The blogmaster congratulates Voice of Barbados for keeping the issue of a dysfunctional Government Industrial School (GIS) in the public eye. Barbadians are known for having short memories. The outrage expressed by callers and panelists on the ‘Return to Dodds‘ show hosted by veteran journalist David Ellis is merited although it maybe a case of appeasement for the sake of satisfying good conscience. The injustices meted out to residents of GIS and before the name change has been bandied about in the public domain for decades. Then again the residents of GIS are from the bottom socioeconomic bracket, NTSH.

What is happening at the GIS is reflective of a decadence and lackadaisical way to addressing problems prevalent in society- outdated laws, redundant systems and most of all a lack of leadership. It exposes the inability of our people to efficiently manage our affairs given a significant investment in formal education post-independence.

Where is the conscience of a people who for decades look the other way when young people suffering from behavioural challenges are treated inhumanely at Dodds?

Listen for yourself.

https://downtobrasstacks.castos.com/episodes/brasstacks-apr-20th-2022

224 responses to “Dodds Accused of Failing ‘Deviants’”

1. CORRECTION

THERE IS WAY TOO MUCH SICKNESS OCCURING ON THE 2 X 3 ISLAND AND PEOPLE LIKE TO ACT THAT IS NORMAL.

2. The inflow into the GIS comes from two streams, those charged or have engaged in criminal behaviour and others from unsupportive home situations. GIS from all reports continues to fall short by its inability to implement flexible systems to treat residents.

3. @Vincent

From listening to the debate there isn’t a fit for purpose act, the board acts in an advisory capacity. The blogmaster is beginning to side with the view that the the ministry home affairs is not setup to lead GIS or that there isn’t enough of a role for the MOE. It seems there is a lot of blame to share here.

4. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

they definitely normalize slavery, oppression, torture, discrimination, racism, disenfranchisement….. mistreatment of and thefts from the people…and see nothing wrong with that picture…see nothing wrong with any of it…

..but petty crap. that sensible people would not lower themselves to look at, grabs their attention, and they become like a dog with a bone, can’t let go…THAT IS NOT NORMAL… .

now they gotta work overtime to cover up….a total waste of time…steupppss…

5. “had it explained to me years ago, in the 80s by a lawyer….there are some great ones, but they avoid government period.”
    ~~~~~~~~~~~

Does that claim ‘still holds true’ over THIRTY (30) to FORTY (40) YEARS LATER, in 2022?

6. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Theo…don’t let these blind you with BS…there was a teenage child killed another child …2 girls…at a secondary school in Barbados years ago….but because of her parent’s diplomatic status…she was too good for GIS, too good to be arrested and convicted…..pay no attention to the jokers…

7. @Artax

The challenge is that we have a few who are unable to address the issues fairly. It is always a case of finding any opportunity to throw shade on the ‘2×3’ island.

8. @Artax

The challenge is that we have a few who are unable to address the issues fairly. It is always a case of finding any opportunity to throw shade on the ‘2×3’ island.

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

BOSS STOP THIS NONSENSE.

TO GET TO A SOLUTION IN ORDER FOR THE 2 x 3 ISLAND TO MOVE FORWARD ONE MUST EXPOSE THE GOOD BAD AND THE UGLY.

EITHER WE DEAL WITH ISSUES IN AN OPEN MANNER INSTEAD OF THE COVERUP BULLSHIT OR WILL CONTINUE THE CYCLE OF REPEAT AND RINSE.

LIKE HAPPENS TIME AND TIME AGAIN IN THIS CASE YOUNG vulnerable TEENS BOTH BOYS AND GIRLS SUFFERING BEHIND WALLS WHILST BEING ABANDONED AND THROWN AWAY BY THE WIDER SOCIETY.

9. What good have you ever exposed on the blog? All in the discussion concede there is a problem. What is the point.

10. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

I thought some would jump out to tell me about diplomatic status, which can be REVOKED at any time by the hosting country, especially when it involves human rights crimes….the girl drove a knife into another child and killed her over some stupid little boy..

