Submitted by Just Observing

Every once in a while this government finds a catch phrase and sticks to it. We had our “nothing to see here” moments. There was the famous “lost decade” and “old guard.” Once upon time it was “all uh we, my friends and no retreat no surrender.”

The newest catch phrase is “no quick fix.”

Dale Marshall’s response to the spike in crime that equals or surpasses that of 2006-7 which he criticised??

No quick fix.

The Central Bank Governor’s response to bank fees AFTER the Prime Minister said it has to stop?

No quick fix

The Prime Minister’s response to abolishing Common Entrance after proclaiming it so on a political platform and after Dr. Denny bragged about a 2023 end in Parliament?

No quick fix

The roll out of the Summer Nutrition Programme which NO ONE knew about before it was announced??

No quick fix

What about integrity legislation and freedom of information? After all, it’s 30-0 with a packed Senate

No quick fix

Cost of living. Tax on gas? Increasing prices? Decreasing items on shelves?

No quick fix

Legislation to protect the elderly and the vulnerable?

No quick fix

Legislation to protect hard working farmers from praedial larceny?

no quick fix

Repairs to housing damaged by Elsa and the provision of low income housing?

No quick fix

Covid numbers again at 400 with a consistent 33%+ positivity rate?

No quick fix

But then again, what should we expect. We were told to “gimme de vote and watch muh.” We were also told of “mission criticals” “many hands make light work” “we got dis” and “this is who we are.”

Whether BOSS, BERT, SUN, REAP, BOUNCE or whatever…. I guess it’s just back to life and back to reality.

No quick fix!!!

457 responses to “No Quick Fix”

1. WHAT ON EARTH IS ammoniac hydrogen AND ammonium acid ?

I have studied Chemistry since I was age 13 and got my first degree in Chemistry.
    Come teach me about these chemicals bosie.

Tell us about the bonding?
    And the known Pathology caused by this chemical according to Robbins or Rubins, or Anderson.

Why should living in the US for DECADES change any one’s behavior?
    Why should anyone behave like Americans?
    When did the USA become a standard for the behaviour and lifestyle of anyone?

This should be fun

THE MORON VS THE CHEMIST and LECTURER IN NUTRITION

2. GPJuly 25, 2022 7:38 PM

Why should living in the US for DECADES change any one’s behavior?
    Why should anyone behave like Americans?
    When did the USA become a standard for the behaviour and lifestyle of anyone?

This should be fun
    Xxxcccc
    Y
    And fun it is as Bu proverbial jac.a.ss comes out and night to blech his stinking foul mouthbacross the halls of Bu
    Certainly it is pass bedtime and you shouldn’t be sticking yuh ugly face in people businesses
    Also whe told christains that they should tell people what moral.code is best serves their lives
    Why should people change to change christain ways of thinking
    Jac.a.ss go to sleep uh boring
    He haw 😔 🤧 😳 😭

3. Lol

angela coxJuly 25, 2022 8:09 PM

Latest another crooked pastor was Rob at gunpoint of 1million plus dollars in jewelry he was wearing during church service
    The Pastor next sermon should be titled
    A thief from a theif mek the devil laugh oul.loud

4. VERY GOOD ANGELA
    YOU CAME IN AT YOUR LEVEL OF ILLITERACY
    NOW ANSWER THE PART ABOUT THE CHEMISTRY CAN YOU?

1- WHAT ON EARTH IS ammoniac hydrogen AND ammonium acid ?
    2-.Tell us about the bonding?
    2- And the known Pathology caused by this chemical according to Robbins or Rubins, or Anderson.

5. I have studied Chemistry since I was age 13 and got my first degree in Chemistry.
    Come teach me about these chemicals bosi

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

Wah, wah, wha, you have a degree in talking chemical bullshit.

What a real asshole

6. Good neighbours

Gonsalves, speaking on his ruling Unity Labour Party (ULP) radio station said the 71-year-old Minister of Urban Development, Energy, Airports, Seaports, Grenadines Affairs and Local Government, Julian Francis, had been sent to the Queen Elizabeth Hospital in Barbados, just in case he needs neurosurgical intervention.

https://barbadostoday.bb/2022/07/25/vincentian-govt-minister-in-stable-condition-at-the-queen-elizabeth-hospital/

7. @ dishonest
    seems you have told the truth about your self

we do understand

WHEN YOU ILLITERATES CANT HANDLE THE CHEMISTRY OR BIOCHEMISTRY OR OTHER BASIC SCIENCES YOU CRY
    Wah, wah, wha, and i laugh loudly

BUT CAN YOU TELL US ANYTHING ABOUT THE CHEMISTRY UNDER REVIEW?

