Submitted by Terence M. Blackett

Leptogenesis: The Mythological Confluence Of Pagan Ritualized Churchianity, Judaic Rabbinization & Apocryphal & Midrashic Islam Aligned Into A Clash Of Religious Mythologies

“If God did not exist, it would be necessary to invent him…” ~ Voltaire

Let me state at the outset of this discourse that I am not a Durkheimian Functionalist, either at the core or at the periphery. The understanding that “the totality of beliefs and sentiments common to the average members of a society forms a determinate system with a life of its own. It can be termed the collective or creative consciousness” (Durkheim – The Division of labour [1893]) posits that modern society is more than the sums of its parts, and although religion is at the heart of this narrative – each part of the organism, we call society, must harmonize as a composite whole to avoid the kind of crises we are seeing in the 21st century, which is at the heart of the global Papal-Interfaith-Movement. A mission doomed to failure and rightly so!

To give luminescence to this ancient quest, a cursory glance at Kathleen Herbert’s work, is this posited ideas narrative that men are still frantically looking for the “Lost ‘gods’ of the Anglo-Saxons” which parenthetically includes the modern-day English “neo-sub-mariners” who according to Samuel Taylor Coleridge (1797–1798) in his eclectic poem: “Rime of the Ancient Mariner” paints a dystopian picture of a ship manned by the pathetic souls of dead men, led by a mythical albatross. Coleridge’s penchant for melodramatization cites:

Ah! Well a-day! What evil looks

Had I from old and young!

Instead of the cross, the Albatross

About my neck was hung. (Lines 139 – 142)

Four times fifty living men,

(And I heard nor sigh nor groan)

With heavy thump, a lifeless lump,

They dropped down one by one.

The souls did from their bodies fly,—

They fled to bliss or woe!

And every soul, it passed me by,

Like the whizz of my cross-bow! (Lines 216 – 223)

Today, postmodern reLIEgion is still an “Albatross” around the necks of multi-millions, if not billions, whose sincere endeavours seek the discovery of “TRUTH”, yet like Saul of Tarsus on the road to Damascus, find themselves “SINCERELY WRONG”, yet well-intentioned in their pursuits of faith-based religiosity. What is so disdainful is that their supposed faith does not in any way correlate with their works, words or so-called wisdom. They argue vehemently over a storm in a teacup and can ever hardly agree to disagree on pretty much anything, without salacious human venom; mindless epithets and braggadocious drivel! Scripture rightly says: “From such turn away.”

Many may be kerfuffle by the use of the word ‘Leptogenesis’. To use this term as a point of reference in regard to this particular discourse, must be understood within the contextual ambit of how the Early Church Fathers understood this terminology – although many of these so-called illustrious men were nothing more than wolves in sheep’s clothing and sell-outs to the cause of righteousness and to cite any of them must be taken with a serious sprinkling of Celtic sea salt.

In the realm of physical cosmology, Leptogenesis is the generic term used for ‘hypothetical physical processes’ that produced an asymmetry between leptons and antileptons in the very early universe, resulting in the present-day dominance of leptons over antileptons. However, in TOV Rose’s seminal work as an author, speaker & television producer, cited in his seminal work – “The Book of Jubilees: The Little Genesis”: “(Leptogenesis), is an ancient Jewish religious work of 50 chapters, considered canonical by the Ethiopian Orthodox Church as well as Beta Israel (Ethiopian Jews), where it is known as the ‘Book of Division’ (Ge’ez: Mets’hafe Kufale). Jubilees are considered one of the pseudepigrapha by Protestant, Roman Catholic, and Eastern Orthodox Churches…”

It was well known to Early Christians, as evidenced by the writings of Epiphanius, Justin Martyr, Origen, Diodorus of Tarsus, Isidore of Alexandria, Isidore of Seville, Eutychius of Alexandria, John Malalas, George Syncellus, and George Kedrenos. The text was also utilized by the Essenes community that originally collected the Dead Sea Scrolls. No complete Hebrew, Greek or Latin version is known to have survived…”

The Book of Jubilees claims to present “the history of the division of the days of the Law, of the events of the years, the year-weeks, and the jubilees of the world” as revealed to Moses (in addition to the Torah or “Instruction”) by Angels while he was on Mount Sinai for forty days and forty nights. The chronology given in Jubilees is based on multiples of seven; the jubilees are periods of 49 years, seven “year-weeks”, into which all of time has been divided…”

The Roman Catholic Church has had a lurid fascination with “Jubilees” but moreover, when there is a “Jubilee of Jubilees” and in this ‘supposedly’ holy weekend sees the confluence of Easter; Passover & Ramadan collide as this 33-year-old phenomenon landed upon us in this month of April 2022. We have seen on the Temple Mount clashes between Jews & Muslims where over 150 people were injured and 100’s arrested, with actually violence being perpetrated in the very mosque on the mount. These 3 Abrahamic reLIEgions (though sons of Sarah, Hagar & Keturah) – wives of the Patriarch and brothers to each other, remain in gratuitous battle-like, violent contestation for over the last 3 millennia (with no end in sight).

