Submitted by Steven Kaszab

I hate this subject with a passion. Nothing can drive apart a relationship, group of people or stop a conversation stat like abortion. 

Abortion: A medical procedure that saves the life of one and ends the life of another. Simple.

It crosses all boundaries and introduces an erroneous perception of belief for many of our neighbor’s.

What is the lie you may ask? Well it is all in the terminology used by the medical profession, politicians and those who support this human right. Human right? Well if we can accept one lie, “that we all as free people are equal in many ways”, then we should have the right to our safety and healthy bodies. Women have the right and ownership of their bodies. Good, well that’s done. Now the central lie. That the life within the womb is called a “fetus”, and not a child since its still in the woman’s body. A life, but somehow denied protection by the law to remain alive in time. Its life force is superseded by the life of the woman carrying it. 

Who made that decision? Well the US Supreme Court did, passing  into law Roe & Wade, a decision that allowed for abortions in America, and ultimately through out the world too. Hey, if the biggest democracy in the world can decide this, so could others. Follow the quacking duck. This past Friday , a conservative lead Supreme Court has overturned this ruling, opening up a huge bag of firecrackers ready to be lighted into an explosion of who the hell knows for sure. Can’t be good. Not for the victims of rape, incest and those whose lives are threatened by , yes the fetus and its condition. Horrors upon horrors, we will now have each State within their Union able to decide how, when and where the State can control their female population. Its all about control.

The Conservative Right, with their religious allies will claim the right to control Women and their bodies, mostly for religious reasons(What would Jesus Do?), but it is a guy thing. That’s right folks. A further lie raises its ugly head, that being ” Women are equal to Men”. Well in several States within the US Union that is not true. They want you to believe that Women are equal to Men in Texas, Georgia, Florida, Alabama and so many other States but we all know that is not true, otherwise Women would be allowed to respectfully, intelligently and morally decide what to do with their bodies.

I am a spiritual and religious person, and I abhor abortion, capital punishment, paying excessive taxes and the like. As a former Franciscan Friar TOR, I met several Women who truly needed an abortion. Yah, we talked and debated until we could do it no more. I could have said horrible things right out of the Religious Playbook most Catholics have read. Your committing a terrible sin, your going to be damned etc, etc. I did not., and in fact accompanied a young Woman to and during the procedure. 

Why did I assist these Ladies? Well what was the truly greatest of laws given us by Christianity and many other sacred religions? We can make our own decisions. WE Have The Right & Ability to CHOOSE. Well here go the Men again, playing God. They want to tell 50% of this planet what the hell to do. Long ago I have met Men who murder owners of abortion clinics, nurses and doctors that work there too. Real God fearing Men who were members of The Army of God, a known domestic terrorist group t hat has declared a holy war upon the abortion genocide(as they called it). Abortion is a destroyer of life in so many ways. I hate its conception and practice, but I acknowledge its purpose to liberate Women from a future of pain and distress. Socio-economic aside, no one makes a decision like this easily. I don’t see the religious right and its many membership offer much more than words and prayers to those who truly need this procedure and assistance.

ALLAHU AKBAR – GOD is Great-God is Greatest  That is true. The sacred books of most religions tell us that The Righteous, is a person of Wisdom, who decides Well. Well folks while America is going backwards towards the time when Women were to be present, but not heard. A time when Men ruled the roost, even if that meant that of their wives, daughters, sisters and mothers would be under their command. It’s The Hand Maiden(book to movie)  in the flesh.

Ladies, is this not the time and anywhere being the place, to stand up for your rights as a human being?

Most Men care about family, community and nationhood, but they have a collectively tarnish out look on life. Many will impregnate someone, and some will stand by their choice and action by being responsible, yet many will not. I lived in the Bronx for a year, and cannot remember how many single Women with children lived down the block from the guy who will not acknowledge his children. The number of single Women with children has grown from 9% in 1994 to 16% in 2014. That stat has gone up since then. Ladies, the society you live in will care for you, support and protect you only if you force it too. Take it by the horns and lead.

Ladies how can you allow a bunch of elderly lawyers(the Supreme’s)  overturn Roe & Wade without a seriously revolutionary  fight? In many States that you live in, politicians are going to start pressuring for other sever changes to the law, and how society views citizens rights and privileges. Friends  in the LBGTQ Community, look out! Your next in line. How about overturning same sex marriages? Maybe there will be a return to some horrid southern traditions. Who knows? 

Fight for what is right, including the Right to Life. Stop lying about your intentions. If God were like us, would each of you be dictated too? Or would you be allowed to CHOOSE, even if it is a bitter thing.

396 responses to “Abortion: Liberator or …”

1. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

lawd…my books and magazine will kill some of you…they are distributed around the continent..as weljust as they are distributed across Europe and the AMERICAS……..so yes, Afrikans will learn of their human rights, also hidden from them….for the last 100 years….they don’t have to worry about having NO CULTURE, LANGUAGE or ANCESTRAL TRADITIONS THOUGH…only about their traitors…

and no ya can’t do a thing to stop me, sabotage it or tief anything….hope that makes ya day…

…they also got a lot misleaders and thieves to deal with in Afrika just like the black face variety found in Barbados and the Caribbean, of the most dishonest kind…..the Judas traitor bloodlines are everywhere…

2. Kinda reminds me of Lord Nelson’s calypso.

Sabotage their books and websites.

“You hear lie? That is lie! Lie? You hear lie? Teacher Percy say if you tell a lie You going to hell as soon as you die.” 🎶 🎵 🎶 🎵

They don’t read my contributions.

“You hear lie? That is lie! Lie? You hear lie? Teacher Percy say if you tell a lie You going to Hell as soon as you die.” 🎶 🎵

Watch them fret fuh de balance uh de day.

