Submitted by Observing

First the strategy was smoke and mirrors, then it was detract and deflect now it is “nothing to see here” (NTSH)

The Prime Minister announces a willingness to pay $48 for vaccines which cost $12. NTSH

A permanent secretary signs off on a $10 million dollar agreement without their own Minister’s knowledge. NTSH

The biggest Cabinet of ministers and Ministers of State most of which we hardly hear or see, along with consultants, committees and advisers left, right, center and underneath. NTSH

20 months of Covid, millions spent, a depressed economy, extra salaries and largesse for a few but no budget or expense reporting to inform us. NTSH

Marches up and down about sewage tax and NSRL, but, cost of living is now the highest in decades with purchasing power at its lowest. NTSH

An entire law created to get TWO Deputy Commissioners of Police, yet finding ONE who was NOT a Deputy was akin to pulling teeth. NTSH

Houses imported from China, contractors left in the dark, only a “promised few” will be able to install and erect them. NTSH

A Republic is being forced down throats at break neck speed but yet we promote the gospel of consulting and engaging stakeholders. NTSH

Four sitting MPs retire, two sitting MPs castigate their boss in parliament and gag orders seem to be the order of the day. NTSH

A Minister and a Chief says online learning is going well. A million Frenchmen know otherwise. NTSH

On Moe minister takes 8 months off with full pay and no repercussions. NTSH

In December we said tourists must come, in January we said one death is too much, in October it’s we have to live with it. NTSH

Visitor protocols changed overnight without consultation. BAMP in the dark. 300+ cases and deaths continue daily. NTSH

The best candidate to market a Barbadian product is actually a German-Canadian. NTSH

Once upon a time MAM proclaimed MM as horrible, corrupt and deserving of jail. My how things change. NTSH

A candidate is publicly chosen and endorsed, then the branch is told you now have to decide if it is O-Kay. NTSH

We should all get a dollar when a Minister lies to our faces and says “I am not aware of that, I will have to look into it, I don’t know what you are talking about.” NTSH

Oh and before I forget….the decades old Kingsland Estates matter is adjudicated with half billion dollars going to the plaintiff while implicating local “power players” in fraud, deceit and corruption over many many years. But hey! Clearly, there’s nothing to see here.

Anyhow, don’t think about it too long folks. Pretend you didn’t read this because after all…no matter how bad it gets, how many lies are told, how many mistakes are made, and how much we are made to look like fools…THERE IS NOTHING TO SEE HERE!

230 responses to “Nothing to See Here (NTSH)”

1. only speak about the corruption and Black human rights ABUSES…IN BARBADOS

and only because…

circumstances of human rights abuses directed at me…because the criminals can’t help themselves that got me on BU STILL……ya want me gone…we are nearly there….fcuk around AND RUE THE DAY…

2. This is Upsetting Shocks of Mighty [Hit Me Back]

Natives on BU are restless tonight playing the War Drum Riddim

NTSH Nothing To See Here

SNAFU Situation Normal All Fucked Up

3. True revolutions, take time.
    “A true revolution has no allies, it’s spiritual.”
    “You have to create a new god to believe in something greater than yourself”
    “Your only hope is revolution.”
    “You’ve got to believe in the poetry.”

4. “Everything that’s good to you isn’t always good for you,”
    “Trouble don’t last always, and it doesn’t if you want to make a change”

5. “revolutions are no longer radical”
    “There’s so many revolutions that everybody’s revolutionary”
    “The revolutions are fought and won so damn fast that the people don’t even have time to implement change.”

6. They All Lived Happily Ever After
    They All Lived Happily
    They All Lived
    They All
    THE END

7. MOVE ALONG….
    THERE IS NOTHING TO SEE HERE…

8. Breakfast today is late but it comes with DESSERT….

William…don’t know if you saw the judgement out of Florida in the Knox case, but it makes for some enlightening reading….had the time to peruse it last night..

lawd…the names both dead, alive and barely alive…and would you know it…the name of the father in the father/son duo of alleged money laundering in the same Florida and surrounding island nations was also there…same names in the Ontario court case, the UK court case, the Florida court case…..

“FINAL JUDGEMENT ON DAMAGES…

bear with me, i will stretch it out because ah got other things to do…

9. @WURA-War-on-UNovember 1, 2021,
    Cheese-on-bread! Why the suspense?