…we will see how COUNTERPRODUCTIVE these “debates” are when there is another issue with GIS and yet again another thread appears screaming…woe is we…

no solutions, talk only = no end to these human rights crimes on the island…

when solutions are offered, the fools jump out..

.the island has a ton of lawyers. They know what to do through TRAINING to get all of this into the international SPACE….so that the criminals abusing, mistreating and torturing children ARE HELD ACCOUNTABLE..

but trying to apply pretty words to CRIMES…will never end them….particularly when after a couple years, ya are forced to reapply the same pretty words again, when something even worse happens…

11. @ David

The problem is, there are certain individuals who believe their self perceived intelligence makes it possible for them to be ‘experts and know-it-alls’ on every possible topic ‘under the sun.’ They are the REAL “JOKERS.”

Rather than ‘keep quiet’ on issues of which they don’t have any knowledge or understanding, they must ‘say something’ to demonstrate they have some uncanny ability to discuss every and anything.

And, then go on a temper tantrum when asked to explain their comments or is
    challenged about the accuracy there of.

THAT, my friend, is DEFINITELY NOT NORMAL.

Let’s be serious. How could any sensible individual, for example, expect forum to readily accept, WITHOUT QUESTION….. unsubstantiated information she presented
    from 40 years ago, especially from someone in a profession she criticises on a daily basis, as being dishonest?

But, then again, to highlight these anomalies means we’re ‘shooting the messenger.’

Sometimes it may be best to ignore.

12. What good have you ever exposed on the blog? All in the discussion concede there is a problem. What is the point.

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

MY PURPOSE IS NOT TO EXPOSE WHETHER GOOD OR BAD BUT TO SPEAK THE TRUTH NO MATTER WHICH SIDE OF THE FENCE IT FALLS ON.

13. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

the island has a ton of lawyers. They know what to do through TRAINING to get all of this into the international SPACE….so that the criminals abusing, mistreating and torturing children ARE HELD ACCOUNTABLE..

Baje…let’s see how well this solution is accepted, by those who love the gossiping element…

14. @Artax

Some of us are aware the clinical psychologist associated with the GIS is extremely qualified and has a track record of dealing with troubled youth. One person as qualified as she is can do so much if there are systemic matters to resolve.

15. Vincent Codrington Avatar

@ David Bu at 10 :32 AM

GIS have one remit and that is to reform their charges,where this is possible. Psychiatric cases are not its remit. Education may be . BUT in the modern society that is the remit of the schools and the Ministry of Education. It certainly cannot be a replacement for irresponsible parenting. That is the remit of the Child care Board and Social Welfare departments. In my opinion the GIS has not failed .It is those who have referred/sentenced the charges to the wrong institutions that have failed.
    It is not easy to raise a balanced child in a society that is in transition. There are too many mixed signals that confuse even mature adults. BUT, if we do not know where to go any road will take us there.

16. @ David

You are correct.

There are several highly qualified persons working in the public sector……. including the police and fire services.
    Remember, the most qualified policeman was former Deputy CoP, Oral Williams.

For example, the former Deputy Permanent Secretary in the Ministry of Agriculture and Chief Agricultural Officer, Dr. Lennox Chandler. Lennox is a ‘no nonsense’ individual, who was confronted with difficulties from Estwick and James Paul, both of whom, by the way, are jokers to agriculture.

There are a number of ACCAs, CGAs and CPAs
    working in the BRA and NIS.

Unfortunately, politics and the ‘political bureaucracy’ often present difficulties thereby preventing those persons from functioning as they should.

17. TO THOSE NOT LIVING IN THE REALITY OF THE 2 x 3 ISLAND.

I WAS BORN AND GREW UP IN 2 OF THE WORST GHETTO AREAS LOCALLY WHERE ESPECIALLY BOYS WERE EXPECTED TO BE IN AND OUT OF DODDS AS TEENAGERS/JUVENILES AND LATER GLENDIARY PRISON.

