Submitted by Melissa Martin

The plan for a New World Order was conceived in the Garden of Eden by the great angel that God threw out of Heaven. Mutinous Satan led a rebellion against God, the Creator, and he is the demonic power behind the Great Reset (aka New World Oder) according to Christian believers of the Bible. 

The End Times Truth website proclaims, “To students of Biblical prophecy this situation will come as no surprise.  Literally thousands of years ago the Bible predicted that a one-world empire will arise just before the Second Coming of Christ.  According to the prophets of old, the political and economic conditions at the end of the age would gradually cause the nations to coalesce into one gigantic, powerful empire that would rule the world with an iron fist.” Visit https://endtimestruth.com/new-world-order/.

The Beginnings of the Modern New World Order 

In This Together website lays out a chronological view of the megalomaniacs who started and continued the secret group to rule the world: The Trilateral Commission, The Royal Institute of International Affairs, The Bilderberg Group, The Council on Foreign Relations, and The United Nations are the bones that brought the wealthy and powerful cabal together.  

In 1952 Jean Monnet (the father of the European Union) was a founding member a secretive ‘Deep State’ and the transatlantic think tank called ‘Le Cercle.’ U.S. membership has included David Rockefeller, Henry Kissinger, Zbigniew Brzezinski and U.S. National Security Adviser John Bolton. Bill Clinton, Margaret Thatcher and Tony Blair are among the many political leaders who have achieved party leadership following their attendance of Bilderberg meetings.  

In 1877 the British business man and empire builder Cecil Rhodes proclaimed “…Why should we not form a secret society with but one object the furtherance of the British Empire and the bringing of the whole uncivilized world under British rule for the recovery of the United States for the making the Anglo-Saxon race but one Empire…” In 1902 “Rhodes set about creating his elite group of royalty, colonialists, soldiers, bureaucrats, industrialists, spies, bankers, historians, scientists, artists, authors, politicians and others, to attempt to rule the world.” Visit https://in-this-together.com/who-are-the-new-world-order-a-brief-history/

The Rothchild Family, The Rockefeller Family, George Soros, Klaus Schwab, Bill Gates and a list of other oldsters have patiently pushed a one-world totalitarian government agenda forward, but now they’re in a dash to the finish line.  

The New World Order Today 

What is the agenda of the United Nations in 2022 and beyond (aka New World Order, Great Reset)? One-world government with an end to national sovereignty; one-world cashless currency with a one-world central bank; one-world military; one-world communication system; an end to privately owned property, vehicles, and possessions; depopulation and control of population; microchipped human beings for the purpose of buying, selling, traveling, and tracking; government raised children attending government controlled schools and universities; businesses owned by government corporation; universal income or communism; mandatory vaccines and healthcare; mandatory plant-based synthetic foods and the end of private farms and beef. The end of civil liberties and freedom and the beginning of 24/7 surveillance. 

See a list of World Economic Forum (WEF) annual meeting participants as of 2021 to 2022 at  

https://www.politico.com/f/?id=0000017d-4764-df97-a9ff-ff7fb8a80000. Klaus Schwab is the Founder of the WEF. The United Nations, The World Health Organization, and Meta (formerly Facebook) are partnering together to control the globe.  

Yuval Noah Harari, Ph.D., is Schwab’s right-hand man. Harari has proclaimed, “Science is replacing evolution by natural selection with evolution by intelligent design. Not the intelligent design of some God above the clouds, but OUR intelligent design…Science may enable life to break out into the inorganic realm.” 

I’ve got a news flash for Harari and the global elites – God is alive and well.  

Resources for People of Faith 

“America’s Apocalyptic Reset: Unmasking the Radical’s Blueprints to Silence Christians, Patriots, and Conservatives,” is 2021 book by Perry Stone, a scholar of Bible prophecy. The Voice of Evangelism is Perry Stone’s international evangelistic outreach. Visit www.perrystone.com

“The Tipping point” is a 2020 book by Jimmy Evans. He uses his forty-five years of eschatology knowledge—the truth about what the Scriptures say about the times we are living in.” Visit https://www.theovercominglife.com/

“The New World,” a 1992 book by Pat Robertson, a Yale-educated lawyer and Founder of the 700 Club.  

