The late Zbignew Brzezinski’s greatest fear, others too, was the control of Eurasia by non-Western forces. Meaning any actors other than the Atlanticists, specifically not Russia and certainly not in an alliance with China or other Eurasian actors. And they had ‘just’ cause in reaching this determination. For history has clearly shown that “she who controls Eurasia, controls the world.”

The beckoned formation may even be grander than that most feared by Brzezinski on his geo-political, geo-strategic, chessboard. Brzezinski himself always carried an abiding loathing of all things Russian, as most Poles do. Divide and rule – Slav against Slav in Ukraine, Poland and elsewhere.

Our master narratives are three (3). Firstly, we have determined that White people, and we refer to Whiteness as a political construction, are highly unlikely to surrender “supremacy” or “exceptionalism” or ‘great again’ absent a cataclysmic event, or series of events. For Western forces have never seen the Slavic people as White and have signaled to the Chinese that there shall have no tolerance for the rise and fall of empires as a long cyclical phenomenon. Meaning, the West must rule forever as divined by their god.

Secondly, that the acili of the Atlanticists has always been that the total destruction of the world is preferable to Chinese or Slavic domination, as constituents of a real multi-polarity, or a world where power is equitably distributed. There is much evidence for this. We would however suggest that the rejection of Gorbachev’s entreaties to Reagan that ALL nuclear weapons be destroyed, banned, ‘disinvented’, absolutely points in that general direction.

Thirdly, there SHALL be no retreating from the actions taken by Russia on February 24, 2022. There has been an irreparable decoupling from the West by Russia. It’s clear to the Chinese that they are next on the West’s hit-list, as well. All the preparations have been painstakingly put into place over decades and now the Eurasian Bloc moves in for the kill as, Joseph Biden, bedeviled by cognitive decline, is hardly able to deal with his own and his son’s malfeasance far less the dire warnings from Vladimir Putin.

The military intervention of the Russian Federation into Ukraine has had multiple affects. The West has widened and deepened its most ‘reliable’ power projection source – economic sanctions. It has declared a heightened propaganda war on Russia. Diplomacy, which has always been war by other means sees NATO leaders/members, as satraps of empire, dutifully on the front lines, prepared to put their own survival on the line in the furtherance of an Anglo-Saxon continued domination of the world.

A calculus which means that 10 percent of the peoples of the world are to forever control the 90 percent. Then there is another war, cultural war, on all Russians, alive or dead, whether they they have links with President Putin or not, whether they own a football club, a yacht, or was a great composer, like Tchaikovsky, long dead.

We call this a ‘woke-ist’, ‘cancel culture’ war within the traditions and thinking of the much deified Winston Churchill who along with Harry Truman, even after Russia (the then USSR) in The Great Patriotic War of 1939 to 1945, had just given twenty seven million (27,000,000) lives to defeat Nazi Germany (Russia itself offering 12,000,000), bombed Nagasaki and Hiroshima to send a message to the Soviets, and then sought to invade Leningrad as an expression of their hatred for the Slavic people and to gain control of Russia’s vast resources at the very time when it was at its weakest.

The West never learns from its history, someone once said. The same Nazis they have always supported like Deash, Isis, al Nusra, al Queda more recently, evinces a Churchillian wickedness. Slavs in Ukraine today, divided against themselves, again seeking to do the bidding of a dead Churchill.

The Military War
In the military war and unlike the American/NATO axis whose doctrine of warfare starts and continues with the ‘shock and awe’ of Iraq, Korea, Vietnam, Syria, Afghanistan, Serbia, Yugoslavia, Panama and many others, represents the opposite of Russian military strategy. In the last 100 years alone we’ve had more than ninety (90) Anglo-Saxon led war. What the wall-to-wall propaganda in the West continues to not even minimally inform their ‘sheeple’ about are the stark differences in military doctrines.

Russian military strategy has long been guided by the thinking of Carl Von Clausewitz. Clausewitz saw war “as the continuation of politics by other means”. And for him, in war ‘political objectives are sought when diplomacy fails.’ Clausewitz sophisticated strategy, unlike Western militarism, would prefer the surrender of the belligerent forces as opposed to their destruction and goes to great lengths to achieve this. It cares not about the capture of territory and cities, as necessarily preconditions for victory. And continues the application of diplomacy even as the military campaign rages.

An understanding of Clausewitz best explains the conduct of the Russians thus far. The cities have not been obliterated except for parts of Mariupol, Vonlnoyakna, Kharkov and few other places as minimally as possible, only in cases where the Nazis and other Ukrainian forces forwent surrender, or removal to the west of Kiev. Electricity, the internet, water and other services remain largely functioning. None of these were possible under any American/NATO war. Russians have all kinds of familial connections to Ukrainians and as such are determined on a just war even though troop loses could be higher viz a viz American/NATO military campaigns 30 days in. A comparison could be made once reliable war dead are revealed.

