Submitted by Terence Blackett

Babylon Is Fallen, Is Fallen’: – Mass Formation Psychosis in the Face of Mass Formation Dissonance

“We live in a time where intelligent people are being silenced so that stupid people won’t be offended…” (Alan Jones – Sky News Australia)

It is said that 21st century planet earth is a smokescreen lost in a wilderness of mirrors. In the words of Voltaire, “Certainly anyone who has the power to make you believe absurdities has the power to make you commit injustices. If you do not use the intelligence with which God endowed your mind to resist believing impossibilities, you will not be able to use the sense of injustice which God planted in your heart to resist a command to do evil.”

Never before in all of human history has the words of Jesus to John the beloved on the isle of Patmos become so patently stark for a world on the brink of the abyss! He warned the prophet and Apostle in Rev 2:9; 3:9 that there are those who call themselves “Jews” but are not; but are rather, a “Synagogue of Satan”. They speak in ‘dark words’ and in ‘dark sentences’ – a rabbinic praxis whose epistemological theology hoodwinks sincere critical thinking. These dark actors love to be called ‘Teacher’, ‘Master’, ‘Expert’, ‘Scientist’ – a kind of mystical Kabbalistic gnosis based on ‘overlordship’ and the rues of godhood.

Today, they are everywhere!

If you have made it to January 2022, then you are witnessing what has been the culmination efforts of centuries of Crypto-Kabbalism and Talmudic Judaism; DNA-sequenced and typeset before the Renaissance Florentine Medicis; housed in an envelope of mass ignominy and drip-fed through the state-organs of the medieval Knights Templars, Popes, Dominicans, Franciscans, Jesuits, Freemasons and the moneyed-power-structures of Secret Societies who are the High Priests in the Synagogue of Satan.

The 3rd angel of Rev 14:8-12 and the 4th angel of Rev 18:2-8, are startling prophetic denunciations that our world has entered a period of such dense darkness where a “lie” is as thick as a block of cheese that can be cut with a dull knife. What’s even more lamentable is that most would rather believe that ‘lie’ as “truth!” In the prophetic eye of The Divine, planet earth is in an irredeemably ‘Fallen Condition’ and has become a despotically morbid ‘pit for every unclean and hateful bird’ as we have seen in the last two years.

London has fallen!” “Washington has fallen!” “Rome has fallen” and all the nations of the world are in a cataclysmically similar fallen state of dilapidation. Never before have evil drawn such confederated strategic alliances, fomenting new forms of weaponized cognitive warfare that uses the social organs of the state to polarize spurious logic; polarize a one-sided narrative; polarize opinionated groups and polarize global society in two-substratum groups (them against us) – the ‘vaxxed’ against the ‘unvaxxed’; the 1% against the 99%; light versus darkness and truth assailed by dubious spin.

What a contrast of extremes! Who would have thought that hyper-reality would be grinding to an irreversible halt? In a crazed, rocket-fuelled age of space travel, there are empty food shelves, diminishing global trade, tapering consumption and drying-up leisure travel. In the menacingly sinister, Marxist prognostications of Klaus Schwab, (World Economic Forum high priest) who opined: “You will own nothing and you will be happy about it” has a miasmic odour of predictability that scares most.

This is the modern scholarship the globalists want to debunk! It is aptly termed ‘Mass Formation Psychosis’. The concept is as primordial as Old Testament theological harbingers go, pointing us all the way back to the ancient days of the Patriarch Noah. His efforts were to warn and to assuage a global world away from the brink of terminal extinction. The apocalyptic diluvian fate of the 99.99% of the then known world would be plunge blindly headlong into a tsunami of an deluge due to a post-Edenic psychosis of denial – forever perishing through mass formation dissonance and totemic annihilation.

The world today is now in a Vesuvius-type denial not knowing that ‘denial’ is an island buried in Atlantis!

