Barbados is a tourism dependent economy, first COVID 19 shut down the country and the world for a time, now there is the emergence of Monkeypox along with a resurgence of another hyper Covid 19 variant. Health concerns combined with ongoing Russia and Ukraine conflict continues to stoke feeds uncertainty across the globe whether travel or trade.

Raw numbers still elevated and climbing but perhaps not alarmingly so. Daily official isolations dropping.  Ro reproductive rate numbers fluctuating near and sub 1. Vigilance is necessary given that the new Omicron variant is increasing rapidly in our major trading partner countries amid increasing cropover travel Source: Lyall Small

Health Ministry confirms first case of Monkeypox in Barbados

Minister of Health Ian Gooding-Edghill

Article by
Barbados Today

Published on
July 16, 2022

Barbados has confirmed the first case of Monkeypox on the island.

The confirmation came by way of a statement from Minister of Health Ian Gooding-Edghill.

The full statement is below:

Good morning.

You will recall that yesterday, I informed the Barbadian public that there was a suspected case of Monkeypox in the island. In keeping with my Ministry’s commitment to transparency and full disclosure, I’m here to inform you that Barbados has recorded its first confirmed case of Monkeypox.

This case is a Barbadian male in his thirties, who attended the Winston Scott Polyclinic with symptoms of a progressive rash, body pains and fever. He sought medical attention at the Polyclinic within hours of his arrival in Barbados.

The patient was seen and assessed based on a history of recent travel and clinical manifestations. The patient was swabbed and the samples were sent to the Best-dos Santos Public Health Laboratory for testing where results revealed a positive case of Monkeypox.

These results of the locally done test were obtained within 24 hours as against the days awaiting results when the tests were done in Trinidad by CARPHA.

The patient remains in isolation and is under the direct care and medical supervision of our Medical Officer of Health. In the interest of patient confidentiality, no personal details will be disclosed.

I am confident that the Ministry’s speedy announcement of this case will, as has occurred with our response to Covid-19, get from the Barbadian public the same level of cooperation in our ongoing management of the Monkeypox health issue. The Ministry of Health and Wellness has commenced contact tracing as a responsible
public health measure.

Let me assure the public that the Ministry is fully prepared to handle any cases of Monkeypox in our nation. I wish to thank the Ministry’s public health team for their continued dedication and commitment as we continue to manage public health in Barbados.

Thank you.

245 responses to “BU Covid Dash – Monkeypox is Here”

1. de pedantic DribblerJuly 18, 2022 12:07 AM

That conservative rabble rousers like yourself blame the Democratic party so exclusively and their incumbent leader Joe Biden and completely exclude the equally incendiary actions of the Republican party particularly when combined with the abjectly divisive, lawless and illegal actions of their current leader and former president is asinine. You lot CANNOT be taken seriously.

The Democratic Party and Biden are solely responsible for the crime spree in the US.

Simple fact of life.

The RINOS in the Republican Party are Democrats in disguise and are being voted out or resigning one by one using constitutional means

Hopefully, better things are coming, provided the whole world doesn’t collapse under left wing ideology.

Be optimistic and smile as we all observe the left wing collapse,

However, as you know it will leave a vacuum and nature abhors a vacuum.

2. Follow your Jesus-Buddhist nature
    Was Jesus a leftist or a rightist?
    The Republican Jesus is a cunt
    Don’t be a cunt or listen to cunts

3. David

Are we not seeing a ww3 set of scenarios in front our very eyes?

When will you be able to discern events before they occur?

4. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

“For it’s difficult to be unconvinced that these people are not seeking any means necessary to maintain dominance when now faced with losing everything.”

given the thousands of years, massive effort, genius and EXTREMELY HIGH LEVELS OF INTELLIGENCE they have put into Afrikan people’s cultural and other genocides, robberies, kidnappings etc, etc, and on and on, i would be wary…

Pacha…..you don’t have to answer, but .in your travels am sure you met the bloodlines who hear mostly through frequency…

“But there shall be only sadness in outcomes. Except for those betting nuff money on the put- options.”

That’s the only way for all of this to END…..there must be SACRIFICES….good news, there are NO END of politicial pimps, groupies, fowls, slaves…all one and the same, more than willing to SACRIFICE THEMSELVES…..nice buffer…

“We no doubt speak about the war criminal Tony Blaire’s admission that Whiteness is dead.

