After 30 November 2021, Barbados will likely become a case study – for all the wrong reasons. We simply did not appreciate what we had. Like the dog with a bone looking at a reflection of himself in the river, we dropped the invaluable, and chased an illusion.

The invaluable things we took for granted are: (i) this wonderful island, (ii) competitive businesses, (iii) royal protection, and (iv) divine favour. The illusion we chased is national identity.

WONDERFUL ISLAND.

Everything about this island is wonderful. Its landscape, climate, vegetation, and animal life are together a wonderful paradise. It is ours. We did not earn it – our enslaved fore-parents purchased it for us with their lives labour.

A grateful nation would appreciate, honour, value and build on their sacrifices – and we did. But this ungrateful generation of their descendants, has chosen to devalue their sacrifices by devaluing this island. We argue that this invaluable piece of rock is not worth much, and so we want reparations.

COMPETITIVE BUSINESSES.

Barbados’ private sector comprises two types of businesses – those that are competitive and those that are not. Competitive businesses: keep improving, give their clients value for money, and can compete internationally. Uncompetitive businesses do not normally survive. But a group of them have found a way to survive, by funding political parties.

BLP senior members Atherley and Payne recently revealed in the House of Assembly, that some private sector companies funded the BLP and DLP election campaigns, and received corrupting inflated no-bid contracts in return. This practise automatically disqualifies the best Barbadian companies, and forces everyone to pay higher taxes to pay the inflated costs.

The corrupt members of Barbados’ private sector have no incentive to improve. They used to charge between 2 to 5 times the actual value. However, based on recent statements in the House of Assembly, the new upper limit of overpayment appears to be 8 times. This generation of Barbadians is so ethically challenged, that they defend corruption once their political party is in Government.

ROYAL PROTECTION.

At Emancipation, our enslaved fore-parents were freed from the restraining shackles of slavery. At our Independence, our parents were freed from the restricting effects of colonialism. For the past 55 years, we could get rid of any vestiges of colonialism we wished – and we did. The one thing we chose to keep, was Royal defence insurance – because we cannot afford to defend this island on our own, and this type of insurance is extremely rare.

Since our Independence, Barbadians benefited immensely from that insurance. We have a small defence force, that is trained to hold-on until the well-armed British military arrives. This allowed Barbadians to use their resources to compete on non-military goods and services – and we did. We became internationally competitive in: arts, sports, sciences, manufacturing, agriculture, tourism, medical, construction, financial and other services.

This generation of entitled Barbadians thinks that international protection is their right. They are gravely mistaken. They ignorantly cheer-on cancelling this invaluable insurance that we have with a permanent member of the UN Security Council, who has enough nuclear assets to deter any nation. On 30 November 2021, all Barbadians become uninsured in this very hostile world.

DIVINE FAVOUR.

At our Independence, we declared that we acknowledge the Supremacy of God. In many public sector formal meetings, prayers are offered to Our Heavenly Father, the Only Creator of all that is seen and unseen, in the name of Jesus, the Messiah of all mankind. Barbados is a blessed country that has not been impacted by a major hurricane since our Independence.

The proposed Charter of Barbados does not discriminate on who or what is worshipped. The Creator, satan, demons, and rocks in the yard may all be recognised as equal in the New Barbados. This generation of Barbadians prefers partisan religious leaders, who preach that the BLP and/or the DLP is great. Those compromised hirelings are ushering in an age of Ichabod in Barbados.

NATIONAL IDENTITY.

National identity is not something to be chased. It is who we were at any time in our history. Before, Emancipation, we were a slave society. Before Independence, we were a colony. After Independence, we exchanged our independence for the red and yellow shirts of our political masters – who generally mismanaged our economy and public services.

What does our inability to manage our own Airport or Caves say about our national identity at this time? What does disqualifying the best Barbadian businesses and rewarding the worst say about our national identity? We have become an ungrateful and entitled society that excuses our party’s gross corrupt practises – that is who we are at this time.