YOUR Wah, wah, wha, WONT ALTER THE FACTS ABOUT EITHER THE FACT THAT YOU DONT KNOW or cant discuss THE CHEMISTRY OR THAT I GOT MY FIRST DEGREE IN CHEMISTRY in 1974 LOL LOL

2- And the known Pathology caused by this chemical according to Robbins or Rubins, or Anderson.

8. GPJuly 25, 2022 9:14 PM

VERY GOOD ANGELA

NOW ANSWER THE PART ABOUT THE CHEMISTRY CAN YOU?

Xxxxxxxx

Yes Mr BORING
    I TELL.YOU ALRIGHT
    EASY THAT CHEMICAL LODGE INSIDE YOUR BRAIN THAT DISPENSES THOUGHTS OF A.MAD MEN

9. “God is bored.”

What if God was bored like one of us?

Is that why the old gods came down from Mount Olympus and disguised themselves to interact with mortals. “Humans always thought it was about them; divine entities intervening on their behalf. Maybe it had nothing to do with them. Maybe there was just nothing better to do.”

‘In this world, you’re a god.’

“This world is a lie. It’s a story, a well-told one, but a lie all the same. Maybe it’s better if I just showed you. Come with me.”

“This world is just a story. I’m the storyteller,”. Imagine finding out that you were essentially a god, and that nothing you believed to be real was actually true. That’s a lot to process,

“In the end, we’ll all become stories. Or else we’ll become entities. Maybe it’s the same.”

What is the meaning of in the end we all become stories?

So often society assumes that its people do not want to hear the stories of the oppressed. That these stories are too depressing or uncomfortable, and we would rather hear a story about a successful hero.

Won’t Let Go feat. Danielle Moore (Black Strobe Remix) · Hot Toddy

10. (Original Mix)
    W’ont Let Go
    Wo’nt Let Go
    Won’t Let Go

11. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Angela….the only question i have for blogmaster is WHY……he has not posted this ARTICLE to his blog to EDUCATE THE PEOPLE….i have known about this for months…it has been on other platforms for months…all across the diaspora…….if you see your people BEING LED TO THE SLAUGHTER to be ROBBED AGAIN, PAUPERIZED AGAIN, OPPRESSED AGAIN, SUPPRESSED AGAIN,…….WHY won’t you tell them…

“Supreme Court declares Jamaica Digital ID unconstitutional
    13 Apr 2019
    The Supreme Court of Jamaica has found Jamaica’s national identification system in violation of the constitution and by unanimous decision declared the entire National Identification and Registration Act (NIRA) void. In a judgement delivered on 12 April, the court found that mandatory requirement of biometric identification abrogated the right to privacy.”

so who is this negro they pushed to the front as director to pour more lies over sleight of hand and WHO is he FRONTING FOR…

anyway, one of the ministers, i think that is what she is, said that no children will be left out from the meals program, so which jackass was telling the volunteers that they were not registered so no meals…that should make no difference whether they are registered or not…it’s children who need to be fed….dah is how wunnah gine treat them buh yuh wahn women to breed to populate the island so their children can STARVE….

12. Quick Fix
    If I was a Doctor in AmeriKKKa I would prescribe Heroin or another Opioid Derivative for the Bu Doctor GP

This is a Remix which kicks in around 03:11

diacetylmorphine and diamorphine

13. “….i have known about this for months…”

this sounds like some suspect or suspicious or specious shit vibrations

Slave x Therapy

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ru_PxLdWdpU

14. Hot Since 82 – Therapy feat. Alex Mills (8-track)

15. The Intelligence Agents
    Deep undercover for the Cosmic Intelligence Agency, I found Bajans love to bullshit all day long

Lie Lost

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o65DLmYFKFA

Pause for the Cause

What is NAARC’s 10-Point Plan?

A Document for Review, Revision and Adoption as a Platform to Guide the Struggle for Reparations for People of African Descent in the U.S.
    Quick Links

The Preamble →

A Formal Apology and Establishment of a MAAFA/African Holocaust Institute →
    The Right of Repatriation and Creation of an African Knowledge Program →
    The Right to Land for Social and Economic Development →
    Funds for Cooperative Enterprises and Socially Responsible Entrepreneurial Development →
    Resources for the Health, Wellness and Healing of Black Families and Communities →
    Education for Community Development and Empowerment →
    Affordable Housing for Healthy Black Communities and Wealth Generation →
    Strengthening Black America’s Information and Communications Infrastructure →
    Preserving Black Sacred Sites and Monuments →
    Repairing the Damages of the “Criminal Injustice System” →

What is CARICOM’s 10-Point Plan?

