Submitted by Terence Blackett

Historical Fragmentation: The 612 Year “LIE” of African Slavery – Rewriting the Backstory Airbrushed from the Conventional Socio-ReLIEgious Discourse

“Negroes have no rights that the white man is bound to respect…” (Dred Scott Decision 1856 – Roger Taney US Chief Justice)

The diabolical institution of African incarceration and the economic slave trade foisted on the souls of Black men, began as a long-held grudge match between the Roman Catholic Church during the Dark Ages of medieval European domination, and the Judaic-Christian, African churches who were untouched for more than 1000 years from putrid, Papal profligacy and puerile, pagan pugnacity.

For all the reLIEgious scholars whose hubris was to whitewash the Black Presence In the Bible by their insidiousness – a history lesson 101 is required.

In 606 BC, after Sennacharib – the Black Assyrian king dragged off the 10- tribes Northern kingdom of Israel, many who escaped that ruinous debacle made their way to Africa to live as free men – carrying the Law of Moses and their families with them – in migration patterns that stretched from Morocco to Central Africa.

The 2nd conquest of Jerusalem was bulwarked by Nebuchadnezzar, the king of Babylon, destroying the southern kingdom in 538 – 587 BC and taking the two-tribe kingdom of Judah & Benjamin to Babylonia for 70 years – as prophesied by Jeremiah, but this too has been airbrushed from the records, given the fact that many Black Judahites and Benjamites, escaped the horrendous pillage – making their way to Africa, as a growing community of Black diasporic Israelites had already built thriving communities there.

Then in AD 70, for the 3rd time, before the final rape, pillage, murder and sacking of Jerusalem, many Black Jews who were now Christian converts, had heeded the warnings of the prophets and words of Yeshua Messiah (THE CHRIST), and migrated to the African continent before Roman General Titus left the city in a heap of rubble and ruins.

From 538 AD onward as shown by Papal history, it was during the conquest of Europe by ecclesiastical/reLIEgious Rome, that bishops, cardinals, monks and priests tried to convert the continent of Africa, but in places like Ethiopia, Somalia et al they met with stiff resistance. Many reLIEgious scholars refuse to accept authentic Black facts that although Africa had its traditional culture – there was also a parallel Judaic-Christian culture that was birthed even before the Ethiopian eunuch, who was Queen Candace’s treasurer (a very rich man) was able to proselytize his nation with the Gospel of Jesus Christ, after his conversion and baptism by Philip the Evangelist (post his Sabbatical to Jerusalem for one of the Jewish feasts of either Passover, Pentecost or Sukkot). Again, some reLIEgious scholars and albino-centric commentators suggest that the Ethiopian eunuch was a Gentile, when in fact there is no logical basis in fact to support that assertion, given that Ethiopia already had diasporic Jews living there for centuries and today, we see the remnants of those Jewish/Israelite communities – bar those who re-migrated back to what is now modern Israel.

This rewriting of the historical record is not new or is it being purported in any way to obfuscate responsibility for what has been criminally etched in the anthropological, historical and epistemological records, teleologically upending genealogical accuracy – with the burden of proof on those who think that they can somehow try to debunk what was clearly airbrushed from the timeline of ancient records.

So let’s begin!

Gibbs (1988) suggests that “It is not sufficient simply to have an experience in order to learn”, for much of our learning has been skewed with “LIES” “MYTHS”, “HALF-TRUTHS” and a vainglorious amount of historical “SPIN doctors”. Issues of territoriality, the vagaries of mixed up priorities, the frivolous nature of nationalistic politics, based on albino-ethnocentrically based group identity politics and narratives; the pre-eminence of triangulated issues based on how to get to solid truth, in the negotiation processes of the historical discourse – notwithstanding, the inherently insalubriously complex nature of working within the crosshairs of competing human interests that oftentimes include personality clashes, and the foibles of untangling the psychological conflict that exist between races, is often at the heart of the vortex of fallen human nature, and the spiralling madness we see so evident in our world.

Yet in the beginning of time, the Black man genetic superiority was sacrosanct. A landmark 2016 Scientific Study traced man’s modern migrations after they left Africa, by the utilization of genetic parameters, resulted in mind-boggling findings. Black people were literally found in every nook and cranny of the world, from South to North; East to West – occupying lands that so-called Caucasoid historical scholars cite was not Black occupied.

