The following was submitted by Amit from caribbeansignal.com. The number of murders increased from 26 to 28 since the submission – Blogmaster

Richard Ricardo Jordan, 51, charged with the July murder of 86-year-old Gloria Leacock (Image Source: Barbados Today)

There have been at least 26 murders between January and August 2022. The steps involved in the following analysis are similar to my 2020 analysis.

Read full report @caribbeansignal.com

169 responses to “Number of Murders On-track to Surpass 2021”

1. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Pacha…don’t know if you have your eyes on Mississippi, the POOREST state in the US with one of the highest Afrikan populations………check out their water woes….third world style….

..those with their pretentious attitudes better start taking measurements and paying attention…..they love to compare, this may be the time when they should start comparing DOWNWARD SPIRALS…

2. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Don’t hold your breath, it’s when 2038 arrives and there is NOT A DIME to pay out pensions or other benefits….then ya will here the “wuhloss” “cuddear” holding of heads and knashing of teeth…..until then, it’s all good, NTSH…

in the meantime the SUFFERING IS ALREADY ON HIGH BEAM……check out the video of the staunch supporter who recently loss her leg….she is only one of MANY THOUSANDS in that awkward position of promoting and supporting liar politicians who drop them on the wayside on their way to small-time fame and self-aggrandizement.

3. GP BU RETIRED "RESIDENT" DR Avatar
    GP BU RETIRED “RESIDENT” DR

Our entire island is in a state of absolute denial about everything.

THIS INCLUDES THE TRUTH OF GOD’S WORD

WE ALSO HERE ON BU TAKE DUNG POSTS THAT SPEAK THE TRUTH ABOUT CURRENT BEHAVIOUR IN PLACES IF IT DOES NOT SUIT THE NARRATIVE HERE.

IT IS NOT ONLY POOR BAJAN LEADERSHIP THAT PREVAILS TODAY , THERE IS POOR LEADERSHIP OTHER PLACES ,

UH LIE

ONE THING IS DEFINITELY TRUE AND CAN NOT BE DENIED IS THAT WHEN THE BIBLE AND THE CHURCH WAS DEEMED IMPORTANT IN THE LIVES OF BAJANS THERE WERE LESS MURDERS

4. Waru

Mississippi has the largest Black population in empire. Yuh would not know this based on representation in Congress.

Not only Miss. Empire is collapsing by all measures.

War and all the conditions which were imposed on the rest of the world are coming home to roost.

Expect a renewal of the Civil War, balkanization, political strife, economic problems as they seek a recession to control an inflationary spiral, etc

5. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

pretty much, the writing is on the wall, who refuse to see, that’s on them…saw some other recent happenings that have confirmed all that we knew.

6. READ 1 SAMUEL 12
    14 If ye will fear the Lord, and serve him, and obey his voice, and not rebel against the commandment of the Lord, then shall both ye and also the king that reigneth over you continue following the Lord your God:

15 But if ye will not obey the voice of the Lord, but rebel against the commandment of the Lord, then shall the hand of the Lord be against you, as it was against your fathers.

16 Now therefore stand and see this great thing, which the Lord will do before your eyes.

17 Is it not wheat harvest to day? I will call unto the Lord, and he shall send thunder and rain; that ye may perceive and see that your wickedness is great, which ye have done in the sight of the Lord, in asking you a king.

WE STOPPED FOLLOWING GOD- THE KING AND OUR “”SONS”” ARE CORRUPT AS SAMUEL’S SONS HAD BECOME

THE ONLY SOLUTION NOW IS FOR GOD TO SEND THUNDER AND RAIN ON OUR HARVESTS—-AS IS INDEED HAPPENING WITH THE DECREASED TOURIST ARRIVALS——SO WE CAN SEE THAT OUR NATIONAL WICKEDNESS IS GREAT

THIS IS SOUND DOCTRINE THAT CAN NOT BE REFUTED PROPERLY

7. Many years ago a local politician who went on to be appointed CJ was report to say that shooting crimes at the time was nothing for the general population to worry about as it was strictly within the drug community. I am hopeful that with the increase in gun crime and advances in science, the bullets are preprogrammed to know who is a gang member is who is not.

