Submitted by Terrence Blackett

Chaoskampf: The Black Horse Rider – ‘A Measure of Wheat for a Denarius’ – Wars, Plandemics, Famine, Hyper-Financial Subsidence In The Grip Of Mass Moral Panic

If you control the oil you control the country; if you control food, you control the population…” ~ Henry Kissinger

Let us begin with the words of Arno Penzias, American physicist, and recipient of the 1978 Nobel Prize: “If I had no other data than the early chapters of Genesis, some of the Psalms, and other passages of Scripture, I would have arrived at essentially the same picture of the origin of the universe, as is indicated by the scientific data.”

In 1895, German Assyrio-Bibliologist Hermann Gunkel published what has since become an extremely influential study focused on the interpretation of Biblical and Mesopotamian literature aptly titled – “Schöpfung und Chaos in Urzeit und Endzeit” with his central theme on the mythological motif of Chaoskampf which is (the battle against ‘chaos agents’ & divine representatives of order) and how this association gave us the traditional accounts of cosmogony or creation – where Gunkel suggested that multiple references to this motif were to be found within the Hebrew Bible, Babylonian Cuneiform; Mari Tradition & Ugarit literary tablet writings discerning traces of it even within the seemingly peaceful and orderly creation account in Genesis chapter one.

As a creationist, I state for the heavenly record: “In the beginning – “GOD”! So whether war was in heaven before or after the creation process is not inimical one way or the other to this fascinating discourse, given the vagaries of historical scholarship and the perturbations of man’s finite knowledge base – as He Alone holds all empirical knowledge. For only ‘The Creator’ is Infinite! All else, is mere smoke in the wind.

In Rossana Rackley’s 2014 Master’s Research Degree Thesis in Classics, Ancient History & Archaeology entitled: “KINGSHIP, STRUGGLE, AND CREATION: THE STORY OF CHAOSKAMPF”, she posits some very interesting facts in her 60-page document. One can take away from this fascinating read, a basic, fundamental truth: “Chaoskampf is about ‘Creation & Kingship’ hands down” and we can argue or debate who holds the Sovereign right to the creative process (whether in things above or in things below) and who has the authority to be Lord over all, as the rightful King of things visible & invisible.

In the Journal of the American Oriental Society can be found around 80 abstract online documents on this Gunkelian approach to what some are calling primordial Biblical chaos theory and how the shape-shifting powers of darkness continue to influence every facet of human existence, even more so now in the 21st century.

This salubrious attempt seeks to look at a few of the cosmological juggernauts that will not only unsettle our 21st century creature comforts but will irrevocably remove every trace of our former technocratically controlled lives – common to an asteroid collision strike.

In an earlier attempt to show how wars follow Plandemics that discourse has proven unimpeachably authoritative in its praxis, delivery and predictive process. Hence, the next horseman that rides is the Black Horse, whose whole purpose is to create wholesale famine, hunger, starvation and desolation on a Chaoskampfic scale – the likes of which has not been seen in our short lifetime.

On June 1st, 2010 and again, in Sept 2011, Barbados Underground ran several predictive primers of what we are experiencing today. Little did we know that a mushroom cloud of emerging global monetary shocks, resulting in global panic hinged on Russian sanctions, and the amalgamation of China & Russia with other countries like Syria, Iran et al, posing not just an existential treat to the current monetary US fiat-based (DIS) order; a debt-cancerous economic model of fiscal governance, but more ominously, the clear and present danger of a nuclear #WW3, where all mankind will be touched forever, forebodes a crisis of Biblical proportions!

Rev.6:5 states: “And when He opened the 3rd Seal, I heard the 3rd living creature saying, Come. And I saw, and behold, a ‘Black Horse’; and he that sat thereon had a balance in his hand. And I heard as it were a voice in the midst of the 4 living creatures saying, ‘A measure of wheat for a denarius, and 3 measures of barley for a denarius; but do not hurt the oil and the wine.”