The confluence of pagan churchianity and its ritualization of this mythological time called Easter, Judaic rabbinization & apocryphal & midrashic Islam – all have their Leptogenesis in the symbolic origins of sun and moon worship (adoration of the starry host of heaven) that have displayed themselves in a myriad of forms since post-diluvian times – namely during the inception of the tower of Babel.

Although we think we understand the past primordial ages – in our dauntingly corrupt, postmodern age, sociological questions remain as to how religious beliefs and other factors relate to other conditions such as race, age, gender and, education. Primarily, is this notion of how religion affects social change and the effects it has on political and/or educational institutions?

Durkheim in his religious treatise looked at suicide rates amongst Protestants & Catholics. Max Weber & Karl Marx looked at religious orthodoxy as a unique role in social institutions such as politics & the economy. So while Durkheim & Weber looked at the cohesive part religion plays in a given society – Marx was more scathing in his outlook, focusing on the conflict and oppression that religion plays, as it was used as a tool for class oppression and social control that promoted stratification – (i.e.) supporting a certain hierarchy of persons to the detriment and subordination of other humans to a divine form of authority. (cf. Giddens, Anthony [1991] Introduction To Sociology. NY. W.W.Norton & Co.)

In a NYT piece entitled: “A Bleak Outlook Is Seen for Religion” expanded on in BBC Future follow-up piece aptly titled – “Tomorrow’s God: What is the future of religion?” are these words: “Sociologists argued that the march of science was leading to the “disenchantment” of society: supernatural answers to the big questions were no longer felt to be needed. Communist states like Soviet Russia and China adopted atheism as state policy and frowned on even private religious expression. In 1968, the eminent sociologist Peter Berger told the New York Times that by “the 21st Century, religious believers are likely to be found only in small sects, huddled together to resist a worldwide secular culture”… Further, “now that we’re actually in the 21st Century, Berger’s view remains an article of faith for many secularists – although Berger himself recanted in the 1990s.”

Clearly, the only thing religion hold together is the ‘house of cards’ and ‘Interfaith Dialogue’ as a medium for strengthening the religious bulwarks is not working even at the highest echelon levels of mainstream religion. The University of Cambridge held a symposium in 2011 where Jews, Christians & Muslims met around the Scriptures as a form of interfaith practice for the 21st Century but 11 years on, what is the current state of play?

The simple answer is “Division”! Why? Most want to be comforted by a “LIE”!

Let’s take a simple example from the ‘Abstract’ without leaning heavily on the ‘Full-Text’ of a piece published in 2019 entitled: Muhammad, the Jews, and the composition of the Qur’an: Sacred History & Counter-History, by the Hebrew Union College-Jewish Institute of Religion which states categorically: “According to Islamic religious teachings, some Jews confirmed the authenticity of Muhammad’s prophethood and joined him. Most Jews, however, are condemned for both rejecting the Prophet and failing to live up to their own religious imperatives. Medieval polemics tended to be harsh and belligerent, but while Muslims and Christians produced polemics under the protection and encouragement of their own religious and political authorities, Jews lived everywhere as minority communities and therefore lacked such protection. In order to maintain their own sense of dignity Jews polemicized as well, but they had to be subtle in argument. One form of polemic produced by Jews and other subalterns is “counter-history,” which retells well-known narratives in a manner that questions or undermines their message. One such counter-history is an ancient Jewish re-telling of the traditional Muslim narrative of divine revelation.

In an earlier citation, by Professor Walter Veith, he lay down a serious unimpeachable argument that Islam & the Rabbinization of Judaism will always be in competition, and although they may both be bent out of all shape and proportion, over the validity of Muhammad’s cave revelations, and the fact that Quranic revisions of the Torah may never be divine light – at the heart of the issue is that solitary word: “INSPIRATION”!

