Vincent Codrington, a few months ago, provided us with the most profound truth about war. His was that the only certainty about war is uncertainty (sic). We would however have wagered that not even Codrington could have estimated the enormity of his statement at the time, even as the Western countries continue to be located on a path towards destruction – lions being led by donkeys!

At that time the Russians were in the ascendancy in Ukraine, on at least two (2) fronts, and given his general disposition we inferred the truthfulness of his statement was predicated on the hope that there would be a turning of the tide in favour of the Western powers. Unfortunately for him things keep going from worse to worst.

We have contended previously that all the titled variables represent forms of war on the peoples of the earth. Neo-liberalism was always a heightened economic war on the masses everywhere to serve global elites. Humanitarian interventionism, like happened in Libya, deployed a humanistic guise in service of the same purpose.

Woke imperialism is the admission by the system that it had failed to address the real needs of people everywhere but purported to give a benefit to a particular societal current while instrumentally using gay people in the service of empire. And like sheep they largely grabbed this pottage. Techno-feudalism invests enormous power in a hand full of tech companies to de-platform people for violating notional rules about woke-ness, specious cancel culture infringements and the refusal to engage demands for virtue signaling.

In Washington we have the spectre of an Alzheimer’s patient surrounded by neoconservative and un-elected war hawks in the State Department and the White House, the likes of Anthony Blinken, Victoria Nulands and Jake Sullivan, the national security adviser, mainly Clinton acolytes, afraid of the return of another fascist, Donald Trump, now relying on wars abroad to serve as a distraction from current and future regime failures. No grown ups are at home and these children continue to play with fire!

To be employed in this Biden white house one had to have written a critical dissertation on Russia’s Vladimir Putin. Indeed, is was the late Senator John McCain with Nuland, who in 2014 staged a coup while declaring to the many fascist battalions, in Maidan Square in Kiev, that America was with them. Up to then America had invested five billion dollars (USD5,000,000,000) to overthrow a legitimate government leading to eight (8) years of war in the Donbass. The grapes of wrath attends again!

Not having been satisfied that their war aims have failed spectacularly by bringing the economies of all their so-called allies in Europe to their knees; that Western or even global economies are heading for deep recession or depression; that Europeans will be freezing to death this coming winter; that their once reliable allies like Saudi Arabia, India, Turkiye and others are seeking shelter elsewhere; that political instability currently rife within the United Kingdom, Italy and across Europe could lead to a catastrophe in north western Asia; not being able to deter the Russian Federation from seeking to protect its citizens as a consequence of the fall of the USSR; the ‘zeitgeists’ in Washington have found pretexts for sending the always inebriated Nancy Pelosi to Taipei.

We could not make this up even if we tried!

In the angriest of diplomatic moods Beijing has recalled the many-times agreed one-China policy as they threatened to defend their national sovereignty because they consider Pelosi’s visit as an attempt to do in Taiwan what McCain did in Kiev – a regime change project sponsored by the American government. This is making war! For the American Empire has never recognized the sovereignty of any nation state as some right irrespective to the current relationships with it.

Of course, the State Department will argue that Pelosi is the head of a separate branch of government. That the Biden administration has no control over what the Speaker of the House of Representatives does. The Chinese have long read this as a head fake while reiterating a firm determination to protect their sovereignty from America’s intentions to set up a military base in Taiwan – 100 miles from their shores. Images of Ukraine you say!

Like the Russians, the Chinese do not bluff! Readers of Chinese history will have an appreciation of the developmental arc which brought them here. For example, China was invaded by a fascist Japanese empire during World War 2. It suffered mightily under a brutal Japanese occupation in which it lost four million to ten million of its citizens. Project 731, as conducted by the Japs, represented the most grotesque human bio-warfare experimentation known to man, at that time. Today all the fascist countries of WW2 are allies of the West. That should tell us why the many fascist – Banderite, Karken, Azov and other battalions, to this very day, are marching in the Western proxy armies, still. Democracy?

After Ukraine and the robust defense by the Russian Bear, do they really have to poke this Asian Dragon? For a set of Western powers unable to defeat a tribal society on horse back in Afghanistan, what possesses these people to presume that Russia and China can be taken on at once? Is this not what Brzezinski, circa 1998, warned them about, with Iran making up the unbeatable ‘axis of resistance’ to those seeking to extend global hegemony by any means necessary?

One may argue that the naked desperation in Western capitals requires the mindless throwing of the geopolitical dice. And with elections beckoning, war hysteria at home could act as the instrument to beguile populations which are no less brainwashed about democracy than Germans were under Adolf Hitler even as fascism, as being again supported and represented in Ukraine, cannot be spoken about on YouTube. The revolution will not be televised by media whores on CNN, Fox News and MSNBC.

This week Russian Federation foreign minister, Sergei Lavrov is on a tour of Afrika. As part of the hybrid warfare systems of the West, the Arab League was sent a memorandum, or diplomatic note, requiring that he should not be met by high officials, that no pictures be taken with him. These were duly disregarded, of course. After Biden was left at the airport by Mohammad bin Salman (MBS), the crown prince, and his refusal to increase oil production followed. Instead MBS is emerging as Russia’s ally even as entente with Iran is well under way. Saudi Arabia is now buying discounted oil from Russia.

Only last week, Russia, Iran and Turkiye met in Tehran as power brokers in the Syrian War. A similar meeting took place in Tehran by the victors during WW2. On the sidelines, the equivalent of a forty billion dollar (USD40,000,000,000) deal was signed between Iran and Russia for investments in the Iranian oil and gas sectors. They are also constructing a corridor from Russia through Iran to the India Ocean. This is a minor part of the Eurasian architecture getting readied to deliver the coup de grace to the West, economically.

