control the industrial center. Others.

Lastly, during the Afghanistan war every year for 20 years the generals will go to Capitol Hill and testify how they were winning that war tooo. Just a grif!

You may have the last word.

30. Young gifted and brown 👨🏽
    If you mix and morphed all the people in the world into one being he/she would be brown
    If there was a one world government the majority of people in the world would be in Asia
    Rise Up

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bOByULE2uMQ&list=OLAK5uy_lqWcV7i63XIyTfXTxIOJRB0tbgD-hUiXk

31. He, Czar Putin, has probably killed and imprisoned more of his OWN Russian politicians, agents and elite actors via assassinations than the CIA, MI6 and all other intel agencies combined, surely!

YOU FORGET HILARY AND BORERAT MAN LOL

32. Pasha.

Listen to urself and see who pushing propaganda

Ukraine advance many miles / cities. – Russia tactical withdrew – it the ebbs and flow of war

How many miles / mm russia advance in bukhmuk or the other unnamed of several fronts ?

When ussr advancing they pelting dickie – no Ukrainian / NATO tactical withdrawal

Issa ain’t the only one that got the « bomb »

33. Why did ussr invade ? As a defense against NATO.

7 months – what has ussr achieved?

34. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

It’s nice to see the Slaves are still as clueless as ever about EVERYTHING……easier for their masters to dispose of them…

35. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

“The BRICS countries are working on establishing a new reserve currency to better serve their economic interests”

just saw this Pacha…

36. The Art of Narrative
    The Art of War

UK and EU were hurting bad when their sanctions affected their own economy real bad
    so now they are saying “they are winning” like Charlie Sheen

Moon Shadow (Joe ‘Joaquin’ Claussell Remix)

37. It was pretty obvious that the Warmongers of the West was building up for War with China
    but were gazumped instead

Moon Light (Kyodai Rework)

38. whoops I shot from the hip too quick on the trigger

and forget to drop the bomb

39. Waru
    They’ve realized that time is not their friend.

So deh hitting out in all directions.

A colour revolution attempt in Iran.

Waiting to see if there”‘ll be a military coup in Brazil.

Don’t fool yourself this shit is coming down the road real fast.

Pipeline explosions

We may go to sleep one night and wake with a brave new world.

40. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@John2, your very subtle ‘misuse’ of USSR actually says it ALL about this Putin madness … the disintegration of that powerful block (as they perceived it really) is the fuel that drives Vlad Putin and acolytes.

That the man Gorbachev who is vilified in many places across the Russian federation for that ‘Glasnost betrayal’ was so unceremoniously dismissed by Czar Putin at his ‘pauper’s’ funeral tells a story…. an amazing one of power, greed, ego and deception.

The blogger likes to fool us with the weary punditry of a western subterfuge where NATO deceptively encroached to Russia’s borders post that Gorbachev pact …

That beggars that we must all believe that either Gorbachev was a Manchurian spook who sold out his nation or that Russia has not dramatically prospered in the years since.

It also begs world audiences to accept that the nation whose leaders (like Molotov/Stalin) outsmarted the Germans at a crucial juncture of WWII were so derelict of sense and foresight that they ALLOWED NATO nations to make fools of them.

This nonsensical BS has been around for many years and the fact that sensible people perpetuate the absurdities to validate and support their ideologies is bald stupidity.

Vlad Putin is a megalomaniac who intends to control mother Russia until his last days on earth … the problem of course is that he resolutely appears to be determined that millions of others join him on that journey.

Such is well represented in historical accounts – Custer, Napoleon to name two. But surely most us never expected to be facing our own suicidal charge to this nuclear battle field from an egotical warrior determined to show us how GREAT he is … NOT!

This is real and serious danger!

41. I am somewhat comforted that our Supreme Leader took the right side right at the beginning of the war. Once Russia has surrendered unconditionally, we may hope for a reward, such as oil from Siberian deposits, which will then be under US administration.

42. I get angry when USA and UK go off to illegal war like they have since Y2k non-stop
    Now the shoe is on the other foot and the tables have turned and the goalposts and moved and they are being fucked rough without a safe word or Vaseline

Toribio – Esa Montana se Movera (Joaquin Joe Claussell’s Teenage Music Remix)

43. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

“We may go to sleep one night and wake with a brave new world.”

once there are no slaves in it am happy, if i could remove them myself i would….these are not victims, they are tools and vehicles of their own destruction….who need no prompting whatsoever.

Leave a Reply to African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights ReservedCancel reply