Submitted by Terrence Blackett

Chaoskampf: The Black Horse Rider – ‘A Measure of Wheat for a Denarius’ – Wars, Plandemics, Famine, Hyper-Financial Subsidence In The Grip Of Mass Moral Panic

If you control the oil you control the country; if you control food, you control the population…” ~ Henry Kissinger

Let us begin with the words of Arno Penzias, American physicist, and recipient of the 1978 Nobel Prize: “If I had no other data than the early chapters of Genesis, some of the Psalms, and other passages of Scripture, I would have arrived at essentially the same picture of the origin of the universe, as is indicated by the scientific data.”

In 1895, German Assyrio-Bibliologist Hermann Gunkel published what has since become an extremely influential study focused on the interpretation of Biblical and Mesopotamian literature aptly titled – “Schöpfung und Chaos in Urzeit und Endzeit” with his central theme on the mythological motif of Chaoskampf which is (the battle against ‘chaos agents’ & divine representatives of order) and how this association gave us the traditional accounts of cosmogony or creation – where Gunkel suggested that multiple references to this motif were to be found within the Hebrew Bible, Babylonian Cuneiform; Mari Tradition & Ugarit literary tablet writings discerning traces of it even within the seemingly peaceful and orderly creation account in Genesis chapter one.

As a creationist, I state for the heavenly record: “In the beginning – “GOD”! So whether war was in heaven before or after the creation process is not inimical one way or the other to this fascinating discourse, given the vagaries of historical scholarship and the perturbations of man’s finite knowledge base – as He Alone holds all empirical knowledge. For only ‘The Creator’ is Infinite! All else, is mere smoke in the wind.

In Rossana Rackley’s 2014 Master’s Research Degree Thesis in Classics, Ancient History & Archaeology entitled: “KINGSHIP, STRUGGLE, AND CREATION: THE STORY OF CHAOSKAMPF”, she posits some very interesting facts in her 60-page document. One can take away from this fascinating read, a basic, fundamental truth: “Chaoskampf is about ‘Creation & Kingship’ hands down” and we can argue or debate who holds the Sovereign right to the creative process (whether in things above or in things below) and who has the authority to be Lord over all, as the rightful King of things visible & invisible.

In the Journal of the American Oriental Society can be found around 80 abstract online documents on this Gunkelian approach to what some are calling primordial Biblical chaos theory and how the shape-shifting powers of darkness continue to influence every facet of human existence, even more so now in the 21st century.

This salubrious attempt seeks to look at a few of the cosmological juggernauts that will not only unsettle our 21st century creature comforts but will irrevocably remove every trace of our former technocratically controlled lives – common to an asteroid collision strike.

In an earlier attempt to show how wars follow Plandemics that discourse has proven unimpeachably authoritative in its praxis, delivery and predictive process. Hence, the next horseman that rides is the Black Horse, whose whole purpose is to create wholesale famine, hunger, starvation and desolation on a Chaoskampfic scale – the likes of which has not been seen in our short lifetime.

On June 1st, 2010 and again, in Sept 2011, Barbados Underground ran several predictive primers of what we are experiencing today. Little did we know that a mushroom cloud of emerging global monetary shocks, resulting in global panic hinged on Russian sanctions, and the amalgamation of China & Russia with other countries like Syria, Iran et al, posing not just an existential treat to the current monetary US fiat-based (DIS) order; a debt-cancerous economic model of fiscal governance, but more ominously, the clear and present danger of a nuclear #WW3, where all mankind will be touched forever, forebodes a crisis of Biblical proportions!

Rev.6:5 states: “And when He opened the 3rd Seal, I heard the 3rd living creature saying, Come. And I saw, and behold, a ‘Black Horse’; and he that sat thereon had a balance in his hand. And I heard as it were a voice in the midst of the 4 living creatures saying, ‘A measure of wheat for a denarius, and 3 measures of barley for a denarius; but do not hurt the oil and the wine.”

Oh, how the mighty fall!

Britannia once ruled the waves. Today, like empires before her, she merely exists in a state of fallacious fragmentation but who would have thought that once mighty empires, not only fall but fade into insignificance? Nations lob from crisis to crisis. Mere mortals play God – yet have zero answers to life’s dilemmas which stem from Chaoskampf and the dark minions of subterfuge. So as the world turns on its crooked axis, the nations are being gathered for war to the valley of ben Hinnom. Every signpost points in that direction. Yet in the la-de-da cacophonous chorus of voices, most remain clueless, without any real inkling whatsoever, as to what is about to befall mankind.

A step further back into the primordial mist of time, to the days of Nimrod & the Epic of Gilgamesh, we saw how the morphology of the Assyria-Babylonian empires emerged, and in them can be found a seed catalogue of civilizational collapses and implosions that few have even taken time to read about, far less cogitate over. In this morphology of time, Rome remains the one and only kingdom (maybe due to its longevity) that has bucked the trend, and is still the subject of much study, debate and philosophizing (as the toes of iron & clay remains an neo-amalgamation of the marriage between a post-Roman world with the fragmentational effects of Protestant, Communist & the Plandemic capitalist strands that represent our pastmodern world).

Aristotle opined that “in the corner of every genius’ mind lies the portion of the fool” but furthermore, “the greatest of human tragedies is a theory killed by a fact” The Black Horse represents famine and if left to some folks it will soon take an entire day’s wages just to buy a quart of wheat (or in this case, a loaf of stale bread – the Devil kneads).

The ‘Balances’ or ‘Scales’ reveal food scarcity & security. Most in the West don’t worry about the availability of food in times of plenty, except the homeless or those down on their luck. In these future days just ahead, the price of food will skyrocket, while millions more will have no access to food anywhere unless they steal it at the end of a gun or a weapon of sorts. Worldwide famine is not hard to imagine, given what we are already seeing with BIG AGRO & its devilish minions trying to control who eats & who dies.

