Caroner Graveney Bannister

In December 2020 Emma McManus the former wife of John Paul McManus and the son of JP McManus died while holidaying at the plush Sandy Lane Estate at one of the villas. JP McManus is known to be one of the owners of the world class property.

Of interest to the blogmaster is the decision to stage inquest into the death of Emma McManus in camera. The high court had previously held that the case should be held in private and Caroner Magistrate Graveney Bannister upheld a request from McManus’ lawyers to remove the press from the room. Interesting the decision came at the point the toxicology report was about to be shared in the proceedings.

From all reports it seems the McManus legal team has a problem with Caroner Graveney Banister. The bane of contention with the goodly magistrate is a disputed phone call between John Paul McManus and Bannister after Emma McManus’ death, where it is alleged the partying group that included the late Emma McManus had been snorting cocaine. John Paul McManus latter clawed back from the alleged reported statement to Bannister. WHY THE HELL WOULD MAGISTRATE BANISTER MAKE UP SUCH A STATEMENT IS WHAT INQUIRING MINDS WOULD LIKE TO KNOW.

The saying that something smells rotten in Denmark seems very appropriate to anyone following the coroner’s inquiry into Emma McManus’ death. 

The blogmaster is all about transparency and justice. That a rich foreigner would accuse an officer of the local court of telling a lie is big news. This blogmaster has been patient since the news broke in December 2020 waiting for an outcome, however, it seems this is one of those matters that will be moved on the roster until the matter fades from public interest. What the blogmaster would do to secure a copy of the toxicology report. If the report identified cocaine or some narcotic traces in the body of Emma McManus at the time of her death it would support the contentious statement that illegal drugs were being consumed AND that alleged conversation took place?

One can speculate if the inquest involved a member of the blue collar community the decision to switch to in camera to shield proceedings from the public would be a moot consideration. The blogmaster is aware there is keen interest from the outside world in the matter and how it eventually turns out has implications for how onlookers will view the delivery of justice in Barbados. Hopefully this is not a case of a small country being bullied by the money class.

The other inquiry ongoing into the death of Stewart Mottley, brother of Prime Minister Mottley in June 2021 is also of interest. The fact the matter is being prosecuted by the Elliot Mottley, father of the deceased is also interesting. The blogmaster will reserve comment on the matter for now and take the opportunity to extend condolences to Prime Minister Mottley and family.

102 responses to “Media Barred from Emma McManus’ Inquest”

1. CNN, NBC, BBC, FOX, ABC, SKY, WION. Any or all of the above should be invited to pursue these stories, as awaiting the local government controlled “investigative” army of pretend media houses and pretend journalist would be like waiting on Job to lose his patience.

Take for instance, last week a shooting took place in Black Rock. Location? According to the media, “near a fast food outlet”. Apparently the outlet has no name. Something as simple as that can be controlled.

2. It was Chefette FearPlay. Bear in mind Haloute is a significant sponsor, advertiser and donator.

3. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

so it bothers no one that Ezra Alleyne, RIP…..the former government lawyer was also the lawyer for the doctor…in a clear case of CONFLICT OF INTEREST…

how does that not even register in people’s minds.

4. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

as for the other matter….steuppppsss…so what’s new…everyone knows the score with those types, and the pretenders for authorities in Barbados..

did not some tetra pack heiress, who also had/have a home on the island, did the husband not live with the body of his overdosed wife for about a week in UK…did anyone search their home on the island re all the reports of drugs……and who knows what else.

conflict of interest seems to rule the judiciary and the parliament.

5. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@Mr Blogmaster, your post above poses queries for review but it also presents some very UNCLEAR bits of information … can you please clarify:

1)“Of interest to the blogmaster is the decision to stage inquest into the death of Emma McManus in camera. The high court had previously held that the case should be held in private and Caroner Magistrate Graveney Bannister upheld a request from McManus’ lawyers to remove the press from the room. Interesting the decision came at the point the toxicology report was about to be shared in the proceedings.”

If the High Court had ALREADY ruled on the matter of private (in camera) proceedings WHY is the ruling by the magistrate – which according to your post, simply affirms that previous decision – a matter of interest, regardless of when it was done???