Judaism & Christianity on the other hand, remain at a fork in the road, when it comes to the issue of the historical “YESHUA” AKA “JESUS” (the Incarnation of the Divine Son of God) – the 2nd Person of the Godhead (the Eternal Majesty & Mystery of the “Glorious TRINITY”). The ‘deep differences’ between these 2 religions cannot be easily abridged, given the fact that most Jews will never accept even the historical Jesus, far less worship Him as Messias. Moreover, Rabbinic traditions is no different today as it was when Christ walked the earth almost 2000 years ago, doing all manner of great and mighty works, but was railed on as a deceiver (to the point of being called a son of the Devil)!

There are voices however that believe that there can be convergence between religions beyond inter-faith dialogue – where harmony and even echoes exist within the writings of religious script. These voices are few and far between and with Passover, Easter, and Ramadan falling so synchronistically close – all the goodwill in the world will not be able to negate the gulf that exist between them.

In conclusion, the historical reverberations over the issue as to when to “keep The Passover became known as the Quartodeciman Controversy”. Quartodeciman is a Latin word meaning “14th.” It states that “in the New Testament, we learn that Jesus kept the Passover on the 14th of Nissan. He taught the disciples to remember His suffering and death on this day. This instruction was followed by the early disciples (see Acts 20:6, I Cor. 5:6-8, I Cor. 11:17-32 for some examples). Remembering the death of Jesus on Passover was of major importance to early Christians. In the mid-second century, a movement started out of Rome to stop practicing Passover; they also tried to establish a new celebration. Believe it or not, this subject had an impact on the weekly Sabbath!”

The Quartodeciman Controversy was part of the movement by the Church of Rome to abandon any practices considered ‘Jewish.’ Their actions were contrary to those taught by the first Apostles. Moreover, this controversy was eventually used to push the idea of weekly fasting on Friday and Sunday gatherings.”

The controversy concerning Passover would last for centuries into the future and be discussed at church councils such as Nicaea (325), Antioch (341), Laodicea (364), and Constantinople (381). The groups who persisted in the observance of Passover were deemed heretical because they did not comply with the Roman Catholic Church. Eventually, Roman Law would codify penalties against those who practiced Passover like Jesus (see CT: 16.5.9 [382] and CJ: 1.5.5 [428]). In fact, all groups deemed heretical had severe laws enacted against them (see The Theodosian Code, Book 16, Title 5 for over 60 laws against groups deemed heretical).”

Daniel (the prophet), in chapter 7 verse 25, warned that the “Little Horn” power (which is the Roman Catholic Vicegerency (POPERY) would seek to change “TIMES” & “LAWS” and from 538 AD until today, that has been its ethos and motto. This nefarious pagan institution has supplanted the Apostolic Doctrine for “RITUALIZATION” & Leptogenesis on a Biblical scale as the world grinds precariously on its axis. Now all that’s left is a “Shattered Paradise” & “The Undead Intellect” from which “The Creator God” hope to salvage a “Remnant”…

Semper Fidelis

85 responses to “Leptogenesis: The Mythological Confluence Of Pagan Ritualized Churchianity”

1. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

I was generalizing….which covers the whole spectrum. Personally, I stay away from certain debates….because of the: everyone sees things from different spectacles thing…..they can go around and around in circles a few times before agreeing on just one thing….had such an experience recently on a public forum, cut it short, left them hanging, could never get me to fall in that trap. Then days later, sheepishly admitting they were wrong…

2. @12:42 VG
    ——X—–

Evolution/big bang does not supply all the answers.
    GP’s book does not supply all the answers.

The truth is somewhere out there. There is no need to embrace either of these approaches or to marry the two (as BT seem to have done) to get a working model.

‘All will be revealed in time’. Here, I have not embraced GP’s book, but I am stating that advancing science and technology will provide us with more answers.

3. Bushie
    Ancient Afrikan philosophy, to which this writer is an adherent holds that there is a Creator,

This is something they knew. No necessity to believe.

It was these who gave a Creator, consciousness to the world.

As a pure scientist however, that is not necessarily so.

Certainly, the consciousness of the Afrikans is not represented in what passes for spirituality today and for a long time.

Now that we have made the above admissions about events of 15 billion years ago, yours is to pivot to the present and tell us what the critical links are in this age.

