Submitted by Cherfleur

President Ali is pleading with Guyanese to return home and work on developing and transforming Guyana.

I returned to Guyana following complaints from my mother of abuse and neglect – the vilest and most diabolic I have encountered yet – and to prospect opportunities.

My first visit to Kitty Police Station was to get their assistance in locating my mother.

The second time, February 7, on allegations that I trespassed and defaced someone’s home. I informed the Inspector that I was one of the Executors to my mother’s estate.  I provided proof in the form of the certified Will obtained from the Probate Registry. I was allowed to leave.

On March 8th I was again drawn to the Kitty Police station on allegations of someone breaking and entering the estate property.  The Inspector was not in office when I arrived but was summoned by the accuser. On arrival she accosted me asking if there isn’t a restraining order on me.  I asked her to provide the proof of that Order, since none was issued on me, nor can be issued on me since the accuser never filed any.  No action could be taken against me.  But the accuser persisted with the quest to have me locked up by asking “ya’ll can’t lock she up?”  Naturally they couldn’t. The Inspector coiled up and bobbed away and the Ranks told me I was free to leave.

On April 20th I again went to the property to facilitate the Technicians from GPL and GWI the light and water companies in disconnecting the services.  After, I went to Kitty Police Station to inform that there were two strangers in the dwelling, whom I had not given permission or a contract to enter and occupy and that the one was disturbing the peace while threatening to beat me so bad “send me where my mother is”.  My mother is now dead and duly buried.

On arrival I addressed the Inspector.  Instead the Inspector gave her Ranks instructions to put me on the bench and process me.  I was amused since it was the very Inspector to whom I had shown my authority to be on the said premises. After about three plus hours, I was taken to La Penitence Police Station where I was held in a cell until Friday April 22; TWO NIGHTS AND TWO DAYS – on a mattress on a concrete floor. It was clean and smelled hygienic though.

I was then released on $30,000 bail to appear in court on Monday April 25th. At no time was I told what I was being charged for and in deed I was not read my rights. Indeed the first time in my life I heard of Judges’ Rules was when I received the Witness Statements on May 13th.

There again is was brutalized in an attempt to get items from me. While at Kitty and during the scuffle for my phone my head was banged to a wall. My hair was used as a lever to wrench my head backward, so that my esophagus was so stretched that I could not breathe.

While at La Penitence, The Rank threatened that she would stab my ‘foot’ (referring to my thigh – with a kitchen knife she was using to remove a ribbon from around my body) then take me to the hospital.

On April 25th the Magistrate read me a preamble for breaking and entering and committing larceny (at my mother’s property).  I pleaded NOT GUILTY and the matter was adjourned to May 13th.  On that date I was again read a ramble; this time, only of damaging property belonging to someone (on my mother’s property) and asked who I plea.  I pleaded NOT GUILTY, of course.  I was placed on another $30,000 bail.

The experience was so surreal.  I still cannot quite process what happened on April 20th, 2022.  All the while I thought  these people were just ‘finding things to do for taxpayers’ money and just trying to intimidate me, UNTIL I WOKE ON THE 21ST OF APRIL AND FOUND THAT I WAS STILL IN A CELL, SOMEWHERE BEHIND GOD’S BACK IN GUYANA.

What the flying fish!

To say the least, the behaviour of the ranks at Kitty is rank and crass.  They do not even know the process to arresting and searching someone. So much ignorance is spewed from their mouths and the abuse of their authority is nothing short of a manifestation of barbarism.

The organization of the Police Force is to Protect and Serve is maliciously locking up its citizens.  Not to mention shooting the black men while in bed and in their back while running away.

LAWLESSNESS ABOUNDS ‘bout hey.

Guyana DREAD BAD.

“tek it from me.  Aye been born ‘bout hey but I lef’ hey long days now.”

I want to know if this is what President Ali is inviting Guyanese nationals to return to.

229 responses to “Locked Up Abroad, Oh Frog!”

1. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Angela….lots of information out there check it out….real bomb blast material…girl

Check out 789 Walk for Freedom…listen to the audio posted….

still can’t keep out of women’s personal business….little pimp…want to come over by me for a meal……it will be your last…

2. Not amused that there are moden day pastors saying that a gospel of tithing which they preached for twenty years was wrong
    Not at all amused
    Then this Pastor goes on to rip apart the old laws of the testament which the Pastor preached to collect tithes
    Many of the donations he now call gifts which had made him rich
    In my mind this is a man full.of guilt but rather than asked forgiveness he takes a big bite out of the a law built on moral foundation called tithing
    A law meant to help the build the synagogue and money and other gifts used to help the poor during those times
    Here is a modern day christain thief that if Jesus was alive today would have called him a demonic force of the worst kind
    A man who built himself a financial empire made up.of Jets for his personnel use
    A man who had the nerve to tell his followers that what his gospel was untrue
    A man rather than tell his followers he would refund them for books or christain paraphernalia they bought in his name…now goes on to speak another version of truth for his millions to belivers to hear under the new guise of gifts
    The Bible warned all and sundry that a double minded man is unworthy of trust and those words fit the Pastor like hand in glove

3. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Theo…that will REALLY JUMPSTART Angela….lol….

she can be on here for WEEKS with just the first 1/2 hour alone, imagine if she listens to everything, all 52 minutes, but wait…THERE IS ANOTHER AUDIO TO GO WITH THAT ONE…

Angela, grab the first one, i will let you know when the second one is posted….

4. FrankJuly 24, 2022 4:16 PM

That woman like she don’t cook or got nuh household chores to do.

She pun BU the whole damn day fretting, quarreling and talking shyte.

Cherfleur blog get changed from “Locked Up Abroad, Oh Frog,” to the “African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved” SHOW.

Xxxccc
    How u know she is on all.day
    Also what frigging business is yours if she cooks or don’t

5. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

That’s the sorry excuses for shitehounds….cause they are not real men are….up in ya bedroom, under ya bed, in ya kitchen…they don’t know how to MIND THEIR DAMN BUSINESS…goddamn slithering sleazebags…

i don’t know what if i cook gotta do with him, he can’t feed me….probably can’t feed himself without begging crumbs or TIEFING….the blighted plight of the cult fowl…

always in ya personal life, those types go around breaking into women’s houses, and smelling their panties…..

6. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Angela….they are SO EXPOSED…and they can’t stop it…..

wuh he can’t stop it from BEING SHARED EVERYWHERE…..the WHOLE CARIBBEAN now knows, and of course the CONTINENT….the great pretenders have nowhere to hide…

7. ANGELA
    BETWEEN YOU AND I –JUST THE TWO OF US OK?
    re The Bible warned all and sundry that a double minded man is unworthy of trust
    Can you tell me where I can find that in the KJV?

8. GPJuly 24, 2022 5:24 PM

re The Bible warned all and sundry that a double minded man is unworthy of trust
    Can you tell me where I can find that in the KJV?
    Ccccccc
    That is my interpretation
    But then again I dare say right on the mark
    Lie uh tell.is so take the floor and challenged

9. A double minded man

He who doubts is thinking two different things at the same time. He cannot decide about anything he does. A person like that should not think that he will receive anything from the Lord.[

 For] Such doubters are ·thinking two different things at the same time [L double-minded], and they ·cannot decide about anything they do [L are unstable in all they do]. They should not ·think [expect] they will receive anything from the Lord.