Oh, how the mighty fall!

Britannia once ruled the waves. Today, like empires before her, she merely exists in a state of fallacious fragmentation but who would have thought that once mighty empires, not only fall but fade into insignificance? Nations lob from crisis to crisis. Mere mortals play God – yet have zero answers to life’s dilemmas which stem from Chaoskampf and the dark minions of subterfuge. So as the world turns on its crooked axis, the nations are being gathered for war to the valley of ben Hinnom. Every signpost points in that direction. Yet in the la-de-da cacophonous chorus of voices, most remain clueless, without any real inkling whatsoever, as to what is about to befall mankind.

A step further back into the primordial mist of time, to the days of Nimrod & the Epic of Gilgamesh, we saw how the morphology of the Assyria-Babylonian empires emerged, and in them can be found a seed catalogue of civilizational collapses and implosions that few have even taken time to read about, far less cogitate over. In this morphology of time, Rome remains the one and only kingdom (maybe due to its longevity) that has bucked the trend, and is still the subject of much study, debate and philosophizing (as the toes of iron & clay remains an neo-amalgamation of the marriage between a post-Roman world with the fragmentational effects of Protestant, Communist & the Plandemic capitalist strands that represent our pastmodern world).

Aristotle opined that “in the corner of every genius’ mind lies the portion of the fool” but furthermore, “the greatest of human tragedies is a theory killed by a fact” The Black Horse represents famine and if left to some folks it will soon take an entire day’s wages just to buy a quart of wheat (or in this case, a loaf of stale bread – the Devil kneads).

The ‘Balances’ or ‘Scales’ reveal food scarcity & security. Most in the West don’t worry about the availability of food in times of plenty, except the homeless or those down on their luck. In these future days just ahead, the price of food will skyrocket, while millions more will have no access to food anywhere unless they steal it at the end of a gun or a weapon of sorts. Worldwide famine is not hard to imagine, given what we are already seeing with BIG AGRO & its devilish minions trying to control who eats & who dies.

The motif of Chaoskampf (German for “struggle against chaos“) is primeval history, contextually present in April 2022. This is more than dragons & demons or the crushing of Leviathan – this is mankind out of his moral and spiritual depths. The once sacred pillars that held up man’s earthly existence – marriage between a man & woman; the Sabbath & family life; work, private property & charity (taking care of one’s neighbour) and, the God-given autonomy over one’s soul & body, as free-moral-agents to decide based on conscience and reason, what is right and what is wrong has seen the walls of our humanity breached by battering rams and tars balls of fire.

Men refuse to acknowledge the counter plays at work between the visible world and the invisible worlds. So while we argue from sedentary positions on Flat Earth theories or whatever is fashionable on the day in question – there is a pressing need to see if our world reaches collapse protocols – how then will we be able to feed our children and what will be the relationship between C.H.A.O.S (Confusion, Hubbub, & Order Scale) theory and the fallout from mass formation psychosis, mass depression & mass suicide.

The journey to the supermarket or farm shop is now an obstacle course frothed with dread at what is to be discovered when you get there. Sociologist Robert Bartholomew, author of several books on mass hysteria, including The Martians Have Landed: A History of Media-Driven Panics and Hoaxes, explained that mass hysteria symptoms typically include smelling gas, seeing strange objects, acting like animals, and fainting. However, it is no facetious laughing matter, when senior citizens on fixed incomes have to decide in cold weather, whether to eat or heat their homes and in the process, has to count every penny in the supermarket aisle. The phrase “moral panic” and the development of the sociological concept have been credited to the late South African sociologist Stanley Cohen (1942 – 2013). Cohen introduced the social theory of moral panic in his 1972 book titled “Folk Devils and Moral Panics.” Cohen suggest that there are 5 Stages and 5 Key Players of Moral Panics

