Within the milieu of endless propaganda projects, in the West, designed for consumption at home and abroad, Russia’s objectives have markedly slowed as Ukrainian president, Volodymyr Zelensky, fastidiously follows a laughable Western dictation that the Russian Federation can be made to bleed and eventual brought to accept capitulation, as so delivered by the leading messenger boys and girls.

Those include Boris Johnson, British prime minister; Lloyd Austin, United States secretary of war; Nancy Pelosi, tenuous leader of the north American House of Representatives (HoR), when found with a level of sobriety; Mateusz Morawiecki prime minister of Poland, a nation totally committed to fascism and racism; Czech Republic prime minister, Petr Fiala and Slovenian prime minister, Janez Jansa and many more are conveying the same message.

Only during a ‘special operation’ can such a titular president be operating like this. It’s only during a Russian special operation that the internet, electricity, water, cell phones and other services could remain largely in tact, that a belligerent would be so allowed to plot the defeat of an attacker. In the real wars that NATO launched in Libya, Yugoslavia, Iraq, Syria, Mali, Yemen and others, cities are flattened with ‘shock and awe’ – starting day one. Why has Russia not done this when it has more capabilities than any other to so do?

That message means that the peoples of Ukraine are to sacrifice their lives and country for the geopolitical interests of the United States of (north) America. And this is the deal which Zelensky has accepted, in lieu of negotiation forbidden by the West, in exchange for the total destruction, annexation, partition of his ‘country’. We say ‘country’ charitably, for Ukraine was never a contiguous nation state, but instead it is an area hobbled together after the WW1 territorial loses of Poland, Romania and Hungary.

Before Crimea was returned to Russia it was gifted to Ukraine by Joseph Stalin, a Georgian. Georgia which around 2007 was similarly misled by an America president, George Bush, the younger, secretary of state Condoleezza Rice and NATO, that its Russian speaking region of Abkhazia now the Republic of Abkhazia could have been invaded and ‘de-Russianed’ like has been happening in the Donbass region since 2008. Genocide supported by America using Nazis, a word now banned on social media, as shock troops.

In the propaganda wars there are a number of claims being made which cannot be confirmed. These include but are not limited to – that the United States assisted the Ukrainian forces in the sinking of the Russian destroyer, the Moskva. That America was directly involved in the apparent deaths of twelve (12) Russian generals on the battlefield. That Russia would have used the commemorations of World War Two, or the Great Patriotic War as the Russians refer to it, to issue a general mobilization as an indication that Ukraine was somehow putting up a good fight, and more. What lunacy! This, the nature of happy talk, propaganda as not so expertly manufactured in the West.

Of course, the Russians had issued a statement a year or more ago saying that the fifty (50) year old Moskva was to be decommissioned and that its replacement was being built. That there has been no announced specific retaliation might suggest that there was really an explosion on board as the Russians claimed. Moreover, assertions emanating from Ukrainian sources, that the Admiral Makarov and a number of seamen were killed were given the lie as the admiral, in fine fettle, showed up a few weeks thereafter at a ceremony televised in Russia, receiving an award.

To the uninitiated, Russia’s culture of warfare requires that generals lead their men, from the front, into battle as opposed to the Western conception which has generals leading from behind. Certainly, and in these circumstances there is a high likelihood that comparatively more Russian generals will die in battle than Western generals. However, there has only been an announcement of a single dead Russian general. Moreover, the Pentagon, to the extent anything they may say is believable, have distanced themselves from such claims. The propaganda war continues to be stoked for it offers the best chances for a Western military victory, as slim as that remains.

And to achieve such a pyrrhic victory hundreds of billions of dollars, maybe trillions, ala Afghanistan, in weapons are committed to flood Ukraine in this desperate attempt to repeat Brzezinski’s first quagmire for the then USSR, redux! Many of these weapons are already turning up on the Dark Net. It will be unsurprising when these same weapons are deployed on those in NATO feeding the crooked beast.

This staid strategy however faces a number of not insignificant hurdles as NATO states, and America as its primary member, empty old stockpiles of varied arms essentially to fatten the arms manufacturers and their shareholders/stakeholders as demand for new objects of death take budgetary priority in Washington, ahead of human needs.

If war was, and will forever be a racket, this is it. The United States alone spends more for the military than the next ten countries combined. Russia, for example, spends about 8 percent of what America does and yet they must depend on fascist and Deash to fight their battles for them. This is a measure of the large scale corruption at the centre of imperium.

Other problems with this ‘Aghanistanization’ strategy may include – the destruction of weapons en route to the battlefield, as Russia has a right to, and she has been so doing only on Ukrainian territory thus far. There could be the targeting of military bases in bordering NATO member states which act as conduits. This could be another viable response though a clear escalation if minded that NATO members are not already belligerents in fueling this war, as under the laws of war Russia has such a right to respond.

