Feel free to comment on the image. In case you do not recognize the gentleman on the left, he is former Minister of Finance Chris Sinckler.

Commenters are invited to caption this.

385 responses to “Politics Makes Strange Bedfellows”

1. WS

Go drink some water then read the article again and try to understand what you reading ?

No-one mentioned anything about energy efficient houses. I would assumed all houses built nowadays are built as energy efficient as possible

I have no doubt that if this initiative was undertaken in Cuba that Castro would be getting all the praise about being a progressive leader

If it was being undertaken by one of the sister islands the it would be – look how that island is doing it and Barbados can’t do it.

If WAru had mentioned that it was something we should be doing then it would be a good idea the the dumb ministers being paid a high salary couldn’t think about

But because it is Barbados (first) and coming from the duopoly (second) Mia/blp (third). You just could gotta find something to criticize

Barbados was building hosing estates like the pine , west terrace and such like for donkey years. The units were getting into into the hand of people who they were intended for . We do not have a housing speculators culture in Barbados like we have here in the USA

IMO you are reaching/ clutching at straws

2. June to November

3. ‘Grim summer’ for Port taxis

4. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

“If WAru had mentioned that it was something we should be doing then it would be a good idea the the dumb ministers being paid a high salary couldn’t think about

But because it is Barbados (first) and coming from the duopoly (second) Mia/blp (third). You just could gotta find something to criticize”

got it wrong again….does it ever occur to you and your kind that some people have MORE INFORMATION AVAILABLE TO THEM and from there can make INFORMED DECISIONS and try to pass on that information so NO MISTAKES ARE MADE..and if NO ONE LISTENS…people have to POINT OUT THE COCKUPS…so there are NO REPEATS.

…read it twice and SLOWLY…i do not go out of my way to criticize Mia…. but when things return to bite her, she should take notice..

5. WAru

I just throw ur name in there for obvious reasons

I could/ should use glenville Phillips 2 to make my point

I wasn’t accusing u of anything. My remark about someone criticizing was WS
    Move on to ur monologue

6. MONOLOGUE INDEED

RE got it wrong again….does it ever occur to you and your kind that some people have MORE INFORMATION AVAILABLE TO THEM and from there can make INFORMED DECISIONS and try to pass on that information so NO MISTAKES ARE MADE..and if NO ONE LISTENS…people have to POINT OUT THE COCKUPS…so there are NO REPEATS.

WARU YOU MAKE MANY POSTS EVERYDAY ALL DAY BUT YOU ADD NOTHING OF SUBSTANCE BUT CRITICISM AND MATERIAL FOR THE CONSUMPTION OF DUNG BEETLES……….WHICH EVEN THEY REFUSE AS THE QUALITY OF DUNG IS SO POOR.

EVEN. YOUR PROSE IS POOR, PUERLILE, PITHY, PUSTULAR, PEDANTIC , PURULENT AND PUTRID.

YOU SAY YOU ARE A WRITER. BUT YOU ARE CLEARLY A MERE MEDIOCRE MENDICANT. MORAN

IT IS TIME YOU PURCHASE A BESSEMER CONVERTER AND TALK INTO IT, AND MAKE PIG IRON OR PURCHASE A BIO DIGESTER AND TALK INTO IT AND MAKE METHANE GAS

THAT IS THE ONLY WAY YOU CAN ADD ANYTHING

LETS HEAR ABOUT OUR AFRICAN HERITAGE AND ITS IMPORTANCE SOME MORE.

7. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Geriatric Bedroom Pimp…..did no one come to visit you today.?

8. William Skinner Avatar

@ WURA
    @ John 2 as apparently joined a very long line of contributors on BU who delight in putting together groups. They also went after me when I bluntly refused to join them in their battles with Comrade Hal Austin, Nowaday, , they have elected to pair me with you simply because I apparently refused to join them in attacking you.
    The remarkable hypocrisy about them, is that they deliver judgments on people but nobody questions them when they declare who they like and who is the most “ balanced person on BU.
    Just let @John 2 , a remarkably funny man, join them.
    I remember at least one of them was quite in love , metaphorically of course, with another contributor. That did not end too well.

9. And….here we go AGAIN!

10. William Skinner,

AGAIN….

You were called out on HIM because of your double standards.

