Submitted by Bush Tea

Back in the olden days, this fella called Isaiah was shown a vision of how things would be far into the future. As a result, he issued warnings high and low directly from God who showed him the vision…. Isaiah said, inter alia, Wunna better RH listen and listen good… cause the LORD has spoken as follows: “Imagine I get these children, raised them up through thick and thin, and the brass bowls now completely turn against me? WTH!!

A cow knows who its owner is. A jackass know who feeds it But you could believe that my own BB people do NOT know where they belong? The people behaving like a bunch of idiots. No wonder their ass is grass. They have become a bunch of dishonest, mendicant, greedy, uncaring BBs – overwhelmed with crime and with wicked, unruly, corrupt children. Talking shii… about how they ‘have abandoned the LORD’ – the creator of all that exists, and how they are ‘separating God from the matters of State’ and are being more ‘inclusive’…. Dem serious?!!

How wunna people could be so damn foolish…? Wunna just enjoy suffering and pain and poverty? And yuh mean wunna going on and on and on with the jobby? DESPITE all the suffering and failures?!! Steupsss

Almost all o’ wunna sick with all kinda NCDs, heart problems, headaches, overweight, …and there are no solutions in sight…. The country is up shit street. Foreigners own every shiite – right in front of wunna faces and raping the place day in and day out. Every day wunna in deeper and deeper DEBT… Wuh – wunna worse than people who lost a war and were taken over by the enemy.

Fortunately, God has had mercy, and adopted a few BBs who stand out like beacons in the darkness. Outliers in a country of morons, cause otherwise the damn place would be like Sodom and Gomorrah. This is a WARNING. Hear the LORD’s word, wunna leaders and politicians. Listen to our God’s teaching, wunna people of ‘Gomorrah’! …and don’t come with any lotta shiite talk and mamby pamby… No Easter services, Lent sacrifices and Christmas Mass…. All those shows are just a lotta shiite… Don’t waste time with no lotta praying either – no matter how long or how pretty it sounds. ‘Cause wunna TOO wicked!!!

Clean up wunna act. Stop the lotta shiite – the bribery, the greed, the mendicancy, the spitefulness.

Stop with the albino-centric priorities.

Learn to do THE RIGHT THINGS.

Establish JUSTICE for everyone – big and small.

Look out for the weak – rather than pander to the rich and greedy for bribes.

Although wunna may be fully brass, wunna can become polished like gold…. Conform to the rules set by the God who created everything – and wunna can enjoy the fruits of the land. But the Lord has vowed that if wunna keep up the lotta shiite …., wunna asses for the grass.

Imagine that God’s own people have become no better than prostitutes – offering themselves for sale to foreigners by living off ‘tourism’ and ‘foreign direct investments’…

Imagine that justice is DEAD among God’s people?. Imagine that wunna leaders are just bribe-takers for the highest bidders.

But hear this. The Lord will exact a serious house-cleaning. There will be no mercy for the merciless. God’s peoples WILL be restored to righteousness after the BB ‘chaff’ is removed and burnt. From the remnants will arise a GREAT country, comprised of those who change their lives by righteousness. The lotta BBs will be disposed of …with no one able to extinguish the fire. A 2022 Bajan translation of Isaiah Chapter 1

83 responses to “BUSHIE’s Bajan Bible Version”

1. Formula: C₂₁H₃₀O₂ IUPAC ID: (−)-(6aR,10aR)-6,6,9-trimethyl- 3-pentyl-6a,7,8,10a-tetrahydro- 6H-benzo[c]chromen-1-ol Avatar
    Formula: C₂₁H₃₀O₂ IUPAC ID: (−)-(6aR,10aR)-6,6,9-trimethyl- 3-pentyl-6a,7,8,10a-tetrahydro- 6H-benzo[c]chromen-1-ol

40 Days and 40 Nights” Just Means a “Really Long Time” ·

At the time among the Jews, the number forty wasn’t generally used to signify a specific number, per se, but rather more used as a general term for a large figure. When it was used in terms of time, it simply meant a “long time”. Thus, the phrase “40 days and 40 nights” was just another way to say a “really long time”.