And 2), what was the reason for the disputed call to Coroner Bannister ?Was it an official call relevant to the inquest?

And if such a call was made why would such details be ‘leaked’ on a matter that would be sub judice (or to become such)?

The context of the call and the noted dispute seems rather strange (incomprehensible actually) in the context of an inquest hearing.

So what exactly are you reporting above ?

Condolences to the family of Ezra Alleyne… a smart, very intelligent attorney.
    Who can forget his big early claim to fame as one of the local attorneys back in the 80s for the notorious train robber Biggs.

May be rest peacefully!

6. @Dee Word

Clearly the blogmaster has issue with the call by the high court to hold in camera as well.

How would the blogmaster know the finer details as to why McManus called Bannister?

7. When has anything being sub judice prevented leaks? Isn’t that what defines a leak?

Please dee word!

8. Is an inquest a private matter? If the purpose of an inquest is to inform and educate the public about the circumstances surrounding a death, why is this one being held in camera? Will the magistrate’s findings be sealed? The more I think I know about Barbados the more I realise I don’t know

Barbados! Stranger and stranger!

9. The more I think I know about Barbados the more I realise I don’t know
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    By jove….
    You are getting it Sargeant.

It is beyond rational comprehension.

10. Rich people, celebrities etc often request privacy confidentiality clauses and gagging orders, for employees in exclusive hotels and Courts to withhold information in public domain and media.

11. David

This case has the tinge of super-citizenry and Whiteness.

Not dissimilar to the current furore of a Black American basketball player arrested in Russia on drug trafficking charges. A case being politicized by Biden and media in America.

That case sees the intersectionality of virtue signaling, wokeism, cancel culture with the war in Ukraine, as a special dispensation is being demanded from the Russian judicial system for Brittney Griner.

First. The Russians take drug trafficking very serious. And they legal system is very straight forward. Nothing like the gangsterisn at the center of America’s where prosecutors force people to entry guilty pleads to recieve a lesser sentence. Griner has pleaded guilty since February and awaits sentencing as her “wife” misguidedly works the media circuit.

Americans will not remember Maria Butina a Russian woman, now a member of the parliament. about whom a movie was made, who was arrested in the Russiangate fiasco for failure to register as a foreign agent as she worked with the NRA on guns issues.

Butina was keep in jail for over a year, sexually molested, in a maximum security cell, defamed on “Trump up” charges of connections with the specious Russian funding of an election campaign. An embrolio now shown to be the concoction of three progressive. Hillary Clinton, and her campaign.

Being besotted by things Russian and Chinese, as David has charged, a comparative analysis of the criminal American injustice system cannot be avoided. For what is perceived to be the forces around this case in Barbados can never be best understood, synthesized.absent context.

To the Russians, this has nothing to do with Ukraine. The Russians well remember the Butina miscarriage of justice. Griner and her supporters would have been better off by letting the Russisn judicial system be and avoiding honorary Whiteness. So too would be the people in Barbados trying to exert White privalege over this enquiry.

12. NorthernObserver Avatar

you have to know MAM has been part of the Sandy Lane crew for years. This crew even held a race day in England prior to 2018 where races were named after her, and Sandy Lane. And this particular sect of the crew have serious money. Their support must have value? And if that means hiding certain details of an unfortunate death, so be it.
    What is interesting, is in a place were court time is at a premium, the judiciary are involved with two sad, and recent deaths, .meanwhile two living Barbadians, accused of trafficking cannabis, remain without a passport to travel, which has impacted their ability to earn a living, a boat has been seized as evidence, and still no trial?

13. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@David, ok re “How would the blogmaster know the finer details as to why McManus called Bannister?”

That was not my concern … rather why would such a call be made … I couldn’t get the context as I am unfamiliar with the timeline of events here. It simply seemed odd to me that a party to a planned or possible inquest would be communicating directly with the coroner in ANY manner like that!

The in camera matter is less troubling and in fact makes valid legal sense for me as a layman.

An inquest will provide evidentiary guidance for the police and in such a high profile matter it makes sense to keep key sensational aspects private if they can impact any possible future criminal proceeding.

But of course… because of the scandalous drug allegations we will all believe there is a cover-up to sanitize the bad behaviors or the rich and famous!