The world is ‘a changing’ radically. And despite assertions by Borrell and other French officials that Afrika is their backyard. Or the warning to Russia about spheres of interests, we project that ALL of the European powers will be run out of Afrika just now. About time!

In Congo, Lavrov is again receiving a welcome befitting a head of state. The Russians and the Congolese are speaking with one voice. But it is in Ethiopia, which will be the most interesting of all. For had not Russia intervened in Ukraine of February 24, 2022. the neocons in Washington would have mounted a false humanitarian invasion of this part of the east.

Truthfully, this writer has long considered Lavrov as the doyen of diplomacy. These days not so much. The state of war has seen him transformed into a no-nonsense character. He’s told a BBC journalist that he cares not what the West thinks about anything Russia is doing.

Taking a cue from Lavrov, Putin himself has called the West ‘racist’. Spoke of their colonial past and present. Certainty, these are not men representing a government looking forward to a time when hostilities subside and there is a return to the abnormal normalcy of Neo-liberalism, humanitarian interventionism, woke imperialism, techno-feudalism or war as a Western’s main instrument of foreign policy? No!

This writer has previously been accused of trying to tear everything down. However, Ancient Afrika cosmogony of tens of thousands of years ago saw the end of the Piscean Age and the rise of Aquarius as another of the mansions within the house which comprises our universes. Blame these forces not The Pachamama for the end of the dominance of all things fishy! No more centering of fishy ideas.

167 responses to “THE WEST FECKLESSLY STUMBLES FROM NEO-LIBERALISM TO HUMANITARIAN INTERVENTIONISM TO WOKE IMPERIALISM TO TECHNO-FEUDALISM TO WORLD WAR111 AND FINALLY TO ITS DEMISE!”

1. That was never our point.

Ours was very simple. So simple that even an asshole would understand.

Where is the word rapture written in your book of rasssssoul lies?

2. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Freak show Pacha……if they got to you as a teenager….de dog dead…

ya get a mindless crazy….as the decades roll by..,,

…i saw so many of them reduce themselves to nothing with indoctrination…..eventually they turned into blubbering idiots…all over a book of lies…..and conforming to an engineered fraud…

3. YOU HAVE NO POINT DUMMY YOU ARE A BIBLE ILLITERATE AND YOUR “POINT” IS VERY DUL AND BLUNT
    THE IPSIMMA VOX IS THERE IN BOTH THE SEPTUAGINT AND THE LATIN VULGATE . GO LOOK IT UP IF YOU CAN
    YOU WILL SOON SEE IT HAPPEN
    AND YOU CAN CUSS AS MUCH YOU LIKE BUT BELIEVERS WILL BE CAUGHT UP OR SNATCHED AWAY OR RAPTURED

AND YOU CANT DO NUTTIN BOUT IT
    MILLIONS OF PEOPLE OF MANY COLOURS IN MANY COUNTRIES BELIEVE IT AND UNDERSTAND THE CONCEPT VERY WELL
    IT DOES NOT DEPEND ON WHAT YOU THINK OR YOUR NICK PICKING IN YOUR TOTAL BIBLE ILLITERACY

YOU AMUSE ME VERY MUCH…….AND THOSE OF YOUR ILK
    MOST OF YOU ARE BOTH DUMB AND BLIND IT SEEMS

4. Well, otherwise you talk about some Armageddon somewhere on modern day Syrian territory.

Present trajectories however point to the South China Sea or around Ukraine or both.

Still, this writer does not believe in believing. But be Jesus christ, if those who believe have any sense at all the goal, or the rapture, which they seek should not be shrouded in the interpretations of other assholes like you.

Produce the evidence, within your own stinking bible,where the word rapture once appears.

This writer can do a lot about an irrational claim about a rapture, as though we need to since there is no evidence it ever happened before. For this scenario is merely the wanderings of cave men

Secondly, we are inviting Putin and Xi to pelt the nuclear weapons in all of western christendom. The hell fire you feckers have been long threatening unbelivers in tripe.

Show us where the word rapture once appears in your book of lies.

5. RE Well, otherwise you talk about some Armageddon somewhere on modern day Syrian territory.
    YOU ARE THE ONLY IDIOT THATS THINKS SO– I CERTAINLY DONT OR NO ONE I KNOW OR HAVE HEARD OR READ, BUT THEN YOU ARE A BIBLICAL ILLITERATE ARE YOU NOT DUMMY?

Present trajectories however point to the South China Sea or around Ukraine or both.
    NOT ONLY DO YOU HAVE YOUR TIMING WRONG, BUT ALSO THE LOCATION

6. Whether timing, location or any other factoid is wrong makes no difference.

That the central tenets are provable lies is vastly more important. Only assholes like you try to pick peas out of this shiite.

Where does the word rapture appear once in the stinking book of lies.