The vagaries of human history are littered with mass formation psychoses! 1930’s Nazi Germany is such a classic example. The German people in concert with Eastern Europeans and the Catholic Church allowed Adolf Hitler to run amuck by their complicity in the treatment of Ashkenazim Jewry, in what were Nuremberg-replete examples of medical tyranny, medical apartheid and medical dehumanization, where the harrowing records do precious little justice.

Multiple examples can be found in modernity: the Maoist Revolution; the Cambodian Genocide; Vietnam War; 1994 Rwandan Genocide; Iraq War; Syrian War and a sleuth of other human tragedies bearing the awful weight of sordidness, sin and shame.

According to Belgian psychologist, Professor Mattias Desmet, the entire world today has been hypnotized into a state of mass psychosis and this can be seen across the last 200 years. Desmet believes “this free-floating anxiety” so patently apparent is not only self-destructive, given the gravity of our current biosocial situation, but it flowers the seed-bed for 21st century totalitarianism to flourish. This condition is one of a four-part cycle. The other three facets hinge on mass human isolation; trapped in a metaverse of meaninglessness & pointlessness where social media is the preferred shrine of worship; and, the human algorithm of ‘free-floating frustration and aggression’ towards anything or anyone outside of a proscribed moral or medical framework.

When Dr. Robert Malone, eminent vaccinologist and creator of mRNA technology was deplatformed by Twitter just before the holiday season and had subsequently quoted Professor Desmet’s ‘mass formation psychosis’ theory, there was an outcry and a rush by Thomson Reuters et al to scrub his comments from social media but also to #FactCheck him with a ‘Fake-Label’. Those of us who were watching from the side-lines saw a classic example of cognitive dissonance on steroids.

Social theorist Leon Festinger (1957)1 theory on cognitive dissonance posits that as human beings we have an innate algorithmic drive to hold our attitudes and behaviours in a nucleus of harmonious consistency with one another. What Festinger (1964)2 found is that dissonance occurred when forced compliance behaviour made people do what they inherently didn’t want to do but did anyway; also, that decision-making was a double-edged sword where it seems like “damn if you do and damn if you don’t” and to get around tough decisions involved reducing the dissonance, by employing mental manoeuvres to ‘spread apart the alternatives’. And finally, there’s the issue of ‘effort justification’ where after we spent all our efforts in maximizing a particular task and to suddenly begin to see it unravel (as in Project Veritas’ document submissions on Anthony Fauci’s LIES on Gain of Function Research Funding in complicity with Wuhan Virology Lab, in Wuhan, China) now coming apart at the wheels – in what we are beginning to witness, that can only be described as “Mass Formation Dissonance.

Although the coining of this term, ‘mass formation dissonance’ has discernible application at a time such as this, the insalubrious narrative remains the same, as the globalist forces continue to sing from the same hymn sheet – pushing the same lurid script and narrative, so as not to undermine their stated goals and outcomes, while a vast majority toe the line without hardly a question.

In an April 2021 VT by the ‘Academy of Ideas’ entitled “The Manufacturing of a Mass Psychosis – Can Sanity Return to an Insane World?” Philosophical challenges were thrown up that assaulted the moral vacuums we are currently living through. The quintessence of who we are as human beings created in the image and likeness of a Loving God runs deeper than the mere superficialities of where our next meal comes from; whether freedom is purchased by compliance to a medical procedure and whether a looming crisis on the horizon will determine whom we shall worship (on pains of death) or whether we will take up muskets to kill our own brothers when mandated to.

Any critically thinking human being in 2022, having gone through the last two years, and some will know that as a moral species, they know that something is truly not right in our world. The darkness has deepened! When at its darkest, the light ought to shine brightest – even bright lights are going out. The ‘principalities and rulers of the darkness of this present age as well as the spiritual wickedness in high places’ is a war that Lucifer AKA Satan and his followers are waging against Christ and His followers. They see Jesus The Messiah, as their avowed enemy! He is not Yeshua Hamaschiach (Jesus The Christ – Son of The Living God) but Jesus Belthemitus Maledictus.