Russian’s main military objectives have been listed. To achieve them they have successfully surrounded, on all sides, hundreds of thousands of Ukrainian troops in what they call cauldrons. To the west of The Donbass, 60,000 or more elite Ukrainian fighters have been surrounded by Russian and separatists fighter of the Lugansk and Donetsk newly minted republics, as recognized by Russia alone, so far. Today, it has been announced that coalition forces have reached the centre of Mariupol which was stoutly defended by a collection of Aidar, Azov, Right Sector and other Nazi battalions operating within the military of Ukraine, and as Western proxies.

We estimate that Russia will achieve its overall objections by the end of April, Scott Ritter agrees, barring, and maybe in spite of externalities, the flooding of the battlefield with a mountains of weapons aimed at fueling an enduring conflict in Ukraine, on Russia’s borders, like in Syria, Iraq and Afghanistan, the pending false flag attacks, or even worse, the intervention of third parties which will represent an enormous escalation. An escalation which Russia will never countenance. These tactics by America/NATO are those of weaklings. We deem America/NATO as weaker than a spider’s web.

The Russian discovery of up to thirty (30) bio-weapons laboratories in Ukraine is only a part of a wider network of three hundred and sixty-five (365) around the globe, all illegal as funded by the Pentagon through Hunter Biden.

The Economic War

Sanctions and secondary sanctions don’t work, have never worked! However, an army of professional sanctions busters are beating a path to the Kremlin but they are unlikely to find much work as the web of sanctions are boomeranging and effecting the Western economies in unprecedented ways, this will deepen. Amongst these are the proscribing of many Russian banks and the reserves of the Russian Central Bank held abroad. Such attacks on sovereign central banking institutions have never happened before to a G20 country.

For example, official monthly inflation in Atlanticist countries currently range between 7 and 10 percent, monthly. However, when measured using 1980s metrics it’s really between 16 and 20 percent. Not all due to sanctions of course, merely exacerbated by them as the pivotal nature of Russia and Ukraine as suppliers of wheat, both of them, and in the case of Russia, unique competencies in the supply of oil, gas, and a wide range of minerals irreplaceable from other sources in either the short, medium or long term.

Those who have their eyes set on the coming new world order represented by a Eurasian super-bloc are refusing to take dictation from Biden. We speak of China, India, Iran, Venezuela, the countries of Afrika, even countries like Saudi Arabia and the UAE see the writing on the wall. China has very close relations with Russia. Indeed, it is fair to say that they are more than strategic allies, according to them – de-facto not yet de-jury. This is easily seen in the recent, some time in February 2022, Joint Russia-China Statement Articulating Opposition to Western Alliance.

In that statement a large part of the Eurasian architecture is on full display, not the military component though. It’s littered with organizations, some of which, few people in the West know anything about. These include but are not limited to The Belt & Road Initiative, APEC, ASEAN, Russia-India-China Format, BRICS, G20 and the Greater Eurasia Partnership. On the other hand the statement spurned the Western military alliances NATO and AUKUS with specifically projected at China for war.

In addition, we can boldly state that within a few days the Russians and the Chinese will announce, in full bloom, a holistic Eurasian financial/economic architecture to replace SWIFT, The World Bank, a new international reserve currency backed by minerals, a competitor to the IMF. They have long declared economic war via sanctions on a third of the nations of the earth. Russia February 24th well planned and timely intervention into Ukraine has heralded the demise of the West and the possible peaceful rise of the East. As the West played checkers the East played Go or in Chinese -Weiqi.

To shorten this section permit us to list a wide range of problems American/NATO sanctions are going to cause within Western financial systems as the Putin-Xi pair of martial artist absorbs American/NATO punches and as expert Judokas, in the case of Putin at least, ready themselves to deliver 10 times the force back at the West. But first, an example of the hurt coming our way.

President Putin’s announcement, a simple determination by The State Duma or the Federal Assembly, that Russian oil and gas sold to ‘unfriendly countries’ must now be paid for in rubles has set the cat amongst the Western pigeons. American/NATO responses beg the question, why would Russia continue receiving payments in Euros or USD when Western countries will simple freeze them in their banks. Are the Atlanticists silly? Or are they so self-centered that even agency is to be denied the perceived non-Europeans. If this riles them so, we need to wait and see what the coming announcement of the new Eurasian financial architecture, as if a nuclear bomb, does to them.