4. THEO
    I am stating that advancED science and technology HAS ALREADY provideS us with THE answer THAT FOR
    JUST GLYCOLYSIS TO HAVE EVOLVED IS A STATISTICAL IMPOSSIBILITY

I HAVE ALREADY ASKED THE MORONS TO TOSS 10 MARBLES (REPRESENTING ENZYMES) NUMBERED 1-10 INTO A BASIN OF WATER TO GET THEM IN A CLUSTER IN A SPECIFIC ORDER

I HAVE NOT ADDED IN THE VARIANTS THAT ACT AS THE CONTROLS TO DIRECT THE ENZYMES IN WHICH DIRECTION TO PROCEEED AND I HAVE NOT ADDED IN THE FOUR EXTRA ENZYMES THAT ARE USED TO MAKE THE PATHWAY GO BACKWARDS WHEN NEEDED, NOR HAVE WE ADDED THE COENZYMES. OR THE FACT THAT THESE ENZYMES ARE PH DEPENDENT AND THAT THE PH WILL ALTER SLIGHTLY WITH THE CHANGE IN CHARGE OF THE CELL AS EACH REACTIN PROCEEDS

NOR HAVE WE ADDED THAT ALL THESE ENZYMES ARE LENGTHY PROTEINS THAT HAD TO BE SYNTHESIZED
    I KNOW THAT I AM DEALING WITH JACKASSES WHO DONT BELIEVE ANYTHING EXCEPT THE NONSENSE THAT THEY BELIEVE AND I AM SURE THAT YOU KNOW THAT IT IS .advancED science and technology HAS ALREADY provideS us with LOTS OF INFORMATION IN BIOCHEMISTRY

NOW WHEN YOU GUYS ARE READY WE CAN ADD THE HEXOSE PENTOSE SHUNT AS WE NED THIS TO DO OUR NEEDED GENETICS………AND THAT PATHWAFY IS MORE COMPLEX THAN GLYCOLYSIS

I DONT NEED THE BIBLE TO CONFOUND THESE MORONS ON THIS SUBJECT

WE ARE ONLY REALLY INCREASING THE THREAD COUNT

IF YOU CANT UNDERSTAND THE BIOCHEMISTRY HERE…YOU THINK THAT THE OTHER TWITS WILL.?

BUT I ENJOY MOCKING THE IDIOTS

AND GUESS WHAT OUR ANCIENT ANCESTORS IN AFRICA KNEW ALL THIS AND WROTE IT IN THIER BOOKS

5. Pacha
    ‘Ancient African philosophy’ is the original wisdom of mankind. It is obvious that they would have understood that there must be a ‘Creator’.
    Even modern day brass bowls are forced to accept this reality. The alternative option is to suggest that unimaginable complexity and order (much of which is mutually interdependent, and cannot exists independently), is the result of an accident of chance.

LOL so, for example, the human eye just ‘formed itself’ over billions of years of lucky mutations, ..while the blind BBs fumbled about among the dinosaurs….
    We now know too much to ignore what the Ancients took as a given….even when we try to act otherwise.

Ok so if we agree that there is an intelligent force somewhere that decided to launch this project ‘Life on Earth’, can we assume that there is a SENSIBLE objective being undertaken?

This is what Bushie would like to explore – and to demonstrate that this objective is so mind-blowing and so off-the-charts, that deliberate steps HAD to be taken to ensure that this knowledge-TREASURE would not be treated in the same manner as the traditional treasures with which humanity has been blessed (ie ending up with 1% of the brass bowls hoarding 95% for themselves and the remainder 99% scrunting..).

6. @Bush Tea

Waiting for it…the crucible called life.

7. Bushie

Well, we made a concession and asked a question. Instead of getting to the point you proceeded to extract another.

Is that a religious authoritarian streak coming out. Get to the point. We”re not here to be schooled or led by the nose

Wr ask again as above.

8. RE Waiting for it…the crucible called life.

WHEN YOU WANT TO READ CONCENTRATED SHITE YOU LOG ON TO BU
    MANY YEARS AGO (50 TO BE EXACT) WE READ STEPHEN ROSE’S “THE CHEMISTRY OF LIFE””

SOME FELLAS STILL HAVE THEIR COPY IN PRISTINE CONDITION PERFECTLY PRESERVED
    GP WENT ON TO LEHNINGER, MARKS & MARKS WHIITE HANDLER AND SMITH ETC ETC AND MIAREZ’S ANIMATED PPTS…. WONDERS HOW ANYONE CAN WHITE THE SHITE ABOVE

9. “SOME FELLAS STILL HAVE THEIR COPY IN PRISTINE CONDITION PERFECTLY PRESERVED
    GP WENT ON TO LEHNINGER, MARKS & MARKS WHIITE HANDLER AND SMITH ETC ETC AND MIAREZ’S ANIMATED PPTS….