BURNING THE LADDER.

Some parents leave the ladder of success that they found, for their children to use. Others kick down the ladder, so that their children will develop a strong character as they struggle to put it back up. Both parents had good intentions.

This generation of Barbadians has not studied history. So, they embrace unattainable utopias, promised by the same bad actors throughout history, that only harms nations. This generation of Barbadians burns the ladders that they found, leaving nothing for the next generation to climb. Our children will rise and curse this generation of Barbadians for being so stupid.

Grenville Phillips II is a Chartered Structural Engineer. He can be reached at NextParty246@gmail.com

109 responses to “Difficult Conversations – How to Destroy a Nation 101”

1. I dont know if this is good for you but I agree, it does beg the question now that you have decided to go it alone who are you going to beg shame or steal to get money from.

2. Grenville, i dont always agree with your comments, but this time i have to give you kudos for your thoughts.

3. Father, give us courage to change what must be altered, serenity to accept what cannot be helped, and the insight to know the one from the other.

Grenville is the Last Rhodesian and is on a fishing expedition for his ambition
    which will bear the fruit of doomed legal case and doomed political career

When Rhodesia was founded on 11 November 1965
    The Agreement made specified the British Crown would protect all of it’s people
    When the Black Majority were discriminated against and segregated in their own land
    They expected the Queen to come and save them, but they waited in vain like suckers
    until The Rhodesian Bush War—also called the Second Chimurenga as well as the Zimbabwe War of Liberation—was a civil conflict from July 1964 to December 1979

His Philosophy, Fools Die

I am not sure if Barbados has spying agencies like FBI CIA NSA and programs like COINTELPRO in USA
    but if they did Phillips would be on a black watch list like Jean Seberg the activist
    He may be a double agent for Anglo-American Infowars and traitor to his nation

4. Let me tell you about the story of the African Gold
    The Queen whore of Babylon has tons and tons of African Gold

The Colony of Southern Rhodesia was a landlocked self-governing British Crown colony in southern Africa, established in 1923 and consisting of British South Africa Company (BSAC) territories lying south of the Zambezi River. The region was informally known as south Zambesia until annexed by Britain at the behest of Cecil Rhodes’s British South Africa Company, for whom the colony was named. The bounding territories were Bechuanaland (Botswana), Northern Rhodesia (Zambia), Moçambique (Mozambique), Transvaal Republic (including today’s Limpopo, province of South Africa).

5. Two and one-half paragraphs can be removed. Good, but without the fixation on insurance, a great essay.

GPII, I suspect the coming war that you fear will not have an international component.

Disgruntled locals who at some stage got fed-up with how things were going. Government need to clean up its act.

6. Don’t listen to British Propaganda bull shit
    They are trying to say China are warmongers and spies
    But their lies by omission do not state they are biggest warmongers who invaded every country in the world except for a handful

7. There will always be a clash of Eastern Western cultures. The majority of Westerners are educated/conditioned to believe countries in the East with different systems of government and follow non Christian religions are the worst on earth. A myopic position. Humans know what they know, there is so much they do not.

8. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@David, glad to cheer Phillips on his convictions and his as always quite smooth writing style … dissecting the essay on a substantive level creates a few problems, however.

It’s particularly interesting/amazing/kerfufflling to see any writer conflate practical thoughts or ideas with religious dogma in basically the same breath!

I will never deny a person the grounding of their faith so I’m happy if you see our island as blessed by the Lord who has saved it from any devastating natural disaster like a hurricane but how in heaven’s name can one then juxtapose that higher calling as a ‘definitive’ determination, with the mundane matters of competitive business climate, the abstract national identity or this debunked ‘royal insurance protection’.

Amazing.

Anyhow, nothing wrong with some smooth oratory!