The number forty also had great symbolic meaning to the Jews and today among Christians and Muslims as well. The number forty to the Jews is a number that, when used in terms of time, represents a period of probation, trial, and chastisement

2. On September 10, 2005, Master Sha asked the Divine for a song for his Divine Mission. He immediately received Love, Peace and Harmony in the Divine’s Soul Language:

Lu La Lu La Li
    Lu La Lu La La Li
    Lu La Lu La Li Lu La
    Lu La Li Lu La

The English translation of these lyrics is:

I love my heart and soul
    I love all humanity
    Join hearts and souls together
    Love, peace and harmony

The first line, Lu La Lu La Li means I love my heart and soul. Love melts blockages and transforms all life. Love your soul. Soul is the boss. Love your soul to heal your soul. Heal the soul first; then healing of the mind and body will follow.

With the second line, Lu La Lu La La Li, which means I love all humanity, the Divine gives humanity and all souls the simplest and most profound practical tool to offer service to others, to the world and to all universes. When you sing or chant I love all humanity, divine love, forgiveness, compassion and light from this Divine Soul Song are offering divine service to humanity and all souls.

The third line, Lu La Lu La Li Lu La, which means Join hearts and souls together, is a divine calling. The Divine is calling all humanity, all nations, all souls and all universes to join hearts and souls together as one. This “one” means to join with the Divine’s heart, soul and consciousness. Open the hearts and souls of everyone and everything to awaken and transform their consciousnesses to join with the Divine as one.

The fourth and fifth lines, Lu La Li Lu La, which means Love, peace and harmony, are the same line repeated to emphasize these spiritual qualities. The ultimate objective of the Divine Mission is love, peace and harmony. The Divine is leading us to join hearts and souls to achieve this goal.

The Power of Tao Song, Love Peace and Harmony

Together, we CAN create a world of love, peace and harmony!

Over 60 people in over 25 languages including: Albanian, Bengali, Cantonese, Catalan, Cree, Creole, Dutch, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Hawaiian, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Kiswahili, Korean, Mandarin, Portuguese, Sign Language, Sotho Shona, Soul Language, Spanish, Surinamese, Tagalog, Tahitian… have come together as ONE to sing this special song as a reminder that together we CAN create a world of love, peace and harmony! 💜

During this time of great change and transformation on Mother Earth many of us can feel lonely, isolated, sad, worried and more… but when we come together and use the power of our voice, of our hearts and of love, peace and harmony we can HEAL and TRANSFORM the world! 🌍
    There is no time to wait for tomorrow – a happier, healthier humanity and Mother Earth is right here, right now – with all of us TOGETHER!

SHARE this message widely, with all your loved ones around the world… It’s time for us to AWAKEN and do our greatest best to LIVE in LOVE, PEACE and HARMONY! ✨
    SING, LISTEN and PLAY this song as much as possible to radiate out these healing vibrations and positive messages across Mother Earth!

I love my heart and soul
    I love all humanity
    Love, peace and harmony

3. Love🥰 Peace🕊 Harmony🎵
    On September 10, 2005, Master Sha asked the Divine for a song for his Divine Mission. He immediately received Love, Peace and Harmony in the Divine’s Soul Language:

Lu La Lu La Li
    Lu La Lu La La Li
    Lu La Lu La Li Lu La
    Lu La Li Lu La

The English translation of these lyrics is:

I love my heart and soul
    I love all humanity
    Love, peace and harmony

The first line, Lu La Lu La Li means I love my heart and soul. Love melts blockages and transforms all life. Love your soul. Soul is the boss. Love your soul to heal your soul. Heal the soul first; then healing of the mind and body will follow.

With the second line, Lu La Lu La La Li, which means I love all humanity, the Divine gives humanity and all souls the simplest and most profound practical tool to offer service to others, to the world and to all universes. When you sing or chant I love all humanity, divine love, forgiveness, compassion and light from this Divine Soul Song are offering divine service to humanity and all souls.