Can’t be bothered to deal with the last remarks you dropped. That will set off the usual tirade. We already have one recital in progress.

I am a little bored today but not THAT bored!

11. William Skinner is a childish idiot.

Who man you know that like to drop so much remarks?

12. I thought the ‘move on to your monologue’s comment was just as funny as that about the pitchfork.

13. Donna May 11, 2022 3:10 PM #: “William Skinner, AGAIN….You were called out on HIM because of your double standards.”

@Donna

YOU ARE CORRECT.

I’ve previously called him out on that hypocrisy.

Also, Theo ‘said’ I’m “one of the likeable bloggers on BU,” and, I’ve read a contribution recently from Skinner, in which he alleged some people ‘say’ I’m the most “balanced person on BU.”
    We’ve seen him make references to bloggers who, according to him, “are apologist pretending to be neutral.”

Therefore, based on “the remarks he dropped” in his 2:53 PM contribution, I believe he was referring to me.

So, who cares?

14. Poor old Frank and his myopic side kick John2. How’s Mia progressing with the constitution or will it be like a stillborn, highly unlikely to see the light of day.

15. @TLSN

Does it make sense moving forward with town halls on a new constitution before the CCJ rules?

16. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

“I just throw ur name in there for obvious reasons”

replace my name with William’s and it means the same thing…..blinkered nonsense hold no water…sitting back and letting everything slide into MORE CHAOS seems the only goal of fowls…who have no ambition but to follow blindly, not everyone is this challenged.

17. The toxic environment that prevailed BU previously, is slowly beginning to resurface.

Most persons seem to be more occupied with promoting themselves…… reminding us how more intelligent they are than the average contributor……rather than having rational, reasonable discussions on the issues.

The enthusiasm to participate isn’t there anymore.
    Reminds me of a poem I read in a book written by James Fenimore Cooper… ‘The Spy.’

‘Twas when the fields were swept of Autumn’s store,
    And growing winds the fading foliage tore;
    Behind the Lowmon hill, the short-lived light,
    Descending slowly, ushered in the night;
    When from the noisy town, with mournful look,
    His lonely way the meagre pedler took.

18. Thailand’s public health minister, who has spearheaded the country’s drive to decriminalize cannabis, says the government will distribute 1 million of the plants free when most legal restrictions on production and possession of the drug are lifted next month.

https://apnews.com/article/covid-health-marijuana-public-0c8a3bbce9828f1339b4e9aea690ee48

19. @Artax

Anonymous commenters doing so and failing to see the stupidity in it.

20. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

“Nowaday, , they have elected to pair me with you simply because I apparently refused to join them in attacking you.”

perpetually carrying the simple minds of 8-year-olds, some of them are grandparents and stilll engage in that ish, the only other place i have seen this is in primary school…mature adults do not act like that ever…. trying to get everyone to take sides against me…like that means anything at all to me or could change anything when all that has GONE WRONG was set in motion long time ago and they themselves are partly responsible for all the ills on the island as enablers and accomplices..

….i keep telling them am UNTOUCHABLE….removed myself far out of their reach over 2 years ago…they can only moan and groan at me from someone else’s blog every day….i got an escape hatch/private space, can shut down and tune them out at will…

….everything has gone to shit for them and getting even worse……if they could blame me for it they would…instead of focusing on what is coming next, and know they lack vision so will never see it until it hits the news….

don’t know where old ass people get this idea that someone should join cliques to gang up on other anonymous (even before i revealed myself) contributors….we have all had conflicts with this or that blogger over the years, difference in opinions, or in personalities and just forget about it, but these take it to another level and really need a psychiatric intervention to discuss it with someone….but would look at me, have multiple times and call me crazy….this madness is real….and then they talk about who mad and who sane….

William ….most times i would wake up from sleeping and see this crazy ongoing, too exhausted or absorbed to think of them at all and their obsession with …..not even sure what it is they want from or to do with me…🤣🤣🤣

the geriatric nutjob spent Mother’s Day in my bedroom, while i was partying up a storm…..no one could be that bored, that is crazy gone overboard..