Under the much vaunted Article four (4) of the NATO Treaty, which is not at all as determinative as popularly presumed, NATO members will then have to decide whether they will consider such an act to be in violation of said article. In addition, reports from the battlefield seem to suggest that such weapons are not easily integrated, there are logistical difficulties repairing broken armaments, that the American javelin, for example, a weapon system of the 1980s is not nearly as effective for the Ukrainians as it was for the Taliban. Ukrainian soldiers are complaining that they are missing 90% of times. The Russians have more advance countermeasures than the anti-countermeasures of the javelin can dealt with.

On the Russian side, the correlation of forces are still overwhelmingly in their favour in spite of a recent statement by Belarusian president and Russia’s supposedly staunch ally Lukashenko that the war was taking too long. Earlier on, they sustained a much larger number of loses than expected, a failure of intelligence, is the claim. Russian military chiefs seemed guided by the notion that there would have been less than heavy resistance from the defenders. In war an attacker needs a three to one numerical advantage to defeat defenders. Ukraine had about 600,000 men under arms, all told. Of these about 150,000 are well-trained to NATO standards.

Maybe as many as 50,000 are defending the capital, Kiev, and the remainder are largely long encircled in the Donbass or in the southern regions. However Russia started this operation with just 200,000 men and there appears to be no inclination to call on the millions under arms except for rotation, rest etc. Of course, there could be a similar number or more within the militias of the Russian coalition as made by the fighters from the Donbass region.

In the Donbass to the east, the defenders though fully encircled are well entrenched. Reports state that networks of tunnels as many as twenty (20) stories deep provide sanctuaries. The last standout in Mariupol is also a bee hive of underground tunnels plus human shields, a clear war crime but you’ll not know this if you’re watching propaganda media. None of the areas to the east and south where Russia has a strong presence can be resupplied by weapons or the essentials for life. In all cases, Russia’s offer is that the Ukrainian soldiers release civilians and surrender but Kiev’s constant response is ‘nyet’ as military leaders parrot the commands which the West is giving from Washington. ‘Nyet mean nyet’ as so clearly stated by William Burns the current CIA director and former American ambassador to Moscow as he tried to council his political masters that bringing Ukraine into NATO, even de-facto like it currently is and has been, was a red line for Russia.

Altogether, and as the Russians continue to bomb infrastructures which make Ukrainian forces unable to effectively wage war, no matter how many more Western supplied weapons they may actually receive, barring unusual circumstances, irrational escalation, Russia will continue to destroy Ukrainian forces on the battlefield, starve them out in their underground dungeons and deliver death to those encircled into cauldrons as they will never be able to be resupplied.

No army can last long without constant resupply. As Russian war dead represent a trickle to the deluge of Ukrainian fighters it’s sickens to see aged men in their 40s and 50s being made to marched into the buss-saw and more and more forming too high a percentage of those killed by a juggernaut, even as it refrains from turning this ‘special operation’ into a real war.

The Russians are clearly giving a beating to the West as if they were errant school boys, on the economic front. The ruble is so strong that the central bank governor has had to take active measures, including increasing some interest rates, to keep its relative exchange rate within a predetermined range. People continue to ask why Russia left its USD300billion in Western banks while they knew their sanctions history and as it turns out having made all kinds of plans to protect the Russian economy from sanctions since 2014. We have reluctantly come to the view that that was mere bait for a trap. Such a seizure being considered as a Western initial default to Russia and as a purely legal matter this act will be crucial in the months to come.

On oil and gas, the NATO alliance is spitting. The Hungarians, for example, consider that their economy cannot exist without Russian oil. So too the Germans in relationship to gas. All of Europe is or will be facing stag-flationary pressures, as is the USA. The horror scenes of the past where White people in Western European countries were going hungry, traumatized by war or freezing to death cannot be underestimated. They will make pictures of deserving victims of war on television while we forget the cold shoulder these countries gave to the NATO wars in West Asia, North Afrika, Europe itself and elsewhere. NATO a belligerent warmongering force is even recruiting Columbia for membership. Watch out Caribbean as a ‘zone of peace’!

As more and more sanctions on Russian nationals continue to erode the ‘culture of rights’ it seems uneventful to the whores in media that the West, just as with Covid19, is still undeterred from violating once perceived rights going back to the Magna Carta, the so called Enlightenment ideals, notions about due process, the sanctity of private property previously presumed to be a bedrock democratic norm etc. Replacing them with the notion that a mentally disabled Joseph Biden could unilaterally announce that assets which were legal before February 24, 2022 are now illegal by his decree. Same with other NATO states, maybe all twenty-seven (27) of them, or most. These singly, but overwhelmingly together, show us that at the very root of Western liberalism resides a rooting despotism.