The motif of Chaoskampf (German for “struggle against chaos“) is primeval history, contextually present in April 2022. This is more than dragons & demons or the crushing of Leviathan – this is mankind out of his moral and spiritual depths. The once sacred pillars that held up man’s earthly existence – marriage between a man & woman; the Sabbath & family life; work, private property & charity (taking care of one’s neighbour) and, the God-given autonomy over one’s soul & body, as free-moral-agents to decide based on conscience and reason, what is right and what is wrong has seen the walls of our humanity breached by battering rams and tars balls of fire.

Men refuse to acknowledge the counter plays at work between the visible world and the invisible worlds. So while we argue from sedentary positions on Flat Earth theories or whatever is fashionable on the day in question – there is a pressing need to see if our world reaches collapse protocols – how then will we be able to feed our children and what will be the relationship between C.H.A.O.S (Confusion, Hubbub, & Order Scale) theory and the fallout from mass formation psychosis, mass depression & mass suicide.

The journey to the supermarket or farm shop is now an obstacle course frothed with dread at what is to be discovered when you get there. Sociologist Robert Bartholomew, author of several books on mass hysteria, including The Martians Have Landed: A History of Media-Driven Panics and Hoaxes, explained that mass hysteria symptoms typically include smelling gas, seeing strange objects, acting like animals, and fainting. However, it is no facetious laughing matter, when senior citizens on fixed incomes have to decide in cold weather, whether to eat or heat their homes and in the process, has to count every penny in the supermarket aisle. The phrase “moral panic” and the development of the sociological concept have been credited to the late South African sociologist Stanley Cohen (1942 – 2013). Cohen introduced the social theory of moral panic in his 1972 book titled “Folk Devils and Moral Panics.” Cohen suggest that there are 5 Stages and 5 Key Players of Moral Panics

• 1st something or someone is perceived and defined as a threat to social norms and the interests of the community or society at large. (COVID-19)
  • 2nd the MSM and community members depict the threat in simplistic, symbolic ways that quickly become recognizable to the greater public. (ibid)
  • 3rd widespread public concern is aroused by the way news media portrays the symbolic representation of the perceived threat. (COVID-19)
  • 4th the authorities and policymakers respond to the threat, be it real or perceived or imagined, with new laws or policies (i.e. Lockdowns et al).
  • 5th stage, the moral panic and the subsequent actions of those in power lead to social change in the community. (Vax passports, masks & the like)

Cohen suggested that there are 5 key sets of actors involved in the process of moral panic and that was evidenced since 2020 until today.

As the Black Horse Rider continues to morph into the Pale Horse Rider, there will be increasing moral desuetude, wanton destruction and premature death everywhere. Some live to eat – others grapple to eat in order to live. What will be the end result, when those on the margins of society are finally plunged headlong into destitution? Only God knows and time will tell.

Welcome to the Book of Eli and his two sons…

Semper Fidelis

166 responses to “Chaoskampf: The Black Horse Rider”

1. you have more than 1000 denominations
    HAVE YOU ASKED WHY?
    BECAUSE THAT IS QUITE SIMPLE.

Must a foolish book decide. WELL IT SHOULD IF THEY ARE ALL GOING BY THE SAME BOOK? AND INTERPRETING IT CORRECTLY.
    CHECK AND YOU WILL FIND MAJOR DENOMINATIONS ERR BY JUST ONE SINGLE SILLY POINT
    SENSIBLE BELIEVERS CONCENTRATE ON WHAT THEY HAVE IN COMMON…….. KOINIA

Historically, christians have always fought other christians. The 100 year war between France and England is just one case.
    SO WHAT DOES THAT MEAN OR PROVE, EXCEPT THAT MAN LIKES TO FIGHT?
    DO THE HEATHEN NOT FIGHT OTHER HEATHEN?

DOES THE FACT THAT christians have always fought other christians DISPROVE THE BIBLE OR PROVE THE BIG BANG THEORY LIKKLE BWOY?
    HOW DOES THAT TELL US HOW WE GOT FROM BIG BANG TO GLUCOSE?

RE Do you understand why you can’t teach faith?
    WHY NOT ? FAITH (PISTIS) WAS ONCE (hapax) DELIVERED TO THE SAINTS…JUDE 3 IS A BODY OF INFORMATION THAT WAS GIVEN
    AS SUCH IT CAN INDEED BE TAUGHT. AND HAS BEEN TAUGHT…….MAYBE NOT TO DUMMIES…..BUT THEN WHAT CAN YOU TEACH A DUMMY

RE Faith comes from a personal experience; RUBBISH FAITH IS A RESULT OF A BELIEF LIKE BELIEVING THAT WE GOT HERE BY A BIG BANG OR THE SEVERAL DEBUNKED EVOLUTIONARY THEORIES

EXPERIENCE DEVELOPS FAITH

a damascene moment if you will. NO DUMMY MANY OF THE FAITHFULL WHO BELIEVE AND LIVE BYTHE FAITH HAVE NEVER HAD A DAMASCENE EXPERIENCE

RE Search the internet you idiot.
    I DONT NEED TO DUMMY I KNOW THEY AINT NO BIG BANG
    AND I KNOW THE BIOCHEM THAT I AM ASKING YOU ABOUT
    REAL TEACHERS DONT ASK THEIR DUMB STUDENTS QUESTIONS TO WHICH THEY DONT HAVE THE ANSWERS …MORON.

I DONT HAVE TO PROVE that some spooky White god created all this in 7 days. BUT I BELIEVE IT

AND I KNOW YOU CANT EXPLAIN TO ME THE COMPLEXITIES OF ANY OF THE METABOLIC PATHWAYS I CITED. AND YOU DEFINITELY CANT GO FROM BIG BANG TO GLYCOLYSIS

AND HAVING GOT TO GYCOLYSIS YOU CANT EXPLAIN THE COMPLEXITIES OF EVEN STEP 1

AND I DONT NEED BIBLE TO DO THAT. NOR DO I NEED FAITH TO BELIEVE OR UNDERSTAND GLYCOLYSIS——I CAN GO IN THE LAB AND SHOW YOU.