BTW, I perhaps finally now understand why Australia or New Zealand (all cross de way from mother England) retained their monarchaial links: de royal insurance defense protection against the maguffy China … and here we lilliputians gone and expose we-selves to dis big bad world jus so. How could we step away from the so mighty and protective British Empire … What in hell are we thinking!

Yep we will regret dis decision into many a generation …

9. Murdaaaaaaaaaah!

Evuh week Grenville trying tuh kill muh!

10. De captain of SS BDS an able bodied Seafarer.

I don’t know of any international Coast-Guard rescue services. However, when or if de SOS is transmitted, it probably will be responded to from de East
    Asian community.

Pray for calm waters and steady winds as we sail hard (East)

11. “I am not sure if Barbados has spying agencies like FBI CIA NSA and programs like COINTELPRO in USA
    but if they did Phillips would be on a black watch list like Jean Seberg the activist”

Xxxx

🙌🏿 😂😂😂😂😂

12. if and when an invasion occurs inside or outside the island
    Leadership facing defeat would have an option of calling on all brothers and daughters of the soil to take up arms and fight against the enemy .

13. RE It’s particularly interesting/amazing/kerfufflling to see any writer conflate practical thoughts or ideas with religious dogma in basically the same breath!

IT IS BECAUSE YOU ARE AN ILLITERATE AND WANNABE

GRENVILLE EVEN WHEN IN HIS GRAVE WILL BE SMARTER THAN YOU AT YOUR ZENITH——-WHICH IS QUITE LOW–VERY LOW

FIRST YOU NEED TO DISSECT DOCTRINE FROM DOGMA
    SECOND YOU OUGHT NOT TO MOCK FOLK WHOSE THOUGHTS AND IDEAS REVOLVE AROUND WHAT THEY BELIEVE TO BE THE TEACHING OF THE WORD OF GOD

IF GRENVILLE ERRS WITH RESPECT TO RIGHTLY DIVIDING THE WORD OF TRUTH, HE CAN EASILY BE CORRECTED BY ANY WHO KNOWS HOW TO RIGHTLY DIVIDING THE WORD OF TRUTH

BUT FOR BALLAAM’S ASS OR /AND ANY OF THAT ILK – AS YOU CERTAINLY ARE– TO COMMENT ON HIS RELATING HIS THOUGHTS AND IDEAS TO HIS RELIGIOUS BELIEF INDICATES THAT YOU ARE DEFINITELY EFFLUXING FROM YOUR BETZPAENIC BRAIN WHICH HAS ALSO UNDERGONE METAPLASIA TO RECTAL MUCOSA. THIS EXPLAINS THE NATURE OF THE EXUDATE WHICH YOU EFFLUX.

WIST THOU NOT THAT “RELIGIOUS” FOLK AND THOSE WHO SEEK TO ABIDE BY THE TENETS OF THE WORD OF GOD TRY TO INCORPORATE WHAT THEY BELIEVE OR KNOW INTO THEIR LIFESTYLES, IRREGARDLESS TO HOW HARD THIS MAY BE
    GRENVILLE SHOULD BE LAUDED FOR BOTHERING TO SUBMIT HIS COLUMNS WEEKLY TO BE READ BY THE SLIMY BU SCUM, WHOSE INTELLECTUAL ABILITIES TEND TO ZERO, AND RESIDES AT THE LEVEL SOMEWHERE BELOW THEIR TOES.

14. @ Angela

“Leadership facing defeat would have an option of calling on all brothers and daughters of the soil to take up arms and fight against the enemy .”

Xxx

Enemy from outside or within. Probable civil disturbances???

15. “if and when an invasion occurs inside or outside the island
    Leadership facing defeat would have an option of calling on all brothers and daughters of the soil to take up arms and fight against the enemy .”

Wars are 2oth century except for the white scum of USA and UK who are constantly warring under false pretense with false evidence and non stop stirring up shit. Theirs Wars and Military Industrial Complex are their biggest scam to funnel off tax payers monies for shareholders profits and shortchange the general public. They also set up the 666 Mark of the Beast spying on all as part of their New World Odour.