Full Formal Apology
    Repatriation
    Indigenous Peoples Development Program
    Cultural Institutions
    Public Health Crisis
    Illiteracy Eradication
    African Knowledge Program
    Psychological Rehabilitation
    Technology Transfer
    Debt Cancellation

16. Down to brass stacks
    Brass bowls are managing the country

I found this post in another section of this medium and thought it worthy of repost. I do not hold the rights to the contents found therein.

“This country is being run by a remarkable set of people who clearly have no set policy for anything. They start a NATIONAL ID programme and when questions are raised about it because a number of flaws in the system have been exposed, a minister of government responsible for the programme comes out and says it is OPTIONAL; whoever heard about an optional ID card? Now we have the vacation feeding programme for school children.. A big announcement geared towards political patronage is made by the prime minister before the logistics have been worked out. Now on the first day of the start problems set in, and the Chief education officer makes an announcement that involvement in it by the very people who have to execute the programme, the TESCHERS, is optional. Now if the teachers are “not forced to get involved in Govt summer nutrition programme”as Barbados Today has reported the Chief Education Officer to have said, who the hell is going to supervise it? And is it not true that some form of teaching is to be part of the programme? Then who the hell is going to do this teaching, the school meals workers? The Barbados public deserves better than this extended form of political patronage and gimmickry”.

17. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

GP the perv love to wear yall out…..another bajan…whatever the hell that is……trait…..he CONSISTENTLY posts that he is only SCHOOLED IN THE BASICS OF CHEMISTRY…..

.real experts with INDEPTH and not just BASIC knowledge would have PRESTENTED to the court VOLUMES of INDEPTH information for them tp arrive at a DETERMINATION…. to even come CLOSE TO WINNING THAT CASE….the idiot does not even know very BASIC LAW…

the BU pretenders are just that…..pretend experts…ignore the BU bullshitters…

18. William Skinner Avatar

The disrespect for the teaching profession is nothing new. Successive governments declare policy and then expect teachers to back them up without any real consultation.
    It is very simple: if the teachers don’t participate, they fear victimization.
    In the current scenario , if they do not volunteer, the politicians would then say that the teachers refuse to help feed the children and the public will say: they could uh give up their vacation and feed the children.
    Before the jokers jump out , let me say that I support the program to feed the poor children.
    However, the teachers have been put on a spot.
    Remember, when there was the issue with the nurses, people were saying that the nurses should go and do their jobs and ignore Caswell. Even here on BU, some were calling him an attention grabber.
    The more things change the more they remain the same.

19. Keep moaning about the food program if you must
    Keep reading the news if you haven’t realised it is written by numpties
    People are employed to fill job roles as required, this is a basic principle in logistics

2020 Vision
    Unrelated to the Government of Barbados, it is apparently clear why the DLP are unemployed as representatives of anyone anywhere

Beatbox

Beatbox (Burnski Remix)

20. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Apparently….TIEFING IS ALL THEY KNOW…

i left out the person’s name and number…

“Can anyone please let me know who “Green Isle Solutions Inc.”actually is?? Kingsland Estate’s Ltd which ownes Bannatyne Plantation is 15% owned by my wife’s mother Marjorie I Knox. My wife Jane and brother John know nothing of this!! Is this more of the thieving corruption and Land fraud that we currently hearing so much about? If anyone can shed any light please contact me.”

21. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

“Remember, when there was the issue with the nurses, people were saying that the nurses should go and do their jobs and ignore Caswell. Even here on BU, some were calling him an attention grabber.”

BU is getting FRIGHTENING BY THE DAY….so what’s the real purpose….what kind of SICK PLEASURE outside of sleazing and slimeing their way into people’s personal lives do they get out of seeing their people trapped in oppression, poor, unable to function adequately, disenfranchised, criminalized, made to feel that they don’t belong ..generationally..

.while CRIMINAL THIEVES rob the treasury, vat and pension fund…..and hijack all their financial rights, benefits and future generationally……

what’s in it for them…

22. Ac recommend a sign be placed at doorsteps of Parliament saying
    Brass bowls at work
    How many times has these jokers allowed the PM to roll out initiatives that are not well planned
    Yesterday after all the fanfare and goodie tow shoes of hope children were told no meals today for them
    What a dam shame

23. i left out the person’s name and number…

“Can anyone please let me know who “Green Isle Solutions Inc.”actually is?? Kingsland Estate’s Ltd which ownes Bannatyne Plantation is 15% owned by my wife’s mother Marjorie I Knox. My wife Jane and brother John know nothing of this!! Is this more of the thieving corruption and Land fraud that we currently hearing so much about? If anyone can shed any light please contact me.”

