For some time anyone who dared to question the possibility of excess Covid 19 deaths were ridiculed by establishment opinion. However, there are a number of analyses being shared to encourage questions about higher than normal death rates because of Covid 19 in working age people.

In Barbados there is definitely a worry of elderly people dying reportedly because of contracting Covid 19. Unfortunately exhaustive Covid 19 related data is not made public by local public health authorities to support rigorous independent analysis. However, more and more questions are being asked of the local public health authority in some quarters about excess deaths linked to the Covid 19 pandemic.

A non traditional publication by the name of The Conservative Woman questioned last week if the Germans have raised a plausible link between individuals injected with the Covid vaccine and excess deaths. The blogmaster in the public interest thought it important to share different opinions flowing in the news feed. Local government departments feeding the skepticism of the public is a well known fact as it relates to accurately aggregating data. Several times we have witnessed Covid 19 statistics adjusted with a one line explanation. The question some continue to ask of the local public health authority is – how robust is the criteria used to parse Covid 19 data in Barbados?

It is a preprint research paper by Christof Kuhbandner (a psychologist at Regensburg) and Matthias Reitzner (a statistician at Osnabrück) who have applied sophisticated actuarial analysis to the publicly available all-cause mortality data provided by the German government. Eugyppius comments: ‘When you account for historical mortality trends, the virus no longer looks so dangerous and the vaccines no longer look so great.’ 

TCW

As a matter of urgency to ensure confidence in maintained in the public health authority, independent agencies including the UWI, Cave Hill should be allowed to perform a deep dive of the criteria used to collect and analyze Covid 19 data. The pandemic has exposed globally there is growing cynicism and distrust by the public regarding how public health officials rolled out the Covid 19 vaccination project.

This is a call for greater transparency in Barbados to provide clarity about possible excess deaths. It should not be difficult to collate a minimum of 5 years of data between 2017 and current to eliminate questions being asked about excess deaths.

See the writing posted by The Conservative Woman publication – Have the Germans proved the link between Covid vaccination and excess deaths?Credit TB.

See studyExhaustive study of German mortality data finds excess deaths tightly correlated with mass vaccination by Eugyppius

184 responses to “Is There a Link Between Covid 19 and Excess Deaths in Barbados?”

1. @GP September 5, 2022 9:59 AM “How many serious covid cases DIED BECAUSE THEY WERE DENIED CHEAP SIMPLE THERAPY SUCH AS INVERMECTIIN & HYDROXYCLORO QUINONE?”

I thought that you and your ilk were buying these things from the veterinary store all through the pandemic?

2. According to The Lancet, mortality data is incomplete in many countries and the analysis to determine excess deaths had to be predicted using statistical models .

https://www.thelancet.com/article/S0140-6736(21)02796-3/fulltext

3. @Bush Tea September 5, 2022 10:37 AM “The simple facts that these ‘vaccines’ have never been fully approved.”

So the full approval was supposed to come from you?

4. David

How else should one make such a determination. By reading the bible and at the same time pretending to be a statistical scientist.

But of course, it would seem that there is at least correlation. But that too has limitations.

Another resident cunt will soon be saying that something was in the water.

5. @Simple Simon

You are trivializing the question being asked by some re if covid 19 vaccine contributed to the incidence of excess deaths.

6. @Pacha

According to the research by The Lancet Covid 19 pandemic exposed data collection in many countries. If we accept what this respected medical source is saying there will be the question mark that will be the source of quibbling for ever and ever.

7. Barbados makes the the list in the lancet report.

8. Did anybody on BU expect FEWER deaths during a pandemic?

If so go back to Infants A to re-learn your 1,2,3’s and A,B,C’s.

9. @David September 5, 2022 8:03 PM “@Simple Simon. You are trivializing the question being asked by some.”

Who are these “some”?

The usual conspiracy theorists, political right wingers anti-vaxxers and religious nuts?

Are sensible people supposed to take “some” seriously?