WONDERS HOW ANYONE CAN WHITE THE SHITE ABOVE”

GP believes there is no such thing as Bajan intellectuals
    All intellectuals are White
    The white man will tell the world what to believe

10. BOSS…You want the answer to the ONLY real question that matters – The very purpose for the existence of life on Earth …just like that…?
    You are one unreasonable and inpatient intellectual though…

Here is the key point that brings us to 2022…

If this ‘Creator’ can exercise the intellectual capacity, and the quality of technology to create all that bio-engineering (for example that GP is so ‘gung ho’ about,) and the wonders of Nature in general, what then is the purpose of this ‘Project Life on Earth?”
    Why did THEY not get to the END point and skip all this earthly chaos…? (That is rhetorical – not yet another question posed… 🙂 )

There happens to be a specific quality that CANNOT be ‘created’. It has to be specially DEVELOPED and NURTURED. Fortunately (or Unfortunately) for mankind, the Creator decided to invest in the development and nourishment of that specific quality…. and project ‘Life on Earth’ is required for the exercise.

That ‘un-creatable’ quality is called RIGHTEOUS CHARACTER. It is the natural inclination and propensity to do what is “right, just and loving”, to the very point of death itself. In order to achieve this, an environment of various combinations of stresses and strains; of good and evil; of highs and lows; and of love and hate is a specific requirement. Our Earth (and even more so now in 2022) represents the most PERFECT environment conceivable to facilitate such a needed crucible (thanks for that concept David 🙂 )

The Creator’s plan is therefore, AS WE SPEAK, being executed with absolute PERFECTION, and exactly as conceptualized, to produce the intended result.

With that background, it becomes very clear now, why we have had all the nonsense that we see with the misguided churches, the Bible, and PARTICULARLY with the ‘official’ churches such as the Catholics, and why Terence’s piece is but the tip of the iceberg of religious leptogenesis (whatever the Hell THAT really means… LOL ha ha )

11. Has anyone else here done
    Lysergic acid diethylamide, also known colloquially as acid, is a psychedelic drug. Effects typically include intensified thoughts, emotions, and sensory perception. At sufficiently high dosages LSD manifests primarily visual, as well as auditory,…
    Formula: C20H25N3O
    IUPAC ID: (6aR,9R)- N,N- diethyl- 7-methyl- 4,6,6a,7,8,9- hexahydroindolo- [4,3-fg] quinoline- 9-carboxamide
    Other names: LSD, LSD-25, Acid, Delysid, others

Timothy Leary said
    Tune In
    Turn On
    Drop Out

12. No Bushie, we have no abiding desire to know why life evolved or was created or both in any of the universes. Never recognized anything particularly special about the humanoid, compared to the Kemetic dung beetle for example.

Unreasonable yes. Inpatient yes! But you need to put some meat on our plate and stop beating around the proverbial bush, pun intended. 😄

You talked about “righteous character”. How do you know this? Does this have anything to do with the ancients? For the ancient people of Afrikan had already perfected such 20,000 years ago. They called it Ma’at.

What of these mysteries you posit when we’ve had them before.

We accept unreservedly that there is no end to corruption anywhere. That nobody will intervene in our stead and that we will destroy ourselves and corruption with us.

Put some meat on muh plate!

13. Pacha must be full of BS or perhaps not but is this new age kemetic school of thought for dreaded african hippies in america