Bu detective John should be able to crack this case wide open to identify this person’s Government name and number.
    In the first instance I would point him towards his Brother In Law’s direction in his investigation with additional advice to leave no stone unturned.

Crazy Penis
    There’s A Better Place

24. I just had another brainwave…

Barbados new Tourism Slogan should be

“There Are Better Places”

You Are We

25. Here on BU the person that called Caswell an attention grabber was callin him that long time / many occasions before the nurses issues

26. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

William…we can only read and watch….i would want to know why neighbors and friends did not attend the service…….but….

“Convicted Barbados attorney Allison Lovell, together with her entire family, was quietly buried today in a private ceremony, amid growing suspicion that the Barbados Police Service is engaged in a cover-up of the truth behind their violent death at home, by explosion and fire. We note that neither neighbors nor friends attended the service, which is inconsistent community behavior for a family described by many as “good people.”

Autopsy results have not been made public, and the police have gone on record stating that they don’t believe the explosion was caused by outside sources, which strongly smells of cover-up, given the fact that eyewitnesses have stated it was a massive second-floor explosion, which does. not square with with the official theory that it was a kitchen gas leak that ignited. Suicide by the lawyer, when her small children also died in the fiery explosion, which is another proffered cause, is highly unlikely.”

27. NorthernObserver Avatar

@WW&C
    Mrs Knox passed years ago…5?
    Your post makes it sound as though she were still alive. I suspect it isn’t current.

28. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

It’s current…saw it this morning…..but she did leave her descents and a family member expressed concern about this company that no one seems to know anything about popping up and exercising claims…

remember there is a judgement in Florida in the same case for an extremely large amount.., so ya never know what RICO scam they are pulling next…

29. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Northern….not a fella want to pay that judgement…did you see the SHEER SIZE of it, even billionaires WOULD BALK and go nahhhhhh!!!….so ya done know generational career thieves will look for any way out…while keeping the tief going to live of the same stolen property…

30. “Here on BU the person that called Caswell an attention grabber was callin him that long time / many occasions before the nurses issues”

Q: How do you remove a problem Leader of the Opposition?
    A: Call and Early Election and Bob’s Your Uncle

Clouds (Outboxx Remix)

31. Another Hole in the Head
    Caswell offered to continue to fight on behalf the nurses after the election on behalf of UWU, but they replied “Thanks, But, No Thanks.”

Drop Your Weapon (Faze Action Edit)

Drop Your Weapon

32. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

“The disrespect for the teaching profession is nothing new.”

another shite trait….believing when they disrespect the Afrikan population it makes them intelligent…that’s why you get the trickle-down effect of disrespect….

No, it doesn’t make you intelligent, it highlights you as a low intellect creature…..lacking the most basic and essential human qualities…

33. Today govt officials are bragging about 7,400 hundred names of the free meals list
    Instead of bragging govt should be telling those 7,400 how much money govt has laid aside to have a continuing
    comprehensive meals program placed on a platter of dignity to feed these people
    After six weeks then what?

34. Why is David M.I.A?

35. HERE IS WARU THE SO CALLED ACTIVIST AND WRITER SEEKING TO STIR UP STRIFE AGAIN
    THE PEOPLE DEAD AND BURIED
    WHY NOT LEAVE GOD TO DO THEIR JUDGING?

JUST LIKE THE IDIOT CAME YESTERDAY TALKING ABOUT A REBEL CHEF WHO CLEARLY LIKE WARUOLA KNOWS NO CHEMISTRY—–NOT ONLY VERY BASIC CHEMISTRY AS EVIDENCED BY THE RUBBISH SHE WAS TALKING ABOUT AMMONIAC ACID….
    WHEN I VERY POLITELY ASKED TO BE EDUCATED ABOUT THIS “”NEW”” CHEMICAL DISCOVERY, I WAS TOLD THAT I WAS NOT AN EXPERT IN CHEMISTRY AND WAS ONLY TALKING ABOUT BASIC CHEMISTRY

IF THIS IDIOT WAS NOT SUCH A FOOL SHE WOULD KNOW THAT TO KNOW THE BASICS IN ANY SUBJECT IS IMPORTANT, RUDIMENTARY AND FUNDAMENTAL

WHY DID WE LEARN A BC, I23, DOH RAY ME, AND IN PHARMACOLOGY ADME?

BOTH SHE AND THE REBEL ILITERATE CHEF DOES NOT UNDERSTAND WHY AMMONIA IS USED IN THE PROCESSING OF FOOD PRODUCTS.

