Submitted Terence M. Blackett

All it takes for ‘EVIL’ to prosper is for good men to do nothing.” ~ Sir Edmund Burke

The place is Munich, Germany – the date, March 2021. A high-level security conference is being hosted under the (DIS)guise – “HIGH-CONSEQUENCE BIOLOGICAL THREAT” that looked at gaps in national and international biosecurity and pandemic preparedness. Almost on cue, the World Economic Forum planned COVID-19 viral PlanDEMIC Event 201 simulation in what they spun as a hypothetical situation became a reality in 2020, and fortuitously here come the 2.0 in 2022.

Conspiratorially, as of this week in May 2022, the same World Economic Forum is in Davos, Switzerland, planning the next phase of the “Great Reset” agenda. In the sub-orbital pandemic sphere was a brokered simulation exercise of another “Global PlanDEMIC” caused by Monkey-Pox, induced by a supposed terrorist attack. By the end of the exercise, some 3 billion cases would have spread around the globe and some 270 million people are dead.

This is PlanDEMIC 2.0!

Renowned sociologist Jean Baudrillard’s idea on simulacra as per the COVID-19 phase of medical tyranny unleashed on the world was given theoretical wings in the Journal of Sociology under the heading: “A sociology of the Covid-19 pandemic: A commentary and research agenda for sociologists” highlighted in vagaried degrees of Malthusian ossification the damnable risks, morbid fears, merciless uncertainties and most importantly, a demonic agenda we saw in the 2 years of apocalyptic disruption, chaos and death.

Bill Gates (of Hell) had warned 2 years ago that post COVID, the world will be in the vice-grip of another planDEMIC that will be as defining as the last world war. Clearly, the Synagogue of Satan is now conspicuously open-mouthed, with fangs in plain sight, and they are not hiding their plans as to how they intend to not only ruin our lives but how they intend to control our very existence by any means necessary.

Klaus Schwab – the chief high priest in the Synagogue of Satan remarked today at the opening of the WEF conference that the “future will be built by us” to the consternation of many who still believe that the “gates of HELL shall not prevail” – for man cannot fight against God or His church and win!

Monkey-Pox has now moved from the fictional narrative to being a looming, clear and present danger with Belgium being the 1st EU country to set an mandatory 21-day quarantine for anyone with the disease – opening the flood-gates for an Autumn/Winter of lockdown measures that could see a global fallout of unprecedented proportions given the miasma of the last 2 years.

What is remarkable is that as far back as February 2022, a study was published in Science Direct – a paper authored by 9 virologists from the “INFAMOUS” Wuhan Institute of Virology posted in their quarterly scientific journal Virologica Sinica following the wide-scale use of Polymerase Chain Reaction (PCR) tests to identify COVID-19 positive persons.

Senator Rand Paul in his congressional hearings over COVID-19, clashed with the slithering “Fraud” Dr. Anthony Fauci over the tyrannical science that undergirds “GAIN OF FUNCTION RESEARCH” and how the CCP virus and the nefarious Chinese researchers who manipulated pathogens in primates that have crossed over to humans is the reason why the Monkey-Pox virus transmissibility and lethality could see the globalists’ agenda rocket fuelled on steroids.

The CEO of Big Pharma giant Pfizer – Albert Bourla dropped a pearl to the hogs at the WEF about new microchipped pills and brazenly opined: “Imagine the Compliance” as the global plan is nothing more than a chemically-induced & sustained world populace that will also be microchipped into beast-like submission, (where you will own or have nothing but will still be happy) to serve your masters and overlords.

According to the WHO, since 21st May 2022 numbers have jumped to over a 100 cases in over a dozen countries. By January 2023, the simulation suggests that some 83 countries will be affected with over a million deaths.

The Synagogue of Satan knows the Scriptures and to copy-cat the plague of Rev 16:1 is a sign of deceptive diabolical distraction, as can be seen in the Word: “The first angel went and poured out his bowl on the land, and ugly, festering sores broke out on the people who had the mark of the beast and worshiped its image.”