CAN YOU GO IN A LAB AND CONNECT A BIG BANG WITH GLYCOLYSIS LIKKLE PEENY BRAIN FELLAS?
    WE KNOW THAT ALL LIFE FORMS NEED GLYCOLYSIS
    SO IF YOU BANG OR NOT BANG YOU GOT TO EXPLAIN GLYCOLYSIS

RE This writer does not know, is happy to say so, have no interest and never pretends to know everything. NOR DO I. BUT I KNOW WUH I TALKING TO YOU BOUT HEY.

RE For what it is worth, Islam is reported to be the fasted growing religion.
    THIS BULLSHIT DOES NOT WORTH NUTTIN
    IS DOES NOT MATTER WHAT DENOMINATION OR RELIGION IS GROWING THE FASTEST
    DID IT MATTER THAT THERE WAS LOTS OF SINNERS IN ANY CIVILIZATION MIRACULOUSLY DESTROYED
    DOES IT MATTER HOW MANY FOLK THAT ARE ATHEISTS OR AGNOSTICS OR WHAT EVER ?

THE BIBLE IS EITHER RIGHT OR IT IS WRONG?
    BELIEVE IT OR DONT?
    BUT CUSSING IT OR ITS CONTENTS IS STUPID.
    WHY NOT CUSS SHELLY OR SHERIDAN OR SHAKASPEARE TOO?

TALKING BOUT ARGUMENTS?
    WHO GOING ROUND IN CIRCLES HEY?

2. RE Same old argument science vs faith.

YOU MEAN SAME ILLITERATES TALKING SHIT PUN BU ILLOGICALLY

YOU NOT SAYING NOTHING
    BELIEVING BIBLE OR BIG BANGS MAY REQUIRE FAITH
    BUT BIOCHEMISTRY IS FACT SUCH SCIENCE CAN BE REPRODUCED IN THE LAB

And you will certainly not go any where debating these matters with religious zealots.
    NOR WILL YOU DEFEAT A BIBLE SCHOLAR AND A BICHEMISTRY SCHOLAR WITH YOUR PUERILE ARGUMENTS
    I CAN DEFEAT YOU BOTH WAYS CAUSE WUNNAH EMOTIONAL AND ILLOGICAL AND NOT VERY LITTERATE IN ANY OF THE AREAS

ALSO AS USUAL WUNNAH HAVE NOT BECAUSE WUNNAH CAN NOT REALLY DISCUSS ANYTHING IN THE ORIGINAL BULL SHIT THAT TERRENCE COME WID

HE SHOULD STICK TO HIS HISTORY AND LEFF OT DE BIBLE CAUSE HE NOT RIGHTLY DIVIDING IT OR CONSISTENTLY RELATING TO HISTORY OR RELEVANT PASSAGES THAT CLEARLY DELINEATE THE COURSE
    OF HISTORY SINCE THE BABYLONIAN CAPTIVITY.

THANKS FOR THE MIRTH
    BUT YOU FELLAS ARE REALLY BELOW PAR
    BEG BT TO HELP WUNNAH UNDERSTAND TINGS CAUSE WUNNAH DONT

3. @Pacha @TB

An interesting article that seeks to explain faith, spirituality and religion, often used interchangeably.

https://files.eric.ed.gov/fulltext/EJ956981.pdf

4. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Pacha…our REAL warrior scholar(s)..

“No man bettered Garvey as a model of steadfast earnestness. When the force of righteousness, anchored in a deep and abiding love of Afrikan people, is found in one of our warrior scholars, we are blessed to witness an unconquerable spirit at work. This is what drove this relentless man to do whatever was needed to free his people. He expected to win. That was never a question for Garvey. And it still is not. At the same time, he was also keenly aware that not everyone around him had his will or love for Afrikan people. And, for this, he knew there would be serious consequences. He was not delusional. He was fully aware that there were those who did not understand nation building. He was cognizant of the inevitable whining tirades of negro lackeys and their conspiring masters who understandably saw him as a threat to their ill-gotten privilege. Yet, he did not falter. He did not stutter. He did not quit. He did what Afrikans who know they are their Ancestors would do. He stood, shielded by a vision of uncompromising liberation, unafraid of any beast.”

5. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

That excerpt came from a Calendar of Revolutionary Daily Thoughts…posted on a platform of intellectual superiors and real scholars…

6. HERE IS A TRUE MORON POSTING RUBBISH
    THERE IS NO ONE IN THE BIBLIOGRAPHY THAT OCCURS IN ANY BIBLIOGRAPHY OF BOOKS WRITTEN BY SERIOUS BIBLE BELIEVING THEOLOGIANS

THE BIBLE DEFINES WHAT BIBLICAL FAITH IS NOT INTELLECTUAL MORONS
    SERIOUS CHRISTIANS AND SERIOUS THEOLOGIANS DEFINE BIBLICAL FAITH BIBLICALLY
    ATHEISTS AGNOSTICS PSEUDO THEOLOGIANS AND BIBLE ILLITERATES HAVE THEIR NON BIBLICAL DEFINITIONS

THEN THEY COME HERE TALKING WID THEMSELVES CAUSE NO SERIOUS THEOLOGIANS COME ON BU

WHEN IT COMES TO MEDICINE NONE OF THE 400 PLUS DRS IN BARBADOS COME HERE
    ONLY FELLAS WITH TIME ON THEIR HANDS COME HERE

I COME HERE AND WHILE MULTITASKING DEFEAT THE SLOW MOVING SLUDGE HERE
    PATHETHIC AND HILARIOUS
    CITE SOME MORE BOOKS AND SILLY ARTICLES