He even blamed Pacha for doing it singlehandedly.😄”

🤣🤣🤣🤣….social media took some blame too…..everything except that 3,000 years of the worst possible CRIMES AGAINST AFRIKAN HUMANITY and that of other groups are finally collapsing..

5. @Pacha

What is the utility in the blogmaster being able to discern that a WW3 maybe be triggered by ongoing events?

6. Waru

The Eastern Roman Empire finally fell in the seventeenth century AD. The Western faction in the sixth century.

We suspect that ‘this baby’ here will will be sudden, brutish and violent.

Yes, of course, especially in Southern Afrika.

7. David

We have already been in a ww3 scenario. And before February 24.

If you have no vision of the future, why complain, what are you planning for then, why do you get up in the morning, why try to understand the past, why interrogate the present, why not just lay done and die 😇

8. @Pacha

We are talking about war specifically. No need to generalize.

9. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

“Yes, of course, especially in Southern Afrika.”

there you go..

10. David

War gives us meaning. There is no more a determinative than war. Everything you know is a product of war.

11. @Pacha

We can respectfully disagree. War is just another human construct fueled by the unwanted attributes of humankind. It is what it is, the blogmaster feels no pressing need to acquire the skill to be able to foretell such an event as WW3.

12. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

WURA-WAR-on-U

13. David

Tell that to the Pentagon.
    Then if your analysis does not account for such occurrences when the powers around you are, then which world are you operating in? Is your religion not one of warfare. War is an indispensable variable in all equations

The “blogmaster”s” single-mindedness is the “i” and until the Weeeee can be, loss is eternal.😄

14. Since 2001 USA have established their right (which is wrong) to go to war for any reason they desire, and are responsible for illegal Coups worldwide. Afghanistan is a prime example of balls up corruption failures.

15. Say NO to War

(This is not a message from the Trump Cunts side)

16. @ David
    “What you have identified is Mottley identifying challenges and begging for money / resources to address. The blogmaster does not regard her interventions as being solutions oriented.”
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    Boss, our politicians’ idea of “problem-solving” is to identify challenges, and beg for money to throw at them.
    Reference ANY issue dealt with by ANY recent government – but MOST notably by Mottley… and you CANNOT miss the trend.

So Mottley was CLEARLY ‘problem solving at the global level’ in her mind.

Example…
    Greenland Roads wash away every few years –
    The solution- $400 Million from China….
    ..afterwards, various ministers, cuntsultants and Malmoney will decide how to allocate the $$$.

The South Coast Sewerage System has been a dismal failure
    The solution – $300 Million loan from China
    after that, the BWA leakage geniuses and Malmoney will decide how to allocate the $$$

The Covid-19 plandemic
    The solution – A RADICAL loan from Malmoney, to be paid back ten-fold by brass bowls

How is this not OBVIOUS…?

17. The thousands of bajans that took have taken to enjoying the crop over festivities tells that barbadians not too overly concerned about Monkey Pox
    The botanical gardens jam Ram yesterday with wall to wall people having fun

18. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

“The Covid-19 plandemic
    The solution – A RADICAL loan from Malmoney, to be paid back ten-fold by brass bowls”

murdahhhhh!!! 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

19. Wow!

Each on his favourite and, in some cases, crazy hobby horse and around and around they go….and where it stops, NOBODY knows.

BUT….. many would speak AS THOUGH THEY DO!

What a ting, neh!

“Self-determining” lol. I like dah one. True dat!

I don’t know if to laugh or cry this BU morning.

I feel like one uh dem cartoon characters dat he head get hit with a baseball bat and now it swinging wid birds flying an’ tweeting roun’ in crazy circles.

Not today, bosie! I gone like Cuhdear Bajan an’ Dame Bajans!

I borrowin’ from de journalist who last week borrowed the general idea from a hilarious Seinfeld episode to chant,

“SANITY NOW!”

20. One way of avoiding war is to hasten the return of Donald Trump.

He is the only American President of late not to have involved his country in any wars.

21. Revanchism after all this time is still the order of all days!

22. JOHN
    FOR GOD’S SAKE
    WHY DO YOU EVEN CONVERSE WITH THIS FOOL?
    July 18, 2022 6:08 AM

de pedantic DribblerJuly 18, 2022 12:07 AM

That conservative rabble rousers like yourself blame the Democratic party so exclusively and their incumbent leader Joe Biden and completely exclude the equally incendiary actions of the Republican party particularly when combined with the abjectly divisive, lawless and illegal actions of their current leader and former president is asinine. You lot CANNOT be taken seriously.