The problems the Western financial systems are likely to face within the short and medium terms and as a result of their own sanctions plus the Jujutsu of Putin and Xi will relate to off-the-book European market transactions for which there were Russian counter-parties; losing control over close-out arrangements; general risks associated with counter-parties for completed deals; too large systemic risksand liquidity strains.

We should expect too large and un-repayable debts within the system, debts so large that they can never be re-paid; risks associated with a possible Russian 150 billion dollar default triggering a Lehman’s Brothers 2.0 scenario; the trigger of insolvency contagion; risks as the East tries to minimize damage to itself while replacing the USD as reserve currency; an accelerated move away from the USD; an increased lack of confidence in a system which sanctions a central bank; the increased printing of money as a driver of double digit inflation; the slaughter of over-leveraged financial institutions. Add the spectre of 3 billion people within a system already built and being readied for roll out, then there will be more pain for the West. We’ve already seen UnionPay, of China, seamlessly and in association with Russia’s Mir card replaced Master Card and Visa, overnight.

The Propaganda War

We must concede that in the propaganda war of words Russia will never be able to compete. With tens of thousands of channels telling the same lies 24/7 not even the Creator Herself could compete with that. With over 150 public relations firms and tens of thousand of lobbyists sitting in Western capitals making sure elected officials adhere to the commands of the militarists, funders, we must await a nuclear weapons in Iraq moment. And that may yet take a decade or more. One half-point to the most evil entities known to man.

The Cultural Wars Against Russians

What can be said about how the Anglo-Saxons systematically create whole cadres of ignorant people ready to see President Putin as some villain, a man worthy of death. They are yet to know that Putin waited and watched for eight years as14,000 Russians in Ukraine were being slaughtered by Nazis, after a coup sponsored by the USA and NATO which violently removed a duly elected government and replaced it with a regime totally controlled Neo-Nazis.

Of which the comic Zelensky, a Jew, is currently its titular head. Even having been shown by the Pandora’s Papers to have amassed over a billion dollars from a benefactor who is the richest man in Ukraine. Zelensky as collateral damage, for all these releases really are intelligence projects trying to expose people they presume have some connection to Putin because the lie of currency is that he’s the richest man in the world.

But the ignorant peoples of the West who presume that it’s fair game to harass, harry, hate, harangue Russians, whether they are the owner of Chelsea FC; Russian restaurant owners in the West; performers of classical Russian ballet, like Swan Lake; or long dead classical composers like Rachmaninoff and Tchaikovsky, for there are so many; or Yuri Alekseyevich Gagarin, the first human to venture into outer space. Once you are Russian it is now assumed, in a West, where ‘cancel culture’ and ‘woke-ism’ reign supreme that unless you renounce President Putin you are guilty of his perceived crime. This writer sides with Vladimir Putin and Russia unreservedly while trusting that he might find it possible to stop playing around with minions in Ukraine and strive to cut off the head of the snake.

Conclusion

A clean break has been made from the West by The Russian Federation, and there shall be no way back. Long and hidden hatreds of Slavs have re-emerged in the most visceral manner.

In the military war the Russians have already destroys thousands of elite Ukrainian troops, encircled west of the Donbass, within the most substantial of its network of strategically located military ‘cauldrons’. Even as the propagandists in the West continue to wax poetically about Kiev, as if that was the centre of gravity, it never was. The Russians never gave Kiev any priority, as yet. Why should they, when Ukrainian best soldiers were, before the intervention, amassed along the Donbass region (Clausewitz), poised to genocide the people of Lugansk and Donetsk. Propaganda fails every time, once confronted with reality.

As the Europeans now see the pictures of thousands of dead Ukrainian soldiers emerging we sense an awakening is surfacing about the orders of magnitude, the gravamen, the real meanings of the misguidance, which a cabal of Neo-cons in Washington has led them to.

Those Neo-cons which include people like Victoria Nulands, Anthony Blinken and Jake Sullivan never needed their anti-Putin dissertations to enmesh a senile Joseph Biden into a world of trouble at home and abroad. Are these people so ignorant that no lessons could be learnt from Russia-gate? And they are doubling down. For these wars are existential for the paper-tiger of an empire as globalization, especially its financialized structures, comes screeching to a halt thus threatening the world with another recession and maybe even an extended depression. But these monsters care not, once there is a slim chance Russia can be destroyed, balkanized and plundered. A project the Anglo-Saxons have long dreamed of.

Certainly, it was Obama who is on record as saying that ‘one should not underestimate the extent to which Jo Biden could mess thing up’, and he has. The Democrats will be slaughtered in the midterms and maybe, just maybe, we could be looking at another ‘Trumpesque’ presidency but with brains to do more wickedness. His speech in Poland over the weekend could only give comfort to fools. Talking about regime change when The Russian Federation is currently winning the war by a country mile.