Most Biblical scholars even patently deny the archaeological as well as the paleoanthropological evidence that our ancient Hebrew Israelite forefathers (most notably) Moses were all predominately Black folks who came into the land of Israel. From the Dura-Europos synagogue paintings (in the above link) shows Moses and the Hebrew Israelites crossing the Red Sea pursued by Pharaoh: (circa 303 BC – 256 AD). The evidence is overwhelming, where images are shown of Moses confronted by the “Burning Bush”; including others like the prophet Jeremiah, and/or Ezra the Scribe & priest along with a myriad of other historical tokens that explicitly prove Black civilization ruled the world from the day JEHOVAH made man upon the earth. It is often asked: “Was Abraham a Black man?” Answer: “Yes”! Yet it does not seem to settle the argument.

So the discourse on historical fragmentation that resulted in the moribund nature of exhausted imperial racist policies, which still tries to raise its necrotic head, in the gesticulation politics of postmodern Western culture, and from the societal seismology that currently rumbles from within the so-called hallowed halls of academia, to the pews of the church – it appears the only way to completely sink this Titanic mess, may very well be through some fundamental social revamp (and/or perhaps, violent tectonic overthrow of a system that is now pass-its-sell-by-date), and the complete re-ordering and restructuring of 21st century capitalist society. However, do not hold your breath!

In his seminal work on slavery and Catholicism, in the book, “Life of Christopher Columbus” by Sir Arthur Helps, he argues: “From the time (1444) Europe may be said to have made a distinct beginning in the slave trade, henceforth to spread on all sides like the waves of the troubled waters. For slavery was now assuming an entirely new phase. Hitherto the slave had been merely the captive in war. Now, however, the slave was no longer an accident of war. He was no longer an accidental subject of barter. He was to be sought for, to be hunted out, to be produced, and this change accordingly gave rise to a new branch of commerce” (p. 19-22).

It must be duly noted that the socio-reLIEgious and evolutionary praxis of slavery began within the Portuguese and Spanish context, as well as in the future American colonies during the 1500’s; however, scant literary treatment and airbrushing much of the sinister roles these Iberian nations played in these amoral commercial wars that were fought over the issue of “discovery”; the malevolent acquiescence of human property (chattel labor), gold, tobacco, cotton, sugarcane and a sleuth of traded goods that made European kings, queens but most importantly, the Catholic Church “Filthy Rich” (operative word being – #Filth) cannot be denied This is why “MIGRATION PATTERNS” into Europe today is really “POETIC JUSTICE”.

Sir Arthur Helps, in another one of his books – “Spanish Conquest of America”, Vol. 4, p. 401 cite: “Some slaves were brought to Europe by the Spaniards in the 14th century and a small trade was continued by the Portuguese… In the next few years, (after 1441), a small amount of Negroes continued to be exported into Spain as servants.

Statistical scholars estimate that between 1441 and 1521, as many as 156,000 African slaves had arrived on the Iberian Peninsula. For those however, who would seek to whitewash, and try to Photoshop evidentiary proof of the trade in Black flesh began before 1619, with the additional 300,000 Africans who arrived in the Americas between 1502 and 1619 – using it as a prop and cover to limit the impact of England’s nefarious role in the African Slave Trade, by using the common, cultural matrix of racial perception – a photo lens to trade in the commodification in human flesh, as capital – have failed miserably in their quest.

When Pope Nicholas V issued his Papal Bull (CRAP), ‘Dum Diversas’, which granted King Afonso V of Portugal the right to reduce to “perpetual slavery” all “Saracens & pagans and other infidels and enemies of Christ” in West Africa – to then follow up in 1454, ‘Dum Diversas’ with ‘Romanus Pontifex’, which gave Portugal the reLIEgiously sanctioned right to conquer and enslave all peoples south of Cape Bojador. Through the ‘Edict of Discovery’, Spanish & Portuguese monarchs could then send out their armies and conquer the lands of Africa, at the end of a sword, musket or cannon, (“REVENGE” and payback as stated at the beginning of this piece), and to bring back the best from these lands, which was indeed human cargo, as slave labor. From the Catholic Encyclopaedia XI, p. 445* and onward can be found the tyrannical, imperialistic, capitalist aggression against other human beings that continues right up until today in the 21st century. (*Above citation wiped)

