Submitted by Cherfleur
Stephen Lashley – Attorney

As we approach our 70s and go beyond, we have to be weary and decide whether it pays to live to ‘that ripe old age’ then be stripped of all assets and control of our own welfare or whether to say goodbye at this point, with our faculties intact and muscles taut and able to fight back.

Today I learned, while attending what should have been the appeal for that matter Stephen Lashley blushed, that the elder and co-applicant died since January 21, 2021.  Nothings pained like this.  It was not murder it was by Pneumonia and Dementia.  Seriously?  Dementia can kill someone?  Why is an elder contracting pneumonia when someone is responsible for their care?  I am asking because I really do not know/understand. 

This very end result was predicted and that was why I took the matter to court.  In the UK and civilized spaces, once in/before the court the matter has to be dealt with properly.  In this case there was no direction to the applicant to re file one way or other (although there were two sittings without the defendants) but a dismissal of the application in favour of another under the mental Health Act, which removes all ‘interested parties’ who are not blood relatives; to the detriment of the elder.

I turned my attention away in December 2020 and he, for all intent and purposes a good whole man, DIED IN JANUARY 2021.  Itn’t it a pity!

The matter was thus withdrawn. The object of the appeal was to get ceases to exist

But Stephen Lashley had the presence of mind to mention cost.  I honestly was so devastated that I can’t say whether he was offering it of otherwise.

Believe it or not, he complained to the three wise men that I like to go to the Press and give my perspective. Whose should I be giving?  Why does my affair with the Press un-nerve him?

“Unless the Lion learns to write, tales of the hunt shall glorify the hunter”

A human died and that was Stephen Lashley’s concern.  Members of that fraternity must now think me an upstart to saunter into their Club house and play that I can play ball.  I merely wanted to bring attention to the plight of an elder that was being abused so greviously and he couldn’t get to his Attorney or any agency to complain. He was held hostage and denied some basic human rights.  Lashley stated that there was ‘no evidence’ (proven/presented) of abuse. 

The man is now dead. Lack of proper care!  God knows what else.  The State should be sued. But who will do it?

Since the application under the Human Rights Act was substituted for a Mental Health Act,  how can such be proven?  The Mental Health Act, simply because persons are older and it is given that they would be presenting with a deterioration of body parts and function, ip so facto, it is a presumptuous position and in my view an abuse of aging people and their rights.

The fight for elders’ rights is going to have to get fierce. Lawyers won’t do it.   The fraternity will fight to lock laymen out of their midst but there needs to be some new ways and attitude in the region of how to protect these vulnerable people.   Though the Judge’s Order addressed the other points I rose under my application, it failed to give protection (remove the offending parties) from the direct care and access to the elder. The Mental Health Act refers to them as ‘patients’. This Act, and under which Stephen Lashley’s clients  brought their application, removed outsiders; persons or organisations which are knowledgeable and unbiased about the scourge of elder abuse from bringing a claim to court.  His death so soon after the Order, which included that all receipts of his expenses be presented to the court each quarter and that only his expenses must be paid for from his money is testimony that such orders without protection are an invitation and recipe for their extinction.  The Order also tells where we are as a region as regards the reality of elder abuse.

Think Hernandez Brothers.

139 responses to “Elder Abuse – To be or not to be”

1. Cherfleur,

What would I do if someone complains about abuse?

I would first make sure I have my facts straight. I would also do some research.

If I knew that my writing skills were inadequate I would seek the help of a person better equipped to avoid the misunderstandings you say have occurred here. Advocates need to be able to advocate clearly.

I have no interest in allowing elder abuse to occur as I am well on my way to becoming an elder. But honestly, I do not know what to make of your submissions and I never have.

Observation of ALL our systems leads me to believe that our protections for elders are inadequate. Why should they be any different, after all? There is, I BELIEVE, much work to be done!

However, we must be able to get our facts straight and clear if we wish to succeed in pushing things forward in the right direction. Otherwise, holes will be poked in our arguments not only on BU but at the official level and we will be dismissed in short order!