Indeed, it must be the absolute highest moral failing for Biden and the Neo-cons who wrote his Poland speak to allow this slaughter to continue in circumstances, when he has all the satellite and other communications intelligence which are showing that this war will descend into a bloodbath for Ukrainian soldiers when a diplomatic settlement on Russia’s terms is available.

The longer the military war, and this is the real war, goes on Russia may well increase its demands, this is standard in warfare, and instead of asking that the Donbass be recognized as independent states, that NATO membership will never be possible, the ‘denazification’ of and demilitarization of Ukraine, all these are currently being achieved in all theatres that matter, it may complete its total conquest, as it already has, what’s currently left of Ukraine, totally landlocked and entirely cut off from the Black Sea, as Russia has constructed a land bridge from its border in the north-east to the east to the south to the south east to the west, joining up with Crimea, all Russian territory.

Lastly, it may be well nigh for astute readers of global events to come to see that that river of blood which runs through everything given us by the West as evil and should therefore be utterly and totally rejected. Those structures carrying the mark of blood must include, but not limited to – Christianity, capitalism, Neo-capitalism, chattel slavery, colonialism, Neo-colonialism, globalization, exceptionalism, White supremacy and democracy. Unfortunately it has taken Vladimir Putin thirty (30) years to find out that the Slavic people with never be considered Europeans, will never be including in the artificiality of Whiteness. That once a Slav, always a slave, in their minds!

209 responses to “THE RISE OF THE EURASIAN SUPER BLOC – ONCE A SLAV ALWAYS A SLAVE”

1. @🐇/🐰
    ‘There must be something good to being a slave.”

“Grasshopper

I told you I understand you.

I am not a psychoanalyst but I read people these days like a book!!

I am giving you the opportunity to expound on what you believe, even though it is nonsense.”

Yep. That bit of trolling will always waken me. As long as you wish to promote the pleasant and happy life of a slave, you will see my “nonsense” stating there was nothing good in being a slave in the Caribbean.

2. Exploited
    Natty Dreadlocks Exploited

John’s ancestors were Exploiters and paid people in cents so their dollars weren’t making sense
    So just like a screw face Brit he has layers of lies to reconcile the wickedness in his heart and soul
    That’s why he is drawn to the Trump trolls
    When a Bu person sees him a Bu person should do a Will Smith and slap him in the face for his trolling like Chris Rock

Anyway back to the deeper matters…
    We must talk of deeper things until the prophet comes…
    #satsang #spirituality #awakening
    The Dao Caused the Big Bang…and Will Soon Bring on the Big Crunch

中國成語:”楚河漢界“ Chinese Idiom: “chǔ hé hàn jiè” A Border of Two Opposing Powers

3. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights ReservedMarch 30, 2022 6:08 AM

John…you should encourage your grands and great grands to go work the canefields, revive the sugar industry for the next 8 generations…the face of canefield workers need to change…switch up.

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Don’t have any grands and great grands but I routinely worked in the cane fields with laborers whenever I got the chance and was not in school.

… and if there was a fire I would be there.

My bet is all the experts on BU on slavery have never worked in a cane field alongside any laborers in their lives or even fought a cane fire.

Unlike them, I don’t look down on “cane field workers” ….. WTF is a cane field worker?

Never heard the term used in the sugar industry and I grew up in it!!!

Why do you have to make up terms … just shows you do not have a clue about what you are talking about.

4. You lose your bet.
    My grandfather had a small piece of land on which he planted a variety of crops including cane. I helped at all stages including the cutting.

Also, fire came close to my home on at least too occasions. So the experiences you are describing was life for me. It was real not an adventure.

5. Typo Wednesday
    too=two

6. TheOGazertsMarch 30, 2022 7:16 AM

As long as you wish to promote the pleasant and happy life of a slave, you will see my “nonsense” …

The Bible tells us of the fact that GOD placed his Chosen people into slavery in Africa and they suffered.

Yet, out of that sufferation God delivered them through His servant Moses.

Through his servants/slaves, the Quakers, God made slavery illegal and unacceptable as an institution that had existed for millennia.

Most Bajans can claim Quaker ancestry but that is irrelevant as God deals with individuals not based on their ancestry, but on their Faith and their submission to his will.

Is God a slave master?

https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Romans%206%3A15-23&version=NIV;KJV

There must be something good to being a slave, …. or a doctor. lawyer … even a politician … or any role God puts a person to fulfil His Will.

We all suffer daily some form of exploitation … it is good because God wills it so.

We are supposed to believe, grow and realize what He wills for us to do and do it to the best of our abilities.