In the book, “Island of Cuba” by Alexander von Humboldt, p. 51 are these words: “The death of the indigenous peoples due to hardship from mining gold and growing cash crops resulted in their almost extermination.” Also, in the Concise Encyclopaedia of World History by Carlos Ramirez-Faria, “St. Vincent & the Grenadines was sighted by Columbus in 1498. The land was peopled by the Caribs, the Amerindians who contributed the word “Cannibal” to European languages. (This was not historically proven as it may have been a tactic used for indiscriminate slaughter of the native people). St. Vincent was occupied by the British in 1762, seized by France in 1779, and restored definitely to Great Britain in 1783. The Caribs were deported by the British to small islands in the gulf of Honduras.”

To juxtapose the same historical thought from Seymour Dresher – the albino-centric bias in the above statement is nauseating as seen from his book on the same issue: “Econocide: British Slavery in the Era of Abolition” which says: “St. Vincent was unquestionably part of the “old” British slave empire in 1797. It was one of the so-called neutral islands, ceded to Britain by the Peace of Paris in 1763 and reconfirmed as a British possession by the Peace of Versailles in 1783. Its peculiarity, before 1797, lay in its retarded development as a slave colony. This was due to the presence of a powerful community of independent non-Europeans. The “Black “Caribs possessed large tracts of territory amounting to one-third of the richest and most cultivated soil on the island… So dangerous was the British situation that the planters allowed troops to be recruited from among their slaves… After their defeat, the Caribs were deported from St. Vincent to the island of Roatan in the gulf of Honduras, leaving the richest land in the island vacant.

As Europe was emerging from the Black Death (aptly coined) of the medieval period, and economic slavery had not yet taken a foothold, as a means of recouping from the ravages of millions dead, and the abject poverty of lost wealth – post pandemic, Europeans monarchs and the Papacy had to “Build Back Better”. History shows that along the Iberian Peninsula of the Mediterranean, where Christianity existed a certain class of affluent nobles and wealthy reLIEgious persons had already enslaved primarily Jews, Muslims, Gypsies, Slavs, and a few others. The Jews and African Moors however were seen as beyond the realm of redemption and were therefore subject to a form of perpetual slavery, as the end justified the means.

In England however, there was a contradiction of sorts, given that on English soil, any slave during the 1500’s into the 1600’s were actually a “free man, until Queen Elizabeth I wanted them out of England under the pretext that they were taking food and shelter from the English subjects of the monarch – while, English pirates, marauders and slavers were free to ply the slave trade in the Iberian Peninsula, in Mediterranean waters, the Caribbean, South America and finally, (the ‘Yet-To-Be’ United States of amnesia and paranoia) – and wherever they was a need for chattel labor. The real profiteering came full circle around 1619 and onwards, when AmeriKKKan colonists began their cruel, evil trade in the human butchery of slave labor. The English were quickly followed by the Dutch, French and Belgians who rebuilt their dilapidated countries on the backs of Black blood, sweat, tears & grievous labor! (ENOUGH)

(To be continued)

Semper Fidelis

131 responses to “Historical Fragmentation: The 612 Year “LIE” of African Slavery”

1. The leader of the white race will never admit when he lost or is wrong or is guilty of crime but his supporters will follow him to the end. Saying the investigating attorney general Letitia James as a politically motivated racist is reminiscent of his slurs about Loretta Lynch.

2. David,

Already pivoted after the last post. Haven’t read the submission. I suspect most won’t. It will be slim pickings.

3. weaponising justice in kkk country
    #45 followed Black AGs Holder and Lynch with Jeff Sessions

4. Georgie Porgie yuh lackey White cuuunt!

No body who reads the asssoul Bible and imbibes White cultural and religious foolishness can have any rassoul sense far less be a scientists of repute.

The basic facts about the evolution of mankind is only questioned by black assholes like you with junk science.