10. YOU ARE SUCH AN IDIOT
    YOU MISSQUOTE THE WORD THEN YOU MISINTERPRET IT
    AND THEN YOU SPOUT A LOT OF WOFFLE
    YOU HAVE NEITHER GIVEN THE IPSIMA VERBA OR THE IPSIMA VOX BECAUSE YOU ARE AN IPSIMA IDIOT
    THIS IS SOUND DOCTRINE THAT CAN NOT BE REFUTED
    ANGELA GO BACK TO PROMOTING THE DLP AND THERE 60- O DEFEATS
    SOON IT WILL BE 90-0

11. GPJuly 24, 2022 5:59 PM

YOU ARE SUCH AN IDIOT
    YOU MISSQUOTE THE WORD THEN YOU MISINTERPRET IT
    AND THEN YOU SPOUT A LOT OF WOFFLE
    YOU HAVE NEITHER GIVEN THE IPSIMA VERBA OR THE IPSIMA VOX BECAUSE YOU ARE AN IPSIMA IDIOT
    THIS IS SOUND DOCTRINE THAT CAN NOT BE REFUTED
    ANGELA GO BACK TO PROMOTING THE DLP AND THERE 60- O DEFEATS
    SOON IT WILL BE 90-0

Xxxxxxxxx

The idiot here is YOU knucklehead

Both passages I made comment are from James 1 vs 8
    Your claimed to.fame is to be a notorious boring boar taking yuh self very seriously and a pretentious born again christain fool
    If you have a problem with those quotes go find James even if you have to resurrect him and confront him
    You intelligence is a cause to.make wonder if you were drop.on your head as a baby cause for the life of me can’t imagine a person who.speaks of God have such a cantankerous personality and filthy mouth and ready and quick to pick.an ungodly fight with others
    Physician heal.thy self cause the devil have placed u real good under his wing

12. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

new name…new catchphrase making the rounds….”BOSS tief” in desperation….

and it comes with RECEIPTS…

.murdahhhhh!!! wuhloss!!!!

13. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Angela…check out the other audio and share, share, share…

14. RE Both passages I made comment are from James 1 vs 8
    SO WHAT?
    IT IS CLEAR THAT YOU DO NOT KNOW WHAT YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT IT
    BEFORE I CHAT ABOUT A VERSE I COMPARE IT WITH OTHER SCRIPTURES RIGHTLY DIVIDED IN ITS CONTEXT

I OFTEN READ COMMENTARIES OF FOLK WHO HAVE STUDIED
    YOU ARE A MERE BU BIBLE ILLITERATE WHO JUST TALK RUBBISH

YOU NEVER PRESENT THE IPSIMA VERBA OR THE IPSIMA VOX

OR YOU ARE AN IPSIMA DUMMY

Your claimed to.fame is to be a notorious boring boar
    TO AN ILLITERATE AND IDIOT LIKE YOU BUT NOT TO THOSE WHO ARE TRAINED

taking yuh self very seriously and a pretentious born again christain fool
    NOT PRETENTIOUS I KNOW WHAT I AM SAYING YOU DONT

If you have a problem with those quotes go find James even if you have to resurrect him and confront him

WHY SHOULD I FIND JAMES? EARLIER TODAY YOU WERE SAYING THAT THE APOSTLES DOCTRINE WAS NOT IMPORTANT ONLY WHAT JESUS SAID

You intelligence is a cause to.make wonder
    WENT TO HC
    WON A SCHOLARSHIP
    QUALIFIED IN MEDICINE
    TEACH BASIC SCIENCES AND IN CONFERENCES
    GOT FOUR DEGREES IN THEOLOGY WITH A DOCTORATE

TELL US ABOUT YOUR DEVELOPMENT BESIDE AS AN ACTIVIST TO A POLITICAL PARTY THAT HAS GONE TO THE DOGS

if you were drop.on your head as a baby cause for the life of me
    FOR ONE WHO GOT DROPPED ON MY HEAD I HAVE DONE WELL HAVENT I?
    I CAN JUST ROCK AND MOCK YOU MORONS

can’t imagine a person who.speaks of God have such a cantankerous personality
    I RESERVE THAT FOR WHEN I COME ON BU BECAUSE I HAVE NEVER MET SUCH FOOLS AS I HAVE MET HERE