What is subliminally insidious about the media coverage of Monkey-Pox is how the news media uses Blacks in their portrayal of this disease and African journalists are condemning Western media outlets for using images of Black people in their coverage of the disease.

As the numbers mount, it will be interesting to see the seismic fallout. The last two years were horrendous to say the least, and for many they are keen to see the tail-end of COVID-19, as it dissipates – yet, no one is prepared for a “MONEY-POX PLANDEMIC” and its ugly realities.

Stay tuned…

209 responses to “Mon(k)ey-Pox: Simulation or Simulacra – The Synagogue of Satan Strikes Again”

1. Bush Tea, I was born directly behind District Wall …a very few people of my generation got the privilege to grow up with the Police like my friends and I from behind the Wall .. this is in the early 60s….70s and 80s…

2. DonnaMay 25, 2022 12:36 PM

The many vocal elements of the Republican Hate Group now spew that GREAT REPLACEMENT THEORY daily, WITHOUT SHAME!

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

The only people I have ever heard with the replacement ideology is Biden and the Democrats.

That’s why they have the Southern Border wide open.

They definitely are racists and they are just plain dumb.

Their reasoning is these immigrants will be votes for the Democrats but they are so dumb that they do not realise that the immigrants are only coming to benefit from a thriving economy which the Democrats are hell bent on destroying.

The other reason is to escape the hell holes their countries have become under Democrat like policies.

Result, the immigrants are going to be voting Republican if they get the chance to vote.

Look at Biden’s approval rating among Hispanics, and Blacks if you think I am wrong!!

3. Terence M Blackett Avatar
    Terence M Blackett

Thanks, Bruv, it was short notice!!!

4. Is what you described racism Dompey?

5. “The CHRONOS COMPLEX” was meant to be my next piece but Minister Farrakhan did a better job on it…
    https://youtu.be/PCSOuYEShZc

6. David

Of course it is, because we do not find the similar reaction towards the Whites and Asians, as we do with Black folks . Another form of racism that Black people in America encounter on daily basis, is when they going to a White store, the employees immediately approach them and ask if they can help or follow them around the store.

7. The technical term for it is ‘micro-aggression’, you decide.

8. Cronus versus Chronos??? When “MIS-SPELLING” is NOT* necessarily a bad thing!!!

“During antiquity, Chronos was occasionally interpreted as Cronus. According to Plutarch, the Greeks believed that Cronus was an allegorical name for Chronos…”

In Greek mythology, Cronus was the leader and youngest of the first generation of Titans, the divine descendants of Uranus, the sky, and Gaia, the earth. Cronus being the god of time…

9. If germany ordered 41000 shots of monkey vaccine how can you say they are racist, if they were why would they order any.

10. THE SONS OF JAPHETH: ASHKENAZIS, KHAZARS & CAUCASOIDS WHO HAVE HELD RULERSHIP OF THE EARTH FOR 2,500 YEARS HAVE BROUGHT THE WORLD TO THE PLACE IT IS!!!

They call them “WHITE” symbolizing “PURITY” but they are anything but given their paleobiology, psychobiology & inherent Noahide nature…

White people suffer from a disorder called “The Cronus Complex”… It is this delusional false belief that one must rule and govern over other members of the human family – everywhere he or she goes (hence, the “BLOODIED HISTORY” of wars & conquest!!!

It comes from an inert sense of inferiority; it is a desperate need to fill the void of emptiness they feel as a people on the planet…

READ MORE HERE: https://archive.org/details/the-iceman-inheritance/page/n7/mode/2up

We must now ask – “what has had a more bloodied conflict on earth than Israel’s 3,500-year sojourn on the earth – a place populated by a “MIXED MULTITUDE” of peoples???