I KNEW MANY SUCH WITH EXPERIENCE WHERE I GREW UP WHO LOVED TO GAMBLE AND AS THEY WOULD SAY RUN WILD.

TEENAGE GIRLS WERE SUPPOSED TO BE PREGNANT IN THEIR EARLY TEENS AND DROPOUTS FROM SCHOOL. I WITNESSED MANY.

SO NO ONE ON THIS BLOG OR ON THE 2 x 3 ISLAND CAN TELL ME THE REALITY.

I ACED THE 11 PLUS AND WAS NO 1 AT MY JUNIOR SCHOOL AN EQUAL MIXTURE OF BOYS AND GIRLS WHEN THE RESULTS CAME OUT.

I WENT TO ONE OF THE TOP SECONDARY SCHOOLS AND ALL OF A SUDDEN EVERY ADULT ACTED LIKE THEIR WERE MY PARENT LOOKING OUT FOR ME.

MY OLDER SISTER, MOTHER SIDE OF THE FAMILY AND NON EXISTENT FATHER SIDE ALL HAD FAILED THE 11 PLUS AND WENT TO RICHMOND OR ST LEONARDS AS KNOW TODAY.

I GREW UP WITH A STIGMA ON THE 2 x 3 ISLAND BECAUSE OF WHERE I LIVED NOT HAVING ANY CONTROL AS A CHILD OF WHERE I WAS BORN OR RAISED. SAME AS MOST OF THESE YOUNG PEOPLE.

ONLY DECENT MEAL WAS ON A SUNDAY REST OF THE WEEK MOSTLY STARVING WHILST SNEAKING STUFF OUT OF MY GRANDMOTHER LARDER/CUPBOARD WHO LATER RAISED ME FROM AGE 10.

I WAS CAUGHT ONE DAY AT AROUND SAME AGE CLOSE TO MY GHETTO HOME STEALING FOR THE FIRST TIME KITE STRING AND THE ORGINAL RED PACKAGED SHIRLEY BISCUITS IN A SUPERMARKET SHOP BY THE OWNER WHO CHASTISED ME BUT LET ME GET AWAY WITH A WARNING AND SOME ADVICE INCLUDING NOT DOING AGAIN.

LUCKILY MY ESCAPE FROM THE BEATINGS, ABUSE AND WOMEN BEING BEATEN EVERYDAY BY DRUNK UNFIT MEN IN THE COMMUNITY WAS TO READ BOOKS EVERYDAY. IT ALSO HELPED ME TO OVERCOME THE MANY DAYS OF HUNGER BY TUNING OUT WHAT WAS GOING ON AROUND ME.

I PRACTICALLY LIVED IN THE LIBRARY.

I LEFT THE 2 x 3 ISLAND ON A FULL 4 YEAR SCHOLARSHIP TO A US UNIVERSITY JUST BEFORE I TURNED 19.

I COULD HAVE BEEN ONE OF THOSE SO CALLED DEVIANTS BECAUSE I CAME UP IN THE SAME DYSFUNCTIONAL HOUSEHOLD AND COMMUNITIES.

SO WHEN ANY INDIVIDUAL MALE OR FEMALE THAT THINK THAT THEY WANT TO SILENCE ME LIKE I DON’T KNOW HOW IT IS DONE LOCALLY ON THE 2 x 3 ISLAND OR PUT ME IN A BOX I WOULD NEVER ACCEPT THEIR JUDGEMENT OR THEIR ATTEMPTS TO DO SO.

18. Vincent Codrington Avatar

@ David Bu at 10 :32 AM.
    To whom is the Board of GIS advisory.: the Minister or the Staff? I thought that they are to monitor the implementation of policy. Do they have enough directors ,appropriately qualified, to give specialist advice?