7. Where does the word rapture appear once in the stinking book of lies.
    LOL WHY DONT YOU LOOK FOR IT AND TELL ME
    I KNOW WHERE TO FIND IT AND SO DO ALL SANE SOUND SINCERE SERIOUS STUDENTS OF THE SCRIPTURES
    AND I AM HERE LAUGHING AT YOU AND N’ER A CURSE WORD
    THE REAL IMPORTANT QUESTION IS WILL YOU BE READY WHEN HE COMES

8. HERE IS AN INTERESTING FOR THE SCOFFERS TO READ
    COURT CASE ROMANS 3-5
    COPIED FROM PAGES 72-81 OF PROMISES & ISSUES IN GENESIS AS FULFILLED IN THE NEW TESTAMENT
    BY GP, Brain Dead

Romans 3 concludes the argument of chapters 1-3 with the summary statement “for all have sinned! ALL GUILTY!” It corroborates the state and sin’s sequelae which was introduced at the fall. Let us here present an idea from Wilmington’s chart on the opening chapters of Romans, which I have modified, expanded and embellished considerably. (c.f Wilmington. Page 193 New Testament Text Section. The Visualized Bible (KJV), Supplementary material by H.L Wilmington, Tyndale House Publishers, Inc. Wheaton Illinois.)

The scene is that of a courthouse, where the Honorable Jesus Christ is the presiding Judge (John 5: 22; Acts17-31).

The jury is composed of the conscience, and deeds of man, and the creative works and the law of God, and the Crosswork of Christ.

The charge is “Coming short of the Glory of God”- missing the mark set by God.

The defendants are:
    1) Pagan man (Romans 1:18-32) who utters ignorance as the excuse for his sin, but this plea is refuted because he had the witness of nature and conscience.
    2) Moral man (Romans 2:1-16) who utters comparative morality as the excuse for his sin (he is better than most). But this plea is rejected because he has just sinned in a refined way or in more sophisticated circumstances.
    3) Religious man (Romans 2:17-3:8) who posits religion as his right to escape the sentence for his sin (at least he had a form of godliness and followed the “church”). His plea is disallowed because he denied the power of the godliness he professed, and did not practice what he preached. The religious sinners of 1 John 1: 6,8, 10 are of course to be included with this sub group of defendants. So too are those mentioned by Jesus in Matthew 25:41-46.

The Detailed Indictment of the general charge is that Mankind:
    • Held down the truth- he actually received and grasped it, but did nothing with it (1:18).
    • Knew God through the creation but did not honor Him (1:21).
    • Were unthankful (1:21).
    • Began foolish speculations (1:21).
    • Allowed their hearts to become darkened (1:21).
    • Became fools-probably by saying that there is no God as in Psalm 14 and 1:22.
    • Preferred idols to God (1:23).
    • Were given over to sexual perversions, as is associated with idolatry of all sorts even up until today (1:26-27).
    • Were filled with unrighteous acts (1:29-31).
    • Encouraged others to do all the above, along with practicing them themselves (1:32).
    • Are contentious, disobedient to the truth, and obey unrighteousness, indignation and wrath. (2:8).
    • Are all unrighteous and under sin (3:9-10).
    • Do not understand, or seek after God (3:11).
    • Have all gone out of the way and have become unprofitable, and do not do good. (3:12).
    • Are guilty of a diversity of oral sins (3:13-14; see also James 3: 2-14; Jude 15).
    • Are swift to murder, and do not know the way of peace-especially today! (3:15,17).
    • Are condemned to destruction and misery (3:16).
    • Have no fear of God whatsoever. (3:18).

To these can be added the list in Galatians 5:19-21 and Colossians 3:5-9, in addition to all the perversions mentioned in Colossians 2 by which the Serpent entices modern men to follow “the rudiments of the world” rather than embracing Christ as Lord and Savior. These are:

• Enticing words
    • Philosophy
    • Vain deceit
    • Tradition
    • Legalism
    • Self-abasement
    • Angel worship
    • Visions
    • Man-made rules

These lists are not at all exhaustive. The reader is urged to complete the above by collating all the similar lists which occur in the Bible, for such is man’s inescapable indictment.

The defense. It is noteworthy that no serious defense can be offered either here or at the great white throne judgment (Revelation 20:11-15). The reason for this is that it is quite clear that all the indictments above are in contravention to the embodiment of the law against God as enunciated in 1 John 2:16, which classified all sins under the categories 1) lust of the flesh, 2) lust of the eyes and 3) the pride of life. Since when all of these rules were broken in Genesis 3:6, the verdict was guilty, and the sentence which was immediately imposed and executed was spiritual death, it is reasonable to expect both the same verdict here (and at the great white throne judgment). So no attempt is made at a defense. The teaching of Colossians 3:25, also renders a defense pointless. This scripture states that “he that doeth wrong shall receive for the wrong which he hath done: and there is no respect of persons”. The first part of the verse is a reiteration of Galatians 6:7.

The verdict in this case is as expected -guilty on all counts! (3:9,19,23).

The sentence is physical death and spiritual death (Genesis 2:17; 3:23; Ezekiel 18:4,20; Romans 6:23a;Hebrews 9:27).

Certainly the story presented here, which mirrors and amplifies the scene in Genesis 3 at the fall, suggests that man is, as we say today, in serious trouble! He needs a miracle in order to escape this sentence, for the evidence is really stacked against him! And it is miracle that he gets, for just as the Good Shepherd of John10 became the Lamb of God of John 1:29,36 and died for the sheep, the Judge steps down immediately after giving the awful death sentence, and becomes our Advocate to enter a most efficacious appeal. Just as in Genesis 3 God proposed and promised a path to peace and escape from the penalty for our sins, immediately the sentence of guilty is handed down in Romans 3:23, the result of the “Appeal court” is given in Romans 3:24-26,28. The crystal clear conclusion of the “Appeal court” is simple, salvific, and self explanatory. It is:

“Being justified freely by his grace through the redemption that is in Christ Jesus: Whom God hath set forth to be a propitiation through faith in his blood, to declare his righteousness for the remission of sins that are past, through the forbearance of God; To declare, I say, at this time his righteousness: that he might be just, and the justifier of him which believeth in Jesus. …..Therefore we conclude that a man is justified by faith without the deeds of the law.”