ALSO LEARN TO UNDERSTAND THE ISSUES
    THE ONLY REASON MY POSTS AINT GET TEK DUNG YET TODAY IS CAUSE NO BODY ELSE PUN BU AINT POSTING PUN DIS THREAD OR PUN BU LIKE ONE TIME
    EITHER THEY DONT KNOW THE HISTORY OR THE DRIPPINGS FROM THE BIIBLE THAT TERRENCE PRESENTS

SO THE HISTORY OR BIBLE ILLITERATI CANT COMMENT OR ARGUE PUN NUTTIN HERE EXCEPT BT WHO SEEMS TO UNDERSTAND THE BIBLE BETTER THAN HE USED TO BEFORE

7. Internal Awakening
    Jesus may have had the Spirit of God within him, but GP does not.

https://www.bu.edu/religion/files/pdf/Tao_Teh_Ching_Translations.pdf

8. There was life before humans
    Humans evolved from apes

9. NOW LISTEN THIS BUL SHIT

RE But if one needs to believe in something should there not be a self imposed requirement that truth, as provable as the fact that you are be a precondition.
    SO THEN IF ONE WANTS TO BELIEVE THE BIG BANG THEORY THEN THERE should be a self imposed requirement that THAT BE IN SOME WAY as provable as fact that AS A precondition. UH LIE?

WILL THE MORONS CITE BOOKS, AND BRING MANY WELL KNOWN AND ESTABLISHED PDF ARTICLES FROM HEY DEY OR ANYWEY THAT WILL PROVE THE BIG BANG?

RE In other words the avoidance of all forms of propaganda whether concocted on the printing press of that age or the one of today?
    ONE MUST AGREE THAT SOME BODY HEY SPITTING UP IN DE AIR AND DE SPITTLE COMING IN RIGHT IN DEM FACE. UH LIE?

RE Please excuse us. On the 7th day of a long fast. Energy running low. Maybe later.

YOU RUNNING ? YOU AINT FASTING YUH JUST IN LASTING IN THIS RACE. YOU PROBABLY NEED SOME SUGAR IN YOU SWEET DRINKS
    I LOVE BEATING UP PUN PUNKS AND ILLITERATES LIKE YOU DAT TINK YOU KNOW

COME TELL US WHY WE SHOULD BELIEVE THIS BIG BANG RUBBISH
    I CAN TELL YOU WHY I BELIEVE WUH I BELIEVE.
    CAN YOU TELL US HOW THE BIG BANG HAPPENED? DID YOU BANG YOUR HEAD SOME WHERE?

10. @ GP

What do you know about Chinese Meridians
    https://www.chiro.org/acupuncture/ABSTRACTS/Acupuncture_Points.pdf

11. @ Dr Ego

How many Operations did you perform in your Doctoring career

12. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

There is an Order before the High Court for an urgent hearing…entered April 3, 2022

A Without Notice Application

Name 1: EMRAAN 2:ALI
    Name: ISLAMIC STATE IN IRAQ AND THE LEVANT-KHORASAN (ISIL-K)….Islamic State of Iraq and Syria.

..a bunch of names here

IT IS HEREBY ORDERED that:
    a. The First Defendant be a listed individual pursuant to section 8 (1)(a) of the antiterroism (Amendment) Act 2019-34;

had that been anyone from the majority population…..those faces would be plastered everywhere in Slave Society Barbados..it is in today’s Daily Nation but buried in the advert pages….too much info, only typed the first few…..could you imagine an upcoming hearing where a person or people of Afrikan descent have an Order to list them as terrorists in Barbados and no one sees or know what they look like..

13. The debate continues:

————-

‘Faith vs. Fact:’ why religion and science are mutually incompatible – The Washington Post

https://www.washingtonpost.com/opinions/science-and-theology/2015/08/03/77136504-19ca-11e5-bd7f-4611a60dd8e5_story.html

14. @David

Leanne Newman’s last conclusive paragraph states:

“I present a model that provides clarification and definition to the terms of faith, spirituality, and religion. It is intended to promote discussion about the intricacies it proposes. The model can serve as a means to begin the dialogue needed to increase understanding of this important “construct”…” NONE OF THE 3 ARE CONSTRUCTS!!!

RACE IS A CONSTRUCT!!!

I wish I had the time to critique Newman’s concept of “MODELLING FAITH” (empiricism) is exegetically false…

Faith can neither be quantified nor qualified using academic or philosophical parameters…

Faith is “ONLY” in CHRIST* & without “FAITH” it is impossible to please God…

Ephesians 3:16-17 states: “I pray that out of HIS* glorious riches HE* may strengthen you with power through HIS Spirit in your INNER BEING”, so that Christ may dwell in your hearts through FAITH*. And I pray that you, being rooted and established in love …”

Faith remains a PERSONAL CONCEPT – unique to each individual based on their level of knowledge & the “LIGHT” they walk in…

The most profound definition of “FAITH” is this: “Now FAITH* is the substance of things hoped for, the evidence of things not seen.” (Hebrews 11:1)

The question I ask my academic brethren is: “what is the substance of things hoped for?” And, “what is the evidence of things not seen?”

Newman’s epistemological question: “Faith, Spirituality, & Religion: A Model for Understanding the Differences” does not answer the “SUBSTANCE” of her own argument, given the 3 concepts mean different things to different people but the “THREE” are “paradigmatically 3 peas a single pod” and to use exegetical pliers to separate the 3 does damage to the whole…

Faith is the “KEY” that opens the spiritual dimension of man to practice the primitive godliness of true religion!!!

