It says a lot about some commenters on the blog that the blogmaster has to defend a position which says – Barbadians are too docile and in the process ceded key responsibilities in our democracy to the political elite.

In any political science 101 class the student learns that along with basic responsibilities of citizens to obey laws, pay taxes etc, there are other weighty responsibilities for the democracy to function successfully. There is relevance in the expressions a people get the government it deserves and the price of democracy is eternal vigilance.

Elected officials in our system of government are suppose to be servants of the people. Anyone living in Barbados knows that citizens have allowed politicians to do as they like for too long. Consequently, we have seen the duopoly become entrenched with citizens voting for B or D based on the prevailing level of frustration when elections become due.

The blogmaster is sufficiently aware that Barbadians have been promised enactment of transparency laws to include; integrity and freedom of information legislation by the duopoly. Believe it or not the promise goes back to the administration of the late Prime Minister Tom Adams, more than 40 plus years ago. The blogmaster is sure we have had more public debate about a 20% increase in the excise tax on sweet drinks than the refusal by the duopoly to enact transparency laws to enhance our system of governance.  

Barbadians have allowed malfeasance to go unpunished by public servants. We have allowed the NIS to come under the microscope. We have tolerated moribund working committees of parliament established in our democracy to provide checks and balances. What have we done to demonstrate our disgust besides going to the polling booth in dwindling numbers every 5 years or something 3?

The blogmaster’s unfavourable appraisal of citizen participation in our democracy includes the media and other NGOs in civil society that are mandated to ACTIVELY represent the interest of citizenry. Barbadians cannot be satisfied with electing a government and remain passive until the next general election is called. The people we elect as well as we the citizens have clear responsibilities to ensure the a healthy democracy.

230 responses to “Barbadians Asleep at the Wheel”

1. ANOTHER DAY—–SAME BULL SHIT
    ANOTHER DAY- ANOTHER TOPIC– SAME RESULT
    TALK TALK TALK, BUT VERY FEW IDEAS
    BARE MOCK SPORT IN THE RUM SHOP
    BAR TENDER GIVE ME A PLUS DO OR A BUSTA GINGER BEER if they still got them around.
    I got my belly ban up so that when I cock up wid de lafter my abominal obliques wont hurt so bad.
    CARRY ON FELLAS
    BRING ON THE MIRTH
    I AM SORRY I AINT COMING OUT OF RETIREMENT WITH ANY IDEAS
    ASK LIZ FUH DE ANSWERS OR MEK WARU PM AND PRESIDENT AND CHIEF JUSTICE AND LORD BISHOP AND HEAD CREMATOR CAUSE SHE GOT ALL DE ANSWERS MURDAH WUH LOSS

2. RE if the DEVIL says something and it has merit, I will acknowledge its merit.

WHEN AND WHERE AND WHICH DEVIL HAS EVER SAID SOMETHING OF MERIT?
    I ASKING CAUSE I WANT TO LEARN OK……CAUSE I NEVA WENT UP TO CODRINGTON–THE SEAT OF ALL RELIGIOUS LEARNING?

just fall out muh chair again
    watch now watch

3. Vincent Codrington April 6, 2022 11:23 AM
    re Every now and again David’s petticoat shows.
    WUH YUH SAYING VINY? DAT PLUS GOT ME DRUNK. ARE YOU SAYING DAT THE BLOGOWNER DOES DRESS IN DRAG SOMETIMES? AS YOU KNOW I AM VERY LITTERAL IN MY LITERACY.
    WUHLOSS MURDAH

4. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

“CAUSE I NEVA WENT UP TO CODRINGTON–THE SEAT OF ALL RELIGIOUS LEARNING?”

ya mean the same codrington that branded your ancestors with hot branding irons on their backs and shoulders with the CoE insignia…as property,,,,same torturers pretending to be expert educators

..nothing to watch…black people with lack of knowledge are their own biggest enemy and even when given the truth will NEVER recognize it….don’t bother to ask, it needs no expansion…

GP…admit it, ya don’t know what the hell we are talking about…john the baptist cahn help wid dis one eider…

5. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

So you see William…that’s why everything keeps going around and around in a circular motion for the last 80 years, and no one has the intestinal fortitude to jump off..

except for those who already did…throughout the decades..

but those who believe it benefits them ….keep going around and around, and have no problem with that, and want everyone else to go around and around with them….misery loves company…

this can very well go on for another 100 years or more….given current mindsets…

6. @Vincent

Let us use a simple scenario if not perfect to illustrate a point.