Verse 29-30 teaches in addition, that God is the God of the Gentiles also, and that He is the one God, who shall justify the circumcision by faith, and uncircumcision through faith.

In case one would ask how Jesus the Judge qualifies to be Jesus the Advocate the following scriptures may readily be cited: John 7:18; 8:46; 14:30b; 18:38; 19:4,6; Luke 23:4,14,47; Mark 14:55-59, 15:14; Hebrews 7:26-27; 1John 3:5. In 2 Corinthians 5:21, we are told that Jesus “knew no sin”; in 1 Peter 2:22, it is said that Jesus “did no sin, neither was guile found in his mouth”; Hebrews 4:15b teaches that He was in all points tempted like as we are, yet without sin; Hebrews 5:9 teaches that Jesus’ perfection qualified and entitled him to be “the author of eternal salvation unto all them that obey him”, and both 1 Peter 1:19; Hebrews 9:14 teach that Jesus was the perfect, unblemished sacrifice for sin.

In Romans 4:1-8, Paul suggests that as is the common practice in law today, the “Appeal court” cited two cases for this decision. These were the case of the Court of God vs. Abraham, in which the decision was that Abraham was justified by faith in God apart from circumcision; and the case of the Court of God vs. David, in which it was determined that David was justified by faith in God apart from the law. The reason for these decisions by the “Appeal court Judge” is given in Romans chapter 4. Let us highlight some of the main points of this argument.

• Abraham discovered that he was justified because God counted him as righteousness because he believed God by faith (4:1-3).
    • Those who work for salvation are rewarded by debt rather than grace. This is because we cannot work hard enough to pay for our salvation. Thus we will always be in debt. We are therefore better off under a grace situation. (4:4).
    • In contrast, those who give up working for their salvation, but decide to believe on him that justifies the ungodly. Such exhibition of faith is rewarded by God’s righteousness through grace (4:5).
    • David discovered that God imputes righteousness to those who confess their sins and ask for forgiveness, and that it unnecessary to work in order to have one’s iniquities forgiven, or one’s sins covered (4:6-8).
    • Both of these cases revealed that God’s decision to save has nothing to do with whether the defendant is Jew or Gentile (whether they were circumcised or not), because the basis of salvation has always been faith, and faith alone! It has always had to do with believing God’s promises, and taking Him at His word. (4:9-11)
    • The court ascertained by referring to Genesis 15:6, that when Abraham received the sign of circumcision (a seal of the righteousness of the faith) he was already saved! He had already exhibited faith in God and was already walking thereby. As a result, he was appointed as the representative (or father) of all them that believe, irregardless of whether they ever got circumcised, or not. For the imputation of righteousness, faith by believing God is the issue-not the outward sign of circumcision. Rather the requirement is to emulate Abraham and walk in his steps, by exhibiting the type of faith that Abraham did even prior to his circumcision as recorded in Genesis 17 at one of the occasions of the re-affirmation of the Abrahamic covenant (4:12)
    • On examination the sacred record, the court found that the promise given in the first enunciation of the Abrahamic covenant in Genesis 12, that Abraham would be the heir of the world and his seed was always predicated through the righteousness of faith. It always had to do with what he believed, rather than what he did. Of course James points out correctly that when he acted, that he did so based on his faith, and that his faith was the root and vehicle of his actions- his actions was merely the fruit. (4:13-25)
    • The conclusion then, was that faith and grace go together, and that this has always been so. And that the promise will be assured only to those who exhibit the sort of faith demonstrated by Abraham.

We need to explain how this argument relates to both Genesis 3 and contemporary man. It is simply that in Abraham’s case, faith in God and his provision for salvation, and the escape from sin’s penalty was rewarded or exchanged for the righteousness that only God can give through faith in the work that Christ did on the cross. We must believe the gospel (1 Corinthians 15:3-4). It is important to see that Abraham exhibited this faith as mentioned in Genesis 15:6 before he was circumcised (Genesis 17). Thus he was justified by faith in God apart from circumcision. The advice to us is therefore “Go thou and do likewise, and accept as Savior, Christ-God’s remedy for sin without any additional paraphernalia. Avail yourself of God’s super abounding grace (Romans 5:20). It is grace through faith plus nothing!”

In David’s case, this king recognized that the salvation offered in the promise of Genesis 3:15 could be accessed by confessing his sin (Psalm 51) rather than blaming his partners in crime as Adam and Eve did. Having fallen like Adam did, instead of trying to cover his sin, he sought the efficacious covering that only God Himself could offer.

The final review of the court is given in Romans chapter 5 as the blessing of justification, and the summary of condemnation. We will quote directly from the review summary which records the following facts under the blessing of justification.

Romans 5:1-2 states “Therefore being justified by faith, we have peace with God through our Lord Jesus Christ: By whom also we have access by faith into this grace wherein we stand, and rejoice in hope of the glory of God.”

We are taught that the benefits of justification by faith include the ability to glory in tribulations, and develop patience, experience, and hope that makes us confident because the love of God is shed abroad in our hearts by the Holy Ghost which is given unto us (5:3-5).