There can be no separation…

15. Vincent Codrington Avatar

Ah! Chaos!! It always occurs when one does not have the courage to define what one means. We assume that all bloggers can read minds or those authors who coined the notion mean what the reader understands.So we go around the mulberry bush. Science is a process for seeking truth; not truth itself . The “facts” unearthed are usually tentative. How does this differ from faith. Is it that “science” has a shorter shelf life? Or is religion “facts ” of old that we hold unto. ? Where are we? If we do not know where we are any road will take us to a destination.

16. @Vincent

Isn’t science fact based?

17. “Or is religion “facts ” of old that we hold unto. ? Where are we? If we do not know where we are any road will take us to a destination.”

How can religion be the full story when it is not even half the story, look at all religions and all their stories to see the bigger picture

18. NO NEED TO READ THAT SHITE ARTICLE
    WHO TAKES WAPO SERIOUSLY?

SOME OF THE GREATEST SCIENTISTS THE WORLD HAS EVER KNOWN ARE/ WERE CHRISTIANS.
    I USED TO WONDER WHY UNTIL I LEARNED THE ANSWER
    ITS SIMPLY THAT GOD GAVE THEM THE INFO AND DISCERNMENT

ONLY AN ASS THINKS THAT BELIEF IN GOD (I DONT KNOW ABOUT RELIGION) IS INCOMPATIBLE WITH SCIENCE
    ALL SERIOUS SINCERE READERS OF THE SACRED SCRIPTURES CAN SHOW YOU THE PLETHORA OF SCIENTIFIC STATEMENTS IN THE BIBLE PUT THERE BEFORE THEY WERE DISCOVERED

YOU SEE I PICKED THEM OUT WHEN IN 2001 I WROTE MY DMIN THESIS
    HERE IS A VERY SIMPLE ONE

“ALL FLESH IS GRASS”

4 WORDS WHICH IN MODERN BIOLOGY TEXTS IS DESCRIBED IN A LONG LONG CHAPTER

I NEVER COMMENT ON THINGS IN PUBLIC ON THINGS I DO NOT KNOW WELL OR HAVE NOT MYSELF RESEARCHED —ONLY BIG IDIOTS DO THAT….REAL BIG IDIOTS

WHEN THE REAL likkle david WENT UP AGAINST THE GIANT, HE HAD GOD TO HELP HIM
    WHEN likkle david king CHALLENGES GP THE GIANT HE CAN ONLY TEK DOWN MY POSTS CAUSE HIS DADDY CANT HELP HIM.

19. @David et al, I know you guys are busy but “PLEASE” watch at least the first 10 min of this VT produced just today…Thanks!

20. Jesus was on a quest for spirituality.
    Religions can take you away from yours.
    Your whole life is a quest for spirituality.

21. RE The most profound definition of “FAITH” is this: “Now FAITH* is the substance of things hoped for, the evidence of things not seen.” (Hebrews 11:1)
    VERY GOOD.. THAT IS THE BIBLICAL DEFINITION.
    NOW TELL US WHAT JUDE MEANS IN VERSE 3
    3 Beloved, when I gave all diligence to write unto you of the common salvation, it was needful for me to write unto you, and exhort you that ye should earnestly contend for the faith which was once delivered unto the saints.
    WHAT IS THE FAITH?
    HOW WAS IT GIVEN?
    BY WHOM?
    WHEN?
    HOW OFTEN? hapax = once
    WHO WAS IT GIVEN TO OR FOR? AND WHY?
    NOW TELL US WHAT PAUL SAYS ABOUT FAITH AND WHAT JAMES SAYS ABOUT FAITH.

RE Isn’t science fact based?
    YES AND REPRODUCIBLE. AND IT HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH FAITH

GLYCOLYSIS AND THE PENTOSE PATHWAY ALSO CALLED THE HMP OR THE PPP ARE FACT AND REPRODUCIBLE

RE Science is a process for seeking truth; not truth itself . The “facts” unearthed are usually tentative
    BULL SHIT
    THERE IS A LOT OF SCIENTIFIC FACTS THAT HAVE BEEN UNEARTHED THAT ARE MORE ENDURING THAN ALL OF US
    THEY ARE NOT TENTATIVE AT ALL
    REAL SCIENTIFIC TRUTH CAN BE HELD ON TO REAL REAL TENEO RENERE TENUI TENTUM

How does this differ from faith. Science is a process for seeking truth; not truth itself . The “facts” unearthed are usually tentative. How does this differ from faith. Is it that “science” has a shorter shelf life? NO SCIENCE DOES NOT NECESSARILY HAVE A SHORTER HALF LIFE I CAN SITE MUCH SCIENTIFIC DISCOVERY THAT IS SOUND AND SOLID

Is it that “science” has a shorter shelf life?
    THAT DEPENDS ON WHAT IT IS YOU HAVE YOUR FAITH IN

22. Western medicine is about treating illnesses.
    TCM Traditional Chinese Medicine focuses on helping the body achieve balance. TCM practitioners examine the underlying imbalances behind an illness and look at the whole picture to treat the patient, instead of just the disease. TCM also believes the body has an innate ability to heal itself.
    Spirituality is the wholeness of which we are a part of that is cosmic or divine in nature.

23. RE I know you guys are busy but “PLEASE” watch at least the first 10 min of this VT produced just today…Thanks!
    I NOT INTERESTED IN STUDYING HISTORY EXCEPT CHURCH HISTORY AND BIBLE HISTORY
    I AM A BIBLE SCHOLAR AND A STUDENT OF SCIENCE AND MEDICINE
    WHEN YOU COME INTO THAT REALM COME GOOD
    WE STARTED THIS MORNING WID A LONG WINDED ARTICLE THAT FEW ON BIBLE CAN READ OR UNDERSTAND, SPRINKLED WID A FDEW BIBLE VERSES CITED OUT OF CONTEXT BY A PSEUDO THEOLOGIAN, AND THE BU CREW GONE DOWN RABBIT HOLES CAUSE THEY CANT DISCUSS OR CRITIQUE WHAT THE MAN WROTE…….AND WUNNAH TINK WUNNA CAN DEBATE WID ME BOUT SCIENCE OR THE BIBLE.
    FOOLS
    BARE MOCK SPORT IN DE RUM SHOP

24. Thoughts from the side
    Are there men who stand in the middle as i do?

One moment you can see the beauty and purpose of creation and the next moment ‘Wait a minute, this is a pointless exercise’

Don’t worry, if there is a God, he will reveal himself. And if there is not, then you will die before the revelation.