We are to become slaves to righteousness, regardless of where we live.

So, God must be a slave master.

7. I AM
    DEEP

#satsang #spirituality #awakening
    The State of the World and the Path to Freedom

8. @John
    Don’t have any grands and great grands but I routinely worked in the cane fields with laborers whenever I got the chance and was not in school.
    +++++
    Stop trying to mislead the blog so early in the day “what worked in the cane fields” what? Yuh mean you stood on the hedgerow with the overseer and watched the labourers toil.

BTW was that at Wotton or Adams Castle?

9. I enjoyed planting, reaping, weeding fighting fire a whole slew of activities most slave experts on BU have never done.

No overseer, on the plantation on which I lived, neither Wotton nor Adams Castle.

You mean a “hedgegrow”!!

10. “There must be something good to being a slave, …. or a doctor. lawyer … even a politician … or any role God puts a person to fulfil His Will.”

That is where we differ. What is good about being shipped in a confined space, castrated, lynched, humiliated, dehumanized; all done at the whim of a next person.

For some things, we should not mention God.

11. “The Bible tells us of the fact that GOD placed his Chosen people into slavery in Africa and they suffered.

Yet, out of that sufferation God delivered them through His servant Moses.

Through his servants/slaves, the Quakers, God made slavery illegal and unacceptable as an institution that had existed for millennia.”

Slavery was always against Spiritual Universal Laws
    Christianity is just plagiarism of all that came before
    dao, (Chinese: “way,” “road,” “path,” “course,” “speech,” or “method”)

Meanings of dao

The word for this concept, dao, indicates a “way” in the sense of a road or a path. Owing to the contextual nature of Chinese languages and depending upon its use in a sentence, dao can function as a noun or a verb. It may indicate the road upon which one travels, the act of wayfaring or traveling down a road, or even the act of way-making by leading someone down or constructing a road. It may also refer to speech, especially in philosophical or moral education.

In the latter sense, dao may refer to a philosophical tradition: a thinker’s disciples maintain his dao, which they subsequently transmit (in both speech and writing) to their own students, and so forth. For example, Confucius (551–479 bce) believed that he was restoring the dao of the ancient sage-kings. Mencius (flourished 4th century bce) was subsequently considered the orthodox interpreter of Confucius’s dao. The great 12th-century-ce thinker Zhu Xi believed that he was resurrecting daotong, the transmission of the Confucian Way, which he claimed had been lost in the previous few centuries. Likewise, the tradition that subsequently became known as Daoism (daojia) traced itself back to thinkers such as Laozi (assumed, if he existed, to have been a contemporary of Confucius) and the 4th-century-bce sage Zhuang Zhou, or Zhuangzi (“Master Zhuang”). Those thinkers and their disciples promoted the Cosmic Dao, which they claimed was a greater guide to life and good government than any human teaching.
    Interpretations of dao
    The Cosmic Dao

Dao is a philosophical concept that is multifaceted and has several interpretations. The most profound interpretation is that of the Cosmic Dao, the Way of the cosmos, which is evident in nature (tian). Thus, the philosophical and spiritual text the Daodejing (c. 300 bce) declares the Cosmic Dao to be the “source” of the universe. The Zhuangzi, a text attributed to the late 4th-century sage of the same name, celebrates the spontaneous transformations of the order of nature.

he Cosmic Dao is not a transcendent source in the sense of being a metaphysical first principle beyond the physical world; rather, it is immanent, always present and always emerging. It is creative but is not a supreme creator god, whether personal or impersonal, who gives birth to the world through divine contemplation or the exertion of a supreme will. Instead, the Cosmic Dao incessantly generates the ten thousand things (a metaphor for the world), giving rise in its fluctuation to the complementary polarities of yin and yang. It is chang, constant and eternal, and tiandao, the order of nature that manifests itself spontaneously (ziran). Human beings, whose society and culture are marked by artifice and constraint, can hope only to attune themselves to its mysterious transformations but receive no special favour. As the Daodejing says, the Cosmic Dao is buren (see ren), “no special lover of humanity.”

Finally, the Cosmic Dao is associated with nonbeing (wu) in the sense that it is not any particular thing in the universe but rather the totality of all things as well as the matrix within which they come into and pass out of being. The thinker Wang Bi (226–249 ce), who developed much of the terminology of Chinese ontology (bentilun), provided a vision of the Cosmic Dao as a sort of transcendent “pure being.” Even so, this pure being is not a metaphysical first principle that is radically separate from lesser beings. It is, as Wang says, the “Great Note” that harmonizes the other notes (beings) that constitute the symphony of the universe.
    The human and kingly ways

Another influential interpretation of dao conceives of it as the particular “way” of a thing or class of things. As the universe has its own natural way of emerging and acting, so too does each thing or class of things have its own manner of development. The dao of each thing is incorporated into and implicated within the Cosmic Dao, and it flourishes or stagnates depending upon the degree to which it harmonizes with or strays from the Dao. Humanity flourishes when the human way (rendao) attunes itself to the Cosmic Dao. Similarly, government flourishes when the kingly dao (wangdao) accords with nature’s way.