10. @ WURA
    Have not read it but I guess there some names in there that may cause a few raised eye brows.

11. Prime Minister Mottley at the COP meeting.

https://www.instagram.com/tv/CVvF8hGIPPk/

12. i will put key words….naturally in this ya find backstabbing family members, whom it seems are no longer around but the words am iterested in are the Co-CONSPIRATORS

case lasted 2 days……

in a scheme employed by…….AND various CO-CONSPIRATORS…..to intimidate, threaten, defame, obstruct, coerce, defraud and EXTORT…the Matriarch… into a forceable sale of her shares….

a systemic RACKETEERING SCHEME employed by……and CO-CONSPIRATORS..in violation of the Civil Remedies for CRIMINAL PRACTICES ACT….

now let me stop here for a minute for all this to SINK IN…fortunately this family had the determination and support system to fight off these criminal CO-CONSPIRATORS..despite that it was an OVER 20 YEAR BATTLE….NEVER ENDING TIME CONSUMING AND COSTLY..

many Black people from as early as the late 50s to mid sixties when some of these BEASTS were still in law school in UK and other jurisdictions practcing this art of deception and victimization …could not FIGHT THEM…those now polluting the parliamnet most were NOT YET BORN…..so 3 generations of Black people were disenfranchised and lost just as much over the last HALF CENTURY…let that sink in…

will continue in a few…

13. angela cox November 1, 2021 5:35 AM #: “There are laws to guide and direct. That is what have to be accepted.”

And, I agree with you 100%.

But, please be REMINDED, the fact that we can highlight cases of corruption, lack of transparency and accountability and other contraventions of the rules relating to good governance, OCCURRING under SUCCESSIVE BLP and DLP administrations…………

………. clearly indicates BOTH political parties have PURPOSELY REFUSED to ACCEPTED “there are laws to guide and direct,’ so as to FACILITATE the status quo remaining the same……. to their benefit, at the expense of taxpayers.

14. Enuff, my fellow agent, (lol)

I see now that I have been confirmed as such. Apparently, the witch has ways of finding out these things. Saw my name in her witch’s brew tea leaves. I should have known she would eventually “unmask” me. Perhaps she can also conjure up my image!

I went to two political meetings in my life. One B and one D. Did not care for them. I have never joined a party or attended any branch meeting and the only politician who ever approached me to “talk politics” was Indar Weir whom, I am sorry to say, I did not vote for. He seems to be trying to do his job.

I voted D for all my voting life until last election, when I voted B.

That has been the extent of my participation in politics. I know and in some cases, KNEW would be a better word, many politicians on both sides through school and university and mutual friends. I do not see them as monsters. They are flawed human beings but not monsters. Not even Donville, with whom I am more than a little acquainted, is a monster. But he has to do the time, if he did the crime. I hope he learns his lesson and comes out of it better than he went in.

The last time I spoke to Michael Lashley, my former representative and friend, was many years ago in Cave Shepherd. I told him the things I was hearing about him and that I would be very disappointed if they were true. Since then, based on further information, I have been forced to believe that he may have been corrupted. Don’t know how he allowed such to happen. I was forced to join with those who voted him out and install Dr. Sonia Browne, whom I have never seen in this community. I would stand a better chance of seeing a ghost, it seems.

So…. I have CONFIRMED that the witch is a deliberate and damned liar. Because I KNOW that there is NOT ONE PERSON IN THE WHOLE OF BARBADOS who could associate me with any political party or activities supportive of either, far less being an agent. Would not even be caught dead in a damn t-shirt!

Neither party deserves my participation in a wuk up on the back of a truck!

That WURA is a compulsive liar should not shock me, not after five years of watching DonaldTrump. Narcissists cannot help it, it seems. But somehow it still does shock me. I do not understand what one has to gain from concocting such lies. To me it simply is not worth it because no matter what, “What is, is. and what ain’t, aint.”

Long, long ago I heard that line from a very stoned hippy character in a movie.

I recognised it as profound and it stayed with me.

I am willing to bet that even William Skinner knows I am not a political operative. In that case, he would have to acknowledge that WURA is a dangerous liar!