The rest of the world want peace. That’s why there is War in a Babylon, it sipple out deh.
    For 500 years they have been on the rob in their New World Colonies on Captured Lands and Institutional Global System of White Supremacy Racism. But I and I and I know Babylon Kingdom will fall and not even the dog that pisseth against the Walls of Babylon will escape their judgement.

China can protect Barbados, developing nations and third world peoples when push comes to shove in this dispensation.

16. 555
    China can protect Barbados, developing nations and third world peoples when push comes to shove in this dispensation
    Xxxxx
    Best option ever in favour of China dominance over third world countries
    Then yuh would see who would be doing the pushing and shoving when the dust clear

17. What a load of bullshiiite!

Its stench so possesses the potential for immediate death that avoidance was not in question.

Indeed, it is people like the presenter of this nonsense who are causal in national death” and have long been.

That that presenter believes he has the ability to persistently write about matters within the realm of the social sciences without the necessary foundational underpinnings is staggering.

To locate causation within the de-establishment of the Anglican Church as the primary mechanism for chattel slavery or that such an imposed moral ethos, like monarchy, concepts totally disconnected from Afrikan traditions, deserve blame represents in and of themselves moral depravities.

Maybe, just maybe, he should have centred the one Dippah Barrow so ironically called “the corporate undertaker” as integral in the death of Black businesses and commercial culture for over 50 years.

People like this Grenville Phillips, the younger as a carbon copy of the elder, must be deracinated for life to imbue our nation.

18. Lawson,

And shouldn’t they be ashamed that they brutally STOLE our ancestors’ labour and built their country.

Asking for what we are owed is not begging!

Damn racist!

19. Enough of this shit for the day!

Shitty article. Shitty comments from most.

Waste of time!

20. “Best option ever in favour of China dominance over third world countries”

Your ignorance and prejudice makes me want to puke.
    I am of the Mohammed Ali and David Chapelle school of thought, that the biggest problem to us is with the white man.
    Whenever they want to go to War on the regular you have to tell them they are full of shit again.

What do you know about Silk Brocades / Ba Duan Jin Chinese Health Qigoing.
    60% of Bajans over 60 have Health Conditions that be cured by TCM Traditional Chinese Medicine Exercising

21. But before I go…. Grenville was a big moron before he uttered words in defence of Donald Trump. GP1 was labelled by GP2 as a cyberbully until he, GP1 made an about turn and now is his Defender-in-Chief.

All GP2 had to say was that Donald Trump did more for black Americans than other presidents by “engineering” an increase in wages and GP1 saw that the was ‘an honest man’ and now he is of greater intellect than anybody else bar GP1 and John.

Steupse!

Trump cultist!

22. “All GP2 had to say was that Donald Trump did more for black Americans than other presidents by “engineering” an increase in wages and GP1 saw that the was ‘an honest man’ and now he is of greater intellect than anybody else bar GP1 and John”

that’s how Conservatives bullshit nowadays to hide their systemic racism and inequality
    when whites get biggest rises in pay
    they say blacks got rises too
    but in Amerikkka a rise means a hard on / erection
    GP and GP V.20 can not get rises anymore
    but they still suck white cocks

dog whistle racism gets votes and wins election
    and the stupidest sell out negroes are their followers

As of November 2021, Diamond and Silk have a net worth of $3 million. The have made this money from their career as social media personalities, …

23. Diamond and Silk are embarrassing! And they aren’t the only ones.

24. Somethings that make u go hmmm
    But begs the question
    Why on earth
    Xxx
    Unemployed and in need of money to support his daughter who has a learning disability, Lionel DaCosta Barnes tried to get money using a forged cheque, he told a court Monday.