No human leader will save humanity from poverty, famine, war, disease or annihilation. Jesus Christ is the Savior, the Messiah, the Prince of Peace. Read the book of Revelation in the Bible. Satan is defeated. God wins.  

Melissa Martin, Ph.D., is a syndicated opinion-editorial columnist. She lives in the USA. 

170 responses to “New World Order Agenda is an Old Planet Plan ”

1. @ Pacha
    David is correct about Russia. …Not sustainable.

Although clearly Russia is the tool by which Karma will exact REPARATIONS from those who are deeply indebted, the final checkmate will be a few moves further in the game.

While it is indeed coincidental that Zelenskyy is a comedian, it is not laughable that a NORMAL person could so BLATANTLY sacrifice his whole country, solely based on the backing of known, deceitful, albinos, who only just recently betrayed those Afghans who stood by them FOR YEARS at risk of death; the Kurds of Iraq, who they unceremoniously dumped …. not to mention the loyal Blacks like Dribbles and Hants, who are their own countrymen, but whom they disdain with an unholy vengeance.

Not even a comedian could be so foolish….
    ONLY Spiritual skulduggery can explain much of the FOLLY that we see being current played on the world stage.
    Not even Dompey would be so unthinking to pull some of these stunts….. like he pulled that hospital plug… LOL

The fight, friends, is NOT against flesh and blood, but against spiritual wickedness in HIGH places….

BTW Pacha
    You can cuss Bushie like a fisherman now.
    But in coming days, your donkey will apologize like a lamb…. 🙂

2. Intelligent human beings are curious about foreign cultures; places, things etc. At some point on time continuum people get restless, there is dissent and all that goes with it. You should get the drift of the argument.

3. Bushie
    How long have you been studying Russia? In Russian literature there is a saying that Russians take long to mount their horses but when they do they ride fastest. Respectfully, this is not in no bible.

A war starts and all of a sudden the word of a bible reading dispensationalist presumes precedence over those who’ve travelled to Russia, know Russians and read Russian literature.

Afraid not. Please be precise!

4. David
    Why is it so difficult for you to understand that there has been a clean break.

There’s no way back.

5. David
    The West, particularly the Americans, has had sanctions on one third of world nations.

On North Korea for 60 years.
    On Iran for 40 years
    On Cuba for 60 years.
    On Russia for long too.
    And on and on.

Everybody knows this playbook and this is not luck but a studied response.. China has prepared for the same.

Of course, when their time comes we’ll be on their side as well. Regardless of the merits or demerits of the case.

6. @ Pacha
    “this is not in no bible.”
    ~~~~~~~~~~~
    LOL ….touché

But where David is correct is that the world of the 21st century is NOT the romantic 19th or even the 20th when Empires were built ‘vi et arms’. You are SURELY aware of the DASTARDLY BIOLOGICAL and other options currently possessed by the demons….

Even when Russia has DECIMATED the West – as they will do shortly VIA the destruction of the $$$ USA hegemony, You MUST know that given the dastardly technologies now available, and the SATANIC, VENGEFUL, attitudes that have shown themselves in respect of treatment to Africa, Cuba, Haiti etc in the past…. That Russia CANNOT survive a successful destruction of the West – unless that destruction is absolute and complete.
    You ALSO must know that the Mutually Assured Destruction philosophy is constructed on the premise that none of these albino empires must be threatened with major destruction – OR EVERYONE WILL GO WITH THEM.

You are a bright blogger …who can add two and two….. as is Putin…

7. Bushie
    We are almost in full agreement. These factors are well established and understood in the main.

But the hidden foundation and what comes after, although not said but we fear heavily tinged with, we shall always disagree.

Now you must tell us where was your notional bossman when the world was almost totally destroyed 5 times over, previously, the last being 65 million years ago, long before your bossman was created by men?

