Submitted by Grenville Phillips

Dear unVaxxed Barbadians:

Not too long ago, all Barbadians comprised the unVaxxed. In that state, we fought COVID-19 together. Then some of us got the injection and the enemy became you, the unVaxxed.

Enemy is an accurate descriptor. Caring Barbadians began advocating depriving their unVaxxed neighbours from earning a living, which would force them into bankruptcy and homelessness. How is this possible? A review of their social media activity documents a striking change of attitude.

SUPPORTING OPPRESSION.

When the injections first became available, the Vaxxed proudly posted the type of injections they received. Based entirely on their consistent posts and ‘likes’, those who took the mRNA and DNA types appeared to be far more likely to support the most oppressive measures after approximately two months.

One of the most oppressive measures supported, was denying the unVaxxed from receiving medical care. This evident degeneration of so much of their humanity, based entirely on their social media activity, was alarming.

TOO LATE TO APPEAL.

Evidence based discussions were impossible. Contrary evidence became inconvenient annoyances that had to be ignored for the greater ‘good’ of getting all Barbadians injected – nothing else seemed to matter.

Despite the accepted scientific fact that both the Vaxxed and the unVaxxed carry the same viral load, and are equally capable of getting and spreading COVID-19, the unVaxxed alone must be severely punished in this absurd world. Since this illogical attitude towards the unVaxxed does not appear to be wearing off, my recommendations to help you survive follow.

SURVIVAL RECOMMENDATIONS.

Purchase a bottle of 1,000 mg of Vitamin C for the next 100 days – that would be 100 tablets. Purchase a second bottle for the next 100 days and maintain that extra supply.

Take one 1,000 mg tablet each day. If you ever get sick, then take two or three tablets each day for as long as you are sick. If Vitamin C becomes scarce, then order some from a reputable health-type store in the US, like GNC. With your immune system boosted, keep following the sanitary protocols that appear to have worked in Barbados.

CHOOSING HARDSHIP.

Solutions Barbados’ policy was that every house that had a large fruit-bearing tree would not pay land-tax. Had this been done in 2018, no-one in Barbados need be hungry today. Further, the abundant fruit would have replaced unhealthy processed foods, leading to a healthier population ready for any corona variant. If you have not already done so, plant at least one fruit bearing tree.

Solutions Barbados’ policy was to mandate utility companies giving a free subsistence amount of water and electricity each month. The bands above that would be increased so that there was no loss to the utility company. This was not done. Therefore, vulnerable families unnecessarily leaked money from land-tax and utility bills. Families should decide whether they wish to continue choosing unnecessary hardship.

MAKING MONEY IN THE USA.

You need to start earning money outside of Barbados. Solutions Barbados’s policy was to train every household, through a 6-week workshop on CBC, on starting home-based businesses to make money. Had this been done, people would have automated their businesses by now to at least pay for their normal monthly expenses.

Barbados currently enjoys an exceptionally generous double taxation agreement with the US. It is like having the economic benefits of being a US citizen without living there. Rather than be influenced by paid political operatives to remain in a hand-to-mouth, paycheque-to-paycheque, and house-poor poverty, make it your business to attend the next free workshop – the date of which will be advertised in these weekly articles.

FINISH YOUR COURSE.

Should a new variant arrive that incapacitates the Vaxxed and unVaxxed alike, you will likely be blamed – and targeted for new punishments. Therefore, finish your course well. Every day presents a new opportunity to: care and love more, be a kinder and more helpful human being, point persons to the light, and help those who stumbled or lost their way.

Every day is also an opportunity to forgive. The response to the inhumanity of others is to lovingly forgive them from your heart – they simply know not what they do. Jesus explained that we will be forgiven to the same extent that we forgive others. If you forgive everyone entirely, as if the offenses against you never happened, then you are ready to meet Our Creator.

TO THE VAXXED.

Let me address any Vaxxed who may be reading this. If you disagree with the persecution of the unVaxxed, then write a most convincing message to your future self, and schedule it to be automatically sent to you every month.

To those who actively support policies to force the unVaxxed into bankruptcy and poverty, and deny them medical care, let me write something that I sincerely hope will shock you back to reality – even if for a moment. I love you – from my heart I do. But if taking the injection will make me like you, then I would rather die with my humanity intact.