That Russians whose ill-gotten gain was quite legal in Westminster until recently. Indeed such oligarchs rose to peerages in the House of Lords and whose stolen wealth propped up the government of the United Kingdom for decades, can now be high-handedly taken presumably to feed this maugh of a war as the given reason. What nonsense! Like with Mu’ammar Qaddafi all of this stolen wealth by NATO will again disappear into the pockets of the kleptocratic leaders in Western countries – thieves stealing from thieves. No honour amongst crooks! This is a boondoggle for the most corrupt country in the world, Ukraine, and people like Biden, Ursula von de Leyen, Boris Johnson, Borrell etc. Shameless crooks! Free money for the boys. We trust that the peoples of the world realize that once the underlying foundations have been so removed, in broad daylight, that it is impossible to reestablish the primacy of legal process.

Given that this war is being made to go on and on. And given that Ukraine is merely a proxy serving Western or American interests. And given that there are a number of wars within a war, we estimate a number of collapses. On the actual battlefield we judge that NATO members, and particularly the USA, will have no choice but to accept a humiliating defeat as Russia, motivated by existential demands, totally destroys Ukrainian forces.

In the propaganda war, which the Russians care nothing about, larger lies will be told.

On the economic war we estimate at least a deep recession which will act to influence political equations in the West and the rest of the world. Boris Johnson may already be suffering major electoral loses. Joe Biden will by next winter will have to face large republican majorities in the HoR and the Senate as a lame duck. We should expect greater dysfunction at the centre of empire as Biden and son face impeachment and criminal charges, respectively, relating to Ukraine graft. We forecast the removal of Olaf Scholz from the chancellery, the German chancellor and little, in stature, former army corporal who has been as spineless a jellyfish, has no ability to stand up to America and is no Angela Merkel. The other political crown heads in the West shall fall like tenpins when suffering populations exact vengeance on those within proximity.

185 responses to “NATO’S WAR ON THE RUSSIAN FEDERATION – SPECTRE OF A SUDDEN COLLAPSE, CAPITULATION”

1. GP EX SCHOLAR REPORTING AND STANDING MY GROUND Avatar
    GP EX SCHOLAR REPORTING AND STANDING MY GROUND

WHEREAS THERE ARE MANY BAJANS, BOTH AT HOME AND ABROAD OF SUPERIOR INTELLIGENCE AND ABILITY, AND WHO HAVE CONTRIBUTED SUBSTANTIALLY TO THE COMMUNITIES WHERE THEY LIVE, RELATIVELY SPEAKING, WE ARE LIKE INSECTS NUMERICALLY, FINANCIALY, PRODUCTIVELY, COHESIVELY, AND EVERY OTHER-LY.

WE DONT DO BETTER BECAUSE WE LIKE TO TEK DUNG ONE ANOTHER MASSIVE-LY. WE TOUT EDUCATION, AND MOCK MANY OF OR SCHOLARS, AND STUPIDLY THINK THAT SOME OF OUR VERY BEST ARE TO BE DISRESPECTED AND CHALLENGED……..JUST AS WE DID TO DR LUCAS……ONE OF THE MEN WHO CAME TO THIS BLOG WITH GREAT INFORMATION OF GREAT VALUE.

IF WUNNAH THOUGHT THAT THE BLOG OWNER WAS INCORRECT IN HIS USE OF INSECT…….WHY NOT ASK HIM WHAT DOI YOU MEAN, SIR? OR INDICATE HOW YOU THINK THAT WE ARE ELEPHANTS OR GIRAFFES, RATHER THAN MERE DUNG BEETLES.

ANY TIME I WANT A LITTLE BIT OF MIRTH I CAN INJECT A CONTROVERSIAL BUT CORRECT STATEMENT ON THE BLOG, AND THE IGNORANT ILLITERATI WILL COME OUT EMMITTING BOVINE EXCREMENT THINKING THAT THEY CAN INDUCE PRESSURE TO BURST PIPE.

SOME OF WUNNAH DOES BEHAVE LIKE IF THE EDUCATIONAL SYSTEM HAS FAILED WHEN IT IS WUNNAH THAT HAVE FAILED THE SYSTEM IN MANY RESPECTS

2. CLEARLY EVERYTHING IS NOT RIGHT IN BARBADOS TODAY, AND HONESTLY I DONT WANT TO BE HOME, BECAUSE I AM CONTENT IN MY LITTLE BIBBLE, BUT THINGS ARE MUCH MORE WRONG IN OTHER PARTS OF THE WORLD….AND THAT INCLUDES WHAT SEAN HANNITY USED TO CALL THE GREATEST COUNTRY IN THE WORLD…EVER.

I AM SURE HE IS NOT SAYING THAT NOW (I DONT KNOW BECAUSE I NO LONGER WATCH). I KNOW THAT HE WAS WRONG AND THAT HE SURELY CANT SAY SO NOW.