The reason given for the above, and the basis by which we obtain such benefits is declared to be that “when we were yet without strength, in due time Christ died for the ungodly (Romans 5:6)”. In addition we are told that “God commendeth his love toward us, in that, while we were yet sinners, Christ died for us (Romans 5:8)”. As a result, now that we are justified by his blood, we shall be saved from (the sentence of) wrath through him. Since God went to the trouble when we were enemies to reconcile us to Himself, by the death of his Son, it is logical that now that we have been reconciled, we shall be saved by the fact that Christ lives for ever. In addition, we also joy in God through our Lord Jesus Christ, by whom we have now received the atonement (Romans 5:8-11).

With respect to the summary of condemnation we read in Romans 5:12 “Wherefore, as by one man sin entered into the world, and death by sin; and so death passed upon all men, for that all have sinned.” In verse 14 we read that “death reigned from Adam to Moses, even over them that had not sinned after the similitude of Adam’s transgression, who is the figure of him that was to come.” In verse 15 we understand that in the same way that all men were punished by the sentence of death because of the sin or offence of one person, Adam; in like manner, the free gift of the grace of God has been bestowed in abundance unto many by grace through Christ. Verse 16 continues by pointing out that in the same way that sentence of condemnation was passed because one person sinned, similarly the gift is bestowed because one person, Christ, obeyed. Although the judgment of condemnation was the result of one man’s error, the free gift of justification will atone for the many offences of its recipients. In the same way that death reigned because of one man’s (Adam’s) offence, much more they which receive abundance of grace and of the gift of righteousness shall reign in life by one (Jesus Christ.) Therefore as by the offence of one judgment came upon all men to condemnation; even so by the righteousness of one the free gift came upon all men unto justification of life. For as by one man’s disobedience many were made sinners, so by the obedience of one shall many be made righteous. The conclusion is that where sin abounded, grace did much more abound. Romans 5:20 is thus a very short summary of the import of Genesis 3:15. With this strong conclusion, and on the terms cited, we have been released from the penalty of sin, to live a life free from sin as taught in Romans chapter six.
    25. Wilmington. Page 193 New Testament Text Section.
    The Visualized Bible (KJV), Supplementary material by H.L Wilmington, Tyndale House Publishers, Inc. Wheaton Illinois.

9. Baje

Where is this rapture in the instrument of lies?

Certainly, of this is some destination as a reality, recent interpretations by the weak minded cannot be taken seriously.

Xxxxxxxxx

THE BOGUS SCHOLARSHIP DOCTOR AND TRUMP ASS LICKER SHOULD TAKE HIS OLD ASS BACK TO THE 2 X 3 PARADISE ISLAND WHERE HE BELONGS.

HE HAS NO PRINCIPLES OR CREDIBILITY ANOTHER TRUMP FOOL AND THE WHITE MAN BRAINWASHING BIBLE OF TALES AND FABLES.

10. RE THE BOGUS SCHOLARSHIP DOCTOR AND TRUMP ASS LICKER SHOULD TAKE HIS OLD ASS BACK TO THE 2 X 3 PARADISE ISLAND WHERE HE BELONGS.

HE HAS NO PRINCIPLES OR CREDIBILITY ANOTHER TRUMP FOOL AND THE WHITE MAN BRAINWASHING BIBLE OF TALES AND FABLES.

BAJE MUH BWOY AND THOSE OF YOUR ILK

HOW I LOVE TO MOCK YOU FOOLS
    YOU WONT RECOGNIZE SCHOLARSHIP IF YOU SAW IT OR SAW A SCHOLAR. LOL
    CAN YOU DEFINE PRINCIPLES OR CREDIBILITY? L,OL
    I HAVE CREDIBILITY WHERE IT MATTERS. LOL
    ARE YOU TRAINED IN ANY DISCIPLINE?
    DID YOU GO TO SCHOOL OR COLLEGE OR UNIVERSITY
    WHO WROTE THE TEXTS BOOKS YOU USED? LOL
    WERE THEY NOT WRITTEN BY WHITE MEN? LOL
    DID THESE ALSO CONTAIN BRAINWASHING TALES AND FABLES? LOL
    IN MEDICINE HARRISON’S TEXT OF INTERNAL MEDICINE IS CALLED BIBLE TOO
    AND SO IS ROBBINS TEXT OF PATHOLOGY
    OR GRANTS OR NETTER’S .ATLASES IN ANATOMY
    OR GOODMAN AND GILMAN IN PHARMACOLOGY
    PLEASE GIVE ME MORE RANTS BY CURSING SOME MORE USING YOUR VERY LIMITED
    VOCABULARY.LOL

I WILL CONTINUE TO MAKE YOU RANT BY TALKING ABOUT TRUMP AND ABOUT THE BIBLE

HERE IS A REAL SWEET BIBLE PASSAGE FROM ROMANS CHAPTER 10
    8 But what saith it? The word is nigh thee, even in thy mouth, and in thy heart: that is, the word of faith, which we preach;

9 That if thou shalt confess with thy mouth the Lord Jesus, and shalt believe in thine heart that God hath raised him from the dead, thou shalt be saved.

10 For with the heart man believeth unto righteousness; and with the mouth confession is made unto salvation.

11 For the scripture saith, Whosoever believeth on him shall not be ashamed.

12 For there is no difference between the Jew and the Greek: for the same Lord over all is rich unto all that call upon him.

13 For whosoever shall call upon the name of the Lord shall be saved.

14 How then shall they call on him in whom they have not believed? and how shall they believe in him of whom they have not heard? and how shall they hear without a preacher?

15 And how shall they preach, except they be sent? as it is written, How beautiful are the feet of them that preach the gospel of peace, and bring glad tidings of good things!

