We write at a time when the Teutonic dawn goddess of fertility, Eastre, was worshiped through sexual debauchery and as symbolized by the rabbit, as the sacred animal, and the egg, as the symbol of life, by Europeans. Combined with the notion that an unholy Eucharist (Eucharistos), separately developed, where the Greek Ptolemies in celebration of their conquest of Kemet ate human flesh and drank human blood, are now combined to form part of the intellectual framework currently under-girding what some now call Western civilization even as a nuclear holocaust becomes more and more unavoidable by the day. These barbarous acts were to be centralized but the logic of a Jubilee represents no historical memory.

But Barbados and the other countries of the Global South could be destined for an enforced jubilee after decades of un-repayable, odious and forever mounting debts; being satraps in empire’s re-recycling of a growing mountain of debt; a degenerative subservience to the IMF, the World Bank and other ‘multilateral” institutions which act as proxies for American empire. These will end when real financial sovereignty is restored to all national currencies within an equitable international arrangement. This is what the Eurasian planned New World Order will mean for us. This is what the Biden propaganda about democracies verses autocracies, as missive, aimed to foreshadow while keeping financial imperialism in place by sleight of hand.

For millennia the countries of the global south have been firmly located under the jackboot of one form or another of domination by imperialist forces from the north Atlantic and North America countries. NATO’s war on the Russian Federation will come to represents a watershed in the history of mankind. For it will have succeeded in unleashing a set of centrifugal forces which shall not be denied.

We have long known that the sanctions wars, the kinetic wars, the cold wars, the hybrid wars, the proxy wars, the propaganda wars, the diplomatic wars, the humanitarian wars, the wars to steal the resources of nations, the trade wars – the sanctions wars which are just as deadly, if not more, than hot wars, and the currency wars were only possible because of the inordinate power given one country to print useless paper and under the threat of force demand that world nations use it as the leading international medium of exchange, store of value.

The New World Order birthed in Eurasia will end this. And yes, lots of people have previously spoken about some ‘new world order’. These three word mean different things to different people. George Bush, the elder, saw it as a continuation of American dominance through the neo-liberal project beginning in 1980 (circa). Fukuyama, postulated in terms of an end of history as the USSR dissolved and a uni-polar world emerged, he was wrong. More recent American political figures interpreted this as the capture of the twenty first century for continued White domination, exceptionalism.

Yet today, the Russian Federation, and its Eurasian allies, are mounting an invincible challenge to the dominance of Atlanticist forces. And in the same way the collapse of the USSR opened up countries of the Global South to further exploitation within a uni-polarity, the Russian Federation has now unreservedly embarked upon a project which has the potential to create seismic changes within the dead-ended, debt-ridden, faith-based Western economic architecture as slavishly followed by most of the countries of the Global South. Tectonic shifts or nuclear war are afoot.

The big brains in the Kremlin have spent decades planning for these eventuality, along with their Eurasians partners. Some of which have long been opposed to neo-liberalism and the exploitative nature of unbridled capitalism, more generally. Of course, there are significant outliers. Like Barbados, the Kremlin, similar to most of the world’s central banking establishments, are still largely peopled by those who genuflect to the faith-based economic doctrine of the West – the IMF, the World Bank – even as its generalized systemic failure becomes more and more obvious. Chinese institutions too, except the military, are thoroughly infiltrated by the intelligence agencies of Atlanticist countries – USA, EU, Japan, Canada, New Zealand, Australia and the UK.

Vladimir Putin, was never a one-man show, as the propaganda in the West will have us believe. Even in the current war with NATO in Ukraine he’s currently contending with a range of forces from within. These include his senior military generals who are arguing that a more forceful application of violence should be applied, should have been applied. Or Russian public opinion, which in their 80 percentile support the war in Ukraine, but are now demanding the same as the generals, as evidenced by letters to Putin and other forms of critical support.

