With the trend likely to continue into the month of December 2021, it is the worst of times in recent memory in Barbados. The island is the midst the valley of the shadow of death. Today Covid-19 has claimed 191 victims. The number of infected persons is on the increase and there are over 6,000 thousand of persons in home isolation. Death, fear, insecurity, discrimination, and high inflation are the order of the day in Barbados.

The government and the country are on 2 different wave lengths. While the people suffer, the government is going along with its plans to implement a Republic on November 30th. The only way to explain it, is that it is as if the people are on the ground in Barbados while the administration is millions of miles away in another galaxy with the notion that all is well in the land and not faced with the reality of a suffering Barbados.

The road to the republic was paved with greed, money, lack of good governance, government not adhering to its own financial rules and a vaccination scam until segregation appeared in the form of “safe zones” adding to the fray.

Time and time again we have heard or have been convinced that there are 2 Barbados.’ We have seen it on display in the adjudication of justice, the distinction between the wealthy and the poor, the award of government contracts, access to land and housing, jobs and placements and the list can go on, but this discrimination has never been put into law before now in a post emancipation and post-independence Barbados.

What the existence of this safe zone order means is that it is now clear that the existence of the 2 Barbados’ has become law through the Prime Minister’s Emergency Order. Basically, it is the “we against them” law that is now in effect, the basis of a segregated society. Although government has backed down on the roll out of this order, the order has not been cancelled. However, it has given teeth to some in the private sector to come up with their own guidelines.

Dr Vidya Armogan rolled out his crafted package with website and all, seeking a public private partnership so therefore the Prime Minister has knowledge of his plans. It is a plan that echoes the creation of Nazi Germany only the with dominant control by the private sector. The plan determines which company a resident of Barbados can and cannot visit. Ultimately this plan of creating safe zones will never stop the spread of the virus and perhaps the intent is not to do so. The plan will just give some who are gullible enough to believe it, a false sense of security. The one question I have for this dentist is, what will happen if it is confirmed that the vaccinated in the safe zones are the majority spreaders of Covid-19?

So, what is the trajectory here? Is it that persons who voted for this administration will be denied access to health care, jobs, education, to purchase food in the supermarket and ultimately denial to cast their vote when the next General Election is called? Are the safe zones the foundation from which the unthinkable can occur?

For those of you who may think that this idea of segregation is a fiction from the writer’s imagination, there were 2 conflicting events that occurred in Barbados yesterday. One was the public outcry to the video on Barbados Today of the dentist detailing his plans to divide and segregate society and add to the curtailed freedoms of the people of Barbados. The other was the public witnessing of the scene at Oistins last night. It was rammed with tourists at the start of the tourist season, and they were roaming without masks!

In One Barbados, we have person’s being threatened by a legal order that restricts them from entering “safe Zone” and in the Other Barbados, Tourist can enter the island without a period of quarantine and freely roam the island without masks. Perhaps someone has shared with them the BMTI’s new slogan that will not see the light of day, “Barbados: Feel Free.”

The creation may be subtle, but it is the story of segregation, and it has happened before in modern times in Germany, South Africa and the Deep South in America.

If this is just the road to the Republic, I shudder at what the Republic may bring.

This island needs a General Election and sooner rather than later and if the private sector wishes to make laws, they should feel free to meet the electorate at the polls.

139 responses to “Another Heather Cole Column – The Road to the Segregated Republic”

1. @Pachamama November 14, 2021 9:38 AM “giving legitimacy to bulling etc.”

Stupssseee!!!

Tell me this, has anybody anywhere ever asked any government anywhere, permission before having sex?

As long as you are not troubling people’s children, as long as you are not troubling anybody without their consent, as long as you are not troubling the people’s sheep, goats, pigs, fowls and other livestock. As long as you don’t do it on Broad Street at noon on a Friday, I am cool.

I promise never to go into anybody’s bedroom unless I first knock and am invited in. I promise never to peep into anybody’s bedroom.

2. Yuh sista heh, Cuhdear! These people are obsessed with controlling other people, even those who are not religious are bedroom police.

3. @Tron November 14, 2021 7:20 PM “all unvaccinated locals should have to wear a yellow armband…There are enough historical examples for such measures.”

Nazi go home!

4. GP,

You do know that some women prefer not to be married, don’t you?