12. Was that the bat light? A desperate cry for help?

Every time you run into trouble, you invoke the name of God. Your bright light to summon the troops.

13. Just stating facts as I normally do.

14. Final word
    Slavery in the Caribbean/Americas was not a moonlight picnic.

Slaves did not have the luxury of riding on a tractor with a choice of visiting two or three plantations..

The slave master and the slaves may have both lived on a plantation, but their lives were vastly different.

-end 🐇 hole

15. You all fellows need to know something.

I have worked alongside more “Black Bajans” in my life than anyone on BU, except perhaps GP.

My first job after university was at Intel which employed upwards of 1,000 workers, all of them “black” .

As a doctor, GP cumulatively may have surpassed me but all you diasporeans only know how to work among “white” people.

16. Don’t mind John. I understand from one of his relatives that he always played Overseer at Bannatyne from when he was a small boy.

17. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

“Unlike them, I don’t look down on “cane field workers” ….. WTF is a cane field worker?”

glad to hear ya did not breed, don’t need anymore of you….but a canefield worker is what ALL THE DESCENDANTS of minority criminals on the island believing they are slave masters will be in the future….get used to the term..

18. 🐇/🐰
    “I have worked alongside more “Black Bajans” in my life than anyone on BU, except perhaps GP.”

Nonsense again.
    Do you realized that the other 999 were working ‘among blacks’. What makes your experience richer/better than theirs?

Many whites work with blacks but there is little or no interaction. In the evening they retreat to their ‘plantations’.

Have you lived among blacks? Does my living among blacks trump your 8:00-4:00 limited contact.

Like taking candy from a kid.

I see you not only is the bat light on you are now calling in GP.

19. The other 999 are not on BU!!!

I usually meet 1 or 2 randomly most days when I am out.

Met one today at Sheraton, came up to me and spoke.

Like me they getting on now.

Intel worked 24 hours a day and at times 7 days a week!!

I worked all shifts, 7 -3, 3-11 and 11 – 7 … graveyard.

Also worked 8-5 sometimes.

Sobers used to use a light bat!!

It isn’t the weight of the bat it’s the hands of the master.

20. @ John March 30, 2022 8:13 AM
    There must be something good to being a slave, …. or a doctor. lawyer … even a politician … or any role God puts a person to fulfil His Will.

We all suffer daily some form of exploitation … it is good because God wills it so.

We are supposed to believe, grow and realize what He wills for us to do and do it to the best of our abilities.

We are to become slaves to righteousness, regardless of where we live.

So, God must be a slave master.
    (Unquote).

Can your above thesis also justify the vital role of prostitution and the accompanying protection racket called human trafficking in sex slavery?

Then your YHWH must be the biggest pimp or super-fly in the entire universe.

Your early Quaker friends certainly sowed their wild white oats in order to reap the best of the Nubian crop of black bed wenches.

No wonder there are so many black descendants of white Quakers!

21. Grasshopper

Your problem is you have not got a clue as to how a plantation worked.

In the same compound in which I grew up the superintendent and his wife lived.

His wife was also the cook for the manager’s family.

Whatever the manager and his family ate the superintendent and his wife also ate.

There was also a groom as the manager had horses.

The groom lived in the room next door to the superintendent and his wife.

He would usually spruce up and ride out on his bicycle in the late evening.

As children we figured he went to visit his lady … or ladies in Oistins.

Sometimes 2 o’clock in the morning the supervisor and his wife would come to blows.

As our house was nearby we would wake up and it was my mother who ended up making peace between them.

If there was a fire at night, the superintendent would start the tractor and carry out the fire cart to fight the fire.

Sometimes the manager went as well but most times it was me.

The manager (my uncle) liked his liquor.

That living arrangement existed from 1965 to 1992.

The family that owned the plantation before us used to keep a dairy and the matriarch told us she would wake the hands at 2 am to bring in the cows from the fields for milking for delivery of fresh milk to their customers on the south coast for their babies’ breakfast.

If you lived on a plantation by definition you lived among the laborers, a fact of life.

By 6:30 am the people would start coming in to start working at 7:30am.

22. 🐇/🐰
    “That living arrangement existed from 1965 to 1992.”

I had a great response for your earlier posts, but the comment section was closed when I made my response.