So as the stage is being set for the final Luciferian conflagration, which some call the ‘New World Order’; Agenda 2030; the New Underworld Order or (Underverse) or as is duly noted: the Metaverse; there’s no denying that every country is in the vice-grip of dark actors who are intent on playing Russian-Roulette with the lives of its global citizens. Their verbiage is often empty and vacuous and discernibly you know that the agenda of the ‘Brotherhood’ is their sole modus operandi, to ensure global hegemony and social control at any cost.

In conclusion, Bertrand Russell in his book, “The Impact of Science on Society (1952, p. 61-62) clearly validates and confirms not only the mass psychosis and dissonance of the 21st century populace but places it into a very lurid context for all to see:

“It is to be expected that advances in physiology and psychology will give governments much more control over individual mentality than they now have even in totalitarian countries. Fitche laid it down that education should aim at destroying free will, so that, after pupils have left school, they shall be incapable, throughout the rest of their lives, of thinking or acting otherwise than as their schoolmasters would have wished… Diet, injections, and injunctions will combine, from a very early age, to produce the sort of character and the sort of belief that the authorities consider desirable, and any serious criticism of the powers that be will become psychologically impossible…”

In the next instalment (time permitting), we will look at how over the last 400 years, major wars have always followed major pandemics and this time around will be no different. Individuals will have to choose sooner or later which hill they want to die on…

Semper Fidelis

1 Festinger, L. (1957). A Theory of Cognitive Dissonance, Stanford, CA: Stanford University Press.
2 Festinger, L. (1964). Conflict, decision, and dissonance (Vol.3). Stanford University Press.

42 responses to “Babylon Is Fallen, Is Fallen”

1. The 3rd angel of Rev 14:8-12 and the 4th angel of Rev 18:2-8, are startling prophetic denunciations that our world has entered a period of such dense darkness where a “lie” is as thick as a block of cheese that can be cut with a dull knife. What’s even more lamentable is that most would rather believe that ‘lie’ as “truth!” In the prophetic eye of The Divine, planet earth is in an irredeemably ‘Fallen Condition’ and has become a despotically morbid ‘pit for every unclean and hateful bird’ as we have seen in the last two years.

@TB

And the lie and coming from the so called learned among us.

2. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2021. All Rights Reserved Avatar
    African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2021. All Rights Reserved

Two books am told are must reads, if ya can get ya hands on them….the Book of Geneaology and the Book of Mary….2 of 18 or 19 books hidden from African descents because of the contents…

3. Wheel of Time
    Our past present and future is measured in terms of BC Before Christ and AD Anno Domini Latin for “in the year of the Lord”
    The Bible was written after Christ by his Disciples and others. But, Jesus told his Disciples that they did not understand his teachings and he will die and come back again as proof of immortality after death.
    His teachings were about Spiritual Energisation and meditations that he learned from Kriya Yoga in India between ages of 18-30.
    When you feel the mediation vibration in your heart centre you learn and understand the principle of Ahimsa Non-Violence of God.
    I view Book of Revelations as merely the End of Christianity and the start of one love one God where there is no division of good and bad in the World among it’s peoples and God is the energy within.

4. The best/most I can manage:
    “Not a believer in angels”
    Bye😃

5. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2021. All Rights Reserved Avatar

All of that false information has to be THROWN OUT, by descents….the accurate history is available for those willing to learn and access it so as to move forward, no one is forcing or begging anyone to do anything, it’s a personal decision..

6. Christianity adopts the faith of Judaism in it’s Genealogy
    But, the original people were the original people
    Human Race = Out of Africa
    All religions are manifestations of the creator

7. @ Terence
    “…IF IT WERE POSSIBLE…..even the very ELECT would be deceived…”

It is that Bad!!!

8. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2021. All Rights Reserved Avatar

A lot of the information SURVIVED you just have to know where to look….conscious people have been telling us about it for YEARS…the book of mainly elaborate LIES is in reality, the negro slave bible written for that specific purpose of misdirection, misinformation and it worked to perfection..

we are responsible for finding the REAL INFORMATION to distill and present the truth to our future generation……..it’s a process already started.