21. Waru
    I cannot replace ur name with William I would have to use another person name

WS it the person that I am accusing of criticizing. Not you

Read in context. Replace ur name and put TheO. Or Castro or any other It still William that is doing the criticizing not TheO

I only used ur name to get over the point

22. Here goes the monolith

23. @J2
    You put me in a glasshouse, with the DLP and now with Waru, WS and Castro. soon you will be lumping me with ac. Dude, those are too many camps.

Or are you using my name to get over the point?
    —x–

Folks need to stop being so serious.

24. There he goes again yes u David
    Mention of Mia name gives u reason to attack like a mad bull
    Mia said that there would be a Republic Constituion
    This is the only Republic country in the world that have not made a Republic Constitution available to the people
    Appalling and down right fraudulent game ship
    Name one country in the world without a genuine Constitution after the country became a Republic
    Fraudster at large having mad bulls to do the dirty work

25. Constitution of Republic of Barbados
    Pick a God and Pray

26. I have no respect for bloggers who support others that blatantly and repeatedly lie on the blog. Why encourage a litany of lies all day, everyday?

27. William Skinner Avatar

@ Enuff
    May 11, 2022 8:38 PM

“I have no respect for bloggers who support others that blatantly and repeatedly lie on the blog. Why encourage a litany of lies all day, everyday?”

Nobody has been accused of lying more than you on this blog. You have no integrity and constantly attempt to defend issues for the Barbados Labour Party that you of which you vehemently attacked the Democratic Labour Party.
    You are now making a feeble and laughable attempt to join the self appointed police of this blog. Who are extremely annoyed when anybody disagrees with them.
    Unfortunately for you, they have also accused you of lying consistently.
    Of all the defenders of the BLP , you are the outstanding joker.
    So, politely carry your attempt to brand others as liars to another place where your identity is unknown.

28. Awaiting the Republic Constitution six months and counting
    Yuh mean to say that if the court case goes on for another two years there would be no Republic Constitution
    What a sham
    Lies and dam liars in charge of goverance
    A country without a Constitution which should represent the tenets of New change is a country being run by liars and fraudsters

29. “Awaiting the Republic Constitution six months and counting”

try counting on your fingers
    feb, march, april, may
    is 4 months

Now check the USofA
    Independence Day is a federal holiday in the United States commemorating the Declaration of Independence of the United States, on July 4, 1776.
    Constitution Day is a federal observance that commemorates the U.S. Constitution. It is observed on September 17, the day the Constitution was signed in 1787.

30. Apologies ..
    I got Rihanna Nation Hero date and Mia 2nd term victory date of Bajan folklore mixed up
    Dec-Jan-Feb-Mar-Apr = 5

31. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

For those who love to MISINTERPRET the word intelligence….US intelligence uses the word EVERY DAY in its proper context, it’s posted to every news outlet for those who care to learn anything, but if we use it on BU, the clown brigade make it their personal business to MISINTERPRET IT to suit narrow, uneducated agendas…

“Intelligence is related to the setting of goals. GOALS. One of the major reasons for the confusion of Black children, one of the major reasons for the educational problems that Afrikan children have around the world is because we as Black adults are not clear about the goals that we want to accomplish as a people. Because it is the goals that we set that organizes and forms intelligence. If you have no goals and no set of purpose then there is no intellectual capacity for your children. You will need to have cultural (political, economical, educational etc., ) goals Black people. You can not just send your children to school and expect them to learn when you have no cultural goals and directions on things you want to accomplish as a people. You will have to inculcate and instill in your children goals and goal orientations in order for them to organize and form intelligence. And because you have let your future be determined by another group of people, your children’s minds and brains have no where to go and have no reason for learning. Period.”

Okokuroko Seba Nana Amos N. Wilson

“@ Enuff
    May 11, 2022 8:38 PM

“I have no respect for bloggers who support others that blatantly and repeatedly lie on the blog. Why encourage a litany of lies all day, everyday?””

you are back….the blatant liar, am still waiting to see a repost of the comment where i said i worked for JPMorgan…which i never said…you cannot call anyone on BU a liar without getting it thrown back at you….there is evidence.

no one respects yardfowls except OTHER YARDFOWLS…

“I only used ur name to get over the point”

replace it with any name you like and it’s still a nonpoint…nothing to do with enabling yardfowlism is credible, and actually LOOKED DOWN ON…….