OR THAT AMMONIA IS VIRTUALLY GENERATED IN THE METABOLISM OF THE BODY DAILY
    OR THAT SOME IS REMOVED VIA THE KIDNEYS AFTER DEAMINATION OF AMINO ACIDS

OR THAT SOME IS TRANSAMINATED AND CONVERTED TO AMINO ACIDS THAT THE BODY NEEDS THAT ONE HAS NOT TAKEN IN ONE’S DIET

OR THAT SOME IS USED FOR THE IN VIVO SYNTHESIS OF IMPORTANT NITROGEN CONTAINING SUBSTRATES IN THE BODY

THEN YOU GET THE OTHER TWO JACKASSES BRAYING, BECAUSE THEY CAN NOT ADD OR SUBTRACT OR REFUTE ANYTHING THAT I SAY NOW IN WHAT I WILL CALL BASIC BIOCHEMISTRY…….THE BASIC BIOCHEMISTRY WHICH IS THE FOUNDATION OF NUTRITION.

NOW THESE ARE ALL BLACK FOLK WHO WILL TOUT THEIR AFRICAN ANCESTRY AND ITS POWER AND THE ORIGINS OF ALL THING VIRTUOUS AND PURE AND PRISTINE.

BUT I STRUGGLE TO UNDERSTAND IF ALL THESE ORIGINAL POWERFUL AND SMART BLACKS OF AFRICAN DESCENT WERE SO STONG AND BRIGHT HOW THEN COULD WALTER RODNEY IN HIS BOOK DEMONSTRATE THAT EUROPE UNDERDEVELOPED AFRICA….AS IT DID.

I STRUGGLE TO UNDERSTAND THAT THIS FOOLISH BLACK WOMAN VOLUNTARILY AND LITERALLY ALLOWS A WHITE MAN TO SCREW HER, WHEN WHITE MEN FIGURATIVELY SCREWED AND CONTINUES DAILY TO SCREW THE BLACK RACE.

WAS IT NOT SHE WHO CAME HERE TO BOAST PROUDLY THAT SHE HAS A WHITE MAN?
    HOW IS IT THEN THAT ONE IS PERVERTED TO LOGICALLY CONCLUDE THAT HE IS SCREWING HER UNLESS HE IS A BATTY BWOY?

THIS WE CAN EASILY UNDERSTAND. WHO ELSE BUT A BATTY BOY WOULD MARRY AN UGLY IGNORANT WOMAN WHO IS INCOHERENT AND MAJORS IN LIES AND NON SEQUITURS, AND SHOOTS OF HER MOUTH AS SHE SEEKS TO GIVE THE IMPRESSION THAT SHE IS AN INTELLECTUAL……AND WHILE PROFESSING HER SELF TO BE WISE, INDICATES CLEARLY THAT SHE IS A FOOL.

NOW GIVE US SOME MIRTH IN YOUR PITHY PUSTULAR RESPONSE AS YOU REFLUX FROM THE ECTOPIC COLUMNAR EPITHELIUM FROM YOUR SHELVES OF HOUSTON
    RELOCATED TO YOUR CRANIUM

LET US HAVE SOME MUSIC VIDEOS

AND LET US HEAR FROM THE EQUALLY UGLY ANGELA COLE WHO WILL DIE DUE TO SUSTAINED SORROW AS THE BLP RULES BARBADOS AND WIN A THIRD ELECTION 30 LOVE.

WITH SUCH MORONS SEEKING TO LEAD WHY SHOULD EVEN A COCKROACH EXPECT A QUICK FIX OR ANY KIND OF FIX IN BARBADOS AT ALL.

I SIT HEAR QUIETLY ROCKING AND MOCKING AS I WATCH MY PREDICTION TO PIECE A FEW YEARS AGO COME TO PASS

36. WARU
    RE William…we can only read and watch….i would want to know why neighbors and friends did not attend the service…….but….

“Convicted Barbados attorney Allison Lovell, together with her entire family, was quietly buried today in a private ceremony, amid growing suspicion that the Barbados Police Service is engaged in a cover-up of the truth behind their violent death at home,

WHY ARE YOU INTERESTED IN KNOWING THIS?
    ARE YOU A PERVERT ?
    WHY COULD YOU NOT GET A BLACK MAN OF AFRICAN DESCENT WHEN YOU ALWAYS TALKING SO MUCH ABOUT BLACK THIS AND BLACK THAT ?
    AND ABOUT BLACK POLITICIANS UNFAIRING THE BLACKS IN BARBADOS WITH A SLAVE MENTALITY?

ALL THE BLACK AFRICANS I TAUGHT IN MEDICAL SCHOOL GOT MARRIED TO BLACK WOMEN OR BLACK MEN.

COULDNT YOU GET A BLACK MAN TOO?
    I AM SURE THAT NONE OF THE WOMEN THAT COME ON BU HAVE A WHITE MAN?
    IS IT BECAUSE YOU LACK BEAUTY AND INTELLIGENCE?