And if such a destruction is the only way to rid the earth of White supremacists, religions and all of us, why is that not a good thing?

8. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@David, clearly when supposedly intelligent people spice with “cussing like a fisherman”…raw and salty 🤣it is obvious that the game is up … oh lordie! Afterall, even the most foolish ‘female rabbit’ (aka coney or maybe cunt) can hop and skip around skillfully and with aplomb, not so! 🤣🤣

The narrative that “most of the peoples of the world support Russia. Regardless to how you measure it” is a shockingly bold propaganda but a sweeet one tho! In a world where lilliputians must be wary that when giants fight they are not swallowed by the fractured ground around them this man has this audacity to frame the current geopolitical side-taking as he did above. SMH!

It’s futile to get into a word game on that but suffice to say that when the UN did their initial vote on a resolution condemning Russia that FIVE nations voted nay… 141 voted in favor and almost two score abstained But that’s a mere vote tally full of bark and less bite but the point is that the shifting ground causes alliances to sway as nations HAVE TO act to balance their self interest…. so apart from the very aligned Russian allies it is an ABSURDITY to name check that “most of the world supports Russia”… TOTALLY ABSURD!

Now, that said any rational observer MUST ACCEPT that Russia, China, India et al are steadfastly moving froward to demit the greenback as the ‘reserve currency’ or at minimum establish alternatives more prominently and in that regard this is the ‘perfect storm’ for them to push their long planned efforts. THAT however does not mean everybody wants the Ruble.

UNDOUBTEDLY ruble-$$ transactions will decrease SIGNIFICANTLY just as yuan-ruble will increase and ruble-other currencies likely will also … THAT however does not mean everybody wants the ruble because Russia is a seminal world bastion of investment and financial power!

He speaks in these absurd absolutist terms that defies practical analysis … of course Russia’s raw material fossil rich resources which sees a nearly $900 million income inflow DAILY places them in a POWERFUL position … but which leader is misguided that they must CAREFULLY manage their economic needs vis the megalomaniacal acts of Vlad Putin (or whomever takes over) just as they had to carefully manage their interests vis US hegemony.

Only an idiot or a rabid fan doesn’t recognize that hegemony is also a prominent word in the Russian dictionary: 😎гегемония = Vlad Putin says so! Putin and his oligarchs have already grandly ROBBED their own people and the world! Steeupse

When George Bush did his ‘mission accomplished’ BS we laughed … so at least we cant’ laugh as riotously at Vlad Putin as he only said: “mission TO BE accomplished”!

What propaganda! But heh… the rest of the world is isolated and Putin’s Russians are the toast all bout de place from Nice to Nicosia!

9. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

“Russia has more reserves now than before the war. It’s currency is the strongest of the year and everybody wants it. ”

i was shocked to see that recently, the less oil they sell the more money they make, and their reserves are super impressive….didn’t realize that was going on, saw a blurb somewhere..

10. Dribs
    Perhaps you should think carefully about a SPECIFIC position that you feel comfortable to defend, and THEN build some kind of coherent and logical argument to support that position…
    Apart from that little failing, you are quite a worthy opponent… LOL

Problem is that having read your posits, Bushie is unclear of exactly HOW to ‘cuss you like a fisherman’ and usually just goes with the lukewarm thingie…

Pacha now, will cuss any, and everybody…at any time… LOL ha ha ha
    Anyone who has spent more than twenty minutes on ANY block in Barbados, UNDERSTANDS the use of the dialect – with all its established emphases and embellishments.
    If you don’t like um, Dribbles, you can ‘haul yuh albino-centered donkey’…. 🙂

Speaking of which though, Pacha..
    How the Hell can you be up in arms with Bushie for ARGUMENTS NOT YET MADE?
    You said…
    “But the hidden foundation and what comes after, although not said but we fear heavily tinged with, we shall always disagree.”