🤣 😂 🤣 🤣

3. JOHN KNOX
    WHY DO YOU WASTE TIME WITH THESE MORONS?

ONE JACK ASS HERE TALKING A BOUT WHAT ONE STUPID BLACK GIRL WHO IS TRYING TO MAKE HER WAY AS A TENIS PLAYER SAID AS IF SHE IS SOME GENIUS OR ICON….OR GOD

IS SHE ALREADY HAVING ABORTIONS TO PREVENT PREGNANCIES WHEN SHE TAKES A LIKKLE DOGGIE?
    SHE SHOULD CONCENTRATE ON PLAYING INSTEAD OF TALKING BULLSHIT
    AS I SPEAK IT SEEMS THAT SHE IS ON HERE WAY OUT OF THIS YEAR’S TOUNAMENT AT WIMBLEDON.

ABORTION IS MURDER
    TAKING A LIFE IS MURDER IN GOD’S BOOKS
    THE OPINION OF A LIKKLE BLACK GIRL WHO CAN PLAY TENNIS OR THAT OF ANY ONE ELSE DOES NOT CHANGE ANYTHING?

EVEN IF I STARTED DOING ABORTIONS……..I WOULD BE COMMITTING MURDER

MURDER IS MURDER. REGARLESS TO THE CIRCUMSTANCES

TAKING LIVES IS MURDER BY ANY METHOD
    IF GOD OR HIS WORD SAYS IT IS MURDER IT IS MURDER

DONT WE HAVE A THREAD HERE ON THIS COMIC BLOG ABOUT WATCHING THE MURDER RATE
    ARE WE WATCHING THE MURDER RATE VIA ABORTION TOO?

THE OTHER BIG SET OF RUBBISH IS THAT ABORTION IS HEALTH CARE
    IF DOCTORS START KILLING THEIR OTHER PATIENTS WILL THAT BE HEALTH CARE ALSO?

DOCTORS KILLING PATIENTS BY ANY METHOD OR FOR ANY REASON IS NOT HEALTH CARE——HOW CAN IT BE?
    THAT IS CLEARLY ANTITHETHICAL TO WHAT DOCTORS ARE SUPOSED TO BE DOING AND HOW THEY OUGHT TO BE FUNCTIONING.

SO KILLING UNBORN BABIES CAN NOT EVER BE GOOD HEALTH CARE

WE ARE ALSO HEARING THAT DOING ABORTIONS IS PRACTICING PUBLIC HEALTH
    HOW CAN THAT BE?

IF THIS DONT GET TEK DOWN THE HATERS WILL BE OUT HATING BECAUSE THERE IS NO ANSWER TO SOUND LOGIC AND REASONING OR TRUTH

I WILL CHECK BACK TO GET THE MIRTH

4. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

With all the clowns on BU who contribute nothing but 11 plus 8-year-old primary school nothingness, not fit for adult consumption…of course the blog is reaching that place to becoming a waste of time…

and

John is particularly good at posting shite…..and claim to be one of two FAKE SCHOLARS..maybe that’s why…

5. Only a “clown” would come to an anonymous blog to consistently accuse someone they DON’T KNOW or NEVER MET, of “attempting to sabotage their books and websites.”

Or, spending an entire criticizing BU and its contributors, yet being in the forum from early morning to late at night…. posting a multiplicity of different versions of the same contribution irrespective of the topic being discussed.

Definitely “11 plus 8-year-old primary school nothingness, not fit for adult consumption…”

6. Fight like a girl / check out USA
    the sisterhood of women are standing strong
    boys and men over there are inferior wimps

7. John Knox,

Let’s make a deal! You answer the question I asked about my cousin Wendy’s missing childbirth sorrow or admit that you do not have a logical answer and I’ll research, cut and paste the findings to support my assertions or admit that I made an error.

Deal?

8. Or, you could stop bothering with us “morons” altogether!

It would be “a thing most wonderful
    Almost to wonderful to be…

9. WHY SHOULD I?
    MOCKING WUNNAH IS BARE FUN……BARE FUN.
    THERE IS NO BETTER SOURCE OF MIRTH THAN BU
    NOR ARE THERE BIGGER MORONS ANY WHERE THAN THOSE ON BU
    NOW MY PROPHESY OF A FEW YEARS AGO TO PIECE IS BEING FULFILLED
    AND I AM ENJOYING IT

10. DonnaJune 28, 2022 10:47 AM

John Knox,

Let’s make a deal! You answer the question I asked about my cousin Wendy’s missing childbirth sorrow or admit that you do not have a logical answer and I’ll research, cut and paste the findings to support my assertions or admit that I made an error.

Deal?

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

What was the question??

11. If you believe physical death happens when the heart stops beating ..why is it so difficult to believe that life begins when a heart starts beating . I think most people believe a woman has the right to choose but with a cut off date.
    A lot of husbands dont mind their wives having an abortion …so she can see what it is like to have the life sucked out of her.

12. This is what the Democrats want, they don’t want Roe v Wade, they want abortion allowed anytime up to the birth.

Chuck Schumer put a bill on the floor of the senate to replace Roe V Wade when the decision was leaked.

It is a matter of record.

It was defeated.

Here is what a partial birth abortion looks like.

13. I Know My Rights, Rites of Version, I Know My Rights (Version 2), Rites of Dub, Keith Hudson

14. @Dee Word

Roe v Wade: What the Supreme Court decision means for US mid-terms

https://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-us-canada-61939185

15. Whatever happened after Jehu?

This is old, may 2021, but still riveting!!

16. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

Yes @David a complicated situation particularly after this afternoon hearings!