19. Vincent Codrington April 23, 2022 11:55 AM

@ Mr. Codrington

EXCELLENT!!!!!

The perspective you’ve presented, is sadly missing from the discussion.

I find on BU, we seem not to be fond of discussing issues reasonably and rationally, preferring instead to ‘talk’ meaningless, irrelevant shiite…. and pass it off as intelligent discourse.

20. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

“I COULD HAVE BEEN ONE OF THOSE SO CALLED DEVIANTS BECAUSE I CAME UP IN THE SAME DYSFUNCTIONAL HOUSEHOLD AND COMMUNITIES.”

class consciousness OVER Black consciousness got them in the MESS they are in and CAN’T GET OUT….

no one is impressed, LEAST OF ALL…those whom they THOUGHT were so impressed by their crudeness, and their inferiority complex, for the last 80+ YEARS…

21. class consciousness OVER Black consciousness got them in the MESS they are in and CAN’T GET OUT….

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

AGREE 1000 PERCENT.

THAT IS WHY THEY ARE STUCK IN THE RUT BUT MANY FEEL PROUD TO CALL THE 2 x 3 ISLAND LITTLE ENGLAND.

22. @ Vincent

We are saying the same thing? The issue is one where we have an institution that is not fit for purpose.

We can debate the department(s) that should be responsible but where the rubber meets the road is that there needs to be improvement/reform to what exist. The young people being sent to GIS are being short changed. As a caring society we have a duty of care to look after those who are struggling in the society for whatever reason.

23. @Vincent

From a listen to the recording embedded in the blog the Board advises both management and minister but they have no ‘teeth’ to enforce same.

24. Waiting for you to report when you acquire you astronaut license.

Steuspe

25. Waiting for you to report when you acquire you astronaut license.

Steuspe

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

WHEN YOU ARE NAMED A NATIONAL HERO

STEUPSE

26. You will know that how?

You people with your inflated online egos.

27. You will know that how?

You people with your inflated online egos.

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

TYPICAL 2 X 3 ISLAND ALWAYS SEEKING TO PUT PEOPLE IN THEIR PLACE OR IN A BOX.

I SPEAK TRUTH WITH FREEDOM TO EXPRESS MYSELF WHICH A LOT LOCALS ARE NOT ABLE TO DO.

YOU SEEK TO CENSOR OR DERIDE ME LIKE A LITTLE BOY I MUST GO INTO THE CORNER BECUASE YOU CANT CONTOL ME.

THANK GOD I LEFT BECAUSE THERE ARE WAY TOO MANY LIKE YOU THAT WANT TO KEEP PEOPLE IN THEIR PLACE FOR THEIR OWN self-aggrandizement.

LIKE POT CALLING THE KETTLE BLACK.

28. David
    Macron now has a double digit lead. No earthquake likely, but!

29. Told you Pacha. People have trust issues with Le Pen.

30. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Pacha…don’t know if you saw the notice.

Come join Dr. Ken L. Harris, Ph.D. in Detroit for the One Africa: Power in Unity Conference on Saturday April 30, 2022 and Sunday May 1, 2022. The conference will also be LIVE STREAMED Worldwide.
    Dr. Maulana Karenga (virtual participation)
    Shahrazad Ali
    Professor James Small
    Rizza Islam (virtual participation)
    Dr. Leonard Jeffries
    Dr. Rosalind Jeffries
    Kaba Hiawatha Kamene (virtual participation)
    Dr. Susan Tatah
    Mfundishi Jhutyms
    Asar Imhotep
    Dr. Theophile Obenga (virtual participation)
    Dr. Ken Harris
    Jabari Osaze
    Bayyinah Bello
    Dr. Alicia Watkins

31. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@David, “trust issues” , Putin supporter issues, economic policy plan issues and a whole lot more.

She was certainly not resoundingly supported by all those on her ‘right’, even. Some held their nose and went Macron and others refused both.

