Submitted by Grenville Phillips

I am at the age when some of my contemporaries are experiencing the transition of their parents. I have not had that experience, but I am told that can be most traumatic. So, I thought that I would prepare myself now, rather than be dropped in the reported trauma later.

When I was younger, I had an opinion of what life meant. That opinion has evolved as I got older. After spending more than half of a century on this planet, my opinion is simply that – my opinion, which I have decided to share.

IN THE ZONE.

I believe that we are on Earth to learn to live in the zone. Everyone lives part of their life in the zone every day. But I think that life is about learning to live all parts of our life in the zone.

If you are reading this sitting on a chair, then you are currently in the zone. You are 100% certain that the chair will support you. You have learnt to trust that chair to the extent that your mind entertains no doubts about its ability to support you.

OUT OF THE ZONE.

When you receive a bill, and there are sufficient funds in your bank account to pay the bill, then you are in the zone. However, if a land-tax bill arrives that exceeds your bank account balance, then you may fall out of the zone. Once we are out of the zone, we tend to worry about tomorrow.

Every day is an opportunity to learn to consistently remain in the zone. It is easy to remain in the zone when everything is going as expected. That is why we need unexpected events to train us to remain in the zone during challenging situations.

THE KINGDOM.

How can we consistently remain in the zone in situations where we do not have access to resources to meet foreseen needs? There is only one way – we trust the One who has unlimited resources. That would be the Creator of all that is seen and unseen, the Almighty God.

Trusting God means that a person can stay in the zone in any situation, including those unforeseen. Jesus noted that we must learn to remain in the zone with the consistency of trusting infants.

MOVE MOUNTAINS.

The purpose of remaining in the zone is to move mountains. Hear Jesus: “Truly I tell you, if you have faith as small as a mustard seed, you can say to this mountain, ‘Move from here to there,’ and it will move. Nothing will be impossible for you.”

Jesus is our example, and he moved what people thought were insurmountable obstacles out of their way. We are responsible for identifying obstacles that persons perceive as insurmountable, and moving them. We may move them using our resources. Where we lack the resources, then we may use our influence and speak on their behalf. If we simply do not know what to do, then we should address the obstacle directly.

DYING AND GRADUATING.

So, what is dying all about? It is a graduation. When our friends in the years ahead of us graduate from school, we may be sad that we will not see them at school anymore, but we are happy that they have graduated.

Everyone must graduate, whether they are prepared to or not. Therefore, everyone should conscientiously prepare to graduate. We prepare by consistently living in the zone, moving mountains out of others’ way, and releasing others from their debts.

GOOD EXAMPLES.

I am fortunate to have forgiving parents who live a life of living in the zone, and moving obstacles from others’ way. Since they are older than I, they are expected to graduate to celestial responsibilities before I do.

Those who: rebelled against their training, placed or left obstacles in others’ way, or refused to forgive their fellow human beings, are not prepared to graduate. To graduate in such an unprepared state is tragic. Let those whom you leave behind celebrate your graduation, rather than be inconsolable because you were unprepared.

Grenville Phillips II is a Chartered Structural Engineer. He can be reached at NextParty246@gmail.com

129 responses to “Difficult Conversations – Living in the Zone”

1. @ Lorenzo October 21, 2021 12:50 PM

I have been warning about the outspoken senator for a long time. He is already undermining our Corona policy. However, what he did during the presential election was a great national disgrace. Perhaps the greatest blunder since the days of slavery.

What is clear, in any case, is that the outspoken senator is now the people’s enemy number one and must finally be recalled by the people. He was not democratically elected and thus stands for the principle of dictatorship.

2. @John October 20, 2021 11:34 PM “If you are interested in becoming a member of the Amish or Mennonite community or starting one up in St. Thomas this may help you.”

Very strict religions do not suit me.

My family unlike yours does not own thousands of acres, so I have none to offer.