When you hear that …
    1)_ A US Pres wants armed people to (not be deprived of their weapons) and march to the capitol to prevent a simple electoral vote count
    2)The president PHYSICALLY attacked his chief secret service to demand he be taken to the said capitol to be part of that armed protest
    3)
    …the president was WARNED that going to the capitol would be clear violations of several laws and he still DEMANDED to go there….
    4)_ A president who wanted his VP hanged by protestors.

And so much more.

This is insurrection, this is illegal this has to be prosecuted.

As the BBC article concluded: “A nation sharply split over the morality and legality of abortion [and peaceful elections], where citizens are divided by geography, culture and political ideology, is a recipe for political acrimony, the kind of which the US hasn’t seen since the days before the Civil War.

17. LOL David where those people leaving texas going???? california….what rubbish . Everyone is leaving blue states to go to texas and florida that is where the companies are moving to. The Dems have nothing to run on thats why they are clinging to abortion , hoping. Check out the poles it doesnt even make top 2

18. Kangaroo court…..Dribber if you get that civil war you want what if the north loses?

19. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

I dont want any civil war brother …. tell that to the militia forces …

If you as a one time rational Bajan can listen to all that has been produced and consider that hearings which are providing evidentiary information as a ‘kangaroo court’ then go for it!

The evidence is neither liberal nor conservative, nor alternative facts… it’s just raw factual data of how events unfolded … your kangaroo interpretation is clearly understood…. just like those who sought pardons … anyone who did that has a GUILTY MIND!

Remember the insane president wanted to pardon himself … freaking quilty as sin!

At least DeSantis has a clear path now!

20. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar
  21. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Easy to show them all up as FRAUDS….

John Carlin did it for YEARS..

22. Sign of the Times
    Can you see the Signs
    Writings on the Wall

Here Are Some Samples
    #Bans Off Our Bodies
    Keep Religion Off Our Bodies
    R.I.P. the Patriarchy
    We Will Not Go Back
    It’s My Pussy
    We Bleed Dissent
    Ban White Supremacy
    Ban White Men
    Ban the Patriarchy
    Ban War On Our Bodies
    Curb Your Dogma
    Abort the Court
    Abolish SCOTUS
    Guns Have More Rights Than Women
    Take Our Rights Away We Will Disobey
    Stand With Black Women
    My Body My Choice
    I Don’t Care What The Bible Says
    They Won’t Stop At Roe
    Regulate Your Dicks
    Abortions Aren’t Contagious
    Overturn Roe? Hell No
    Rise Up For Abortion Rights.Org
    Never The Land Of The Free
    A Tyranny of Six Is Ignoring Precedent
    I Am An ♀bject
    Abortion On Demand Without Policy
    Rise Up About Rights
    Abort Your Opinions On Woman’s Bodies
    What Year Is This
    No Uterus No Opinion
    When You Take Away Someone’s Choice You Take Away Their Freedom
    Fuck Scotus We Are Doing It Our Way
    Fuck The Patriarchy
    Clarence Thomas Wrong Choice
    Abortion Is Healthcare Healthcare Is A Human Right

Justices Who Voted In Support Of Overturning
    ”Justices” Samuel Alito, Clarence Thomas, Neil Gorsuch, Brett Kavanaugh, and Amy Coney

{{to be continued later}}

{{spliff break}}

23. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

*that would be George Carlin…

24. “This is insurrection, this is illegal this has to be prosecuted.”

Do you think SCOTUS took the nuclear option because the Orange Man was going to be impeached like a motherfucker

25. de pedantic DribblerJune 28, 2022 3:07 PM

I dont want any civil war brother …. tell that to the militia forces …

If you as a one time rational Bajan can listen to all that has been produced and consider that hearings which are providing evidentiary information as a ‘kangaroo court’ then go for it!

“A kangaroo court is a court that ignores recognized standards of law or justice, carries little or no official standing in the territory within which it resides, and is typically convened ad hoc. A kangaroo court may ignore due process and come to a predetermined conclusion.”

Back in the days of Stalin it was referred to also as a show trial!!

The committee is not properly constituted and Pete Navarro will test that in court.

26. More expletive laced and longer version.

27. ” A kangaroo court may ignore due process and come to a predetermined conclusion”

You don’t think Trump is dirty and crook and fuck

28. The First Amendment protects your right to assemble and express your views through protest
    “We the People” Right to Protest cont..
    Federally Legalize Abortion
    Fuck the Court
    America Is Not A Christian Nation
    2nd Class Citizen
    Abortion Is Essential
    I Am A Vagina
    Abortion Is Healthcare
    Anything You Can Do I Can Do Bleeding
    ♀ Choice Is Power
    Keep Abortion Safe & Legal
    Abortion Bans Is Forced Pregnancy
    Separation Between State And Vagina
    Sister♀Hood Over Patriarchy
    My Uterus My Choice
    P.O.W.E.R. We Are The Majority
    Fetus @6 Weeks Lentil Size
    Hey Trump: Torture Is Not Pro-Life
    I Am A ProLife Feminist
    Help Assist Her
    Stop The War On Women
    Keep Your Hands Off My Rights
    Women’s Rights Are Human Rights
    Fight Like A Girl
    Rise We Are America
    In Memory Of All Women Who Have Died From Illegal Abortion
    Not Go Back Not Ever
    Legalize Abortion Once And For All
    Ruth Sent Me
    Abortion Bans Are Against My Religion
    I Will Aid + Abet Abortion
    My Body Is Not Mine In America
    Shame On Scotus
    Scotus There’s Blood On Your Hands
    Keep Your Beliefs Out Of My Briefs
    Forced Motherhood Is Female Enslavement
    Free Abortion On Demand!
    Women’s Liberation Through Socialist Revolution
    Abortions Bans With Class Struggle!
    Tennessee Where Guns Have More Rights Than Women
    Keep UR God Off My Bod
    Abortion Is Not A Bad Word
    Fight Back By Any Means Necessary
    I Stand With Planned Parenthood
    Never Again
    Abortion Is Sacred Abortion Is Life Saving
    Goths For Reproductive Rights
    Keep Your Policies Off My Body
    Equality For All Human Beings
    Rigged Court
    I Love Someone Who Had An Abortion
    You’re Pro-Life Until The Death Penalty
    You’re Pro-Life Until The Baby Is LGBTQ
    Girls Abortion Power
    Trust Women
    Don’t Tread On Me
    The Hardest Decision A Woman Will Ever Make Isn’t Yours
    Reproductive Rights For All
    Youth For Abortion Rights
    Gen Z For Choice
    If You’re Against Abortion Don’t Have One
    Keep Woman Safe Protect Safe Abortions
    Keep Religious Beliefs Out Of My Uterus
    I Dream Woman Will One Day Have The Same Rights As Guns
    No Forced Births
    You Let Me Have A Gun But Won’t Let Me Lose My Bun
    Women Are Not Breeders
    Pro-Choice AF
    Everyone Deserves Access To Safe Abortion
    Feminists Are The Majority
    A History Of Women’s Rights
    Right To Vote
    Right To Equal Education
    Right To Serve
    Right To Control Out Body