Question: Which country alone in the Middle East has nuclear weapons?
    Answer: Israel

Question: Which country in the Middle East has just recently used a weapon of mass destruction, a one-ton smart bomb, dropping it in the center of a highly populated area killing civilians including children?

Question: What country in the Middle East was cited by Amnesty International for demolishing more than 4000 innocent Palestinian homes as a means of ethnic cleansing?

Question: What country on Planet Earth has the second most powerful lobby in the United States , according to a recent Fortune magazine survey of Washington insiders?

Question: Which country in the Middle East receives U.S. weapons for free and then sells the technology to the Republic of China even at the objections of the U.S. ?

Question: Which country in the Middle East regularly violates the Geneva Convention by imposing collective punishment on entire towns, villages, and camps, for the acts of a few, and even goes as far as demolishing entire villages while people are still in their homes?

Question: Which country in the Middle East routinely kills young Palestinian children for no reason other than throwing stones at armored vehicles, bulldozers, or tanks?

Question: Which country in the Middle East refuses to sign the nuclear non-proliferation treaty and bars international inspections?

Question: Which country in the Middle East seized the sovereign territory of other nations by military force and continues to occupy it in defiance of United Nations Security Council resolutions?

Question: Which country in the Middle East routinely violates the international borders of another sovereign state with warplanes and artillery and naval gunfire?

Question: What American ally in the Middle East has for years sent assassins into other countries to kill its political enemies (a practice sometimes called exporting terrorism)?

Question: In which country in the Middle East have high-ranking military officers admitted publicly that unarmed prisoners of war were executed?

Question: What country in the Middle East refuses to prosecute its soldiers who have acknowledged executing prisoners of war?

Question: What country in the Middle East created millions of refugees and refuses to allow them to return to their homes, farms and businesses?

Question: What country in the Middle East refuses to pay compensation to people whose land, bank accounts and businesses it confiscated?

Question: In what country in the Middle East was a high-ranking United Nations diplomat assassinated?

Question: In what country in the Middle East did the man who ordered the assassination of a high-ranking U.N. diplomat become prime minister?

Question: What country in the Middle East blew up an American diplomatic facility in Egypt and attacked a U.S. ship, the USS Liberty, in international waters, killing 34 and wounding 171 American sailors?

Question: What country in the Middle East employed a spy, Jonathan Pollard, to steal classified documents from USA and then gave some of them to the Soviet Union ?

Question: What country at first denied any official connection to Pollard, then voted to make him a citizen and has continuously demanded that the American president grant Pollard a full pardon?

Question: What Middle East country allows American Jewish murderers to flee to its country to escape punishment in the United States and refuses to extradite them once in their custody?

Question: What Middle East country preaches against hate yet builds a shrine and a memorial for a murderer who killed 29 Palestinians while they prayed in their Mosque?

Question: Which country in the Middle East deliberately targeted a civilian U.N. Refugee Camp in Qana, Lebanon and killed 103 innocent men, women, and especially children?

Question: Which country in the Middle East is in defiance of 69 United Nations Security Council resolutions and has been protected from 29 more by U.S. vetoes?

Question: Which country in the Middle East receives more than one-third of all U.S. aid to the world yet is the 16th richest country in the world?

Question: Which country in the Middle East had its Prime Minister announce to his staff not to worry about what the United States says because “We control America?”

Question: Which country in the Middle East signed the Oslo Accords promising to halt any new Jewish Settlement construction, but instead, has built more than 270 new settlements since the signing?

Question: Which country in the Middle East has assassinated more than 100 political officials of its opponent in the last 2 years while killing hundreds of civilians in the process, including dozens of children?

This is accompanied by an unflaggingly indecorous anti-zionist grimace and a scornful profession of paganized, polemical, pontifical faith in nothing more than Babylonian kabbalistic muttering…

This is the Caucasian “GENTILE” legacy of those who call themselves “JEWS” but as “YESHUA – THE CHRIST” said: “those who think they are Jews but are not -but are a “SYNAGOGUE OF SATAN…” (Rev 2:9 & 3:9)

11. what your saying is they are punching above their weight ?