32. “am still waiting to see a repost of the comment where i said i worked for JPMorgan…”

no one is saying you worked for JPM as an officer of law at level of VP, your comment was along the lines of

“People here would be surprised where I have worked. JPM has 1,000s of AVPs and VPs” or some such

some found it a little bit baffling

33. Does it matter?
    There are BLP truths and DLP truths.
    Is 10,000 houses in 5 years a truth, a possibility or an outright lie?
    When a minister carries out an investigation and then makes a statement on the investigation and reverses the statement a few days later, are both statements the truth?.
    The focus should be in what people in high positions say and do; not on a comment made on BU.
    We discharge a great amount of energy on people (not MPs or Senators) who have no power and ignore those with actual power.

Some bloggers can say what they want to say and do as they please, but they have no real power; not even imagined. Some of us are taking ourselves and other anonymous bloggers too seriously.

34. BU David where is the Time clock for the New Republic Constitution
    This is not democracy this is fraudmockery
    Barbados is not governed under a goverence of Fraud mockery
    Unbelievable
    We need Trump to straighten this mess out

35. “We discharge a great amount of energy on people (not MPs or Senators) who have no power and ignore those with actual power.”

energy movement is all about intent

when people understand the intent of their actions the process is more straightforward

36. or will or willingness

37. Of all the defenders of the BLP , you are the outstanding joker.
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    Not quite true
    Enuff is good, ….but cannot touch Lorenzon in this regard.

38. TheOGazertsMay 12, 2022 7:07 AM

Is 10,000 houses in 5 years a truth, a possibility or an outright lie?

Xxxxx
    A dam lie
    Example the 2×4 in the market almost five years and still not finished
    A bunch of fraudsters in charge of the country selling lies and unbelievable policies as truth
    Don’t forget the big lie told by Mottley about the Red bag
    Now the only thing red coming out of Mottley bag are the blp footsoldiers in red shirts

Ha ha 😂 🤣 😆 😄

39. Don’t forget the big lie told by Mottley about the Red bag

she had files containing DLP corruption was a strong argument visualisation exercise that was said with a poker face that had no tells and could not be read and made DLP anxious

40. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

“Some bloggers can say what they want to say and do as they please, but they have no real power; not even imagined. Some of us are taking ourselves and other anonymous bloggers too seriously.”

been telling them for YEARS….but the more they do it and get sidetracked when their time, not mine, is WASTED pursuing me, when no one will EVER stop me in the streets and say:

“buh yu promise to geh we water and we int get none.” ..been happeing for DECADES…

or “i int geh me pension or NIS benefits” ..been happening for YEARS…

or “weh all de billions wunna tief gone” from VAT, TREASURY AND PENSION..

or “wuh happen wid dah vaccine scam”

or “how come we getting lock up for marijuana, but nuhbody int geh lock up for nearly 3 tons of cocaine dat pass thru Barbados on its way to Europe an geh bust dey”

or “wuh happen to de big red bag wid evidence of DLP corruption, dah we hear bout in 2018 election and den again in 2022 election to lock up de corrupt, buh nutten int happen yet ” lots of empty promises and no action FOR DECADES..

they are acting like if I, AND NOT THEIR LYING POLITICIANS…gotta answer to the PEOPLE WHO ELECTED THEM…i can lie all day and still don’t have to answer to the PEOPLE OF BARBADOS who never elected me to anything because i know NOT TO GET INVOLVED in scamming and lying to the people…

all of that is their delusion, in those tiny minds, if they FOCUS consistently on WHAT I POST…instead of what their misleaders do and say, somehow, it will absolve their lies and all the other falsehoods leaking daily from the taxpayer funded parliament…the simple minded 8 year old primary school intellect can only reach so far…and no further…

while they spent/wasted multiple years doing all of that….i was minding and taking care of MY BUSINESS…but they won’t stop, the obsession runs too deep.. i was on to them from Day 1…and still they won’t learn..

“some found it a little bit baffling”

not baffling at all…

““People here would be surprised where I have worked. JPM has 1,000s of AVPs and VPs” or some such”

even if….i said GUESS WHERE, two words, and never expanded on them……none of that equates to saying i worked at JPM…the fowl was eagerly grasping at straws to show up himself, which he did superbly and drowned himself in the process…all on his own, did not need any help from me…..