THAT The Democratic Party and Biden are solely responsible for the crime spree CUURENTLY GPOING ON in the US.
    WAS CLEARLY SEEN IN 2020 WHEN NONE OF THEIR LEADERS SAID ANYTHING ABOUT THE REACTION TO THE KILLING OF THAT STUPID MAN WHO WAS UNDER THE INFLUENCE OF THE DRUGS TO WHICH HE WAS ADDICTED

THE POLICEMAN HAS SINCE BEEN SENTENCED LAWFULLY BUT THE DEMOCRATS IN CONGRESS OR IN STATES GOVERNED BY DEMOCRATS REFUSED TO COUNTERACT THE UNLAWFULL BEHAVIOUR THEN AND SINCE

Simple fact of life AS YOU SAY
    BUT NOW YOU HAVE A MORON OF THE HIGHEST ORDER SAYING THAT YOU CAN NOT BE TAKEN SERIOUSLY
    THIS IS HILARIOUS.
    AND THERE IS NO ONE HERE TO SAY DPD YOU ARE WRONG BECAUSE UNLAWFUL BEHAVIOUR IS ALWAYS WRONG

THIS INCLUDES THE CURRENT BEHAVIOUR SINCE THE ROE VS WADE DECISION

WHEREAS ONE CAN DISAGREE WITH THE DECISION IF THEY SO DESIRE, IT CAN NOT BE RIGHT TO SEEK TO HARM JUDGES. OR TO DESTROY MEDICAL CENTERS WHICH ARE CORRECTLY TREATING PREGNANT WOMEN

RE The RINOS in the Republican Party are Democrats in disguise and are being voted out or resigning one by one using constitutional means THIS IS TRUE

RE Hopefully, better things are coming, provided the whole world doesn’t collapse under left wing ideology.

YOU ARE OBVIOUSLY VERY WRONG HERE.

YOU OUGHT TO READ AND STUDY DANIEL 7- 12 WELL, AS THIS DESCRIBES VERY CLEARLY WHAT IS TO HAPPEN

WHETHER MORONS BELIEVE THE BIBLE OR WHETHER JESUS IS REAL OR EVER EXISTED AS THE BU BIBLE ILLITERATES DO, THE WORD OF GOD SAYS THAT HE ENDORSED WHAT DANIEL SAID

I TEND TO BELIEVE JESUS AND THE WORD OF GOD AND SCOFF WITH LOUD LAUGHTER AT ALL THE MORONS HERE WHO CAN NOT SEE THAT BRANDON AND HIS COHORTS ARE DEMONSTRATING THE CHARACTERISTICS OF ALL THE ANTIOCHINE PRECURSORS OF THE ANTICHRIST WHO IS PREDICTED TO APPEAR PRIOR TO THE RAPTURE OF THE CHURCH, AND THE ONSET OF THE RISE OF ANTICHRIST

HENCE YOU HAVE JACKASSES OF THE HIGHEST ORDER HERE ON BU DISPLAYING THEIR GREAT IGNORANCE BY SAYING THAT THEY CAN NOT SEE THE OBVIOUS SOON ONSET OF WW3 ETC EVEN AS THE IDIOTS IN WASHINGTON PROMOTE THE COALTION OF IRAN TURKEY AND RUSSIA AS PRECICTED IN EZEKIEL 38

RE Be optimistic and smile as we all observe the left wing collapse,

ALL BIBLE BELIEVERS WHO UNDERSTAND THE BOOK OF DANIEL AND REVELATION OUGHT TO BE, AND ARE OPTIMISTIC BECAUSE THE WRITING IS CLEARLY ON THE WALL,,,,,,,EXCEPT TO THE SPIRITUALLY BLIND

RE as you know it will leave a vacuum and nature abhors a vacuum.

THERE WONT BE ANY VACCUUM
    THE RIGHTEOUS KING IS AT HAND READY FOR THE FIRST PHASE OF HIS COMING —-THE PAROUSIA

AND BEFORE THAT THE RISE OF ANTICHRIST TO BE FOLLOWED BY THE SECOND PHASE OF THE SECOND COMING OR THE EPIPHANEA

READ A LITTLE BIT ABOUT IT IN TITUS 2 THUS
    11 For the grace of God that bringeth salvation hath appeared to all men,

13 Looking for that blessed hope, ( I.E THE RAPTURE OR PHASE 1) and the glorious appearing of the great God and our Saviour Jesus Christ; (I.E THE EPIPHANEA)

14 Who gave himself for us, that he might redeem us from all iniquity, and purify unto himself a peculiar people, zealous of good works.