2. @CudearBajan
    xxxxYou said yourself that you were prevented by family members from being in contact with the old man. I call that “stripped of care.” I have heard no gossip, only what you have written here now and previously. Dementia patients tend to decline slowly over many years and it is unlikely that a person with dementia could care fully for themselves until recently.xxxx

This has become argumentative and unproductive, but least you brand me a liar of mischief let me do the ABC and DO RA ME.
    AFTER I questioned their edit that he had dementia and whether they had him medically assessed and going to his attorney and making the appointment for him, that’s when the daughter began obstructing me from speaking with him and that was when and why I dashed it in the hands of the High COurt.
    My complaints were dealt with there.
    Dementia is degenerative. Yes. Throughout the daughter’s escapades in the USA during and after College he was here and tending to himself and all his business affairs. I know of one medical condition and it was not mental. Thus for her to return in 2017/18 then tell me in 2019 that he has dementia and I should not pay attention to what he says was, at the least, very obnoxious.
    The man was legally devorced from the mother who choose to run away and leave two nursery age children with a father who was also caring for his aging and sick mother. BOOM!
    She ran from Guyana into his life, and when she couldn’t get what she thought was put down for her she ran out and into another man’s life in the USA and when she couldn’t get there either she returned to Barbados on the pretext to assist her (now grown and able) children as they attent their (physically) sick father.
    It is all a matter of public record now. I told it all just as he told me and from my own knowledge of them over the 2+ decades and recent observations.
    Indeed i do not know of anyone being diagnosed with Dementia in 0ne year and dying from it in the next.
    The Shrink the daughter used in 2020 July diagnosed that the man was incorrehent etc, etc He died in January 2021. QEH stated dementia, not me
    One can speculate that he had the disease and had advanced to the 4th stage when diagnosed but remember until 2017, when they returned from college, he was taking care of himself and business. He reached out for advise and confirmation from time to time but did it all himself. Go ask the family attorney.
    You do the math and draw your own conclusions.
    But relay exactly what I say. Do not try to interpret what I write. Time and is always critical in gathering statistics and recording history.
    I thank you
    Keep the issue on the elder abuse and how to mitigate the incidence and leave the man’s specific and personal aspects from being the focus of the discourse.

3. @ Pidantic Dribbler xxxWhen I read the remarks about pneumonia and dementia as illnesses that could kill I actually laughedxxxx
    My grammar and pountuation skills were not what I was focusing on at the time, but getting my thoughts out.
    1 I stated what i was told was the cause of death. Pneumonia and Dementia. Then (be fair), I asked “Dementia kills, really?” But thanks for this because it indicates where and how so many were ranting about me not knowing that pneumonia kills.
    My focus was and always is on the elder abuse.
    I just posted a link with 5 court cases and one was about Negligent Homicide. Perhaps I have too much critical information in my line of sight as it relates to this subject.
    I know pneumonia kills. One expert blogger stated that it was THE main cause of death of old people.
    Again I maintain that PROPER care should prevent, in the first place, any/that condition that leads to pneumonia and if one understands pneumonia (ask Dr Cheeseman @ CCM) it can be corrected before it becomes a cause of death. Thus negligence of an elder is elder abuse and if that negligence causes death it is homicide.
    2 I know of a case, intimately, where a shrink diagnosed the elder with Dementia also. I suggested a Keinsiology muscle test (a precise scientific test) which revealed that the individual has a blockage in the right arterial lobe. Is it then that this (blockage) causes dementia? Is every instance of forgetfulness dementia? Occasional Paranoia was also given as the complaint. Again, the other physical ailments when in orbit (like child birth) threw the individual in such a wild state, that they labeled it paranoia.

Can we trust these Shrinks who are meeting patients for one day and giving such impactful and terminal assessments? Will we continue trusting practioners who tell us that this or that cannot be cured when a thorough purge can in fact remove all obstacles that are causing dis-ease?
    Again my interest is the abuse of the elder. Bad treatment or lack of good treatment/care is elder abuse. Beyond that and into the technicalities of various sicknesses confronting the elder, i do not propose to venture into.
    But thanks .
    I like the quip about the lady ranting about ‘paid lunch time’ Good to laugh at one’s self too.

4. @ Cuhdear Bajan
    XXXDr. Cheeseman died at 71 or 72 did he not?xxxx NO
    i was in highschool elsewhere in those years. lol
    Perhaps he died by drowning or a road accident. lol
    You would need to ask his wife. She continues the practise, efficiently.

Dr Selby was a great healer also and he died too (murdered, allegedly).
    Isn’t is said that carpenters’ houses are always broken or Taylors have few suits?
    Are you purporting that Cheeseman shouldn’t die (at some time)?