12. Of which country did the most wicked of its wicked Prime Ministers suffer for EIGHT LONG years in a paralyzed coma, before finally being relieved by death?
    Answer : Israel

Where can there be an even worse fate (if THAT is possible) awaiting a most deserving country?
    Answer: Israel – coming soon…

13. FINAL THOUGHT:

QUESTION: What are the roots of the “BLUE-BLOOD-FAMILIES” of Europe?

Question: Who are the “RICHEST” owners of Black Rock; Vanguard (which owns “ALL” the major corporations in the world) including BANKS*, MEDIA* BIG PHARMA, BIG BIZ, BIG GOV, BIG RACKETEERING (all crime syndicates & families) et al

14. “The Chinese Believe That the Jews Control America. Is That a Good Thing?”

https://www.tabletmag.com/sections/arts-letters/articles/nanjing-jewish-studies

15. BUSH TEA
    Where can there be an even worse fate (if THAT is possible) awaiting a most deserving country?
    Answer: Israel – coming soon…

PLEASE TELL ME ABOUT THAT SIR ITS CALLED THE 497H WEEK OF DANIEL NINE OR THE TRIBULATION

BUT REAL BIBLE SCHOLARS CAN TELL ABOUT WHAT HAPPENS AFTER THE TRIBULATION AT THE GLORIOUS APPEARING OF THE LORD JESUS CHRIST AT HIS EPIPHANEA AS CITED IN ZECHARIAH

IS THAT NOT THE SUBJECT OF THE PROPHETIC SCRIPTURES AND MANY OF THE PSALMS?
    DOES NOT THE UNCONDITIONALL AVRAHAMIC AND DAVIDIC COVENANTS HAVE A BEARING ON THE EVENTS AT THAT TIME?

SOUND SERIOUS STUDENTS OF THE SCRIPTURES SEEK TO DECLARE THE WHOLE COUNSEL OF GOD
    ACTUALLY A WORSE FATE WILL BE MEETED OUT TO CHRIST REJECTING SINNERS AS IS PRESENTED CLEARLY IN REVELATIONS 20 BELOW

20 And I saw an angel come down from heaven, having the key of the bottomless pit and a great chain in his hand.

2 And he laid hold on the dragon, that old serpent, which is the Devil, and Satan, and bound him a thousand years,

3 And cast him into the bottomless pit, and shut him up, and set a seal upon him, that he should deceive the nations no more, till the thousand years should be fulfilled: and after that he must be loosed a little season.

4 And I saw thrones, and they sat upon them, and judgment was given unto them: and I saw the souls of them that were beheaded for the witness of Jesus, and for the word of God, and which had not worshipped the beast, neither his image, neither had received his mark upon their foreheads, or in their hands; and they lived and reigned with Christ a thousand years.

5 But the rest of the dead lived not again until the thousand years were finished. This is the first resurrection.

6 Blessed and holy is he that hath part in the first resurrection: on such the second death hath no power, but they shall be priests of God and of Christ, and shall reign with him a thousand years.

7 And when the thousand years are expired, Satan shall be loosed out of his prison,

8 And shall go out to deceive the nations which are in the four quarters of the earth, Gog, and Magog, to gather them together to battle: the number of whom is as the sand of the sea.

9 And they went up on the breadth of the earth, and compassed the camp of the saints about, and the beloved city: and fire came down from God out of heaven, and devoured them.

10 And the devil that deceived them was cast into the lake of fire and brimstone, where the beast and the false prophet are, and shall be tormented day and night for ever and ever.

11 And I saw a great white throne, and him that sat on it, from whose face the earth and the heaven fled away; and there was found no place for them.

12 And I saw the dead, small and great, stand before God; and the books were opened: and another book was opened, which is the book of life: and the dead were judged out of those things which were written in the books, according to their works.