Anyhow, that said her continued growing support should be a wake up call for the French and across Europe … coming from the perverse edginess of her father she has brought the party well into the mainstream so come elections the real question will be how well does her party lieutenants do in the parochial mayoral and other governance elections.

Win or lose she has already made a telling impact.

32. “Win or lose she has already made a telling impact.”

much more worrying than the Trump and Le Pens nationalism “populism” tropes, mindsets, dog whistle issues and smears parroted and grabbed from internet low life losers for a voice piece opportunist politician to take on, is the numbers who vote for racist trash in these times when they know it is wrong hateful and illegal

In a divided USA the Popular vote was 81,268,924 to 74,216,154, that’s +74 million scum in USA who look down on people of colour for their own white privilege corrupting governments

33. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@Dub, it was worrying when those same majorities supported slavery even as many who looked just like them duplicitously offered noise of support against racism ; it was worrying all this time even with Black folks elected across the UK, France and other places in Europe even in Italy and Germany culminating of course with a Black man as US president. We believed that as the ‘guest who came to dinner’ like Sidney Poitier we had finally been accepted into the white household … what a freaking joke!

So right now I say to you that it’s actually quite invigorating, informative and instructive to see our next door neighbor or our brother-in-law or 2nd cousin or whomever for what they are.

They are hard realities of these deep seated ideological political biases … so no there are not all scum good sir as some just don’t like us because of our political beliefs and yes many simply hate us because of the colour of our skin; they are the scum.

34. @David “Where is the conscience of a people who for decades looked the other way.”

I wish that the mostly male perverts would look the other way when people’s girl children, and sometimes boys are around.

35. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@David, re “You people with your inflated online egos.” Well either that or some interesting perspective of voyeurism and exhibitionist tendencies: we like to be watched and examined as we display our inner-selves! 🤣

I am being deeply facetious but social media has really created a lots of examples of that type persona. We are virtually behind the shrouded curtain of our hotel-room and periodically we turn on the lights so that those outside can see out actions as we ‘anonymously’ reveal ourselves partially naked! What a thrill it seems to bring.

I am moved (shocked) by some of what bloggers pen here about themselves so either it’s all a wonderful world of make-believe or some of them deeply crave some ‘showtime at the Apollo’ or at NIFCA maybe.

So as you said some of us have inflated egos, some fragile egos being rebuilt and some only an online anonymous ego but whatever we are indebted to this thing called social media. All hail!

36. “They are hard realities of these deep seated ideological political biases … so no there are not all scum good sir as some just don’t like us because of our political beliefs and yes many simply hate us because of the colour of our skin; they are the scum.”

my view is toxic racism in many forms blatant overt covert subtle around the houses racist dog whistles to set up their stalls should be inexcusable and sanctioned deal breakers in modern times with a progressive civilised mixed society that is not tolerated instead of being the most basic shallowest means of vote catching headline grabbing tricks in politics which makes a mockery of the whole process of national debate in this thing called democracy, you may as well say it is a racial war of whites against melanin same as it ever was

parents and parents parents lived in legal institutional segregation and now it has changed to social and political segregation with trash leaders and backward policies for whole terms in office

37. The rampant violence in the Caribbean is undoubtedly part of our local culture. When the British ruled, crime was much less. The difference between Jamaica and Singapore is particularly striking: before independence, the murder rate was the same in both countries; afterwards, it has risen steeply in Jamaica and fallen off in Singapore. Obviously, the Asian high culture is violence-dampening, while our culture promotes male violence.

I therefore strongly suggest that we re-introduce corporal punishment and penal labour. Like in Singapore. To learn from Singapore is to learn to win.

If all the inmates of Dodds worked hard on construction sites for the hotel industry instead of lazing around all day at the expense of our businessmen, much would be gained.

38. I am moved (shocked) by some of what bloggers pen here about themselves so either it’s all a wonderful world of make-believe or some of them deeply crave some ‘showtime at the Apollo’ or at NIFCA maybe.