9. Sunrise Qigong with some Wicked Sounds

10. Voting rights: Is US democracy really in danger?

https://aje.io/bsr96n

11. Vincent Codrington Avatar

@ David BU at 9:56 AM

You are looking too far. Worry not about USA Democracy. Concentrate on guarding the Barbados Democracy. You may get too fixated on the USA and lose ours.

12. @Vincent

Yes and no. Do not forget national boundaries have become blurred.

13. Vincent Codrington Avatar

@ 555 at
    There is no longer a BC and an AD. They have been secularised. It is now CE,the common Era. And BCE, before the common Era.

14. Vincent Codrington Avatar

“And whatever man named them,that was their names.” A quotation from the Book of Genesis. Creativity is very much alive even if only in conceptualization. The real problems still exist.

15. I WILL TRY AS I DID IN THE PASS TO -TIME PERMITTING – DISECT AND DISMANTLE THIS ARRAY OF HIFALUTIN PROSE BY THIS PSEUDO.THEOLOGIAN, WHOSE UNDERSTANDING OF ESCHA.TOLOGY IS VERY SKEWED

FIRST OF ALL BABYLON IS DEFINITELY NOT FALLEN YET, AS THIS DOES NOT HAPPEN LITERALLY UNTIL REVELATION 18, JUST IMMEDIATELY BEFORE THE EIPHANEA OR THE SECOND PHASE OF THE SECOND COMING OF CHRIST WHICH IS DESCRIBED IN REVELATION 19 AND PREDICTED ALSO IN JUDE VERSES 14 AND 15 THUS………
    14 And Enoch also, the seventh from Adam, prophesied of these, saying, Behold, the Lord cometh with ten thousands of his saints,
    15 To execute judgment upon all, and to convince all that are ungodly among them of all their ungodly deeds which they have ungodly committed, and of all their hard speeches which ungodly sinners have spoken against him.

RE What a contrast of extremes! Who would have thought that hyper-reality would be grinding to an irreversible halt? In a crazed, rocket-fuelled age of space travel, there are empty food shelves, diminishing global trade, tapering consumption and drying-up leisure travel. In the menacingly sinister, Marxist prognostications of Klaus Schwab, (World Economic Forum high priest) who opined: “You will own nothing and you will be happy about it” has a miasmic odour of predictability that scares most.

IF YOU READ AND UNDERSTOOD REVELATION 18 YOU WOULD CLEARLY SEE THAT THIS IS TO BE EXPECTED
    IN REVELATION 17, WE SEE THE DISMANTLING AND DESTRUCTION OF THE WORLD WIDE FALSE CHURCH WHICH WOULD BY THEN BEEN FULLY DEVELOPED BY THE DIABOLICAL DEVICES OF THE DEVIL, USING THE YET TO BE REVEALED ANTICHRIST AS THE AGENCY FOR ITS APPEARANCE.

EVEN AS WE SPEAK, IT IS KNOWN THAT UNDER THE DIRECTION OF THE POPE, SO CALLED PROTESTANT DENOMINATIONS, WHO DEPARTED FROM ROMAN CATHOLICISM ARE REGATHERING IN AN ECCUMENICAL MOVEMENT, SO THE DEVELOPMENT OF THE FALSE CHURCH OF THE ANTI, OR COUNTERFEIT CHURCH IS WELL ON THE WAY.

THOSE WITH A SOUND UNDERSTANDING OF THE FLOW OF THE PROPHECY IN THE BOOK OF REVELATION WILL KNOW THAT THE PERIOD DESCRIBED AS “THE THINGS THAT ARE NOW”, I.E CHAPTERS 1-3, ENDS IN CHAPTERS 4&5 WITH THE TRUE CHURCH BEING TRANSLATED OR TRANSFERRED TO HEAVEN.