Click the link to read the full story in our epaper edition: https://bit.ly/3r3biri

25. 555dubstreetNovember 23, 2021 12:25 PM

“Best option ever in favour of China dominance over third world countries”

Your ignorance and prejudice makes me want to puke.
    I am of the Mohammed Ali and David Chapelle school of thought, that the biggest problem to us is with the white man.
    Whenever they want to go to War on the regular you have to tell them they are full of shit again.
    Xxx
    Both of those mentioned are entitled to their opinion
    However I do remember when Ali made disparaging remarks about the whites and did not mix his words when describing whites

26. re Diamond and Silk are embarrassing!

ACTUALLY THEY WERE QUITE HILARIOUS, AND ENTERTAINING AND SOUGHT TO USE THEIR SKILLS TO IMPROVE THEIR LOT IN LIFE . ….JUST LIKE YOUR SON— WHO IS BRIGHTER AND MORE PERFECT THAN ANYONE I HAVE EVER HEARD OFF, NEXT TO THE LORD JESUS HIMSELF. UH LIE?.

Diamond and Silk are NOT HALF AS embarrassing AS THE SEVERAL BLACK PEOPLE IN POLITICAL LIFE IN THE USA, NOR ARE THEY AS EMBARRASING AS THE BLACK DEPUTY WHITE HOUSE PRESS EMITTER OF DAILY DIARRHOEA, AND THEY WERE MORE ARTICULATE THAN BRANDON. AND IT DOES NOT APPEAR THAT THEY ONCE LAID DOWN TO GET UP. AND AT LEAST ONE OF THEM HAVE THEIR OWN HUSBAND, AND I HAVE NEVER HEARD THEM BOAST IN PUBLIC ABOUT HOW GOOD THEY ARE AT FAKING ORGASMS
    SEEMS THEY WERE WELL BROUGHT UP AND NOT DRAGGED UP.

WHEN GRENVILLE CAME ON BU ON MONDAYS AND WAS CLEARLY WRONGLY DIVIDING THE WORD OF TRUTH, I DEALT WITH HIM JUST AS I HAVE DONE WITH OTHERS ELSEWHERE. I ATTACKED THE ERRORS IN HIS BIBLE DOCTRINE FAIRLY

WHEN HE COMES WITH HIS WEEKLY COLUMN, IT IS NOT IN MY REALM OR SCOPE OR INTEREST TO ATTACK HIM TO PLEASE ANY SLIMY BU SCUM.

IT SHOULD BE OBVIOUS TO ALL THAT HE WRITES GOOD ENGLISH, AND THAT HE MUST HAVE SOME TALENT AND ABILITY AND DISCIPLINE AND PERSISTENCE TO OBTAIN HIS ACADEMIC QUALIFICATIONS, AND TO PUBLISH IN HIS FIELD OF EXPERTISE. I LAUD HIM FOR HIS ACHIEVEMENT.

I ALSO LAUD JOHN KNOW KNOX FOR HIS TOO, AND HAVE NO APOLOGIES FOR SO DOING.

IT SHOULD BE OBVIOUS TO ALL THAT GRENVILLE HAS MORE SENSE THAN DPD, TOO

I DO NOT HAVE TO HATE OR DISLIKE THE FOLK WHO THE BU SCUM AND SLIME HATE UH LIE?

GO GRENVILLE GO DIAMOND AND SILK RUN DEM RAGGED AND HAVE THEM SPEW THEIR HATE

AND LETS GO BRANDON

THE WOLE WORLD IS DEPENDENT ON YOUR LEADERSHIP

27. Couldn’t have said it better…..

28. The point I was making that went over the Ugly Doctors head is he and the other GP are the Diamond and Silk of Barbados

Muhammad Ali: “No Viet Cong Ever Called Me Nigger.”

white people are now trying to say Muhammed never said that
    but are missing the point that whites used to call men woman and children that all the time
    and he was willing to put his career and fame on hold and do jail time instead of be drafted for another dubious dodgy racial war
    when the Panthers tried to teach the children to have their self respect before whites called them that
    they were deemed a threat to national security and spied on by J Edgar Hoovers FBI COINTELPRO program

When They See Us
    Trump called 5 innocent black teenagers animals in a full page advert in NYC daily newspapers for a rape in Central Park that they did not commit and police pressured them to make confessions promising them leniency after interrogating them for hours without their parents. When they were released Trump never apologised or admitted his shrill incorrect racial prejudice and stereotyping was wrong even after the settlement of their lawsuit.