15 These things speak, and exhort, and rebuke with all authority. Let no man despise thee.

I THUS SPEAK WITH AUTHORITY AND CARE NOT WHO DESPISES ME, CAUS I DONT RICE AT NONE OF WUNNAH

NOW WATCH THE BU IDIOTS WHO HAVE NEVER PROPERLY STUDIED THE WORD OR HEARD IT TAUGHT IN THE CHURCHES THEY HAVE ATTENDED FAITHFULLY ALL THEIR LIVES——FOR THOSE WHO HAVE SO DONE– NOW COME TO SEEK TO CONTRADICT OR MOCK WHAT I HAVE SAID IN THEIR GREAT IGNORANCE.

DONT WORRY TO RESPOND TO THAT FOOL DPD HIS BIAS IS SO VERY CLEAR THAT EVEN GOD CAN NOT UNDERSTAND HOW STUPID HE IS

IT IS IDIOTS LIKE HIM AND THE OTHERS OF HIS ILK HERE ON BU ABOUT WHOM PSALM 2 SAYS THAT THE LORD GOD LAUGHS IN DERISION JUST AS I DO.

THE BU RUM SHOP PRODUCES THE MIRTH THAT ONE GETS IN READING THE CARTOONS IN NEWS PAPERS.

THIS IS SOUND DOCTRINE THAT CAN NOT BE REFUTED

23. JOHN
    RE One way of avoiding war is to hasten the return of Donald Trump.

PLEASE KINDLY NOTE THAT THE RETURN OF DONALD TRUMP CAN NOT OR WILL NOT PREVENT THE WAR ALREADY IN PROCESS INITIATED BY THE OBVIOUS INEPTITUDE IGNORANCE INABILITY INCOHERENCE OF BIDEN AND HIS COHORTS

DONALD IS GREAT FUN AND DID WELL, BUT HE IS NOT JESUS CHRIST

SENSIBLE FOLK DO AS IS SAID IN THE SONG THAT SAYS IN THE CHORUS TURN YOUR EYES UPON JESUS

OR AS WRITTEN IN HEBREWS 12:1 & 2

Wherefore seeing we also are compassed about with so great a cloud of witnesses, let us lay aside every weight, and the sin which doth so easily beset us, and let us run with patience the race that is set before us,

2 Looking unto Jesus the author and finisher of our faith; who for the joy that was set before him endured the cross, despising the shame, and is set down at the right hand of the throne of God.
    JUST AS IN DANIEL 5 WHEN THE WRITING APPEARED ON THE WALL, AND WHEN EVEN AT THAT TIME THE MEDES AND PERSIANS HAD DIVERTED THE WATERS OF THE RIVERS UPON WHICH THE BABYLONIANS DEPENDED FOR THEIR SECURITY , AND HAD UNDERMINED THE FORMIDABLE PROTECTIVE WALLS…………SO TOO THE PATHETIC BIDEN AND DEMOCRATIC SCUM HAS ALLOWED THE SECURITY OF THE USA TO BE BREACHED.

NOW LET DPD COME HERE AND DEFEND THAT EVEN AS HE ONCE SOUGHT TO TEACH ME THAT POST MORTEMS ARE DONE ON AN EMERGENCY BASIS, OR ONE THE ANATOMY AND PATHOLOGY OF CERVICAL INHURIES DESPITE THE CLEAR TEACHING OF THE MAYO CLINIC AND EVEN AS HE SOUGHT TO CONTRADICT ME ON THE ACCEPTED TREATMENT OF CORONOVIRUSES WHICH THE US CONGRESS DENIED TO THE POPULACE BUT THEMSELVES WERE SECRELY TAKING

WHETHER THE BU PUNDITS LIKE IT OR NOT THIS IS SOUND DOCTRINE THAT CAN NOT BE REFUTED

24. Sunday, July 17. 33%

25. Cuhdear Bajan Avatar

@GP “DONT WORRY TO RESPOND TO THAT FOOL DPD HIS BIAS IS SO VERY CLEAR ”

And your own biases???

26. Cuhdear Bajan Avatar

@GP July 18, 2022 1:36 PM “DONALD… IS NOT JESUS CHRIST.”

On this we are all agreed.

Hallelujah!!!

So far as we know Jesus was not a horner man.