The 42 laws of Maat from the Papyrus of Ani

I have not committed sin.
    I have not committed robbery with violence.
    I have not stolen.
    I have not slain anybody.
    I have not stolen grain.
    I have not purloined offerings.
    I have not stolen the property of the gods and goddesses.
    I have not uttered lies.
    I have not carried away food.
    I have not uttered curses.
    I have not committed adultery.
    I have made none to weep.
    I have not eaten the heart (i.e., I have not grieved uselessly, or felt remorse).
    I have not attacked anybody.
    I am not a person of deceit.
    I have not stolen cultivated land.
    I have not been an eavesdropper.
    I have slandered nobody.
    I have not been angry without just cause.
    I have not debauched the wife of anybody.
    I have not debauched the wife of anybody (repeats the previous affirmation but addressed to a different god).
    I have not polluted myself.
    I have terrorized none.
    I have not transgressed the Law.
    I have not been wroth.
    I have not shut my ears to the words of truth.
    I have not blasphemed.
    I am not a person of violence.
    I am not a stirrer up of strife (or a disturber of the peace).
    I have not acted (or judged) with undue haste.
    I have not pried into matters.
    I have not multiplied my words in speaking.
    I have wronged none, I have done no evil.
    I have not worked witchcraft against the King or Queen (or blasphemed against them).
    I have never stopped the flow of water.
    I have never raised my voice (spoken arrogantly, or in anger).
    I have not cursed or blasphemed the gods and goddesses.
    I have not acted with evil rage.
    I have not stolen the bread of the gods and goddesses.
    I have not carried away the khenfu cakes from the spirits of the dead.
    I have not snatched away the bread of the child, nor treated with contempt the god or goddess of my city.
    I have not slain the cattle belonging to the god and goddess.

The Assessors of Maat are the 42 deities listed in the Papyrus of Nebseni, to whom the deceased make the 42 Negative Confession in the Papyrus of Ani. They represent the 42 united nomes of Kemet, and are called “the hidden Maati gods and goddesses, who feed upon Maat during the years of their lives;” i.e., they are the righteous minor deities who deserve offerings. As the deceased follows the set formula of Negative Confessions, he* or she* addresses each god or goddess directly and mentions the nome of which the god is a patron, in order to emphasize the unity of the nomes of Kemet.

One way to liberate yourself and for Africa to self liberate is to restore maatic thinking. Maat is not only the law that balances and harmonizes a society, Maat protects it. More justice, more peace!

“From the perspective of the traditional African approach to life, Maat can described as the key idea which recurs in most African societies as the influence of right and righteousness, justice and harmony, balance, respect, and human dignity. A way of life practiced everywhere on the continent, long before capitalism, colonialism, and neocolonial activities came to tangle the world.“

One way to liberate yourself and for Africa to self liberate is to restore maatic thinking. Maat is not only the law that balances and harmonizes a society, Maat protects it. More justice, more peace!

14. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

So how many years does one have to spend on BU to graduate from “ignorant” to “intelligent.”

in my 10 years here, i have not seen even one graduation..

15. BUSHTEA

I SEE YOU WANT TO TALK ABOUT RIGHTEOUSNESS

HERE IS A LIKKLE OUTLINE TO HELP YOU FROM ROMANS
    The first eight chapters of Romans is said to be DOCTRINAL 1-8 –
    They tell us what we need to KNOW.
    The final five chapters are DEVOTIONAL 12-16 –Practical. -They tell us what we need to DO.
    In the first eight chapters we learned that righteousness is
    required by our holy God,
    revealed in Christ,
    received by faith in Christ, and
    realized in the life by the power of the Holy Spirit.

“The righteousness of God is the major theme of Romans.
    We would agree that the term “righteousness” covers all that is necessary to reinstate a sinner as right with God, and therefore includes his position, his character, his privileges, and his prospects.
    It embraces the past, present, and future, and it means “the state of being right.”
    On this basis we can reasonably outline the epistle thus:
    (a) Righteousness needed by sinful men (Rom 1:17–3:20)
    (b) Righteousness provided by God (Rom 3:21-26)
    (c) Righteousness received through faith (Rom 3:27–4:25)
    (d) Righteousness experienced in the soul (Rom 5:1–8:17)
    (e) Righteousness guaranteed as permanent blessing (Rom 8:18-39)
    (f) Righteousness rejected by the Jewish nation (Rom 9–11)
    (g) Righteousness manifested in practical life (Rom 12–16)

16. We accept unreservedly that there is no end to corruption anywhere. That nobody will intervene in our stead and that we will destroy ourselves and corruption with us.
    ~~~~~~~~~~
    Even the dull among us have now reached that point of understanding, so no surprise on your part.

Despite this however, Bushie is unconvinced of your readiness for the REAL meat to be dumped on your plate.
    This is because in fact, it was ALWAYS intended that project “Life on Earth” would end, and that the successful OUTPUTS from that experience would advance to the REAL intended challenge.
    Your preoccupation with the unfairness that is endemic in this crucible we live in, suggests that your focus is limited to the project itself – rather than on the REASON for the project.

As you correctly say, PROJECT-WISE, there is indeed nothing particularly special about the humanoid vs the dung beetle, we both live miserably short lives, and then we die.
    In terms of EXTRA PROJECT POTENTIALITY however, nothing can be further from the truth.