Cassius Clay had more morality in his little toe that those two toe rags GPI and GPII and the Woman who calls herself AC Mariposa Angel Cox

“My conscience won’t let me go shoot my brother, or some darker people, or some poor hungry people in the mud for big powerful America. And shoot them for what?

29. Trump still calls blacks thugs animals beasts and the white folks love him and so do the sellout negro zeroes

If he had his way they 5 innocent youth would have received the death penalty for the fix up for a crime somebody else committed

https://www.nytimes.com/2019/06/18/nyregion/central-park-five-trump.html

a racist dog in 1989 is still a racist dog in 2021

and the same dog that bites you in the morning will bite you again in the evening

that’s why I am once bitten twice shy so please don’t ask me why

The 44th US PotUS is a racist Cunt Hole as well as a Pussy Grabber Rapist and Tax Cheat

Scum attracts more Scum

30. RE All GP2 had to say was that Donald Trump did more for black Americans than other presidents by “engineering” an increase in wages and GP1 saw that the was ‘an honest man’ and now he is of greater intellect than anybody else bar GP1 and John.

WELL IT CAN NOT BE REFUTED THAT Donald Trump did more for black Americans than other presidents by “engineering” an increase in wages.
    IN THE TIME I HAVE LIVED IN THE USA DONALD HAS BEEN THE VERY BEST PRESIDENT
    SO IF GRENVILLE THINKS SO I HAVE TO AGREE WITH HIM IRRESPECTIVE OF THE FACT THAT I DID NOT THINK VERY HIGHLY OF HIS MASTERY OF THE TENET OF 2 TIMOTHY 2:15

WHEREAS AS I AM DUTY BOUND BECAUSE OF MY PASSION CONCERNING THE TENET OF 2 TIMOTHY 2:2 AND ALSO FOR THE INJUNCTION BY JUDE TO EARNESTLY CONTEND FOR THE FAITH ONCE DELIVERED TO THE SAINTS, I DO NOT HAVE TO CONDEMN HIM FOR ANY OF HIS STATEMENTS, FLAWS FAILINGS OR FOIBLES.

ALONG WITH JOHN KNOX, GRENVILLE, GP 1 AND A FEW OTHERS (WHO ARE QUIET) ARE QUITE SHARP— AND THAT CAN NOT BE REFUTED.

GP1 AND KNOX CAN RAISE WUNNAH IRE VERY EASILY ANYDAY JUST BY TELLING THE TRUTH OR REASONING LOGICALLY—–EVEN THOUGH THEY ARE ONLY NOW EX SCHOLARS.

31. correction the 44th PotUS was not racist
    although he inadvertently started the racist alt-right “populist” backlash

In defense of the racist 45th PotUS and playing the Devi’s Advocate
    at least 40 of the previous presidents were as racist as him
    Trump is just another one of KKK good ole boys and is a Grand master

32. “ALONG WITH JOHN KNOX, GRENVILLE, GP 1 AND A FEW OTHERS (WHO ARE QUIET) ARE QUITE SHARP— AND THAT CAN NOT BE REFUTED.”

Only an asshole boasts that he is intelligent
    and you have said it at least 10,000 times on Bu

33. “WELL IT CAN NOT BE REFUTED THAT Donald Trump did more for black Americans than other presidents by “engineering” an increase in wages.”