In a corporate scene let the shareholders be the citizenry and officers of the company members of government (politicians).

In an ideal situation the officers competently perform their jobs and shareholders are satisfied based on ROE and other KPIs.

If the scenario re officers of the company do not deliver to the expectation, shareholders will act to influence/change in the leadership of the company, read officers. With your experience this is a last mile decision- switching the CEO/key leadership in the company.

Before a fatal decision is made a good corporate entity should have a competent management team managing under a system that continually gives feedback on performance, adjustments to strategy is made based on MIS etc and would have gone through the gears to achieve improved performance.

The point is that the decision by the shareholders (citizenry) to replace the CEO is the last resort position. A good corporate there is always on interactions between the actors to work at best outcomes.

In our system of democracy the citizenry (shareholders) must be active in the system of democracy we practice or what was envisioned by the framers will be hijacked as it is occurring today. We must not be afraid, intimidated, disengaged from protecting our RGG (Return on Good Governance).

Do not take this as the best analogy, simply to illustrate that in any arrangement that is made up of different actors with different roles they must be an agreed interdependent way of functioning.

7. @Artax

No

8. Do not focus on literal act of ‘letter writing’ but in the importance of the citizenry availing all means available to agitate and advocate.

9. @Donna

Agree with the part of your comment the need to empower people through education. Creating the awareness that there is a greater role for citizens to hold officials more accountable is part of it. You will agree there is no one suggestion that is a panacea.

10. RE john the baptist cahn help wid dis one eider

I MUST EXCUSE YOUR ABUNDANT IGNORANCE WARU
    CLEARLY YOU DO NOT KNOW THE SIGNIFICANCE OF JOHN BAPTIST OR HIS ROLE
    JESUS, THE SON OF GOD SAID THAT HIS COUSIN JOHN WAS THE GREATEST OF ALL THE JEWISH PROPHETS.
    HIS ROLE WAS EXPRESSLY TO PREPARE HIS PEOPLE FOR THE ADVENT OF THIER MESSIAH AND KING, NOT TO ENGAGE IN TRIVIAL CHATTER WITH BETZPAENIC MORONS OF YOUR ILK.

WILL YOU EVER HAVE ANYTHING EXCEPT YOUR CEASELESS CHATTER ABOUT SLAVES?
    DO YOU HAVE ANY IDEAS TO SOLVE ANY PROBLEM THAT EXISTS IN BARBADOS
    A CIRCUS HAVE CLOWNS AND OTHER ACTS FOR PEOPLES AMUSEMENT……….BUT YOU BY YOURSELF ARE AN ENTIRE CIRCUS.

DAVID SHOULD CUT YOU A BIG CHEQUE MONTHLY FOR THE MIRTH YOU BRING TO THE RUM SHOP.

THE OTHER WOMEN THAT COME HERE ARE WONT TO BE LOGICAL AT TIMES, AND ARE NO DOUBT MOST DELIGHTFUL BLACK WOMEN, WHO ARE TRUE TO THIER RACE, DESPITE NOT TALKING BS ALL DAY ABOUT AFRICA. NONE OF THEM ARE SLAVES NONE OF THEM ARE BEING STILL SCREWED BY ONE OF THEIR WHITE SLAVE MASTERS.UH LIE?

YOU LIKE TO CUSS DONNA. AT LEAST DONNA WENT TO QC, YOU SOUND LIKE YOU WENT TO THE PIPE……..AND YUH STILL THERE ENTRENCHED IN YOUR EMOTIONAL AND OTHER SLAVERY.

11. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Well…you were sent by email, a complimentary digital copy, i got the proof, so if you did not read it as you now claim although i have said so since last year, and you said nothing back then, not anyone’s problem.

..maybe you should now acquaint yourself with SOCIAL ENGINEERING, as written in my book…..and the social and financial fallout to our people from over half century of the design…from THE FRAMERS of the same system..