THIS IS CALLED THE RAPTURE OF THE CHURCH, AND WAS PREDICTED FIRST BY JESUS HIMSELF IN JOHN 11, &14, AND THEN FURTHER PROPHESIED BY PAUL IN I CORINTHIANS 15:57 ETSECQ AND I THESSALONIANS 4::14-18.
    THAT THIS WILL OCCUR BEFORE THE RISE OF THE COUNTERFEIT OR ANTICHRIST IS CLEARLY PREDICTED IN 2 THESSALONIANS 2 :3-10

REVELATION 18, PREDICTS THAT IN AN HOUR THE COMMERCE OF THE WORLD WILL ABRUPTLY COME TO AN END.
    12 The merchandise of gold, and silver, and precious stones, and of pearls, and fine linen, and purple, and silk, and scarlet, and all thyine wood, and all manner vessels of ivory, and all manner vessels of most precious wood, and of brass, and iron, and marble,
    13 And cinnamon, and odours, and ointments, and frankincense, and wine, and oil, and fine flour, and wheat, and beasts, and sheep, and horses, and chariots, and slaves, and souls of men.
    14 And the fruits that thy soul lusted after are departed from thee, and all things which were dainty and goodly are departed from thee, and thou shalt find them no more at all.
    15 The merchants of these things, which were made rich by her, shall stand afar off for the fear of her torment, weeping and wailing,
    16 And saying, Alas, alas that great city, that was clothed in fine linen, and purple, and scarlet, and decked with gold, and precious stones, and pearls!
    17 For in one hour so great riches is come to nought. And every shipmaster, and all the company in ships, and sailors, and as many as trade by sea, stood afar off,
    18 And cried when they saw the smoke of her burning, saying, What city is like unto this great city!

NOW WHEREAS COVID-19 HAS CAUSED MUCH UNIVERSAL ECONOMIC DISTRESS, BABYLON HAS CERTAINLY NOT YET FALLEN

AND WHEREAS, BECAUSE OF POOR HANDLING OF THE CALIFORNIAN PORTS BY THE BRANDON ADMINISTRATION, A SIMILAR SITUATION AS THAT PREDICTED IN REVELATION IS BEING SEEN, THE FULFILLMENT OF REVELATION 18 HAS NOT YET OCCURRED, AND BABYLON HAS NOT FALLEN YET.

HOW CAN I BE SO CERTAIN ABOUT THIS? WELL THE TIMING IS ESSENTIALLY WRONG. ISNT IT?

THE RAPTURE OF THE CHURCH CORRESPONDING TO REVELATION 4-5, HAS NOT YET OCCURRED, NOR HAS THE GREAT TRIBULATION PERIOD, DESCRIBED IN REVELATION 6- 16 YET OCCURRED, SO THE UNIVERSAL ECONOMIC WOES BEING SEEN DUE TO THE POOR HANDLING OF THE CALIFORNIAN PORTS BY THE BRANDON ADMINISTRATION, CAN NOT BE EVIDENCE THAT BABYLON HAS FALLEN.

WHAT THE UNIVERSAL ECONOMIC WOES BEING SEEN DUE TO THE POOR HANDLING OF THE CALIFORNIAN PORTS BY THE BRANDON ADMINISTRATION INDICATES IS THAT, THE SCENARIO PREDICTED IN REVELATION CAN REALLY OCCUR AT THE ESCHATON, AND THAT IT WILL INDEED INVOLVE SOME FAILURE OF SHIPPING IN A COUNTRY UPON WHICH IMPORTATION OF GOODS FROM ALL AROUND THE WORLD DEPENDS.

WHEN WE SEEK TO PONTIFICATE ON THE TRUTHS OF THE WORD OF GOD, WE SHOULD SEEK FIRST TO RIGHTLY DIVIDE IT AS ENJOINED IN 2 TIMOTHY 2:15 WHICH TEACHES VERY CLEARLY Study to shew thyself approved unto God, a workman that needeth not to be ashamed, rightly dividing the word of truth.

16. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@Vincent, surely u can’t truly accept that “You are looking too far. […] You may get too fixated on the USA and lose ours.”

When did the actions of the US (and UK) NOT directly and often comprehensively affect us here on our lil rock!

To monitor theirs is to keep a firm grip on safeguarding ours.

@David, the entire ‘Voting Rights’ scenario there is truly complex … it’s not as simple as first appears although at it’s core its clear that Dems want less constraints and Republicans seek more.

Fact is less is NOT always better just as definitive controls are NOT a bad thing.

Simple case in point … the City Council in NYC recently granted legal residents (but non citizens) the right to vote. That’s amazing.

In Bdos we expect that Caricom residents here can vote because we are one ‘WI nation’ long established by treaty arrangements…. but would we be keen on Asians or mid-East residents who do NOT opt to seek citizenship to vote here!

It may be a simple answer for some but many would be totally against it…

These issues are not as simple as they seem.

Anyhow, I gone, gone.

17. RE There is no longer a BC and an AD. They have been secularised. It is now CE,the common Era. And BCE, before the common Era.
    THIS NEW NOMENCLATURE IS ESSENTIALLY BOVINE EXCREMENT AND WAS INTRODUCED TO OBFUSCATE THE FACT OF THE TRUTH OF THE TEACHINGS IN JOHN CHAPTER ONE AND LUKE 2 THAT THERE WAS A DEFINITE TIME WHEN GOD IN HUMAN FLESH CAME ON EARTH AS PROMISED IN GENESIS 3:15 AND OTHER MENTIONS OF THE PROMISE OF THE SEED, WHICH CAN BE TRACED THROUGHOUT THE WORD OF GOD UP TO GALATIANS

RE And whatever man named them,that was their names.” A quotation from the Book of Genesis. Creativity is very much alive even if only in conceptualization. The real problems still exist.
    VINCENT YOU NEED TO RIGHTLY DIVIDE THE WORD OF TRUTH

YOU HAVE HERE CLEARLY MISQUOTED AND MISINTERPRETED GENESIS 2:19, WHICH CLEARLY REFERS TO ADAM, AND HAS NOTHING AT ALL TO DO WITH THE ERRANT MORONIC MOUTHINGS OF MODERN IDIOTS.

WHEN IT COMES TO BIBLE INTERPRETATION IT IS OFTEN TRUE THAT “IF IT IS NEW, IT IS USUALLY NOT TRUE”

THIS IS WHAT GENESIS 2:19 SAYS… He brought them to the man to see what he would name them; and whatever the man called each living creature, that was its name.

ONCE CORRECTLY INTERPRETED IN ITS CONTEXT GENESIS 2:19 CLEARLY SAYS THAT THE MAN IS ADAM

18. de pedantic DribblerJanuary 17, 2022 12:30 PM

@Vincent, surely u can’t truly accept that “You are looking too far. […] You may get too fixated on the USA and lose ours.”
    When did the actions of the US (and UK) NOT directly and often comprehensively affect us here on our lil rock!
    To monitor theirs is to keep a firm grip on safeguarding ours.

VERY INTERESTING AND VERY HYPOCRITICAL TOO, FOR IN THE FIVE YEARS PRIOR O 2021 THE PAGES OF BU WERE INUNDATED WITH NUMEROUS INFLAMMATORY REPORTS AND OBSCENE APELLATIONS OF DONALD TRUMP, AND YOU WERE AT THE FOREFRONT OF THIS, ALONG WITH THOSE OF YOUR BAALLAMIC ILK (I AM SPEAKING OF THIS MAN IN TOTO, AND NOT ONLY IN HIS DONKEY EPISODE OR AS DESCRIBED IN JUDE 11).