You guys are stuck in the nineteenth century!

Enough of the common “breeding” talk! Really!

I gone again. There is nothing here to see. Pure piffle!

5. @Tee White November 14, 2021 8:16 PM ” Furthermore, contrary to the fear mongering of the vaccine fanatics, the vast majority of people who catch covid neither die from it nor need hospital treatment for it.”

Nobody. nobody has ever said that the vast majority of people who get covid die from it or need hospitalization. We all understand that the mortality/death rate is about 2%. What you don’t seem to understand is that 2% of Barbados’ population is about 5.400 hundred people.

I’ve already lost a school mate, a church member and a neighbor.

How many more must die before vultures like you are bloated and satisfied?

6. And how much does it cost to take care of a person in intensive care for 30 days or more?

And who pays?

7. GP That is a Biblical injunction from Jeremiah 17:9 that applies directly to you, ya buddy Trump and other assorted white right wing nutters.

8. @Donna November 14, 2021 10:20 PM “Yuh sista heh, Cuhdear! These people are obsessed with controlling other people, even those who are not religious are bedroom police.”

Some of these old men are just one step removed from the village Peeping Tom. Maybe some of them WERE/ARE the nuisance village Peeping Toms.

9. GP seems to believe that his doggie is holy. Ask him what he was doing with the same doggie when his first marriage ended after 10 years and the second did not begin until about 25 years later. Perchance he was putting his doggie in his ear??? Lolll!!!

Unless we conceive through artificial insemination by donor, ALL conceptions occur in EXACTLY the same fashion, the thing that in Barbados that is commonly called foo-ping.

10. Sweet fuh days. World class musicians.

11. “Cherry appealed to two ministers and then to Mark Maloney. All bases covered? Perhaps he should invite Armogan as well

could never understand the thought processes….he can easily invite a few of the dudes now serving time at Dodds to sit on his board and it will be the same thing, now why the hell would he even think that inviting such a corrupt, dangerous devious criminal into HIS COMPANY. knowing how little regard he has for the law, love to show those blacks how he could break it without consequences and the parliament negros would reward him because that is the only way they can touch him, while the people go to jail for stupid shit…………something is very deeply wrong with people’s thought processes…i wouldn’t want such a criminal anywhere near any business of mine, and would go to any length to prevent even a whiff of such poison from stinking up my environemnt….that’s an INSTANT unmoveable STAIN on ya business, ya self esteem and self confidence have to plunge to an unreadable level to even think in that direction…. shows the degraded mindsets of those in the parliament…and those who interact with them….they are just UNABLE TO RISE ABOUT ANY OF IT….their own homemade poison.

12. .they are just UNABLE TO RISE ABOVE ANY OF IT….their own homemade poison brew…. corruption cocktail.

and here i am going to so many lengths to make sure that not one corrupt element can even cast a shadow near my business without me DESTROYING THEM..

“I would not call it segregation or apartheid. Let’s be polite and call it segmentation.

“Customer segmentation is how businesses divide their audience into smaller subsets or different groups of customers, based on common characteristics like demographics, psychographics and behavior.”

shit by any other names is still shit….don’t ever let them do that…i would stop shopping with everyone of those demons first….and find other ways to get goods and services…from the time they are targeting customers…..i stop shop……as long as my money no longer goes to them.

