Rosalind Millar, President of the BBA

Pursuant to Rule 11 of the Rules of the Barbados Bar Association NOTICE is hereby given of a SPECIAL GENERAL MEETING of the Barbados Bar Association to be held on Friday 1st July 2022 at 3:00 PM  Via Zoom. The main agenda item is “Scale of Fees”.

AGENDA

1.            Welcome and establishment of quorum.

2.            To consider and adopt the Report of the Costs Fees Committee for the amendment of the Legal Profession (Attorneys-at-Law) Contentious Business Rules

3.            To approve the submission of the said Report and new draft Rules to the Rules Committee of the Supreme Court for consideration and approval pursuant to Section 35 of the Legal Profession Act, Cap. 370A of the Laws of Barbados.

NOTE: The Report and the relevant proposed resolutions are attached.

Dated the 20th day of June 2022

By order of the Council

Raquel R. Gilkes

Hon. Secretary

173 responses to “Here Ye Hear Ye – Barbados Bar Association Proposes to Increase Fees at Special General Meeting!”

1. Barbados is a surreal place but..
    At Least We Have A Horizon Now

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x3sasu2Kvl8

2. https://barbadostoday.bb/2022/06/18/four-join-the-bar/

This is not an attempt to disparage four hardworking students, but rather to stimulate your thinking.

Random thoughts…
    Someone asked if this meant the four had ‘pedigree’?
    What we see here is the legal class reproducing itself. What is hidden will remain hidden.
    The good and the bad will be passed down.
    Reminds me of the sons of the Godfather inheriting the business.

3. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Commonsense dictates that were they not hiding human rights laws from generations of Afrikans and others….said universal laws would have been in the SCHOOLS’ CURRICULA at least from 1966….but it’s STILL NOT THERE and it’s 2022…..- 1948….=74 YEARS.

…they have hidden what should be second nature to the people across the region…and RIGIDLY LEGISLATED INTO LAW on statute books, where the slave codes should have been LONG REMOVED…but they are still on statute books…

.we can piece together the evil intent….ya don’t need rocket science..

4. Hide and Seek
    Group Therapy
    Ask and it will be given to you; seek and you will find; knock and the door will be opened to you..
    …Keep on asking, and you will receive what you ask for.

People here should confirm the first time that they heard about Human Rights

5. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

People on BU who were present would tell you i posted ALL 30 Articles of human rights to this site about 6 or 7 years ago, both Caswell and Jeff were still around at the time..

..i kept getting this niggling feeling that the people KNEW NOTHING about the existence of the articles and that feeling was on point….

6. Perhaps people had spoken about Human Rights in Barbados before but the concept went over your head … whoosh

Every Way But Loose

7. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

“What we see here is the legal class reproducing itself. What is hidden will remain hidden.
    The good and the bad will be passed down.”

a syndicate…and that’s the way it’s been since 1940…..more bad than good passed down and only lip service about “it’s not a get rich quick, tiefing and Dodds,” career.

the self replication was addressed on another site recently but it’s only the next day i noticed the article….

8. David

There is another ‘Special General Meeting’ of the BRICS(A) in a few days, as we alluded to four months ago while calling on the powers that be to set up a ‘special’ working group to study these geopolitical developments.

We know that the SGM of the Bar Association has a daily predictable outcome. We, as a society, have failed miserably to do anything about these legal super citizens.

Is it not possible to try to understand how the geopolitical might inform transformation at home and in effect ‘kill two stones with one bird.’

Are any other Bajans watching, anticipating, how portentous this BRICS(A) meeting will be!

9. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Yeah…i saw mention a few days ago Pacha…and realized they are coming together for action…not long talk…

10. you really don’t know Barbados very well THERE IS NO CONCEPT OF HUMAN RIGHTS…

If there is no concept of Human Rights as you contend then it must be time to set the plantations on fire

Sabi (Black Fire Mix)

11. @Pacha

Of course the blogmaster understands but the crux of the issue is what acts as the catalyst for the WE to act?