The REAL meat is actually the fact that project ‘Life on Earth’ is, in reality, a key part of the process of reproduction of the original ‘Creators’ of life on this planet.
    (note that by DEFINITION, all natural living organisms reproduce. The process by which the ORIGINATOR of life itself reproduces themselves has to be the ultimate ‘meat’.)

17. “I SEE YOU WANT TO TALK ABOUT RIGHTEOUSNESS

HERE IS A LIKKLE OUTLINE TO HELP YOU FROM ROMANS
    The first eight chapters of Romans is said to be DOCTRINAL 1-8 –
    They tell us what we need to KNOW.
    The final five chapters are DEVOTIONAL 12-16 –Practical. -They tell us what we need to DO.
    In the first eight chapters we learned that righteousness is
    required by our holy God,
    revealed in Christ,
    received by faith in Christ, and
    realized in the life by the power of the Holy Spirit.”

righteousness is intuitive like all spiritual and universal laws
    you don’t need no fairy tale book to know about righteousness

18. Bushie
    We would like to continue. But we see a christian carbuncle readying himself to copy and paste grandmurer.. Please excuse us for now.

19. GP
    The righteousness of God is so all pervasive and extensive that it is possible to discuss it from any possible perspective. It is endemic in the very nature around us. Bushie is just as comfortable with the Romans perspective as with the agnostic perspective or even the official church’s dogma.

20. re Bushie is just as comfortable with the Romans perspective as with the agnostic perspective or even the official church’s dogma.

I MUST CONFESS THAT I DO NOT KNOW WHAT the agnostic perspective IS …..AND I AM ALSO SPEAKING OUT AGAINST DOGMA MY INTEREST HAS BEEN SEEKING TO MASTER THE APOSTLE’S DOCTINE ABOUT CHRIST AND THE BODY OF INFORMATION GIVEN ONCE CALLED THE FAITH. JOHN STRESSES IT IN HIS EPISTLES IT IS ABOUT LOVING IN THE TRUTH. PAUL SPEAKS OF THE ROOT OF FAITH IN ROMANS 4 AND JAMES ABOUT ITS FRUIT IN JAMES 2.

WHY WOULD I WANT TO LOOK AROUND FOR INFORMATION WHEN I HAVE BEEN GIVEN A MANUAL TO PERUSE TO ASSIST ME IN EARNESTLY CONTENDING FOR THE FAITH ALSO CALLED THE TRUTH IN GOD’S WORD

I DONT KNOW MUCH BUT WUH I KNOW I KNOW UM WELL AND IO CAN DEFEND UM
    AND ONE WEEK IN 2004 WHEN ASKED TO TEACH KIDNEY PATHOLOGY AND I WAS CONFRONTED WITH ALL THE NEW STUFF IN THAT CHAPTER DUE TO THE ADAVNCEMENT IN TECHNOLOGY AND THE CHEMISTRY I UP MY GAME IN MY FAVOURITE DISCIPLINE TO HELP ME UNDERSTAND THE OTHER BASIC SCIENCES……..ANDI JUST LOVE TO BEAT UP ON PUNKS THAT TRY TO CHALLENGE ME AND DISRESPECT MY KNOWLEDGE
    I AM NOT INTERESTED IN WINNING ANY ARGUMENTS OR PROVING HOW BRIGHT I AM——-I HAVE KNOWN THAT FOR OVER 65 YEARS NOW. I COME TO SHARE INFO AND I KNOW WHEN I AM CORRECT
    AND I WILL NOT BOW TO BIBLE ILLITERATES OR MEDICAL ILLITERATES………EVER

ANYWAY I GONE………….FOR NOW.

21. “……..ANDI JUST LOVE TO BEAT UP ON PUNKS THAT TRY TO CHALLENGE ME AND DISRESPECT MY KNOWLEDGE”

it is the areas of your lack of knowledge that are weak
    such as other religions philosophies
    Jesus life not in the bible
    Chinese Indian traditional medicine

22. SWEDEN, a moderately peaceful country is now “BURNING QURANS” (the plot thickens)

23. FRANCE burned BIBLES* during the French Revolution in the Age of Reason – NOW*…

24. ISRAEL* in turmoil: START ANOTHER WAR WITH THE MUSLIM

25. Zechariah 14:2 will become a “REALITY” in our lifetime!!!

26. Ego and the delusion of context which is a fiction as the reality is too much to bear
    We are swimming in a sea of signifiers, none of which can hold the value of reality. Only the true Dharma can meet the God-standard. Shunyamurti references the Mahabharata (film) to shed light on the fourth Dharma that remains through every Yuga and every kalpa, the non-Dharma that is the nature of the Beyond.