Further, as we now know that the police are aware of the various groups that are responsible for the culling of the gang flocks, would they care to assure the public that once the numbers have been drastically reduced, there will be some extrajudicial sentences dispensed to totally eliminate the loose ends, as apparently the the judiciary seems unable to adequately protect the public!

8. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

That’s the reason why it was imparted on some yesterday to PAY ATTENTION and ACT…..stop the shite talk that leads nowhere while everything devolves into worse case scenarios….got tired of hearing the lamenting WHILE STILL SITTING PRONE AND WAITING…

i asked them point-blank…so what the hell yall waiting for….different era, much more information to work with but ya waiting……then ya deserve what’s coming at ya at warp speed…can’t do a thing else for them…..they had the same amount of time as I and others to access what they must and IMPLEMENT…

9. @FearPlay

An interesting point you raised because if the police force is continually being frustrated the spectre of extrajudicial killings loom.

10. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

These types need IDENTIFYING …already well known….and BANNED from going anywhere near the Afrikan continent…..they are DETERMINED TO TAKE their CRIMINALITY, hatred of Afrikans, racism and other evil attributes across the atlantic, but let’s see.

11. Georgie Porgie
    What drivel!
    Is the first verse, read with a non colonialized mind, and as aimed at people like you who have been cut off from self, not self-serving of the fiction writers.

Only an unaduterated slave like you could see importance in a concoction which appears to tell those it has conquered, in their religious crusades, that obedience to a rassoul king, most of whom did and do all manner of evil to so arrive, that a king, any king, should be respected.

You have argued the idiocy previously that all leaders are connected with the White man’s god.

And that such subjects by obeying this White man’s god results in a benefit to the fucking king.

Only a mindless,.self-valueless, slave could harken unto these fuckeries.

Yours is a deeply-rooted psychological malady. We have some colleagues who specialize in helping people with such afflictions. However. personal this writer has found a guillotine a better remedy.

12. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

William ….ya will note how much LIP they always have for us, but can’t open their mouths and give the hardcore criminals any chat…..,,the good little slaves must keep quiet…

everything will NOW COME OUT THOUGH, for public consumption……….that they CANNOT STOP…

13. MAN YOU AND MANY DOES COME HEY AND BOW DOWN TO A JOKE KING UH LIE? AND YOU DONT RESPECT THE KING OF LIFE?

WE STOPPED FOLLOWING GOD- THE KING IN BARBADOS, AND OUR “”SONS”” ARE CORRUPT AS SAMUEL’S SONS HAD BECOME.

THAT STATEMENT CAN NOT BE REFUTED

NOT MANY LITTLE BOYS IN CHURCH IN BARBADOS ON SUNDAY MORNINGS ANYMORE
    NOWADAYS THEY DOING DRUGS AND SHOOTING ONE ANOTHER
    THEY WILL NO DOUBT END UP LIKE YOU – A BLASPHEMER WHO GOD WILL ONE DAY LAUGH AT IN DERISION AS PREDICTED IN PSALM 2

I HAVE NEVER SAID THAT all leaders are connected with the White man’s god. MOST CONTEMPORAY LEADERS ARE GOD LESS CHRISTLESS AND HOPELESS AS TAUGHT VERY CLEARLY IN EPHESIANS 2

I HAVE SAID THAT MANY END TIME LEADERS ARE BEHAVING JUST LIKE THE HISTORICAL PERSON ANTIOCHUS IV EPIMANES, WHO IS DESCRIBED IN THE FIRST HALF OF DANIEL 8, AND THAT CAN NOT BE REFUTED .

I HAVE SAID ALSO THAT THE ANTIOCHINE PERSON DESCRIBED IN THE SECOND HALF IS A PRECURSOR TO THE ANTICHRIST WHO WILL ARISE AFTER THE RAPTURE OF THE CHURCH AS IS CLEARLY TAUGHT IN 2 THESSALONIANS 2. AND THAT CAN NOT BE REFUTED . AND YOU CAN CURSE AS MUCH AS YOU LIKE .YOUR CURSING WILL NOT CHANGE THE FACTS.