12. Easily

13. @William

There is the Barbados Bar Association AND the Disciplinary Committee both with responsibilities.

14. @Pacha

Let us focus on the systemic.

15. Waru

Both you and Pacha are honored to be alive at this historical moment. For it is the most decisive for thousands of years. We ignore it at our peril.

16. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Pacha…who has eyes to see…let them see..

am more than THRILLED to be a witness…it is indeed an honor for the two of us and those SO MINDED..

who don’t want to make the most of this…that’s on them and will be JUDGED harshly by descents..

17. “..i kept getting this niggling feeling that the people KNEW NOTHING about the existence of the articles and that feeling was on point….”
    ~~~~~~~~~

UTTER NONSENSE!!!!!

I don’t know why some people MAKE these SILLY, BASELESS ASSUMPTIONS.
    When corrected, rather than ADMIT they were WRONG…… and, move on, they prefer to become ABUSIVE and INSULTING.

The Universal Declaration of Human Rights was proclaimed by the United Nations General Assembly in Paris on December 10, 1948.
    So, it is HIGHLY UNLIKELY that Barbadians are UNAWARE of its existence.

We were taught about human rights at St. Stephen’s Primary School. And, that was in the late 1970s.
    I’m sure references are made to them in secondary schools, BCC and UWI. At least, that was the case when I attended those institutions.

EVERY morning, afternoon, evening and night, the Articles of Human Rights are highlighted, with ‘monotonous regularity,’ on CBC TV8.

18. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

you are a LIAR….those human rights should be IN THE SCHOOLS…and they are NOT..

19. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

bring PROOF…

20. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

That’s what Fowls are NOTORIOUS FOR……lying and then pretending self righteousness and pointing fingers and contradicting…..

had those 30 Articles of International Human Rights been SECOND NATURE on the island…THERE IS NO WAY from those in the parliament, the minority crimunity to the JUDICIARY …and the bar association would get away with SO MANY CRIMINAL ACTS and human rights violations FOR nearly 100 YEARS….

including at the GIS…torturing AFRIKAN CHILDREN..

21. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

clown just had to show up himself…once HUMAN RIGHTS LAWS are ACTIVATED they TRIGGER results when things like

TIEFING from the treasury vat and pension fund depriving citizens of billions of dollars…….= disenfranchisement.

THEFT OF LABOR…which Barbados is famous for….- AND FALLS UNDER VIOLATIONS OF INTERNATIONAL LABOR LAW.

APARTHEID….and RACISM…..human rights violations…again under international violations of human rights…

OPPRESSION….another internaitonal violation

SUPPRESSION…of rights…ditto.

are REPORTED and brought to the attention of international agencies…when did YOU EVER REPORT THESE CRIMES against the Afrikan population in Barbados to outside agencies….. and who cry out BOUT THEM DAILY…

yall got YA SQUATTERS SCAM from 1927 STILL ONGOING….under international human rights…EVERYONE IS ENTITLED to have comfortable lodging free from political schemes and scams…

22. I remember asking you to bring proof to substantiate something you mentioned in this forum….. and, your response was you don’t have to provide any proof.

LIKEWISE, I DON’T have to PROVIDE you with any proof as well.

You’re the individual who has stooped to low level to call me a “liar, clown and fowl.”

The ONUS is on YOU to PROVE me WRONG.

By the way, I thought you ‘said’ you DON’T READ my contributions?

23. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

you could remember what you want to …YOU ARE A LIAR and A FRAUD…who knows that human rights violation is a daily staple in Afrikan lives and believe ya can cover it up.

…YOU CAN NEVER BE TRUSTED…AS I HAVE KNOWN ALL ALONG…

24. Okay.

Likewise, my question to you is, “when did YOU EVER REPORT THESE CRIMES against the Afrikan population in Barbados to outside agencies?”