Sergey Glazyez has been a leading geo-economic thinker and is currently with the Eurasian Economic Union (EAEU). He has just been speaking about what a New World (economic) Order will look like. And with the permission of readers, we wish to summarize his thinking. Readers will see that the entirety of the pronouncements by President Putin and Russian government officials so far, including Western-minded Russian Central Bank (RCB) governor, Elvira Nabiullina, are now saying precisely what Glazyez and others have long been writing/speaking about. Readers can expect to arrive at a deeper understanding about why countries like India, China, Venezuela, Turkey and others, are not likely to oppose Russia and soon China as the neo-cons in Washington, in violations of all previous agreements, are today sending a high level delegation to the Chinese province of Taiwan, as explicitly determined by Beijing as a matter of the violation of its national sovereignty. America is now acting as if seeking to engage both Russia and China at once in a two-front war. A two-front war which cannot be won by the West. And with the stakes this high the gravest of consequences cannot be excluded from serious consideration. The West’s desperation now demands it to fight, tooth and nail, to reassert a fast waning global financial hegemony. We are in a world of trouble. Instead of jubilee it may very well be nuclear holocaust. Either way, White domination is history.

The main features of the New World Order as proposed by the Eurasian Bloc will Include:

1) A synthetic trading currency based on an index of the national currencies of all member states – a currency basket.

2) Underlying the currency basket will be the supplementation by twenty (20) exchange-traded commodities.

3) This expanded basket has been modeled mathematically and has shown resilience and stability. It benefits from the critical combination of central planning ideas and market economy principles.

4) It relies on state control of monetary and physical infrastructure and entrepreneurship development.

5) Promotes the increased common well-being of all citizens

Within the First Stage

6) The use of national currencies or gold to settle international accounts – given that there will be a reference to the USD at this stage. This is happening now.

Within the Second Stage

7) New pricing mechanisms un-anchored by the USD – will likely lead to increased overhead in the beginning.

8) More attractive pricing for goods and services than in un-anchored currencies like the USD, Yen, Euro and Pound.

9) That the Chinese yuan cannot replace un-anchored currencies because of its in-convertibility and the restricted access to the Chinese capital markets.

10) A given that gold bullion as the price reference is limited by inconvenience of use in settlement of transactions.

Within the Third Stage

11) The creation of a new digital payment currency as founded through an international agreement and based on transparency, fairness, goodwill and efficiency.

12) This digital currency is to be issued by a pool of currency reserves of BRICS countries in the beginning, with other countries able to join.

13) Digital units could be weighted proportionately to the GDP of each country which becomes a member; on purchasing power parity; share of international trade; the population size of the member countries. Small island states may need to add a different set of metrics.

14) The digital currency basket may contain an index of prices of exchange traded commodities – gold, precious metals, industrial metals, hydrocarbons, grains, sugar, water, other natural resources.

15) To be exclusively used in cross-border payments. Based on a predetermined formula.

16) The creation of international resource reserves to provide backing making it more resilient.

17) Participating countries will use national currencies for credit creation, the financing of national investments, industrial development and sovereign wealth reserves.

18) Capital account cross-border flows governed by national currency laws.

Glazyez argues that the transition to the New World Order, as proposed by the Eurasian Bloc, is likely to be associated with:

1) Mass refusal to honour odious obligations in USD, Yen, Euros and Sterling – to service such loans so issued. Similarly to how the reserves of Libya, Iraq, Iran, Venezuela, Afghanistan and Russia as issued in these currencies, and held in Western banks, were stolen.

2) No obligations under the old system will be considered for participation in the new. This critical to the countries of the Global South.

3) All countries of the Global South can be full participants regardless of debt levels under the old system.

4) The nationalization of extractive industries will represent no disruption to full participation.

5) Should countries reserve a portion of their natural resources to back the new monetary unit their relative weighting within the currency basket increases, raises their level of reserves, credit capacity.

6) Bilateral swap lines to provide adequate funding for co-investments, trade finance.

7) A payments and settlements system in national currencies.

We have tried to capture the thinking of a significant personage behind the financial economics of the New World Order. We cannot say that this is a complete picture. Maybe this can start to help to explain why the economic war of 6000 sanctions imposed against the Russian Federation by NATO members have so boomeranged. Indeed, Russia is currently the most sanctioned country in the history of mankind.

A country like Iran has had less than 4000 sanctions over 40 years, for example. These are only possible because of the financial imperialism of the Atlanticists. While some here would like to believe that economic sanctions are better that kinetic war, people who study these issues professionally, like Scott Ritter, suggest the reverse.