• 1st something or someone is perceived and defined as a threat to social norms and the interests of the community or society at large. (COVID-19)
  • 2nd the MSM and community members depict the threat in simplistic, symbolic ways that quickly become recognizable to the greater public. (ibid)
  • 3rd widespread public concern is aroused by the way news media portrays the symbolic representation of the perceived threat. (COVID-19)
  • 4th the authorities and policymakers respond to the threat, be it real or perceived or imagined, with new laws or policies (i.e. Lockdowns et al).
  • 5th stage, the moral panic and the subsequent actions of those in power lead to social change in the community. (Vax passports, masks & the like)

Cohen suggested that there are 5 key sets of actors involved in the process of moral panic and that was evidenced since 2020 until today.

As the Black Horse Rider continues to morph into the Pale Horse Rider, there will be increasing moral desuetude, wanton destruction and premature death everywhere. Some live to eat – others grapple to eat in order to live. What will be the end result, when those on the margins of society are finally plunged headlong into destitution? Only God knows and time will tell.

Welcome to the Book of Eli and his two sons…

Semper Fidelis

166 responses to “Chaoskampf: The Black Horse Rider”

1. ON DANIEL AND SOME INTERESTING BEAUTIFUL SCRIPTURAL HARMONY

And they shall fall by the edge of the sword, and shall be led away captive into all nations: and Jerusalem shall be trodden down of the Gentiles, until the times of the Gentiles be fulfilled. (Luke 21:24)

Thy kingdom come, Thy will be done in earth, as it is in heaven. (Mathew 6:10)

When they therefore were come together, they asked of him, saying, Lord, wilt thou at this time restore again the kingdom to Israel? (Acts 1:6)

One might reasonably ask what do these apparently unrelated verses have to do with a study of Daniel, and especially Daniel chapters 2 and 7. But those like us, who are not only ardent students of the Bible, but also keen observers of the HARMONY OF THE SCRIPTURES, will immediately see the connection.

When the Babylonians assumed world power and control over Jerusalem, this ushered in a period of time that Jesus calls the “time of the Gentiles”, during which Successive Gentile Powers have, continued to subdue Israel and Jerusalem.

Both Daniel 2 & 7 predicts the course of human history, from the time, when over 2,500 years ago, the powerful Babylonian Empire ruled by King Nebuchadnezzar, conqured the Southern Israelite kingdom of Judah, up until now. The fulfillment of “time of the Gentiles” is now imminent, and so is the time of the reign of Christ, the King over the whole wide world as clearly pointed out in the prediction enunciated in the throne room account of Daniel 7:9-14, especially verses 13-14.

In Mathew 6:10, Jesus instructs all Bible believers to pray for the coming of this kingdom come, and for God’s to be done in earth, just as it is in heaven. This is the concept that is addressed in the lovely hymn entitled “THY KINGDOM COME OH GOD, THY RULE OH CHRIST BEGIN,” and the as equally lovely hymn entitled “JESUS SHALL REIGN WHERE ER THE SUN’S SUCCESIVE JOURNEY RUNS.”

After the victorious resurrection of Christ, His disciples anxiously, and eagerly expected and anticipated that Christ’s reign on earth was now going to begin, as like other Jews they longed for Gentile control of their Holy Land and Holy city to come to an end. Their question recorded in Acts 1:6, was thus very understandable. Of course, “the fullness of time” had not yet come, for Christ’s reign on earth to begin.

Daniel 2 records how God revealed a powerful dream to Nebuchadnezzar, in which a great image featured in a prophesy of successive world-ruling powers. They were the Babylonians, Persians, Greeks and, lastly, the Romans, an empire prophesied elsewhere to be resurrected 10 separate times. This one image provides an incredible overview of world history under these Gentile powers.

The end of this dream pointed out in verses 34-35, the following……

Thou sawest till that a stone was cut out without hands, which smote the image upon his feet that were of iron and clay, and brake them to pieces. Then was the iron, the clay, the brass, the silver, and the gold, broken to pieces together, and became like the chaff of the summer threshingfloors; and the wind carried them away, that no place was found for them: and the stone that smote the image became a great mountain, and filled the whole earth.