10. David
    That could have been expected as a norm.

But statisticians always have to work with wholly incomplete data sets.

For the man in the street covid 19 was the dominant variable. Given such it is fair to assume that excess deaths could be therefore attributable.

For statisticians, we would want to test the null hypothesis. Should we fail to reject this only then can we seek to make claims.

11. @Bush Tea September 5, 2022 10:37 AM “Much of this info have been hidden from public view, until a Judge ordered Pfizer to make the data public.
    The results released so far have been staggering.”

Please provide a link for this

12. And our leading Bajan anti-vaxxer is a many times convicted criminal.

Are we supposed to follow him?

Why?

Because he has balls?

Because he wears a white gown and hat?

Wunna mussee really tink we foolish.

13. @Pacha

The statistician still needs a significant enough data sample to establish any relationship? Isn’t this the query re quality of mortality data?

14. @Simple Simon

It is easy to explain an unknown by labeling it a conspiracy theory. On the other hand, we should welcome inquiring minds. The advancement of the human specie has been the richer for it.

15. SIMPLE SIMON

RE I thought that you and your ilk were buying these things from the veterinary store all through the pandemic?

I TAUGHT PHARMACOLOGY TO MEDICAL SCHOOLS AND BOTH THESE DRUGS ARE BOTH IN THE USMLE OBJECTIVES AND ARE COVERED IN BOTH MAMA KATZUNG AND BABY KETZUNG, AND THE OTHER SERIES USED BY MEDICAL SCHOOLS ALL OVER THE WORLD.

THESE ARE BOTH SAFE ANTIMALARIALS.
    HYDROXYCHLOROQUINONE HAS BEEN AROUND FOR 70 YEARS
    HAS A VERY WIDE THERAPEUTIC INDEX
    AND ITS MECHANISM OF ACTION IS RECORDED IN HARRISONS TEXT BOOK OF MEDICINE AS VERY PERTINENT FOR USE IN TREATING CORONOVIRUSES

THIS WAS VERY EFFECTIVE WHEREVER IT WAS USED

EVENTUALLY IT WAS SHOWN TO BE THE CAUSE OF THE POINT MUTATIONS IN AFRICA

SIMPLE PHARMACOLOGY AND BIOCHEMISTRY AND ORGANIC CHEMISTRY ARE MY FORTE

THAT IS WHY I HAVE BEEN DRINKING QUININE SINCE —–ITS THE SIZE OF THE MOLECULE THAT CAUSES THE POINT MUTATIONS

MADE PERFECT SENSE TO ME FROM THE BEGINNING

I KNOW THIS IS OVER YOUR HEADS AND HAS BEEN SO FROM THE BEGINNING SO YOU LISTENED TO THE DEVIL DR FALSY AND THE MSM AS THEY DESTROYED THE PEOPLE HERE THERE AND ELSEWHERE

IT WAS OBVIOUS TO ME AS HAS NOW BEEN SHOWN THAT THERE WAS A MODIFICATION OF THE VIRUS

CLEARLY FALSY AND OTHERS MUST HAVE KNOWN THAT THE MOLECULAR SIZE OF HYDROXYCHLOROQUINONE WOULD DEFEAT EVEN THE MODIFIED VIRAL PARTICLES

THE PROBLEM OF YOU MORONS IS THAT YOU COULD NOT SEE THAT A BAJAN WHOM YOU HATE COULD POSSIBLY WORK THIS ALL OUT

THAT IS WHY I MOCK YOU JOKERS BECAUSE I WAS ALSO READING RELEVANT LITERATURE WHICH CONFIRMED MY HYPOTHESES
    Q E D

16. @Critical Analyzer September 5, 2022 12:19 PM “…with the COVID pandemic they were given too much power…”

163,346 Bajans or Bajan residents voluntarily showed up for the Covid19 vaccine and not a fella was forced. The government has a huge majority and could have made the vaccine compulsory but did NOT do so.

So what “too much power” are you talking about?