Now, I see that I must forgive you. You are equating living and working on a plantation in 1965 to 1992 with that of a slave living and working on a plantation.

Can I ask ‘Did Quakers stop by?’

23. 🐇/🐰
    There is no one to smack my hand

https://youtu.be/CLS7SfGwcVk

24. TheOGazertsMarch 30, 2022 10:15 PM

🐇/🐰
    “That living arrangement existed from 1965 to 1992.”

I had a great response for your earlier posts, but the comment section was closed when I made my response.

Now, I see that I must forgive you. You are equating living and working on a plantation in 1965 to 1992 with that of a slave living and working on a plantation.

Can I ask ‘Did Quakers stop by?’

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

There are Quakers in residence, but underground, with their slaves.

25. Anyone living on a plantation, or for that matter most places, is living among Quakers and slaves.

… just that the don’t know.

26. Biden considering releasing 1 million barrels of oil per day from strategic reserves

https://www.cnn.com/2022/03/30/politics/strategic-petroleum-reserve-release-oil-joe-biden/index.html

27. @John
    My first job after university was at Intel which employed upwards of 1,000 workers, all of them “black”
    ++++++++
    Please don’t use your experience at Intel as some sort of barometer of your relationship with black bajans, most of us here are black and whether we work mainly among whites doesn’t mean that our social interaction isn’t rich with black folk. Its interesting that you brought up Intel because the land Intel occupied was formerly of Adams Castle plantation, the name given to that piece of land was “Garden Peace”, so while you worked at Intel among black people there were black people who worked on the canefield that was on the land before Intel. Those people worked with a Collins and Hoe on the land and their descendants worked on the assembly line at Intel.

28. Sarge,

You sure about that name?

Never came across the name Garden Peace in the thousand(s) of field names I have for numerous plantations in Barbados.

Do you know who bought the land?

Dipper Barrow’s crew!!

But you knew dat, right?

29. Used as a kickback!!

Did you get your piece?

30. definition of varigated
    adj. 1. marked with patches or spots of different colors. 2. varied; diverse.
    the act of variegating : the state of being variegated especially : diversity of colors.

People should take the “slavery” debate to the Holocaust Denial thread which refers to Black Holocaust / Biggest Crime to Humanity of Slavery associated with Violence Rape Terror White Supremacy Racism and lack of Reparations to victims.
    Slave masters who made vast wealth over several generations were compensated “reparations” for their loss of income when blacks slaves became free.
    British Companies who made vast wealth from the historical slave trade are now spending some “reparations” monies to fight their racism against blacks.

John Boy is referring to happy Negroes he met in his childhood after they were freed but still working doing slaves work
    they didn’t kill him as they are better than that

2 Choices | Spiritual Path and Material Path | Scientific Basis Of Krishna Consciousness

JNANA YOGA _ The Varigatedness Of The Absolute Truth

31. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@David, that’s a rich guffaw re your tantalizing remark re “is this an attack on freedom on expression? … russia-ukraine-putin-being-misled-by-advisers-us-says-liveblog” …. Come on bro, can we believe ANYTHING these intel services preach in this wondrous fog of war!?!😎😒🥳

I mean, afterall, your essayist noted above that the “Russian Federation is currently winning the war by a country mile” so in quite practical terms what difference does it really make if Czar Putin allegedly got disinformation and ill-prepared intel reports for his proposed and now ongoing ‘military intervention’!!

Furthermore, the Putinites are very comfortable in their military stratagems that “Russia will achieve its overall objections by the end of April.” That it’s about three months after this ‘intervention’ started against these “minions in Ukraine” is not surprising or relevant. Therefore, it’s beneficial that the “longer the military war […] goes on Russia may well increase its demands [as] this is standard in warfare“.

Thus it seems to me that WHATEVER is the truth about the war planning or the current disharmony and apathy by Russian soldiers that there is more than ample freedom of expression to manage expectations being allowed in Russia and across the West … not so!

32. @Dee Word

Are you admitting kind man that Putin is within his right to have the same view about Western intel services and media?

33. Everything White people say or write is Propaganda
    Trust me on this
    All their News is propaganda

34. The notion that Putin is being misled by his advisors on the course of the war is so far fetched that it doesn’t merit discussion. The man is an ex-KGB officer and has access to Western media at his disposal even if it is denied to his fellow citizens and it would be relatively easy for him to learn if the reports of the course of the war are accurate.

However, the folks reporting to him may have taken note of this bit of Greek/Roman history

“The first messenger that gave notice of Lucullus’s coming was so far from pleasing Tigranes that he had his head cut off for his pains; and no man daring to bring further information, without any intelligence at all, Tigranes sat while war was already blazing around him, giving ear only to those who flattered him…”.

35. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@David, re “Are you admitting kind man that Putin is within his right to have the same view about Western intel services and media?” ABSOLUTELY. But let’s be also clear here, brother… Vlad Putin is a king-propogandist, so one-smart should get his comeuppance at two-smart door!

Remember, the fundamental ingredient to be an EXCELLENT spy and intel agent is being a good LIAR! History has shown us that too often the lies told to ingratiate oneself to a source of valid information then actually also leak into the final report (can we shout Colin Powel’s UN report)! …. so we do have to call a spade black although the Ruskkies and Chinese are historically ‘worst/better’ with their intel reports than the West ever are.

@Sargeant, actually one can’t be too cynical regarding this verbiage of reluctance to give Putin real war info … the public embarrassment of his intel chief some weeks back gives credence to the sentiment that you have to tell the man what he wants to hear.

So in the buildup to the war the question has to be posed whether his advisers did caution him strongly that the war could be protracted and saying this is NOT a Crimea jaunt … BUT whether he snarled at them and said ‘we must win this quickly … draw up the plan to make that so’… thus they then did as he requested although they may have had reservations.

That’s the point of this ‘being misled’ verbiage. That carries a tinge of reality to it based on the available evidence.

36. @Dee Word

Good, we agree both sides utilize propaganda.

37. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

Well @David… what do you make of THIS propaganda … startling is it! We worry about nuclear war and it’s resultant ‘freezing’ landscape but what of the LPG and Oil war and THAT resulting ‘FREEZE’ in these waning winter months!

Putin said that he would STOP all exports of gas and oil if the payments were not made in his Russian Rubles by April 1st … then be back-tracked a few hours ago (as reported) and said the flow would continue as arrangements were finalized.

But here is an interesting truism: “When it comes to gas payments, “Putin may demand rubles, but the contracts are clear,” […] “His only option to force change is to refuse to deliver products, and that cannot happen: He can’t keep oil and gas from coming out of the ground without capping wells, and storage capacity will get filled very fast if shipments stop cold. […] Russia cannot stop shipping product any more than Germany and the EU can stop buying it.”

What a ‘freeze’ there would be to envelop Europe if these bluffs – counter bluffs don’t get resolved!

38. @Dee Word
    Will wait a while to see how this plays, contrary to propaganda Putin is not an idiot.

39. @John

Did you try Garden Piece? Don’t blame me if the family didn’t share all the information about their assets.

40. Sarge

Where you got that name from?

Carlton Braithwaite?

There are no Garden Peace’s or Pieces in the list of field names I got from Colin Hudson’s work in the 1970’s.

Lot’s of Yam Pieces, Potato Pieces, Burnt Pieces, Wood Pieces, Long Pieces etc etc.

But no Garden Pieces.

Not saying that was not the name just that it is very very unusual.

41. … got a Grass Piece!!

42. I can explain the Garden part but not the Piece or Peace part!!

43. […] on March 28, 2022 by Barbadosunderground.net – Submitted by […]

44. https://youtu.be/FTgGZBGUjTk
    Putin pelting some stiff deckie up wunna crutches. About time, as predicted, as predictable.

These are indeed “momentous” times as unseen since the end of the 19th century.

Everything the Atlanticists have been doing is about begging the world to allow them to continue their despotic leadership.

These are marked times. One way or the other!

45. Well! This has all been very entertaining!

46. Interesting perspective from Alexander as it always is. We will know in the coming days and weeks how Putin’s move will impact Western economies especially EU. If Putin is successful it seems clear military move to acquire Ukraine is a trigger event. The blogmaster did comment to Dee Word that western countries don’t have the belly for a protracted fight with Putin given how the pandemic has ravished the global economy. Putin is fighting G7 and the global establishment on several fronts. One has to assume his strategy is well though out and he is not the buffoon western media is making him to be.

47. Pachamama

I see Germany giving Putin the finger and not paying in either roubles or dollars and Ukraine sabotaging Russian Oil.

https://www.france24.com/en/europe/20220331-france-germany-reject-putin-demands-for-gas-payments-in-roubles-as-blackmail

Putin has screwed himself.

The foolish woman in Germany should have listened to Trump.

I also see Europe is going after American Coal, which will of course cross the Atlantic and increase the power of the Atlanticists.

So much for the Paris Accord … C’est La Vie.

https://www.eenews.net/articles/coals-on-a-comeback-in-energy-desperate-europe/

Trump nailed it again!!!

The man is an ffing genius …. and also an Atlantacist!!

48. Le Pen seems to be on her way back in France supported by the Left!!!

You can only laugh.

Leave a Reply to PachamamaCancel reply