27. Magnificent a.k.a Magno – Yu Heard Formula: C₂₁H₃₀O₂ IUPAC ID: (−)-(6aR,10aR)-6,6,9-trimethyl- 3-pentyl-6a,7,8,10a-tetrahydro- 6H-benzo[c]chromen-1-ol Avatar
    Magnificent a.k.a Magno – Yu Heard Formula: C₂₁H₃₀O₂ IUPAC ID: (−)-(6aR,10aR)-6,6,9-trimethyl- 3-pentyl-6a,7,8,10a-tetrahydro- 6H-benzo[c]chromen-1-ol

Nowadays the centre is considered left
    Bible reading should be performed with the poor to get their perspective to build a united social movement

28. re One way of avoiding war is to hasten the return of Donald Trump.

PLEASE KINDLY NOTE THAT THE RETURN OF DONALD TRUMP CAN NOT OR WILL NOT PREVENT THE WAR ALREADY IN PROCESS INITIATED BY THE OBVIOUS INEPTITUDE IGNORANCE INABILITY INCOHERENCE OF BIDEN AND HIS COHORTS

DONALD IS GREAT FUN AND DID WELL, BUT HE IS NOT JESUS CHRIST

SENSIBLE FOLK DO AS IS SAID IN THE SONG THAT SAYS IN THE CHORUS TURN YOUR EYES UPON JESUS

OR AS WRITTEN IN HEBREWS 12:1 & 2

Wherefore seeing we also are compassed about with so great a cloud of witnesses, let us lay aside every weight, and the sin which doth so easily beset us, and let us run with patience the race that is set before us,

2 Looking unto Jesus the author and finisher of our faith; who for the joy that was set before him endured the cross, despising the shame, and is set down at the right hand of the throne of God.
    JUST AS IN DANIEL 5 WHEN THE WRITING APPEARED ON THE WALL, AND WHEN EVEN AT THAT TIME THE MEDES AND PERSIANS HAD DIVERTED THE WATERS OF THE RIVERS UPON WHICH THE BABYLONIANS DEPENDED FOR THEIR SECURITY , AND HAD UNDERMINED THE FORMIDABLE PROTECTIVE WALLS…………SO TOO THE PATHETIC BIDEN AND DEMOCRATIC SCUM HAS ALLOWED THE SECURITY OF THE USA TO BE BREACHED.

NOW LET DPD COME HERE AND DEFEND THAT EVEN AS HE ONCE SOUGHT TO TEACH ME THAT POST MORTEMS ARE DONE ON AN EMERGENCY BASIS, OR ONE THE ANATOMY AND PATHOLOGY OF CERVICAL INHURIES DESPITE THE CLEAR TEACHING OF THE MAYO CLINIC AND EVEN AS HE SOUGHT TO CONTRADICT ME ON THE ACCEPTED TREATMENT OF CORONOVIRUSES WHICH THE US CONGRESS DENIED TO THE POPULACE BUT THEMSELVES WERE SECRELY TAKING

WHETHER THE BU PUNDITS LIKE IT OR NOT THIS IS SOUND DOCTRINE THAT CAN NOT BE REFUTED

29. Jesus was a lefty, the tenets of Christianity must lead anyone who takes them seriously to incline towards political views that most often find expression in parties of the left.

Warning to Rich Oppressors James 5:1–6

Come now, you rich people, weep and wail for the miseries that are coming to you. Your riches have rotted, and your clothes are moth-eaten.Your gold and silver have rusted, and their rust will be evidence against you, and it will eat your flesh like fire. You have laid up treasure for the last days. Listen! The wages of the laborers who mowed your fields, which you kept back by fraud, cry out, and the cries of the harvesters have reached the ears of the Lord of hosts. You have lived on the earth in luxury and in pleasure; you have fattened your hearts in a day of slaughter. You have condemned and murdered the righteous one, who does not resist you.

30. @GP “DONT WORRY TO RESPOND TO THAT FOOL DPD HIS BIAS IS SO VERY CLEAR ”

And your own biases???
    @GP July 18, 2022 1:36 PM “DONALD… IS NOT JESUS CHRIST.”

On this we are all agreed. Hallelujah!!! so far as we know Jesus was not a horner man.
    IS THIS ALL YOU COULD GRASP FROM MY STELLAR INFORMATIVE POST ADDRESSED TO A FELLOW SCHOLAR LIKELY TO UNDERSTAND THE DEPTHS OF WHAT I SAID INSTEAD OF YOUR PETTY PUSTULAR PURELENT PISS?