27. Those following Bodily religions are celebrating holidays of Passover and Easter.
    These religions that have an origin in time and space also have an end in time and space, not eternal religions, anbd this their understanding of time is limited. But they represent in their mythologies events which are to come and understood to be the destiny of that world which is trapped in consciousness identified with bodies and whose idea of God must therefore be distorted by that false perspective, that the religion itself can not succeed in liberating it’s followers from, but they prophesy a liberation. The prophesy it in the form of a presentation of a historical event, that did not occur, but that must occur

28. And now after all The Great Debate by the puffed up poppets, adopted and otherwise, this unread cunt has a question – who the ass does not know that there is so-called paganism incorporated into Christianity and its festivals???????

Steupse man, steupse!

29. Which is why I am not tethered too tightly to any one religion.

30. who the ass does not know that there is so-called paganism incorporated into Christianity and its festivals

MANY ANGLICANS AND ROMAN CATHOLICS WHO TEND MOST TO PRACTICE THESE DONT

MANY FOLK DO NOT KNOW THE ORIGIN OF THEIR DENOMINATION

MANY FOLK HAVE NOT STUDIED CHURCH HISTORY AND DO NOT UNDERSTAND THIS

BUT WHAT IS VERY CLEAR IS THAT A SERIOUS STUDY OF THE NT ESPECIALLY I JOHN, ONE CAN EASILY SEE THAT MANY DENOMINATIONS REVOLVE AROUND A DAY, OR AN OBSERVANCE,OR A BELIEF AND SOME MISINTERPRETAION AND DISOBEDIENCE TO VERY CLEAR BIBLE TEACHING.

IT HAS BEEN SHOWN THAT EVEN IN ONCE VERY GOOD SERIOUS BIBLE BELIEVING WELL FOUNDED CHURCHES GO BELLY UP AFTER AROUND 60 YEARS, BECAUSE THE FOUNDER DIED, AND HIS CHILDREN DID NOT HAVE THE ZEAL TO CARRY ON, BUT MOST USUALLY BECAUSE THE FLOCK LEFT BECAUSE FALSE TEACHING ENTERED JUST AS THE CHURCH WAS WARNED BY JESUS IN MATHEW 7, PAUL IN ACTS 20, PHILLIPPIANS 3, ROMANS 16:17-20, E OF WELL 2 PETER 2, JUDE 30-19 ETC

MOST DENOMINATIONS DIFFER BASED ON A FEW ERRORS– A FACT UNKNOWN TO THE BIBLE ILLITERTES THAT PONTIFICATE HERE

31. “MOST DENOMINATIONS DIFFER BASED ON A FEW ERRORS– A FACT UNKNOWN TO THE BIBLE ILLITERTES THAT PONTIFICATE HERE”

so which denominations are wrong with their followers going to hell

it went over your head that Muslims Hindus Buddhists all believe in Christ as a deity or prophet

32. “Leptogenesis: The Mythological Confluence Of Pagan Ritualized Churchianity, Judaic Rabbinization & Apocryphal & Midrashic Islam Aligned Into A Clash Of Religious Mythologies”

Now up to speed with the title. Found a dictionary that contains all the words here. Moving on to the text of the document

33. Magnificent a.k.a Magno – Yu Heard Formula: C₂₁H₃₀O₂ IUPAC ID: (−)-(6aR,10aR)-6,6,9-trimethyl- 3-pentyl-6a,7,8,10a-tetrahydro- 6H-benzo[c]chromen-1-ol Avatar
    Magnificent a.k.a Magno – Yu Heard Formula: C₂₁H₃₀O₂ IUPAC ID: (−)-(6aR,10aR)-6,6,9-trimethyl- 3-pentyl-6a,7,8,10a-tetrahydro- 6H-benzo[c]chromen-1-ol

Om
    Ahh
    Hum
    (Remaster)

34. Inner World
    Dalai Lama

35. One of my favourite prayers

Daily I repeat this
    I think sometimes one hundred times
    In different locations or different times
    like that

For as long as space endures
    and for as long as living beings remain
    until then may I too abide
    to dispel the misery of the world

Leave a Reply to TheOGazertsCancel reply