THE VERY COMPLICATED PROPHESY OF DANIEL 11 HAS BEEN FULFILLED EXACTLY AS PREDICTED, AND SO HAS MOST OF CHAPTERS 2 & 7. SO .YOU CAN CURSE AND RANT AND RAVE WAS MUCH AS YOU LIKE .YOU CAN NOT CHANGE THE FACTS OF RECORDED HISTORY NOR CAN YOU PREVENT THE COURSE OF FULFILLMENT OF ANY PROPHETIC SCRIPTURE BY ANY OF YOUR MORONIC MOUTHINGS..

RE However. personal this writer has found a guillotine a better remedy.
    SO HOW MANY BELIEVERS HAVE YOU SLAIN BY GUILLOTINE OR OTHERWISE?

MANY BELIEVERS HAVE DIED FOR THEIR FAITH. GO READ ABOUT MANY OF THEM IN FOX’S BOOK OF MARTYS, AND MANY BELIEVERS ARE DYING EVEN TODAY, AND WILL CONTINUE SO TO DO.

BEING THROWN IN THE FIRE DID NOT STOP THE 3 HEBREW BOYS IN DANIEL 3
    BEING THROWN IN THE LION’S DEN DID NOT STOP DANIEL

PERSECUTION DID NOT STOP THE EARLY CHURCH EITHER. IT ONLY MADE THE CHURCH STRONGER

JESUS PREDICTED THOSE OF YOUR ILK IN HIS PRAYER OF JOHN 17

BELIEVERS ARE TAUGHT IN Matthew 10:28 “do not fear those who kill the body but cannot kill the soul. But rather fear Him who is able to destroy both soul and body in hell.”

SO YOU DONT INTIMIDATE ANYONE WITH YOUR LIKKLE PEA SIZED RANTS
    YOU ARE JUST A LOT OF HOT AIR.

2 Timothy 1:12 TEACHES I am not ashamed. For I know whom I have believed, and am persuaded that He is able to keep that which I have committed unto Him against that Day.

14. Remember the 60s and 70s in Barbados.

Burgular bars on windows, a dog in the yard and a gun in the house.

15. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Situation is decidedly WORSE now, they better start calling the names of these EVIL CRIMINALS to outside law enforcement before they set up the murder of half the population…..

.this is not just block boys killing each other….this is something else..

they have been many, many warnings, and no one will listen…..the weakest links enabled this and are also responsible…

16. Further, as we now know that the police are aware of the various groups that are responsible for the culling of the gang flocks, would they care to assure the public that once the numbers have been drastically reduced, there will be some extrajudicial sentences dispensed to totally eliminate the loose ends, as apparently the the judiciary seems unable to adequately protect the public!

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

SOME OF YOU STILL DON’T GET IT MANY OF THE SAME POLICE ON THE 2 X 3 ISLAND WORK FOR THE MAJOR DRUG LORDS BE THEY WHITE, BLACK OR INDIAN AND ARE INVOLVED IN THE GUN SELLING TRADE, HUMAN TRAFFICKING AND SELLING OF DRUGS FROM SENIOR POLICE RANKS TO JUNIOR LEVELS.

NO WONDER THEY KNOW WHAT IS GOING ON IN THE UNDERWORLD.

HOWEVER TOO MUCH MONEY TO BE MADE ASIDE WHEN COMPARED TO THEIR PALTRY SALARIES AND GREED.

CONTINUE TO IGNORE OR BURYING HEADS IN THE SAND.

17. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

“as apparently the the judiciary seems unable to adequately protect the public!”

from sources IN THE KNOW, they ARE NOT trying, or planning to protect the public….ya already hear them saying with their LYING MOUTHS…”it’s not easy to fix”

much more in the mortar than the pestle….that’s why for this current DEADLY SITUATION….only outside assistance can stop these beasts……from top to bottom want picking up…

18. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

“there will be some extrajudicial sentences dispensed to totally eliminate the loose ends,”

have you thought that the “loose ends” might be thinking that their judicial partners in crime are ALSO THE LOOSE ENDS…

whichever way, both sides are an embarrassment and DANGER TO THE PEOPLE…

19. Well! I never thought this blog would be the place for me to get my first big laughs of the day.

But it was!

Everybody on his or her favourite hobby horse …….

It was fun watching the race around the nursery!

20. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Hants……two nutjobs like they ran amok in Saskatchewan today…..the fallout is ugly..

21. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Pacha…even the well seasoned liars are starting to DOUBT THEIR LIES……🤣🤣…………it’s only in reviewing certain sites in the last 6 months…., i noticed all the lies are spilling out ABOUT EVERYTHING….from fake egypt and beyond……..to everything else they conjured up for THOUSANDS OF YEARS….none of it real, not even the fake people they imagined…

you would believe, but many others won’t the AMOUNT OF CRAZY SHIT that no one should have believed IN THE FIRST PLACE, not even 3, 000 YEARS AGO….how could fools believe such TOTAL RUBBISH is beyond even me…..this is just a snippet of the FRAUD perpetrated……

“The earliest surviving gospels date to the second century, almost 100 years after the life of Jesus (although recently, it was announced that a possible first-century fragment had been found).

The lack of surviving first-century texts about Jesus leave biblical scholars with a number of questions. When were the gospels written? How many of the stories actually took place? What was Jesus like in real life? Archaeological investigations of Nazareth, Jesus’ hometown, reveal more about the environment where he grew up. More recently, scientists discovered a first-century house that, centuries after Jesus’ time, was venerated as being the house that Jesus grew up in, but whether it was actually Jesus’ house is unknown.

Although new research will provide more insight, scholars think it’s unlikely they will ever fully know what Jesus was really like.”and now have not CHOICE but to question themselves….

22. Ten people are dead and another 15 are in hospital following multiple stabbings in multiple locations, according to Saskatchewan RCMP.

23. @FearPlay September 4, 2022 12:42 PM “…there will be some extrajudicial sentences dispensed to totally eliminate the loose ends.”

Please no extrajudicial killings [murders by police or other officials] because as we say in Barbados “once you teach a dog to suck eggs…”

24. @Hants September 4, 2022 8:14 PM “Ten people are dead and another 15 are in hospital following multiple stabbings in multiple locations, according to Saskatchewan RCMP.”

Last night at 8:50 I said that “men are stupid. Young men are even stupider.”

And I was variously cursed and reprimanded. But I need to repeat the same words tonight. Only a stupid person thinks that the solution to his problems, whether structural or personal is to kill another young man just like himself.

So then what happens, he is himself murdered by another young man, killed extra-judicially as suggested by someone here, or he is caught and spends the best part of his life imprisoned like an animal, being told like a naughty toddler when to go to bed, when to get up, what to eat, when to eat, who to talk to, every minute of the day and night for decades at time.

If this is not stupidity what is it then?

25. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Pacha @William@TLSN etc…..

Public Housing and NYHCA is not talking

“Manhattan NYCHA residents scramble after arsenic found in their drinking water
    By Matthew I. Euzarraga and Ellen Wulfhorst
    New York Daily News

Sep 04, 2022 at 5:23 pm

Thousands of residents at the Jacob Riis Houses in the East Village are spending Labor Day weekend drinking bottled water while worrying about arsenic discovered in their taps.”

26. RE The lack of surviving first-century texts about Jesus leave biblical scholars with a number of questions. When were the gospels written?
    REALLY?
    LISTEN TO THIS BIBLE ILLITERATE TALK ABOUT STUFF SHE DOES NOT KNOW

THERE ARE MORE EXTANT MANUSCRIPTS OF BIBLICAL TEXT BOTH OT & NT FROM THE TIME PERIOD THEY WERE WRITTEN AVAILABLE TO US THAN THERE ARE FOR ANY OTHER ANCIENT WRITINGS THATYOU MORONS BELIEVE IN DUMMY.

IF YOU WERE AS SMART AS YOU PRETEND TO BE AND COULD THINK YOU WOULD BE ABLE TO TELL US WHY THAT WAS SO.

AND ALL SERIOUS BIBLE SCHOLARS KNOW THAT THE NT WAS WRITTEN BEFORE AD

NOT BECAUSE YOU DO NOT KNOW DOES IT MEAN THAT IT IS NOT KNOWN

HAVE YOU READ THE WORKS OF THE EARLY CHURCH FATHERS?

WHAT DO YOU REALLY KNOW ABOUT BIBLICAL ARCHAELOGY.

HAVE YOU SERIOUSLY STUDIED BIBLE ARCHAEOLOGY OR VISITED ANY MUSEUM WHERE ANY ARTEFACTS ARE ON DISPLAY?