17. David
    We’re talking about population parameters. Statistics generally relate to samples of populations.

When Petra does an election survey her sample size is maybe 1500 people. Yet that’s enough for her to tell how the whole country will vote.

With Covid19 the same statistical methods are deployed. And Petra is almost always right or has a 95 percent certainty, no?

18. @Critical Analyzer September 5, 2022 12:19 PM “Public Health officials were warned the mortality rate from COVID did not warrant the drastic measure…”

Warned by whom?

19. @Pacha

We are arguing two different points. Whether Petra or any other the sample data must still be a quality representative of the whole set.

20. RE According to the research by The Lancet Covid 19 pandemic exposed data collection in many countries. If we accept what this respected medical source is saying there will be the question mark that will be the source of quibbling for ever and ever.

BULLSHIT
    LANCET DOES NOT DO ANY RESEARCH
    LANCET PUBLISHES RESEARCH BY THOSE WHOSE RESEARCH THEY WISH TO PUBLISH AND DOES NOT PUBLISH THOSE WHOSE STUFF THEY CHOSE NOT TO PUBLISH JUST LIKE HOW YOU DOES TEK DUNG THE POSTS OF THOSE WHOM YOU DISLIKE

If we accept what this respected medical source is saying there will be the question mark that will be the source of quibbling for ever and ever.
    THIS IS A NONSEQUITUR BY A MEDICAL ILITERATE

SO TEK DUNG THIS POST AS YOU OFTEN DO

21. David

By the way, this writer has more than a modicum of respect for the work of the Lancet although there have on occasions been deviations from this norm.

There are general rigorous scientists not imbued by the ignorance which comes from bible reading, dispensationalism and a firm determination to the political far right in Florida and the USA more generally.

Their’s is preferred in all such circumstances when faced by those who would seek to subvert intellectual rigour and replace it with magical thinking.

BTW, you might have chosen a quote from the study which is standard in most.

22. GP BU RETIRED "RESIDENT" DR Avatar
    GP BU RETIRED “RESIDENT” DR

RE @Bush Tea September 5, 2022 10:37 AM “The simple facts that these ‘vaccines’ have never been fully approved.” So the full approval was supposed to come from you?

WHEREAS BUSH TEA IS NOT AN AGENCY FOR DRUG APPROVAL BUSH TEA IS ACTUALLY 100% CORRECT — VERY CORRECT AS HAS BEEN REVEALED BY MANY SOURCES

ANY ONE WITH BASIC SCIENCE KNOWLEDGE AND COMMON SENSE CAN SEE THIS

READ MAMA KATZUNG CHAPTER THREE AND SEE WHAT IT TAKES BY LAW TO BRING A DRUG TO MARKET.

THIS WAS NOT DONE AND THE ADVERSE REACTION PROFILES WERE HIDDEN FROM THE PUBLIC BECAUSE IT WAS EXPEDIENT TO THOSE WHO WERE MAKING A KILLING FROM SALES OF THE VIRUS

WHEN BUSH TEA WROTE
    Much of this info have been hidden from public view, until a Judge ordered Pfizer to make the data public.
    The results released so far have been staggering.” HE WAS ALSO 100 % CORRECT AND HIS PROVISION OF A LINK WILL NOT MAKE A DIFFERENCE………CAUSE HE IS GIVING THE FACTS.

IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR FACTS AND TRUTH IN THE MSM YOU WILL NOT GET IT THERE

WUNNAH JOKERS MUST LISTEN TO YUH OWN SOMETIMES
    DONT EXPECT BAMP TO EDUCATE YOU EVEN THOUGH THEY OUGHT TO
    AND IT IS STUPID TO TEK DUNG THE POSTS OF THOSE WHO KNOW BECAUSE YOU HATE THEM OR DONT UNDERSTAND WHAT THEY ARE SAYING

IN A PANDEMIC OR EPIDEMIC PRIVATE DRS MAKE MONEY
    DIABETES OBESITY HYPERTENSION PROSTATIC HYPERTROPHY CAN ALL BE MANAGED BETTERE

WHY DONT BAMP AND THE MOH AND GUVMENT TELL YOU DIS?
    BUT YOU DONT MOCK DEM LIKE YOU MOCK ME

BUT AS YOU KNOW I CAN AND WILL MOCK BACK CAUSE I TEND TO SPEAK ALWAYS OF WHAT I KNOW

23. @TLSN September 5, 2022 5:01 PM “All three have pushed the message that racism does not exist in England.”