This tells the Bushman that you are WELL AWARE of what your ‘favorite book’ has to say about the ‘aftermath’ …of what now looks like the inevitable Armageddon….
    Well Well Well …. looks like Bushie’s apology is coming sooner rather than later…

11. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

“There’s no way back.”

apparently not..

saw where the weapons being donated, some really dangerous ones too, are somehow ending up on dark web sales…so am wondering what exactly are they doing with the billions of dollars in the Lend and Lease contract…..things are going south..

12. Waru
    We said that since last summer before it was popular anywhere. We underestimate the gravamen of this historical moment at our peril.

The late Stephen Cohen and other real Russian experts been talking/writing about these series of events for years.

All the socalled Russian experts in the US State Dept would have written doctoral theses cusing Putin. That is what yuh got to do these days to be a Russian expert.

Wait. Are we to wait until you beguile us with your wares before we kill it in the womb.😄

Yuh is uh smart man, yuh know!

That is what our ancestors failed to do and we’ve had nothing but trouble.

Now, only a big burning can rid your albinos and their most potent weapon of war, christianity, from the body politic.

13. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

All wars are wrong, but this one felt worse than from the get go and should have been avoided at all cost..

14. According to UK’s finest propaganda Ukraine is winning the war like Charlie Sheen
    Iraq 1 was wrong it gave septic tanks a foothold in ME
    Afghanistan Iraq 2 Syria Libya were more of same wrong
    That’s why USA and UK are hypocritical cunts with their latest propaganda about illegal wars.

15. Waru

Permit us to differ. The West has taken all that they’ve had by war.

And it shall be by war that historical imbalances be corrected.

Indeed, history has shown that that is the only language they understand.

In the case of Russia. The Ukrainians broke all promises, UN agreements, international law.

Russia should have acted more generally since 2014 and the Maidan coup. As elites in Russia had bern demanding of the government.

16. THE KU KLUX KLAN HAS ITS OWN BIBLE CALLED THE KLORAN WRITTEN BY A WHITE PRIEST.

BLACK FOOLS WHO ARE BRAINWASHED NEEDS TO WAKE UP.

17. https://youtu.be/lSsmI27JFW4
    A bigger deckie in wunna crutch.

18. Religion the belief in and worship of a superhuman controlling power, especially a personal God or gods is a template.
    Spirituality involves the recognition of a feeling or sense or belief that there is something greater than myself, something more to being human than sensory experience, and that the greater whole of which we are part is cosmic or divine in nature.
    Here are six practices you can incorporate into your life every day, which will help you to live more spiritually:
    1 Meditation. Try to begin each day with meditation, even if it’s only for a minute. …
    2 Spiritual Reading. …
    3 Practice Gratitude. …
    4 Spend Time In Nature. …
    5 Be Open To Signs From The Universe. …
    6 Mindful Breathing.

19. @Pacha

No surprise from Alexander.

20. David

Your comment tinged with an unwritten derision seems to suppose that he’s something other than his normally truthful, realistic, consolidation of events.

21. @Pacha

The blogmaster and others here conceded long ago Ukraine will not be able to repel the mighty Russian bear and pro support from within. Hasn’t the discussion moved on to what it will look like post?

22. The blogmaster and others here conceded long ago Ukraine will not be able to repel the mighty Russian bear and pro support from within. Hasn’t the discussion moved on to what it will look like post?
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~
    Discussion moved on…??
    Not so fast David…

Don’t you wonder why, given that ordinary people like you, Bushie and even ac, … KNEW WITHOUT A DOUBT, that Ukraine stood no chance WHATSOEVER against Russia, they were PROVOKED (and allowed themselves to be pushed) into the PREDICTABLE situation in which they find themselves with country destroyed, thousands dead and injured and millions homeless?
    What are we missing…?

After you fail to give a logical response, Bushie will incur Pacha’s ire by explaining EXACTLY why they did it…

23. Bushie
    Not so fast. While you’re ahead let us unreservedly agree. 😁

24. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

“And it shall be by war that historical imbalances be corrected.