HAVE YOU READ ANYTHING BY UNGER AND OTHERS , OR DO YOU JUST EFFLUX FROM YOUR SHELVES OF HOUSTON IN BU FASHION?

27. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@David and @William

You (@David) make this basic point whenever we have these endless crime stats review that : “…we often forget the family unit (parenting). A holistic approach to nurturing a wholesome society is required.” get real brother 🤦🏾‍♂️😎

There is very, very little possibility that today I could scold my ‘neighbor’s’ child if he or she was acting out of line and NOT get cussed or likely attacked. The era of a teacher reprimanding a child and causing that child to be further harshly reprimanded at home is seen in only exceptional cases now; invariably today the parent will sue or otherwise react negatively to the school personnel’s disclipine! … so can we still mouth that old clichéd saw as a truism …. I think not!

It’s difficult and quite the academic exercise to determine WHY that’s so … thus no such effort here now but we can surely admit that we no longer have the comity, respect and acceptance of standards for right and wrong to invoke any mantra of ‘the village raising the child’.. that’s absolutely a fool’s gold in modern society!

And when you say “that the political narrative and that from a few ‘influencers’ continue to successfully lead the masses” I would ask you or anyone to identify any period when that was different.

The reality today is that MORE ‘minority’ voices get heard or put another way more people are influencing the masses to do (plainly said) more dangerous shit**! The upside of course is that more influencers also wisely advise and educate the masses.

Alas, the scale is imbalanced as the crazies need only do one bit of foolishness and life is discombobulated endlessly!

@William, similarly I challenge you to advise HOW and WHERE “Our entire island is in a state of absolute denial about everything.”

Respectfully brother but that cannot be validated by the facts of recent years. No need to rehash all the BS that Bajans saw that shook them from any denials they previously accepted; so simply stated the political red-washes showed us that.

Bajans are absolutely not denying anything … they simply accept their current ‘comfort zone’ as they clearly cannot see any current alternative that will improve our circumstances.

Further I can’t understand why you perceive that we can EVER “discard hypocrisy and political yardfowlism AT ALL LEVELS”. … That is IMPOSSIBLE.

Can we as humans discard love or hate or greed or even sincerity??? Why these philosophical exercises when it comes to politics as if all the emotions therein related are not INHERENT human conditions !

As much as I get your thrust and singar heartfelt distress I am at a lost as to why you perceive that Bim will somehow rotate backwards as the world spins normally or vice versa! 🤦🏾‍♂️😇🙏🏿

Seriously brother we do need to deal in realities and not fantasy!

That said, of course there is HOPE … my own moment of philosophical fantastical optimism says we must always ‘Keep Hope Alive’ … it’s a little oratorial florish popularized by Jesse Jackson but fits here.

You can never truly remove “those presently controlling the national dialogue” because their acolytes will always remain steadfast and resurface just as powerful.

You can only purposely press a very viable alternative narrative and let that view become more influential …and of course down the road someone will want to remove your narrative as being old, worn and bad too, not so!

So absolutely ‘The more things change………….!

Peace out.

28. THE NT WAS WRITTEN BEFORE AD 100

29. Looks like the final outcome of importing Chinese houses will turn out to be a well planned GoB scam.

Gotta give the B an A+ for tricks.

30. @ DPD
    I have often stated that whenever you say to us what is wrong with our country , we point to another country thereby denying what is before us. I don’t know about the where but I have tried to answer how. It can be anywhere where we are falling short and we are now struggling in several areas.
    The same voices that are controlling the media and public opinion are becoming repetitive and usually abandon all sense of reason to defend their status quo or the political party of their choice.
    My narrative cannot be old because we have the same problems we have been dealing with for over a half century. COVID has removed all the plaster and the sores are there for anybody who still wants to accept reality.
    We have denied the influence of the spread of drugs; we denied we had gangs; we pretended that there was no corruption; and even at this late stage , we are or we are denying that there are no ordinary people involved in importing guns.
    All of this “ ducking “ and denying represents one of the many reasons we can’t solve major problems or even some minor ones.
    I am not looking for any utopia but I challenge anybody to convince me that the myriad problems we have today have not been festering for donkey years.
    Once the denial syndrome is abandoned we will do much better.
    I am not into doom and gloom neither am I into fantasy.
    For forty plus years we denied that the educational system was in need of reform; we have denied forever that there is racism and I can go on and on.
    There are quite a few synonyms we can use for deny.
    BTW
    I do agree that the way the society is heading that we need to take this thing about a village raising a child with a pinch of salt . We may now have villages in name only. We probably want to deny that as well.