13 And the sea gave up the dead which were in it; and death and hell delivered up the dead which were in them: and they were judged every man according to their works.

14 And death and hell were cast into the lake of fire. This is the second death.

15 And whosoever was not found written in the book of life was cast into the lake of fire.

WHEREAS THE FATE OF ISRAEL OF WHICH YOU SPEAK WILL LAST 3. 5 YEARS THOSE TO BE CAST IN TO LAKE OF FIRE WILL BE THERE FOR A RELATIVELY MUCH LONGER PERIOD OF TIME UH LIE?

WUH FATE YOU TALKING BOUT AGAIN?

THIS IS SOUND DOCTRINE THAT CAN NOT BE REFUTED

16. 911
    Did you see the Devil’s Face in the smoke

The false Israel formed in 1948 is not the Biblical Israel
    The true Israel is a Tribal Family
    Tribe of Israel is African
    not European

17. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

They won’t know about the select…or 144K…the REAL TRIBES of REAL Israel…BLACK AFRIKANS….ancient bloodlines…scattered across the earth…

18. Let me just tell you one thing
    There is Human Education against lies shirts out there
    That is the movement that is putting this on
    The stuff they are talking about is of course not what you are hearing about
    It’s called Jesus was an African
    Noah was an African
    Abraham was an African
    All these people were Africans
    You must rise up on that
    Pam Pam
    Now come back in on the mix now
    Now listen
    Hold tight
    Just hold it
    Seen
    KRS-One Intro, Boogie Down Productions

Reggae Sounds, Shocking Dub, Linton Kwesi Johnson

19. 555dubstreet
    What difference does it make whether or not Jesus was or wasn’t an African? The Good Book says He came in His Humanity as well as His Ddivinity, so therefore, no Flesh shall glory in His present on the Day of Judgment.

20. come on Dompey TELL THEM ABOUT THE KENOSIS AND THE EPISTATIC UNION

21. world history of pasty white devils versus jah children has been revealed in jah bible
    but dompey and gp are deluded negros

22. 144K is a key Jehovah witness number.

23. @ TheOGazerts,

your mention of “Jehova witness ” brought back memories of dalliances with a pulchritudinous young lady. lol

24. dreamstarworldMay 25, 2022 4:24 PM

White people suffer from a disorder called “The Cronus Complex”… It is this delusional false belief that one must rule and govern over other members of the human family – everywhere he or she goes (hence, the “BLOODIED HISTORY” of wars & conquest!!!

But all people are supposedly out of Africa … according to science..

So did this complex actually originate in Africa?

Now, if you were to go by the Bible, all people originated from Noah and the family and Noah and the family originated from Adam and Eve.

People arrived in Africa after the Flood via the Fertile Crescent up the Nile.

25. Did you know the subway shooter was an anti semite and raged against Israel like some folks here?

https://www.timesofisrael.com/subway-shooting-suspect-raged-against-jews-and-others-had-no-clear-ideology-adl/

NEW YORK — The man accused of opening fire on a crowded New York City subway on Tuesday, shooting 10 people, raged against Jews and other groups online and had no consistent ideology, according to an extremism expert from the Anti-Defamation League.

“His social media really portrayed a disturbed individual who’s expressed violence, bigotry, and hate toward a range of ethnic groups, religious faiths, and even sexual identities,” said Carla Hill, the associate director of the ADL’s Center on Extremism. “You couldn’t even point to him being right or left.”

“Although his hatred is not primarily directed at Jews, he did make rants about alleged Jewish power and claims that Jews contribute to the ills of society,” Hill said.

26. Cuhdear Bajan Avatar

Monkey pox has been around since 1958, firstly in Europe (Belgium). It reached Africa 12 years later, in 1970. It is back home in Europe now.

It is mostly a rodent/rat. mice etc. disease.