16 But they have not all obeyed the gospel. For Esaias saith, Lord, who hath believed our report?

17 So then faith cometh by hearing, and hearing by the word of God.

HERE IS A LOVELY WELL KNOWN VERSE FROM ACTS 4 THAT YOU WILL LOVE
    12 Neither is there salvation in any other: for there is none other name under heaven given among men, whereby we must be saved.

YOU MAY ALSO LOVE THIS PASSAGE FROM TITUS 3 TOO

3 For we ourselves also were sometimes foolish, disobedient, deceived, serving divers lusts and pleasures, living in malice and envy, hateful, and hating one another.

4 But after that the kindness and love of God our Saviour toward man appeared,

5 Not by works of righteousness which we have done, but according to his mercy he saved us, by the washing of regeneration, and renewing of the Holy Ghost;

6 Which he shed on us abundantly through Jesus Christ our Saviour;

7 That being justified by his grace, we should be made heirs according to the hope of eternal life.

8 This is a faithful saying, and these things I will that thou affirm constantly, that they which have believed in God might be careful to maintain good works. These things are good and profitable unto men.

9 But avoid foolish questions, and genealogies, and contentions, and strivings about the law; for they are unprofitable and vain.

BYE FOR NOW

11. Booksmart
    GP went to college to become a bookworm and a pretentious nerd and filled his head up with worthless crap
    Others who were too cool for school went to college to get high like puff the magic dragon to free up their mind

Backwards suckers must seek to find what they don’t know already
    Enlightened masters sought and found what they do know already
    I have found
    Rapture

THE 14 TRUTHS – SHAOLIN MASTER | Shi Heng Yi

12. David
    Have noticed that there is now a debate as to what constitutes a recession.

A technical recession has always been two straight quarters of decline.

Given that even this standard is characterized by the unscientific the Biden administration now denies this accepted untruth.

The NYC mayor is saying what everybody knows that NY is in a recession. But Janet Yellen, given an election beckons denies the standard definition as being of no consequence, is this your democracy?,

For there was a time in the recent past when politicians could not mess with economy in these ways.

https://www.rt.com/business/559837-wall-street-collapsing-nyc-mayor/

13. In the University of Life
    Students go to college to party and get laid with no sleep during night crashing out at dawn and waking up late morning to drink beer for breakfast and have baked beans and potato for late lunch brunch

Rapture / Blondie
    Blondie / Rapture

Toe to toe
    Dancing very close
    Barely breathing
    Almost comatose
    Wall to wall
    People hypnotized
    And they’re stepping lightly
    Hang each night in rapture

Back to back
    Sacroiliac
    Spineless movement
    And a wild attack

Face to face
    Sightless solitude
    And it’s finger popping
    Twenty-four hour shopping in rapture

Fab Five Freddy told me everybody’s fly DJ spinnin’ I said, “My my” Flash is fast, Flash is cool François c’est pas, Flash ain’t no dude And you don’t stop, sure shot Go out to the parking lot And you get in your car and drive real far And you drive all night and then you see a light And it comes right down and it lands on the ground And out comes a man from Mars And you try to run but he’s got a gun And he shoots you dead and he eats your head And then you’re in the man from Mars You go out at night eatin’ cars You eat Cadillacs, Lincolns too Mercurys and Subaru And you don’t stop, you keep on eatin’ cars Then, when there’s no more cars you go out at night And eat up bars where the people meet Face to face, dance cheek to cheek One to one, man to man Dance toe to toe, don’t move too slow ‘Cause the man from Mars is through with cars He’s eatin’ bars, yeah wall to wall Door to door, hall to hall He’s gonna eat ’em all Rapture, be pure Take a tour through the sewer Don’t strain your brain, paint a train You’ll be singin’ in the rain Said don’t stop to punk rock Well now you see what you wanna be Just have your party on TV ‘Cause the man from Mars won’t eat up bars where the TV’s on Now he’s gone back up to space Where he won’t have a hassle with the human race And you hip-hop, and you don’t stop Just blast off, sure shot ‘Cause the man from Mars stopped eatin’ cars and eatin’ bars And now he only eats guitars, get up

14. @Pacha

You noted the title of the blog below? We have allowed ourselves to analyze everything by filtering through a numbers lens. This is not to say we should discourage an evidence base approach.

15. Buffalo Gals / Malcolm McLaren
    Haaaaaa, Ha-la-ha-la, Ba – Ba – Ba – Ba – Ba – Ba – Ba
    Ba-ba-ba (baa-ba) Ba-ba-ba-ba, Ba-ba-ba-ba, (ba) Ba-ba (ba)
    Ba-ba, ba-ba, ba-ba, (ba) ba-ba, ba-ba, ba-ba ba-ba-ba-ba-be (ba)
    Boy that scratchin is makin’ me itch (ba, ba)

Dub-dub-dub (ba), Dub-dub-dub (ba), Dub-dub-dub, Dub-dub-dub, ba-ba-ba-ba (ba)
    Dub-dub-dub, ba-ba-ba-ba-be (ba) Dub-dub-dub, ba-ba-ba-ba, ba-ba-ba-ba
    Dub-dub-dub, ba-ba-ba-ba, ba-ba-ba-ba

First buffalo gal go around the outisde, round the outside, round the outside (you know it)
    Two buffalo gals go around the outside, ’round the outside, ’round the outside
    Three buffalo gals (baaa) go around the outside (baaa, ba, ba)
    Four buffalo gals (baaa) go around the outside, ’round the outside (baaa),
    ’round the outside (baaa)
    Four buffalo gals go around the outside and dosie doe your partners (baaa)