12. The mirth is all mine because I was expecting you. You are literally constrained.

Are you not familiar with the tools we sometimes use to express ourselves?????

But since you wish to be so exact I will turn the tables on you?

Point me please to where I said that any devil anywhere has ever said something of merit!

13. Actors in Barbadian politics and criticisms from all the other sides are always overacting
    (and yes, it is the same everywhere else too)

14. RE Agree with the part of your comment the need to empower people through education

WHEN A CERTAIN SO CALLED FRIEND BECAME A MINISTER OF GOVERNMENT I GAVE HIM A SET OF CARDS ON WHICH I IMPLORED HIM THAT HE SHOULD SEEK TO REACH OUT AND IN SOME WAY TO INTEGRATE HIS ACTIVITY WITH ALL THE OTHER MINISTRIES.

I ALSO BESOUGHT HIM TO SEE THAT WHAT HIS AND OTHER MINISTRIES WERE SEEKING TO ACCOMPLISH SHOULD BE PUT IN A SIMPLE CAPSULE THAT THE MINISTRY OF EDUCATION SHOULD/WOULD COMMUNICATE TO THE GENERAL PUBLIC, BUT MOST IMPORTANTLY TO THE SCHOOL CHILDREN IN A WAY THAT THEY CAN COMPREHEND.

CHILDREN ARE PARTICULARLY RECEPTIVE TO NEW IDEAS, AND SINCE THEY ARE POTENTIALLY THE BACKBONE & SPINE OF THE NATION, THEY OUGHT TO BE TAUGHT WHAT THE FOCI OF DEVELOPMENT IS ALL ABOUT. FROM AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE

EVEN THE MOST ACADEMICALY INCLINED OR ESPECIALLY THESE CHILDREN MUST BE ENCOURAGED FROM AN EARLY AGE TO BE INVOLVED IN THINKING HOW THEY CAN BE INVOLVED BOTH NOW AND IN THE FUURE DEVELOPMENT OF THE NATION, BOTH IN PRACTICAL WAYS, AND IN THEIR THOUGHT PROCESSES.

15. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

And in the spirit of sharing information…maybe you should share the digital copy i sent you with the BU folk, you have all their email addresses…….so they can understand HOW the social engineering to their lives that causes them to be perpetual VICTIMS to demoralizing system that BLAMES THEM….all started….writing the book was never about the money…

16. RE Are you not familiar with the tools we sometimes use to express ourselves?????
    OF COURSE I AM……BUT I LIKE PULLING YOUR LONG SLIM WELL DEVELOPED LEGS FROM RUNNING ON THE ST PHILIP CLIFFS.

SINCE YOU HAVE A BRAIN CAPABLE OF COGITATION, UNLIKE THE FEMALE FOOL,WHO COMES HERE, YOU MUST BE PERFECT. AND YOU MUST MAINTAIN CERTAIN STANDARDS.

WHILE A SCHOOL TEACHER AND SUNDAY SCHOOL TEACHER, WE KNOW THAT YOU HAVE TAUGHT “”TO WHOM MUCH IS GIVEN..MUCH IS REQUIRED.”

17. David,

Then let us proceed with the new topic-

How can we empower citizens to take their rightful place in government?

18. That is a good suggestion Donna. Many blogs have been posted and comment made over the years about empowering people in a democracy but we can give it another go.

Noted and others are free to contribute.

19. Seems to me that we have a university that should by now have done some sort of study on the Barbadian attitude to government!

No????

20. @Donna

Yes BUT we have a system that gives voice to talking heads who feed on a dysfunctional system. This is part of the problem. With the emergence of social media we now have some less that worthy characters who proudly wear the badge of being a social media influencers. The work will never end.

21. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

GP….try your simple – minded nonsense on someone else, it will NEVER work on me…

..REAL SCHOLARS are actively working EVERY DAY on the same subject so that our people can become BETTER INFORMED…..and escape any new systems of entrapment…

your bible shit will not help in that regard…it never helped before….as Pacha keeps telling you…it’s for idiots…the terminally indoctrinated…

22. William Skinner Avatar

@ WURA
    They will always shoot the messenger. In order to elevate themselves , they form teams and identify those who do not join them as members of some other team or group. Hence we have them throwing shade and then brilliantly accuse others as doing so @ David has mastered that art.
    Another classic strategy from the Massa: Divide and rule.
    Imagine describing people as “uneducated”and then coming to say that others see Barbados as “ backward” .
    You want to have an adult conversation but you have to “ live in Barbados “ to understand what he says.
    This is a man who pontificates about countries that he cannot even find on a map!!! And will scarcely ever visit or live in.
    Peace

23. The problem with you William is that the chip on your back is large and weighs on you like a proverbial albatross.

Many agree that given the state of governance in Barbados there is an urgent requirement to educate our people as it pertains to civics. You have made a similar call in the BU space.

If we agree there is a ‘gap’ to address -recently highlighted by Donna, does it logically flow there is a large number of Barbadians ignorant about the matter?

Why are you wasting blogspace splitting hairs?

For crissakes!

24. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

There are actually REAL SCHOLARS on certain platforms doing what they do best….working for a common good, a common purpose. as a collective, and yes, i do interact with them on a daily basis, some of us actually know what we are speaking about, the goal to achieve, and how to get there…..

“schol·ar
    /ˈskälər/
    noun

a specialist in a particular branch of study, especially the humanities; a distinguished academic:
    “a Hebrew scholar”

our ancestors were REAL SCHOLARS…Hebrew scholars…

definition of a scholarship which is A GRANT…you and john keep parading around the blog, bullshitting people that yall are scholars, no you are not…you earned scholarships…grants, just like my young relatives did and still do, yours were not the first or the last….

“schol·ar·ship
    /ˈskälərˌSHip/
    noun

academic study or achievement; learning of a high level:
    “the intellectual dishonesty has nothing to do with lack of scholarship”
    Similar
    book learning
    a grant or payment made to support a student’s education, awarded on the basis of academic or other achievement:

25. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

“@ WURA
    They will always shoot the messenger. In order to elevate themselves , they form teams and identify those who do not join them as members of some other team or group. ”

they are wasting their time on me, been telling them that for YEARS, i already made my mark and needed none of them to do it….and as i said yesterday, their idea of shooting the messenger, makes them look, to others, less than intelligent and will deter real academics and real scholars from participating…

….that’s why Pacha cannot stick around for long anymore…he can’t take the idiocy and lowering of intellect to appear intelligent….maybe they should work on that as well….

..i just discourse with those i know don’t have those weaknesses…

and if Blogmaster shares the book, they will have more areas to work with…instead of the narrow political pimping, enabling and oneupping…but we shall see…if there are any results from the latest projec, kudos..t..the good thing about such projects, there is only failure if you don’t put in the work..

.am currently writing my second book that contains chapters about Black empowerment, not political, so will watch others run with this one…

26. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

So why don’t someone on BU write a book on political empowerment of the masses and include chapters on civic duty..it would be much easier to distribute…..just on a blog commenting does not really send the message across……to reach the target audience….

those who already bought my book can tell you how they feel about the information they received…and any impact on their lives with adjustments…..it’s a whole other arena….just saying.

..one said she read it twice, just to get the real essence and message delivered, she said she wanted to miss nothing…a book is very impactful…

27. Vincent Codrington Avatar

@ David Bu
    Your choice of a company and its shareholders are worse.The apathy of shareholders in Barbados ,when we had shares was higher than in the body politic. In any case there is nothing democratic as to how companies operate. Shareholders vote in directors when these are vacant and that is the end of their participation. Let us stick to Democratic Governance Systems.
    My apology for using the inappropriate metaphor of showing petticoats. When the phrase was first coined men actually wore petticoats . They had no similarity to women’s garments.

28. DDD
    RE Seems to me that we have a university that should by now have done some sort of study on the Barbadian attitude to government!
    ACTUALLY NO!