.the population has to PUT ITS FOOT FIRMLY DOWN…

13. Bad back’ keeps Queen away
    LONDON – Britain’s Queen Elizabeth missed yesterday’s Remembrance Day Service at the Cenotaph due to a sprained back, extending the 95-year-old monarch’s absence from public life after she was ordered to rest following a stay in hospital last month.
    A Buckingham Palace source said the sprain was unrelated to the unspecified ailment that caused the queen’s hospital visit, calling it an “incredibly unfortunate coincidence”.
    But Elizabeth’s absence from an engagement she sees as one of the most significant of the year will increase concerns about her health.
    The ceremony would have been the queen’s first in-person public engagement since she was advised to rest after spending a night in hospital on Oct. 20-21.
    “Her Majesty is disappointed that she will miss the service,” the palace said in a statement earlier on Sunday.
    In her 69 years on the throne, the monarch had previously missed the event at the Cenotaph War Memorial in central London only six times, four while on tour abroad and twice while pregnant.
    The ceremony is held on the nearest Sunday to Nov. 11 to mark the end of World War One. The sight of the queen at the event has been one of the defining images of her reign through the decades: head bowed, wearing black and displaying a red poppy.
    The royal family joins leading members of the government, overseas representatives, and military on Remembrance Sunday to commemorate those who lost their lives in conflict by laying wreaths.
    In recent years, the queen’s son and heir, Prince Charles, has laid a wreath on her behalf while she watches from a balcony at the Foreign and Commonwealth Office. Charles laid the wreath again this Sunday, while his wife Camilla, along with Kate, Duchess of Cambridge, and Sophie, Countess of Wessex, watched from the balcony.
    Thousands of veterans later marched past the Cenotaph, led by the band of the Coldstream Guards.
    The queen is the world’s oldest and longest-reigning monarch. Since being advised to rest, she has missed events such as the COP26 climate conference in Glasgow and a festival to remember the nation’s war dead on Saturday evening.
    The palace source said the queen hoped to continue as planned with her schedule of light official duties this week. The queen has recently been photographed meeting dignitaries online.
    Attending the Cenotaph event would have required the queen to make a car journey from her residence at Windsor Castle, west of London, and to stand for a period of time. (Reuters)

14. @ Cuhdear Bajan
    When it comes to saving lives and preventing the need for hospitalisation of people in the at risk group, I am totally in agreement with you and am pretty sure the overwhelming majority of Bajans are too. The current stategy, however, is not effective in achieving that. First, you can’t protect someone else by getting vaccinated because the vaccines do no prevent virus transmission and there is an increasing number of studies which come to the conclusion that the vaccines have no significant impact on virus transmission. So the choice to get vaccinated is a choice to protect yourself from possible serious illness or death if you are in the at risk group. If you are not in the at risk group, getting vaccinated offers you no additional protection.

So it’s not clear why the traditional approach to managing contagious respiratory diseases by identifying the at risk group and providing them with protection has been abandoned. Wouldn’t such an approach make more sense than trying to vaccinate everyone and then persecuting those who chose not to be vaccinated whether they would benefit from the vaccine or not?

Furthermore, the idea that is constantly being pushed that the vaccines offer the only effective prophylaxis is clearly false. The state of Uttar Pradesh in Inda is clear evidence of this. It is a state of over 200 million people which in April was reporting around 35,000 new cases of Covid each day. They developed a Covid containment strategy which has seen the number of cases dramatically cut and are now reporting around 9 new cases per day. Their current vaccination rate is currently around 20%, a third of ours. If our focus was on protecting people and saving lives, wouldn’t we get in touch with the health authorities in that state to see what lessons we can learn to apply here?

Questioning what people tell you and making sure that they are not giving you a 6 for a 9 is what we should all be doing as responsible citizens. It doesn’t make you a vulture who wants other people to suffer or die.

15. @Tee White

Tell us a strategy in the world that is effective please .

16. Good input from Stephen Lashley, another person I know is not a monster.

Those who moan and groan incessantly, expecting perfection, ought to examine how far humanity has come from the days I read about in the history books.

I like to keep things in perspective. We at least have an understanding of the inherent human rights of all men, WOMEN AND CHILDREN. This alone is an improvement. We have laws that have been adjusted as our understanding increased. What we lack is implementation and enforcement across the board.

Perhaps that will always be a challenge. We must continue to advocate and push for justice, social, economic and otherwise for all people all of the time, knowing that it an elusive ideal.

There is no magic spell to change the minds of humans. It requires hard work. But change most of us do over time.

I am so sorry that I cannot moan and groan all day long but in my life I have found that I achieved much more AFTER I stopped moaning and groaning, put problems into perspective, appreciated what I had, and set about using it towards a gradual improvement.

Life is not yet perfect but it is enjoyable. Today is another day in which I intend to strive to make it even better.

Time we get real and do that as black Barbadian people – together as a group, but with clear heads and emotional intelligence.