So don’t go blaming Africa or monkeys for this.

Like the plague, this a a European thing and a rat thing.

27. Cuhdear Bajan Avatar

@Donna May 25, 2022 7:31 AM “Not Barbados, ST. JAMES.””

Now, now Donna.

As a bred and born St. James person, and my mother a St. James person before me. I will not tolerate any low talk from anybody about St. James people.

28. Cuhdear Bajan Avatar

@Bush Tea at 9;02 AM “These people are un-ashamed Demons!!!”

Not a fella was complaining and called Pfizer demons when they developed Viagra.

Wha’ happen now?

How and when did they become demons?

29. Cuhdear Bajan Avatar

@John May 25, 2022 9:45 AM “Otherwise, the animal/insect would have to be doing the intercontinental travel.”

I hear that rats, the likely vector of monkey pox are big on intercontinental travel.

Probably a big, fat one outside your door right now.

30. Cuhdear Bajan Avatar

@Bush Tea May 25, 2022 4:50 PM ” Prime Ministers suffer for EIGHT LONG years in a paralyzed coma.”

People in coma are not suffering. They are not feeling anything.

31. JohnMay 25, 2022 3:40 PM

DonnaMay 25, 2022 12:36 PM

The many vocal elements of the Republican Hate Group now spew that GREAT REPLACEMENT THEORY daily, WITHOUT SHAME!

The only people I have ever heard with the replacement ideology is Biden and the Democrats.

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

See what I mean.

32. “Did you know the subway shooter was an anti semite and raged against Israel like some folks here?”

Imitation Israel is a Simulacra of the Holy Land and ain’t Holy no more
    Jews from Galilee had brown skin brown eyes and were not white like ghosts
    https://www.timesofisrael.com/the-long-history-of-how-jesus-came-to-resemble-a-white-european/

33. Cuhdear BajanMay 25, 2022 10:55 PM

@John May 25, 2022 9:45 AM “Otherwise, the animal/insect would have to be doing the intercontinental travel.”

I hear that rats, the likely vector of monkey pox are big on intercontinental travel.

Probably a big, fat one outside your door right now.

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

I always heard so too, hence my postulations!!

34. YOU THOUGHT I WAS DEAD ⇒Extended⇐ ⬥Lee Perry & Dub Syndicate⬥

35. Stoned Immaculate

36. The Only Alternative

37. Kiss the Champion

De Devil Dead

38. @John

Sorry BRUV*, it’s difficult to be an #Antisemite when your roots are Portuguese Jewish on your great-grandmother’s side of the DNA Tree…Needless to say, some of our “DAMN NASTY ANCESTORS” (DNA) knew little of what we know today – so forgiveness is in order…

Be that as it may, the “NEW RACE CARD” is being played in the form of so-called “ANTISEMITISM”… It seems to work for those who have no real knowledge to counteract the “HORSE MANURE”…

The”ONLY PEOPLE” on this earth who have any rights to that “RACE-CARD” is “THE BLACK MAN” (not another)!!!

The GENTILES* who now call themselves JEWS* are as CHRIST* said: “A SYNAGOGUE OF SATAN”…

These are KHAZARS who adopted a “Talmudic Tradition” calling themselves something they are NOT* – even JESUS* knew who they were (for they claimed to be “SONS” of Abraham) when the genealogical and anthropological and “SPIRITUAL” evidence proved otherwise…

No wonder at this “ENDTIME”, when the (“HOUSE OF ISRAEL” is restored (Israel & Judah) will be one stick in the hand of YESHUA!!!!

We know that “MODERN-DAY ISRAEL” will be destroyed “AS YESHUA GATHERS ALL THE ARMIES OF THE WORLD TO BATTLE AT JERUSALEM” (Zechariah 14:2)… This will be the only way to give folks “BLOOD TO DRINK” given their “BLOOD LIBELS” for centuries!!!