37. ANGELA COLE OR COX ASKS
    Why is David M.I.A?

AFTER READING YOUR MOANS AND GROANS ABOUT THE TWO SUCESSIVE 30 LOVES THE DLP GET, HE TORE HUS HAIR OUT IN DESPAIR AND GONE PUN HOLIDAY

HE CANT TEK YOUR PERPETUAL PERENNIAL POUTING NUH MORE WHEN HE REALIZE THAT EVERY DAY UNTIL THE RAPTURE HE HAS TO READ ABOUT YOUR PITIFUL PLIGHT AS THE DLP FACES ANOTHER 30 LOVE ANYTIME MIA MUGABE MUTLEY DECIDES TO HOLD ANOTHER ELECTION BEFORE THE 5 YEARS UP

38. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

did i not tell this retarded fake doctor not to write me any essays, i won’t read them..

.but at least you keep PROVING ME RIGHT….

39. ANGELA COX OPINES
    Today govt officials are bragging about 7,400 hundred names of the free meals list
    Instead of bragging govt should be telling those 7,400 how much money govt has laid aside to have a continuing comprehensive meals program placed on a platter of dignity to feed these people
    ONE THING IS CERTAIN THEY WONT BE COMING TO YOU TO ASK FOR THE MONEY TO CONTINUE
    NOR WILL THEY BE ASKING YOU OR ANY ONE IN THE DLP FOR ADVICE ON HOW TO CONTINUE. UH LIE

AFTER ALL THE DLP SCREWED UP THE BUS SERVICE AND THE SEWERAGE SYSTEM AND EVEN THEIR MINISTERS WERE BATHING IN FAECULENT WATERS IN THE SEA

THE WHOLE DLP GOVERNMENT COULD NOT MANAGE THE SLEUCE GATE NEXT TO BAGSHOT HOUSE THAT ONE SINGLE OLD MAN USED TO HANDLE BY HESELF
    AND THIS CAN NOT BE REFUTED
    THAT OLD MAN STILL TURNING IN HE GRAVE…UH LIE?

40. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Thing about it, i never told these pervs anything about their wives and girlfriends for the simple fact that the first thought that came to me IS WHAT KIND OF WOMEN WOULD WANT THEM OR FIND THEM ATTRACTIVE, it’s a mystery….they are the biggest turn off i have encountered anywhere….

.they don’t have any inspiring conversation……the intelligence level is hardly readable…..the mindset is puke worthy…. but see themselves as macho and the shite they spew as a mating call….i have seen these mindsets in action and let me tell ya….intelligent women would RUN…FAST and FAR AWAY…

christ…can you imagine having a lorenza type as a love interest….suicide in the making…or any of the other wild beasts…..lawd…

41. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

re MIA @The Blogmaster … one hopes that he is well and so too his team but based on the continuous puerile sniping these last several days one should not be surprised that he is MIA … its enervating NOT energizing to pop on BU for a lovely factoid on politics or whatever of the day only to see big boys and girls acting like kindergarteners!

And BTW … It’s rather ‘childish’ to suggest that someone who has taught about chemical compounds for many years is only “schooled in the basics of chemistry”.

Using the flick ‘Breaking Bad” as an anecdotal example it’s fair to say that a very, very good BASIC understanding of chemistry can allow an astute person to be an exceedingly proficient – expertly dangerous, even – “alchemist” ! In that example his skills honed over many years of studying compounds allowed him to make white ‘gold’!

So I look forward to the BU experts and others providing some golden nuggets …. away with the childish prattle!

42. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Pacha…things are happening…

43. RE Today govt officials are bragging about 7,400 hundred names of the free meals list
    Instead of bragging govt should be telling those 7,400 how much money govt has laid aside to have a continuing
    comprehensive meals program placed on a platter of dignity to feed these people
    ANSWER
    THEY WILL NOT ASK YOU OR ANY DLP PERSON WHO MESSED UP THE TRANSPORT BOARD
    AND THE WATER AUTHORITY’S ABILITY TO SERVICE THE PUBLIC
    AND THE SEWERAGE SYSTEM

NOR WILL THEY ASK YOU FOR FUNDS TO CONTINUE THE SERVICE THEY ARE SEEKING TO EXTEND NOR WILL THEY ASK YOU TO VOLUNTEER YOUR SERVICE TO HELP

DO YOU KNOW THAT ONE OLD MAN OPERATED THE SLEUCE GATE NEXT TO BAGSHOT HOUSE ALONE FOR DECADES, AND THAT THE DLP GOVERNMENT COULD NOT DO THIS?

44. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

” It’s rather ‘childish’ to suggest that someone who has taught about chemical compounds for many years is only “schooled in the basics of chemistry”.”

yes he is or would understand HOW the case was won, but since he is not schooled in law and only in BASIC chemistry, he couldn’t …he just regurgitates the BASICS HE WAS TAUGHT as an agent for big pharma who is not in any inner circle…completely left out of the loop of REAL EXPERTS…because he obviously did not specialize IN CERTAIN AREAS…can’t go up against those who did…and jealousy got him attacking something he don’t understand…

so have you figured out what’s really going on in Europe yet as another BU “expert”…or are you going to regal us with more unknowable shite…and mislead the blog as he does…

45. DPD
    RE So I look forward to the BU experts and others providing some golden nuggets …. away with the childish prattle!

THE AMERICAN PEOPLE ARE ALSO LOOKING FORWARD TO THE DEMOCRATIC PARTY PROVIDING SIMPLE SOLUTIONS TO THE PROBLEMS IN THIER COINTRY AND TO THE MSM TO DISCONTINUE THEIR SEEKING TO DEFEND THE INDEFENSIBLE AND STOP HIDING THE FACTS ABOUT THE PLANNED-DEMIC, VACCINE SIDE EFFECTS ETC

ARE YOU NOT A BU expert?
    WHY DONT YOU BRING SOME GOLDEN NUGGETS?
    WAS NOT YOUR ATTEMPTED DEBATE ON CERVICAL INJURIES AND EMERGENCY POST MORTEMS, OR THE PHARMACOLOGY OF HYDROXY CHLOROQUINONE CHILDISH PRATTLE TOO? OR WAS THAT AN ATTEMPT TO PROVIDE GOLDEN NUGGETS?

WIST THOU NOT THAT MOCKING AND ROCKING IS REASONABLE WHEN CONFRONTING MORONS WHO THINK THAT THEY CAN CONTRADICT ISLAND SCHOLARS AND EXPERTS IN THEIR FIELD?

MAN IT IS BARE FUN CONDESCENDING TO THEIR LEVEL FROM ONE’S LOFTY INTELLECTUAL HEIGHTS.

THIS RETIREMENT THING IS QUITE BORING.

DO YOU ALSO CONVERSE VIA MUSIC VIDEOS TOO SIR?

46. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Pacha….all eyes are definitely on Uganda..

can’t get any mental stimulation at all from the little bits and pieces of the limited intellect posing as ends of men…..

47. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

that’s the problem with BU…too many SELF-PROCLAIMED experts who don’t know shit…..always outside their field of knowledge and expertise but want to show off that they are experts on everything while in cyberspace….

know your limit AND STICK WITHIN IT…

but the real experts…..well it’s a need to know and they really don’t need to know what real experts do, because we don’t want any more copying, and regurgitating PURE RUBBISH…to mislead those who genuinely know no better.

48. WARU
    RE yes he is or would understand HOW the case was won, but since he is not schooled in law and only in BASIC chemistry, he couldn’t …he just regurgitates the BASICS HE WAS TAUGHT as an agent for big pharma who is not in any inner circle…completely left out of the loop of REAL EXPERTS…because he obviously did not specialize IN CERTAIN AREAS…can’t go up against those who did…and jealousy got him attacking something he don’t understand…

LOL HERE WE HAVE A BUNCH OF OBVIOUS NON SEQUITURS –AS USUAL

FIRST I DONT GIVE TWO HOOTS CABOUT ANY CASE OR HOW IT WAS WON

BUT WE ALL KNOW THAT CASES IN LAW ARE WON OFTEN BY LEGAL LOOPHOLES NOT BY FACTS OR TRUTH

WE ALL KNOW ALSO THATCASES IN LAW MAY ALSO BE WON OR LOSS BY JUDICIAL BIAS AS IS CURRENTLY DAILY SEEN IN THE USA ON A DAILY BASIS

THE ONLY INNER CIRCLE I SEEK TO BE IN IS TO BE AT THE GLASSY SEA AS DECRIBED IN REVELATION 5

RE the loop of REAL EXPERTS…
    MANY OF THESE ARE CORRUPT AND LIE IN COURTS TOO…..AND IN THE PRESENCE OF EQUALLY CORRUPT JUDGES AND JURIES

YOU HAVE NO BALANCE IN YOUR RANTS AND THUS ARE ALWAYS SUBJECT TO MOCKERY BECAUSE YOU ARE LACKING IN BASIC KNOWLEDGE OR UNDERSTANDING OF FACTS AND WHAT REALLY GOES ON

IT IS WRIITEN AND VERY TRUE THAT THE HEART IS DECEITFUL AND DESPERATELY WICKED…….AND THIS IS DEMONSTRTED BY CORRUPT EXPERTS AND JUDGES AND SEMI ILLITERTES LIKE YOU WHO WOULD LIKE TO FOOL US THAT YOU KNOW ALL THINGS AND ALL PERSONS WHO ARE IN THE LOOP….BUT YET YOU COULD NOT GET ANY BLACK MAN IN YOUR LOOP TO MARRY YOU. UH LIE?