Why don’t you admit with more honesty that whites received the rises
    and blacks received the crumbs off the table

GOP come out with their twisted scripts for idiots like you to repeat their lies

34. RE Why don’t you admit with more honesty that whites received the rises
    and blacks received the crumbs off the table
    WELL THAT WAS BETTER THAN IN BARBADOS TODAY WHERE THE BLACKS DONT EVEN GET THE FEW CRUMBS THAT THEY USED TO GET
    E.G TAXI MEN FOLK THAT DONT GET THE CHANCE TO RENT TO ROSS STUDENTS ETC

RE Only an asshole boasts that he is intelligent

BULLSHIT THE OBJECT OR TYPE OF IDIOT OF WHICH YOU SPEAK- SUCH AS YOUR SELF- IS QUITE UNABLE TO BOAST THAT THEY ARE INTELLIGENT
    BUT I CAN SAY SO BECAUSE
    I- IT IS TRUE, JUST AS CASSIUS CLAY USED TO SAY THAT HE IS THE GREATEST
    & 2- IT GETS SCUM AND THOSE OF YOUR ILK VERY UPSET

35. “WELL THAT WAS BETTER THAN IN BARBADOS TODAY WHERE THE BLACKS DONT EVEN GET THE FEW CRUMBS THAT THEY USED TO GET
    E.G TAXI MEN FOLK THAT DONT GET THE CHANCE TO RENT TO ROSS STUDENTS ETC”

Whataboutery from the cunt hole is is as dishonest as fuck

“RE Only an asshole boasts that he is intelligent

BULLSHIT THE OBJECT OR TYPE OF IDIOT OF WHICH YOU SPEAK- SUCH AS YOUR SELF- IS QUITE UNABLE TO BOAST THAT THEY ARE INTELLIGENT”

I am more far intelligent than you and have outsmarted you hundreds of times like a bitch

You got a scholarship in a little island and are just a little fish a minnow and 50 years on you boast about it everyday at least 10 times
    what the fuck
    you dumb fuck

36. Why don’t you cut and paste some right wing bullshit like a good Trump boy bot

37. I am far more intelligent than you and have outsmarted you hundreds of times like a bitch

38. No Contest

If you went to school in England a black boy like you would have been placed in the bottom stream

In you little pond black boys are you competition

39. Donna that is why we gave it to you, tubby

40. as Tia Dalma said in pirates of the carribean dead mans chest…….If you dont want it give it back

41. Bajans need to learn how send more Qi blood lymph fluid up into their brain to open up the Pineal Gland God Particle to activate the Holy Spirit and when that opens up then you are connected to divine guidance

42. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

These are some excellent Scrabble words:

RECTAL
    MUCOSA
    EXUDATE
    EFFLUX

With those and more I should do well in the Master section of my online Scrabble.

Keep up the flow @Doc you are so smart with non standard words!

BTW, the ONLY one who MOCKS folk here is you, bro.

I admire the man’s conviction and respect his faith… his logical progression that the Lord smiles on Bim and thus we are so blessed to have now shunned that with this Republican act is ABSURD.

Anymore X words… do offer!

43. 555

You got time for the lotta long talk with GP1? A quick swipe and I gone. I don’t even read more than what my eye cannot help but see as I scroll.

Anybody who falls for the looney crap still is beyond reasoning.

GP1 seems to think that when he tags on “THIS CANNOT BE REFUTED” the matter is settled.

I see he is back on the sex thing. Never seems to get off and now he is also getting nasty.

Well brought up to do like you, yuh double standard dummy?

Was John Knox brought up when he typed, “Fix the ffing water!!”

Were you well brought up when you typed, “YUH TALKING SHITE”?

And even by hypocrite standards, there is no harm in not having your own husband if you don’t “f”.

And faking orgasms with your husband is no sin if he does not know how to induce a real one. Neither is talking about it on BU. It is a problem that many women have and speak about among themselves. They would love to tell their husbands but all men think they are bosses in bed and do not listen. Instead they get offended. So many wives suffer in silence, only getting halfway up the mountain. Then you complain when they don’t want sex.

Yuh never too old to learn if you listen!