3. MORE PROBLEMS

Volcanic smoke from La Palma, Canary Islands, located just off the north-western coast of Africa is causing a reduction in visibility across Barbados and the marine area.

The public is advised that the intensity of the volcanic smoke will vary over the next few days once eruptions continue.

People with respiratory issues or allergies should ensure that they travel with or have close at hand all prescribed relevant medications.

https://www.nationnews.com/2021/10/21/update-haze-notice-barbados/

4. @Lorenzo October 21, 2021 12:50 PM “Senator Franklyn would not have risked that behaviour with persons like Mr Barrow, Mr Adams or Mr Arthur…”

So what are YOU going to do about it since Mr Barrow, Mr Adams or Mr Arthur are all dead, dead, dead.

5. JohnOctober 20, 2021 12:35 PM

All the Brits got to do is fix their water.

Otherwise they will be subject to the vagaries of the weather … like most people on earth, us included.

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

I see the Brits are beginning to twig!!!

https://www.telegraph.co.uk/politics/2021/10/21/boris-johnson-faces-embarrassing-commons-rebellion-raw-sewage/

If Boris fixes this then Boris will fix COVID in the UK.

Boris Johnson faces embarrassing Commons rebellion over raw sewage in rivers

Vote on the eve of Cop26 summit could be tight, with rebel numbers likely to grow, and may even threaten the Government’s majority

By
    Christopher Hope,
    CHIEF POLITICAL CORRESPONDENT and
    Olivia Rudgard,
    ENVIRONMENT CORRESPONDENT
    21 October 2021 • 8:34pm

Boris Johnson is facing an embarrassing rebellion, on the eve of next week’s Cop26 conference, from his own MPs who want to stop water companies dumping raw sewage into rivers.

On Wednesday night, 22 Conservative MPs, including nine ex-ministers and six current select committee chairmen, rebelled against the Government by voting for an amendment to the Environment Bill which would have introduced a legal duty on water companies not to pump sewage into rivers.

The measure – which was passed in the Commons by 268 votes to 204 votes – is now set to return to the Lords on Tuesday, where peers are expected to send it back to the Commons later next week, forcing another vote among MPs.

The expected vote in the Commons – possibly on Thursday – could be tight, with rebel numbers likely to grow, and may even threaten the Government’s majority. Twenty Tory MPs abstained on Wednesday.

Last year, Philip Dunne MP proposed a Private Members Bill aimed at cleaning up Britain’s waterways, including proposals such as the mandatory monitoring of sewage pollution, which were then taken forward by the Government.

He told The Telegraph: “I was pleased that the Government has taken so much from my Private Members’ Bill and hope that we can find a way forward to go one step further on the back of the votes last night.”

The amendment sought to “place a duty on water companies to ensure that untreated sewage is not discharged into rivers and other inland waters”.

The amendment, introduced in the House of Lords by the Duke of Wellington, a crossbench peer, placed a duty on water companies and the Government to “take all reasonable steps” to avoid using the combined sewer overflows, which regularly release untreated waste into Britain’s rivers and seas.

The Duke said he believed the amendment would stimulate investment in improving the systems, which date back decades and are in severe need of upgrades as they can no longer cope with the volume of sewage and water that they need to process.

Construction workers walking through the main section of the Thames Tideway tunnel, which is still under construction
    In 2020, raw sewage was discharged into waters more than 400,000 times. Sewage pollution is a key component of what MPs have heard is a chemical cocktail of pollutants going into rivers.

Heavy rain on Wednesday led to untreated sewage being released around the south coast, data posted publicly by Southern Water shows, with 60 different locations seeing sewage releases within a day of the amendment being voted down in the House of Commons.

An Environment department source said: “We are already taking huge steps through the Environment Bill to address the harm caused by storm overflows.

“We have worked closely with Philip and others to take forward parts of his own Private Members’ Bill. New duties on water companies and the Government, alongside our wider water target, will continue to drive progress.”