To Be Continued

29. John Knox,
    let me tell you HOW TO THINK about “missing childbirth sorrow” or travail
    You are a farmer of sorts
    Do OTHER mammals have childbirth sorrow or travail OR IS IT ONLY WOMEN that have it? IF SO, WHY SO, IF NOT, WHY NOT.
    have you observed childbirth sorrow or travail in horses cows cats dogs etc IF SO, WHY SO, IF NOT, WHY NOT?

DONT HURT YOUR HEAD TRYING answer ANY question asked about ANY cousin Wendy’s missing childbirth sorrow
    ONE FEASIBLE ANSWER IS THAT cousin Wendy IS A BIG NASTY LIAR LIKE HER FATHER THE DEVIL AND OTHER FAMILY MEMBERS OR SHE DID NOT KNOW WHAT WAS GOING ON AS SHE WAS SO HIGH ON DRUGS……..OR A PATIENT OF DR MAHY LIKE HER COUSIN, BUT .I WILL TELL YOU THE REAL REASON ANOTHER TIME

BUT KNOW THIS JOHN
    REAL WOMEN
    GENUINE WOMEN
    NORMAL WOMEN ARE SUPPOSED TO TRAVAIL IN CHILD BIRTH —BECAUSE JESUS WHO IS GOD SAID SO’
    AND JESUS IS GOD REGARDLESS TO WHAT ANY MORTAL OR MORON SAYS.

30. @Dee Word

Yes, today’s theatre at the Washington capital was ‘thrilling’. Especially to hear of a president who would grab at the throat of a secret service agent. A man sworn to protect the occupant of the office of president.

The greatest democracy and country on earth sone say?

31. FOR TWO YEARS THERE HAS BEEN NOTHHING MUCH ON BU ABOUT THE FAILED FALTERING FLAILING BRANDON REGIME AMIDST THE CONTINUOUS SUSTAINED COVER UPS BY THE MSM AND THE INABILITY OF WHITE HOUSE DEFENDERS TO ADEQUATELY AND ACCURATELY ARTICULATE ANY THING OF HIS DEFIANT DAWDLING AND DISASTROUS DEEDS……..UNTIL THIS BOVINE EXCREMENT ABOUT WADW GETTING ROED AWAY

WHO DESTROYS THEIR HOME OR NATIONN DELIBERATELY?
    BUT IS IT NOT WRITTEN THAT THE TIME WOULD COME WHEN SOME WOULD CALL EVIL , GOOD….AND EVIL GOOD?

WHY DONT WE KILL ALL THE GROWN CHILDREN OF THOSE MORONS WHO ARE BULL SHITING HERE, AND CAUSING MAYHEM ELSEWHERE? AFTER ALL KILLING INNOCENT OFFSPRING IS THE THING OF THE DAY. WHAT IS THE CUT OFF POINT FOR KILLING OFFSPRING -SOME UNBORN, AND SOME EVEN AFTER THEY ARE BORN?

NOW YOU HAVE ALL THE MIRTH AND A CERTAIN FALSE PROPHET TALKING…………….TO SAY WHAT HE IS TALKING IS TO BE REDUNDANT …………BECAUSE HE ONLY TALKS ONE THING WHEN HE TALKS

IT MUST BE HARD AND SAD TO BE A WANNA BEE AND HAVE NEVER REALLY BEEN LIKE MANY WHO COME HERE.

IT IS CERTAINLY EXTREMELY HARD TO DESCEND TO THE LOW LEVEL OF DISCUSSION.HERE ON BU
    WATCH THE ATTEMPTED INSULTS FLOW NOW, BUT LIKE THE LORD DID I WILL DESPISE OR SHAME THE INTENDED SHAME AND MOCK ON

32. RE Yes, today’s theatre at the Washington capital was ‘thrilling’. Especially to hear of a president who would grab at the throat of a secret service agent. A man sworn to protect the occupant of the office of president.

THIS MAN WAS REALLY A GLORIFIED CHAUFFEUR AND IT WAS NOT YET JANUARY 2OTH
    I WOULD NOT HAVE GRABBED AT HIM I WOULD HAVE KICKED HIM IN HIS BACK SIDE OR SET MY DOGS ON HIM AS BRANDON DOES

The greatest democracy and country on earth sone say?

NO NO NO IT IS THE BARBADIAN democracy and country UNDER GET A NEXT PHOTO OP MUTTLEY THAT IS THE greatest democracy and country on earth uh lie?