YOU SHOW THAT YOU ARE A VERY BIG FOOL FOOL

THE POINT THAT I AM MAKING THAT “DONALD… IS NOT JESUS CHRIST.” IS THAT IT IS ONLY JESUS NOT DONALD THAT CAN CHANGE THINGS

ONLY A BU RUM SHOP ASS LIKE YOU CAN NOT SEE THAT

WHAT IS HAPPENING IN THE USA SINCE 2020 WHEN THE ELECTION WAS STOLEN AFTER THE COUNTING WAS STOPPED IN 5 COUNTIES FROM A MAP THAT SHOWED RED ALL OVER IS VERY CLEAR—–IT IS CLEARLY SEEN. EXCEPT FOR MYOPIC FOOLS

YOU MAY HAVE GONE TO COLLEGE BUT YOU CAN NOT THINK VERY CLEARLY .

ANY ONE WITH A BRAIN -CAN UNDERSTAND WHAT TRUMP ACHIEVED DURING HIS TENURE DESPITE ALL WHAT THE MSM AND THE BU TRUMP HATERS HAVE SOUGHT TO SAY TO NEGATE IT

ANY ONE WITH A BRAIN CAN UNDERSTAND WHAT BIDEN HAS FAILED TO DO AND CONTINUES TO FAIL TO DO——-OR THAT HE CONTINUES TO DO THE EVIL HE DOES.

THAT IS EASY TO SEE ESPECIALLY FOR A LOGICAL AND HONEST PERSON

IT IS ALSO VERY OBVIOUS THAT THE SCUM IN THE BU RUM SHOP HAVE FAILED AND REFUSED TO HIGHLIGHT ALL THE OBVIOUS ERRORS AND EVILS THAT BIDEN AND HIS COHORTS HAVE DONE AND WHAT THEY MIGHT HAVE DONE IF SINEMA AND THE SENATOR FROM WEST VIRGINIA HAD A ALLOWED HIM

I DONT CARE TOO HOOTS ABOUT WHAT TRUMP DID AND WHO HE HORNED HE IS A SINNER LIKE ME AND LIKE YOU AS TAUGHT IN ROMANS 3

IS NOT BIDDEN A SINNER TOO AND A KNOWN PEDIOPHILE?

ARE ONLY THE REPORTS IN THE MSM THAT HAS HID THE EVIL DONE BY BIDENS SON AND BIDEN’ HIMSELF TO BE BELIEVED

ARE THE OBVIOUS TRUTH OF THE EVILS DONE BY THE DEMOCRATS NOT CREDIBLE?

AND YOU ASKED ABOUT MY BIAS?

31. DPD like he struck dumb!!

32. DPD

If the Democrats lose in November and lose bad they may go extinct because it will be obvious the polls were right and they have lost even their own supporters,

If that were to happen, a vacuum would be created into which will be sucked even more wicked and evil people bent on destroying their own country.

So don’t worry, you will still have deviants you can support.

That’s just how the world is.

Trump is the only president of late who has kept his country out of new wars so one way of keeping America out of wars is to hasten his return as president.

One way of course would be for the Republicans, if they take the House and Senate in November which the polls seem to say they will, to to make Trump the new speaker of the house, impeach Biden and Harris, remove them from office and let the third in line, the Speaker, become President.

This in theory could happen early next year so Trump could return pretty soon!!.

The Democrats are desperately trying to prevent this and have spent their energies in the J6 Committee instead of doing good for their country.

In so doing, they have practically assured the return of Trump as President early next year.

33. Trump may not even have to wait for 2024.

34. Trump may just waltz in as President next year without spending a dime on any campaign.

It that happens it will be because Biden and the Democrats spent their time doing evil sabotaging their own country!!

35. JOHN
    HERE IS AN ARTICLE I GOT FROM AN ASSOCITE THIS MORNING
    There’s Growing Evidence Life on Earth Started With More Than Just RNA
    https://flip.it/_i_U4k
    The odds of this happened is greater than their first guess

HERE IS MY RESPONSE TO THIS NONSENSE
    YOU MIGHT FIND IT EDUCATIONAL.
    AT LEAST YOU WILL BE ABLE TO UNDERSTAND WHAT I HAVE WRITTEN
    ENJOY.

THANKS FOR THIS ARTICLE MY FRIEND

I have been studying Biochemistry since 1970, and have had the joy to teach it to Medical students, and still teach it online.