6. The problem with this issue is that you don’t see results instantaneously.

The wrong set of experts were engaged in solving the COVID problem.

Bare money, resources and time have been wasted running down the wrong solution.

Vaccines are swamped and won’t work except perhaps in countries that have no water problems, like Bhutan and which really don’t need them.

7. @Hants
    Very similar to St Martin. However on landing there was a temperature check.

8. Cuhdear BajanOctober 21, 2021 7:18 PM

@John October 20, 2021 11:34 PM “If you are interested in becoming a member of the Amish or Mennonite community or starting one up in St. Thomas this may help you.”

Very strict religions do not suit me.

My family unlike yours does not own thousands of acres, so I have none to offer.

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

What’s your problem with Christianity?

Why doesn’t it suit you?

9. https://www.msn.com/en-gb/news/uknews/pm-admits-cases-are-high-but-expert-warns-waiting-for-situation-to-worsen-is-no-way-to-handle-a-crisis/ar-AAPN9Qt?ocid=msedgdhp&pc=W069

The Expert isn’t telling Boris what he should do which is address the water.

I telling him!!!!

Fix de ffing water!!

10. Ok. Looks like Rabbit may have found something while digging near the sewer. At least it cannot be ruled out.

I figured that since the virus was discovered in the sewage and that this was being used to predict outbreaks in communities before they were otherwise revealed, an investigation into the possibility of transmission through water would long have been completed and ruled out.

For chrissake, how many diseases are known to be water-borne??? This should not have been a big leap!!!! The first step would have been to determine how long the virus can survive in sewage. How hard can that be?

Looks like I overestimated the intelligence of the whole damn world.

But…. if they are now catching on, as Rabbit says, then that means his conspiracy cover up theory is blown up! It was STUPIDITY, not DUPLICITY.

So Rabbit may win one and lose one.

11. Both stupidity, relying on experts who trained to think in a box and duplicity because Governments through out the world know about their country’s water issues.

Governments want to look the other way and get their citizens to also look the other way.

Responsibility and culpability are the issues, not stupidity and duplicity.

12. By the way, GP, John just cuss again!

13. Just another thought – yuh trying tuh tell me dat Miller, Ha Ha an’ Talking Loud and Saying Nothing worrying bout Donna livin’ in lil bit uh shit when dem ass livin’ in big shit up in de Kingdom of de Great Escape????

Murdaaaaaah!

14. The Brits are now going in for mapping.

Lowest COVID incidence is Scotland, highest is Wales by a factor of 2.

Seems like you can see the performance of your postal code districts now.

So slow but a good sign, they will figure it out … HOPEFULLY.

All we have here is from the Minister of Health to the effect that most of the cases are in the Southern Corridor.

That’s enough if you understand how water is distributed in Barbados.

https://www.msn.com/en-gb/news/coronavirus/covid-cases-mapped-as-infections-soar-how-does-your-area-compare/ar-AAPPmxZ?ocid=msedgntp

15. DonnaOctober 22, 2021 6:05 AM

By the way, GP, John just cuss again!

Who I cussed?

16. Hal boy,

You could have been a star boy in the UK if you had taken my advice long ago and raise hell about the water up that side.

Ah well, I going to get in touch with the British High Commission here and see if I can persuade someone there to do something in the UK.

Not holding my breath though.

17. France had some serious flooding in early October.

AS wonderful as water is, there is no stopping it when there is a flood.

18. @John October 21, 2021 8:47 PM “What’s your problem with Christianity?”

None really.

But I do have problems with the padres, parsons, pastors, pontiffs, popes, prelates and presbyters, some of them deeply flawed human beings who try to insert themselves between me and my God.

19. Cuhdear BajanOctober 22, 2021 11:05 PM

@John October 21, 2021 8:47 PM “What’s your problem with Christianity?”

None really.