Yet for all that clearly the inquest verdict will be made PUBLIC regardless of whether we know the details of the toxicology report … the question then, of course, is whether that coroner’s verdict is contrived or a truthful result based on ALL the evidence!

In all societies money talks and can buy high powered attorneys who push legal theory as far as they can … that’s the game !

Anyhow thanks for the clarifications.

Lata.

14. @NorthernObserver

The ordinary man in the street has no idea.

15. NorthernObserver Avatar

“The Russians take drug trafficking very serious. And they legal system is very straight forward”
    lol…you trying to defend their ‘legal system’ as though it is any different from others?
    Drug trafficking seriously? lol….the ones who along with the E.Germans refined the art of athletic drugging to high science. Russian doctors are the most sought after in drugging. They have the most and the best experience. Not that others are not trying hard, they are just years behind. And find it harder to locate elite athletes upon whom to test their theories.
    You are funnier than @ac this morning.

16. Hopefully another drug rehab centre will be donated.

Barbados….Just beyond your imagination.

17. @Dee Word

In a society wanting to send a message that we are not two Barbadoses, it is an excellent opportunity for the inquest to be public. We need to break from the old way of doing things.

18. @ David,

Can an inquest be private if the evidence may point to possible murder ?

19. @Hants

As stated it will be up to the police to act on the outcome of the inquiry.

20. @ David,

A “private” inquest creates an avenue for a coverup.

21. Well, don’t take the word if somebody who’s travelled to Russia and stayed for up to months at a time.

Take the word of Scott Ritter who too is married to a Russian woman as you so claimed to be.

And there was a time when this writer supposed you had sense. You, like your pedantic cunt friend, is yet to learn that this writer says not a fucking word here unless proof can to tendered for idiots you you both.

https://youtu.be/Y56CI1WVkHc

22. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

“Hopefully another drug rehab centre will be donated.”

definitely, while another fake charity gets set up in anticipation of robbing employees of their labor and benefits..and subjected to more racism and oppression.

23. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

so…since citizens are regularly charged with making corrupt politicians accountable…although NEVER having any power to do so in 56 years…

who will make the police accountable in this matter….asking for a friend.

24. Murder or suicide ?

““When I saw him, I saw something in his lap and I thought it was a phone but when I went closer I saw it was a firearm in his hand and a wound in his head … I just left and came back over here and made the call to the police,” she recounted.”

25. NorthernObserver Avatar

Just for clarity…I never said I was married to a Russian woman,,,,I said I had a Russian born and raised daughter-in-law, whose family still lives there. I claim no inside Russian knowledge.
    So what is the take-away…drugs already inside the body are good, but if you have them outside the body it is bad lol
    The Russians lecturing us on drugs, is like the Americans lecturing us on guns.
    Anyway, as I said before, Vlad has picked an excellent time, for he has a bunch of lame duck leaders elsewhere.
    As Mikhail Khodorkovsky noted in a recent interview, Vlad will not give an inch, until he sees a meaningful adversary.

26. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

William…these pretend they don’t know how things work…

had someone close being chased down to do some work for this sleazy expat from UK…he finally found the time to do it but when time came to pay, could not find the fraud for his money, but caught up to him one day and asked why he was not paid….he allowed him to know that he knows the PM, they are friends and if he keeps harassing him….FOR HIS MONEY, mind you…he will have him arrested..

that’s the kind of stinking things criminal minorities are allowed to get away with on the island…with the blessings of the cabinet..

so i don’t know what these are playing at, when they know that the people’s labor is STOLEN, their money is stolen and no one in the parliament lifts a finger to do anything about it, cause if they did, they won’t see their names promoted anywhere as the go-to bribee….after they sold their souls and people.

27. Your propagandize bacra White mindedness is the only way you know of being. A believer in the promotion of Whiteness. Charles Herbert, anti-Cuban et al.

Putin has a near 90 percent approval rating. So even if at home he has no opposition, which raaasssoul Western leader can match that? The truth is that the Communist Party in the Duma is the second most popular and the entire Russian government is unified against the Western criminals which you are a lackie for.