BUT WE HAVE A COUPLE OF SEMI-ILLITERATE AND TOTAL MORONS WHO COME HERE EVERYDAY AND PULL DOWN EVERYTHING, AND ARE ALLOWED TO DO SO….ESPECIALLY THE IDIOT WARU. TALKING ABOUT SLAVES AND RIDICULOUS RUBBISH.

WHAT HAS SHE EVER DONE IN BARBADOS OR FOR BARBADOS OF ANY CONSEQUENCE?
    WRITING SHITE ALL DAY OF NO SUBSTANCE COUNTS ONLY TO SUPPLY FOOD FOR DUNG BEETLES.

THEN YOU HAVE ANOTHER IDIOT WHO CONVERSES IN MUSIC VIDEOS.
    HE IS NOT SPARROW WITH THE EDUCATION SONG….NOW IS HE?

YOU SEE THESE TWO MORONS HAVE VERY LITTLE OF VALUE TO CONTRIBUTE THAT IS ORIGINAL OR OF PRACTICAL VALUE.

THEN YOU HAVE A SET OF NIT PICKERS.

THEY WILL TALK BS ABOUT SOME likkle ting some minute ting somebody says so that they CAN FEEL BIG.
    THEY ARE MORONS WHO MERELY MAKE MNMUCH MIRTH IN THE RUM SHOP.

THEY ADD NO VALUE.

3. @GP
    Honestly, not quite certain of where you stand with the blogmaster…

Sometimes you throw several bricks his way and then follow it with a fairly sturdy defense of what he said.

But I think I understand… I have criticized him before, but I hate when others do so.

Did I get that right..

4. THEO
    RE Honestly, not quite certain of where you stand with the blogmaster… Sometimes you throw several bricks his way and then follow it with a fairly sturdy defense of what he said.

SIMPLE MAN

WHEN HE WRONG……HE WRONG
    BUT
    WHEN HE RIGHT……HE RIGHT CAUSE HE CANT BE RIGHT AND WRONG AT THE SAME TIME

I DONT HATE HIM
    THIS IS NOT A TAKING SIDES ISSUE …THIS IS TRYING FOR BALANCE

YOU HAVE CUSSED ME, AND I YOU

BUT I DONT HATE YOU. NOR YOU ME
    CAUSE THAT IS HOW MEN OPERATED IN THE SQUARE OR UNDER THE SAND BOX TREE
    MEN GOT CUSSED .. AND CUSSED MEN .BUT HAVE REMAINED FRIENDS FOR LIFE

I NOT GWINE CUSS DAVID WHEN HE RIGHT………I AINT MAD…………YET.
    NOW BEHAVE, BEFORE I GET HANTS AND VINCENT TO DISCIPLINE YOU IN FAR AWAY ST LUCY LIKE PIE CORNER, AS CAPTAIN HUTT USED TO MAKE IT SOUND TO WE LITTLE TOWN BOYS.

5. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

Quickly to add… to @Skinner

To revert to this matter of awareness which you referenced with “During the Vietnam war, any body listening to Rediffusion , reading the Advocate or relying on the BBC, would have thought that the America was winning that war.”
    Brother, is that not what the entire study of PROPOGANDA is all about!!!

During THIS war do you believe that ANYONE listening to ‘Rediffusion Moscow’ or reading PRAVDA can tell you that Russia is NOT dominating the Ukraine Nazi menace and that there are just a few minor Russian fatalities! … blogger @Donna noted that “In my walking and talking since George Floyd etc., I have found a great number of people have had the scales fall from their eyes about America. I cannot tell you how many ordinary Bajans don’t buy their BS anymore.” That’s excellent, but with certainty I know that many other Bajans had their scales removed long time ago too … whether with that same Vietnam success BS or more particularly when Black soldiers returned as heroes from fighting Hitler’s racist oppression and immediately in their homelands were reduced to victims themselves of the most perverse racist hatred! The booming voice of ‘Detroit Red’ or properly El Malik Shabazz and others shook many from their dreamscape then and later!

So the blogger @Pacha may have a very clear, highly regarded view of world affairs, however, it is quite disparaging to the blogmaster and collectively many others to boldly suggest that his view is NEEDED to bring us to some basic “simple understandings”.

Respectfully to him, the Bushman and all others who have readily displayed the results of their high intellectual pursuits but that’s a bridge too far to reach. Some of us have long ago had our scales cleaned away and are not mentally enslaved to anyone, any regime, any Czar or any Trumpeter and certainly can distinguish a ‘Mottley crew’ of sycophants when we see them!

Just saying bro!

6. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

Sorry that should be ‘MOTLEY Crew’ … what an unfortunate and terrible Freudian slip! 🤦‍♂️

7. @Dee Word

Is the blogmaster correct assuming with predictive text enabled on your device the Mottley is typed frequently by you?

8. This “idiot” never suggested that he does not take down posts.

This “idiot” found it funny that he does not take down your posts that accuse him of taking down your posts.

Covid is a subject of much controversy. The blogmaster can only use his own judgment.

But….here we go again! Soooooo tiresome!

9. re Covid is a subject of much controversy.

INDEED IT IS TO BASIC SCIENCE ILLITERATES ONLY… SUCH AS YOU MOST CERTAINLY ARE ………BUT IT WAS NEVER SO TO ME

THE RELEVENT MICROBIOLOGY AND THE PHARMACOLOGY AND THERAPEUTICS WAS FROM THE BEGINNING VERY CLEAR

AND SINCERE SOLID SANE STUDENTS OF THE BASIC MEDICAL SCIENCES WERE DOING THE CORRECT THING FROM THE BEGINNING…AND CONTINUED SO TO DO DESPITE INTERFERENCE BY DIABOLICAL DRS, AND POLITICIANS WHO CONVINCED DUMMIES, AND KNOW IT ALLS LIKE YOU THAT THERE WAS A MYSTERY.

NOTHING HAS CHANGED IN TREATING MEDICAL MALADIES
    ONCE YOU HAVE MADE THE RIGHT DIAGNOSIS …YOU GIVE
    THE RIGHT MEDICINE
    TO THE RIGHT PATIENTS
    IN THE RIGHT DOSE
    WITHIN THE RIGHT TIME FRAME
    FOR THE RIGHT AMOUNT OF TIME

IF YOU DO THIS, YOU OFTEN IF NOT ALWAYS …GET THE RIGHT RESULT

THIS IS SOUND DOCTRINE THAT CAN NOT BE REFUTED EXCEPT BY MEDICAL ILLITERATES WHO TINK THEY KNOW, SUCH AS THE MANY WHO VISIT BU DAILY

RESPOND AND BRING ME MIRTH

10. “AND STUPIDLY THINK THAT SOME OF OUR VERY BEST ARE TO BE DISRESPECTED AND CHALLENGED……..JUST AS WE DID TO DR LUCAS……ONE OF THE MEN WHO CAME TO THIS BLOG WITH GREAT INFORMATION OF GREAT VALUE.”
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

@ Dr. GP

I honestly can’t remember anyone challenging Dr. Lucas on food biotechnology or his other related areas of expertise.
    He has written several articles in the print media and made significant contributions to health issues in Barbados, which, to use your phrase, ‘cannot be refuted.’

However, Dr. Lucas’ views on SOME issues OUTSIDE his area of expertise, were often questionable and rightfully challenged. Unless you want us to believe he should be above scrutiny simply because he has a doctorate and, similarly to you, his field of study is ‘health science.’

To be frank, I believe you overreact when people oppose any medical information you present to this forum.
    People will challenge you on every and anything they possibly can. Even eyewitnesses to an incident are challenged by persons who were not present when it occurred.

What I’ve seen on BU is there are some people whose ‘morning and evening words’ seldom agree.
    And, they become angry when reminded, perhaps as a result of them purposely ignoring the fact that morning and evening are of the same day.
    Hence, the disparaging remarks about BU’s archives.

A comment I made about economic growth, which a contributor, (1), immediately dismissed as nonsense based on 1960s economic theory. Another contributor, (2), was just as quick to agree.
    Less than 10 minutes later contributor (2) made a similar comment about economic growth. Contributor (1) remained silent thereafter.

I’ve often mentioned in this forum that, it is NOT necessarily WHAT is ‘said’ that causes a problem……. it is WHO ‘said’ it.

CLIQUES!!!!!

11. One man’s thoughts
    Allow me to put my two cents in. I cannot sit by and accept the simple model that “two legs are good and four leg as are bad”.

At this time there is no one more disappointed in the USA than I am. But this disappointment is due to fact that I had (still have) great expectation of the USA. I thought that we were engaged in MLK’s journey towards the mountain top. I knew it was an uphill journey, but I have come to learn that there are also valleys that have to be traversed.

There is always a fight between good and evil and the pendulum may swing from one side to the other, but I remain strongly convinced that heart of the average American is a good one and that good will eventually triumph.

As a student at a US university, I became aware that doors could be opened, a voice in distress would be listened to and that those in authority would make the effort to right a wrong. As a person in the workplace, there were still some actions that were less than pleasant, but I have not seen enough to lose hope never lost hope that obvious wrongs could and would be remedied.

Do you know, that though disappointed, that though I have revised my exit plans, I still believe that the US is a good place to be. I have encouraged my son to put his best forward and to try to improve his life here. I am not convinced that though Barbados or Trinidad are good places to be that they or any place else is a better place to be.