YOU ARE A REAL PATHETIC FUN STICK

I HAVE INFORMED THE BLOG ABOUT IMPORTANT BASICS ABOUT AMMONIA
    YOU CAME TO IMPRESS ABOUT SOME CASE ABOUT WHICH I DO NOT CARE AND YOU WERE TALKING ABOUT CHEMICAL COMPOINDS THAT ARE UNKNOWN

AND YOU ARE SO STUPID THAT YOU CAN NOT SEE THAT A KNOWLEDGE OF THE BASIC CHEMISTRY OF AMMONIA AND ITS STRUCTURE INFORMED ME THAT YOU DID NOT KNOW WHAT YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT

I DID NOT MENTION ANY CASE I ASKED YOU TO DISPLAY YOUR IGNORANCE ABOUT THE COMPOUNDS THAT YOU REFERRED TO WHICH YOU CAN NOT DO

I NEVER COME ON BU OR ANYWHERE AND TALK ABOUT THINGS ABOUT WHICH I DO NOT KNOW

RUN IN AND BOWL AGAIN
    THE BU RUM SHOP IS AS IGNORANT AS YOU AND LET YOU BULL SHIT

DO YOU SEE ME CONTRADICTING ARTAX ON MATTERS OF ACCOUNTING AND ECONOMICS?

BUT YOU MORONS WANT TO CONTRADICT ME IN MY AREAS OF EXPERTISE

AND YOU WANT TO IMPRESS FOLK THAT YOU KNOW EVERYTHING ABOUT EVERYTHING
    I DONT COME HERE TO IMPRESS NUH BODY
    FROM THE TIME I WAS ALLOWED BY THE BLOG OWNER TO LET BU ILLITERATES TRY TO PULL ME DOWN AND CONTRADICT ME. I DECIDED TO CONDESCEND AND DESCEND TO THE LEVEL OF BU BRIMBLERS AND JUST ROCK AND MOCK

AND IT IS BARE FUN

49. WARU
    RE that’s the problem with BU…too many SELF-PROCLAIMED experts who don’t know shit…..always outside their field of knowledge and expertise but want to show off that they are experts on everything while in cyberspace….

know your limit AND STICK WITHIN IT…

WHY DONT YOU DO THAT?
    YOU ARE THE ONE WHO COMES HERE outside their field of knowledge and expertise but want to show off that they are experts on everything while in cyberspace….

ALL THE REAL EXPERTS WHO COME HERE STICK TO THEIR FIELDS AND THAT IS OBVIOUS.
    I CAN DISCERN EASILY THE ACCOUNTANTS ECONOMISTS ENTREPEUNERS SENIOR CIVIL SERVANTS , BUT ALL YOU CAN SEE IS FAKE THIS AND FAKE THAT,,,,,,,,,,THAT IS BECAUSE YOU ARE FAKE.

ALL YOU KNOW BOUT IS HOW TO GET A STUPID WHITE MAN CAUSE YOU COULD NOT GET A BLACK MAN.

ARE YOU NOT A PROMOTER OF ALL THINGS BLACK AND BEAUTIFUL?
    THEN YOU SHOULD HAVE BEEN ABLE TOO GET A BLACK MAN

IS IT TRUE THAT YOU ARE AN AGENT FOR NUGGET BLACK SHOE POLISH. LOL LOL MURDAH

50. WARU
    RE can’t get any mental stimulation at all from the little bits and pieces of the limited intellect posing as ends of men…..

YOU SAY THAT YOU can’t get any mental stimulation at all from the little bits and pieces of the limited intellect posing as ends of men…..

ARE YOU SPEAKING ABOUT THE LIMITED INTELLECT OF THE END OF WHITE MAN THAT YOU MARRIED?

AND HOW DO YOU EXPECT TO GET MENTAL STIMULATION WHEN YOU ARE OBVIOUSLY ESSENTIALLT BETZPAENIC?

AND WHY DID YOU EXPECT TO GET ANY SORTA STIMULATION FROM THE END OF WHITE MAN YOU GOT CAUSE NO BLACK MAN WOULD HAVE YOU?

I THOUGHT YOU WERE SUPPOSED TO BE ANEXPERT ON BLACK- NESS

Leave a Reply to angela coxCancel reply