You are such an eternal asswipe that it will forever be impossible for you to accept that Afrikan peoples were here for millions of years before there were White people. In fact, your people were the last to appear. Yuh cunnnnt

https://youtu.be/A4T7cXku08k

5. RE The basic facts about the evolution of mankind
    INDEED
    THERE WAS A BIG BANG
    AND THEN A BIG BLOB FORMED AS A RESULT
    WHO DID THE BLOB CREATE THE ATP ENERGY TO SURVIVE AND CONVERT GLUCOSE TO RIBOSE AND DEOXYRIBOSE IN ORDER TO REPLICATE BY THE PPP AND THE HMP PATHWAYS
    WHERE DID THE ENZYMES COME FROM TO PERFORM SUCH COMPLEX METABOLIC PATHWAY

YOU WILL NOTE THAT I DID NOT CURSE YOU TO EXPLAIN THESE BASICS NOR DID I QUOTE GENESIS LOL LOL
    I WISH I COULD ENGAGE IN THE MATHEMATICAL PERMUTATIONS REQUIRED

6. Hi GP
    I was serious with my question.

Given a choice of TB or ac, most here would take the bias of ac.

7. George Porgie your brain space is so imbued by biblical cuntery that nothing else matters.

Go back 6 millions years and find a single fossil of your albino people. Yuh asswipe.

All the genetic variations of humans can only be found in a single race. Afrikans, the aboriginal peoples of the earth.

The anthropological facts which are only questioned by Bible reading cuunts like you have long been clear.

But you were never interested in truth or science. All thee rassoul you have and will always seek to do Is to prove that the fictional shiiite in a rassoul bible is true. What an illiterate asshole.

8. RE No body who reads the ……Bible and religious foolishness can have any sense far less be a scientists of repute.

I WAS A SCIENTIST OF ENOUGH REPUTE TO GRADUATE FROM MEDICAL SCHOOL TEACH MEDICAL SCHOOL
    DESIGNED THE NHS FOR BARBADOS WHICH WAS LAUDED ON BU IN JANUARY 2018′

The basic facts about the evolution of mankind is only questioned by black like you with junk science.
    NO TEACHERS OF BIOCHEMISTRY AND HUMAN GENETICS CAN SEND YOU TO GO LOOKING FOR VIDEOS
    YOU FIND A VIDEO ABOUT ONE ISSUE AND THINK YOU CAN TALK ABOUT EVOLUTION?

TELL US HOW GIRAFFES EVOLVED AND WHY THE GIRAFFE IS THE ONLY MAMMAL WITH VALVES IN ITS CAROTID ARTERIES
    EXPLAIN HOW THAT EVOLVED
    AND HOW LONG THE FIRST GIRAFFE WOULD LIVE IF IT DID NOT HAVE THIS MODIFICATION TO PROTECT HIS BRAIN THE FIRST TIME HE BENT DOWN TO DRINK

TELL US HOW THE NOSE OF THE ELEPHANT EVOLVED

GIVE US THE PUNETT SQUARES…………LOOK IT UP AND YOU WILL SEE IF IT IS JUNK JUST LIKE YOU LOKKED FOR THE VIDEOS
    I AM HERE LAFFING MY HEAD OFF
    I LOVE TO RILE YOU UP PACHY AND THEN YOU CURSE WHILE I SIT HERE CALMLY LAUGHIG AT YOU MOCKINGLY

9. SERIOUSLY THEO
    RE Hi GP I was serious with my question.
    WHY DONT YOU ASK TB KIKI AND PACHA FOR THE ANSWERS
    THEY ARE APPROVED PROVIDERS LOL
    I AM A NOBODY WHO READS THE BIBLE LOL LOL SO I CANT POSSIBLY KNOW ANYTHING

10. Magnificent a.k.a Magno – Yu Heard Formula: C₂₁H₃₀O₂ IUPAC ID: (−)-(6aR,10aR)-6,6,9-trimethyl- 3-pentyl-6a,7,8,10a-tetrahydro- 6H-benzo[c]chromen-1-ol Avatar
    Magnificent a.k.a Magno – Yu Heard Formula: C₂₁H₃₀O₂ IUPAC ID: (−)-(6aR,10aR)-6,6,9-trimethyl- 3-pentyl-6a,7,8,10a-tetrahydro- 6H-benzo[c]chromen-1-ol

“I AM A NOBODY WHO READS THE BIBLE”

you’re an idiot who reconciles the bible with the bible concluding it must be true
    where is the spirituality in that
    where is the logic

the bible is just the foundation for spirituality
    for people to develop their own relationship with God
    which is what Jesus teachings were about
    the bible and Christianity is where it goes wrong
    USA UK Israel ain’t holy

you should go East where there is a spiritual vibe all around and in the people

11. Anybody who goes against the overwhelming proofs about the evolutionany history of mankind not only knows nothing but is a concomitant cunnnnt …

All just to prove the lies of a stinking bible are truisms as a self hating nigger believing centrally that albinos and their fucking biblical lies remains his only hope for a nonexistent salvation.