I am near the end of my journey and though the struggle continues, I have reached a point where I can say, “I can take a rest”. For a young African American, for my son, I would tell him that even in the presence of wickedness and pain the, US is still a good place (if not the best) for a young black man.

So yes, I am aware of our imperfections, our warts and even our many weaknesses, but I am not convinced that many of the other places that I see mentioned are any better. Yes, I am disappointed, yes my views of the US have changed over the past few years, but when I look and compare the US to other places, I still have hope. I have nothing to sell or nothing to buy, just giving you my truth.

Speak your truth quietly and clearly;

12. So after seventy five days of war there is still no clear winner.

Russia has had its Victory Parade with no announcement of a victory.

Ukraine is still chugging along.

Russian military casualties and materiel losses are high.

It is mostly Ukrainian civilians we hear that are being killed.

So how will it end, if indeed it ever does?

13. @ TheOGazerts,

You should read this book.

https://www.amazon.ca/Fall-Autumn-Leaves-Ronald-Williams/dp/1665708115

14. AND BY THE WAY DONT MENTION BAMP…….CAUSE THEY HAVE NEVER EVER STOOD UP FOR ANYTHING IN THEIR LIVES……NOT NOW, NOT EVER.

A GOOD EXAMPLE IS 1985 WHEN TOM WANTED THEM TO IMPLEMENT A 24/7/365 NHS SET AS HE WITNESSED IN THE UK.
    COVID WAS GREAT FOR BAMP DRS SO WHY WOULD THEY GO AGAINST THE FLOW?

EPIDEMICS AND ENDEMICS ARE TIMES WHEN DRS GET TO MAKE NUFF MONEY OK? SO COVID HAS PROBABLY BEEN A WINDFALL TO MANY OF THEM.

MIA COME OUT ON PUTTING A TAX ON SUGAR, BUT HAS SHE PUT A TAX OR A BAN ON IMPORTED FOODS WHICH ARE LADEN WIT ADDED SUGAR IN THE FORM OF FRUCTOSE CORN SYRUP, DEXTRANS ETC

HAS ANY AT BAMP TOLD HER OR THE POPULACE THAT ALL SUCH SUBSTANCES WILL ENTER THE GLYCOLYTIC PATHWAY AND PROCEED TO BE EVENTUALLY CONVERTED TO ACETLY CO ENZYME A?

IS NOT ACETLY CO ENZYME A UNITS NEEDED TO MAKE TRIGLYCERIDES — I.E FAT…IN THE BODY?

HAVE ANY OF YOU WONDERED WHY IT IS THAT YOU AND YOURS CANT CONTROL YOUR DIABETES, WHEN YOU USE VERY LITTLE OR NO SUGAR?

NOW SOME IDIOT OR BIOCHEMISTRY ILLITERATE WILL TELL ME NOW THAT WHAT I AM SAYING IS CONTROVERSIAL…..BUT I WILL SAY IT ANYWAY SUGAR IS NOT THE PROBLEM …..IT IS FORMATION OF TOO MUCH ACETYLCO ENZYME A.

HERE IS ONE OF MY EXAM QUESTIONS

WHICH OF THE FOLLOWING SUBSTANCES WILL CAUSE AN INCREAS OF ACETYLCOA IN THE BODY?
    A- METABOLISM OF GLUCOSE IN GLYCOLYSIS
    B- METABOLISM OF PROTEINS
    C- METABOLISM OF FATS VIA BETA OXIDATION
    D METABOLISM OF ALCOHOL
    E METABOLISM OF BOTH GLUCOGENIC AND AND ACETYL COA PRODUCING AMINO ACIDS
    F ALL OF THE ABOVE

15. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

“So yes, I am aware of our imperfections, our warts and even our many weaknesses, but I am not convinced that many of the other places that I see mentioned are any better. Yes, I am disappointed, yes my views of the US have changed over the past few years, but when I look and compare the US to other places, I still have hope.”

with everything going on, it’s still the best of the worse…

16. GP BU RETIRED "RESIDENT" DR Avatar
    GP BU RETIRED “RESIDENT” DR

THEO
    THERE IS MUCH MERIT IN YOU OPINION………HOWEVER, ON THE BASIS OF MY UNDERSTANDING OF THE BIBLE, I BELIEVE THAT THE USA IS GOING TO THE DOGS, AND BRINGING BACK TRUMP WILL NOT FIX THINGS AS SOME BELIEVE.

FIRST HE IS NOT THE ANTICHRIST WHO WILL BRING IN A PSEUDO- PEACE SOON, BUT WILL RELEASE MAYHEM IN THE TREAT TRIBULATION PERIOD, RATHER THAN SOLVING THE PROBLEMS OF THE WORLD
    NOR IS HE CHRIST WHO WILL IN THE MILLEENIUM RULE WITH A ROD OF IRON.