You pompous divorced and remarried holier than thou without just cause prig who thinks sex outside of marriage and sex stuff is the only sin unless you are Donald Trump who peeps at young Miss Universe contestants as they dress and boasts about grabbing women’s pussies.

Looka piss off do! Yuh double standard dummy!

As for GP 2, we are ditching the queen on November 30th and no snivelling little man shall change that.

44. The misogynist GP made Cuh Dear so disgusted in his little school boy insults she has knocked Bu on the head

another person who outsmarted him and made him vexed

45. And THAT is why I don’t have my own husband!

Once bitten, twice shy!

Why waste any more time sifting through the double standard dummy dump?

46. Old Swollen Head the Woolly Bully of Barbados acts like he is the only x Doctor in the World and his shit don’t stink
    but there must be millions of Doctors and x Doctors like mud
    They don’t even want to pay to teach and train them anymore and prefer to use Third World Doctors that other nations pay for as they it’s cheaper
    On the plus side Doctors will be replaced by Computers soon and Computers aren’t nasty boasty big heads like GP

47. ANY DAY AT ANY TIME OF THE DAY I CAN STAND AT THE PODIUM
    RAISE MY BATON
    AND WITH A DOWN BEAT

THE FIDDLERS WILL FIDDLE WITH RAGE AND CURSING
    EASY SO

GP THEN CUTS………….AND BOWS WITH A LARGE SMILE ON HIS FACE.

LOL ROCKING AND MOCKING IN DE BU RUM SHOP IS TOO SWEET

REMINDS ME OF THE DAYS OF PHYSIOLOGY OR PHARMACOLOGY LABS AT MONA WHEN CERTAIN DRUGS WERE EXHIBITED TO THE DOGS KEPT FOR THAT PURPOSE

THEY ALWAYS EXHIBITED THE EXPECTED RESPONSE

AND THIS CAN NOT BE REFUTED

DPD I AM HAPPY TOTEACH YOU SOME PROPER ENGLISH WORDS TO REPLACE THE BULL SHIT WORDS YOU USE
    YOU ARE QUITE SLOW IN TAKING SO LONG IN NOT OBSERVING MY WIDE AND EXCELLENT VOCABULARY

AFTER OVER 13 YEARS OF HER BULLSHIT I JUST TOLD SIMPLE SIMON WHAT SHE KNOWSS TO BE THE TRUTH- THE WHOLE TRUTH AND NOTHING BUT THE TRUTH ….BY HER OWN ADMISSION
    DONT WORRY SHE WILL BE BACK TO JOIN YOU AND THOSE OF YOUR ILK TO CARRY ON HER PERPETUAL AND PERENNIAL AD HOMINEMS.

48. RE As for GP 2, we are ditching the queen on November 30th and no snivelling little man shall change that.

GUESS WHAT LIILBET WILL NOT BE CRYING LOUDLY AND LONG WHEN DAT HAPPENS
    LILIBET DOES NOT CARE IF BIM BECOMES A REPUBLIC OR WHAT EVER
    SHE IS NOT GOING TO JUMP OFF THE BALCONY AT BUCKINGHAM PALACE OR WINDSOR OR EVEN FROM THE TOWER OF LONDON AND SHE WILL NOT REFUSE TO HAVE TEA AND CAKE AND HER SHEPHERDS PIE AND YORKSHIRE PUDDING

AND LIILIBET WILL NOT ORDER THAT LONDON BRIDGE BE TAKEN DOWN

49. When will the Big Head stand up and admit he is the biggest CUNT here
    12th of Never maybe
    he will always claim to be victorious when he loses like the Trump

50. @ David,
    There appears to be a lot of noise on BU, Meanwhile in Guadeloupe and Martinique the people are revolting.

https://www.aljazeera.com/program/inside-story/2021/11/23/can-people-in-guadeloupe-be-persuaded-to-get-the-covid-19-vaccine

Leave a Reply to 555dubstreetCancel reply