My sibling who has lived in the UK for 53 years told me today that there is racism in England. Foolish people forever asking her “you have an accent where are you from?”

So she, black like me tells the idiots “Wales”

Doesn’t every human being have an accent?

Are British people so stupid that they do not know that THEY have an accent?

24. @Pacha

Noted.

25. David

No. The sample should be representative of the population.

These two are related.

The art about statistics is making the sample representative of the population, like you stated. Sometimes a pre-study is needed to determine the nature of the sample.

Why? Because you want to generalize your statistical results to the entire population.

26. I posted this one already but worth a look.

Sounds like young fit athletes are dropping dead,

27. Whatever happens in the UK is probably what will be happening here

28. @GP September 5, 2022 8:35 PM “HYDROXYCHLOROQUINONE…WAS VERY EFFECTIVE WHEREVER IT WAS USED.

Can you supply the bibliographic citation which supports this statement?

29. @GP .”…YOU LISTENED TO THE DEVIL DR FALSY AND THE MSM”

Who or what is MSM?

I don’t know any MSM.

30. Critical Analyzer Avatar

MSM – Mainstream Media

31. @Simple Simon

You should watch the vid John reposted to get an understanding what we are discussing regarding excess deaths.

32. @GP “THOSE WHO WERE MAKING A KILLING FROM SALES OF THE VIRUS.”

I have not had Covid19 [yet]

I did not buy any of the virus.

Since you had Covid19 very early in the pandemic, can you please tell us why you bought the disease causing organism?

33. DavidSeptember 5, 2022 9:34 PM

@Simple Simon

You should watch the vid John reposted to get an understanding what we are discussing regarding excess deaths.

It is kinda depressing for the old folks so maybe she shouldn’t watch it.

34. I don’t watch any videos posted by John. I think that John has lost it.

I don’t want to lose it too.

If I want insight into excess deaths, I know a few epidemiologists.. I can ask them face to face, instead of asking a stranger on a blog.

35. @Simple Simon

You should go and ask them then because your comments have not made contact with the issue at hand.

36. David

Earlier, we should have said limitations. All studies have a whole list. Sometimes pages of limitations. From Lancet, you might have cited one of such.

These are inserted for a number of reasons including comparative analysies by other researchers.

37. Critical Analyzer Avatar

@Cuhdear Bajan September 5, 2022 8:37 PM

@Critical Analyzer September 5, 2022 12:19 PM “…with the COVID pandemic they were given too much power…”

163,346 Bajans or Bajan residents voluntarily showed up for the Covid19 vaccine and not a fella was forced. The government has a huge majority and could have made the vaccine compulsory but did NOT do so.

So what “too much power” are you talking about?

Having too much power is when government and the public health officials thought they had all the solutions, started playing god.

They pushed their solutions down everyone’s throats using overt and covert coercion and blitz marketing techniques. Then they surreptitiously blocked cheap off-patent drugs like hydroxchloroquine and ivermectin availability, these drugs are safer than tylenol and can be made for pennies.

What consequences will they face now they can no longer block the studies like this one?
    https://www.clarkcountytoday.com/news/new-ivermectin-study-shows-92-lower-chance-of-covid-death/

38. My boy Dr. John is saying the UK is experiencing 1000 excess deaths a week.

That translates to 52,000 people per year.

The population is 67.22 million, ours is about 200 times less.

We are probably losing about 260 people per year above what we should be losing.

If GOB comes out finally with the data, we’ll know how we stand.