31. The Good Lord has been kind to us. One bad storm and we would have had a new set of victims added to the 2021 victims.

We need to hear what happened or is happening to the Chinese houses.

32. Here is how I see it.
    Import a few odd pieces of steel
    Hook up a few steel rods that look like a housing box
    Claim someone steal critical parts
    Claim buildings can’t be completed
    Money down drain
    A few profit

“On August 10, 2021, the Ministry of Housing, Lands and Maintenance signed an Agreement with East-West Solutions (Barbados) Inc. for that company to import 74 single unit houses, 9 quads (36 housing units) and 20 duplexes (40 units) on an emergency basis, as a result of the destruction caused by Hurricane Elsa. These houses, which would include solar photovoltaic panels on their roofs, were to be shipped from September, 2021, and delivered and installed by December 31, 2021, at a cost of $22.6 million. ”

Theo’s Accounting department
    Fund $23M
    Bought some useless steel
    Disappeared s???
    Still needing help 150 families

And again I ask.. Who the hell is EWSB?

33. That is why I cannot see the big picture that some sees. It is not capitalism, it is not crony capitalism. Here is a new chance to put those big brains to work and define robberism.

Often confused with capitalism, robberism is …

Catch you guys in the morning.

34. Trudeau soon will ban knives.

35. @ David – I have good news: #CHRIST* is coming soon!!! But first, HE* must get our attention – by any means necessary…
    https://youtu.be/1djueMwx73k

36. @TB

The blogmaster has no issue with biblical prophesy, people are free to believe in the religion of choice.

37. For the #GodHaters AKA #ChristRejectionists – here’s something that may tickle your epistemological fancy: Surah Al-Hadid (its title meaning, #TheIron) – a #QuranicQuote that sums up the folly of feeble minds who think they have some sort of patent on things “Prophetically Scriptural” or “Exegetically Apologist” –

“Know that the life of this world is only play and amusement, pomp and mutual boasting among you, and rivalry in respect of wealth and children, as the likeness of vegetation after rain, thereof the growth is pleasing to the tiller; afterwards it dries up and you see it turning yellow; then it becomes straw. But in the Hereafter (there is) a severe torment (for the DISBELIEVERS, EVIL-DOERS), and (there is) Forgiveness from Allah and (His) Good Pleasure (for the BELIEVERS, GOOD-DOERS), whereas the life of this world is only a deceiving enjoyment “. [57:20]

For the #HatersOfMuhammad & for the #QuranicText – maybe you see no parallels with the 1000’s of #TheHolyBibleReferences that speak to the insidious nature of evil & the flaccid nature of man’s resolve to conquer his baser self & those quantum ethereal transgressions that operate at the deepest level of our spiritual being, but moreover, the flaccid incapacity of man to do anything to alter the primal nature of the human condition or the impotence of our atrophied minds/hearts to bring us to more elevated & exalted state of transcendence…

The #BadNews folks: “MANKING IS DOOMED”… All that went before was #ModerateNews!!!

There is no hope of a reprieve. All is lost but for the sufficiency of “CHRIST JESUS” & the “RIGHTEOUS” sons & daughters of “THE MOST HIGH GOD”!!!

Make of that what you will, but in the end, it will be proven that men must be “BEATEN TO THEIR KNEES” before they will look up!!!

The warnings are all around us & regardless of what language we choose to use to describe the human plight – “PREPARE FOR MUCH, MUCH WORST” to come even before 2022 ends & 2023 begins!!!

Again, the best form of offense or defence is: #DENIAL – as I often opine – “denial” is an island archipelago either in the Atlantic or Pacific oceans, vastly inhabited by all kinds of (as Scripture says) – “every manner of unclean & hateful birds”!!!

Nothing or “NO-ONE” can change this #PrisonPlanet but CHRIST-HIMSELF!!!