HOWEVER, SINCE THE STEALING OF THE 2020 ELECTION, VERY LITTLE HAS BEEN SAID OF THE BEHAVIOUR OF BRANDON, WHO IS VERY BAALLAMESQUE WHEN ALL THE REFERENCES OF THIS FALSE PROPHET’ IS CONSIDERED – AS WE DID IN BIBLE READING LAST NIGHT–AT WHICH 6 MEN WELL READ IN THE SCRIPTURES DISECTED THIS MAN’S CHARACTER

19. Steupse!

20. @GP January 17, 2022 12:58 PM “FOR IN THE FIVE YEARS PRIOR O 2021 THE PAGES OF BU WERE INUNDATED WITH NUMEROUS INFLAMMATORY REPORTS AND OBSCENE APELLATIONS OF DONALD TRUMP, ”

The only person who has used “NUMEROUS INFLAMMATORY REPORTS AND OBSCENE APELLATIONS” to refer to heads of state or government is you.

You are notorious for calling people who disagree with you nasty names.

21. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

As we are talking about lying politicians…

“In his statement last week, Johnson said he thought he was attending a “work” gathering and that he only stayed for 25 minutes.”
    On the 1-5 scale from pants on fire to mildly dissembling this has to be a 1 or 2!

But we can accept that he “did not receive the widely reported “bring your own booze” email invitation from his principal private secretary”…as it makes no sense to send that type of email to de boss… IMPOSIBLE to perceive you wouldn’t tell him about it with clarity, tho!

If he survives this like his bro in arms survived his big issues in US then we really shouldn’t expect too much from our folks bout here, now should we!

22. @GP January 17, 2022 12:42 PM “THIS NEW NOMENCLATURE IS ESSENTIALLY BOVINE EXCREMENT AND WAS INTRODUCED TO OBFUSCATE.”

Most of the people in the world are not Christian, so why should people who don’t believe in nor practice Christianity count time as BC and AD?

Do you count time making reference to the belief systems of others?

23. @GP “SINCE THE STEALING OF THE 2020 ELECTION.”

The 2020 USA Presidential election was NOT stolen. As a self-described “Christian” you really should stop telling lies for politicians.

24. Cuhdear Bajan,

Why so logical???????

25. Today is MLK day in the US and it is appropriate to quote from one of his speeches

“NO LIE CAN LIVE FOREVER”

26. @Donna January 17, 2022 8:05 PM “Cuhdear Bajan, Why so logical???????”

I’ve been this way since childhood.

And for John’s water theory, with graphs and numbers etc., you will notice that I asked him how come there has been no concomitant rise in water borne diseases here, there or anywhere; and he hasn’t answered. So I recognized John’s graphs and numbers are nonsense, deliberately intended to deceive. If Covid19 was being spread by water, so would other water borne diseases.

As for his question about whether there will be a rise in Covid in Tonga as a result of the volcanic eruption and consequent flooding. My answer is there will be no significant rise. We do not yet know the mortality from Tonga’s recent disasters, but the truth is if you die form a volcano/tsunami you cannot subsequently die from covid.

27. @Cuhdear
    There were no reported cases to covid in Tonga. That is why NZ are Australia are wary about aid in case they take it to the islands.

28. Thanks DB

29. Guided Meditation – 523 Hz | Higher Light Code Transmission | Merge with Your Divine Essence

30. Keith Hudson & Ebony Sisters – Never Get To Heaven

31. @555
    I admire your eclectic taste in music.

It reminds me of a visit to a fine museum where one can see from cave drawings to the work of the masters.

If I were to attempt to put it in musical terms, it would be from scratching of a chicken (armed with sandpaper) on a blackboard to the Vienna orchestra. BTW, I have never seen you post any music by an orchestra

(You took a dig at the thin-skinned old man in the past two days)

32. Terence M Blackett Avatar
    Terence M Blackett

@DAVID

“@TB – And the lie and coming from the so-called learned among us…”

That may be so, my dear brother… BUT*:

I rest my thought process in the unimpeachable words of Scripture: “But the foolish things of the world hath God chosen, that He may confound the wise; and the weak things of the world hath God chosen, that He may confound the strong…” (1 Cor. 1:27)