ARTAX
    RE To be frank, I believe you overreact when people oppose any medical information you present to this forum.

BU MEDICAL ILLITERATES ARE IN NO POSITION TO CHALLENGE ANY MEDICAL INFORMATION I PRESENT HERE, SIR, BECAUSE THEY DO NOT KNOW THE BASIC MEDICAL SCIENCES. AND I DO NOT JUST SHOOT BULL HERE.

People will challenge you on every and anything they possibly can.

BUT WHEN THEY DO—-I WILL NOT RUN AS DR LUCAS DID, I WILL STAY AND PUT THEM IN THIER PLACE WITH APLOMB . THEN I WILL ROCK AND MOCK, AND STOP THROWING MY PEARLS TO THE SWINE.

WHEN YOU WANT TO CHALLENGE ME IN MY AREA OF EXPERTISE……..BE CORRECT, BECAUSE I TRY TO BE ACCURATE WHEN I SPEAK IN PUBLIC WHETHER IN CHURCH OR CHAPEL.

I DID NOT GO TO SCHOOL TO BE CHALLENGED BY ALL THE SLIME AND SCUM ON BU.

I DO, HOWEVER RESPECT YOU AND YOUR EXPERTISE, SIR

RE I honestly can’t remember anyone challenging Dr. Lucas on food biotechnology or his other related areas of expertise.
    HOW COULD THEY? HE WAS ACCURATE.
    BUT THEY THINK THEY CAN CHALLENGE ME? WHY? WHY SIR? WHY?

I RESPOND WITH SCORN AND MOCK THEM.

FOR ME ROCKING AND MOCKING MORONS IS SHEER PLEASURE I DONT GET ANGRY…I JUST MOCK.
    BAD BOWLING MUST BE BEATEN

WOULD BE GOLIATHS MUST BE SLAIN PROMPTLY AND PROPERLY, SIR

17. As we so focus on the Nato – Russian wars the criminal Zionist – Jewish state which occupies Palestine has killed a veteran journalist,Shireen Abu Akleh, covering for Aljazeera , a pro covering this beat for 25 years.

This is the 48th Palestinian journalist to be killed in recent times by the apartheid regime. Of course, if this had happened in Ukraine, that Russia had killed a journalist the bleeding hearts liberals from the NYT would have been crying blue murder. Instead of seeing this as a willful assassination by the occupation forces trite remarks are made trying to cast shadow on her death by suggesting the fog of war when there was no Palestinian freedom fighters anywhere near.

NYT is evidently covering for the Zionists but who are the criminal christians covering for.

18. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Saw it this morning Pacha…and got the nerve to lie and blame it on the Palestinians..

19. As I said, here we go AGAIN!

POOR YOU.

20. Scrolling, scrolling, scrolling…..

21. Artax,

You are wasting your time. You’ll soon see.

22. “THEO
    THERE IS MUCH MERIT IN YOU OPINION………HOWEVER, ON THE BASIS OF MY UNDERSTANDING OF THE BIBLE, I BELIEVE THAT THE USA IS GOING TO THE DOGS, AND BRINGING BACK TRUMP WILL NOT FIX THINGS AS SOME BELIEVE.”

Not in favor of bringing back Trump. But fully agree on going to the dogs. It seems to me as if we are entering a period of craziness. Reading the news, it appears that even ordinary folks are acting in a bizarre manner.

23. If Bajan Culture is about their Story Telling… they are not very good at it

Story Yoga
    Seema Anand StoryTelling

24. PachamamaMay 11, 2022 1:55 PM

NYT is evidently covering for the Zionists but who are the criminal christians covering for.

Did you know the NYT backed Stalin in the 20’s and 30’s, then Hitler in the 30’s and then Castro in the 50’s?

Kind of interesting that all three of theses historical figures have one thing in common …. Left Wing Operatives …… Communists/Socialists/Fascists!!

25. Jesus… Story is worse than his music.
    This guy has several methods of inflicting pain.

26. William Skinner Avatar

@ TheOGazerts 1:04
    Although I seriously disagree with you, I respect your honesty.
    There are some on this blog who will attempt to kill others who may make a similar statement.
    I honestly don’t have such a positive view of the USA but the position you have taken, is growing in popularity all over the place in my community.
    There is a reason that your view is now the most popular. I listened to a very interesting discussion on Brasstacks today about youth and getting homes.
    It is obvious that a lot of pie in the sky promises are being made by the government in relation to young people owning homes.
    This was perhaps one of the most honest posts I have ever read this blog.

27. Skinner
    Are you still at Caribman?

28. Story missing numbers and relies on percentage changes!!

29. JohnMay 11, 2022 1:11 PM

So after seventy five days of war there is still no clear winner.