WE HAVE HERE ON BU A POTENTIAL UNIVERSITY TO DO WHAT YOU SUGGEST.
    IT IS JUST VERY POORLY MANAGED……AND DAILY ABUSED AND PROSTITUTED

THE WORD UNIVERSITY IS DERIVED FROM THE LATIN WORDS UNI (one) & VERITAS (truth)
    THE ORIGINAL UNIVERITIES WERE ACTUALLY SET UP TO TEACH MAINLY HEBREW GREEK AND LATIN TO FACILITATE STUDY OF THE BIBLE TO ENABLE READING THE OT IN THESE LANGUAGES AND THE NT IN KOINE GREEK
    universities have long morphed into all different sorts of entities

e.g UWI WAS INITIALLY DEVELOPED AS UCWI AS A COLLEGE OF THE UNIVERSITY OF LONDON WITH THE MEDICAL SCHOOL AS ITS FIRST BRANCH. we dont now know what is the reason for UWI today…honestly !

IF BU WAS DIFFERENT WE CAN ADDRESS ANY PARTICULAR ” UNI (one) & VERITAS (truth), E.G NATIONAL DEVELOPMENT
    WE HAD DR LUCAS FOR MICROBIOLOGY AND FOOD DEVELOPMENT ETC
    WE HAD COLONEL BOGIE ON ASPECTS OF COUNTRY LIFE AND PRACTICES IN THE PAST
    WE HAVE HAD SERIOUS SOLID SOUND SCHOARSHIP BY GP WITH SOME GOOD TEACHING PPTS IN MEDICNE especially at, but also from the beginning
    WE CAN TAP ARTAX IN HIS DISCIPLINES
    JOHN KNOW BRINGS INTERESTING INFO ON HYROLOGY AND HISTORY OF THE QUAKERS IN BARBADOS–learned a lot about this on the Sunday hikes in the 90’s
    WE HAVE AT LEAST THREE WOMEN WHO ARE ACTIVELY INVOLVED IN THE NEEDFUL BACK HARD OR SMALL PLOT GARDENING – (Donna, Pat O, Simple Simon) which is very needful today on the island VERY we have
    THERE ARE WILLIAM & BT & Donna the PHILOSOPHERS dont know what their training and expertise entails

we even have some one to teach the women of Barbados how to be literally screwed by a white man—-the same white men dat enslaved us…what hypocrisy.!

29. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

William…i certainly hope these did not think that just saying it aloud will make it automatically happen….yes, my book has already given people IDEAS….so too the magazine that GP did not know was free and spewed so much nonsense..

some have even written on other topics, based on what they read…..while mindful that my stuff is copyrighted, so they worked accordingly….the platforms i traverse have many writers…many real scholars and a ton of academics…

30. @Vincent

The analogy of a company has nothing to do with a Barbados context. It was the accountability that is built in the unity of command that fuels excellence ; high performance.

31. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

so you got exposed as a FAKE SCHOLAR….ya knew you were not a real scholar…..and now vex….ya still not a real scholar, ya got a scholarship GRANT….like in my last name….live with it…

32. DDD
    vINCENT CODRINGTON HANTS & THEO ARE ALSO SOME GOOD FELLAS WITH MUCH TO OFFER ALSO, WHEN YOU CHOSING YOUR FACULTY

33. David,

So… the university is a bust!

But there is hope, no?

Did not our PM express a strong desire for an active citizenry? Should we not then see it reflected in our school curriculum in very short order? Lol.

34. @Donna

Where is the national debate about the new constitution?

35. Vincent Codrington Avatar

@ David Bu

Do we really need a new constitution.? Has it not yet sunk in that there will be changes, mostly cosmetic, to the existing Constitution.? You are caught in this charade mainly because you have not clearly described the deficiencies in the current constitutions and you are expecting the constitution to change the culture of Barbadians to a Utopian society of your own imagination. That will not happen.It is not a shared conceptualization.
    You have no idea of how societies/polities and economies evolve.

36. @ Vincent

Is your question rhetorical?

In the same way we are having a national sweet drink conversation that is leading (we hope) to greater health awareness, is it a reasonable expectation that any debate about a new constitution adds to educating the citizenry?

37. Vincent Codrington Avatar

The UWI is fulfilling its role in this society,despite not getting the full support of some commenters. But a prophet never gets recognition from among his own people. It is only when the rest of the world recognize our citizens that we get a chorus of local supporters.