On drugs. Taken by athletes. The bodybuilding community in the Western world is currently facing an epidemic of these muscle men dying early or having all kinds of maladies from the use of performance enhancement substances. But you have not a fucking word to so say.

But this writer was never talking about performance enhancing substances. We were talking about hashish and paraphernalia found in the BG’s luggage at a Russian

But like a bitch in heat you misread what we said and seized the opportunity to presume you could chastise this critical supporter of President Putin, Critical, because he won’t use the nuclear weapons on wunna crotch.

We said you are a cunt and mean it. Like the propagandists in the West you presume that Putin and Russia are the same. This is idiocy. The truth is that Putin for decades was trying to stave off the establishment in Russia demanding action on security, Nato expansionism.

Anybody who really knows Russia is aware that it is a very conservative country. But once CNN tells you some fuck it’s gospel.

None of this will make a difference because we’ve concluded that you are a Bajan bacra racist.

28. NorthernObserver Avatar

It is interesting that whenever you get caught with your undergears showing, you resort to a litany of expletives.
    I wrote ‘Not that others are not trying hard, they are just years behind”, this is full acceptance that athletic drugging is a global phenomena. Even little Canada had a 100m gold medallist DQ’d for stanozonol back in ’88. But the Russians are the best. And it isn’t just weight lifters, it exists in all sports, all over. And Russian specialists in this area are highly sought out.
    Yet having the Russians claim disdain at a few street drugs, while lacing their own athletes with other drugs, and using some very advanced poisons (I suppose that is all western media concoctions) is amusing. Like the Canadian PM speaking to others about human rights violations when we have our own indigenous history, the fullness of which is just surfacing.

29. @NO

You are absolutely correct. The Russians and former East Germans. Don’t mind Pacha, he gets upset if you don’t eat peanuts in his gallery.

30. How else should a ground feeding asshole be addressed.

The CIA/MI6 sponsored political people yuh talking bout like Navalny would have Mother Russia on her knees again like it was in the 1990s under Yelsin.

Navalny, a man who has approval of less than one percent.amongst the Russian people. The highest of the treasonous, Western, straw men. You know not about what you spake. You are the unread.

If in America, like presumed in the case of Russiagate, an American acting as an agent for a foreign government was seeking to subvert the government that would be wrong. But when America with Whiteness, which you are a firm adherent to, has done this routinely and has was trying to so do again through socalled democracy promotion in Russia it’s alright to people like you.

We disagree with Putin on another point. That all of these such people should be rassoul killed. Not a few.

Again, this case with BG is not about performance enhancement substances. It is about street drugs and paraphernalia. Be jesus christ, how many times must this be repeated.

If this is just a few street drugs as you claim what are you going to do about all the millions of people throughout the world sentenced over centuries for “a few street drugs”.

You’re unworthy of more time. For if Russia had no drug laws that would be merely another point to criticize her by the Bajan baccra stepped in Whiteness.

31. David
    Yuh fecking deceitful fellow.
    Up to now this writer has not stated an opinion non street drugs.
    Rasssouuuuul deceitful!

32. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@Northern and @The Blogmaster, that also amazes and amuses me about this guy that : “that whenever [he gets] get caught with [his] undergears showing, [he resorts] to a litany of expletives.“. 🤦‍♂️ I don’t fault anyone’s support for anything but good grief surely one can fault HYPOCRITICAL , BS claims in building said support, can’t one!

When he says Russia is conservative for example are we to understand that word in the context of how it has been used recently in the US as an ‘exemplar’ of racist, ethnocentric, far-right extremism? Or when he says that Russians are NOT white but are rather some ethnic mix that makes the Slavs and others from the Caucuses NOT part of the Western WHITE hegemony is that supposed to suggest that Russians show more love and affinity for African and other minorities than Americans or Europeans or that they can live and thrive in Russia sans racial animosity???

So yes @Northern I too found is very laughable that Russia is a paragon of illicit drug safety yet have been drugging their athletes so wantonly for years … or that ONE person caught with “cannabis oil in her luggage” for her vaping purposes is deemed to be a drug TRAFFICKER! … she broke Russian law clearly, but she is NOT a trafficker and Russia’s attitude on this matter is clearly an overreach! … This is not about special dispensation … it’s about fairness and justice!