The problem with the scientists and the sceptics is that they do not figure the Person called GOD in their reasoning.

You can not get either RNA or DNA without GLUCOSE, for it is from glucose that ribose is made for RNA by the very complex metabolic pathway called the hexose monophosphate shunt or the pentose phosphate pathway. Some of the ribose thus created is then converted deoxy ribose to form DNA.

Some times so called scientist amaze me by their moronic mouthings, because they seem to forget that RNA, DNA & NUCLEOTIDES are all synthesized by living organisms (whether plant or animal) starting from glucose, and that complex proteins called enzymes must them selves be synthesized and produced in clusters to effect these chemical reactions.

God has been kind to help scientists to know that even the least complex living organisms (whether plant or animal) use glucose as their fundamental substrate for both energy, and thus for all other metabolic reactions including the synthesis of DNA which must necessarily come before RNA.

In arguments with Bible and Biochemistry illiterates when told about the big bang theory which then gave us a big blob from which every thing then subsequently evolved, I simply say HOW DO YOU GET FROM THE BLOB TO THE GLYCOLYTIC PATHWAY?

Since all living things are known to use glucose as the foundation substance they must be able to do the first step in this pathway to form glucose 6 P, which is the first step in the complex pathway to form the ribose for RNA, and the deoxyribose for the DNA.

So with all the knowledge and information that God has revealed to the scientists, these otherwise brilliant minded men still engage in moronic mouthings, simply because with out the Spirit of God they can not get complete clarity.

It has been revealed to these men that to do any of the metabolic pathways starting with glucose to make either DNA or RNA, one needs SEVERAL COMPLEX PROTEINS CALLED ENZYMES.

These enzymes must be produced in clusters, with modifier enzymes that switch on and switch of these operating enzymes, and we can go on. The mathematic probabilities here are mind boggling.

MY POINT IS THAT ONE NEEDS THE SPIRIT OF THE SAME GOD WHO REVEALED ALL THE COMPLEX BIOCHEMICAL PATHWAYS TO US TO HELP US TO CONNECT THE DOTS PROPERLY, OTHERWISE WE WILL MAKE NO PROPER SENSE OF WHAT GOD HAS REVEALED, AND EVEN THE SMARTEST SCIENTIST WILL BE UTTERING MORONIC MOUTHINGS.

AS A STUDENT OF BIOCHEMISTRY I CAN EASILY UNDERSTAND WHAT GOD HAS REVEALED TO THESE VERY BRILLIANT BIOCHEMISTS.

BUT IT IS ONLY AS A STUDENT OF THE BIBLE AND A BELIEVER ESPECIALLY OF 1 JOHN 5:13 THAT I CAN CONNECT THE DOTS PROPERLY

WITHOUT OUR RESIDENT TUTOR, THE HOLY SPIRIT (I JOHN 2:20 &27) TO HELP US CONNECT THE DOTS, REVEALED SCIENTIFIC FACTS, it SEEMS TO REALLY MAKE NO REAL SENSE TO SCIENTISTS, AND THEY END UP TALKING AND WRITING NONSENSE …….JUST AS IN THIS ARTICLE.

36. Dare I ask?
    Where did the first glucose come from?
    Is it a chicken an egg situation?

37. And

38. @GP July 18, 2022 6:15 PM “IS THIS ALL YOU COULD GRASP FROM MY STELLAR INFORMATIVE POST.”

Your post was neither stellar nor informative, except maybe in your over heated imagination.

39. JOHN
    WATCH THIS POST GET TEK DOWN NOW BECAUSE IT DOES NOT FOLLOW THE NARRATIVE OF DEMOCRAT SUPORTERS AND THE BU RUM SHOP CREW
    https://patriotsbeacon.com/jan-6th-shammittee-caught-extorting-potential-witnesses/?utm_source=BS-Mailer&utm_medium=email&utm_content=subscriber_id:100141977&utm_campaign=7-18-2022%20PB%2010p

THIS IS WHAT IS THE NORM IN THE CORRUPT WORLD YOU JUST STOP THE TRUTH FROM COMING OUT
    I NEVER THOUGHT THAT THIS WOULD HAPPEN HERE BUT IT IS
    IT IS A SHAME BUT IT IS IMPORTANT TO EXPOSE THE SHAM

40. @GP July 18, 2022 6:15 PM “YOU MAY HAVE GONE TO COLLEGE…”

Indeed I did.

And one far superior to yours too.