41. William Skinner Avatar

@ TheOGazerts
    Any one who was on BU prior to the elections of 2018, can see the pure hypocrisy of those who supported the BLP.
    The problem is that WE all knew that Stuart and company had to go. That was understood.
    However , some were pretending that they were interested in rescuing Barbados and I don’t mean @ Enuff or @ Lorenzo because in all fairness to them ,they never hid their blind loyalty to their party.
    The I love Barbados more then you crowd were really I love the BLPites. They cry for change had nothing to do with the country .Period.
    It is obvious that they do not want anybody to now question the nonsense going on in the country.
    Suddenly they began to call for people to be banned; defend everything that Mia does and want to direct what is submitted to the blog.
    The most alarming development being they are now posing as apolitical and expect people to be unaware of this skillful attempt to basically shut down any criticism of Mottley and company.
    It’s not that people take themselves too“ seriously” ; it’s just that some contributors resent being taken as fools.
    Every single Bajan knows that the government has a tough job. We all know that Mia turns ip for work everyday. She is now seen as the best Prime Minister in the Caribbean. However that goes not place her above criticism.
    For example ,she should have by now addressed us about the goings on at the GIS.
    I repeat this is not about @ Enuff or @Lorenzo.
    @ Artax
    BU is no toxic blog. Never has been . It’s just that you have your standards of communication that are revered and others have theirs.
    I am yet to call anybody on BU a RH; JA or engage in any toxic back and forth . When I refer to people as hypocrites it is just in the political context.
    You just want it said your way and you cannot seriously expect to direct how others choose to express themselves or what topics they determine to contribute to.
    That’s why some posts on education and the state of trade unionism may not garner as much discussion as The Ukraine or abortion rights.
    We all have different interests
    You delight in pointing out the inconsistencies or bias of @ angela Cox and we have @ GP and @ Dubstreet.
    Like some say just scroll by .
    This is not the police band. No director here

42. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

I even forgot one, the list is so long:

or “exactly wuh rijock gine say bout corruption in Barbados come satday”

or ” who de cartels own on de island”

cahn call my name in none a dah dey….lol

43. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

William….none of them are credible…as long as you support the corrupt….you are corrupt..no getting around or away from that…why do you think i would want none of them around me..

or ” who de cartels OWN pon de island”………. should be their GREATEST and gravest concern….but i can see where they can’t even rise to that level of thinking…spent years studying them…while they were working the.. pin the tail on the donkey… child-like routines..

44. “she had files containing DLP corruption was a strong argument visualisation exercise that was said with a poker face that had no tells and could not be read and made DLP anxious”

what was the lies
    the files on corruption
    or the corruption or lack of thereof

Tougher Colder Killer / El-P (feat. Killer Mike & Despot)

To the mother of my enemy, I just killed your son
    He died with his face to the sky and it can not be undone
    He didn’t die hard, in the end he just grinned and bowed
    Made him dig his own grave at the point of a gun
    While he laughed to the gods out loud
    And it made me want to jump… out a window
    And it made me want to scream
    Tear my face off run through the streets
    Pandemonium me, fucked by decree
    Came a long way from young and alive when I was not blind…
    Now I can not see
    Grace in reverse at best it gets worse and I wanted you to know:
    Since then I don’t sleep
    And the uniform, tags, side arm and ID that I wore
    When I did it got send C.O.D
    To the HQ, note reading “this is not me
    And I hate you for making me make a man bleed”
    And before the man passed and his last gasp fled
    (And this is why I’m writing you now) his eyes gleamed
    And he pointed to the part of his chest that still beats
    Looked dead in my grill and then said this to me

There is a tougher colder killer
    A tougher colder killer than
    A tougher colder killer than you
    And he will wipe us all from this place
    You will learn to crawl
    You will learn it all in just one day
    Just one day

I’ll slap a motherfucker so hard his mama probably said baby you okay
    I just got a straight pain inside of my face, you understand me?
    Your dad should be ashamed of raising you suckers man, real shit man
    Your dad should’ve left home like millions of other dads did
    By staying at home, man, he only made you a tougher, colder pussy

I’m the fucking Catalina wine mixer
    Blitzer, wolf in a shearling wording shit twisted
    It’s a lovely day to go Blitzkrieg, isn’t it?
    Listen if suicide pacts are your bag try dissin him
    The blocked number, no star 69
    Call, breathe heavy at your little sis, rock system
    Come with the loud talk, limp back whispering
    That motherfucker’s no victim

The return of the other
    Insane psycho sick savage raw rap rhyme motherfucker
    With a big black belly
    If I get to shaking like jelly and the gun
    Don’t jam, you’re a dead motherfucker!
    Niggas say sweet like smuckers
    Peanut butter pack the motherfuckers
    I’m ashamed for your mothers
    Pause, calm
    How I know your momma? Bad mother-fucker?
    Double entendre?