39. CRITICAL
    RE hydroxchloroquine and ivermectin availability, these drugs are safer than tylenol and can be made for pennies.
    YOU ARE SO RIGHT
    TYELENOL (ACETAMENOPHEN) IN THE USA) OR PANADOL (PARACETAMOL IN UK AND BRITISH ISLES) IS ACTUALY QUITE DANGEROUS AS EVEN A SMALL OVERDOSE WILL CAUSE IRREVERSIBLE LIVER DAMAGE

IT MIGHT HAVE BEEN THE VER Y CAUSE OF MANY OF OUR DEATHS, AND THIS WOULD HAVE EASILY GONE UNDETECTED ESPECIALLY IN THE CASES WHERE POST MORTEMS WERE NOT DONE

hydroxchloroquine HAS BEEN AROUND FOR OVER 70 YEARS AND HAS A VERY WIDE THERAPEUTIC INDEX, I,E IT IS A VERY SAFE DRUG AND IT IS VERY CHEAP

IF BAMP WAS WORTH THEIR SALT THEY SHOULD HAVE ADVISED GOVERMENT TO DISTRIBUTE THIS FREELY TO ALL BEFORE WE HAD ONE CASE IN BARBADOS AND AFTERWRDS
    THEY WOULD HAVE BETTER RESULTS

I KNOW MANY FOLK WHO WERE VACCINATED AND BOOSTED WHO HAVE BEEN ILL ON AND OFF SINCE

40. CRITICAL

THE STUDY YOU CITE SAYS EXACTLY WHAT I WAS SAYING ALL ALONG FOR WHICH I WAS MOCKED AND LAUGHED TO SCORN ON BU

I WAS MOCKED WHEN I SAID THAT A VACCINE IS NOT A CURE

NOW WE ARE SOON GOING TO FIND OUT THE THE CORONOVIRUS VACCINES ARE REALLY A CURSE

I AM NOW HAVING THE LAST LAUGH

41. If we were to judge the dysfunction associated with transferring death data to the NIS to compute accurate pension payments, it is fair to suggest we have a problem.

42. LOL @ David

@Simple Simon….
    You should go and ask them then because your comments have not made contact with the issue at hand.
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    LOL ha ha ha.
    Shirttt

In other words, ‘Go and ask somebody then, yuh BB!! …and stop talking shiite on the blog”
    Murder… !!!!
    What a diplomatic cussing…..

43. A meme making the rounds on the internet: “I tried to follow the science, but it simply wasn’t there. I then followed the the money. That’s where I found the science.”

The Truh About Ivermectin

Of all the harmful misinformation spread over the past couple of years, one of the most disturbing false narratives was targeted at the Nobel Prize winning HUMAN medicine, Ivermectin.

We produced the above short film to correct the narrative and to reveal the motive behind the smear campaign against one of the safest and most effective medicines of this era. A medicine that, according to the numerous top scientists I’ve interviewed, would have ended the pandemic before it began. A medicine that could have saved countless lives.

https://rumble.com/v1hexwd-ivermectin-the-truh-about-ivermectin.html

44. RE Earlier, we should have said limitations. All studies have a whole list. Sometimes pages of limitations. From Lancet, you might have cited one of such. These are inserted for a number of reasons including comparative analysies by other researchers.

DUMMY WHO THINK THAT YOU SHOULD NOT DO RECTAL EXAMS IN ASSESSMENT OF PROSTATE DISEASE AND GENERAL KNOW IT ALL LEARN SOMETHING NOW DUMMY

SERIOUS MEDICAL SCHOLARS GO TO INDEX MEDICIS FIRST WHEN THEY WANT TO FIND SOLID PUBLISHED ARTICLES IN MEDICINE AND THEN THEY READ THE ABSTRACTS OF THE ARTICLES LISTED