Before that happens, TWO-THIRDS of mankind must be swept away by “FIRE” (whether by WAR*, FAMINE* or PESTILENCE*) & those who remain will then live together in “UTTER PEACE & HARMONY”…

38. @David

Nothing personally intended, my dear brotha’…

#ReLIEgion is just that: “A LIE”…

JESUS CHRIST* is THE “ONLY WAY”; “THE ONLY TRUTH” & “THE ONLY LIGHT” this dark, miasmic world needs – yet mankind rebuff, rail, scorn & “MOCK” #TheONE to whom they will have to one day “BOW DOWN TO”!!!

But as I cited just previously, we will either acknowledge voluntarily OR, “WE WILL BE BEATEN TO OUR KNEES” and “FORCED” to look up (whether kicking, hollering or screaming) and whether compliantly obedient (as that is a matter of each heart) given “GOD IS THE ONLY ONE WHO KNOWS THE HEART” – the choice to serve HIM* is ours to make individually… HE* WILL NEVER FORCE OBEDIENCE!!!

But we will “ALL” BOW DOWN TO HIS MAJESTERIUM!!! Regardless of who you are…

39. #REPENT FOLKS!!!

Seek the SOVEREIGN LORD* while HE* may be found & is nearby…

Have a #BlessedY’All…

40. Magnificent a.k.a Magno – Yu Heard Formula: C₂₁H₃₀O₂ IUPAC ID: (−)-(6aR,10aR)-6,6,9-trimethyl- 3-pentyl-6a,7,8,10a-tetrahydro- 6H-benzo[c]chromen-1-ol Avatar
    Magnificent a.k.a Magno – Yu Heard Formula: C₂₁H₃₀O₂ IUPAC ID: (−)-(6aR,10aR)-6,6,9-trimethyl- 3-pentyl-6a,7,8,10a-tetrahydro- 6H-benzo[c]chromen-1-ol

I am of the view that Jesus was just a Man with some enlightened spiritual thinking who we can all be like. It’s what you do and how you do it that you will be judged in life.
    You cannot be spiritual when you support Trump and are against #BLACKLIVESMATTER nor can you be spiritual when you are against Brown people.

41. Leaders of the World do not believe in religion, as they do not follow the tents of it’s teachings, they believe in power to reign in dominion. Their wars are the antithesis of Holy teachings unless they are following the script in the scriptures to be a catalyst for end times. Colonialism, Slavery and Capitalism of the West is the epitome of Babylon and they have got Eastern teachings twisted.

42. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

William……not even US got a town called DENIAL…

they will deny until they put them in their little boxes in a hole in the ground…

.we can’t let that happen to the young generation or they will suffer the same fate in another centuries old unbreakable cycle….

43. And……they’re off!

Giddee-up, horsy!

44. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

At some point in time, KARMA will dictate that the historical LIES TOLD over a 3,000-year period, must be identified and itemized….

….ah wonder what the SHEEP and fools will do and say then…..when their lifeline to a world of fantasies and fairy tales ARE PERMANENTLY CUT by the perpetrators themselves…

45. TheO,

I saw that you are still considering retiring in Trinidad rather than Barbados.

I assume that you have read your Trinidad Express today.

Not attempting to take away from our problem here. Stray bullets kill.

But…

Trinidad has passed 400 murders so far this year.

You are a stats man. I leave you to compare our populations and draw your own conclusions.

46. At some point in time, KARMA will dictate that the historical LIES TOLD over a 3,000-year period, must be identified and itemized….
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    Karma shiite!!!
    The LORD Almighty HIMSELF….. has a ‘day in store’ for all the proud and lofty and for all the exalted… the BBs and the Super Bowls…

THEY WILL ALL BE HUMBLED.
    Their donkeys will be so afraid that they will ditch all their technology and power ….and run to hide in caves like animals…..

BUT…
    …this is all detailed in Isaiah 2; 12-22

THAT day is imminent…. and anyone with eyes to see, can clearly see the storm clouds gathering all around to herald that day.

47. They say, “a word to the wise is sufficient”.
    She is not a fan of the USA, but stuck with me throughout my stay.
    It is my turn to ‘sacrifice’.
    I am trying my best to please her but highlighting the pros and cons.

48. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Theo…listen to your wife…

Leave a Reply to African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights ReservedCancel reply