YOU CANT IMAGINE CAUSE YOU CANT THINK YOU HAVE NO BRAIN

and filthy mouth and ready and quick to pick.an ungodly fight with others
    I DONT PICK FIGHTS WITH OTHERS I BEAT UP ON ILLITERATE DUMMIES LIKE YOU

OH YOU HAVE TO MOCK WUNNAH IDIOTS AND ILLITERATSES
    YOU HAVE BEEN CUSSING ME FOR YEARS AND CALLING ME ALL KINDS OF NAMES AND ITS LIKE WATER OF A DUCKS BACK

KEEP COMING DUMMY

SO I CAN MOCK YOU SOME MORE
    MY NAME IS 60- LOVE

15. GP
    What is clear
    Is that you are a pompous narcissistic jac.a.ss

16. Magnificent a.k.a Magno – Yu Heard Formula: C₂₁H₃₀O₂ IUPAC ID: (−)-(6aR,10aR)-6,6,9-trimethyl- 3-pentyl-6a,7,8,10a-tetrahydro- 6H-benzo[c]chromen-1-ol Avatar
    Magnificent a.k.a Magno – Yu Heard Formula: C₂₁H₃₀O₂ IUPAC ID: (−)-(6aR,10aR)-6,6,9-trimethyl- 3-pentyl-6a,7,8,10a-tetrahydro- 6H-benzo[c]chromen-1-ol

Spiritual Law No Bible Required
    If you want to go to the true source for learning, speak to God.
    There is nothing to study or learn about God or Jesus as it is all intuitive.
    People already knew the distinction between right and wrong since they were little children.

I advised GP to meditate a few years ago as it would have calmed down his monkey mind for peace of mind.
    He makes Bu a shit place for morons.

Wrong Direction
    People who intuitively know God and do the right thing and not the wrong don’t follow Trump or Rightwing White Conservative trash.

Crazy P
    Stop Space Return (Roberto Rodriguez Remix)

Give A Little

17. Moonwalk Tutorial
    https://www.youtube.com/shorts/NSHzt3efNTs

18. God is Love
    Jesus is Love

GP gets an epic Fail (F) grade on God and Jesus

Stop Space Return

19. The Witness

We Will F**K You Up

20. AGE OF THE EGO

Barefooted (Soulphiction’s Roller Skating Mix)

Barefooted

21. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Angela…we got the BEST SEAT in the house, front row…just RACK BACK and watch the BLOWBACK..

it will be quite the unfolding show…..long time in coming…

22. Om

Om Yoga, Vol. 1 – Modern Music for Vinyasa / Flow

Om Yoga, Vol. 2 — Modern Music for Vinyasa / Flow

23. A Message To All Motherfuckers
    Anything and everything can be refuted

24. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights ReservedJuly 25, 2022 6:14 AM

Angela…we got the BEST SEAT in the house, front row…just RACK BACK and watch the BLOWBACK..

it will be quite the unfolding show…..long time in coming…
    Xxxx

Sitting tight on the gallery

25. Well……that was a blast! I haven’t laughed so hard since ……scratching muh head, trying to remember.

“If yuh doan laugh, you would cry!”

Now I’m laughing again!

Heeeeelllllp! Wunnuh killing muh!

26. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Northern, Hants….things are hot in your neck of the woods..

“(Reuters) – Authorities in Canada’s British Columbia issued an emergency alert for multiple shootings in the city of Langley and asked residents to stay alert and away from the area of the incident.”

27. @ AOP,
    BREAKING: Suspect in custody after multiple shootings reported in Langley, B.C.

28. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

yep…he left some victims too but no specifics on that yet..

29. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Hants…..am sure you got the details about Vancouver by now, ugly business…

https://www.msn.com/en-gb/news/world/suspected-gunman-among-three-people-killed-after-shootings-in-vancouver/ar-AAZWSJG?ocid=msedgntp&cvid=32c70676082d4b389fdd2e76b6613a24

“hree men have been killed, including the suspected gunman, after a series of shootings in a suburb of Vancouver, Canadian police say.”