Your list of violations of human rights in your 11:22 AM contribution, are perhaps recent and ongoing…..

…… then, the OBVIOUS ANSWER is, YOU DID NOT DO ONE SHIITE.

25. My friend, I’m not going to engage you in any silly ‘tit got tats’ or trade insults with you today.

I’ve called you a “liar and fraud,” on several occasions…… and PRESENTED EVIDENCE to SUBSTANTIATE my CLAIMS.
    You can call me whatever you choose to, I do not care, because I’m comfortable knowing that narcissistic liars, such as you, use ‘projection’ as a defense mechanism when you’re caught out in your lies.

But, I’m sure those persons who think reasonably and rationally are quite capable of identifying between you and I, who is actually the “liar and fraud.’

After all, YOU ADMITTED to LYING and “MAKING UP THINGS just to make things interesting,” NOT me.

Your ORIGINAL ARGUMENT was that Barbadians are UNAWARE of the Articles of Human Rights.
    I DISAGREED…… and, provided explanations why.

You have now DECIDED to DISHONESTLY SHIFT to argument to IMPLY I “know that human rights violation is a daily staple in Afrikan lives and believe (I) can cover it up,”……

That, my friend, is MISREPRESENTATION of the TRUTH …… FRAUD.

26. ***** ‘tit FOR tats’……

27. This matter needs urgent mediation arbitration by the blogmaster aka mr bossman (who removes comments against my human rights).

Perhaps human rights in Barbados are like WMDs in Iraq, where none were found.
    But, they say the absence of evidence is not the evidence of absence.
    Simply because you don’t have evidence that something does exist does not mean you have evidence of something that doesn’t exist.

CULTURAL ROOTS – Mr Bossman Dub Plate Mix

28. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

You and your anti-Afrikan minded ILK have NO POWER to cover up crimes against AFRIKAN PEOPLE;…..so yall may just as well START ACCEPTING that EVERYTHING will be exposed going foward…and there IS NOTHING YOU CAN DO about it……

.ya CAN’T STOP any movement going forward cause no one will tell ya anything…..ya deserve to be EXACTLY WHERE YA ARE NOW…IN THE DARK…and NEVER SEE LIGHT AGAIN…or get any information PERIOD..

29. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Start any topic about human rights on here and that’s what ya get…ATTACKED…because they feel they can maintain the human rights violating status quo to promote their preferred criminal politician…to keep the cycle going indefinitely….the traitor negro: the enemy within…

these beasts even ignored the San Jose Charter on the Rights of the Elderly in Latin America and the Caribbean that they are signatory to..and violated, robbed and destroyed senior citizens FOR DECADES…..just as they IGNORE the Rights of the Child and do as they like at the GIS to vulnerable girls and boys..;….

and their little fowls are always ready to JUMP OUT and defend human rights violations WITH LIES…

30. Have the Courts ever made any rulings on grounds of Human Rights in Barbados. The new Constitution should
    s p e l l
    h u m a n
    r i g h t s

Still-Existing Concerns for Human Rights in Barbados

The main concerns for human rights in Barbados include unprofessional conduct by the police, violence against women and discrimination against the LGBT population. Discrimination against the disabled is another pressing area of concern.

Police in Barbados beat suspects to elicit confessions. These coerced confessions frequently lead suspects to recant their confessions at trial. When these suspects recant their confessions, the cases against them crumble; often, the suspect’s “confession” was the only evidence against the suspect.

There is a fear of the police as a whole. For example, witnesses refuse to testify in court against police officers. While there is no systemic pattern of police abuse, stories concerning acts of coercion or corruption by the police go unreported because people are afraid to report such stories. Despite the underreporting of police corruption or acts of brutality, some anecdotes have come to light.

Much like acts of violence by the police go unreported, so do incidents of rape. Victims fail to report assaults because they are afraid of further violence, retribution and social stigma. Furthermore, there is no forensic nursing to assist rape victims.