The third line, Lu La Lu La Li Lu La, which means Join hearts and souls together, is a divine calling. The Divine is calling all humanity, all nations, all souls and all universes to join hearts and souls together as one. This “one” means to join with the Divine’s heart, soul and consciousness. Open the hearts and souls of everyone and everything to awaken and transform their consciousnesses to join with the Divine as one.

The fourth and fifth lines, Lu La Li Lu La, which means Love, peace and harmony, are the same line repeated to emphasize these spiritual qualities. The ultimate objective of the Divine Mission is love, peace and harmony. The Divine is leading us to join hearts and souls to achieve this goal.

The Power of Tao Song, Love Peace and Harmony

Together, we CAN create a world of love, peace and harmony!

Over 60 people in over 25 languages including: Albanian, Bengali, Cantonese, Catalan, Cree, Creole, Dutch, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Hawaiian, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Kiswahili, Korean, Mandarin, Portuguese, Sign Language, Sotho Shona, Soul Language, Spanish, Surinamese, Tagalog, Tahitian… have come together as ONE to sing this special song as a reminder that together we CAN create a world of love, peace and harmony! 💜

During this time of great change and transformation on Mother Earth many of us can feel lonely, isolated, sad, worried and more… but when we come together and use the power of our voice, of our hearts and of love, peace and harmony we can HEAL and TRANSFORM the world! 🌍
    There is no time to wait for tomorrow – a happier, healthier humanity and Mother Earth is right here, right now – with all of us TOGETHER!

SHARE this message widely, with all your loved ones around the world… It’s time for us to AWAKEN and do our greatest best to LIVE in LOVE, PEACE and HARMONY! ✨
    SING, LISTEN and PLAY this song as much as possible to radiate out these healing vibrations and positive messages across Mother Earth!

I love my heart and soul
    I love all humanity
    Love, peace and harmony

4. BBBBBs are waiting for BBEs final climax
    B Bajan
    B Bible
    B Boys
    B Brass
    B Bowls

B Big
    B Boss
    E Engineer

Deep Exegesis: The Mystery of Reading Scripture

What does the Holy Bible say about Ejaculation
    https://www.openbible.info/topics/ejaculation

5. @ TLSN
    Would you not classify the actions of Lt Col Bostic and John King as resignations of ministers?
    While they did not have the cajones of a Caswell to be forthright about the REASONS, we can assume that they left on PRINCIPLE.

The idea of a minister leaving in disgrace in Buhbadus is unthinkable.
    This is why we DO NOT INVESTIGATE ONE SHIITE bout here – like for example our vaccine scam, that Chinese house scam, or the REAL reasons why some ministers had to be moved from ministries.. etc

…and why not?
    Because they ALL have ‘the goods’ on each other… (ACCROSS BOTH PARTIES).
    Why do you think elections were called?
    Do you recall the KIND of questions the PAC were asking….? that shiite HAD to stop at ANY cost hear??!!

They have adopted the Buhbadus Legal code to politics here.
    As you know, there will NEVER be an audit of our lawyers’ CLIENT FEES ACCOUNTS, for the simply reason that we would then have to lock up ALL local lawyers (except about three), and then who would represent them in court…the honest three??

All we can hope for, is that each minister is assigned to travel to Miami at least annually….

6. @Bush Tea

Maybe they don’t have the stomach for politics OR arethey are sufficiently qualified, marketable and financially stable to say F#*k politics.

7. @Bush Tea March 14, 2022 8:16 AM

Loyalty, allegiance and obedience to our Supreme Leader are the most important principles in the New Republic. They replace the old ethics of the colonial Westminster system.

So, the people you mentioned resigned out of obedience to our Supreme Leader’s will. This is not about petty justice, but about the big picture, the common good represented by our Supreme Leader’s Will.

8. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

At least the Bushman knows that Barbados’ tainted politics will NEVER go anywhere but where it is right now…..toxic, corrupt and poisonous…..always.in that concrete circle of never-ending…and all who are on board will go there right along with it….self-sacrificing…but who cares, can’t bring that nastiness anywhere around me or coerce me into any acceptance….don’t do step-downs.

see the Ukrainians living in Barbados, who de igrunt will never call fereingers….are asking people to support their war…who…..i don’t support racists….lying racists….dangerous racist….scummy racists…i will leave that for the weak of mind.

9. Maybe they don’t have the stomach for politics OR arethey are sufficiently qualified, marketable and financially stable to say F#*k politics.
    ~~~~~~~~~~~
    LOL ha ha ha. MURDA!!! oh Shiiiittteee
    Boss … don’t mek Bushie ded wid laugh do!!!

In BOTH cases, this was, without ANY doubt, the highlight of their careers.
    UNFORTUNATELY for them, it seems that it was not lack of stomach for politics (you know ANYONE who did NOT like Bostic?)
    It was the lack of STOMACH for the lotta shiite that is REQUIRED of the other 28 shiitehounds in parliament – whose mentality is best represented here on BU by Tron….

10. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

They don’t even know who they been letting loose on the people on the island…too busy being crabs to one another…but they will find out…

11. Stereotyping is for the Bitches
    Support R⬆️GHTEOUSNESS
    Kill all RACIAL⬆️GNORANCE
    Life is a ←2 Way Street →
    So don’t live in the ↓ gutter
    Setting the Bar Low↓

12. Kill All RACIAL ⬇GNORANCE
    disapproval or the southern direction.
    something has gone wrong on Bu
    emphasizing dislike or disapproval
    towards something or someone
    all day everyday

13. @ Bush Tea March 14, 2022 9:29 AM

The New Order, which came into being in 2018, demands great sacrifices from all of us. The power of our Supreme Leader over our island is omnipotent. No ant moves without her ever-present will. We all have to adapt to the leader state in order to survive.

14. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Bushman…it’s rougher than rough out there and people still believe they are living in some delusional paradise…and this is one of the better ones compared to what’s really happening…

“Israeli govt sites crash in “largest-ever cyberattack” (Haaretz)

A number of govt websites are reportedly down Monday, including interior, justice, health and the PM’s office.

A defense source claims the attack is the “largest-ever” against Israel but are yet to determine who is behind it.”

15. @ Tron March 14, 2022 9:17 AM
    Loyalty, allegiance and obedience to our Supreme Leader are the most important principles in the New Republic. They replace the old ethics of the colonial Westminster system.
    (Unquote).

Are you Rasputin predicting the inevitable outcome of the ruling on the constitutionality of the mickey mouse senate due out today?

Maybe your Supreme Leader ought to make you leader of the same senate similar to what Caligula did to his horse.

16. God’s Light
    I was just speaking to my father on the bubbling telephone chalice and he told me to tell you that the world is not I repeat is not ending, those were just warnings he gave to the spiritual immature children to stay in the playground and don’t cross the yellow lines and not to fuck up like a bitch being fucked up sideways, so don’t worry about what they say, why worry when you can pray

Pray a prayer of gratitude
    Say thank you thank you thank you

17. @ Miller March 14, 2022 3:04 PM

The lousy allowance as President of the Senate is out of all proportion to the work involved. Let’s leave the Senate to our puppets, who we feed and manipulate with phrases via BU.

“Grigori Yefimovich” Tron

18. @ dubstreet 555 March 14, 2022 5:21 AM
    The number forty also had great symbolic meaning to the Jews and today among Christians and Muslims as well. The number forty to the Jews is a number that, when used in terms of time, represents a period of probation, trial, and chastisement

It ‘sounds’ as if you, a teacher of Eastern mysticism, are also an avid student of the Kabbalah.

So tell us why the same Jews don’t recognize your teacher (guru) Jesus as an Ascended Master?

Is it because he ‘passed’ at 33 degrees on a ‘Cross’ instead of 40?