17. And therein lies the hypocrisy with these FRAUD MINISTERS…they can only go after the Black population for these things, that child died at the entrance to Coverley because town and planning directives to remove the illegal round about protrusion was ignored and the criminal not imprisoned for the child’s death….business associate or not, but Cherry is easy pickings, his skin color don’t appeal to the anti-black haters in parliament…

.so while we are on the topic……why was the CAVE IN at Britton’s Hill and the illegal drilling that caused the death of the young Codrington family not STOPPED BY town and planning and why has the family not yet been compensated after 13 years, can’t even get the case to a court hearing….HYPOCRISY…

https://www.nationnews.com/2021/10/24/cry-settlement-arch-cot-case

this garnered nearly 3 hundred views on one site 22 days ago, it was disturbing for some to see how people are treated…

all of them need to be DUMPED from the parliament.

“Cherry, Chief Executive Officer (CEO) of Jose Y Jose Liquid and Solid Waste Management Inc, was responding to Minister of Energy, Small Business and Entrepreneurship Kerrie Symmonds, who last week accused the waste hauler of starting a project at Mangrove, St Thomas without permission from Town and Country Planning.

This followed a video circulating on social media showing employees at the proposed site of Cherry’s Recycling Project Limited expressing concern about the likely destruction of a cave, which was discovered at the site during excavation of the area and even revealing stalactites, some of which were already broken.

Symmonds said the Chief Town Planner and the Environmental Protection Department should intervene and take urgent action against Cherry, whose planned project straddles his St James Central constituency and that of St Thomas MP Cynthia Forde.

The Minister contended that the controversial waste hauler’s efforts to construct a recycling facility “without permission” should not be tolerated, declaring that Barbados does not need business people who treat rules and regulations as a matter of convenience.”

18. CORRECTION:

why was the CAVE IN at Britton’s Hill and the illegal drilling that caused the death of the young Codrington family not STOPPED BY town and planning and why has the family not yet been compensated after 14 YEARS…., can’t even get the case to a court hearing….HYPOCRISY…

19. donna re GP, You do know that some women prefer not to be married, don’t you?

I ALSO KNOW THAT THE WORD OF GOD TEACHES THAT IT IS WRONG TO PRACTICE THIS LIVE WID THING WE LIKE IN BIM
    I ALSO KNOW THAT THE MAN DAT BREED SILLY SIMPLE SIMON WONT MARRY SHE AND THAT SHE COULD NOT GET HER OWN HUSBAND YET SHE CAME ON BU TALKING ABOUT A WOMAN WHO WAS AVLE TO DO WHAT SHE COULD NOT ACHIEVE
    THEN SHE COMES ON BU TO WRONGLY DIVIDE THE WORD OF TRUTH THUS

GP That is a Biblical injunction from Jeremiah 17:9 that applies directly to you, ya buddy Trump and other assorted white right wing nutters.

Jeremiah 17:9 SPEAKS ABOUT THE HEART CONDITION OF ALL MEN AND WOMEN

IT SPEAKS ALSO ABOUT THE DECEIT OF ALL THOSE WHO LIVE WID MEN IN SIN AND THEN GO TO THE COMMUNION RAIL PUNNA A SUNDEE, SUCH PEOPLE ARE DENIGRATING THE CLEAR TEACHING OF 1 Corinthians 11:29

NOTE THAT WHEN THESE DECITFUL WOMEN HAVE THIER SIN OF LIVE WID EXPOSED THEY TALK RUBBISH BUT IT IS WRITTEN IN LUKE 15 EXCEPT YE REPENT YE SHALLALL LIKE PERISH
    SO THE RUBBISH BELOW WILL LOT CUT IT AT THE GREAT WHITE THRONE JUDGEMENT

@Donna November 14, 2021 10:20 PM “Yuh sista heh, Cuhdear! These people are obsessed with controlling other people, even those who are not religious are bedroom police.”Some of these old men are just one step removed from the village Peeping Tom. Maybe some of them WERE/ARE the nuisance village Peeping Toms.

YOU WONT BE ABLE TO BRING SUCH A RUBBISH ARGUEMENT BEFORE THE LORD ON DAT DAY

NOR WILL YOU BE ABLE TO BRING THIS FOOLISH ARGUMENT EITHER
    Unless we conceive through artificial insemination by donor, ALL conceptions occur in EXACTLY the same fashion, the thing that in Barbados that is commonly called foo-ping.