This writer cannot be completely sure that this project will enable the Global South in resetting the paradigm, achieving a more just world, reversing the inequity of Africa, for example, the richest continent on Earth while African peoples everywhere are the poorest.

The forces against which we contend are mighty, well-entrenched and determined that Whiteness must rule the world forever. On the other hand, the Russian Federation has no way back from its decoupling, absent a successful regime change in Moscow, in China. For the West to now back down and agree to Russia’s terms is unlikely, even via an international agreement with this, the leading purveyor of evil in our world, because this is a liar which has broken every treaty, agreement, promise, its ever made. for the Russians no longer trust this Great Satan.

This battle for real economic freedom for the peoples of the earth, total annihilation maybe far more likely than the continuation of life on our knees. This is the only calculus White people and their criminal leaderships are most likely to understand.

Lastly, we call on the Barbados government, and particularly Mia Mugabe Mottley, to convene a group of experts to study these geo-economic developments – not the regular ‘shareholders’, they are not known to have an aptitude for such matters. Those experts will report within 90 days as to what this New World Order may mean for Barbados and how the country could best respond, even if as a mere though experiment.

We have no illusions given the conservative nature of the country, its institutions, its people, thought leaders. Both scenarios, economic freedom from USD hegemony and perdition, may very well end up being a waste of time even as the ‘correlation of forces’ seem destined to escalate to the discharge of nuclear weapons. And even if one is used either in the South China Sea, in the Black Sea region, or a Western capital, all bets are off.

227 responses to “NATO’S WAR ON RUSSIA – THE RISE OF THE ‘NEW WORLD ORDER’ – THE LOCATION OF COUNTRIES OF THE GLOBAL SOUTH THEREIN – AN IMMINENT NUCLEAR HOLOCAUST.”

1. @Dee Word

You apologist role in these matters is appreciated.

2. Donna why does greedy people always end up about color. Its not black white or yellow its all about green.You think the chinese stick and carrot diplomacy is because they like you, they are just patting you on the back looking for a soft spot to put the knife in. You havent caught on yet , but the cubans sure have take a look at miami. You come you work hard you grow and take over what russian or chinese type system would let that happen

3. DPD
    WE HAVE TO CONFESS AND ADMIT THAT orgs like World Bank, IMF, OECD et al ARE NOT WORKING EFFECTIVELY
    ORGANIZATIONS ARE AS EFFICIENT AS THE MEN THAT RUN THEM…….AND POWER AND GREED ETC ALWAYS EVENTUALLY SEEM TO LEAD PEOPLE DOWN THE WRONG PATHWAY
    FOR MAN THERE HAS ALWAYS BEEN AND WILL ALWAYS BE THE FIGHT AGAINST SELF, SIN & SATAN

4. “TO DAY WE CELEBRATE AROUND THE WORLD THE FACT THAT THE LORD IS RISEN INDEED
    JUST AS HE WAS ROSE FROM THE DEAD, SO SHALL WE ALL RISE”

#Kriyayoga #YogiSatyam #JesusChrist
    Science of Resurrection | Bible in the Light of Kriyayoga

“Jesus answered and said unto them, destroy this temple, and in three days I will raise it up.” – John 2-19

5. Lawson continues to see things in terms of the individual rather than THE SYSTEM that swallowed black people up.

In 1976, only three of us black girls had difficulty lining the street to wave at Lizzie. Most were still comfortable cheering on Custer against Sitting Bull and writing that Columbus discovered the NEW WORLD.

And Gary Sobers brought Englishmen to their knees at Kensington only to kneel before Lizzie at the Garrison.

And it was black teachers who beat my mother for refusing to sing “God save the gracious queen.”

HELL, our President will not let go of the stupid “Dame” shite and we have a lotta rassholes still walking bout pretending to be knights of the royal round table.

And you single out Colin Powell for falling victim to Western brainwashing??????

Steupse!

6. Lawson,

Are you suggesting that all black people are lazy and don’t work hard?

The Cubans are a political force who hated Castro and Communism. They would be facilitated by THE SYSTEM.

AND as I said before we black people know where we stand with ALL other people. That includes the Chinese.

YOU are either a simpleton or a racist! Take your pick!

7. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

A significant dose of reality..

“© Getty Images / rollover
    Trade body predicts who will suffer most from gas price spike
    April 17, 2022
    Rising energy costs will have a greater impact on European countries than on the US, the WTO says
    Prospects for the global economy have darkened since the outbreak of conflict in Ukraine, the World Trade Organization (WTO) said in a new report published on Tuesday. It has forecast that record-breaking prices for natural gas would hurt Europe the most.

According to the report, the most immediate economic impact of the crisis has been a sharp rise in commodity prices. “Despite their small shares in world trade and output, Russia and Ukraine are key suppliers of essential goods including food, energy, and fertilizers, supplies of which are now threatened by the war,” it said.

The WTO pointed out that, unlike oil prices, natural gas prices tend to diverge strongly across regions. The price of natural gas in Europe soared 45% between January and March to $41 per million Btu (British thermal units), whereas prices remained relatively low in the United States at around $4.9 per million Btu.
    “Higher oil prices may reduce real incomes and import demand worldwide, while higher natural gas prices would probably have a greater impact in Europe,” WTO economists said.
    The report also noted that Western sanctions on Russian businesses and individuals are likely to have a “strong effect” on commercial services trade. Russia is a net services importer, with imports in 2021 valued at $74 billion and exports totaling $55 billion.

In 2019, the European Union accounted for more than 42% of Russia’s services imports and 31.1% of its services exports, said the WTO.”

8. Brain washed black man…mmmmmmmm Secretary of state….head of the joints chief of staff….soldier ..diplomat…all from affirmative action is that what you are saying. Why is it when a person of color beats the odds the same people try to pull them down. Maybe you are the brain washed one.

9. Tulsa, Oklahoma was not an isolated case.

Any time black people rose they were routed out.

But Lawson does not want to know. He prefers to wallow in pig shit!

10. THE JAMAICANS MOCKED Colin Powell FOR BEING UNABLE TO PRONOUNE HIS NAME CORRECTLY –WHAT A RHINO MORON.
    HE WAS INDEED A COLON

11. Donna I know the price of electricity has gotten very high, and maybe you might have to get a man rather than pay for amps to get that vibrator on high speed. So since your not able to get the edge off while your searching for one , I will look at your lashing out as a cry for help. Dr GP is there something you can give Donna.

12. “Tulsa, Oklahoma was not an isolated case”

whites looting blacks is/was common practice

1921, mobs of White residents, some of whom had been deputized and given weapons by city officials, attacked burned and destroyed more than 35 square blocks of the neighborhood – at the time one of the wealthiest Black communities in the United States, known as “Black Wall Street”.

13. Some of the hardest working people are the poorest!

Damn idiot!

14. I can afford to pay my bill and my next door neighbours! No man needed.

The reason why I don’t want a man is because they are mostly stupid like you and reduce all things to the sexual.

I am not impressed by the offerings.

Still don’t own a vibrator. Check your wife’s drawers! Well do I know that husband/partner does not equal satisfaction. Hence the “headaches” or fake orgasms.

I will not try David’s patience any further. I see he has your number and I shall follow his likely lead and blank you.

You are a lost cause.

15. “When a black person BEATS THE ODDS!”

MURDAAAAAH!

What “odds” are those, I wonder? The odds of a black man making it in a white man’s world?

I don’t pull down black people who have beaten the odds. I simply acknowledge that to make it in the area that Colin Powell did, one would have to have bought the American false narrative and seen the world from the American perspective.

There are many black people whom I admire. The western world would portray them all as rebels.

16. Donna I sense frustration in your words it cant be hard finding a sexual partner on the island….your not an only child are you.

17. From the profane to the sublime ………….. nearly
    https://youtu.be/3cWfRdXjepE

18. Interesting Vid Pacha by Dr. West.

19. David
    This is the level of thinking we all should aim for. As you will have noticed, it’s not only informed by what goes on within one mind. But is a collection of the history of thinking – a we, not a me.

Of course, this writer has been involved in a running battle with both. However, there has never been any determination that there are anything other than being largely right-minded.

On the need for a just war as theorized in a competing body of literature, this writer and them strenuously disagree. Their pacifism prevents all violence, in all circumstances. A position to be admired, as unrealistic as it maybe. Given that these same pacifists have abysmally failed in assauging the total militarism of their own country over centuries.