God gave Daniel the following interpretation of this part of the dream.

And in the days of these kings shall the God of heaven set up a kingdom, which shall never be destroyed: and the kingdom shall not be left to other people, but it shall break in pieces and consume all these kingdoms, and it shall stand for ever. Forasmuch as thou sawest that the stone was cut out of the mountain without hands, and that it brake in pieces the iron, the brass, the clay, the silver, and the gold; the great God hath made known to the king what shall come to pass hereafter: and the dream is certain, and the interpretation thereof sure.

Daniel 7 is a companion prophecy. It describes these same four kingdoms—but pictures them as “four great beasts” (verse 3). And in these prophecies, the kingdom and the king are used interchangeably.

There is a reason God uses this terminology: Every leader of these Gentile kingdoms was under the sway of an evil spiritual influence (as is very much the case today) and had the mind of a wild, fierce beast! When such men attain power, they become cunning, ferocious beasts. Throughout history they have routinely thought like wild animals, wanting to conquer, pillage, burn and destroy. NOTHING HAS REALLY CHANGED.

God calls these leaders beasts for a reason! Yet people don’t believe God. Somehow, the contemporary leaders of Israel (and most people in the world) think our modern world has evolved to surpass that evil nature. In reality, we haven’t even seen the worst of these beasts. The worst time of the Gentiles is yet ahead of us!

2. I was thinking this week about a passage in Daniel that a few real Bible scholars were looking at recently and had a couple of thoughts..

King Nebuchadnezzar was the very best king the world had to offer, in pomp and glory and honor and power and majesty. It says that never before or after was there a king like him. And he had a fiery furnace.

Well, we have a King, and our King has a “fiery furnace” also , aka the lake of fire, but there are differences between our King and the world’s king.

King Nebuchadnezzar threw whoever did wrong immediately into the fire. On the other hand, our King gives us an entire lifetime of chances. And most importantly, our King himself has done everything possible to keep us out of the fire! Even to the point of coming to earth to die a horrible death on our behalf so that we might live by simple faith.

And, He doesn’t stop there. If we are able to avoid his fire, he allows us to dwell with Him forever in his heavenly abode and will raise us up and allow us to sit together in the heavenly places in Him. Eph 2:6 BY GACE ARE BE WE SAVED THROUGH FAITH

I think I prefer our King, who is King of kings, and Lord of lords!!

Hope your have a Good Friday!!

3. “THEY BELIEVE THAT ALL THINGS WILL CONTINUE AS IT HAS FROM THE BEGINNING”

I believe something will happen or man and roaches will just share this planet. I just don’t know what will happen.

Crews A, B and C… Have a great day.

Onlooker

4. Terence M Blackett Avatar
    Terence M Blackett

Look like Japan is next up after Finland & Sweden…
    https://youtu.be/g47qIO_fg5U

5. Could we see nuclear weapons in this generation? Some believe so!!!
    https://youtu.be/NijYqwX0Y-Y

6. Putin warns Washington if you send arms to Ukraine it will not end pretty…
    https://youtu.be/Pdk5dWYvvmk

7. Could we see nuclear weapons in this generation? NO
    Some believe so!!! ONLY IDIOTS AND BIBLE ILLITERATES BELIEVE THIS
    READ 2 PETER 3 ABOUT THE BIG FIZZ THAT IS SOON TO COME AND WHO WILL PERFORM IT
    WHEREAS MEN MIGHT THINK THAT THEY HAVE THE POWER…………THEY DONT HAVE THE PERMISSION.

ARE YOU A PSEUDO THEOLOGIAN BUT DONT UNDERSTAND THE CLEAR PHYSICAL CHEMISTRY AND PHYSICS IN 2 PETER 3:7-10 PUT THERE LONG BEFORE THE SCIENTISTS LEARNED ABOUT NUCLEAR FISSION

8. 2 Peter 3:7-10

7 By the same word the present heavens and earth are reserved for fire, being kept for the day of judgment and destruction of the ungodly.