THEN THEY GO TO THE RELEVANT PUBLICATION

THEY DONT PULL DOWN THE FIRST PIECE OF RUBBISH THAT THEY SEE ONLINE AS HAS BEEN DONE ON BU BY BU BETPAENICS AND BASIC SCIENCE ILLITERATES LIKE YOU WHOSE BRAINS HAS THE DIMENSIONS OF A VERY SMALL PEA

YOU GUYS GIVE ME MUCH MIRTH

I REMEMBER WHEN DR FALSY’S CV WAS PUT ON BU AND YOU ASKED ME WHAT WAS MY ACCOMPLISHMENTS WITH THE INTENTION OF SHOWING THAT GP IS A NOBODY WHO KNOWS VERY LITTLE AND CAN NOT BE COMPARED TO THE FAMOUS DR FALSY

BUT DR GP DOES NOT HAVE THE TRACT RECORD FOR THE DIABOLICAL DECIMATION OF HIS NATION AS DR FALSY HAS IN EITHER HIS HIV OR CORONOVIRUS MALFEASANCE UH LIE?

THIS IS SOUND DOCTRINE THAT CAN NOT BE REFUTED

I TOLD WUNNAH I WOULD HAVE SOME FUN MOCKING SCUM LIKE YOU TODAY.

NOW RUN IN AND CUSS BAD WORD AS YOU ALWAYS DO AND MEK MUH LAFF

45. What sn asshole is this GP.

46. Does not understand the differences between primary and secondary research.

Wasted “scholarship”

A complete, unwashed, christian asshole.

47. RE Does not understand the differences between primary and secondary research. Wasted “scholarship”

HOW DOES THAT AFFECT THE PRICE OF CHEESE IN THE MARKET
    HOW DOES THAT CHANGE THE FACTS THAT YOU AND THE OTHER BU BETZPAENICS DONT KNOW THE BASIC MEDICAL SCIENCES AND THEREFORE CAN NOT FIGURE OUT ANY THING FROM THE BASICS AS ONE DOES WHEN ONE KNOWS THEIR 123, ABC AND DOH RAY ME

LANCET PUBLISHES ARTICLES THEY DO NO RESEARCH DUMMY

GO TO INDEX MEDICIS WHETHER PRIMARILY SECONDARILY OR TERTIARY DUMMY
    THEN GO WHEREVER
    LANCET BMJ NEJM ALL PUBLISHED RUBBISH ON COVID BECAUSE BIG PHARMA PAID THEM

BIG PHARMA RUNS DRS IN THE USA
    LISTEN TO THE TAPE GREEN MONKEY POSTED AND LEARN HOW IT WORKS
    GO TO MEDICAL CONFERENCES AND SEE HOW BIF PHARMA CONTROLS THINGS

I GOT A WASTED SCHOLARSHIP BUT I GOT YOU LOOKING STUPID AND CUSSING BAD WORD AND I HEY MOCKING YOU

I GOT A WASTED SCHOLARSHIP BUT I KNEW THAT WE SHOULD HAVE USED INVERMECTIN AND HYDROXYWUINONE FOR COVID, AND WHY

AND I KNOW WHERE AND HOW TO FIND PROPER MEDICAL ARTICLES

AND I KNEW HOW TO TREAT MYSELF WHEN I GOT SYMPTOMS OF COVID THAT DAY IN 2020

AND I KNEW THAT FR FALSY WAS WRONG ABOUT TREATMENT OF COVID DESPITE HIS LENGTHY CV THAT YOU HAD POSTED TO TRY TO PUT ME DOWN

AND I CAN MEK YOU LOSE YOUR TEMPER AND CUSS BAD WORDS ANYTIME I WANT
    AND I WAS ABLE TO GET OUR GUVMENT TO SET UP AN EFFECTIVE NHS IN I985 DIDNT I . AND SEEN IT WORK IN ST LUCIA TOO

RUN IN AGAIN AND LET ME MOCK YOU SOME MORE
    OR CALL AND GET THIS POST GET TEK DUNG

BY THE WAY I GOT A WASTED SCHOLARSHIP BUT I GOT A SCHOLARSHIP
    WUH YOU GET? LOL

I AM A QUALIFIED DR WHO TAUGHT THE BASIC MEDICAL SCIENCES IN RECENT TIMES SO I KNOW WHAT THE ADVANCES IN THE BASIC MEDICAL SCIENCES ARE

WHAT DO YOU KNOW?
    WHAT MEDICINE DO YOU KNOW?
    WHAT HAVE YOU TAUGHT? DUMBOLOGY? BULL SHITERY.? HOW TO EFFLUX FROM YOUR SHELVES OF HOUSTON?