In some cases, assailants pay off rape survivors not to press charges. In Barbados, there is a considerable amount of sexual assault against the elderly. These assaults are also underreported.

Still, arrests with regards to sex-related offenses take place. In 2010, 112 people who had allegedly committed sex-related offenses were arrested. The maximum penalty for rape is life imprisonment; the government has criminalized spousal rape as well.

The government does not limit itself to criminalizing rape and domestic violence. The government of Barbados has actively taken steps to help victims of rape and domestic violence. In 2014, the government funded a shelter for battered women. The opening of this shelter has encouraged other organizations to help victims of assault and domestic violence. For instance, the Ministry of Family, in coordination with the United Nations and the Partnership for Peace, attempts to target the perpetrators of domestic abuse.

Domestic abuse and assault victims find it difficult to become financially independent. Women are not paid as much as their male counterparts in similar professions. Women have no legal recourse; by law, they are left unprotected with regards to their lower salaries. Women fear sexual harassment at the workplace. Again, women are left without legal recourse: the law does not address sexual harassment. Women fear that by reporting instances of sexual harassment, they will be subject to retribution like termination of their employment. This fear of reporting naturally leads to an underreporting of sexual harassment.

Human rights in Barbados have a long way to progress. Still, human rights in Barbados are showing progress, especially with regards to the government’s steps on violence against women. In the past decade, strides have been made by the government to rectify some human rights concerns.

31. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

but…they NEVER address those violations of human rights that ROB the elderly of estates and bank accounts and ROB their beneficiaries of their future….they cherry-pick the low hanging fruit AND PRETEND they are doing something ahout it which AMOUNTS TO NOTHING…

every 5 years ya hear the SAME OLD TALK…and NOTHING ever gets done….work place criminality abusing women and sexual harrassment, extremely low salaries etc… i heard about it being LOOKED INTO over 20 YEARS AGO….heard about it being looked into AGAIN RECENTLY…they have been looking into it since 1920….

these FRAUDS will look into NOTHING that interferes with their CORRUPTION and BRIBERY…

32. The goodly lady essentially implied had not for her posting the 30 articles of Human Rights to BU, Barbadians WOULDN’T HAVE KNOWN THEY EXISTED.
    That those Rights were PURPOSELY HIDDEN from the populace.

I SIMPLY DISAGREED.

For the past SEVERAL YEARS, EVERY morning afternoon, evening and night, Human Rights Articles are highlighted, with monotonous regularity, on CBC TV8.
    Anyone who watches CBC can VERIFY what I ‘said’ is a FACT.

‘Pray tell,’ how could any SANE, REASONABLE, RATIONAL THINKING individual, INTERPRET someone DISAGREEING that Barbadians aren’t aware of the Articles of Human Rights……

…… to mean he/she is COVERING UP and DEFENDING human rights violations?

Note how she has now CONVENIENTLY or PURPOSELY DISCARDED her ORIGINAL ARGUMENT that Barbadians are UNAWARE of the Articles of Human Rights.

WARU knows she made a ‘boo boo,’ but her EGO is too FRAGILE to ADMIT when she’s WRONG.
    That’s why she has DELIBERATELY SHIFTED the FOCUS of her ORIGINAL ARGUMENT to one in which she NOW ACCUSES people of being liars, frauds, attacking her for discussing human rights, and covering up and defending human rights violations……

…… all in a misguided and futile attempt to make herself ‘look good.’

33. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

I don’t care what you disagree with YOU ARE A LIAR…no one in Barbados RECITES the UN 30 Articles of International Human Rights on Barbados radio every day nor is it taught in the SCHOOLS…YOU ARE A FRAUD….

you are wicked……..same way ya tried to sabotage me and encourage the TIEFING OF MY CONTENT…i have never trusted you and others since then..you would do anything to make yaselves look good, nothing is TOO LOW FOR YOU….