SILLY SIMPLE SIMON SHOULD KNOW AND BE AN EXAMPLE TO THE YOUNG PEOPLE AROUND HER
    THE BIBLE FROM AS EARLY AS GENESIS 2 SETS DOWN THE RULES

THE FACT THAT YOU HAVE HAD TO LIVE WID MEN WHO BRED YOU LIKE A PIG WITH OUT MARRYING YOU IS SINFUL AND MOST UNBECOMING AND TO COMPOUND IT BY GOING TO THE COMMUNION RAIL PUNNA SUNDEE IS REPREHENSIBLE

IT IS TRUE THE HEART OF BOTH MEN AND WOMEN ID DECEITFUL ABOVE ALL THINGS

WE ARE TOLD THAT ALL HAVE SINNED BUT SIMPLE SIMON TALKS ABOUT TRUMP AND RIGHT WING NUTTERS

BUT ALL MEANS ALL

SILLY SIMPLE SIMON LIVIN IN SIN OUT OF WEDLOCK IS WRONG AND IF YOU TINK IT IS OK YOU HAVE BEEN DECIEVED AND ARE DECIETFUL AND A POOR EXAMPLE TO THE YOUTH

IT IS SUCH DEPARTURE FROM THE FAITH THAT IS DESTROYING BARBADOS— AND THE WORLD
    DE MAN BRRED YA AND WONT MARRY YOU
    YOU DO NOT HAVE YOUR OWN HUSBAND
    THAT IS YOUR STORY THAT IS YOUR SONG
    LIVIN IN SIN AND DE MAN BREEDING YA ALL ALONG

20. You dont “know” one shiiite.

But you “believe” a lot of shiiite.

And there’s an ocean of difference.

21. @ WURA-War-on-U November 15, 2021 4:45 AM
    ….. could never understand the thought processes….he can easily invite a few of the dudes now serving time at Dodds to sit on his board and it will be the same thing, now why the hell would he even think that inviting such a corrupt, dangerous devious criminal into HIS COMPANY. knowing how little regard he has for the law, love to show those blacks how he could break it without consequences and the parliament negros would reward him because that is the only way they can touch him, while the people go to jail for stupid shit…
    (Unquote).

“We” think you are misreading the real message being relayed by the ‘Cherry’ fellow.

He is saying, sarcastically, exactly what you have been preaching all along about the ‘exacting’ influence on the black politicians by the criminal gang of the minorities making up the majority of businesses in a majority black Barbados.

He is telling you that he has fallen from MAM’s grace and has been replaced by the same whoring blue-eyed business magnate who showed his true colour(s) under the ‘yellow’ former DLP administration.

Why not dig deeper into the garbage can to find out who is the ‘Pro’ source and why is ‘it’ trying to do exactly what Joseph & Joseph initiated and tried to expand from the time they and MAM were more than ‘pink’ business friends?

Now that ‘there’ is real money to be made from ‘waste’ the poor chap has been tossed overboard from the climate changing ship SS Bajan Recycler.

BTW, shouldn’t the business hands of MAM’s current financier be tied up with his imaginary erection of the US$ 175 million Hyatt venture due for completion in 2022 instead of sitting on a lowly Board handling garbage down in the dumps?

22. RE You dont “know” one shiiite. But you “believe” a lot of shiiite. And there’s an ocean of difference.
    LOL AND YOU KNOW EVATING SO TEACH US THEN TEACH US MAN TEACH US

LIKE HELP US TO SOLVE THE COVID CONUNDRUM

SOLVE THE US – CUBA PROBLEM TOO

AND HELP OUT SILLY SIMON TOO CAUSE SHE WAS BRED LIKE A PIG AND COULD NOT GET HER OWN HUSBAND AS THE BIBLE SPECIFIES
    I HAVE LEARNED HOW TO COME DOWN TO YOU PEPLE LEVEL IN DE RUM SHOP MAN
    AND UM IS BARE SPORT MAN

23. NOW LISTEN TO ATTWOODS TEACH ME O LORD

24. THIS ONE IS GOOD TOO
    THIS IS THE WAY I TRY TO FOLLOW

25. MAN LAST NIGHT I SAT IN ON A BIBLE READING ON JUDE
    THE FELLAS ONLY GOT TO VERSE TWO BUT THE TEACHING WAS OF A VERY HIGH STANDARD

SEE CHRIST IN VERSE ONE
    HE SUMMONED US—called
    HE SANCTIFIES US- sets us apart
    HE SEASONS US– keeps or preserves us
    keep or one of his cognates is of course the key word of the book

e.g in verse 24 HE KEEPS US FROM STUMBLING

THIS IS HOW I HAVE OUTLINED THAT VERSE SINCE 1981

HE PREVENTS US FROM FALLING
    HE WILL PRESENT US AS FAULTLESS

PACHAMAMA CAN YOU IMPROVE ON THAT MAN?