5. @ Donna.
    xxxxNo, it is not my comprehension skills. It would be your writing skills that are the problem.
    That is, if I were to believe your attempted cover up. I believe you mean just what you implied about dementia.
    Now, what about the pneumonia? Was that gaffe also simply a misunderstanding on my part?
    Do you still not understand how the gentleman could end up with pneumonia?
    Steupse!

You think you are so clever with your sarcasm.

I know my writing and /or articulation skills are not that that bad.
    You are swift to magnify or try to, other people’s shortcomings with posts and go down a slipery path deflecting from the real issue, with – garbage. Only you know English or how to decypher sentence construction. You Major in the Minors.
    Here it is again for you. Coming, coming cBOOM!
    *********It was not murder it was by Pneumonia and Dementia. (full stop) Seriously? Dementia can kill someone? (stop)***********
    NEW SENTENCE
    ******Why is an elder contracting pneumonia when someone is responsible for their care? (stop) I am asking because I really do not know/understand.(full stop)**********

*********This very end result was predicted and that was why I took the matter to court. In the UK and civilized spaces, once in/before the court the matter has to be dealt with properly*******

Me-Lady, I do not come to gaffe.
    What I can tell you, is that I tell the children, I tutor (voluntarily), to break up the sentences into small parts so they can see its many various parts and better understand it. Cut up the chicken and chew small pieces. Or underline the syllables in big words to get to pronounce it.
    IDID NOT KNOW THAT PEOPLE DIE FROM DEMENTIA. NEVER READ ONE OF THOSE CASES, and I have read of many. So, Hang me.

Since you did THE research on pneumonia you know what causes it. So why BU’s David doesn’t get it but another person does? Just my dumb question. Millions of people do not get it but some do. Some get it and die and others don’t. Why is that? Is it then because of who is caring for them or the institution they go to for CARE? No names no warrant.

Sicknesses are poor health conditions directly or conditions brought on by others, like pneumonia brought on by a virus or backerial infection in the lung – among other things. (I know this because I tell people what to use to avoid their bad mad chest colds from getting to that ugly nasty point – Dr Cheeseman again). I was understudying him.
    Someone said I was ‘attempting to cover up. Oh you! smh.
    Someone said ‘it was what I ‘implied’ about dementia. Oh tht was you too. Lady I do not imply. I
    I would have preferred to use my time covering more about elder abuse and exploring how to get people to appreciate the plight of the feeble, differently abled old people (which I will become withing a decade) and legislations to twart culprits and criminals of abuse.

ELDER ABUSE IS A CRIME.

6. Many families in Barbados (and elsewhere) are sometimes confronted with a situation where unscrupulous individuals are ‘forcing’ themselves into the lives of unsuspecting senior citizens, under the guise of befriending and providing them with care, in the hope of ‘inheriting’ their money and property.

This too should be considered ‘elder abuse’ as well.

7. Situations tend to be not as simple as presented. Think about it for some time and you’ll shake your head and say
    “It’s complicated”

8. Give Bushie a break!!
    What is ‘complicated’ about expecting that independent authorities such as the relevant ministries, would have formal processes in place to review the circumstances of elders who, themselves, or other interested citizens suspect of being abused?
    How could something so simple and practical be an issue?
    All Chefleur seems to be asking is that our shiite society establishes some basic systems on which fragile elders can depend, IF there is ANY question of possible abuse.

Shiite man, It is the identical situation with children who we KNOW CAN BE subjected to abuse by unscrupulous adults. WE ask teachers, neighbors, family, church and medical people to look out for this …AND TO ACT.
    SAME SHIITE HERE FOLKS!!!
    Why not discuss HOW we can put transparent systems in place to protect ALL fragile citizens instead of appearing defensive as if we have skeletons in our closets.

Once a man, TWICE a child…..children and elders….SAME thing.

9. Everything is complicated to me.
    But my focus was on the story itself.
    Several have outline different possible scenarios that can be considered.

10. Some have focused on the story, there are errors, the author admitted. What should be the bigger takeaway- that we need to advocate for robust measures to be implemented to protect vulnerable elders perhaps?