34. “The goodly lady essentially implied had not for her posting the 30 articles of Human Rights to BU, Barbadians WOULDN’T HAVE KNOWN THEY EXISTED.
    That those Rights were PURPOSELY HIDDEN from the populace.”

I introduced the concept of Human Rights to Bu about 5 or 6 years before that
    which means I must be the originator of human rights in Barbados
    I am patting myself on the head now
    I am the first like DJ Grandmaster Flash and no one will ever take that way from me
    You don’t even have to be an African to be original

Made You Look*, Nas, Apache, Incredible Bongo Band, Remix* ft Jadakiss, Ludacris

35. “The main concerns for human rights in Barbados include unprofessional conduct by the police…….”
    ~~~~~~~~~~

Chapter 3 of the present Barbados Constitution deals with the ‘Protection of Rights and Fundamental Freedom of the Individual.’

Recently, in the USA, people calling themselves ‘First Ammendment Auditors,’ have been challenging law enforcement officers and various establishments for violating the rights afforded to them by the American Constitution.
    They are filming and posting interactions with police officers on YouTube, which has caused police departments to reexamine their training methods and codes of conduct.
    People are becoming more and more aware of their constitutional rights as a result.
    For example, citizens are refusing to produce their IDs on demand from law enforcement officers, unless they (police) can provide ‘reasonable articulable suspicion’ the individual has committed a crime, is suspected of or in the process of committing a crime.

These ‘auditors’ are also making official complaints, requesting body camera footage and filing civil suits, whenever their rights have been violated.
    In some cases, ‘qualified immunity’ often protects offending police officers from being sued, and, as a result, several cities have paid out millions of dollars in damages to those persons who were violated.

In small societies such as Barbados, where ‘everybody knows everybody,’ many people are reluctant to challenge the status quo, perhaps out of fear of reprisals.

Why should anyone have to rely on UN’s Declaration of Human Rights…… when the Barbados Constitution can be used as a legal guideline to defend his/her rights?

These are the types of discussions that should be the focus on BU, rather than the highly charged, emotional driven rhetoric we’ve now become accustomed to.

36. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

I posted the 30 Articles so people can READ IT, UNDERSTAND and SHARE, i don’t care what people did with it….many said they saw it on BU and NEVER KNEW IT EXISTED…

…..i post MORE IMPORTANT THINGS LAWS etc.. OTHER PLACES…it’s nothing new….to get any changes re human rights violations in Barbados other avenues and resources.. will have to be brought to bear…..and to date NOTHING HAS HAPPENED ON THE ISLAND TO STOP THOSE violation.s..

these are the same WICKED, BACKWARD IGNORANT plagiarists when i posted the nonbinding OAS human rights for the Americas…they cussed me and said Barbados was not in the Americas and that Afrikan people are not indigenous …only Latin natives…

…they are SO STUPID they did not know they were born in the Americas or this entire region from the TOP of Chile and moving around all of Latin America south and central that includes the Caribbean region also…..a whole month of cussing me, even from the ass Artax…and months later ya can see them parading in the newspapers about they are indigenous….lately they are calling the Caribbean region the Americas….wuh if they shite leaders even knew, they NEVER SHARED THAT WITH THEM….

now the goat is on here LYING about the 30 Articles of Human Rights on the radio every day…and in the schools although he knows HE IS LYING…those laws were NEVER ACTIVATED for use on the island…and if ya were not so DUMB…YA WOULD HAVE KNOWN THAT instead of trying to upstage and one up..

37. Pachamamum your lap dog needs your help. Write something to distract her, and she could agree wif you.

38. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Those two incidences caused me TO STOP posting important info to BU…..just the fact that they don’t know SHIT….the fowl variety never do…….and ya trying to give them what they don’t know for free …BUT they are STILL TRYING TO TIEF IT….the enemies within..

that’s why i post certain laws only to certain platforms…these are so far behind and always looking for something to tief to pretend they have always known about it…

39. David

Did you miss the bit about the Lawyers in the News, then? My lawyer’s face is flashing on this website.