And if you are here when God reveal himself, then believers will rejoice and unbelievers will be regret. And if you are not, then it doesn’t matter.

Trying to contribute😃

25. Thanks TB.

26. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

“spirituality,”

problem is the western world has spirituality all wrong, they never understood what it really is so they made up any old shit and pretending still to be experts…..that’s one area they never conquered or able to steal and never will….

27. “One moment you can see the beauty and purpose of creation and the next moment ‘Wait a minute, this is a pointless exercise’”

I think the creation of babies prove there is a God

but, I don’t believe in the immaculate conception yarn

so I am a believer and an unbeliever

28. THEO
    YOU ARE MAKING MORE SENSE THAN MOST
    THE OTHERS ARE AS DESCRIBED IN Romans 1:22 THUS “Professing themselves to be wise, they became fools,”
    THEY BAND THEMSELVES TO GETHER AS SAID ABOUT THE HEATEN IN PSALMS, BUT GP CAN STAND ALONE
    YOU WOULD HAVE THOUGHT THAT THEY WOULD HAVE LEARNED AFTER 14 YEARS THAT I CAN DEFEND MY SELF IN THE AREAS WHERE I HAVE DOCTORATES.
    HILARIOUS

29. David
    Wrong! Wrong! Wrong!
    And this is the point often missed. Within the ancient Afrikan philosophical school there are no differences between spirituality, what you loosely refer to as faith or religion, and the hard sciences. In fact, we and they call/called it explicitly “spiritual science”. Science no different to astronomy, medicine, mathematics, etc. All of which they invented before they were any other people on earth. Especially White people for GP to be an ass wipe for. Thanks, Waru!

30. Vincent Codrington Avatar

@ David Bu at 5: 31 PM
    It would be more accurate to say that science is evidenced based. We start with a theory / hypothesis / hunch and we test it with data which may or may not be uncontaminated or misconstrued. If it is replicated by other scientist testing or repeating the experiments . It is accepted as true as opposed to fact. If later on it is proven false then that “science ” becomes the new science. For example the earth was considered flat. The available evidence supported the “fact” that it was flat. Was that science or not?
    A quote from my favourite Library of Books: ” Thou art dust and to dust thou shall return”. Do you envisage God telling the biblical character that he is made up of atomic particles and to atomic particles he shall return”? I ,myself, have never seen an atomic particle far less a quark. Therefore we cannot say that the “science ” in the Bible are false. It made sense to the authors of those books and their readers at that stage of their intellectual development.
    Let not ypur heart be troubled, I have no intention of back sliding nor fence sitting like Theo. I speak as the Lord gives me Wisdom.

31. The bible is discriminatory to women and GP is the same.

Come in the light, it is shining bright.

Seeing truths are easy.

32. Vincent Codrington Avatar

555dubstreet

33. HUNGRY PACHAMAMA GO AND EAT SOME FOOD DO

THE BRAIN USES GLUCOSE PREFERENTIALLY BUT IT WILL USE KETONE BODIES IN FASTING DIABETES AND FASFTING STATES ALL THIS IS TAUGHT IN THE AFRICAN MEDICAL SCHOOLS UH LIE?

I WHIP YUH LIKKLE BRAINLESS TAIL BLACK AND BLUE TODAY AND SEND YUH WEAK TAIL INTO KETOACODOSIS
    I HAVE NOT HAD SO MUCH FUN FOR A LONG LONG TIME

AND I AINT SAY A WORD BOUT DE BIBLE TO YOU
    DID YOU GET HIT IN YOUR HEAD WID DE BIG BANG?

VINCENT
    For example the earth was considered flat. BY MORONS
    The available evidence supported the “fact” that it was flat. Was that science or not? WHICH EVIDENCE SIR
    WHEN THE MORONS WAS SAYING THAT THE ANGLICANS WERE CHANTING PSALM 93 AND SINGING FOR AGES HE HAS MADE THE ROUND WORLD SO SURE THAT IT CAN NOT BE MOVED
    I LOVE TO HEAR KINGS POINT THAT PSALM
    AND BY THE WAY ALL THE FALSE DEBUNKED THEORIES FOR EVOLUTION I HAVE EXAMINED FOR DEBATES IN YOUTH GROUP DEBATES SINCE 1970 AND A LEVEL ZOOLOGY DAYS AND SINCE

I PRESENTED A PPT HERE A FEW YEARS AGO THAT DEALT WITH THE SCIENCE OF GENESIS CHAPTER 1.

WE cannot say that the “science ” in the Bible are false. BECAUSE IT IS NOT
    RE It made sense to the authors of those books and their readers at that stage of their intellectual development.
    I DOUBT THAT VERY MUCH. MUCH OF THE BIBLE WAS WRITTEN BY FOLK WHO DID NOT KNOW WHAT THEY WERE SAYING. AS POINTED OUT CLEARLY IN 2 PETER 1:21 For the prophecy came not in old time by the will of man: but holy men of God spake as they were moved by the Holy Ghost.