12. YOU ARE SUCH AN ASS
    WHAT CAN YOU TEACH ME ABOUT EVOLUTION?
    EVOLUTION WAS A MODULE IN ZOOLOGY COURSE BACK IN THE 70’S
    WHAT ARE THE OVERWHELMING PROOFS ABOUT THE EVOLUTIONARY HISTORY OF MANKIND?

EXPLAIN HOW METABOLISM EVOLVED?
    EXPLAIN SOMETHING AS RUDIMENTARY AS GLYCOLYSIS
    EXPLAIN WHERE THE ENZYMES THAT DO GLYCOLYSIS CAME FROM
    EXPLAIN WHERE THE ENZYMES THAT CONTROL THE ENZYMES THAT EFFECT GYCOLYSIS COME FROM

EXPLAIN HOW GLUCOSE 6P GOES TO RIBOSE AND DEOXYRIBOSE IN THE PPP….CAUSE YOU NEED TO DO THIS FOR REPLICATION TO OCCUR

INSTEAD OF CUSSING ME GO LOOK UP THESE THINGS AND EXPLAIN HOW THEY EVOLVED
    EXPLAIN THE MODIFICATIONS IN ANATOMICAL FUNCTION THAT DISTINGUISH ANF FAMILY OFANIMALS OR PLANTS
    NONE OF THIS HAS TO DO WITH BIBLE OR SALVATION
    YOU ARE RANTING AND CUSSING YOU ARE NOT ENGAGED IN A DISCUSSION

RE All just to prove the lies of a stinking bible are truisms as a self hating nigger believing centrally that albinos and their fucking biblical lies remains his only hope for a nonexistent salvation.

MAN YOU SO ANGRY YOU ARE WRITING AN INCOHERENT PIECE OF A WORD SALAD
    REFUTE WHAT I HAVE SAID ABOVE MAN
    YOU SAY I TOUTING SPURIOUS SCIENCE WELL REFUTE IT

HOW CAN YOU GET THE TEN ENZYMES THAT DO GLYCOLYSIS TO BE PROCUCED IN A CLUSTER IN THE ORDER OF HOW THEY FUNCTION
    DO YOU KNOW HOW COMPLEX THE PRIMARY SECONDARY TERTIARY AND QUATERNARY STRUCTURE OF EACH OF THESE ENZYMES ARE
    TELL ME HOW THESE EVOLVED. THATS ALL I AM ASKING.
    NOTE THAT I HAVE NOT CITED ONE BIBLE VERSE MORON
    AND I HAVE JUST CHOSEN ONE METABOLIC PATHWAY

NOW IF YOU CAN DO THIS TELL US WHY THERE ARE FOUR DIFFERENT ENZYMES TO DO THE FIRST STEP OF GLYCPLYSIS AND HOW EACH ONE OF THEM EVOLVED
    THEN GET JOHN TO COMPUTE THE MATHHEMATICAL PROBABILITY INVOLVED

YOU REALLY MAKE ME LAUGH ..

13. I realise some of you have been waiting expectantly for me to post Episode 3 of The Trans Saharan Trade by an African teacher.

Apologies but I had some things occupying my attention.

Here it is for your further edification and growth in knowledge.

14. “WHAT CAN YOU TEACH ME ABOUT EVOLUTION?”

You are a rightwing conspiracy theorist like your bum chum John, so everything you say is bent.
    Garbage In Garbage Out.

15. Rightwing racism-populism has emboldened racist whites in racist colonies around the world, but countries with colour like Barbados can see it for what it is and won’t touch it and wholly reject it.
    Majority of minorities in the belly of the beast can see the evil shit but sellouts like GP are still beholden to their white masters.

16. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

“All just to prove the lies of a stinking bible are truisms”

the Slave ship jesus is on it’s return trip….remember the “jesus is coming” chant for decades ya heard that utter shite…..it needs to hurry up and come get them…

btw,,,a doctor now deceased confessed prior to his death about what big pharma turned their little dr agents into, how they set them up, this is the fallout from that………you will find no credibility in that bunch..