Indeed, history has shown that that is the only language they understand”

can’t be refuted….even though the process to get there will be long, filled with death and suffering…but, must be acknowledged..

trying to control 8 billion people, giving themselves authority to control Afrika ,Afrikan people and our riches/wealth, that they are not authorized and entitled to do given their 500 year old criminal history against our ancestors and us………..and a world of other wrongs to other native peoples on the planet.. necessitates this ..

.i got it…don’t like it only because of the fallout..but, can’t make omelette without breaking many eggs..

“BLACK FOOLS WHO ARE BRAINWASHED NEEDS TO WAKE UP.”

we tried for years, many have though am happy to report, many more than thought possible…it’s the BU “family” of pretenders feel people are stupid, these are OPENLY angry that a white dude can do what they can’t use handson on knowledge and experience , to drive FULL EXPOSURE FOR CORRUPT GOVERNMENTS and thiefing lawyers…..they took OFFENSE to him speaking the truth…..pretend they are truth police

but the very next day…highlighting some white woman with the same old contrive bullshit religious brainwash that kept their foreparents permanently, physically enslaved and them PERMANENTLY mentally enslaved..and they can’t see what is wrong with that…still beleive they have arrived..

Pacha spent hours cussing to no avail….

25. David

Certainly even you must know that this is a proxy war. That even in a conventional war directly with Russia the West will lose like they have lost all wars for a hundred years, technically. And in a nuclear war we all lose.

Don’t talk the same bible shiiiite so early this morn.

26. @Bush Tea

The geopolitics of the Cold War period and even after several proliferation treaties were signed by powerful parties on both sides post that period a measure of détente was observed and ‘respected’. With the rise of economic influence from China and other blocs outside the so-called western bloc there has been an indiscipline to how global players have started to operate re maintaining foreign relations. Russia and China represent the core of countries willing to march to their beat with the strength to it. Of the two Russia as a net producer of commodities necessary to drive global economies, China is a taker. It makes sense to wester power houses to attack Russia first. Both China and Russia represent the last bastion of central government leaning ideology.

27. Waru
    Hours? Decades!

And it matters not how many times we foresee events before they occur as if GOD Herself.😇

28. David

Stop talking shiiite!

All the legal architecture to avoid nuclear war was dismantled by the USA, except one.

Those include the INF Treaty, the Open Skies Treaty, and on and on.

That is what happens when in a unipolar moment Western Christian’s like Bushie presume dominion over the earth.

29. There is one world one people one love a global unity
    not a white world black world brown world yellow world
    the ignorance of history is past and the future is to be built
    warmongers spies and government propaganda is the scum of the mankind

30. David
    Your predilection about central government only applies because of a twisted mind.

Is there not central government in the USA with trillions of dollars are given to banks for QE.

Is there not central government in Barbados when several governments have distorted competitive forces by giving Sandals concessions forever.

Are these not corporate welfarisms.

Don’t we have elements of central planning in ALL Western societies?

And on and on

David, grow up and take those blinkers off yuh eyes.

31. Wrong and Right

32. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

They try to wear you down to feel justified wallowing in their comfort zones, no one cares, but don’t try to bully others who refuse to conform to a stinking 400 year old colonial slave system, don’t feel confortable in or want any part of it, not everyone wants generational poverty, racism and oppression in their family’s lives for another 5 decades or MORE…,

not everyone is comfortable with CORRUPT, LYING POLITICIANS…who sell out their followers every day..

“And it matters not how many times we foresee events before they occur as if GOD Herself.😇”

i believe, knowing the negro mind, that is what bothers them the most, that they are those who SEE AND WARN THEM….not dissimiliar to their fear and hatred of another Black person climbing the ladder of success and becoming wealthy, they don’t look at that as an opportunity for other Black people to be propelled and elevated by a hand up, they would instead use the opportunity to crush you so you remain at that same level. where they are stuck…….time wasters…

they are out of time though…i told them how much they were wasting at least 8 years ago….

33. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

same governments they support….without serious questions and more FORCEFUL, exposure FRIGHTENING DEMANDS for accountabilty.

“WILL THE ALEX TASKER EXTRADITION DELAYS TURN BARBADOS INTO BEING LABELED A NON-COOPERATIVE COUNTRY ?”