Ba – baaa, She’s lookin’, she’s lookin’, she’s lookin’, she’s lookin’
    She’s-she’s-she’s-she’s-she’s-she’s, lookin’ like a whore girl

Three buffalo gals, three buffalo gals (ba), three-three buff-three-three
    Three buffalo gals (ba), gals-gals, buffalo, buffalo, (ba) three-three-three-three-three

Wooh, Girl, it’s a pity that you’re so dirty
    You’re only dancin’ just to be friendly (baaa)
    So pretty you drive me loco
    And so silly you make be blush so-o-o (baaa)

Yeah, huh, you’re my buffalo girl, yeah-heah-eah
    It’s a pity that you’re so dirty
    You’re only dancin’ just to be friendly
    So pretty you drive me loco
    You’re so pretty you make me (baaa) blush so-o-o
    (You’re lookin’ like a whore girl)

I’m an ape, I’m an ape, I’m an ape – I’m an ape
    First buffalo boy go around

16. The chess game continues in the board of geopolitics, at the end of it are the small people.

————————-

Gazprom stops Latvia’s gas in latest Russian cut to EU

https://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-europe-62359890

17. Would Ya Like More Scratchin’ · Malcolm McLaren · The World’s Famous Supreme Team

Hobo Scratch

18. David

Wrong, we’re afraid. For the Baltic states maybe be small but have long been amongst the most hawkishly anti-Russian.

They have been calling for more sanctions against Russia. Therefore it’s a rightness for Russia to seek to crush them like flies, as unfriendly actors.

19. Winning Bets
    Veering off the path of Government War Propaganda through the bushes like a rough DJ mix

It’s freaky and weird how mainstream news pundits are now copying Bu’s Pachamama’s reasonings and predictions about the football match result between Russia Vs Ukraine.

World Famous Supreme Team Radio Show (Remix)

Aladdin’s Scratch

20. Pacha the blogmaster’s point is more philosophical than focused on the expected confrontations of mankind started from primordial times.

21. David

The bbc is the primordial propagandist.

The Baltic states – Latvia, Estonia and Lithuania – could have simply adopted a foreign policy of friend of all, enemy of none.

Lithuania for example has violated international treaties which allow safe passage to a Russian province. An extremist position which even the EU rejected but still in place.

No need here for the deeply philosophical, if you’re small, just adhere to Barrow’s admonition.

22. I’m deeper than deep like David or Pachamama or Terrence or Bush Man whomever is the deepest but how deep is deep does it reach the centre of the earth and back drawing in Jing energy

The remit of the discussion should be confined to last 500 years to present times and future history which can be described as the ism and schism dualities of the Bible and the Gun Capitalism Bondage Domination Submission Masochism BDSM where human race was subdivided into categories of race by whites who claimed they were superior and another inferior due to the complexion of skin colour and melanin which is inversely proportional to risk of skin cancer from the Shen Energy of the Sun

The Universe has to do with Spiritual Vibrations and Movement of the Body of which Brown Black Red and Yellow Man had more intuitive knowledge wisdom and understanding than Bad Minded Devils

23. @Pacha

Aren’t you the one always prognosticating on the blog about the imperative for Barbadians to make the connection between local and international to better inform policy decisions?

You imply in your comment we should be silent as a member of the global community and comprise on our obligation as a sovereign?

24. David
    On your first point, yes. And always will. Barrow also spoke about the repatriation of the constitution from Washington.

On your second point. We have never recognized this genuine sovereignty of which you speak.

Bringing the two together. American imperialism has never seen small states or any other in those terms. Not even their allies.

This is not merely a matter of being silent or not. It’s about siding with one set of belligerents or the other. The orders of magnitude are enormous.

Why side with the losing side when the potential winners can rid you of your external national debt. If there was ever a time for neutrality, even for tictularly sovereign small states, it’s now.

25. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

“The NYC mayor is saying what everybody knows that NY is in a recession.”

the old adage, it’s not a recession until we say it is…..lol…….by that time we will be coming out of it…hope for their sakes they actually do come out of this mess.

26. Waru

Why? Why would you hope for that?

27. Chinese officials suggest economy is on the verge of a collapse
    July 29, 2022

Chinese officials are preparing the country’s citizens for an economic downturn, Breitbart News reports.

Xi Jinping, the country’s dictator, did so during a recently-held party meeting in Beijing.

There, China’s state press agency reports Xi as calling “for resolve to undertake a great struggle with many new contemporary features, and readiness to work even harder toward the goal of rejuvenation.”
    China’s top policy-making body, the Party’s Politburo, also met on Thursday. In that meeting, the Politburo is quoted as saying that China, in the second half of 2022, ought to “stabilize employment and prices, maintain economic operations within a reasonable range, and strive to achieve the best possible results.”

None of this comes as much of a surprise.

Experts have been suggesting for some time that China is unlikely to meet its financial goals because of its iron-fisted approach to the coronavirus. The communist country, for example, shut down the entirety of Shangai – the second-largest economy in the world – from March 28 to June 1 simply to contain a local coronavirus outbreak.

We, here in America, are well aware of the financial implications of such lockdowns as we’ve been there and have done that.

China, though, has been trying to claim that it can have the best of all worlds: that it can maintain this “zero tolerance” coronavirus policy while also continuing to meet its financial goals. This, however, is not reality.

“A rapid economic slowdown”
    For a communist country like China, just about everything revolves around the image that it is projecting to its citizenry and the rest of the world.

It is for this reason that, as Reuters reports, Chinese officials have been slowly backing away from their 2022 goal of increasing the country’s GDP by 5.5%. Officials, for months now, have been saying such things as China will “strive to reach a relatively good level of economic development this year.”