WELL THE US USED TO BE The greatest democracy and country on earth BEFORE BRANDONS TIME AND WE KNOW WHO ELSE

NOW EXPLAIN WHERE ANY SIN—— I SAID SIN OR EVIL POLICY WAS EFFECTED THEN

IN THOSE DAYS THERE WAS BABY FORMULA AVAILABLE

AND THERE WAS NO NATIONAL SHORTAGE OF SANITARY SUPPLIES FOR FEMALES

AND GAS PRICES WERE VERY LOW
    AND THERE NO SUPPLY CHAIN ISSUES
    IT HAS NOW GONE DOWN HILL SINCE

AND THERE HAS NOT BEEN ANYTHING THRILLING ABOUT at the Washington capital OR IN CONGRESS SINCE

BRANDON HAS SENT THE FORMER BRITISH COLONY AND ONE OF THE LEGS OF NEUCHAD NEZZARS IMAGE SPIRRALING INTO OBLIVION

IT IS A JOY TO WATCH THE ANTIOCHI NOT EPIPHANES BUT EPIMANES IN ACTIN
    AND MORE JOY TO WATCH JOKERS TRY TO DEFEND THE INDEFENSIBLE

EVEN DEMOCRATS NOT FOLLOWING THE SILLY “TRIAL” IN THE CAPITAL
    EVEN THE MSM NOT CARRYING IT AS THEY USED TO DO

DONT YOU FIND IT THRILLING ALSO THAT ALL THE CANDIDATES ENDORSED BY A MAN who would grab at the throat of a secret service agent. A man sworn to protect the occupant of the office of president. ARE WINNING ALL THEIR PRIMARIES

IS THIS WHAT YOU TALKING ABOUT?
    SOMETHING THAT IS ALLEGED TO HAVE OCCURED TWO YEARS A GO BEFORE THE DEMISE OF A GREAT COUNTRY BY BRANDON AND COMPANY

HOW IS THIS IMPORTANT

IF THE GLORIFIED PRESIDENT DID NOT DRIVE THE PRESIDENT TO THE CAPITOL HOW COULD HE HAVE CAUSED TROUBLE THERE?
    SEEMS GOD INTERVENED
    SEEMS SOME FOOLK GRABBING AT STRAWS

WHY DONT YOU TALK ABOUT ALL THE FOLK IN PRISON IN AWFUL CONDITIONS WITHOUT A TRIAL FOR TWO YEARS?

Trump Tried to Grab Wheel of Presidential Limo After Being Told He Couldn’t Go to the Capitol on Jan. 6: Former Aide

By Bradley Cortright
    June 28, 2022 at 4:34pm

WASHINGTON, DC – FEBRUARY 5: U.S. President Donald Trump sits in the presidential limo as he departs the White House for Capitol Hill, where he will deliver his second State of the Union speech, on February 5, 2019 in Washington, DC. President Trump’s second State of the Union address was postponed one week due to the partial government shutdown. (Photo by Jim Lo Scalzo-Pool/Getty Images)
    On Jan. 6, 2021, then-President Donald Trump appeared to signal to the crowd of his supporters that he would join them in marching to the U.S. Capitol.

And according to a former White House aide who testified before the House committee investigating the riot, Trump was determined to drive to the Capitol and was very upset that he was taken back to the White House instead.

Cassidy Hutchinson, a former aide to the White House chief of staff at the time, told the committee in a surprise hearing on Tuesday that the former president believed he would be driven to the Capitol in the presidential limo.

“So once the president had gotten into the vehicle with Bobby, he thought that they were going up to the Capitol. And when [Secret Service Special Agent Bobby Engel] had relayed to him, we’re not, we don’t have the assets to do it, it’s not secure. We’re going back to the West Wing. The president had a very strong, very angry response to that,” Hutchinson testified.

She continued, “[White House aide Tony Ornato] described him as being irate. The president said something to the effect of, ‘I’m the f*****g president! Take me up to the Capitol now.’ To which Bobby responded, ‘Sir, we have to go back to the West Wing.’”

She went on:

“The president reached up towards the front of the vehicle to grab at the steering wheel. Mr. Engel grabbed his arm, said, ‘Sir, you need to take your hand off the steering wheel. We’re going back to the West Wing. We’re not going to the Capitol.’ Mr. Trump then used his free hand to lunge towards Bobby Engel and when Mr. Ornato had recounted the story to me, he had motioned towards his clavicles.”

Trump said in a speech shortly before the violence, “We’re going to walk down, and I’ll be there with you. … We are going to the Capitol, and we are going to try and give — the Democrats are hopeless, they are never voting for anything, not even one vote.

“But we are going to give our Republicans, the weak ones, because the strong ones don’t need any of our help, we’re going to try and give them the kind of pride and boldness that they need to take back our country,” he added.

Hutchinson also testified that Trump was aware that people were armed that day. Still, he wanted metal detectors removed from the area where his rally that day was being held because “he wanted it to be full and for people to not feel excluded because they had come far to watch him at the rally and he felt the [metal detectors] were at fault.”

“I overheard the president say something to the effect of ‘I don’t f*****g care they have weapons! They’re not here to hurt me! Take the f*****g [metal detectors] away! They can March to the Capitol from here! Take the [metal detectors] away!’” she added.

INDEED THEY STILL AFRAID OF HIM STILL AND THEY HAVE THE POWER

33. GP

It is very unlikely that Wendy will reappear, she dead for the moment!!

I looked at the decision and it is difficult to read and I know it is beyond most people.

It is 213 pages long, no double spacing and footnotes in minute print out the wazoo.

A plethora of cases relied on by the litigants, all meticulously quoted and dealt with in the 213 pages.