To compare this to Maria Butina is hilariously absurd or simply annoyingly hypocritical. The fact that Butina is now a member of the parliament certainly is not a preview of Garner’s possible status as they is no autocratic leader back in US to hoist her into such an elected role on her return! 😎🤣

Steeupse re Russiangate fiasco … let’s be CLEAR. In simple terms Ms Butina was charged and indicted in the US as a a SPY. Period. The statute under which she was charged is similiar to those 10 Russian spies ousted from US in 2010…it was NOT the ‘foreign agent’ non-registration matter which refers to failure to LEGITIMATELY certify as a lobbyist or business agent for a foreign entity or government!.

Summarily, she was an agent of Russia sent to US to do her clandestine best to subvert policy and opinions … she did an absolutely excellent job. She could very well still be in jail. That was NO miscarriage of justice and to equate this to the Garner ‘error or judgement’ is as noted ABSURD! FACTS do matter!

Ah well … it’s easy to cuss and hyperventilate than deal with ‘Trumped-up’ contest where Mr Popular can IMPRISON or POISON with impunity and the complicity of his awesome justice system ANY Russian who dares criticize him in song or on the campaign trail. What a ting eh!

33. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Pacha….TIEFING from the DRC…info circulating. Instead of complaining why not DEPORT THEM ALL AND BAN THEM FROM THE CONTINENT PERMANENTLY FOR THESE CRIMES AGAINST AFRIKANS and their countries? that have been ongoing for over 4 CENTURIES..they have all cause to….all of them set their GREEDY eyes on the Congo.

.and these nasty dress wearing priests/frauds need chasing into the sea, they are a massive part of the problem and have always been……the leaders sitting and complaining while allowing it to continue will never change it either…..that’s for sure.

they set up these fake charities and faker organizations to rip off wealth and pauperize the countries, leaving only civil unrest

….the scam artists on the island are copycats…that’s exactly how they keep Barbados PAUPERIZED…it’s a good thing there are no natural resources on the island or it would be so much worse for the people….with the sellouts yall got..

A bitter truth from Ugandan President MUSEVENI said:

👉Do you know that if today Africa is underdeveloped and denigrated, it’s because of the Democratic Republic of Congo (DRC)?
    The Congo is the safe of Africa, in particular, and of the whole world, in general.
    It’s true that it’s a geological scandal, but the whites have taken over this country.
    The whites have created a system to plunder the country, from top to bottom, under the beards of all Africans.
    👉How?
    They created something called: “MONUSCO” – a United Nations Mission in Congo, it seems to keep the peace.
    They spend 3,500,000 USD every day and the locals suffer like hell…
    They’ve been there, about 20 years already.
    They have an annual budget of 13 billion USD for 22,000 troops, the largest number of contingents in a single country, since the creation of the United Nations when the country has a budget of 4 billion dollars, for a population of approximately 80 million inhabitants.
    👉How is this possible, please?…
    A group of foreigners comes to your country, under the pretext of keeping the peace, something they have never done!
    👉They settle there for 2 decades without providing any single solution to the country’s problems and use 4 times the sum that the country uses for all its population who are languishing below the poverty line.
    👉They share the trunk as follows:
    Of these 13 billion each year:
    USA sends 28% and will receive in return according to its contribution,
    Japan 10%,
    Germany 7%,
    France 7%,
    UK 6%,
    Italy 4%,
    Russia 3%,
    👉 And the R.D.C increases only 0.03%…
    Where does this money go?
    If it’s not to pay the engineers who are on the ground extracting the minerals?
    👉Then these engineers send this money back to their own respective countries…
    The minerals are exported to be shared between the countries that have contributed for this extraction process.
    👉The 13 billion don’t stay in the country for the development of it…
    These countries have not built anything. They haven’t improved anything, they don’t buy anything as basic necessities to at least put 1 dollar in the pocket of a mother who sells tomatoes for the survival of her family because they import everything from their countries of origin , while these 13 billion, the Congolese and Africa do not benefit from it.
    We’re bewitched, I swear.
    👉And now they are in negotiations with the priests of the country to renew their shitty mandate.
    Be aware!!!!