33. Who Art Thou Babylon

Queen Elisa’s favourite reggae singer is John Holt

“John Holt In Symphony with the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra and Freddie McGregor | “

34. The state of “Mass Formation Psychosis” bred, cultured & spun in large part by the sinister forces who have contrived “Mass Formation Dissonance”, sadly, do not even fathom, to what extent they are fulfilling the Luciferian-Agenda for these last days of earth’s history… DO NOT GET SUCKERED IN!!!

https://plandemicseries.com/

35. 2022 will be the year when the “REVOLUTION” begins:
    https://youtu.be/ydZEaZGsWTU

36. @TB

How will be bridge the gap?

37. “How do we bridge the gap?”

@DAVID

Barbados (the jewel of the Caribbean) goes to the polls today…

Can the below questions be honestly answered?

Scripture is unapologetic: “RIGHTEOUSNESS EXALTS A NATION…”

Have our leaders (notably, the one who now leads the vanguard) understood this maxim?

Have we ironed out “VISIBLE & INVISIBLE CORRUPTION” in our land by producing legislation to that effect?

Who rules in that small country?

Why is there a “TEMPLE” to #BAAL at St George? Do these people not know that not even “one stone will be left on top of another when the earthquake comes?

How close are we to economic catastrophe? What happens when the “BUBBLE bust wide open & the pus oozes out? What will conditions be like on the ground when the ATMs no longer siphon Grantleys* and the doors of the bank are guarded by riot-poLICE?

How many “GUNS” are in BIM? Does anyone alive remember the 1937 riots? See: (The Barbados Advocate of Wednesday 28th July 1937). What will “MASS UNREST & VIOLENCE look like if everything goes to HELL* in a pan cart?

Finally, show me “ONE PERSON” on the island of Barbados who possesses “TRUE MORAL LEADERSHIP” and has a track record, “VISION” and accountability to lead the country out of the impasse it is currently in?

Barbados is at a “MAJOR CROSSROAD” and the fork in the road will either lead one way or the other!!!

“Choose “THIS DAY” whom you will serve…”

38. Is Barbados a real country

39. GP, one time BU "resident doctor" Avatar
    GP, one time BU “resident doctor”

babylon is falling but um aint fall yet
    QUOTES OF THE DAY

Donald Trump out of office has more power than Joe Biden in office.

When President Trump talks, the world listens. When Joe Biden rambles, the people cringe.

President Biden whining about GOP “obstruction” while Radical Dems control the White House, Congress and the Senate—he’s truly delusional. He’s lost.. forgot Democrat Resistance and relentless witch hunts and impeachment hoaxes throughout the Trump years.

The biggest blow to the Democratic Party has been Trump saying less & letting the whole world look at Joe Biden.

Biden complained multiple times today that Republicans won’t vote with him on anything because of how it would look. Didn’t Trump deal with the same thing with Democrats in Congress?

Boom! Biden’s election overhaul bill has been defeated by Senate.

If Trump said half of what Biden is saying right now, reporters would be screaming. But it’s Biden, so they don’t even bother to follow up.

Starting to feel like this press conference was a mistake.

Guys Biden said the grocery stores aren’t empty and out of food, so clearly that’s correct, your eyes deceive you.

Did no one in Biden’s life love him enough to try to stop him from running? This is just embarrassing. He’s not fit for office.

Still talking Trump. Americans are sooo tired of this bash Trump rhetoric. Trump is gone and Biden is an ineffective President who still depends on hatred for Trump to bolster opinions.

40. “Donald Trump out of office has more power than Joe Biden in office.”

The attorney general, Letitia James, released new details of her investigation as she argued for the need to question Donald J. Trump and two of his children under oath.

The New York State attorney general, Letitia James, accused Donald J. Trump’s family business late Tuesday of repeatedly misrepresenting the value of its assets to bolster its bottom line, saying in court papers that the company had engaged in “fraudulent or misleading” practices.

Leave a Reply to dreamstarworldCancel reply