From the time Wendy’s sister opens the pdf online (if she knows how to find it) and realises it is way above her pay grade all talk of Wendy done.

It takes patience and a different kind of skill most will not have.

My bet is Wendy isn’t resurfacing.

….. said in the hope that Wendy’s sister rises to the challenge!!

So you know for sure all the monkey TV hosts and politicians opining on it haven’t read it either and are just amplifying what they have been told for people like Wendy’s sister to get all hot and sweaty over nothing.

Listen to this airhead politician … a complete waste of time and only good for a laugh!!

34. @Dee Word

Further, there is the timeline which exposes Trump in the know the rednecks were armed and refused to do anything to stop them. In fact it seems he wanted to join them.

35. very curious the president of the US says were going and people said no??? weird

36. No Robes No Masters Abolish Scotus
    Separation Of Church And State
    RIP GOP 2020
    Fuck Scotus
    Vote Them Out
    Stop Gilead
    Keep Your Laws Off My Body
    You’re Fired
    Protect Safe Legal Abortion
    End The Filibuster Codify Roe As Law
    Resist
    American Girl Doll Who Dissents
    I Was Assaulted It’s My Choice
    I’m Not Ready It’s My Choice
    I Don’t Have Support It’s My Choice
    It’s Medically Necessary It’s My Choice
    Build A Wall Between Church And State
    You Can’t Ban Abortion You Can Only Ban Safe Abortion
    Stop The Anti-Abortion Agenda
    No Forced Pregnancy
    Bodily Autonomy For All
    Thou Shalt Not Steal My Civil Right
    There Is An Effective Procedure Performed By Doctors
    Our Rights Today Your Rights Tomorrow
    Destroy Misogyny
    GOP Quit Stirring Your Base With My Body
    Pro-Freedom Pro-Justice Pro-Choice
    Don’t Be A Baby Preserve Reproductive Rights
    Don’t Trust Me With A Choice But Trust Me With A Child
    Her Body Her Choice
    There Is No “You” In My Uterus
    Fight Like A (Woman Who Had The Right To Choose Not To Become A) Mother
    This Is Not A Church
    Let Women Choose
    The Smoking Gun Snip It At Source
    “Roe Is Settled Law” – That Lying Ass Hoe Brett Kavanaugh
    Men Don’t Like Loud Women Women Don’t Like Submissive Men
    Bodily Autonomy Is Gender Equality
    Can’t Wear A Mask But Can Force A Women To Have A Baby
    Abort Alito (& Thomas, Kavanaugh, Gorsuch & Barrett)
    My Outrage Can’t Fit On This Sign
    Choose Choice
    If You Cut Off My Reproductive Choice, Can I Cut Off Yours?
    Give Our Rights
    I Am The Future Hear Me Roar
    I’d Call Abbott A Cunt, But He Lacks The Warmth & Depth
    Conservatives Are Red, Vaginas Are Pink, The Republicans Mentality Really Stink
    Don’t Mess With Texas Girls
    Against Abortion Have A Vasectomy
    Keep Religion Out My Vagina Pussy Posse Vote
    If You Take Away My Birth Control, I’ll make More Feminists
    Seriously? My Mom Already Marched For This!!
    This Land Is My Land (Hills And Valleys)
    Sign Below To Adopt A Rape Baby
    The Hardest Choice We Make Should Be Ours To Make
    Parents By Choice
    Abortion Is A Personal Decision Not A Legacy Debate
    Abortion Is A Choice Whether To Have A Child
    Celibate Catholic Clergymen Decided Abortion Was A Moral Issue Not Your God
    Don’t Wage War On Women You Will Lose
    A Woman Has A Fundamental Right To Have This Choice For Herself
    Disabled Have A Choice
    Why Should An Unborn Fetus Have More Rights Than A Living Woman
    I Won’t Carry His Load
    Register To Vote Here
    Off With Their Dicks
    Pro-Life Is A Lie
    Or Bodies Our Minds Our Rights
    Keep Her Safe

37. AOC is not an Airhead
    She is impressive and could be a President one day

38. Oh no! Wendy is still here! She had no drugs. She was not alone in her childbirth. The child’s father was with her. Her mother was just outside. Her sister was just outside. She was also pregnant at the time. She had her child and they never claimed that she had no pain.

Dame Bajans also knows of a woman who had children with no pain. I had long heard of a woman up the road from me who had several children with no pain.

When I asked my mother, who did midwifery, she said that it happens. She even gave me a name for it.

So……..Wendy is still here. Ain’t going nowhere!

NOWHERE AT ALL!

And now I’M laughing because I know what I know and you two are stumped! Can’t find an answer but in true Trumpist style, “IT HAS TO BE THE MACHINES! THE MACHINES ARE LYING!”

Can’t face the truth!

Oh dear!

39. JOHN
    THE UTERINE MUSCLE IS SMOTH MUSCLE NOT SKELETAL MUSCLE
    WHEN SMOTH MUSCLE IN ALL PARTS OF THE BODY CONTRACTS THERE IS NORMALLY NO MAIN

HOW EVER, IN THE GASTRO INTESTINAL TRACT, CONTRACTION IN THE THE SMOTH MUSCLES WILL/ MAY BE ACCOMPANIED BY PAIN WHEN THERE IS ANY OBSTRUCTION SUCH AS EVEN AIR

WE READ IN GENESIS THAT FEMALES OF SPECIES HOMOSAPIENS WERE ORDAINED TO EXPERIENCE EXTREME PAIN, OR AT LEAST SOME PAIN AT PARTURITION. THIS VARIES IN BOTH INTENSITY OR DURATION.