Just as Satan cannot drive out Satan, so cannot a stranger to the truth be its standard bearer!

Wunnuh need a new champion.

Here ends the lesson.

15. I had 11 YEARS with a few of them and ya see how they sent their Fowl Shit Lineage brigade to go after me although it can also result in certain things being exposed and ALL OF THEM SERVING MAXIMUM PRISON TIME…..if they are not served with grand jury indictments in the above RICO CASE …..and have to SERVE TIME IN THAT FIRST…that is WHO THEY ARE…

16. cont’d

Florida Statues {the RICO violations)

intentional infliction of severe emotional distress. defamation, and conspiracy to defraud, defame and intimidate are all deemed admitted..

now, these have to pay upward of HALF BILLION DOLLARS to the estate of their victims…and ya would think that would give them pause in case a grand jury convines, in case of indictments……..while knowing that others hold information that can also take them down…..causing them years and years of extradition hearings…..and/or court appearances and/or convictions…and/or YEARS and YEARS of prison time…some of them are already in their 70s, 80s, 90s and don’t think they can be PUT IN HANDCUFFS….

17. William Skinner Avatar

You stated:
    “I am willing to bet that even William Skinner knows I am not a political operative. In that case, he would have to acknowledge that WURA is a dangerous liar!”

I have never accused, suspected or written anywhere that you are a political operative. From that point of view , your bet will be safe. Quite frankly , you are quite clear in your posts and I have read where you have criticized both administrations.
    However, I am not interested in how you or anybody else on this blog see or describe each other. It’s really of no interest or importance to me.
    I have only responded , because you chose to mention my name directly. And as a matter of courtesy ,whenever my name , is referenced in a post, I usually, out of respect respond.
    I have nothing else to say.
    Peace

18. Weak! But you will come again, I know, when you can think of some new lie to tell. And again, I will deflate you with TRUTH that is as recognisable as what I told Elsie Payne.

Murdaaaaah!

19. William…you can ignore Damaged Goods Donna the Hater….she got piece of cake thrown to her by Theo earlier and looking for more, it obviously was not fowl shit enuff lineage….looking for allies…only fool on here always looking………she would not be having to hurt herself with me if she did not go into the archives TIEF …my comments reword them and pretend it was hers…..then after doing all of that, attacked me…and thought i and others did not notice what she did…..she will be all over the blog for YEARS ON END or for as long as am on here…….trying to do the impossible…all of it because she does not understand content……NEVER TIEF something ya don’t understand…

a nonentity..

20. Peace to you too, Skinner! I always believe you mean well, even though your choice of a champion leaves much to be desired.

A loose cannon is not a good weapon to deploy in 2021 when there are many more efficient and accurate weapons.

A proven, compulsive liar lacks credibility and will be doubted even when speaking the truth.

This cannot be refuted.

21. the fact that i won my case…is KILLING HER
    the fact that i wrote book….is KILLING HER
    the fact that i created a magazine…is KILLING HER…

SHE CAN’T STAND HERSELF…..the hate is oozing out at a rapid rate…..

and she actually think that what she thinks about me is of significance…..she should show her face…

i have consistently spoken out against both governments….Damaged Goods Donna is not consistent in that regard, never trust a fool whose head seesaws from one week to the next..

22. No…actually I am quite efficiently showing that even those who like your corruption message cheer know that you are a damn liar.

You said you have ways of finding out things. You said that you have confirmed that I am an agent deployed by politicians. That is not an opinion being expressed. Either somebody told you that or not.

Not one rasshole body en tell you dat! Nobody believes you!

Well… maybe Grenville Phillips!

Murdaaaaaaaaah!

23. Omit the word “cheer”.

24. Did I not advise you to press ahead for your money and do not lag?
    Wait too long and court documents go missing! Apparently, you need the originals. Copies are useless, my friend was told.

How does that translate into not being able to stand your winning the case?

Seriously, what is wrong with you????? Seek some help! PLEASE!

25. Sherri Veronica is drama Queen every where she goes. One miserable fucking human and liard.

26. @enuff
    😀
    I have to support AC.
    That ‘little train that can’ is often carrying 7 to eight hostile passengers.
    Not always right
    But putting up a hell of a fight

I did not understand your reference to voting. I know that if you are in the US/England, you are still voting. Our navel strings are buried in the same place – Barbados .