When the “TIMES OF THE GENTILES” have finally come to an end – the LORD HIMSELF will establish the REBORN HOUSE OF DAVID* with a 144,000 (Rev 7:1-17 & 14:1-5) and from them will be ingathered the righteous from every nation, kindred, tongue & people (according to Rev 7:9)…

This will be the (“KINGDOM OF YESHUA) on the earth that will be “THE ARK” before the falling of 7 deadly plagues upon wicked humanity!!!

Gog & Magog will try to come up after the “GIGANTIC WAR” of #WW3, to destroy this everlasting kingdom but will be burned by the edge of “FLAMING SWORDS” by the angel armies of the “LIVING GOD” – where for 7 months the righteous will be clearing up the debris and mess & burying the dead basterds…

So here it is BRUV, the next “MAJOR CONFLAGATION” to hit this earth is not another supposed “PLANdemic” but #WW3, and according to Isaiah 3:25 – it is the young men & women who will perish in that war!!! Too many millions to count them…

Rev 9:14-16 tells us unequivocally that “ONE-THIRD” of humanity will die in this violent war (for had not “GOD ALMIGHTY”) protected the righteous – ALL* would perish!!!

#StayTuned

39. Conspiracy Conspiracy
    were catchers of monkey pox vaccinated for Covid by the men and women in white coats or were they anti-vaxxers

40. I am not quite sure how many here remembered that prior to the recent shooting on the Subway of New York City, a White man name Bernard Goetz shot four Black kids in the 80s, paralyzing one, and the Jamaican Colin Ferguson shot quite a few White people in the 1990s, and Uppity Niggers as he once described it?

41. Ferguson, actually represented himself in that case and was subsequently convicted and sentenced to life in prison . And you know what they say about someone who represents his or her self? A person who represents his or her self, has a fool for client.

42. Killing is easy in the 2nd amendment land of the gun you just curl your index finger and squeeze the trigger
    The Jimi Hendrix Experience – Hey Joe

Hey Joe, where you goin’ with that gun of your hand?
    Hey Joe, I said, where you goin’ with that gun in your hand? Oh
    I’m goin’ down to shoot my old lady
    You know I caught her messin’ ’round with another man, yeah
    I’m goin’ down to shoot my old lady
    You know I caught her messin’ ’round with another man
    Huh, and that ain’t too cool

Hey Joe, I heard you shot your mama down
    You shot her down now
    Hey Joe, I heard you shot your lady down
    Shot her down in the ground, yeah
    Yeah

Yes, I did, I shot her
    You know I caught her messin’ round, messin’ round town
    Yes, I did, I shot her
    You know I caught my old lady messin’ ’round town
    And I gave her the gun
    I shot her

Alright
    Shoot her one more time again, baby
    Yeah
    Oh, dig it
    Ah, alright

Hey, Joe
    Where you gonna run to now? Where you gonna run to?
    Hey Joe, I said
    Where you gonna run to now? Where you, where you gonna go?

Well, dig
    I’m goin’ way down south
    Way down to Mexico way
    Alright
    I’m goin’ way down south
    Way down where I can be free
    Ain’t no one gonna find me
    Ain’t no hangman gonna
    He ain’t gonna put a rope around me
    You better believe right now
    I gotta go now

Hey, Joe
    You better run on down
    Goodbye, everybody, ow
    Hey, hey, Joe

43. 555dubstreet,

But Guns don’t kill people, other people do, so don’t blame it on the Guns.

44. 555dubstreet

General, had you taken the time to study the real reason why the Second Amendment was enacted, you wouldn’t have been so quick to run off you choppers, regarding a complex issue like Gun Control in America.
    Nonetheless, the Second Amendment is one of the Individual Rights, meaning that when the American Constitution had been ratified, it was done so devoid or void of the Bill of Rights or the Individuals Rights which all Americans enjoy today.