THAT USED TO BE TRUE
    GENESIS 1 V27 USED TO BE TRUE TOO
    ALTHOUGHT IT IS NOT BELIEVED BY MANY TODAY
    BUT THE FACTS ARE THAT YOU ARE A WOMAN IF YOU HAVE VULVA VAGINA UTERUS FALLOPIAN TUBES AND OVARIES.
    IT DOES NOT MATTER WHAT THE LBGQ MORONS SAY OR WHAT IS BEING TAUGHT TO MINORS IN SCHOOLS TODAY.

40. Jesus was the Church
    and all that followed was fake

41. DPD,

Just when I think i ‘ve heard the worst about Trump, there’s always more.

This man wanted people killed. If they had taken him to The Capitol to lead his mob as he was insisting that they do, those guys would definitely have used those AR15s and Glocks.

Now the crucifixion of this poor, brave young woman will commence,

The men who we understand should be the leaders by virtue of having BALLS, refuse to stand up and put an end to this madness once and for all.

All these male staffers who were appalled by what they saw from their president and they refuse to stop him from being free to run again.

The testimony of this young women sent my nervous tummy running to the bathroom. My son kept asking, “Mum, why are you surprised?”

But he did it again! Donald Trump somehow managed to shock me again!

Tell me again that America’s goose isn’t cooked! You are done.

42. WENDY AND YOU AND THE WOMAN UP THE GAP WHAT EVER HAS BEEN SEEN IS ABNORMAL
    ONE MORE TIME IT IS ABNORMAL

ABNORMAL THINGS DO HAPPEN
    THERE IS NORMAL AND THERE IS ABNORMAL

I KNOW WHAT I HAVE SEEN ALSO. I SPENT MANY HOURS IN LABOUR WARD WITH THE MIDWIVES
    I AM A PHYSICIAN NOT A BU KNOW IT ALL

THERE ARE ANOMALIES
    THIS IS KNOWN
    SOME ARE CALLED INBORN ERRORS OF METABOLISM OR ARE CAUSED BY SUCH
    SUCH PHENOMENON ARE ABNORMALITIES
    THATS THAT

I HAVE GIVEN THE SCIENCE ABOVE–AND THAT IS SOUND HISTOLOGY AND PHYSIOLOGY
    I MOCK ALL MEDICAL ILITERATES WHO THINK THEY CA N CONTRADICT ME
    THERE ARE A SOURCE OF GREAT MIRTH

I HAVE SAID WHAT JESUS SAID- JESUS IS GOD. HE WAS THERE WHEN THE EDICT WAS PRONOUNCED

ANYTHING ELSE IS ABNORMAL
    AND THAT IS SOUND DOCTRINE THAT CAN NOT BE REFUTED
    MOST MAMMALS HAVE NO PAIN AT PARTURITION UNLESS THERE IS AN OBSTRUCTION IN UTERO

HUMANS WERE NOT DESIGNED TO HAVE PAIN EITHER
    AS FAR AS THE GENESIS RECORD GOES PAIN WAS INTRODUCED IN HUMAN PARTURITION AS A PUNISHMENT
    I BELIEVE THE GENESIS RECORD

VERY VERY FEW FEMALES GIVE BIRTH WITHOUT PAIN
    THAT IS BECAUSE MOST FEMALES ARE NORMAL
    THOSE WHO DONT ARE NOT IN THE RANGE WE CALL NORMAL

IF THESE FOLK ARE HAVING ABNORMAL EXPERIENCES SOMETHING ABNORMAL IS GOING ON
    THEY ARE IN SOME WAY ABNORMAL

THEY MAY NOT BE RESPONDING NORMALLY TO STIMULI AT THE ACCEPTED OR NORMAL RECEPTOR SITES FOR CERTAIN STIMULI

THEY MAY BE HAVING A SENSORY APHASIA OF SORTS
    THERE ARE ABNORMAL IF THEY ARE NOT NORMAL

JUST LIKE THE HATED JOHN KNOX IS ABNORMAL
    HE WON THE BARBADOS SCHOLARSHIP IN TWO SUCESSIVE YEARS AND HEIS SISTER DID ALSO
    MOS OF THE IDIOTS HERE ON BU SCRATCHED THROUGH HIGH SCHOOL AND PROGRAMS ELSE WHERE

THEY ARE NOT INATELY OR INHERENTLY BRIGHT
    THEY ARE LIKE ALL THE NORMAL DUMMIES THAT POPULATE THE EARTH
    SOME OF THEM COME ON BU
    AND I DERIVE MUCH MIRTH FROM THIER DRIVEL

NOW LETS HAVE SOME MORE
    I HAVE THE TIME FOR SOME SPORT THIS EVENING BESIDES ALLO ALLO

43. @Dee Word

Further #2, the revelation the secret service will cooperate with the investigation may yet prove critical.

44. Further, there is the timeline which exposes Trump in the know the rednecks were armed and refused to do anything to stop them. In fact it seems he wanted to join them.
    TELL US ABOUT BRANDONS TIME LINE AND HIS SON’S TIMELINE AND HIS BROTHER’S TIME LINE
    DONT THEY HAVE A TIMELINE TOO?
    WHAT ABOUT THE CORRUPTION ON HUNTER’S LAPTOP.