If you hear the nonsense this man told me about my case! FIRST MAN EVER to render, Big Mout Donna speechless.
    Head catspraddle like a cartoon character who has been hit on the head with a baseball bat. And the cat kept Big Mout Donna’s tongue for two whole days because she never thought anybody could be so arrogant as to think they could get that amount of bullshit past a person with even half of a brain. Especially since our last meeting in which I demonstrated that I was well aware of the status and details of my case and the relevent laws and after I clearly pointed out his misdirection and inaccuracies. I told him I had copies of every document, every bit of correspondence and was not intimidated by his, “I’m telling you AS AN ATTORNEY” act.

MY response to that was, “And I am telling YOU as a client who can read and spell, what you have said is wrong and I am very unhappy with your lack of action so far. Let ME tell YOU what I KNOW! ”

Truth is that when the cat gave back Donna her tongue, she did not trust herself to speak to the Q. C. because if he had continued with his bullshitting all bloody hell would probably have broken loose and the last lawyer had realised the scam wasn’t going to happen and could not face me when he knew that I knew what he was attempting to do. So he told me to come for my file and waited for two years for payment. The bill was wrong. It billed me for work not done and work already paid for. I paid him only what was due.

So I gave the message to my new lawyer’s junior to pass on. I did not wish to start over with a new attorney and have the same experience.

THIS ONE WAS GOING TO DO THE WORK QUICKLY AND DO THE WORK RIGHT!

And so it was that The Mad Woman’s secret system did the trick. The Mad Woman was served promptly and well!

P.S. I found out later that the first lawyer was on Plantation Deeds long list.

So, David, this was not a case of “not all lawyers are bad”. This was a case of The Mad Woman being MAD!

Sooner or later de duppy does realise dat he should be de frighten one!

De Mad Woman is too much trouble. Better to move on to easier targets.

40. @Donna

Let the blogmaster rephrase- not all clients are Mad LOL.

41. These Bajans frighten fuh lawyers. They frighten fuh doctors too.

42. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Pacha…they are invoking you, can’t take the licks…because they are FRAUDS..

…these days i would prefer give INFORMATION TO WHO IS INVESTIGATING THEM rather than post anything worth anything to BU..

Just saw info about an alliance with BRICS…apparently it’s on.

The Victorian era diseases are making a come back…

“Europe Told to Be Ready for a Total Cut of Russian Gas”

43. @Donna

DIGNITY IS NOT NEGOTIABLE

One morning at a
    Law College, when a new teacher for “Introduction to Rights” entered the classroom, the first thing he did was to ask the name of a student who was seated on the first bench: “What is your name?”

“My name is Juan, Sir.”

“Leave the classroom and I don’t want to ever see you in my class ever!” screamed the unpleasant teacher.

Juan was bewildered. When he got hold of his senses, he got up quickly, collected his belongings and left the classroom.

All were scared and angry; however nobody spoke anything.

“Well, let’s start the class,” said the new teacher. “What purpose do the enacted laws serve?”

We were afraid, but slowly gained confidence and we began to answer his questions.

“So that there is order in our society.”

“No!” the teacher shouted.

“So that people pay for their wrong actions?”

“No! Doesn’t anybody here have enough brains to know the answer to this question?!” asked the teacher, sarcastically.

“So that there is justice,” said a girl timidly.

“At last! One person who is not a complete moron! That’s correct…. so that there is justice. And now, what is the use of justice?”

All of us were extremely uneasy with his rude attitude. However, we continued trying to answer….

“To safeguard human rights.”

“Well, what more?” asked the teacher.

“To differentiate right from wrong and to reward the good.”

“Ok, that’s not bad. However, answer this question: Did I act correctly when expelling Juan from the classroom?”

All were quiet, nobody answered.