19. A prophet is not without honor save in his own country

The prophet Bob once said just before he was shot
    “The people love me so much, they world kill me”

Jesus went East in 14 years not mentioned in Bible and studied Eastern mysticism
    Jesus was sent only to the lost sheep of the house of Israel in order that through his regathering and reconstituting the true Israel (Matt 15:24)(Matt 10:5-6, 23)(Matt 15:31)
    Through symbolic, prophetic actions like cursing the fig tree (Mark 11:12-14, 20-25; Matt 21:18-22) and cleansing the temple (Mark 11:15-19; Matt 21:12-17; Luke 19:45-48, John 2:13-16), as well as strong prophetic denunciations (Matthew 24; Mark 13; Luke 21, 13:6-9), Jesus made his particular focus on Israel clear.

Christ’s Mission to Israel for the World

The messianic identity of Jesus, formed and shaped by the Old Testament promises and the Jewish prophets, leads in a direction that simultaneously complicates and resolves the issue. Instead of seeing Jesus’ messianic mindset in terms of either or, one ought to see his mission as to Israel on behalf of the nations. In other words, in narrowing his focus to Israel, Jesus does the work necessary for the entire world to be blessed.

If Jesus saw himself as Israel’s Messiah, the one who will constitute a new Israel, and if he purposefully acted in ways that fulfill the role of the Suffering Servant in Isaiah and the vocation of Israel as the light of the world, then it is no surprise that he would focus his ministry squarely on his Jewish contemporaries.

Jesus’ ministry was to the lost sheep of the house of Israel precisely, because he is the good shepherd come to gather the renewed Israel around himself and to launch their trajectory into the world with the healing grace God always intended to flow through his chosen people. Jesus ministered to the Jews for the Gentiles.

Jesus and the Mysteries of Kabbalah
    The mystical wisdom know as Kabbalah, while not biblical, shows some parallels to the New Testament and clearly points to Yeshua!

So Much Things To Say / Bob Marley and the Wailers
    Ooh yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yea-a-ah, ye-yeah, yeah, yeah
    Ooh yeah, yeah

They got so much things to say right now
    They got so much things to say
    They got so much things to say right (now)
    They got so much things to say

Hey, but I’ll never forget, no way
    They crucified Jessus Christ
    I’ll never forget, no way
    They sold Marcus Garvey for rice, ooh
    I’ll never forget, no way
    They turned their backs on Paul Bogle, hey, hey
    So don’t you forget, no you
    Who you are and where you stand in the struggle

They got so very, so very, so very, so very, so very
    So very, so very, so, so very
    They sayin’ everything, they sayin’ so much today
    They got so much things to say, so much things to say

Well, I and I and I no come to fight flesh and blood
    But spiritual wickedness in high and low places
    So while they fight you down
    Stand firm and give Jah thanks and praises
    ‘Cause I and I no expect to be justified
    By the laws of men, by the laws of men
    Whole jury found me guilty
    But prove, truth shall prove my innocency

Oh, when the rain fall, fall, fall now
    It won’t fall on one man’s housetop, remember that
    When the rain fall
    It won’t fall on one man’s housetop
    They singin’, so very much, so very much, oh, so
    So very much, so, so very
    They got so much things to say right (now)
    Yeah, they got so much things to say

Hey, but I and I, I and I no come to fight flesh and blood
    Spiritual wickedness in high and low places
    So while, so while, so while they fight you down
    Stand firm and give Jah thanks and praises
    I and I no expect to be justified
    By the laws of men, by the laws of men
    Hey, truth got to prove my innocency
    I’m told the wicked think they found me guilty
    They got, well, well, well, well, we we we well, la la la la la la la
    La la la la la la la la, they lubberin’ all the time
    So much things to (say) rumour about
    They gotta rumour without humour, they don’t know what they’re doin’, yeah

20. Talking about Books that have not been read
    Barbados must have the smallest book club in the world

The Yoga of Jesus: Understanding the Hidden Teachings of the Gospels
    Paramhansa Yogananda
    Yogananda, who is widely known as the father of yoga in the West, explores the role of Jesus as yogi and avatar (divine incarnation). He removes the centuries of dogma and misunderstanding that obscure Christ’s original teachings, and shows that Jesus? message is not about sectarian divisiveness, but a unifying path by which seekers of all faiths traditions can enter the kingdom of God. Topics include: The lost years of Jesus? ? in India / The true meaning of baptism / The correlation betweento be born again? and karma and reincarnation / The relationship between the chakras and the `seven seals? described by St. John in The Book of Revelation.