11. It is the same with children.
    We ALL know that too many are abused, either by deliberately wicked adults, or, just as devastatingly, by incompetent brass bowls who find themselves with dominant authority over these children.
    As a SOCIETY, the fact that we CHOOSE to turn a blind eye to this reality – focusing only on defending our SELFISH individual situation – is to our collective condemnation.

To demonstrate exactly how STUPID be are…
    This country had world class youth systems in place for DECADES that provided guidance to thousands of such unfortunate youths at the VERY MINIMUM of costs…and with TOP CLASS RESULTS.

The Barbados Boys Scout Association
    The Girls Guides
    The Cadet Corps
    The Church Lads Brigade
    The 4H Clubs
    Thriving Sports clubs

What did these organizations cost to operate? How were the hundreds of volunteers compensated? ..by pittances.
    Bushie challenges ANYONE to dispute the thousands of young lives that have been blessed through these institutions over the decades.

Where are our Youth Strategies today?
    Every damn year yet another idiot minister with a new ‘Youth Policy’, ’Sports Policy’, ‘Million-dollar sports programs’ -( that benefit 10 children – who are typically highly gifted ALREADY, just to be selected)…. or some other EXPENSIVE shiite that puts money in some “consultant’s” pockets….
    …and meanwhile, all the other children are left on the blocks being mentored by the drug dealers and the ZR culture. Then we focus on ‘REFORM’ of those who we have criminalized….just like Dompey and his idiotic American mentors….No wonder we have shootings too…

…and today we can have Symmonds talking SHIITE about ‘lack of imagination’ from locals… as the reason for CHUKA ….
    Do we then need some foreign politicians here to replace the un-imaginative jokers that we suffer…?

WHAT A SHIITE PLACE!!!! …so MUCH potential, but too many brass bowls.

12. Connecting wit Nigeria.

Grammy-Award winning Nigerian artist, Burna Boy will be performing in Barbados this summer.

13. Symmonds: Local proposals for future of Harrison Cave not up to scratch

https://barbadostoday.bb/2022/05/18/symmonds-local-proposals-for-future-of-harrison-cave-not-up-to-scratch/

14. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

https://www.nationnews.com/2022/05/18/lawyer-wont-pay-town-house/

if yall saw what they did to the elderly in the 1930s and coming forward to steal their land and money, even the most hardcore fowls if they have any integrity or self-respect would cry shame….and the criminal legacy is still alive and well today, just like what is done to people’s children…

all the information is available in black and white..

15. Cuhdear Bajan Avatar

@Bush Tea “all the other children are left on the blocks being mentored by the drug dealers and the ZR culture.”

Where are the father’s of these children.

Dear Bush Tea: What sort of father allows his son [or daughter] to be mentored by drug dealers and the ZR culture?

16. Cuhdear Bajan Avatar

Equal 24 day hour days are given to fathers, mothers, drug dealers, ZR men, etc.

How can the drug dealers and ZR men find the time to do their work, AND mentor other people’s sons and their own as well?

Aren’t we all receiving 24 hours each day fro the ALMIGHTY?

If our men regarded child raising as so important that they used some time each day to mentor their sons, is it possible that we would have a far better society?

17. @Hants yours@ 10.37 am

If the Minister say so is so!

18. @ Artax
    XXXXMany families in Barbados (and elsewhere) are sometimes confronted with a situation where unscrupulous individuals are ‘forcing’ themselves into the lives of unsuspecting senior citizens, under the guise of befriending and providing them with care, in the hope of ‘inheriting’ their money and property.XXXX
    So true.
    It is why there needs to be proper legislation.
    It is why family need to be around and involved in their elders lives.
    Bearing in mind that the statistics show tht the prevelence is great of family members and relatives – trusted ones being the common perpetrtors.
    What is happening, is the elders are being rushed off of the scene so tht those who did not accumulate wealth in theirtime or those who do not see the scope to do so can take over immediately.
    I suppose this is where The god comes in. This gentleman looked after his mother for years; decades. Raised those two singlehandedly. He did not deserve this treatment. It is why I went all out to get him the relief he sought, albeit, not swift or sound enough.
    Scenario: If it were and when outsiders are known to be unscrupulous with elders, the family has the power to bring them before the law and bring law suits against the perpetrtors. Had that been the case, I am sure a certain legal mind would have countered with allegations of misconduct. There were none.
    I did not even ask for the expenses incurred to prepare and file the Claim. I was just happy to serve.
    To do something that would make someone’s life worth living.
    Alas! It was not swift or sound enough.
    Legislation and informed population.