“I want a decisive and unanimous answer!” he shouted.

“No!” we all replied in unison.

“Then could you say I committed an injustice?”

“Yes!”

Then his voice softened and he asked, “And why did nobody do anything in that respect? So why do we need rules and laws if we don’t have the necessary will to practice them? Each one of you has an obligation to do something when you witness an injustice. ALL of you! Do not stay quiet, never again! Go and call Juan,” he said staring at me.

On that day, I received the most practical lesson in my course of Law.

When we don’t defend our rights, we lose our dignity, and dignity is not negotiable.“

44. Lol indeed! I mean it, though David. When I get mad, I get MAD! I could tell you some things I have said AND DONE when even BOSSES play the ass with me that shock ME after I cool down. BOSSES??? WUH I TALKING BOUT! STATION SARGEANTS AT THE POLICE STATION!

45. “they did not know they were born in the Americas or this entire region from the TOP of Chile and moving around all of Latin America south and central that includes the Caribbean region also….”

that is Geography 101
    how do you think native American tribes spread from Northern Alaska to Southern Argentina and Caribbean

everyone needs to know
    Geography to understand where they are
    History to know where they came from
    Science to know where they are going
    when people try to be the best they may not reach that level
    but they will still be in a better place in life than they are now

Jah Shaka on UK Soundsystem History | Red Bull Music Academy

46. Last/last

RE: “…no one in Barbados RECITES the UN 30 Articles of International Human Rights on Barbados radio every day nor is it taught in the SCHOOLS…YOU ARE A FRAUD….”

NEVER mentioned ANYTHING about RECITING the Articles on RADIO.
    I SPECIFICALLY ‘said,’ they are highlighted on CBC TV8…… through various ‘plays.’
    For example, there’s one highlighting the ‘RIGHT TO PRIVACY,’ in which a male school student is seen snatching a paper from a female and giving it to another male, who in turn, returns it to the female without reading it.
    And, anyone who WATCHES CBC can VERIFY what I mentioned is CORRECT.

RE: “same way ya tried to sabotage me and encourage the TIEFING OF MY CONTENT…”

You are YET to PROVIDE EVIDENCE that I made an unsuccessful attempt to SABOTAGE your book and websites.
    Repeating won’t automatically make what you say, true.
    Until you do, your accusations REMAIN a ‘FIGMENT of your IMAGINATION.’

RE: “have never trusted you and others since then….”

And, I’ve NEVER TRUSTED you EITHER, ESPECIALLY after:

(a). you ADMITTED to LYING and ‘MAKING UP THINGS just to make things interesting.’

(b). the former resident journalist EXPOSED you as a ‘LIAR and FRAUD on BU, for FRAUDULENTLY using his email address and using the FICTITIOUS name ‘Daniella Gomez’ to send him certain information, which he SUBSEQUENTLY discovered BOTH the NAME and INFORMATION were FALSE.

These are SUBSTANTIATED FACTS that can be FOUND in the BU archives……

……. while your accusations are just a NARCISSISTIC LUNATIC ‘grabbing at straws’ and perhaps a DESPERATE CRY for some sort of PSYCHIATRIC HELP.

47. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

These days pickings are SLIM…..dey int got nutten to tief to pretend they knew it all along to demonize who posted it… ….they are now out in space…

.nuhbody int givin dem nuh information…they have become TOO NOTORIOUS….

48. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

“that is Geography 101
    how do you think native American tribes spread from Northern Alaska to Southern Argentina and Caribbean”

ya gotta remember that these are the Slave minded, their politicians trained them to think that Barbados hangs in a cloud all by itself…so they do not connect that it’s part of the AMERICAS, they are comfortable with it being part of the island chain…easier to digest….

but….they did not know…..that it was part of the WIDER AMERICAS..the narrow slave mind……

49. I Shall Not Remove

Letter To Mommy And Daddy

Leave a Reply to African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights ReservedCancel reply