BUT UH DONT NEED THE BIBLE TO BEAT UP PUN PUNKS LIKE PACHA MAMA AS YOU HAVE SEEN TODAY

IF YOU WANT TO GO WID A BIG BANG YUH GOT THE EXPLAIN THE GLYCOLYTIC PATHWAY
    AND YOU HAVE TO BE ABLE TO CONVERT GLUCOSE 6 P TO RIBOSE AND DEOXYRIBOSE IF YOU ARE GOING TO REPRODUCE
    VINNY MA BOY CHEMISTRY IS LIFE AND LIFE IS CHEMISTRY

VINY GET A BASIN UH WATER
    THEN TEK IO MARBLES NUMBERED 1 TO 10 AND THROUGH THEM IN DE WATER BANG!
    BUT THEY HAVE TO CLUMP TOGETHER IN ORDER
    ASK A MATHEMATICIAN TO CALCULATE THE PROBABILITY OF GETTING THAT IN ORDER
    AND IF YUH GET THAT RIGHT YUH GOT TO FIND THE ENZYMES AND COFACTORS

YUH WILL NEED SOME WAPO ARTICLES AND SOME ADRICAN STUDIES FROM PACHA AND THE JENNYASS AND SOME BOOKS FROM TERRENCE TO GET THE INSTRUCTIONS TO MEK THIS WORK
    THEN YUH HAVE TO KNOW HOW AND WHEN TO SPIN OFF FROM GLUCOSE 6 PHOSPHATE IN ORDER TO MAKE RIBOSE FOR DNA AND DEOXYRIBOE TO MEK YUH RNA

YOU TINK DESE IDIOTS CAN EXPLAIN HOW DAT DOES WORK RIGHT THE FIRST TIME——- OR AT ALL AFTER THE BIG BANG THAY PACH MAMA THE TWIT TALKING BOUT?

SOME BODY WANT THEIR HEAD BANGING SOME WHERE
    OR IT WAS BANGED ONCE AND THEY HAVE A CEREBRAL DEFECT SINCE
    LET HIM TELL ME THAT ALL DE BIOCHEM TEXTS ARE MYTHS TOO

34. VINCENT
    RE @ GP
    Let not ypur heart be troubled, I have no intention of back sliding nor fence sitting like Theo. I speak as the Lord gives me Wisdom.
    IF YOU CAN UNDERSTAND THE MOCKERY I JUST MADE OF PACHYMAMA IN MY LAST POST THE LORD HAS SENT YOU SOME WISDOM TO NIGHT
    THERE WAS A TIME I WOULD JUST ASK FOR THE POWER POINT TO BE UPLOADED LOL

35. @Pacha

The blogmaster will hold the position that matters of faith, religion and spirituality are murky issues which mean different things to different people.

36. @Vincent

Understand the point you are making but there is a but.

Take the mechanical engine, it is an evidence based designed, it works. Further testing has advanced the technology without making initial iterations false.

37. David
    We are talking about the ancient history of these concepts not what they have come to mean.

Georgie Porgie you talk so much shiiite but even this non medical mind knows the difference between ketosis and ketoacidosis. For a doctor bubu dah bad.

No thanks for your misinformed advise. This writer has long been fat adapted, as the primary energy source, and therefore only marginally dependent on gluclose for energy. In any event the humanoid is so well “evolved” that it can convert stored fat into glucose if needs be. Starvation is the best medicine, you fool!

38. STARVEOUT PISSY MAMA DUMMY YOU CAN CONVERT GLUCOSE TO FAT YUH IDIOT

BUT YOU CANT CONVERT FAT TO SUGAR YUH IDIOT

I NOT ADVISING YOU I TELLING YOU
    HOW CAN STARVATION BE A MEDICINE AND PEOPLE SEEKING FOOD SECURITY

I NOW UNDERSTAND WHY YOU DOES TALK SO MUCH SHIT
    FIRST YUH BANG YUH HEAD
    THEN YUH STARVING OUT YUH SELF AND SAYING STARVATION IS MEDICINE
    THEN YUH DOES TURN FAT INTO GLUCOSE WHICH IS AN IMPOSSIBILITY
    BUT YET YUH CANT SEE THAT ACCORDING TO YOU WHEN YUH DO DE BIG BANG THINGY THE NEXT THING GOT TO BE GLUCOSE LOL LOL LOL

OH I SEE WHEN YOU BANG BIGLY YOU DOES GET FAT DAT DOES TURN TO GLUCOSE.. I SEE

BUT THEN DUMMY YUH THEN GOT TO DO GLYCOLYSIS UH LIE?

I DIDNT ASK YOU IF YOU KNOW THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN KETOSIS AND KETOACIDOSIS I TELLING THE BLOG TO BE AWARE OF KETOACIDOSIS
    THEY HAD A FELLA PUN BU ONCE TALKING SHITE TOO
    HE COCK UP AND DEAD SOON AFTER HE MOCK SOUND ADVICE BOUT HE SUGAR LOL

AS FAR AS I CONCERN YOU COULD DEAD TOO FROM BOTH STARVATION AND KETOACIDOSIS YUH IDIOT

FOR THOSE WHO WANT TO LEARN
    HIGH H +CONCENTRATIONS ==>> DECREASED OXYGEN CARRYING CAPACITY BY THE HB IN THE RED BLOOD CELLS===> HPOXIA AND DEATH FOR DUMMIES

GO DOWN TO THE FAST FOODPACE AND EAT NUFF FAT AND SEE IF YUH BLOOD SUGAR LEVELS WILL RISE

HERE IS A BU JACKASS TEACHING THE BIOCHEM PROFESSOR BIOCHEM NOW WUH LOSS

KETOACIDOSIS IS THE MOST COMMON PRESENTATION OF TYPE 2 DIABETICS TO HOSPITALS DUMMY
    IT CAUSES DEATHS DUMMY

STARVATION CAUSES KETOACIDOSIS TOO

ARENT YOU THE IDIOT THAT WANT TO REWRITE THE BOOKS SAY BOUTPROSTATE EXAMS
    REWRITE THE BOOKS PUN THE HEXOSE MONOPHOSPHATE SHUNT AND GLYCOLYSIS NOW TOO