45. 555dubstreet

And before there were a standing Army, the citizens provided the security for State … also so the right to bear arms, was conceived by the Framers of the Constitution for the citizens to put down a dictatorial government.

46. Official Guntalk mixtape
    Gun Talk

Black hand
    You want talk Gun talk
    Prinz man
    Let ’em know where them ratchets at
    New York gun talk
    This is gun talk
    AK got that
    SK got that
    Mac 11 got that
    Mac 10 got that
    Marksberg shot that
    Desert Eagle shot that
    40 cal shot that
    Four Pound shot that
    What you been shot
    Yeah and I shot back
    Y’all want to know exactly where I hit ’em at
    Legs not that
    Arms not that
    Shoulder not that
    Back not that
    You know the Prinz I’m gunning for his top hat
    If you hustle I won’t tell you where the cop at
    But, I can tell you exactly where them cops at
    Broadway cops there
    Tremont cops there
    Piccolino cops there
    Haru cops there
    Gangstas beware you know there’s cops everywhere
    New York gun talk
    Chi-town gun talk
    LA gun talk
    VA gun talk
    GA gun talk
    DC gun talk
    NC gun talk
    This is gun talk
    I’m a gangsta
    I’m not no square
    Wherever the G’s at you know I’m heavy there
    Wardside heavy there
    Brownsville heavy there
    Uptown heavy there
    To be blunt you know we heavy everywhere
    There’s not a place that I won'[t eat your food at
    There’s not a jail where we don’t got dudes at
    Lewisberg dudes there
    Attica dudes there
    Sing Sing dudes there
    Coxsackie dudes there
    To be real we got G’s everywhere
    New York gun talk
    Chi-town gun talk
    LA gun talk
    VA gun talk
    GA gun talk
    DC gun talk
    NC gun talk
    This is gun talk
    All of my gats
    They all go click clack
    Marksberg click clack
    You don’t want to feel that
    Desert Eagle click clack
    40 cal click clack
    Four Pound click clack
    Just imagine what it will do to your six pack
    New York gun talk
    Chi-town gun talk
    LA gun talk
    VA gun talk
    GA gun talk
    DC gun talk
    NC gun talk
    This is gun talk

47. JohnMay 25, 2022 3:40 PM

DonnaMay 25, 2022 12:36 PM

Their reasoning is these immigrants will be votes for the Democrats but they are so dumb that they do not realise that the immigrants are only coming to benefit from a thriving economy which the Democrats are hell bent on destroying.

The other reason is to escape the hell holes their countries have become under Democrat like policies.

Result, the immigrants are going to be voting Republican if they get the chance to vote.

Look at Biden’s approval rating among Hispanics, and Blacks if you think I am wrong!!

48. Discuss for 3 marks

49. John Knox,

GOOGLE TUCKER CARLSON AND GREAT REPLACEMENT THEORY. THERE WILL BE NUMEROUS VIDEOS AVAILABLE.

When I have time, I will post the GOP HATE GROUP’S CONTRIBUTIONS.

YOU ARE ONE NASTY PIECE OF WORK!

By the way, still no sign of your Kraken???????????

50. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

“Sorry BRUV*, it’s difficult to be an #Antisemite when your roots are Portuguese Jewish on your great-grandmother’s side of the DNA Tree…Needless to say, some of our “DAMN NASTY ANCESTORS” (DNA) knew little of what we know today – so forgiveness is in order…”

don’t expect many on BU to know anything…..or that those born into the jewish lie, through no fault of their own, are actually telling Black Afrikan people the truth. and have for decades now…….our birthright and identities were stolen by these racist, genocidal, apartheid IMPOSTORS thousands of years ago…

.and naturally the truth must be told by those who can no longer participate in or stomach those wicked lies and crimes against humanity taking place on our ancient ancestral land……..the REAL children of Israel Black Afrikans have to rise…as ordained…

again…most on BU have no clue and don’t expect them to ever..

Leave a Reply to DonnaCancel reply