Grenville Phillips II is a Chartered Structural Engineer. He can be reached at NextParty246@gmail.com

377 responses to “Difficult Conversations – An Open Letter to the unVaxxed – Part 2”

1. Q. How does the entire State of Queensland with 5.17 million people get infected with COVID?

A. Through the water!!

Queensland top doctor Dr Jeanette Young says EVERY single resident of her state will be infected with Covid no matter what they do as she encourages vaccinations.

https://www.msn.com/en-gb/health/familyhealth/dr-jeanette-young-says-every-resident-will-be-infected-with-covid/vi-AAPxC5e?ocid=winp1taskbar&pfr=1

2. Cuhdear BajanOctober 15, 2021 10:59 PM

@WURA-War-on-U October 15, 2021 9:23 AM “the government is recruiting these empty headed cretins.”

I’ve known Dr.Idamay Denny since she was 4 or 5. She is NOT, I repeat NOT an empty headed cretin. Very smart toddler, very smart child, very smart teen, very smart woman.

Do you agree with her ideas regarding children?

3. Sorry Pacha…was really too exhausted to deal with this last night, whenever i come across the video, will post, was supposed to look for it anyway, many of us still carry the ancient Bantu bloodlines. The, impostors hid things well, but not well enough, all they know is stealing Afrikan identities and everything else, I had forgotten to mention Ethiopia.

“Even during the colonization of Africa, the colonialist did not stop all the Hebrews, who became known as “Bantu,” from speaking their language entirely which helped the Bantu’s retain the Hebrew dialect up to this day. Due to this fact, the root words of the Bantu dialects are still ancient Hebrew.

From Ethiopia, they went west and south into the heart of Africa. Other Jews also migrated directly west from Egypt, entering Africa along the northern coast of the continent. Starting about AD 300, the Kingdom of Ghana began to be ruled by a dynasty of Jewish Kings known as the Za Dynasty.

The following is a partial list of the various tribes throughout north, south, east and west Africa who are descendants of the Hebrew Israelite nation: 1) Beta Israel/Falasha- Ethiopia 2)Abayudaya-Uganda 3)Tutsi- Rwanda 4) Rusape- Zimbabwe 5)Lemba-…

THE LIST OF AFRICAN TRIBES WHO ARE DESCENDANTS OF THE HEBREW ISRAELITE NATION – BY NANA KOFI
    APRIL 1, 2016 DON JAIDE
    Spread the love
    SHARESave
    Shares

The following is a partial list of the various tribes throughout north, south, east and west Africa who are descendants of the Hebrew Israelite
    nation:

1) Beta Israel/Falasha- Ethiopia
    2)Abayudaya-Uganda
    3)Tutsi- Rwanda
    4) Rusape- Zimbabwe
    5)Lemba- South Africa
    6) Sefwi Wiawso- Ghana
    7) Ashanti- Ghana Ga- Ghana
    9) Ewe- Ghana
    10) B’nai Ephraim(sons of Ephraim)-
    Yoruba, Nigeria
    11) Lam-Lam- Timbuktu
    12) Katsena- Nigeria
    13)Zafin Ibrahim- Malagasy Republic
    14)Ibo- Nigeria….

Yahweh Wil Surely Punish those Fake Israelites very Soon For takyn our land!!!

My people (Asanti/Ashanti and Jamaican Ashanti Maroons come from Mesopotamia city called Ashan/Asan.

Nana Kofi”

4. GP

Looks like there is a pressing need for your services in the UK!!

An extra 6000 GP’s are needed.

Probably explains why so many Brits died in the Pandemic, no GP care like Drs. Chetty, de Mello & Co..

Those with COVID or suspected COVID told to hold on and wait for their symptoms to get worser and then go to the hospital where all the doctors are … and die.

You could stay in Florida and make a fortune on the computer through telemedicine.

https://www.msn.com/en-gb/health/medical/incredible-map-lays-bare-staggering-gp-shortage-in-uk-with-one-doctor-for-3-000-patients/ar-AAPwe6u?ocid=winp1taskbar

5. Grasshopper

More and more children getting it in the UK.

Its getting worser and worser.

Explain with the aid of diagrams how this is possible only now and did not happen not before.

Can’t be Delta as it was around for ages before children started getting it.

Your recycled link needs to add another source of infection or be put in the recycle bin.