19. If whunna know some of the things Social and Welfare Workers are faced with in the fields. You might give up on humanity.
    All they can do, in most instances, is talk to and admonish the offender to correct their ways. Regarding the pensions stealing the police deals with those ably. But how does a stranger/worker get a son or grandson/daughter to go visit and help an aging parent? How does he/she get them to cook and feed the elderly on time or ever or dispense life-saving medication correctly and timely? How does he/she get a child to take theire aging parent into their married home or single or young black proffesional (YBP) home or vice versa, to get them to shrink back into the little chattle house in the village to render critical support to the parent or grandparent who does not want to move from the place they have been occupying for 5 decades?
    Whunna give me a break.
    Take a look athe Elder Abuse Legislation of India. That’s is what I would like to have in the region for our elders and myself when I cross over that 70s milestone.

20. https://www.dko-law.com/blog/2021/july/5-stories-of-nursing-home-abuse-you-need-to-know/

#2Severe neglect
    How to get young people to go visit old people (who do not have whatsApp or internet)?
    How many of whunna visit the Geriatric Hospital, just for a Sundaw walk (before the drama of COvid)?

#4 Negligent Homicide or in the British manner; criminal negligence.
    Both can cause deaths: to children, challenged youths, ailing adults, but especially to the elderly.

21. Noone should hve to die (untimely) because they are old. Be it from disrepair aka dis-ease of manipulation.

22. @ Simple Simon
    Dear Bush Tea: What sort of father allows his son [or daughter] to be mentored by drug dealers and the ZR culture?
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    Why are you asking Bushie?
    Are you not a frequenter of ZRs? …and exposed to the culture?
    Wuh Bushie thought that ‘wunna womens’ had everything under control…? Mean wunna need a man for something important after all?
    SMH! Who woulda thought!!!

Most likely the unfortunate brass bowl men are escaping from having to live around the miserable ‘women’ that represent themselves as mothers and wives in BBLand.
    Presumably, It is better fir them to live in a damn desert, than in a house with a BB miserable Bajan woman… judging from the frequency of this option being exercised….

Or perhaps it is for the same reason that the MOTHERS allow their children to be so mentored…
    Perhaps both are brass bowls, who are unable to tell, even PRE-TEEN children, what to do or NOT do…
    Perhaps they are so lost and sheeplike, that they actually are INCAPABLE of guiding the poor children.

In ANY damn case – THE DOG IS DONE DEAD!!
    soon, it will start to smell…

23. Had a great day today.
    Watched my son graduation ceremony.

24. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Congratulations Theo…

25. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Cherfleur…this is exactly what i spoke about when giving details in any ongoing court matter…….most times the gossips will be the first to contact the court…that’s why even though my matter has finished this last 6 months….will not feed the gossips with any details still……

https://www.nationnews.com/2022/05/19/blogger-face-court-action/

26. William Skinner Avatar

@ Theo
    Thanks for sharing . Congrats on your son’s graduation.
    👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿

27. @ African Online Publishing
    XXXwhy even though my case ended six months ago…xxx

Isn’t it a sad state of affairs? That the courts will ‘try’ listen to the gossip rather than ‘the law’!
    With people like Donna, reading, interpreting then persisting that what she gathered from the article is what was indeed expressed.
    Anyway, as with the Child Law, I’d hope that managers in the English Speaking Caribbean put down some principles on how to move in and assist and protect these ‘endangered’ people so they have a stress free twilight.
    But, clearly this group is deemed a burden to to the economy, even those who are solvent and can finance their own maintain to the end (all things being equal).
    Some of these very people on this blogg are in public service management, like the one who insisted that Pensions and Insurance were the same because, and just because, they both are calculated as annuities.
    Jupiter and Mars help us.
    I shall continue to push and preach and protect where I can

28. Giving the benefit of doubt, because more than one had the misguided notion that I stated that I didn’t know that pneumonia kills as well as dementia, including my learned and temporate friend, I made excuses for my writing, only to revisit it and realise that it correctly stated what I intended – clearly – and the fault was that people, like Donna didn’t observe the laws of the pounctuations.
    Or that even people who have great knowledge, still, DO NOT KNOW IT ALL.
    Shucks!
    i gone until my next on elder abuse.