26. let him who is without sin cast the first stone Avatar
    let him who is without sin cast the first stone

Hypocritical Christian morons like GP want to stone Cuh Dear Bajan
    (and also give Trump a free pass for fucking and raping women on the regular)
    (as I am without sin I have got a Jesus Christ license to be the first to cast a stone at GP and chase that hypocrite devil on the level with a pebble)

27. You exhibit all the classical symptons as listed in the PDR of the madness begotten from the belief in that which is not real – eponymous belief. Such a mind is worthy of death.

28. RE You exhibit all the classical symptons as listed in the PDR of the madness begotten from the belief in that which is not real – eponymous belief.
    LOL PLEASE KINDLY LIST FOR US the classical symptons as listed in the PDR of the madness
    IF YOU READ IT PROPERLY YOU WILL NOTE THAT THE MANAGEMENT IS NOT “Such a mind is worthy of death.
    AS IT IS WRITTEN PROFESSING YOURSELF TO BE WISE YOU SHOW YOURSELF A FOOL
    YOU SEEM TO DO THIS ALL THE TIME
    YOU ARE INFLICTED WITH “FOOT IN MOUTH DISEASE” UH LIE
    HILARIOUS SIMPLY HILARIOUS

29. RE Hypocritical Christian morons like GP want to stone Cuh Dear Bajan
    NOT AT ALL SIR NOT AT ALL
    I JUST TRYING TO CORRECT HER ERRANT WAY OF THIS LIVING WID TING AND BEING BRED LIKE A PIG BY A MAN DAT WONT MARRRY SHE
    IT IS THAT MAN DAT STONING SHE NOT ME SIR
    YOU GUYS JUST MAKE ME LAUGH
    YOUR LOGIC IS EXTREMELY POOR
    BUT YOU KEEP ME HEALTHY FOR LAUGHTER IS INDEED THE VERY BEST MEDICINE

I DONT NEED TV WHEN I CAN FOLLOW YOU BU MORONS
    COME AGAIN SOON YA HEAR?

30. I JUST TRYING TO CORRECT HER ERRANT WAY OF THIS LIVING WID TING AND BEING BRED LIKE A PIG BY A MAN DAT WONT MARRRY SHE

three dozen women have accused trump of sexual misconduct yet still you are stirring up shit like a fundamental christian bitch and you are not even a priest

31. The correction is ours. We are not saying the PDR says death, you idiot. The classical symptoms are listed. You go and read them yourself. Doctor heal thyself!

Only an asshole or a madman will presume this writer to be saying that the PDR recommends death. No it is this writer’s judgement that because you have those degenerative symptoms that death is the only corrective.

32. RE The correction is ours. We are not saying the PDR says death, you idiot. The classical symptoms are listed. You go and read them yourself. Doctor heal thyself!

Only an asshole or a madman will presume this writer to be saying that the PDR recommends death. No it is this writer’s judgement that because you have those degenerative symptoms that death is the only corrective.

RANT AND RAVE WITH YOUR NONSEQUITURS LOL
    I HEY LAUGHING AS I ROCK
    WHY DO YOU ONLY CITE THE PDR ? DONT YOU KNOW THE SYMPTOMS? DIDNT YOU LEARN THE SYMPTOMS WHEN YOU BECAME BOARD CERTIFIED IN PSYCHIATRY? LOL

SO IF I HAVE DEGENERATE SYMPTOMS WHY IS SUCH A DEGENERATE MOCKING YOU SO EFECTIVELY AND HAVE YOU FOAMING AT THE MOUTH IN ANGER WHILE THE DEGENERATE MOCK YOU AND THOSE OF YOUR VERY SAD ILK?
    CAN YOU TELL US WHERE YOU STUDIED PSYCHIATRY, SIR?