Our rejoinder to these Christians is essentially that the violence White people have wrought on the world can only be righted through a countervailing or greater violence, as seen in their own bible. LOL

20. Dr.West’s view is cloaked in the flowery language used by academics but many of his conclusions have been expressed in this space. We are fighting against an establishment firm in its foundation but doing so in a disparate way. We will never win with such a polarized approach.

You have taken not of his deep faith?

21. Most poignant is view expressed that with the exception of Yugoslavia it is all African countries chased after for war crimes.

22. David
    Instead of drawing from that well-worn well you should go deeper and should ask yourself why the underlying christian thinking of West and Hedges has not been influence, informed, by the renaissance in Afrikan scholarship, which they lived through. For that renaissance is the unquestionable fountainhead of all they think is real. Why remain so anchored in western scholarship, of more recent vestige? This is the large question about spirituality West and Hedges have no answers to.

23. David
    Again, the people of Yugoslavia, the Serbs, are not seen as White. All three of you are wrong.

24. @Pacha

Do not try to defend another person’s faith. It was a peripheral point that faith is what it is, cannot be logically defined as to why, it is based on the enculturation of the individual. Yes he separates spirituality from religion, we have butted heads on this many times. Let us accept that we are different parts of the same who are required to work together for a common cause.

25. @Pacha

Will bow to your superior knowledge on these matters except to close by suggesting Serbs/Slavs are not considered brown people.

26. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

” This is the large question about spirituality West and Hedges have no answers to”

and NEVER WILL….

one must have special spiritual dispensation to connect to RA!!….no matter how much crap they spout on every video…

a piece of paper from some degree mill can’t and never will qualify…

27. There should be a warning label on that video.

Too much truth in one sitting! Not to be consumed in large dosages by simpletons like Lawson.

Bite size portions only!

28. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Why is it difficult for some to understand that under the Eugenics program instituted in the 1700-1800s, that is how ethnic cleansing in Europe came abou,t along with mass sterilization of the disabled and those minorities in the US and other places deemed unfit for society, including Black people, that program lasted into the 1970s, 80s and some in the south lamented, well into the 90s

…i met Black women from the Caribbean who were sterilized without their permission… Barbados was well represented, they went to work looking for a better life for their childrend left behind, some had no children and that was it, no children after that because some ass decided they should not have offspring and designed their lives FOR THEM…

….lots of Easter Europeans suffered that fate, many Native Americans….if eugenics was around when the descendants of indentured servants were deported out of UK….and a thing when Indians were implanted in the Caribbean from India in the 1800s…a lot of them would have been sterilized too…

Afrikans were still needed to breed to keep the poverty alive and well….so others could live off them..

Pacha…why do we even have to explain these things…

29. Steuspe

30. David is correct. It is mostly flowery, academic language restating what has often been said more simply here on BU.

We are impressed by “flowery” academic language but the average Bajan is not going to listen to it.

One has to know one’s audience and tailor one’s language and presentation to suit.

Still, I do enjoy such and so it hit my spot beautifully.

31. Steupse indeed!

32. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

“Our rejoinder to these Christians is essentially that the violence White people have wrought on the world can only be righted through a countervailing or greater violence, as seen in their own bible. LOL”

saw a movie only last night, Armaggedon, no surpise who wrote the script, it was telling…

33. WATCHING EASTER MORNING SERVICE FROM CH CH PARISH CH ON MY TV VIA UTUBE & ROKU

ONE OF MY FAVOURITE PLACES IN BARBADOS AND THE WHOLE WORLD

SAD THAT THE CHOIR OFTHE 60’S GONE TO THE DOGS

ONLY ONE OF MY CONTEMPORARIES LEFT – TREVOR COX

HE ROBBED FOR THE FIRST TIME ON CHRISTMAS MORNING IN I962 WITH ME AND MY BROTHER THE ARCHITECT

WHEN THE RECTOR STARTS HIS BORECHURE I FAST FORWARD AS ONLY THE MUSIC INTERESTS ME CAUSE HE AINT GOING TO TEACH ANYTHING WORTH HEARING

THEN I GO LISTEN TO CARL NAITRAM AT GRACE BIBLE CHURCH PADDOCK RD

34. I see even the blogmaster grows weary of this self-promotion.

Some people in this forum seek to create more first class and second class citizens than the current world order.