WHY DID PELOSI NOT SECURE THE CAPITOL?
    WHY WAS THE GUARD NOT CALLED OUT TO PROTECT THE CAPITOL
    WHY WAS THAT POOR GIRL MURDERED AND HER BODY BURNED AND NOT GIVEN TO HER RELATIVES TO BE VIEWED
    WHY ARE FOLK IN PRISON FOR TWO YEARS UNCHARGED OFFICIALLY AND UNTRIED
    WHY AND WHO OPENED THE DOORS OF THE CAPITOL
    WHY DO YOU ALL THINK THAT 1000 MULES IS FALSE

THIS IS SO MUCH FUN AND SO MUCH HYPOCRISY ON BU
    TRUMP IS A BIG SINNER BUT HE NOT LIKE MANY BEFORE HIM OR AFTER
    BUT SO ARE ALL OF US ACCORDING TO ROMANS 3:23

IN 2016 HE WAS GRABBING FEMALE PUDENDA
    BUT BRANDON IS A KNOWN PAEDOPHILE
    AND BUBBA AND WIFE ARE MURDERERS AND ASSOCIATES OF MEN WHO ABUSED YOUNG GIRLS
    ANOTHER ONE LIKE ANTICHRIST HE PRETENDS BUT HAS NO DESIRE FOR WOMEN
    NO ONE CAN PRODUCE PHOTOS TO SHOW THAT HIS WIFE WAS EVER PREGNANT— AND SHE IS ALLEGED TO HAVE HAD TWO CHILDREN
    AND WE CAN GO ON
    THIS IS BARE MOCK SPORT HEY PUN BU

LET HIM THAT IS WITH OUT SIN CAST THE FIRST STONE

WUH BOUT MIA SHE IS A SAINT RIGHT? AND FULL OF MORAL RECTITUDE TOO RIGHT? AND HER DADDY BEFORE HER?.

AND ALL WUNNAH THAT CALLING PEOPLE REDNECKS ARE JUST AS STUPID
    DONT RED NECKS RUN BARBADOS?
    AINT RED NECKS THE RICHEST FOLK IN BARBADOS ?

45. RE DPD
    Further #2, the revelation the secret service will cooperate with the investigation may yet prove critical.

YOU CANT RESPOND TO ME CAUSE YOU CANT HANDLE THE LOGIC
    I HEY LAFFING THE PROPHET IS IN YOUR CLASS — SAME DEPTH— SAME IDEOLOGY – SAME LEVEL OF IDIOCY
    BIRDS OF A FEATHER WILL AND MUST FLOCK TOGETHER UH LIE?

BUT TELL ME
    WILL the secret service ALSO cooperate with the investigation AND prove critical. WHEN BRANDON IS IMPEACHED? OR WILL HE BE RESIGNED BEFORE THEN.

WILL JILL GO UP THE HIL AND TRY TO INTERCEDE AS USUAL I MEAN LITERALLY inter cadeo to fall between JUST AS SHE HAS TO DO WHEN THE REPORTERS ASKING HIM PERTINENT QUESTIONS

THEY MUST REMEMBER THOUGH THAT THERE ARE TWO CADEOS – EACH WITH ITS OWN MEANING

SORRY THAT ONE WILL GO FAR OVER YOUR HEAD……..2 CADEOS?

46. DonnaJune 27, 2022 6:35 PM

After Clarence Thomas said that the Court should reconsider their decisions on contraceptivesvand gay marriage.

Is that not what I said?????

Go back and read again!

So did Wendy tell you this one too?

You got the answer from a doctor on the other matter.

I don’t need to repeat it.

Who am I to contradict a doctor?

Now, if you would read the 213 page Clarence Thomas decision and tell us where your claims are borne out we will see if you are just another AOC or if Wendy is pulling your leg about Clarence Thomas too.

Incidentally, Jewish Law allows abortion but only if the mother’s life is in danger.

AOC is partially correct but still a whole airhead.

Here is another airhead, utterly wicked, can’t be around children, involuntarily pushes them one side … probable sign she may be demon possessed.

Maybe it wasn’t Wendy who told you it was foolish Nancy.

47. FURTHER 4
    FURTHER 5
    FURTHER 6
    FURTHER 7
    AT LEAST YOU CAN COUNT
    IS WHY THEY WANT TO GET OUT TRUMP SO BADLY? WHY? WHAT DOES HE KNOW? WE KNOW THAT HE HAD THE ECONOMY HUMMING? AND BABY MILK AND SANITARY NAPKINS WERE AVAILABLE. NOW THAT PERTAINS TO PUBLIC HEALTH BUT ABORTIONS DONT.
    COME UP WITH FURTHER 7 8 9 IO II I2 ETC
    IF THEY REALLY HAD SOMETHING OF SUBSTANCE PUN TRUMP THEY WOULD OF BEEN RUNNING A REALL REAL TRIAL DONT YOU THINK.

YOU THINK I DONT HAVE FURTHER BRANDONS
    FURTHER LIE DOWN TO GET UP
    FURTHER PELOUSY
    FURTHER SHITT
    MAN I DELETING 400 PLUS DAILY JUST SKIMMING THE HEADLINES THESE DAYS
    AND FURTHER DR FALSY .
    WUH BOUT FURTHER REPUBLICANS THAT TRUMP PUT OUT OF VOGUE AND HOW THE DEMS NOW TURN AGAINST THE ONE FROM WYOMING

48. Ask Wendy what she understands from these two sentences in the decision.

See if she can’t help you out.

“And to ensure that our decision is not misunderstood or mischaracterized, we emphasize that our decision concerns the constitutional right to abortion and no other right. Nothing in this opinion should be understood to cast doubt on precedents that do not concern abortion.”

49. … a bit more from the decision which I like!!

“We do not pretend to know how our political system or society will respond to today’s decision overruling Roe and
    Casey. And even if we could foresee what will happen, we would have no authority to let that knowledge influence our
    decision. We can only do our job, which is to interpret the law, apply longstanding principles of stare decisis, and decide this case accordingly.

We therefore hold that the Constitution does not confer a right to abortion. Roe and Casey must be overruled, and the authority to regulate abortion must be returned to the people and their elected representatives.”

Leave a Reply to 555dubstreetCancel reply