To my way of thinking the concentration in the public water supply builds up as those infected shed their loads into its various sources and it becomes more and more likely for even those with the most robust immune system and the vaccinated to succumb.

… which is of course what we all actually observe.

This observation cannot be refuted.

https://www.msn.com/en-gb/health/familyhealth/covid-19-growing-concerns-for-children-as-infection-rates-rise-with-england-following-scotland-s-trend/ar-AAPyIGe?ocid=msedgntp

6. The other observation which cannot be refuted is the large variation of incidence with geographic location.

In other words, those in areas with the higher concentration levels in the water are more likely to succumb.

Go by what you see, not what the experts tell you unless they can explain with the aid of diagrams what you actually see for yourself.

7. Noticed the fire service is in trouble for not assisting public,
    two points, you have been taking the money for years what do you think it was for beating cane fields with flails sorry boys and girls it was for possibly having to risk your life from time to time.
    Your the most protected people on the island …put on your scba its clean air,
    If you are an officer and you only realize you dont have equipment when a situation arises …best hand in your bars.

8. GP

You could stay in Florida and be a consultant GP to many of the new GPs planned by the UK.

Your years of experience training young medical students would stand you in good stead.

9. ” COVID-19 will be added to the Health Services Act as one of the viruses students must be vaccinated against in order to attend school.”

https://www.nationnews.com/2021/10/16/vaccine-will-must/

Look forward to the opinions of the BU experts and visionaries.

10. @Hants
    Wuhloss they coming for the Min. of Education now

11. HantsOctober 16, 2021 8:57 AM

” COVID-19 will be added to the Health Services Act as one of the viruses students must be vaccinated against in order to attend school.”

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

We may well see the rise of home schooling in Barbados …… among those who can afford it.

More division!!!

12. Expert #2
    The statements provided there are self explanatory and not directed towards pitting citizizens against each other or dividing families. Individuals can act as they see fit.

Approved.

13. Last/1
    @Sarge
    My curiosity got the better of me.
    On some matters you can predict the response of various bloggers. Yours seem to be at variance with my prediction.

Are additional factors in play?

A yes/no is adequate. There will be no follow-up on my end.

14. @TheoG
    No! Just calling things as I see them

15. A matter of choice … exactly!!

Google Home Schooling rise and see for yourself!!

16. @John

Why stop at recommending GP? You are doing yourself a disservice, why not promote yourself as a “subject matter expert” hereinafter referred to as an SME on the subject of the spread of COVID to the British Gov’t ? It would be very interested on your water borne theory and send all the experts back to the drawing board. Imagine an audience that far outstrips BU and international recognition for you and more bragging rights.

Talk about punching above your weight!

17. @ Hants October 16, 2021 8:57 AM

Anyone who does not get vaccinated or criticizes our great vaccination campaign is an enemy of our Supreme Leader and her people and must be punished accordingly.

18. RE JohnOctober 16, 2021 9:54 AM

HantsOctober 16, 2021 8:57 AM

” COVID-19 will be added to the Health Services Act as one of the viruses students must be vaccinated against in order to attend school.”

THERE IS NO NEED FOR VISIONARIES HERE OR FOR BU EXPERTS TO OPINE
    THE SORT OF TYRANNY THAT IS NOW RAMPANT IN THE USA FOISTED UPON THE PEOPLE BY THE PAEDOPHILE RESEIDENT AND HIS DIABOLICAL HANDLERS IS GRADUALLY DESCENDING UPON BARBADOS

THE ORIGINATORS OF A DIABOLICAL PERVERSION OF A VIRUS TO THEN CONTROL THE PEOPLES OF THE WORLD BY LOCKDOWNS, MASK AND “VACCINE” MANDATES ARE DOING A GOOD JOB IN ACHIEVING WHAT THEY SOUGGHT TO ACCOMPLISH———–A ONE WORLD GOVERNMENT.

CIVILIZATION IS RETURNING TO THE PLAINS OF SHINAR, AND RELIGION IS RETURNING TO THE ROMAN CHURCH

AS RELIGION RETURNS TO A ONE WORLD FALSE CHURCH IT IS PREPARING UNWITTINGLY FOR THE DESTRUCTION OF FALSE WORSHIP THAT BEGAN WITH NIMROD AS RECORDED IN GENESIS 11.