So as you said some of us have inflated egos, some fragile egos being rebuilt and some only an online anonymous ego but whatever we are indebted to this thing called social media. All hail!
    XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

NOT EVERYONE HAS TO STOOP TO SOME OF YOU SMALL MINDED LEVEL.

MY IDENTITY CAN EASILY BE VERIFIED.

WHEN I TAUGHT AT UWI PART TIME IN THE MANAGEMENT DEPARTMENT I HAD A REGIONAL COMPANY AND USED TO TRAVEL A LOT. ONE OF MY FORMER STUDENTS BEING A FIRST YEAR WAS PROFESSOR DEVONISH CURRENTLY AT UWI CAVEHILL AND WE SPOKE MANY TIME AT WEISERS HE COULD EASILY TELL YOU WHO I AM.

WHEN THE UWI MANAGEMENT DEPARTMENT WANTED TO SETUP A BUSINESS BREAKFAST CLUB I DONATED MY WHOLE CHECK FROM UWI THAT SEMESTER TO THE START OF IT. IF PROFESSOR PUNNETT IS ALIVE SHE CAN VERIFY WHO I AM.

FOR THOSE DOUBTING THOMASES THAT WOULD LIKE TO THINK EVERYONE HAS TO FIT THEIR IMAGE SPEAK TO NEVILLE ROWE FORMERLY OF JULIE N SUPERMARKET AND TRIMART. I TOOK HIM ON A BUSINESS TRIP TO GUYANA WHEN I HAD A REGIONAL COMPANY DOING BUSINESS IN GUYANA AND WE MET WITH BHARRAT JAGDEO WHO WAS PRESIDENT AT THE TIME AND NOW CURRENTLY THE VICE PRESIDENT. WE BOTH SAT IN THE MEETING WITH THE FORMER PRESIDENT IN HIS OFFICE IN GEORGETOWN. NEVILLE ROWE WAS DISCUSSING SETTING UP A NEW MALL SIMILAR TO THE ONE HE HAD BUILT IN HAGGATT HALL ON THE 2 X 3 ISLAND IN GEORGETOWN AS GUYANA WAS IN THE MIDST OF BUILDING A HIGHWAY TO BRAZIL. JAGDEO OFFERED SOME PRIME LAND AS A JOINT VENTURE CLOSE TO THEIR NATIONAL CONVENTION CENTER.

THE PROJECT NEVER CAME OFF BECAUSE NEVILLE ROWE WAS BADLY SCARRED BECAUSE OF HOW HE WAS BADLY BURNED BY THE WHITE BUSINESS COMMUNITY AND LOCAL MEDIA VIA THE SAME JULIE N SUPERMARKET AND HE MENTIONED TO ME THAT HE HAD A LOT OF MONEY TIED UP ABROAD IN BALI AROUND THE TIME OF THE BALI BOMBINGS.

FOR THOSE OF YOU WHO THINK I HAVE REASONS TO LIE THE INDIVIDUALS I BELIEVE ARE ALIVE ON THE 2 X 3 ISLAND AND I HAVE GIVEN MORE THAN ENOUGH INFORMATION.

SOME OF US ACHIEVE BECAUSE WE DON’T LISTEN TO THE SCEPTICS AND NAYSAYERS WHO ALWAYS TURNS OUT TO BE THE BULLSHITTERS.

MY HOPE IS THAT MY STORY OF MY OWN COMING OUT THE GHETTO ON THE 2 X 3 ISLAND WILL INFLUENCE SOME YOUNG PERSON THAT MAY READ THIS BLOG.

OTHER THAN THAT MY LIFE IS TOO MUCH FUN AND CHALLENGING BUILDING WHILST OTHERS CONTINUE TO SAY NOT POSSIBLE OR CAN’T BE DONE.

39. David

Not so fast. Let the votes be counted. Even as your horse is odds on.