But I do have problems with the padres, parsons, pastors, pontiffs, popes, prelates and presbyters, some of them deeply flawed human beings who try to insert themselves between me and my God.

Spoken like a true honest to God Quaker!!

I would never have imagined that you were one.

20. I said you cussed. I did not say you cussed anybody. You used cuss words.

“ffing” stands for what again?

Wunnuh does mek me laff!

Wunnuh like to have it both ways.

Hilarious!

21. RE But I do have problems with the padres, parsons, pastors, pontiffs, popes, prelates and presbyters, some of them deeply flawed human beings who try to insert themselves between me and my God.

NOBODY DONT HAVE TO insert themselves between YOU and YOUR God.
    YOU DO THAT ALL BY YOUR SELF
    ARE YOU NOT LIVING IN SIN WID A MAN THAT AINT YOUR OWN HUSBAND?
    AND BY THE WAY, THERE ARE NO padres, parsons, pastors, pontiffs, popes, prelates and presbyters, ON BU
    AND A pope IS A pontiff AND A prelate TOO.
    THOUGHT YOU GOT A DEFREE IN ENGLISH, AND KNOW EVATING BOUT EVATING

22. DonnaOctober 23, 2021 5:44 AM

I said you cussed. I did not say you cussed anybody. You used cuss words.

“ffing” stands for what again?

Wunnuh does mek me laff!

Wunnuh like to have it both ways.

Hilarious!

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Sure took you a loooooooooong time to figure that one out!!!

So sloooooooooooooooooooow!

Apart from calling the blog master an idiot, I don’t really cuss anyone.

23. JohnOctober 23, 2021 5:29 AM

Cuhdear BajanOctober 22, 2021 11:05 PM

@John October 21, 2021 8:47 PM “What’s your problem with Christianity?”

None really.

Spoken like a true honest to God Quaker!!

I would never have imagined that you were one.

Quakeress is the correct term.

When the Quakers came on the scene, that was a major bone of contention the state had with them.

The King as head of church and state got to appoint the priests and of course if someone chose not to recognise the King’s appointee and worser did not pay the dues required of them, they were in real trouble.

Quakers were thus always being fined for not paying church dues until the Act of Toleration in 1689.

I can understand how you could consider yourself not to be a Quaker/Quakeress and still think in some ways exactly like them.

Your ancestors, white and black, would have passed down the thinking to you.

24. … and you would be none the wiser!!

25. Nothing wrong with being none the wiser.

A lot of people on here are.

26. 🐇/🐰
    Oh, oh!
    Looks as if your waste, sewage and drinking water supply is exhausted.

Now we are going back to Quaker tales, twistory and statwistics.

Welcome back.

27. See what I mean!!

Here’s one!!!

28. JohnOctober 23, 2021 12:05 PM

re Earth sure seems to be going through some floods, shakings ….
    Pestilences too.

WHY ARE YOU SURPRISED? JESUS HIMSELF PREDICTED THIS IN THE OLIVET DISCOURSE IN MATHEW 24:4-8 IN THE BIRTHPANG SIGNS THAT WILL OCCUR TO HIS SECON COMING

THE REAL SHAKING TO COME TO BE FULFILLED AS REPORTED IN REVELATION WAS PREDICTED BY Haggai 2:6 For thus saith the LORD of hosts; Yet once, it is a little while, and I will shake the heavens, and the earth, and the sea, and the dry land;

29. Not slow at all. Had your number long time. Said it out loud too.

Just thought it was worth repeating.

Oh dear, one would think GP would understand that Cuhdear Bajan was having a little fun with “p” words. Hard to resist that literary device once one gets started.

And whaddayaknow! He’s stuck on the sex thing again. The ONLY “sin” that gets him going!

What exactly is a marriage? Must there be a ceremony performed by a church official? Can two people not commit themselves to each other, ask and receive God’s blessing without the same intermediary Cuhdear Bajan was speaking about?