48. What Is Happening To All These Athletes
    https://youtu.be/2IPXMnu23is

49. @Pacha

Let us continue the discussion on the high ground recognizing that there is room in a debate for disagreement. The Lancet research posted makes it clear we have excess deaths. The video John posted supports it. That said, public health authorities globally have not changed policies around vaccination programs and how vaccines are being administered. In fact in Barbados vaccines are now being given to school children. St minimum are the children being screened before being vaccinated?

50. @DAVID

Thank you for posting this thread…

For 2 years (2020/22) the ossification of this #OnSidedNarrative was pushed like a plunger down the throats of the gullible, by the “cabalistic DARK FORCES” and THE DISSIDENTS were met with vitriol, #DubiousFactCheckers who marked their own homework; #MSM who had been bought off with #BillGatesOfHell money; the “FIT-SHENANIGANS of the 40-year #Fraud ANTHONY “MENGELE” FAUCI & sleuth of Neo-Darwinian, Neo-Eugenics GLOBALISTS who wanted to RE-foment trust in the implementation of an “OLD WORLD ORDER” that hung around the necks of medieval Europe & wherever the tentacles of “ROMAN POPERY” was able to slither with it poisonous chalice…

Now the rats are leaving the stinking (sorry sinking) ship – a rhyme of the “Ancient Mariner” by Samuel Coleridge who saw a dying, grotesque ship manned with dead men bones & an albatross hung around the necks of those trying to navigate through, dark, dismal & dystopian waters (a classic poetic analogic description of planet earth in 2022)!!!

All the credible voices (Dr. Judy Mikovits; Dr David Martin & a singing hosts of scientific angels were vilified, lambasted & airbrushed from the miscreant orchestra of mainstream fallen angels whose voices were a panoply & panopticon of bedlam, noise & fake scientific intrigue (cloaked in deceptive sincerity & asuvial barrenness) …

It is remarkable what men will do for ” FILTHY MAMMON”- for according to the O’Jays: “A MAN WOULD SELL HIS OWN MOTHER FOR A SMALL PIECE OF PAPER” (meaningless paper that is about to be outlawed – #StayTuned)!!!

Here is another posited side of the “SUPPOSED ACCEPTED NARRATIVE” since 2020, as we are seeing the collapse in almost every society that was #MassVaccinated….

DO YOUR OWN RESEARCH!!!

DO YOUR OWN HOMEWORK!!!

THINK FOR YOURSELF INSTEAD OF LISTENING TO THE DRIVEL OF FEEBLE MINDS & FOLLOWING THE SUPPOSED HERD*!!!

You will be a “THREAT” for “INDEPENDENT-MINDEDNESS” but that is a good thing…

GOD* loves those who are willing to “STAND ALONE” though the heavens fall…

THIS IS MESSIANIC FERVOUR!!!

https://stopworldcontrol.com/category/covid/

https://stopworldcontrol.com/category/vaccines/

https://www.eugyppius.com/p/exhaustive-study-of-german-mortality

If you thought that was the depth of the sophistry – the #RabbitHole goes even deeper…

SEE ALSO:

https://vk.ovg.ox.ac.uk/vk/vaccine-ingredients

https://berndpulch.org/2021/11/11/dr-david-martin-the-covid-orchestra-board-of-trustees-the-names-of-the-people-killing-humanity-original-document/

Here’s a smidgeon of the evidence – over to you lot!!!

Leave a Reply to DavidCancel reply