8 But do not forget this one thing, dear friends: With the Lord a day is like a thousand years, and a thousand years are like a day. 9 The Lord is not slow in keeping his promise, as some understand slowness. Instead he is patient with you, not wanting anyone to perish, but everyone to come to repentance.

10 But the day of the Lord will come like a thief. The heavens will disappear with a roar; the elements will be destroyed by fire, and the earth and everything done in it will be laid bare

“ARE YOU A PSEUDO THEOLOGIAN BUT DONT UNDERSTAND THE CLEAR PHYSICAL CHEMISTRY AND PHYSICS IN 2 PETER 3:7-10 PUT THERE LONG BEFORE THE SCIENTISTS LEARNED ABOUT NUCLEAR FISSION”

Atomic bombings of Hiroshima and Nagasaki prove (a) that GP has got his knickers twisted with his Bible Babble
    (b) existence of the atom to 1st year chemistry students in the post nuclear age

9. likkle stupid boy YOU HAVE ACTUALLY BEEN ABLE TO FIND THE TEXT…GOOD

1- now read verse 10 in GREEK ……………………….THE ELEMENTS SHALL MELT WITH FERVENT HEAT

KEY WORDS ARE: ELEMENTS MELT FERVENT HEAT

2- READ UP SOMETHING ON CHEMICAL BONDING AND NUCLEAR FISSION ( TRY COMPANION, VINE WUEST etc)

THERE IS IS NOTHING THAT GIVES ME MORE PLEASURE AS MOCKING FOOLS LIKE YOU HERE
    I NEVER SPEAK IN PUBLIC ABOUT THINGS I DO NOT KNOW ………VERY WELL

10. GP has got his knickers twisted with his Bible Babble…….AND you HAVE FAECES UP IN THE COLUMNAR EPITHELIUM IN YOUR ATROPHIC METASTATC CEREBELLUM AND CEREBRUM WHICH HAS THE PATHOLOGICAL APPEARANCE OF PICK’S DISEASE

11. “THERE IS IS NOTHING THAT GIVES ME MORE PLEASURE AS MOCKING FOOLS LIKE YOU HERE
    I NEVER SPEAK IN PUBLIC ABOUT THINGS I DO NOT KNOW ………VERY WELL”

Name calling by a 70 year old ̶c̶u̶n̶t̶ ain’t worth bothering with. Bajans will never admit when they are showed up for talking shit. Shut up with your ̶c̶u̶n̶t̶ ing bible gibberish, you make Christians look like hypocrites.

12. DJ Screw Vs Street Military
    Another nasty Bajan / throw a shade crew trait DR GP exemplifies is when they ignore questions and statements that counter their nonsense.

But, here’s are couple of Qs that Jesus Freaks should ponder deeply…
    Why did Jesus need to die for eternal life?
    Why couldn’t he have made his first life eternal?

Spiritual War
    Dead in a Year
    I recall putting a curse on GP some time back that he would be dead in a year, but can’t remember the expiry date,
    he still should have a few months left if you check the archives

13. Let your first words be positive and then try to better what you said.

Have a great day, Barbados. Have a beautiful Saturday.

I know the Desiderata but I have never focused on this line “Take kindly the counsel of the years, gracefully surrendering the things of youth.”

Here is my made up quote…
    Alas, like a wine we do not get better with age, but like a newer computer our ‘memory’increases.

Here is something you can do… Try to make up a wonderful saying. Have a great day.

14. Do you realize that even with prayer things can work out badly and that things can work out well without prayer.

Prayer gives comfort to some, but it does not guarantee a positive outcome.

The next time you are experiencing difficulty, pray and toss a coin. There will be times when the coin wins, but don’t be silly… Do not start worshipping a coin.