NOW IF I WAS TERRENCE I WOULD GIVE YOU A BIBLIOLOGY OF BIOCHEMISTRY TEXTS LOL LOL LOL
    BUT I DONT WANT YUH TO BIG BANG YUH HEAD NUH MORE YUH DUMB DUMB

39. VINCENT
    WATCH THIS AND SEE HOW COMPLEX THIS PATHWAY IS

SO WHEN THE BIG BANG FELLOWS GET TO GLUCOSE {AND WE KNOW THAT IS NOT POSSIBLE) THAT IS WHEN THE GOADIES START

i went to school for the BU JCKASSES TO CONVINCE ME THAT THIS PATHWAY OCCURS BY EVOLUTION
    TOMORROW I WILL GIVE YOU SOMETHING SWEET PUN THE HEXOSE MOMOPHOSPHATE SHUNT THAT NEEDS SOME MORE EVOLUTION AND A LOT OF “”””FAITH”””I,E IGNORANCE IF YOU BELIEVE THIS REALLY EVOLVED

40. The voice of reason: why is no one being “HONEST” about what is about to hit our individual countries (notably BARBADOS)??? https://youtu.be/ZMgCTFjHMQA

41. How do places like Barbados handle this scenario? Mottley’s GOV will be in turmoil (& ALL others)…
    https://youtu.be/93JKT4LkUOo

42. Immaculate Conception Porn Movie
    Storyline
    God sends an Angel to fuck Virgin Mary
    $14.99

43. WHAT IF RUSSIAN COLLAPSES? One perspective…
    https://youtu.be/dkMlLkCRmRQ

44. WHAT IF CHINA COLLAPSES? Unimaginable? Think again!!!

45. Luke 1:28

And [the angel Gabriel] came to [Mary] and said, “Hail, full of grace, the Lord is with you!” But she was greatly troubled at the saying, and considered in her mind what sort of greeting this might be. And the angel said to her, “Do not be afraid, Mary, for you have found favor with God.”

46. DONT WORRY TERRENCE THE ANTICHRIST IS WAITING TO BE REVEALED SIR
    BUT FIRST WILL BE THE RAPTURE OF THE CHURCH
    JUST AS PRESENTED IN 2 THESSALONIANS CHAPTER 2
    TELL THE WHOLE STORY MAN…NOT HALF TRUTHS

THERE IS A BIG MORON THAT CAME HERE PUN BU IN HIS DENSE IGNORANCE AND SAID THAT THE RUPTURE WAS RUPTURED AFTER THE 2020 ELECTION IN THE USA WAS STOLEN FROM TRUMP, AS IF TRUMP HAD ANYTHING TO DO WID DE RAPTURE

IT IS NORMAL FOR FOLK AROUND THE WORLD TO BE ALARMED AT WHAT SEEMS TO BE ON THE HORIZON
    THE BIBLE SAYS SO
    THE BIBLE SAYS THEIR HEARTS WILL FAIL THEM FOR FEAR
    BUT THOSE WHO HAVE FAITH IN GOD, I.E THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN GOD ARE AT PEACE SEE PHILIPPIANS 4:4-7

YEAH THE ONES WHO ARE INDOCTRINATED AND BRAINWASHED AND BELIEVE THE BOOK OF MYTHS ARE AT PEACE
    YOU ARE A BIG TIME PSEUDO THEOLOGIAN, WHY ARE YOU NOT AT PEACE? WHY ARE YOU POSTING ARTICLES TO CAUSE ALARM INSTEAD OF INFORMATION TO HELP THE MOCKERS AND SCOFFERS GET PEACE

I NOTICE THAT THE JENNY ASS HAS NOT BEEN CONTENT TO BRAY CAUSE HER ALLY PIISSY MAMA WAS UNABLE TO FILL IN DE BLANKS OF WHAT SHE CALLED YOUR MOST EDUCATIONAL ARTICLE

CAN YOU HELP PISSY MAMMA TO TELL US HOW TO GET FROM DE BIG BANG TO GLYCOLYSIS?
    DAH REALLY CALL FOR WUH COME PEOPLE HEY CALL FAITH UH LIE?

47. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Every half assed minority or foreign white jump out with these articles on spirituality and have no clue what they are writing about….and the Black sheeple centuries detached from and indoctrinated with pure lies, jump out and join them….it’s a good thing that Afrikan spirituality is not a western play thing, and don’t reside in their tiny, toxic dimension…

48. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

and the Black sheeple centuries detached from AFRIKAN ancestors and indoctrinated with pure lies,

49. Magnificent a.k.a Magno – Yu Heard Formula: C₂₁H₃₀O₂ IUPAC ID: (−)-(6aR,10aR)-6,6,9-trimethyl- 3-pentyl-6a,7,8,10a-tetrahydro- 6H-benzo[c]chromen-1-ol Avatar
    Magnificent a.k.a Magno – Yu Heard Formula: C₂₁H₃₀O₂ IUPAC ID: (−)-(6aR,10aR)-6,6,9-trimethyl- 3-pentyl-6a,7,8,10a-tetrahydro- 6H-benzo[c]chromen-1-ol

“THERE IS A BIG MORON THAT CAME HERE PUN BU IN HIS DENSE IGNORANCE AND SAID THAT THE RUPTURE WAS RUPTURED AFTER THE 2020 ELECTION IN THE USA WAS STOLEN FROM TRUMP, AS IF TRUMP HAD ANYTHING TO DO WID DE RAPTURE”

you keep repeating your reinvented poo in your foggy mind

you said that Trump was bound to win in 2020 as he was ordained to rule by God

but he didn’t win and you backtracked your position like a bitch

same way in your old biased deluded mind you always keep claiming that you are beating everyone on BU

Leave a Reply to Vincent CodringtonCancel reply