Russia has had its Victory Parade with no announcement of a victory.

Ukraine is still chugging along.

Russian military casualties and materiel losses are high.

It is mostly Ukrainian civilians we hear that are being killed.

So how will it end, if indeed it ever does?

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Russia has had its flagship of its Black Seas Fleet blown up and sunk.

Both sides seem to agree this is a fact.

There may be a dispute over how many died, but it is an accepted fact that Russia’s flagship is at the bottom of the Black Sea.

When Bismark sunk The Hood in 1941, even though The Hood was outdated, it was a big deal because it was the de facto flagship of the Royal Navy.

For sure Russia is taking serious hits.

30. USA! USA! USA!
    USA! #1

that is what all politicians say and crowds chant to get excited
    but is mindless ignorant shit
    how can a nation be #1
    and people believe they are #1
    what does that mean

USA has a White Amerikkka and a Black America (which is a ghetto)
    Killer Mike – Ghetto Gospel

31. A Conversation With Tommie Smith | Killer Mike

32. The narrative that drives Amerikkka is about being rich
    but, more important lessons in life are about being poor
    How you react to failure makes or breaks you

Killer Mike – AKshon (yeah!)

33. R.A.P. Music
    (Killer Mike) “I never really had a religious experience, in a religious place, the closest I ever come to seeing or feeling God is listening to rap music. Rap music is my religion. Amen

What I say might save a life, what I speak might save the street I ain’t got no instruments, but I got my hands and feet Hands gone clap and feet gone tap, El-P beats to make that snap And I ride them with my raps, and they all tight as my naps And my naps is all I got, and this beautiful ebony skin And the music in my heart, and the words put in the wind And the words put in the wind, coming back like a boomerang When I take this microphone, point it at the crowd, they start to sing This is jazz, this is funk, this is soul, this is gospel This is sanctified sex, this is player pentecostal This is church front, pew, amen, pulpit What my people need and the opposite of bullshit This is jazz, this is funk, this is soul, this is gospel This is sanctified sex, this is player pentecostal This is church front, pew, amen, pulpit What my people need and the opposite of bullshit It’s that Robert Johnson, that Muddy Waters, that James Brown, Augusta, GA That Ray Charles, that Stevie Wonder, that Mayfield, that Superfly That Willie Hutch and that Mack, it’s that blues man, that soul man That OutKast, that Southernplayalisticadillac It’s that Jimi Hendrix, that George Clinton, I feel it in my bones Aretha Franklin, that Shirley Caesar, that Miss Nina Simone That Sade, that Love is King, that Coltrane, that Love Supreme That Miles Davis, that Bitches Brew, that “beeeyatch” said by Playboy Too This is jazz, this is funk, this is soul, this is gospel This is sanctified sex, this is player pentecostal This is church front, pew, amen, pulpit What my people need and the opposite of bullshit This is jazz, this is funk, this is soul, this is gospel This is sanctified sex, this is player pentecostal This is church front, pew, amen, pulpit What my people need and the opposite of bullshit I got things to do, before I meet that glory in the sky And my baby girl b-day be six months away, she gonna be five So I pray to the lord he spare me, and I make it by and by And I help souls stay out of Hell with what I testify And maybe when I grab the microphone and never lie That’ll merit that he spare me, I won’t have to feel that fire So Killa Kill gonna spit that real on each and every song And each and every poem, until the good lord call me home, gone! This is jazz, this is funk, this is soul, this is gospel This is sanctified sex, this is player pentecostal This is church front, pew, amen, pulpit What my people need and the opposite of bullshit This is jazz, this is funk, this is soul, this is gospel This is sanctified sex, this is player pentecostal This is church front, pew, amen, pulpit What my people need and the opposite of bullshit

34. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

“I listened to a very interesting discussion on Brasstacks today about youth and getting homes.
    It is obvious that a lot of pie in the sky promises are being made by the government in relation to young people owning homes.”

William…lies and sleight of hand…i saw an article last night where the Rasta Community is being pushed out of the areas where there are springs…i remember in the 70s when people went there to bathe….the slaveminded looked down on it… doan go dey, de rastas does be dey….now the younger generation has cleaned up the areas and trying to make a living selling crafts etc…some lowlife minority they sold land to is DIRECTING nuisance misleaders to end the innovative projects by young Black people and remove them…

it’s quite obvious the island is being handed over completely to minorities and no provision made for the Black Afrikan majority population….but if they want to accept that and don’t make their OWN PLANS, not my problem..

not everyone is accepting of SLAVEHOOD from trash..

https://www.msn.com/en-gb/news/world/british-virgin-islands-activists-rally-in-favor-of-local-autonomy/ar-AAXa5U8?ocid=msedgntp&cvid=377637e51ac34af3b3ce6c69d342b950