34. @Pacha

Arise ‘Cherrypicker’.

#LOL

35. Waru
    Yes. David at base thinks that his idea about democracy is unique, special.

He would not know that a country like China has large networks of people organized in every village engaging in local self government, elections and the active management of their communities seldom seen in the West. A democracy informed by resources and their allocation not mere empty politics.

David is dinosaur unwilling to accept that the Chinese, the Russia n s, the Iranians, whose deeper and real democracies are unacceptable to him are eating the lunch of the West.

He’s a modern day apologist for White dominance. So is Bushie.

36. David
    Cherry picking.
    Make the counter

37. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

“He would not know that a country like China has large networks of people organized in every village engaging in local self government, ”

no country is perfect, but there are those that REMAIN PROGRESSIVE and forward-thinking no matter what…..

they were warned in the last 3 years about “sealed indictments”…

.they are still fortunate that’s all they gotta worry about…in some jurisdictions politicians of the corrupt tiefing sellout variety are being hunted down…

38. @Pacha

All governments including capitalist forms engage in promoting social services to protect the vulnerable. How does this define striving for democratic ideals and other forms of government that are defined by a totalitarian bent?

39. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Pachca…these suffer with delusions of grandeur. just like the false leadership they follow….who wants the world to follow them, as a slavery outpost, mental enslavement camp and clearing house…

the vilest creation that damaged the whole world beyond repair for hundreds of years with the soul and people destroying Black/Slave codes..

only a diseased mind can conjure up that illusion….

40. David

Your thinking about these matters are dated.

Does the elections outcomes in Barbados over the last two cycles not resemble an “authoritarian bent”?

And how has that in your mind and as a practical matter different to the much hated North Korea?

David, you’ve always come to these interactions with an insistence that your myopic views of the world needs not be discarded, like they should be.

Most times you would not have experienced these foreign cultures but feel confident in relying on perceptions informed by their enemies.

41. Is

42. @Pacha

Regarding these kinds of matter as Donna patiently explained in the CXC blog, achieving good results comes out of a process over time.

43. David

What patience? If the West killed every Russian like the biolabs are intending to, every North Korean like they tried to do in the Korean War, every Iranian, this would not influence your world view one iota.

This writer has made a living dealing with such matters. And as a scientist cannot therefore be so easily beguiled by such blandishments, we’re afraid.

44. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

“What patience? ”

these got more CENTURIES to waste to the detriment of their OFFSPRING…who should hold them accountable…and will…

45. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

delusional = believing you are in control BUT ARE NOT…and never was…

46. All the decades cussing, proving that cussing doan wuk to change people’s minds.

Wuhlaus!

You doan know dat I is a cunt and tdat time is better spent screwin’ wid whores tdan it is in listenin’ tuh me????

The elephants disagree on the basics but respect is shown nevertheless.

One cannot help but notice.

One uh dum got tuh be a brass bowl or de udda a cunt based on de nature uh de disagreement but…..

I en suppose tuh know dat. An’ not a boy en got “balls” enough to say it!

Now yuh know why Donna chose celibacy!

47. Uh-oh! TypO ‘t’s!

48. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

These were bred to waste time, self hate, self implode, self pauperization…all unsustainable AND….all on them in this timeline..

can’t blame anyone else..

49. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Pacha…hope a voice recording of Angela Cole reaches you soon..

everything is out there now…..can’t stop the flow, we know who is who in the parliament and who they are descended from….they ran a real game on the Black Afrikan population…frauds..

always knew something was very wrong from the days of Barrow…because that is my era,,,ya could smell their STENCH EVEN FROM THEN…

50. On these lofty matters, I am unable to contribute…

Sometimes I does be here feeling real foolish, important matters, big ideas, out of touch with information being passed around and that makes me sad. Cockroach at a chicken party.

Reminds me of some of my in-laws talking and leaving me out. Punished offline and online.

Here now. Will figure out something to say.

Leave a Reply to Cuhdear BajanCancel reply