“the bible is just the foundation for spirituality”

and not even that….a book of lies cannot reach the spiritual level of REALITY…that many of us have ALREADY ACHIEVED..

17. “and not even that….a book of lies cannot reach the spiritual level of REALITY…that many of us have ALREADY ACHIEVED..”

Spiritual Laws are intuitive
    the Spirit within us is the Spirit of the Universe
    this Spirit of the Universe can be likened to these models they call the Gods
    the Spirit of enlightened masters teaches us how to channel these energies
    Blacks Browns Reds and Yellows have always had a higher spiritual vibration and ways of life life than Whites
    Religions Fundamental theologies hail from the East and not the West

The Bible should be taken in context of religious text philosophies mythologies and knowledge that came before and was gained after it up the New Age
    Yoruba 3000 BCE
    Judaism 1500 BCE
    Greek Mythology 900 BC
    Buddhism 600 BCE
    Tao Te Ching 400 BCE
    Bhagavad Gita 200 BCE
    Christianity 1st Century AD
    Islam 610 AD

The Good you do will live after you
    The Bad you do will always follow you

18. Jah Guide
    I forgot to mention Ras Tafari
    The roots of Rastafarianism can be traced to the 18th century, when Ethiopianism and other movements that emphasized an idealized Africa began to take hold among black slaves in the Americas.
    Rastafari, religious and political movement, begun in Jamaica in the 1930s following a prophecy made by Marcus Garvey, and adopted by many groups around the globe

19. DON’T COMPLAIN ABOUT THE DARK – STRIKE A MATCH, FLICK A LIGHTER OR LIGHT A CANDLE…
    https://youtu.be/CD1ttUZX8ig

20. THE HISTORICAL DEBATE CONTINUES…
    https://youtu.be/biPDp8pGqGg

21. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Terence…I have seen videos of the direct Hebrew Israelite descents on the continent, ORIGINAL JEWS…..they have since been removed, but it’s very clear that there are IMPOSTORS on our ancient ancestral lands who have engaged in identity theft for millennia…

there was absolutely no mistake about who these ancient bloodlines were, you recognize them immediately, you felt them…….the language gave it away, and since our ancestors created language it could not stay hidden forever…

22. Waru

There are no ancient people called Hebrews. This is a lie. A recent invention to support the story still serving to control bible reading niggers and idiots.

23. Even those stupid Black people calling themselves Israelites or hebrews are idiots.

24. HERE IS A LESSON IN EVOLUTION
    HOW DID THE PENTOSE PATHWAY EVOLVE DUMMIES?
    NO BIBLE MENTIONED HERE?
    DID THE PPP ORIGINATE IN AFRICA TOO?
    AFTER ALL THIS IS HOW YOU MAKE RIBOSE ANDDEOXYRIBOSE FOR OUR DNA AND RNA

25. MORE EVOLUTION TEACHING FRIENDS
    THIS IS EVOLUTION FOR DUMMIES

ALL OF THIS EVOLVED DOWN THERE IN AFRICA
    AFTER THE BIG BANG
    NEXT THING WAS GLYCOLYSIS FOLLOWED BY THE PPP OR THE HMP SO THAT YOU CAN MAKE DNA AND RNA

THE BANG GAVE US ALL THE ENZYMES TO FACILITATE THESE COMPLEX REACTIONS
    THE BANG ALSO GIVE THE COENZYMES TOO AND THE NECESSARY MINERALS

26. GP loves to show off like a child
    Evolution of Amoebas to Humans
    All forms of life evolved from these primitive ancestors. Over time, countless changes in the shape, size and function of various parts of the body gave rise to new forms of life—from ants to amoebas, hummingbirds to humans.

27. HERE IS WHAT THE BIG BANG GAVE US DOWN THERE IN AFRICA

AND THE EVOLUTION BEGAN……RIGHT?