Must there be a piece of paper from a government entity?

Steupse.

But wait! Is he not divorced and remarried? And all I heard him say is that the wife was miserable. Did she also commit adultery? If not, who gave him leave to remarry?

30. There is no record of any Quaker marriages in Barbados!!!

The minutes of the meetings at which it was witnessed no longer exist.

Nothing to do with Government.

31. DonnaOctober 23, 2021 1:26 PM

Not slow at all. Had your number long time. Said it out loud too.

Just thought it was worth repeating.

Lookalook

Anedda one who is none the wiser.

32. https://youtu.be/3Cf3FOt3Ieo

Could it be possible, probable, that the antivaxxers could have been right, partly right, both right and wrong?

We cite an Intercept investigative report, as primary, as evidence, nearly proving, the notion that the NIH, Dr. Fauci’s organization, had and has been funding an outside agency or agencies which “weaponized the Corona virus.

As you know this writer was never convinced that this virus was just naturally evolved in nature. However, it was preferred to be wrong than allow the far right wing wingnuts, like your own Georgie Porgie to be handed such a monumental victory if this reporting holds true.

Have you been following these developments?

33. If all goes well, by Christmas the virus will have finished off the radical opponents of vaccination, first and foremost our extremist Muslim Brotherhooder as well as other local terrorist groups.

It is a national disgrace that the US is donating vaccine to us in large numbers but the outspoken senator and other diabolical opposition figures are working to stop people from vaccinating.

Our DPP must finally act and investigate here for manslaughter!

34. @ PachamamaOctober 23, 2021 5:41 PM

Vaccination means power. Only the United States and Germany are able to handle the new mRNA vaccines.

35. Let’s take a look now at Spain.

Remember, it had floods at the time its school children were to return to school and the incidence of COVID was small in that population.

I reckoned there would be a surge in Covid Cases.

In Benidorm, a vacation spot for Brits and which had floods there was a spike in COVID but it is being blamed on the British Tourists who are all supposedly vaccinated.

https://www.express.co.uk/travel/articles/1510214/spain-benidorm-covid-cases-increase

Facts are facts, it had serious floods a month or so ago.

If the authorities chase down the Tourist angle they will never find the problem if it is floods.

36. JOHN

re Facts are facts, it had serious floods a month or so ago.

If the authorities chase down the Tourist angle they will never find the problem if it is floods.

TO THAT WOULD BE APPLYING THE SCIENTIFIC METHOD……..BUT NO ONE IS REALLY INTERESTED IN THE SCIENCE, SIR

ITS ALL ABOUT GETTING MONEY FROM TOURISM AND BEING VACCINATED

ITS THE SAME THING IN BARBADOS

THERE MAY BE SOME MERIT IN YOUR WATER VIEW
    IN FLORIDA WHERE THE INCIDENCE HAS SUBSIDED, THERE HAS BEEN VERY LITTLE RAIN THIS SUMMER WITH VERY VERY FEW OF THE USUAL AFTERNOON RAIN STORMS DUE TO CONVECTIONAL RAIN…….AND SO ALL THE RETENTION PONDS ARE DRYISH