33. RE three dozen women have accused trump of sexual misconduct yet still you are stirring up shit like a fundamental christian bitch and you are not even a priest
    YOU HAVE MADE THREE STATEMENTS IN YOUR ONE SENTENCE BUT THEY ARE DISCONNECTED

1-three dozen women have accused trump of sexual misconduct
    THIS HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH ME. TRUMP IS NOT MY RELATIVE OR LEADER IN MORALS OR ANYTHING ELSE. HE IS NOT MY PATTERN FOR LIVING

2 yet still you are stirring up shit like a fundamental christian
    THIS PHRASE 2 HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH PHRASE 1. IT ONLY INDICATES THAT YOUR LOGIC AND READING ARE FLAWED. GENUINE BELIEVERS HAVE TAUGHT THE FUNDAMENTALS OF THE CHRISTIAN FAKE BEFORETALK EXISTED IN HIS MOTHER’S WOMB,AND CONTINUE SO TO DO NOW, AND IN FACT THIS WILL OCCUR EVEN IN THE PEIOD CALLED THE GREAT TRIBULATION. LOOK IT UP IN REVELATION

3 you are not even a priest
    IT SEEMS THAT YOUR OPINION IS AT VARIANCE WITH THE VERY CLEAR TEACHING OF I PETER 2:9 5 Ye also, as lively stones, are built up a spiritual house, an holy priesthood, to offer up spiritual sacrifices, acceptable to God by Jesus Christ.
    YOUR THEOLOGY IS AS FLAWED AS YOUR LOGIC, IT SEEMS
    YOU NEED TO UNDERSTAND WHAT APRIEST IS AND WHAT HIS ROLE IS, ACCORDING TO WHAT THE BIBLE TEAHES THEREABOUT

34. Waru
    Had a brief look. Have read or have everything noticed in library.

35. “We” think you are misreading the real message being relayed by the ‘Cherry’ fellow.”

Miller…i don’t know if you remember when corrupt governments x2 refused to pay Al Barrack what they owed him and he dressed up in white face…because he figured that is the only way they would take him seriously, he did show the world how dirty and racist the island is, but that also did not not work as expected and he had to take it to the wire with the anti-black frauds in the parliament to get what is his…….i remembered him while i read the article….

what “we” need to do is come to terms with the types of criminals they are enabling and protecting, especially that one who LIVES to feed off how we view him, the attention he gets, that is what gives him his strength to commit more crimes successfully …..does counterfeit vaccine scam sound familiar….after all he has done before….and not afraid to do even more to RAID THE TREASURY…

when “we” insist that he is untouchable and we would have to be him to get through on the island, we give him the attention he needs to proceed…he swells up his skinny chest..and feeds off that…

despite all the crimes committed the death of the child and covered up by his wicked enablers…they still act as though he is in charge…..”we” have to TAKE THAT false sense of power he got away from him……i would not even say in jest that a criminal like that and his stench could be anywhere near my company…..not even hypothetically would i want his presence seen heard or felt anywhere near a company of mine, check how Liat ended, the people cannot even get severance, it’s time we think more critically….yes, it’s annoying that vote beggars still have the corruption has a daily special…….and all their corrupt minorities LINED OFF waiting to proceed with more crimes for which THEY KNOW…..the sellouts WILL NEVER LOCK THEM UP…………but they can ALL BE TAKEN DOWN…no one has to accept them FEEDING OFF BLACK LIVES…

parliament frauds only bend and bow for minority criminals…..that is where we should be looking, at those who enable condone and protect them using Black people’s resources…..the power is there to rid the place of them, but first you have to rid yourselves of their first line of defense….the black face TRAITORS…

it’s well known that whatever relationship the waste hauler had with Mrs. Maloney went sour…..a while now…been hearing details.

.remember how the minority criminals from Barbados and across the Caribbean lined themselves off to jump ahead of us on our continent…with the help of their parliament enablers…….AND GOT A SHOCK…well they need an EVEN BIGGER ONE…i will let yall figure it out..

36. “Have read or have everything noticed in library.”

Pacha….when did you read my book, and why did i not hear a critique?

now you say library, i got a whole unit to install on that site, but all types of work still needs to be done, the work load is something, but will get to it eventually..one big problem at a time…

I hope Heather is seeing this, it’s never just cut and dried…..

37. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2021. All Rights Reserved Avatar
    African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2021. All Rights Reserved

Pacha…i think the fault is mine, i mentioned the website to be launched soon but may not have mentioned that i launched the book last week on another site that was launched , still trying to get back my wits..

https://african-online-publishing.com/books-2/

38. Should this cave at Mangrove be explored and mapped ?

https://www.nationnews.com/2021/11/15/cherrys-heavy-burden/

39. Waru
    Looked at the website again. No have NOT read your book but that cover picture appears on another book in library it seems, no?

40. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2021. All Rights Reserved Avatar

I had the cover customized…..but billions of books and covers have been produced over the centuries so some will share many similarities…especially those with plantation settings used to bring to life and to mind the monstrosities,

plus the dude on the cover you would have seen before, when i saw the photo i was like i have seen him….turns out he had sued some lowlife slavers from the US, in the 18th century for kidnapping him from Sierra Leone and claiming when they “:found” him he was already a slave, he won the case and was able to return to Afrika…he is the hero of La Amistad.

this is his name….

Cover photo of Sengbe Pieh, other name, Joseph Cinqué, member of the Mende people and hero of the Spanish slave ship La Amistad who led a revolt after he and others were kidnapped from Sierra Leone, Afrika.

41. So yes, you have seen his photo before…..i look forward to your critique of the book after you have read and digested it…

42. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2021. All Rights Reserved Avatar

And just to titillate….check out the Chapter 1 heading…..and remember who said this all the time, when i was not saying it…..it is high time that more is said so our future generations have a fighting chance….will drop excerpts from time to time….

“Chapter 1
    Knowing Not, That We Know Not
    Despite the illusion of “independence” drilled into the minds of two lifetimes of unaware populations, there is no people empowerment.”

43. “The road to the segregated republic”
    does that imply whites thought blacks were a virus that would infect them when they had racial segregation

44. Steupse! You know what I think about the Bible. You and your God-in-a-book!

Some women want children without marriage. It is not that a man “breeds” her without marrying her. Some women use the man as “a stud” and refuse marriage and others love the man and don’t care about papers.

You old farts tend to see yourselves as some prize that all women spend their lives trying to win.

You old farts need to get real and understand that not every woman needs validation from some man. So that not every unmarried woman, even one with children, is so because she could not get a husband or could not get the man to marry her.

If Cuhdear Bajan felt something lacking in her life and was ashamed of it, you would not have known of her marital status. On the contrary, she appears to have enjoyed her life to the maximum… and still does.

45. Big Fight Commentary

A Blow For Blow Breakdown

Cuhdear implied the Bible was written by (misogynist) men a few days ago,

This made GP vexed like a cantankerous old man and started verbally attacking Cuhdear

John stirred up the shit, setting up GP with a Bible verse about virgin women, marriage and children

then the idle troll GP went in for the overkill kill again

GP and John have proven conclusively that Bible was written by misogynist men 2 millennia ago for misogynist backward men acting like children today

(percentage of virgin brides in today’s society must be less than 1% is my guesstimate
    nowadays many people avoid marriage and think it is a scam due to family law divorce courts)

46. scamdesk.com……🤣🤣🤣

47. Add another millennia more for the Old Testament

48. DONNA
    RE You know what I think about the Bible. You and your God-in-a-book!

I DONT CARE A HOOT WUH YOU TINK ABOUT THE BIBLE OR GOD
    SIMPLE SIMON WAS BRED LIKE A PIG AND CANT GET HER OWN HUSBAND AS THE BIBLE TEACHES
    I HAVE READ AND STUDIED THE BIBLE FROM A CHILD BEGINNING AT MY GRAND MOTHERS FEET
    AND I BELIEVE WHAT IT SAYS AND TRY TO FOLLOW IT

YOU CAN BELIEVE WUH YOU WANT AND TINK WUH YOU WANT TO TINK,
    I WILL CARRY ON BELIEVING WUH I BELIEVE AND TRY MY BEST TO RUN AS TAUGHT IN THE BIBLE

WUNNAH CAHN MOCK AS WUNNAH LIKE AND I CAN MOCK BACK TOO
    ITS LOT OF FUN COMING DONG TO WUNNAH LEVEL AND MOCKING BACK

49. We should smite GP in an Old Testament style

Now what is that old dirty bastards name?

Leave a Reply to TheOGazertsCancel reply