Every day we are regaled with tales of the “we who are more intelligent” AD NAUSEUM. And “WE” expect no pushback! Amazing!

First thing in the morning, every damn day!

I will in future restrict myself to respond “Steupse indeed” to the blogmaster’s “Steupse”.

35. LawsonApril 17, 2022 10:52 AM

Donna I sense frustration in your words it cant be hard finding a sexual partner on the island….your not an only child are you.
    ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

“A high court judge is quoted in today’s Nation , while sentencing an accused man who beat up another man with a club that was dealing with his woman. Justice Carlise Greaves told the man “If every man in Barbados was beaten for dealing with another man’s woman, a lot of men would be walking around limping.””

Just look for any man in Barbados who is limping and give him a little TLC.

36. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

lol….looks like they got a lot of limpers and sexually frustrated on the blog…

37. Was turned on by Dr. West’s perspective on how he views philosophy. Not to be contained within the branch of learning promoted by sterile teaching in a uni context but to be free to connect dots in the ecosystem in which we have to exist. A very refreshing, liberating and humble perspective- for an academic.

38. RE Our rejoinder to these Christians is essentially that the violence White people have wrought on the world can only be righted through a countervailing or greater violence, as seen in their own bible. LOL

ARE YOU SAYING THAT BLACKS DONT PRACTICE VIOLENCE
    OR
    ARE YOU SAYING THEN THAT THE BLACKS LEARNED THEIR VIOLENCE FROM THE WHITES?

SO THEN BLACKS ARE STUPID OR ARE THEY JUST GOOD COPYCATS

WAS BISHOP TUTU A CHRISTIAN? HE WAS BLACK, WASNT HE?

HOW DID WE BLACKS GET HERE?

IS IT NOT TRUE THAT BLACK PEOPLE CAUGHT OTHER BLACK FOLK AND SOLD THEM TO THE WHITES?

OR IS THAT A MYTH TOO?

SEEMS THAT SOMETHING WAS REALLY WRONG WITH THE MINDS AND PSYCHES OF OUR GREAT ANCESTORS WHO KNEW EVATING AND WROTE MATERIALS FROM WHICH PEOPLE COPIED AND NOW SOME HOW BLACKS EVERYWHERE WALLOWING IN THE MUD, AND FIGHTING EACH OTHER HEY DEY AND EVERY WHEY.

EXPLAIN HOW THE BIBLE CAUSED ALL OR ANY OF THIS?

GIVE ME SOME MIRTH

39. RE saw a movie only last night, Armaggedon, no surpise who wrote the script, it was telling…
    WARU
    I THOUGHT THAT THE CONCEPT OF ARMAGEDDON WAS COPIED FROM THE LITTERATURE WRITTEN BY OUR GREAT BLACK ANCESTORS AND PUT INTO THE WHITE PEOPLE’S BIBLE

YOU GOT ME CONFUSED …MURDAAH

SO WHO WROTE THE SCRIPT OF THE MOVIE YOU WROTE?

40. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

GP…when i say that basic english ESCAPES yall, ya want to get vex…

i said i saw A MOVIE…last night….repeat….A MOVIE….and no surprise who wrote the script…FOR THE MOVIE….

not to be confused with ancient writings from our ancestors on the REAL…not a MOVIE….Armageddon…

whenever you come across the movie, you will understand what i meant or not..

.bet ya the few others with higher intelligence will the minute they see it…

41. WHO WROTE THE SCRIPT OF THE MOVIE YOU WATCHED? YOU DO LOVE TO CONTRADICT YOUR SELF
    WARU

PLEASE KINDLY LEAVE OUT YOUR LOW BLOWS TOWARDS DEAREST DARLING DONNA (DDD) WITH YOUR WORD =====> sexually frustrated on the blog…

SHE IS MUCH MORE SEXUALLY APPEALING TO ALL DE MEN PUN DIS BLOG WITH OUT US SEEING HER FACE……CAUSE IT SEEMS SHE HAS A BRAIN AND CEREBRATES.WELL.