The fact that China is now “calling for resolve to undertake a great struggle” suggests just how bad the situation really is.

One expert explained to Fox News, “China’s economy has been slowing for quite some time: What we’re witnessing now is a rapid economic slowdown.”

28. To your second point, the uniqueness of a people, mores etc feed into choices made good or bad of a people.

29. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

“Why? Why would you hope for that?”

one of my humanist weaknesses, working on it………but does not mean they should reassume total control over everyone, look where it has gotten us and THEM…

30. @Pacha

This is nonsense and such conversations should stay where they originated.

31. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Check out Kush Quarterly October – December issue coming up Pacha..and you will see the article which defines where am going with that comment….it’s already written…publishing early October..

32. What is nonsense? What should stay at point of departure?

33. @Pacha

Will not give this matter any oxygen except to suggest we have people who spend all day planting malicious info in the Barbados space. It will not be tolerated on BU.

34. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

If this is in reference to what is playing out worldwide…..it’s obvious people STILL ARE NOT AWARE….or in complete denial…hopefully, they do not PAY TO LEARN..

Pacha….amazingly….we claim to be so educated in the Caribbean….BUT…the Afrikan continent countries who were maligned as backward and dark ages FOR CENTURIES…the lies told are monumental……but ….are MORE IN TUNE and UNDERSTAND what is going on SO MUCH BETTER….that they have mostly TAKEN BACK CONTROL OF THEIR ANCESTRAL SPACE…

but here so many of us are, still WISHING UPON A western STAR….

35. Waru

Yes! Most of the countries of Afrika and the greater Global South, their masses, recognize this as an historical moment which will change all geopolitical calculations. And they are right. For destruction of the West is a necessary even if insufficient condition for justice in the world. Personally, nuclear annihilation is preferred to the domination by White people, forever.

36. @Pacha

Don’t be ridiculous.

37. West versus East cannot be solved by East versus West but rather a West and East combination
    Expansion and Contraction from the core a figurative Explosion and an Implosion of World Peace

38. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Pacha….yep..i have been watching our ancestral space for the last 2 years and witnessed the transition….a beautiful sight to behold…centuries in coming…

we have long-established that we will LOSE MANY on the island(s) who are in a voluntary pact as fodder and unable to exist within the status quo……..that is their fates and they should be more than ready and accepting of it …given their verbal outputs….no need continuing to convince them of anything, our target audience are the general Afrikan population…the others are truly on their own…just as they wish…

39. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

*and unable to exist WITHOUT the imperialist status quo

40. David

If something is ridiculous it’s the principle to which you’ve been always submissive. That 10 percent of White people should rule forever.

The very White devils which strongly objected to the idea that nuclear weapons be dis-invented. Given such a disposition we can only assume there is intentionality. And as such we posit a reversal of the ridiculousness, pre-emptively.

Has Putin not put his nuclear forces on hair trigger alert?

Are we not already killing 300 species every month?

41. Isn’t it better to advocate an egalitarian society where all men are equal instead of your destroy the other to be dominated by some other?

A case of rearranging the chairs on the planet to boast, we win?

42. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

It’s human nature….the bajan, it’s happens everywhere…..to DOMINATE EACH OTHER…..if ALLOWED….i STRESS…IF ALLOWED….is reality……

.there wiill NEVER be a PERFECT UTOPIA happy ever after scenario with everyone loving each other…and believing in UNITY, EQUITY, and all ah we is one…shite…….too many GREEDY people populate the planet for that…..the bajan, it happens everywhere….heavily applies..

43. David

We’re long past your well worn quips.
    Your statements seem to come from a space devoid of the history of the last 3500 years.

White people are constantly imbued by the fear of genetic annihilation. Every one of their policies, including woke-ism and christianity, to which your leader is the arc angel, is do informed.

Tell us the historical epoch where such egalitarian notions were anything but talk? Do you know that France, even after independence, still almost totally control 14 colonies in Afrika? Do you know that there continues to be net capital outflows from the Global South to the North? Do you presume that this is an accident of nature?

Our considered opinion is that justice can never emerge in this world as long as White people are in power. And if there’re not they shall be scheming to dominate mankind again. In these circumstances active measures are required to remove this carbucle from the body politic.

44. @Pacha

It is you who is anchored to a perspective that runs counter to the global social advocacy movement. The world is moving towards inclusion and embracing diversity. Your view is one that will continue to see a polarized world.

45. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

wedded to fantasy…..

not privy to history

too inclined to be FOREVER SUBORDINATE to AND DEPENDENT ON a dead imperialist system…the comfort zone of slaves.

” still almost totally control 14 colonies in Afrika? ”

everyone WANTS THEM GONE…don’t know what they are still holding on to and doing there except MISCHIEF….time to rip all control of our ancestral lands away from them….we could not do any of that to any of them were positions reversed…they are OUT OF PLACE..

46. David

We’ve always been honest. And yes, we recognize that our determination is on the margins of dominant narratives.

But if you buy that shiiite about inclusiveness we have a bridge to sell you toooo.

How many times have these people come with all of these propaganda projects and you bought them?

Need we count? Is there no upper limit to your tolerance for these tricks?

If they really serious about inclusiveness, why would they not “inclusively” forgive the debts of the foreign debt drowning the country?

47. William Skinner Avatar

@ Pacha
    A question:
    How can you see a man in ho does not see himself ?

48. William Skinner Avatar

Should be “ a man who does not…..,

49. Skinns
    Impossible!

Leave a Reply to DonnaCancel reply