However, this historical moment, as opposed to statistical probability, may yet deliver an outsider like it did for Adolf. 😄

40. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

I wish you well @Baje the Blogger. Clearly as I noted most of us crave that ‘showtime at the Apollo’ or rather it should be ‘Barbados Got Talent’ a Richard Stoute-Simon Cowell production 🤣.

Brother, not sure why you needed to respond to my screed with that 6:13 PM , but more power to you nonetheless. BTW, I tell either known and unknown bloggers in the same respectful way if I view what they say as absurd nonsense so I have absolutely no interest in who you are exactly.

The amusing thing for me (as an anonymous blogger) is the humorous ‘subterfuge’ others adopt to USE a pen-name and then so directly with the hints and innuendo identify themselves. That is hilarious…. and must have some deep psychological underpinnings.

Thus I have told the blogmaster often that this blog has the psychological personnel make-up for an awesomely wonderful case study and book for any enterprising student … I hope one day someone does do that book.

The characters here like yourself are just a-freaking-mazing!

Peace out.

41. @African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved April 23, 2022 9:15 AM “Most psychologists in Barbados are not worth the paper their letterheads are printed on, worse if they are handpicked by government…had it explained to me years ago, by a lawyer.”

A lawyer is an expert on psychologists now?

42. The characters here like yourself are just a-freaking-mazing!

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

MORE POWER TO YOU MR JUDGE AND JURY.

LIKE YOUR MONIKER YOU DO WAY TOO MUCH DRIBBLING.

43. David
    You deviated from democratic and personal freedoms tenets as enshrined in your enlightenment ideas when you in the most dictatorial way, even draconian manner, argued for mandatory vaccinations.

Now that the FDA and the criminal big pharma companies through the FoIA process has been forced to release all the scientific records it may be worthy to consider revisiting that position.

Indeed, we’ve had a virus for which nobody is yet to explain its seemingly counter-cyclical behaviour. Meaning, the last variant was far less lethal than its first incarnation.

Then there’s the spectre of a near total collapse in its spread in recent months.. These two factors alone could lead some to arrive at a conclusion which suggests a human hand was playing biological warfare games with us all.

But that you were out there demanding that governments make vaccination mandatory remains far from pragmatism still. Requires reconsideration.

Dr. Campbell
    https://youtu.be/7YOD9drZasM

44. @Pacha

Interesting, Pfizer specific report?

45. David

On the French elections, Professor Wolfe, deviates from infantile and duopolistic political norms and strikes at the balls of the simplistic propaganda projects central to those so imbued.

46. David

On the French elections, Professor Wolfe, deviates from infantile. ,,,,,,
    https://youtu.be/cqAkbm2foIE

47. @Pacha

We know the average American doesn’t know what is an Atlas far less the political climate of a foreign country.

48. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Cuddear…you do not know in which capacity the lawyer acted, nor do you know their educational background, and i don’t need to expand on either…but the information was accurate and what is happening at GIS now was PREDICTED by the same lawyer……nuisance posts on BU don’t count in the grand scheme of things….these things are well known, no secret and will not remain hidden forever…BUs cover up days are done..

49. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

“MY HOPE IS THAT MY STORY OF MY OWN COMING OUT THE GHETTO ON THE 2 X 3 ISLAND WILL INFLUENCE SOME YOUNG PERSON THAT MAY READ THIS BLOG.”

this crowd don’t understand the concept of success being CONTAGIOUS, the jealous mind never does…….they love their personas of crabs in the barrel act, always trying to tear down Black success….and failing spectacularly and miserably, even though people are talking about them negatively, they don’t care, hiding behind a moniker does not mean people admire the shite they post, but they do it anyway…steupppss…

they don’t want young Black people to be influenced by Black success…or they won’t have anything to gossip and smirk about, without presenting genuine and workable solution….but they have no power to stop positive Black influence..spreading to our young people, ..it’s out of their control….no one is interested in low level self measurement.

Leave a Reply to Dame+BajansCancel reply