Mother fuckers don’t know shit
    Not the half of the math or the sum of the quotient
    Get your cameras and focus to capture the moment
    I slap you for poking your nose in
    Globe gripped so tight that it’s choking
    He got the whole world in his hands, hold this!
    Pose in a winning stance, don’t get close
    Watch me with the telescope you watched the throne with

Trapped in another bad circuit, twirk it
    Splash in another man’s snatch, get murdered
    Paths get burnt and cut right through sermons
    I laugh at the priest getting deep in the service
    Last guy to the big guy in the sky
    Is a rotten egg or potato au gratin
    Head get him down, take a piss in his coffin
    Better off dead than let him keep talking

You better off walking than talking
    Bullets get to sparking, leave you in chalk or a coffin
    Lord have mercy on the family and they losses
    I paid for the roses to cover the coffin
    I move like Bulger, the boss up in Boston
    Caught him in a bottle house buying Mr. Boston
    Hit him with a bullet from a .38 snub
    Put the plug in his skull, hit the switch lights, offed him

What’s that on your shirt? Made you look
    Get jacked for your work, get juxed for the gold
    ‘Oldest trick in the book like grandma’s hand on her cunt playboy centerfold
    Hold his dick like it shook on the block while he look at the cops and they drive past slow
    Keep the heater on ice, let it go, he was told that revenge was best served cold

There is a tougher colder killer than
    A tougher colder killer than
    A tougher colder killer than you
    And he will wipe us all from this place
    You will learn to crawl
    You will learn it all in just one day
    Just one day

You ain’t with this shit we with
    Bars of death and destruction
    What do I hear from you? Nothin’. Silence
    You ain’t ready for this shit. You don’t want this shit
    It’s a prizefight. It’s a prizefight
    And one opponent ain’t showin’ up, sucka

p.s. bitches like William and The 0 should take my name out of their cunting mouths and bitch comments
    they could be talking to me or chewing a brick but either way they will get their teeth smashed in

45. But wuh happen all.of a sudden the ongoing issue at GIS has gone silent on BU
    Meanwhile govt propaganda footsoldiers are on local media messages in hand spouting about the good things which happens at GIS
    There is a girl running loosely across Barbados running from the good things at GIS
    Don’t mek.me laugh 😆 🤣 😒 😑

46. Mia had files in flies?

47. “But everybody has a unique story. If you know and understand a person’s story, it is harder to judge them and lump them in with a stereotype. The same goes for a group. Knowing and understanding the complex history/story of the group makes it harder to dismiss them as a monolithic monster.”

Personally, I find ignoring politics and bullshit the best remedy, especially when you lave low expectations based on someone’s prior history of being known scum, like when Trump and Johnson are in power, I say “fuck politics”

48. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

those “files” are now NULL and VOID…

i was saying satday for exposure, but it looks like somebody got BIGGER FILES, coming soon to a screen near you……..lol

let the BU fowls keep focusing on little powerless me….

“If you are a bank compliance officer in North America or the European Union, you will want to read our special series detailing rampant corruption in the East Caribbean state of Barbados, which begins tomorrow. We will be naming and shaming all the players, including present and former members of government, Politically Exposed Persons (PEPs) and prominent businessmen, who are involved in making Barbados a high-risk jurisdiction, due to its level of rampant financial crime, as well as systemic corruption in the country’s court system, where the Rule of Law is frequently trumped by the power structure of the Old Boy System. Do not miss our upcoming, hard-hitting, series of articles.”

49. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

btw…none of that exposure has anything to do with me or AOP….so any fowl comes at me with any of ya usual small time shit, i will take great pleasure in ROLLING RIGHT OVER YOU WITH A TANK….

you are warned..

Leave a Reply to EnuffCancel reply