41. RE Your post was neither stellar nor informative,

HOW CAN IT BE TO SCUM OF YOUR ILK ?
    IT WAS NOT ABOUT DIGGING IN THE GROUND FOR THAT IS ALL YOU KNOW

SCUM AND SLIME ONLY KNOW SCUM AND SLIME
    YOUR LITTLE PUNY BRAINS CAN NOT BRING YOU OF THE MUD AND YOUR IMMORAL LIFESTYLES NOW CAN IT?

WHY YOU DONT STICK TO GUTTER WHERE YOU ORIGIGINATE AND CONTINUE SO TO DWELL

42. And one far superior to yours too.
    INDEED BUT IT TOOK ME VERY FAR DIDNT IT
    YOU WENT TO A SUPERIOR COLLEGE AND YOU RETURNED BACK TO THE MUD AND SLIME AND SCUM FROM WHENCE YOU CAME
    NOW HAVENT YOU

43. MY POST WAS NOT STELLAR AND APPARENTLY YOU ARE NOT STELLAR EITHER CAUSE THE MAN HAS BRED YOU MORE THAN ONCE DID NOT THINK YOU TO ME STELLAR TO EVEN CONSIDER MARRYING YOU
    BECAUSE HE KNOWS YOU FOR JUST WHAT YOU REALLY ARE A SLIMY SLUG JUST FIT FOR THE MUD AND THE SLIME AND SCUM WHERE YOU CONTINUE TO DWELL

I FIND YOU MOST AMUSING
    YOU WONT KNOW STELLAR IF YOU SAW IT BECAUSE STELLAR IS NOT FOUND IN SLIME AND SCUM PEOPLE

44. THEO
    RE Dare I ask? Where did the first glucose come from?
    I believe that you are more intelligent than that
    Did you not spend some of your early days in a church in your village?
    and as a Harrisonian did you not hear them read in the hall from the holy book that starts with the words IN THE BEGINNING GOD CREATED FROM NOTHING (BARA IN THE HEBREW)

RE Is it a chicken an egg situation? CLEARLY ALSO THE CHICKEN CAME BEFORE THE EGG
    YOU DO NOT HAVE TO SINK TO THE LEVEL OF THE COMMON BU RUM SHOP VISITOR

45. JOHN HAVE YOU READ THIS ONE ABOUT HOW MANCHIN GOT POOR LIKKLE BERNIE CRYING?
    I BELIEVE HE GOT THE MORON WHO HAS NO BIAS TO ATTACK YOU CAUSE THE LIKKLE BALLIES OF THE DEMS GET QUEEZED BY MANCHIN
    READING ABOUT THIS IS AS MUCH FUN AS BU CARTOON POSTS
    https://www.blabber.buzz/conservative-news/1040534-sabotaging-the-president-bernie-attacks-his-fellow-dem?utm_source=c-alrt&utm_medium=c-alrt-email&utm_term=c-alrt-Microsoft&utm_content=6R_RJsJaevjHcSaobZYl4aER2jF4FyFAbTQA1ooJZ6P4.A
    AS BILLIE JEAN KING POSITS WHEN YOU BREAK (EVEN IF BY TIEFING) YOU HAVE TO BE ABLE TO HOLD YOUR OWN SERVICE GAME. SHE AINT LIE. UH LIE?

46. THIS ONE IS RIDICULOUSLY HILARIOUS IT POINTS OUT THAT THERE IS ONE RULE FOR THE GOOSE AND ONE FOR THE GANDER
    A JOE BIDEN ALLY MADE ONE SHOCKING CLAIM ABOUT VOTING MACHINES SWITCHING VOTES
    https://americanpatriotdaily.com/latest/a-joe-biden-ally-made-one-shocking-claim-about-voting-machines-switching-votes?ocxfa_siteclick=APD-/

47. “So with all the knowledge and information that God has revealed to the scientists, these otherwise brilliant minded men still engage in moronic mouthings, simply because with out the Spirit of God they can not get complete clarity.”

which God or Gods created the Universe
    African God
    Pagan God
    Hindu God
    Buddhist God
    Yiddish God
    Christian God
    Muslim God

Prince of Peace is coming from the East

I would put GP in the category of big headed men with moronic mouthing
    maybe it is due to his old age

48. Trump was a Bullshit Artist who brought out the worst in Right Wing White Trash.
    GP is a blind deluded fool who believes white people’s News like a sold out bamboozled House Negro.

Leave a Reply to HantsCancel reply