ALSO DDD IS HONEST ABOUT HER SEXUALITY AND HER OPINIONS THEREON–AND SHE HAS THE RIGHT TO DO SO

DONT MIND ME AND SHE DOES CUSS EACH OTHER REGLA. BUT I WILL DEFEND HER TO THE DEATH AGAINST AN IMPOSTOR LIKE YOU.

DDD IS SOUND AND SOLID SHE IS ONE BLACK WOMAN THAT DOES NOT BOAST THAT A WHITE MAN IS SCREWING HER

DID OUR PROUD BLACK ANCESTOR WOMEN SCREW WID WHITE MEN EXCEPT WHEN THEY WERE RAPED?.

PLEASE TELL USABOUT THIS. WARU?

42. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Pacha…someone just sent me something from -Seba Nana Okokuroko Amos N. Wilson.

these ancestors saw clearly and precisely.

43. FOOLBERT I UNDERSTAND WHAT YOU SAID AND EVERYONE UNDERSTOOD WHAT I SAID
    ANY SCRIPT ON ANY MOVIE BOUT ARMAGEDDON COMES FROM A BIBLICAL CONCEPT——
    YOU AND THOSE OF YOUR ILK CLAIM THAT THE MYTHS AND FABLES IN THE BIBLE INCLUDING ARMAGEDDON ARE DERIVED FROM THE STELLAR WRITINGS OF OUR BLACK ANCESTORS

MY LOGIC IS SOUND
    YOU POST SEVERAL TIMES EVERY DAY BUT NO ONE REALLY CARES ABOUT YOU AND YOUR IGNORANCE
    YOU HAVE NOTHING OF MUCH OF SUBSTANCE TO PRESENT
    ALL YOU DO IS GAVE MIRTH AND ADD TO THE BLOG COUNT
    WHAT INTELLECT WHAT?

44. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

GP…you know what…you seem to be a movie buff….mixing up reality with make – believe acting, there are many of you across the divide……am sure it should not be too hard for you to find the movie Armageddon and see for yourself who wrote it…i said i saw a MOVIE…mentioned script and writer…nothing else, yet here you are dazzling me with your brilliance of confusing ancient writings ..which i never mentioned. with hollyweird…..

yall got it all to do, without me…but am enjoying the show..

when ya not diagnosing me without seeing what i look like and knowing what is wrong with me, real doctors never do that….but you did, right here on BU…ya all up in my sex life….is that what floats your boat….old perv…

could care less what the men on BU think about Donna…..i heard her described with CHOICE WORDS already…..never happened to me…..seems like you speak for all of them…am on a higher vibration, not vibrator…….and not sexually frustrated…

45. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

btw…you were described with the same words too GP……it must be contagious…

46. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Ah beg yall…stay away from me bozzie, people might start believing we are friends and start assigning me to the same category too ….i got an image to upkeep…yall might not care about yours on a PUBLIC FORUM…being anonymous and all….but i care bout mine..

you are the only two people on BU i saw described in that manner…by multiple people…and were it me, i would be bothered….but ah cahn tell yall how to feel…

47. Sexually frustrated I am not. Sex is no longer of any importance to me. You do know that there is more to life than sex, don’t you? There is much that I find more stimulating than sex.

And so….I don’t give a rat’s botsy how ANY MAN sees me. Including Pachamama! Who the rasshole is he? I don’t kiss his ass like you do to avoid being called a cunt.

But I promised David –

STEUPSE INDEED!

48. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

“Police clash with ‘Neither Macron, nor Le Pen’ protesters (VIDEOS)

French police used tear gas during a brief clash with demonstrators in Paris who had taken to the streets to oppose both remaining candidates for the presidency: incumbent Emmanuel Macron and the National Rally’s Marine Le Pen.”

now this is how enlightened populations deal with politicians they know are not good for their country…they let their feelings be heard loud and clear…they don’t like or want either candidate and why would they……so you know it will be a very long months of nights for whomever wins..and this is playing out in other places, the people have awoken…

49. Waru
    It’s good you raised this issue of the French elections. For it maybe a bellwether of things to come.

50. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

It is….all indicators point to a seismic shift..

Leave a Reply to TheOGazertsCancel reply