27. People with Bipolar disorder do not know when they have got it, they are unreliable narrators limited in ability to understand the other emotional worlds of others, and leaves open the other side of the story.

28. Donna is guilty of being happy
    and should me miserable and angry like others here.

29. Damaged Goods Donna is very consistent. Damaged Goods Donna calls balls and strikes. I criticise what I see as bad actions. I speak in support of what I see as good actions.

I am consistent in saying that these actions must all be considered against the backdrop of a corrupt environment which will significantly retard progress.

I however do not believe that the politicians sit down with “minority crooks and criminals” and plan how best (or how worst) to keep the black population in so-called bondage. Instead I believe that they may be unable to achieve for the people when they are scrambling to store up riches for themselves. Flawed human beings….but not monsters.

Guilty of greed….yes. But murderous intent….no! Unintentional consequences. Not a plan. And therein lies our differences.

This is my opinion. I could, of course, be wrong. But I have been around these people and my father even moreso. I do not see any monsters. Just somewhat greedy people with big egos, though not as big as yours.

30. “How does that translate into not being able to stand your winning the case?”

did you not see BEFORE you gave that advice …i posted and said to those WHOM I KNOW DON’T LIKE TO PAY…and whom i have dealt with for 11 YEARS….know all who they victimed and dragged out the payments hoping they will die, so they pay nothing what is possible if they fcuk around….translaton….i know exactly what they do to people and have done it for half centurg …insurance companies have been victimizing the population from the 80s when they became a think……so they can start counting down….

it’s no secret i had that case with them, it’s just th..in placee details were never revealed….that was one of the few reasons i have been on BU and would not have been if these did not have an operaton of full fledged victimization…

31. translaton….i know exactly what they do to people and have done it for half century …insurance companies have been victimizing the population from the 80s when they became a thing……so they can start counting down…

it’s no secret i had that case with them, it’s just that the details were never revealed….that was one of the few reasons i have been on BU and would not have been if these did not have an operaton of full fledged victimization
    in place…

and that’s why Hal was mad at me because he wanted details in ongoing court matters…..big fail..

32. 555,

Wuh bran’ yuh smokin’ today? When it’s legal I may take a puff.

33. “I however do not believe that the politicians sit down with “minority crooks and criminals” and plan how best (or how worst) to keep the black population in so-called bondage. Instead I believe that they may be unable to achieve for the people when they are scrambling to store up riches for themselves. Flawed human beings….but not monsters.”

Barbados has never been about fairness to it’s people since 1600s when Brits occupied it
    It has purely been about capitalism greed corruption exploitation and oppression
    It’s people will never have a slice of the cake that they helped to bake

34. What is bothersome is that EVERYONE KNOWS this has been happening on the island against the people for decades and decades and NO ONE LIFTED A FINGER to expose the victimization or the victimizers…that is what is troubling..

BFP..did a good job and BU allowed the exposure…but WHERE WAS EVERYONE ELSE..

35. 555,

That is how it began. And it has not been transformed as much as it could have been.

But I have never really been oppressed or exploited. I met obstacles. I overcame them. I don’t doubt that some have been oppressed and exploited but there is an escape hatch. You just have to be persistent and consistent. Some people lose hope and give up. This I know because I am used to the “wuh yuh could do” shrugged shoulders when I engage with many of them.

They give up too fast.

36. Enuff November 1, 2021 8:45 AM
    She’s a liar of the highest order and shameless too. I said so a long time ago but many here condone it. So I say again to ignore her. Dah Afrikan lineage she’s touting we can’t match. (Unquote).

Isn’t your description of Wura (known by you as Abigail the Salemite) a classic case of the pot calling the kettle ‘black’?

The only difference is that you have to put on a red mask to ‘lie’.

Ms Grant never tried to impress the BU readers with imaginary claims of living in some North American metropolis and in charge of US$ billion dollar projects but still having to live hand-to-mouth during the reign of the last DLP administration.

Neither did your Salemite bugbear walk around Barbados with you, “Enuff,” in tow toting a Big Red Bag full of propaganda and lies.

If you want to find the ‘true’ liar then look for the person toting the Big Red Bag with you as the pimp.