34. Russia has a lot of oriental types as it is next door to China.
    Wiki says it has over 193 ethnic groups.

35. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Pacha…the complaining does not impress me..

they would have to show me which Afrika leader or country can do the same to the listed countries and get away with it…and if they can’t show me that, am definitely not impressed.

36. 555dub

Why would you not allow the assholes here to remain in ignorance forever?

They see a few Russians on TV and generalize to the entire population as blinded by Whiteness.

Waru
    Weeeeee neither

37. The trouble with extremists of one pole or the other is that they ignore all facts that do not suit them.

I watch with amusement.

38. “They see a few Russians on TV and generalize to the entire population as blinded by Whiteness.”

These same people eat big piles of fried chicken and water melon

39. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@Dub5, bring more of your analytics in the musical realm to this subject and try some more detailed review of that bland note vis “Wiki says it has over 193 ethnic groups.”

Does Russia even have a demographic on their census forms that identifies their racial differences a la US for example?

Surely that’s a melting pot of ethnic variety in 193 groupings but what does it mean to be Slav, or Tatar or Turk or Chechen or whatever?

And what exactly does belonging to one of those multitudes of ethnicities actually mean (if anything) about racial identity!

We know that Blacks were as indoctrinated to Russia communist ethos as others and thus many studied/visited/lived there back from 60s and beyond.

But the question is : Did they establish ANY foothold of belonging in their adopted homeland and do those white face Russians we see on TV or at the Olympics or UN or in Red Square embrace those Black brethren as kith and kin?

It’s easy to throw facts and figures around like the above or the one re the 90 percentile Putin polling metric or him being so popular to be in power (President of PM) for 20 years and counting but isn’t some degree of intellectual and reasoned discourse needed to dissect those top line numbers properly or at least try to?

If Trump was like Putin or could have acted like him with a complicit Duma like Congress then clearly he would still be in power today … and undoubtedly he would be arranging a change of the constitution – as Putin DID – to ensure he was able to run AGAIN after this term in 2024!

So lets get serious … we can play our favorite leader all we want but we cannot proffer specious favorite alternative facts or cite unexplained factoids just so!

Lata

40. De Pedantic Word Up

Speakings as a top notch analyst who use his power brain full of energy…

You should dwell on burning truth like a hotter burning fire 🔥
    A mind is a terrible thing to waste.
    Smoking stimulates the synapses for deeper meditation.

The Russian mixtures are more between Caucasian peoples and Asians who walked barefoot down the
    Caucasus Mountains and were suckled on the titties of wolves to became Europeans

Caucasus Mountains
    The Caucasus Mountains are a mountain range at the intersection of Asia and Europe. Stretching between the Black Sea and the Caspian Sea

Slavic groups account for more than one-third of the total population of the Caucasus; they live in the north and consist mainly of Russians and Ukrainians. Finally, there are such Indo-European groups as Kurds, Talysh, Tats, Greeks, and Roma (Gypsies) distributed in various areas of the Caucasus.

If you can think deeper using you mind you may realise why Hitler hated Jews Blacks Gypsies.
    They were unpure due to their blood.

41. MAY I ASK WHAT IS A DONATOR?
    IS THAT A CAR PART OR A PERSON FROM AFRICA?

42. The media seems to be extremely powerful, at least the social media if this is true!!

https://www.reuters.com/world/asia-pacific/how-band-activists-helped-bring-down-sri-lankas-government-2022-07-11/

43. More than likely a car part,

I never met a person from Africa bout here that does donations,

44. Come to think about it are there any African philanthropists?

Meanwhile in Sri Lanka, even the President gone.

Australia got beaten an Pakistan is also now touting.

45. This case is proof why you should get a White Lawyer if you want justice in Court

46. The President of Sri Lanka 🇱🇰 Gotabaya Rajapaksa tried to flee the country but his exit abroad was blocked by airport immigration staff

47. Well done McManus family! Donkeys were made to be ridden and sheep to be led.

Next time do not just bar the media but you may also want to bar the magistrate or even the entire court shystem as PM and her sheeple has made a name from obliging the monied classes.

#bajancondition
    #failingstate

48. William Skinner Avatar

In all seriousness when was there ever one Barbados.

Leave a Reply to HantsCancel reply