This book is a most excellent book for the Spirtual Seeker. It should also be read by Christians who want a deeper meaning of the teachings of Jesus. Paramahansa Yogananda is a Guru who teaches the universality of all religions. Yoga is not just a set of physical exercises. Yoga means union, and in the true meaning; it means Union with God. The teachings of Jesus are Universal in their scope and his teachings are timeless, all of this is explained in the book “The Yoga of Jesus”
    Yogaananda gives the reader a more in depth meaning of the scriptures of the Bible. I think all people with a God-tuned heart, or an open Heart will enjoy this book.

21. “dubstreet 555 March 14, 2022 5:21 AM”

for the record that comment was not me”dubstreet”

that was me in my secretr identity alter-ego with super powers “Formula: C₂₁H₃₀O₂ IUPAC ID: (−)-(6aR,10aR)-6,6,9-trimethyl- 3-pentyl-6a,7,8,10a-tetrahydro- 6H-benzo[c]chromen-1-ol” aka the super hero magno the magnificent

Magnificent a.k.a Magno – Yu Heard

22. Barbados Underground
    and the Bible
    are both dark places
    Slippin’ Into Darkness

23. Magnificent a.k.a Magno – Yu Heard Formula: C₂₁H₃₀O₂ IUPAC ID: (−)-(6aR,10aR)-6,6,9-trimethyl- 3-pentyl-6a,7,8,10a-tetrahydro- 6H-benzo[c]chromen-1-ol Avatar
    Magnificent a.k.a Magno – Yu Heard Formula: C₂₁H₃₀O₂ IUPAC ID: (−)-(6aR,10aR)-6,6,9-trimethyl- 3-pentyl-6a,7,8,10a-tetrahydro- 6H-benzo[c]chromen-1-ol

Dr & Master Sha 11 Tao Healing For All Sickness #1 All Souls,All Energies & All Matter Join As 1 new

Connect Heaven, Earth, Human || 12 Tao Healing For All Sickness “Great” – Dr. and Master Sha New

24. So breaking down religion
    in order to break down barriers
    religions are all practices for the source (God)

but understanding and understanding source is not religion
    and channeling source energies is not religion
    and source energies can be applied to all that you do
    source energies work
    source energies songs
    source energies dance
    source energies music
    source energies movements
    source energies exercise
    source energies breathing
    source energies love making
    source energies raising families
    source energies relationships
    source energies communication
    source energies health
    source energies diet
    source energies bodies
    source energies brains
    source energies healing
    source energies learning
    source energies reading
    source energies writing
    source energies painting
    source energies arts
    source energies souls
    source energies religions
    source energies spirituality
    source energies living
    source energies dying reincarnating
    etc

Tao Te Ching
    The Tao Te Ching is a Chinese classic text written around 400 BC and traditionally credited to the sage Laozi.
    Tao Te Ching translates very roughly as “the way of integrity”. In its 81 verses it delivers a treatise on how to live in the world with goodness and integrity: an important kind of wisdom in a world where many people believe such a thing to be impossible.
    The Tao Te Ching contains his core lessons, and it has been translated into many languages across the globe. Taoism philosophy is based on three pillars: simplicity, patience, and compassion. Lao Tzu said that these three principles are our greatest treasures.
    Both refer to seemingly countless objects. In his famous text Tao Te Ching, Lao Tzu wrote about the unnamed and the named. The unnamed is hidden; a mystery; unknowable; oneness. The named are the ten thousand things that surround me— the myriad, uncountable objects I see and label, like universe, atom, me, you.

25. You Tube

State of Our Nation – Budget Edition

26. You Tube

Budget Address 2022 (6th Sitting of the First Session of 2022-2027)

27. @ Kiki
    Do you know who the real Israelites are. The original people of Israel.