28. RE GP loves to show off like a child
    NOT AT ALL
    GP LOVES TO EXPLAIN TO LIKKLE CHILDREN ON BU THAT YOU CAN DEBUNK THE IDEATION OF EVOULTION BY SHOWING THAT TWO BASIC METABOLIC PATHWAYS NECESSARY IN ALL LIFE FORMS ARE TOO COMPLEX TO HAVE COME ABOUT WILLY NILLY OR IN A SLAP DASH HODGE PODGE WAY

ASK JOHN TO TELL YOU WHAT IS THE MATHEMATICAL PROBABILITY OF ANY ONE OF THE REACTIONS IN EACH OF THESE PATHWAYSE COMING ABOUT BY EVOLUTION

NOTE THAT I DID NOT GO TO THE BIBLE ONCE

I DARE YOU TO LISTEN TO THE VIDEOS AND LEARN SOMETHING FOR A CHANGE IF YOU ARE NOT LEARNING SOMETHING WHEN YOU COME HERE WHATS THE POINT?

DEALING WITH YOU JOKERS IS LIKE TAKING CANDY FROM A BABY

29. You probably cannot conceive pupils being far more intelligent than teachers, and you were never a specialist in any field of medicine or science. I would rather listen and reason with enlightened brethren than Trump fans. I got no time for scum.

30. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

“There are no ancient people called Hebrews.”

i understand they came by many different names……but i am going with that because of the IMPOSTORS on OUR ANCESTRAL LANDS….i believe i told you already that is close enough…..these direct bloodlines are now known as BANTUS…

31. JUST SHUT UP AND LEARN DUMMY
    LOOK AND LEARN HOW OUR BODIES “EVOLVED” TO DEAL WITH FREE RADICALS AND SOME TOXINS VIA THE HMP OR PPP
    BIG BANG THEN THESE PATHWAYS ALL EVOLVED BACK THERE IN GOOD OLE AFRICA
    CAN THE EVOLUTIONISTS REFUTE ANYTHING HERE OR IS IT ABOVE YOUR HEADS

WHEN I COME ON BU I CAN SEE THAT MOST OF YOU ARE STILL “EVOLVING” FROM THE ADDLED EGG BRAIN STAGE
    SOME OF YOUR BRAINS ARE EVEN MORE PRIMITIVE THAN A TADPOLE
    SEEMS YOU ALL SAME FROM THE BODIES OF THE TADPOLE BUT STILL HAVE TADPOLE BRAINS

32. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

“Even those stupid Black people calling themselves Israelites or hebrews are idiots.”

many, many names and renaming over millennia…..but one thing as you and i know is a CONSTANT……and as Marcus Garvey said…..our business

as Kush Quarterly identifies in ancient documents….the labeling and relabeling never ended, we can put an end to that though….because that’s how reality gets LOST TO FANTASY, OUTRIGHT LIES AND FAIRYTALES..

33. Black history is Biblical history just as Islamic history is Black history…
    https://youtu.be/s04ZFeIpTPU

34. This may help.

Darwin does not work. posted this a few years ago and haven’t seen anything to contradict it.

35. The more medical science uncovers about the miracle of life, the less Darwin works as an explanation.

36. The indisputable evidence of the Black Presence In The Bible – overlooked, airbrushes & marooned on the island of “DENIAL”…
    https://youtu.be/hdFBT2nLNa8

37. THIS LESSON ON EVOLUTION FOR BU DUMMIES IS ON Cell Biology | Translation: Protein Synthesis.
    IT TELLS US HOW THE BANTUS EVOLVED BACK IN AFRICA
    OF COURSE THEY WERE ALSO SOME BLACK HEBREWS DOWN THERE TOO IN THE SAHARA DESSERT WHEN THE BANG BANGED AND IT ALL HAPPENED UH LIE?

ALL THIS COMPLEX BIOCHEMISTRY AND GENETICS EVOLVED BACK IN AFRICA UH LIE?

38. “What has been will be again & there’s nothing new under the sun…”
    https://youtu.be/gXI0by20_Mc

39. God is not afraid of “RACE” – it’s only those who fear the loss of social control…
    https://youtu.be/w3FKQ-TpBOU

40. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Pacha…some figured out that is EXACTLY THE PLOT….so there are never ending arguments about WHO IS WHO and their respective roles, keep everyone confused and going back and forth……..

….but nah…am going with the plot AND EXPOSE THEIR EVIL ACTS AND CRIMES….so they are IDENTIFIABLE…by their own lying labels…

41. IN THE BOOK OF MORMON:

2 Nephi 5:21 states: “And he had caused the cursing to come upon them, yea, even a sore cursing, because of their iniquity. For behold, they had hardened their hearts against him, that they had become like unto a flint;” This cursing is God withdrawing His Spirit because of their wickedness. Wherefore, as they were WHITE*, and exceedingly fair and delightsome, that they might not be enticing unto my people the Lord God did cause a “SKIN OF BLACKNESS” to come upon them.”