37. My friend’s is not a personal injury case. It is a divorce case. Judgment handed down. Unpaid for a few years. She would not listen when I urged her to get on it. She was tired of fighting and needed a break. She shouldda break some windows an’ bus’ some tyres on the fleet of vehicles.

But “high win’ know weh ole house live”. He knows who he is dealing with.

Documents also go missing because of sloppy record-keeping.

So that is another thing you have to look out for.

38. TLSN…it’s the ones who call themselves the hoi poloi….a lot of them sat on the fake charity for the vaccine scam….they call themselves elite everyone else calls them a CRIMINAL SYNDICATE…that originated from the 1940s

quite a few passed away already, it was a big gang as co-conspirators…that’ why i was saying that they need 5 Boeing 747 jets, now updated to wide bodied and double decker ;…to cart all of them off…..it’s been over 20 years so ya done know how that crowd of crooks grew…there will be the co and the sub co…various levesl of co-ing..

39. “The ONLY difference”

Murdaaaah!

40. With personal injury you are supposed to have a COPY OF ALL DOCUMENTS….coming from the court…the lying attorneys try to get away with not passing them on….but as long as ya call their names on the internet,…they done with that…still gotta watch they don’t try to rob ya anyway..

41. They really did that lady dirty with NO REMORSE and still selling off her properties like if it’s theirs…. a lot of them kept their names off documents but make no mistake they were right there instigating and directing..

42. D
    GDP/capita is $15k which is on the light side

following income numbers would be interesting to show financial equality/inequality
    maximum
    minimum
    mean
    mode
    median

Barbados is known as a country for the extreme rich and extreme poor aka heaven and hell on earth

43. Problem…in the Black population…they got resigned to their fate…because they were helpless…..they lost the inclination to stand up and fight….espeically with the Fowl Shit Lineage right their to report back any and everything, people were very afraid of the consequences…remember they still weaponize the public order act.

you have no clue how many warnings

.. i had about my safety……..luckily for me i spent time in environments that allowed me to see things EXACTLY as they are and not how others want me to see them..

.the stories are heartbreaking….about what they do to the Afrikan populattion…WITHOUT REMORSE….

44. Slavery was minimum wage rates of $0.00
    Slaves were sold for up to $1000 per pop

45. how much per mom

46. WURA
    “i have NEVER SPOKEN ABOUT ANY BUDGET ON BU in 9 years”

Whether this is true I can’t attest; but I certainly did not accuse you of doing so in my post. But I have long held that you lack basic comprehension skills so there’s no surprise that was your take away.

47. So the way things are going am hearing the case …and what seems like a judgement is a set up…and now used as a vehicle to move money…US Treasury and those folks will have to see about this one, way above my thought processes, can’t waste too much time on that, i got my own stuff going on……it will come out IN THE WASH…

…That’s why i just put what is in the body of the “judgement”….nationnews carried the whole thing…

48. Something to see hear

BARBADOS LABOUR PARTY

FRONT-RUNNERS FOR THE NEXT ELECTION.

BLP

Davidson Ishmael for St. Michael North

to replace Ronald Toppin

Ryan Brathwaite for St. Joseph

to replace Dale Marshall

Corey Lane for City of Bridgetown

to replace Jeffrey Bostic

Lisa Cummins for St. Thomas

to replace Cynthia Forde

Dale Rudder for St. Michael North West

to replace Neil Rowe

Harry Husbands for St. James North

to replace Edmund Hinkson

Kay McConney for St. Philip West
    To replace John King

Kemar Saffrey for St. Michael East

to replace Trevor Prescod

Ryan Forde for Christ Church West

To replace William Duguid

Rommel Springer for St. Andrew

To Replace George Payne

LIST OF CANDIDATES TO REPLACE SITTING PARLIAMENTARIANS

49. When the cat away the mice will play

50. Another post on corruption hijacked and we should all be grateful. At least the scales which impaired the eyes of the population have been removed.

Mia went down a storm in Glasgow. However on the home front……….The Devil has found a home to call his own in Barbados and he is determined to maintain his power base.

https://barbadostoday.bb/2020/06/10/mottley-adds-her-voice-to-black-lives-matter-protests/

Leave a Reply to WURA-War-on-UCancel reply