HOPING TO SEE BETTER CRICKET MATCHES TODAY

37. Congrats to your family John, a link to your matter was posted here.

https://barbadosunderground.net/2021/10/21/pandora-papers-greed-a-deadly-sin/

38. Dems: Limit movement
    The Democratic Labour Party (DLP) wants the Mia Mottley administration to immediately introduce a restriction of movement policy across the country as Barbados continues to battle a deadly third wave of the COVID-19 virus.
    In a statement released yesterday, president of the party, Verla De Peiza, said the time had come for a paradigm shift in how Government was dealing with the wave of cases fuelled by the prevalence of the highly transmissible Delta variant.
    Her call came 24 hours after Barbados reported a record-breaking 427 new cases for Thursday. There were also two more deaths on Friday and another two yesterday, which took the total death toll to 128 since last March.
    De Peiza said the current approach was all wrong.
    “The Barbados Labour Party’s business lobby and financiers are seemingly prioritised over lives. The collateral damage continues to be loss of life, low business productivity due to the extraordinary number of people in quarantine and isolation and a health care system on the verge of collapse.
    “Despite vaccination rates at 50 per cent, the Government is now talking national safe zones which is a medium- to long-term strategy to fix an immediate nightmare,” De Peiza noted.
    The DLP leader has recommended that since there is a maximum 14-day period for infections to show, night-time interactions should be limited for the next three weeks, with tougher targeted COVID-19 management protocols.
    De Peiza also advised Government to implement capacity limits on offices, retailers, civil society, recreational gatherings, Government institutions, barbers and hairstylists.
    She also wants more Barbadians to work from home to help contain the spread of the virus, especially since community transmission is currently causing the biggest headache for public health officials.
    Work-from-home quotas “Mandate work-from-home quotas for industries that can function effectively with enhanced remote working and incentivise the adoption of the ICT technology that enables effective remote work. Temporarily prohibit indoor dining at all restaurants without open-air seating, while permitting outdoor dining,” the attorney suggested.
    De Peiza also said there should be a temporary stoppage of gatherings of any kind at bars and rum shops, with patrons allowed only kerbside pickups.
    However, the party suggested that all financial institutions, supermarkets, pharmacies, health care providers and manufacturers be allowed to open as long as they desire without restrictions on days or hours of operation, but with capacity limits.
    “These targeted containment measures will break the chain of transmission, resulting in fewer deaths and create a sustained path for economic recovery. Our proposal is a reopening plan and not a lockdown,” De Peiza said.
    She added that the recent decision by Government to implement safe zones for health care institutions and front-line workers was a flawed way to bring about containment of the virus at this stage.
    “The country also needs social support, led by community leaders who know where the actual need lies. And repeated testing. Get rapid test kits into the community and educate these communities on [non-communicable diseases]. We are confident that these measures will help reduce unnecessary movement, gatherings and, most importantly, reduce opportunities for COVID-19 to spread,” De Peiza said.
    The DLP president also said the country’s protocols should only be adjusted in line with medical and scientific evidence.
    “Once the country fully reopens, the borders should be guarded zealously to avoid importing new COVID-19 strains as best we can. Milestones for full reopening should be communicated to the public, and after clearance by the medical and scientific teams, the country should phase in a completed and full reopening,” she said. (BA/PR)