This was to follow in the spurious footsteps of what was cited as the “HAMITIC CURSE” where dark skin was the sign of the NOAHIC curse…

https://youtu.be/p0oLAJtS3nk

The LDS church hierarchy has had quite a job to do amongst Black Latter Day Saints to resolve what is now modern-day historical grievances of a racist nature…

42. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

ALL RELIGIONS SHOULD BE BANNED…they have poisoned our earth and are a constant threat to life, health and wellbeing…..first and foremost they are instrumental in creating wars…always have…

RELIGION is the REAL CURSE…

43. These book debunks the myth of African paganism and establishes the fact with incredible evidence that the Knowledge of God was enshrined in the African Culture…

SEE: https://www.amazon.co.uk/Africas-Roots-God-Knowledge-Embedded-ebook/dp/B00T5K9YBM
    SEE: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/25592481-africa-s-exodus-to-the-promised-land
    SEE: https://www.sankofaweb.com/ (ALL MATERIALS HERE)

Black folks have not only been sold historically – but by our very nature, the Black man has completely “SOLD-OUT” – choosing “BLINDNESS” & “IGNORANCE” over enlightenment…

No wonder our “BUYING POWER” is being “SHREDED” to pieces in 2022 and soon we will “OWN NOTHING” and according to the “LUCIFERIANS” we are gonna’ love it so!!!

This is indeed looking more & more like a “LOST GENERATION”…

44. @TB

We have had these kinds of discussions on BU for years- you cannot legislate faith.

45. @David

” you cannot legislate faith”..

For sure!!!

NOT EVEN THE CREATOR GOD!!!

But stay tuned, there is “ONE” coming that will…

Just as we had the “TESTER” in 2020/1 as a “DRY RUN” – it’s coming where the “WHOLE WORLD” will be “FORCED” to “BOW” to a “ReLIEgious-DECREE” on pains of death before this decade is done…

Yet that’s not all of it…

Very, very soon beloved, “NO ONE” (including you BRUV) will not be able “TO BUY OR SELL” without accepting “THE FINANCIAL SYSTEM” that will be foisted upon the whole world…

For those who have already “SIGNED IN BLOOD” and “SOLD THEIR SOULS” to the other GUY* – that is a foregone conclusion…

So all the virulent “ATHEISTS, “TRANSHUMANISTS”, “NAYSAYERS”, “SOOTHSAYERS”, “DENIERS”, “AGNOSTICS”, “CHARLATANS”, “PROGNOSTICATORS”, NECROMANCERS” & “DISBELIEVERS” will suddenly remember the days when @TB was banging on his African drum about what was coming down the pike!!!

Hold on, BRUH* – it is even “At The Door”…

46. @DAVID

“THE ONE-EYED AFRICAN QUEEN WHO DEFEATED THE ROMAN EMPIRE…”

QUEEN CANDACE: Is she the same one cited in Acts 8:27 – as cited in the above piece???

You decide!!!

https://getpocket.com/explore/item/the-one-eyed-african-queen-who-defeated-the-roman-empire?utm_source=pocket-newtab-global-en-GB

47. The Johnny Clot

Even in defeat you bacra racist can’t help defining history in wunna albino image.

Why Darwin? He was just a few hundred years ago. Are there not much earlier epochs which can be cited.

Therein lies the definition of Whitey. Inserting wanna self into history as though the point of departure.

Could you not find real ancient peoples which long before this Darwin theorized about the origins of everything. Provable facts not resting of a falsified genesis.

48. David

There is nothing sacred about faith.
    However, when ignorant faith imbues the political, the economic, the social etc, that’s a different matter.

When the United States is guided that its the shinning city on the hill or is the indispensable nation, these faith based notions stop being private matters.

The truth has always been that your so-called faith is the result of propaganda. On the other thread, nuff people will suffer because of this fucked-up faith in the NIS.

49. @Pacha

We have had these exchanges too many times. You acknowledge the right to associate with a religion of choice that is enshrined in most constitutions?

Leave a Reply to CrusoeCancel reply