38. William Skinner April 6, 2022 1:37 PM #: “They will always shoot the messenger. In order to elevate themselves, they form teams and identify those who do not join them as members of some other team or group.”

@ Mr. Skinner

Please, sir…… ‘DON’T go there.’

To be FAIR, what you outlined above, is a practice undertaken by ALMOST EVERYONE who continues to or no longer contributes to BU……. including you.

According to you, it’s similar to ‘the pot calling the kettle black.’

I believe engaging in these silly squabbles, often overshadows the ‘wealth of experience, knowledge and information’ you present to this forum.

39. @Vincent

You do realize that a critique of UWI does not mean it is not or has made a contribution. It is not a static situation, educational requirements must evolve to be fit for purpose. The current state of play strongly supports we are producing a type of graduate who is falling short.

40. Well stated Artax, too much short pants behaviour for hard back men.

We have a space to debate without acting out the crabs in a barrel syndrome often associated with black people.

41. Vincent Codrington Avatar

@ David Bu
    We did not have a national sweet drink conversation. We had a national decision to tax sugary drinks .

42. @Vincent

Hasn’t it sparked discussion, on the talk shows, articles in the press etc?

43. In a democratic republic, the government representatives are elected by the people of the country. The (pendulum parties – Two political party) representatives elected by citizens, have the power to take decisions on the people’s behalf. The people give up their power to the leader of the government and become powerless. if so, do the people then, become sheeple and are corralled in a prison without physical bars, until the slaughter? or have a herd mentality and like rats be led off a cliff by a pied piper?

TRUE DEMOCRACY IS SELF GOVERNANCE !

Other salient questions to be asked : “Are we moving into an electronic slave (monitored, surveillance, controlled) society” where our data will be accessed no matter the security? How do we culturally cultivate and transform our youth to be more productive and have a vibrant future? .Will we wake up and find that this rock no longer belong to us in the cloud of gentrification? Will we wake up in time to save ourselves?

44. Those expecting solutions to problems are aiming too high,
    Black movements are work in progress collectives or unions
    which can achieve some positive results
    and may also be temporary and fade away

45. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

William…let it go, let’s see what they do with this, lots of enthusiasm should translate to real action..

46. William Skinner Avatar

@ Artax
    Respectfully , You don’t get to tell me where to go Brother. You go where you want to go and I do the same.
    The pot calling the cat black is directed at those pro Bees and pro Dees , who regale us with their back and forth. diatribe trying hopelessly to prove one is better than the other., in truth they are the same dirty political scoundrels.
    I did not expect you to tell @ David don’t go there. But that’s your right. Hopefully I will now be given the same respect when I choose to support others
    I will let it rest for now.
    Carry on smartly

47. I follow the discussions.

Thanks for the honorable mention but I prefer to focus more on the humor/humorless side.

😀 I thought VC was in my age category or younger, but to be around when men more wore petticoats puts him in a different generation. 😀

I tried.

48. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

“How do we culturally cultivate and transform our youth to be more productive and have a vibrant future?”

keep them away from political blogs, churches, columbus’ history books filled with lies and misinformation, all forms of indoctrination….we see daily how messed up minds have become because of the decades old brainwash and political poisons..

…let them learn their REAL AFRIKAN HISTORY….most of it available everywhere now……keep them away from the endless lies associated with his-story for the last 3,000 years…..let them know it’s outright lies and NEVER to be believed in any form…

they will form better opinions and have more confidence in themselves when they KNOW who they are and WHERE they came from originally……..purge the centuries old – to decades old POISONS…and don’t allow any politicians, church leaders, garden variety as*holes to influence them in any way….

49. Cuhdear Bajan Avatar

@Tron April 6, 2022 7:50 AM “Democracy means submission to the will of the leader. Because the people want it that way.”

Nope.

Because sometimes the will of the leader is not in the best interest of the people.

When that happens, the leader goes.

The people remain.

50. I agree with you David. Barbadians have definitely been asleep at the wheel. The link below requires some explanation.

https://offshoreleaks.icij.org/search?q=mottley&commit=Search&c=&j=&d=

Leave a Reply to ArtaxCancel reply