29. African Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2022. All Rights Reserved. Avatar
    African Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2022. All Rights Reserved.

“Isn’t it a sad state of affairs?”

Just imagine if i had put even one important detail of my case on here, or given any to Hal who was looking for leverage, my case would have been doomed before it started..

The island started as a failure and has only been a success for slave masters…,,.the political pimping, yardfolwism, nepotism and corruption from the 1930s sealed its fate in the pokitical arena for those who could least afford it.., nothing much can come from a slave society still enshrined in slave laws and codes aimed directly at the Black Afrikan population, even after the fakery of independence and an even faker republic, even worse, with the same treacherous bloodline players at the helm….it is a failed endeavor wrapped in neocolonialism…and will go nowhere in its present state..as constructed.

They can hide a lot, but not history and certainly not the truth..

You can smell, hear and feel the loud silence now the 90 year old reveal is ongoing..

30. Aha, but people like Donna HAVE visited the District Hospital and taken young people there!

Boom yourself!

31. Sat on a League of Friends committee for years.

Boom yourself!

32. Took workmates to visit the District Hospital.

Boom yourself!

33. Cherfleur,

You do need to brush up on your communication skills if you wish to be an advocate.

34. African Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2022.All Rights Reserved. Avatar
    African Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2022.All Rights Reserved.

William…it mystifies me why they thought it would all stay a secret forever, despite George Lamming’s published bok In the Castle of My Skin..in 1953…,despite others who have very accurate information on what occurred in the 1930s and why the FILTHY STENCH is still following everyone around in 2022 like the black colonial curse it is….

for years we heard the Cat’s Castle stories, but i never knew who any of these people were, was not impressed then, still not, and look down on those who follow, endorse and support them….and those places in the city are still as blighted as back then..

have even less respect for their STUPID fowls and pimps now, given what i learned.

Don’t give a damn who is their kith and kin, the pretenders are extremely dangerous…i figured that out immediately before having access to info..all cut from the same evil cloth..and should not be around Afrikan people now or in the future, there is too much damage to clean up.

We talk about slave master descents but there is demonic evil residing right among us…smiling with us…look just like us……

.the enemy within…..Marcus Garvey..

35. African Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2022. All Rights Reserved. Avatar

William….just saw a clip where the person looked familiar but for the life of me could not put a name to the face because of the aging process but then someone said to me it’s Johnny Tudor and in that video he said someone tried to poison him……but what lit up my interest are all those famous names he kept calling….

The only thing i could ask is if he got a large estate….ghoulish i know but damn…the names called are not exactly shy and a couple are already resting on their dirt pillows…but the legacy they left behind is frighteningly out of the 1930s play book…..apparently something is going down, so keep ya distance…it’s all coming to a boil…lol.

36. African Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2022. All Rights Reserved. Avatar

Sorry i laughed but it’s no joke, he said he was in a coma, nearly died, and now it’s a police case.

37. African Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2022. All Rights Reserved. Avatar

Boil is not the correct word, FURNACE is more like it, sorry but i gotta drop out of this one, better more qualified people than i are taking over….but yall know where to find all the info…. and who name in BLP just got called in money laundering and this and that…

.all i can say is KEEP YA EARS AND EYES PEELED…and if ya are a pimp or fowl…ah sincerely hope they GET YOU TOO…criminals…

..you see these LYING, deceitful pretenders and HYPOCRTES on BU…they also need a heavy dose of what is coming at those they put on pedestals, support, vote for and endorse..

.i like being little stupid me, unsophisticated and humble..i don’t need no pedigree, shite title or shitier pretend elite pedigree status..

38. Like African Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2022. All Rights Reserved. Avatar
    Like African Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2022. All Rights Reserved.

No one is safe, invincible or untouchable anymore, temporary immunity don’t mean shit…can’t wait to see the fowls in handcuffs, getting a brand new camera for the occasion….lawd..

https://rijock.blogspot.com/2022/05/martinelli-brothers-sentenced-to-three.html

“The two sons of former Panamanian president Ricardo Martinelli, RICARDO ALBERTO MARTINELLI LINARES, and LUIS ALBERTO MARTINELLI LINARES, were sentenced on Friday to three years in Federal Prison, and a $250,000 fine, for their involvement in the Odebrecht bribery scandal. “