15. Easter and Emancipation
    On Easter Sunday, 14th of April 1816, 189 years after its colonisation by the British, Barbados – the first West Indian island to engage in largescale sugar production based upon the enslavement of thousands of imported Africans – experienced its only slave rebellion.” – Professor Sir Hilary Beckles’ The Slave Driver’s War.
    What we learn from history is that we do not learn from history.” – German philosopher George Hegel.
    Those who cannot remember the past are condemned to repeat it. – Spanish philosopher George Santayana.
    On this Easter Sunday, when Christians all over the world celebrate the Resurrection, I would like to extend the theme. Christianity itself is an expression of the theme of resurrection. Since its beginnings some 2 000 years ago, Christianity has been born and reborn into so many different forms that it is not enough today to say that you are a Christian without explaining what kind. Sometimes Christianity has been resurrected as a tool of oppression. Other times, as a tool of emancipation.
    For years Christians have been “crucified”, figuratively speaking, by other Christians for being the wrong kind. This is to the extent that some who call themselves Christians see themselves as the real thing and other kinds of Christians as not the real thing. What the history of Christianity teaches us is that ideas, concepts and beliefs go through cycles of birth, death and rebirth. Death and resurrection seem necessary for their long-term survival.
    While many Christians see the birth, death and resurrection of Jesus of Nazareth as the process that gave rise to Christianity, this is far from the whole picture. Easter has been an egg of contention from the beginning.
    Easter is a moveable holiday. It does not occur on the same date every year. Christians have long argued and debated over when Easter should be observed.
    In early times some Christians linked Easter to events on the Jewish calendar and consulted with their Jewish neighbours to decide on the correct date. Once this practice fell out of favour, people were sometimes excommunicated for continuing it.
    Even in the 20th century, in 1928, the United Kingdom Parliament passed a bill to change the day that Easter is celebrated.
    Christians have not only disagreed on when Easter should be celebrated, but also if. Some denominations argue that celebrations like Easter, which are post-Jesus innovations, and heavily influenced by non-Christian traditions, should not be celebrated at all. These debates within the realm of Christianity, rather than a weakness, can be seen as a strength. Christianity has been a conquering religion, which has morphed in various places to better and more completely conquer the various people encountered.
    Today’s Christianity, or rather, Christianities, are the result of long drawn-out and contentious historical processes. Often times violently contentious. If we do not remember the history of Christianity, we may be condemned to repeat its contentious history in conflicts, which may even cost lives. Christianity was used to take the lives of countless Africans in history.
    The enslaved Africans of Barbados chose the period of Easter, when the enslavers were preoccupied with religious observances, to stage their rebellion. The rebellion was led by enslaved people who would have been considered high-ranking and trusted by the plantocracy. Sir Hilary calls them “elites”. These elites among the enslaved had a vision for Barbados. In that vision slavery was ended.
    However, despite the nobility of the cause, they failed to gain the full cooperation of the majority of the enslaved population on the island.
    Sir Hilary speculates that, among other reasons, the field slaves may not have trusted the motivation of the rebellion leaders and may have seen “opportunism” as the dominant force. The attempt in 1816 to resurrect African dignity on the island was defeated. But this spirit of rebellion has risen in other forms many times since then.
    Barbadians should have learned from history, and should appreciate that true liberation is an intergenerational and historical process. We who are alive today are but a leg in the relay. Today’s descendants of enslaved Africans, who are elite and in positions of leadership, political, intellectual, economic or social, should learn from history of the 1816 rebellion. The patient and persistent building of trust and understanding is a necessary ingredient to bringing a people out of bondage. Try to move forward without the support and trust of the masses and you are easy prey for the forces of oppression.
    Hegel, quoted above, who believed that we do not learn from history, also believed that Africans had no history and made no contribution to history.
    Barbados is here to prove him wrong on both counts. We are history in the making.

Adrian Green is a communications specialist. Email: Adriangreen14 @gmail.com