39. Discriminatory rules
    Israel was the first country to introduce a green pass that allowed only fully vaccinated individuals and those who had recovered from a COVID-19 infection to patronise indoor locations.
    However, all green passes were scheduled to expire on October 2 and on October 3 the Israeli government made the controversial decision that all new green passes would be valid for six months from the date of a person’s second shot or from their recovery. This caused nearly two million Israelis to lose their green passes because their second doses or recoveries occurred over six months prior.
    The deputy director general of Israel’s Ministry of Health, Dr Asher Salmon, was quoted as saying that everyone should be getting a third shot and “we are basically telling people that if they have not already done so, they are not fully vaccinated”.
    Several countries began rolling out booster shots for certain categories of individuals from as early as August this year. This was based on what are now widely publicised and accepted studies which show that vaccine efficacy against transmission significantly wanes after six months. Last week the Barbados Ministry of Health advised that booster shots of the AstraZeneca (AZ) vaccine will now be given to health care and front-line workers, people over 70 and those who are immunocompromised who had received their second dose more than six months ago. Dr Elizabeth Ferdinand said the decision was in part influenced by “the well-publicised declining effectiveness of vaccines for COVID-19 . . . which might be a possible link to the breakthrough cases” among fully vaccinated individuals. In fact, up to October 22 the figures published by the Ministry of Health showed 101 fully vaccinated persons in isolation facilities – and this does not account for those who may be in home isolation.
    Breakthrough infection
    The worldwide and local data is overwhelmingly clear that fully vaccinated people can catch the virus and this likelihood further increases six months after they have received their second dose. Two Sundays ago I quoted from a recent British study which showed that people vaccinated with AZ and Pfizer vaccines who get a breakthrough infection have up to a 64 per cent and 58 per cent chance respectively of transmitting the virus, which percentage increases over time.
    So what is the scientific, medical or factual justification for companies to impose mandatory testing policies only on their unvaccinated workers?
    Any workplace policy which does not include a testing requirement for vaccinated individuals, even if at lesser intervals than for unvaccinated employees, is highly discriminatory
    and cannot be justified on the ground of being done to provide a safe place of work. Even the Prime Minister [Mia Amor Mottley] advised that within the safe zones there will be a requirement for fully vaccinated persons to be tested at intervals. Some employers have argued that the prohibition against requiring an employee to undergo testing for a medical condition that is contained in Section 6 of the Employment Prevention Of Discrimination Act (“Discrimination Act”) does not apply to testing mandates for COVID-19 since these tests are required to fulfil their duty to provide a safe place of work. However, the duty under the Safety And Health At Work Act is for the employer to take all steps that are reasonably practicable to provide a safe place of work.
    An employer who does not also require vaccinated employees to be tested at intervals, especially those who received their second dose more than six months prior, is not taking all steps that are reasonably practical to limit the realistic possibility of transmission of the virus by vaccinated employees.
    Such employers are not in fact fulfilling their duty to provide a safe place of work and therefore cannot fall under any alleged exception to Section 6.
    Policies which segregate employees based on their vaccination status or only allow certain privileges to vaccinated employees are also discriminatory and not based on the science. Employees who are subject to and/or suffer detriment from these discriminatory policies may in certain circumstances seek compensation against the employer under Sections 25 and 26 of the Discrimination Act.
    Michelle M. Russell is an attorney at law with a passion for employment law and labour matters and is a budding social activist.
    Email: mrussell.ja@gmail.com

Source: NAtion

40. DavidOctober 24, 2021 6:35 AM

Congrats to your family John, a link to your matter was posted here.

https://barbadosunderground.net/2021/10/21/pandora-papers-greed-a-deadly-sin/

Early days but things hottening up!!

41. JOHN THIS IS THE SAME MAN THAT SOUGHT TO MOCK YOU AND YOUR FAMILY AND MOTHER A FEW DAYS AGO, UH LIE?

42. What a little fucking sissy is this GP. Real men are never this childish. Seeking friends in such ways. This is what christians are made.

43. NO GP JUST STATED THE TRUTH
    I AM NOT SEEKING FRIENDS
    I KNOW JOHN KNOW FROM WHEN HE ENTERED HC IN THE 60’S
    AND WE ATTENDED THE NATIONAL TRUST NATURES WALKS ON SUNDAYS IN THE 90’S

REALL MEN SEEK TO KNOW THE FACTS WHEN THEY LASH OUT AT HIGH ACHIEVERS WITH THEIR HATE FILLED ATTACKS YOU ARE JUST A SOURCE OF MIRTH . LOL

44. The case of the exceptional Barbadian Electrical Engineer John Knox, and his family, was heard in Barbados. For 20 years, they could not get a verdict.

A quick two-day trial in the US, and John Knox and his family get a judgement of the equivalent of over half a Billion Barbados dollars (US$269,706,228.74).

The case is a clear warning to political operatives in Barbados, who try to damage the personal and professional reputations of people on behalf of their political masters. Your reckless Internet posts will be used against you.

https://kingslandscoop.com/?fbclid=IwAR0J1IS4ur9s6az1YbNhH_DvwKcQ0yo1e0vpTAkudE7rAkobVUl23jQIY8o

Leave a Reply to DonnaCancel reply