THE ECONOMIC (not ecological) ISSUES THAT ARE THE GRADUAL AND PERSISTENT OR CHRONIC SEQUALAE OF COVID 19 IS JUST PRACTICE FOR THE COMPLETE AND ACUTE COLLAPSE OF THE WORLD ECONOMY IN ONE HOUR AS PREDICTED IN REVELATION 18.

THE INABILITY TO UNLOAD THE SHIPS IN CALIFORNIAN PORTS THAT IS CURRENTLY CONFRONTING AND AFFECTING COMMERCE IN THE USA IS ANOTHER GRADUAL MANIFESTATION THAT INDICATES THAT REVELATION WILL OCCUR AS PREDITED IN REVELATION 18
    THOSE WHO HAVE EYES TO SEE, CAN SEE AS IS INDICATED IN AMOS 3:7
    TOO SWEET

19. Sarge

I just woke up this morning and felt like stirring the pot!!

You have to admit though that GP has a fantastic opportunity as there is a pressing need for his services!!

20. My contribution to this debate
    Hint: There is a shift key and a Caps Lock key. 😀
    Lower case – slow bowling
    Upper case – fast bowling
    Upper case: mocking and rocking
    Lower case: rocking and mocking
    Hope that helps

21. Critical Analyzer Avatar

@Hants October 16, 2021 8:57 AM

Our public health professionals have gone totally crazy. That nonsense will get rolled back after the first few children die, suffer blood clots or get heart conditions from the vaccine.

I would advise any parent taking their child to get vaccinated to get complete blood work done and checked for myocarditis, pericarditis and other heart related conditions first. Then get retested a month after the second dose and sue the CMO for compromising your child’s health if anything shows up.

22. Gotta go.
    As much as I love being with you, I must devote some attention elsewhere.

I give you my sincere promise that if ‘it” ends, I will give all of you all of my time. No new wife or distractions.
    Gotta go.

23. Life is cruel… On my way out. I saw CA coming in…
    CA, what are your credentials?
    Are you a medical illiterate that GP speaks of?
    I see you are offering legal advice. Are you also a legal illiterate?
    What other kind of illiteracy are your specialties?
    Gotta go.

24. I AGREE WITH YOU CRITICAL ANALYZER 100%
    Our public health professionals have gone totally crazy. THE FELLAS DEM PANICKING
    WHEN YA START WRONG YA WILL END WRONG
    THEY DID NOT LISTEN, AND WOULD NOT LISTEN TO SOUND REASONING—–NOW EVERYONE IN HYSTERIA

JOHN I AM CONTENT NOT TO BE WORKING SEEING ANY PATIENTS SINCE 1996
    AND HAVE NEVER SOUGHT TO PRACTICE MEDICINE OUTSIDE OF BARBADOS

25. THEO
    CRITICAL HAS BEEN SOUND SO FAR IN HIS PUBLIC HEALTH SUGGESTIONS –REGARDLES TO WHAT EVER HIS QUALIFICATIONS ARE

26. Critical Analyzer Avatar

@TheOGazerts

My only qualification is in common sense and reasoning.

A vaccine using completely new vaccine technology we have zero long term studies on, not even 2 or 3 years of long term effects data we have, they want to inject into every school child to be guinea pigs for their mass experiment.

If you want my child to be your guinea pig, I will make sure I have my child’s before and after complete health status down to blood work pictures cause I would take the government to court for medical mal-practise.

PM Mia will be forced to step in so it will never get on the schedule in the first place because I see such massive protests and lawsuits if they ever try to do it since there are not even 1 year long term studies yet. If it does happen, I will find a second job and take my child private cause I know the private schools will not force it or they will lose students cause rich people not stupid.

27. Critical Analyzer Avatar

Doctors love vaccines because it is extremely hard to prove vaccine injury even when the case is an obvious one unless the person had the appropriate tests done before vaccination. Even if the patient has a bad outcome after catching the same disease they were vaccinated against, they will call it a breakthrough case and say tough luck, the vaccine is not 100% effective.

28. Just went and got the annual flu shot heavy duty dose, and was concerned I missed your last cryptic post Theo. if it ends I will give you all my attention no new wife etc. I hope that IT is the free viagra prescription you were getting

29. @Critical
    Critical, I think GP gave you a honorary medical degree👍
    To quote a phrase I see here often
    “Who the dog likes, he licks” 😀

30. The PEOPLE are on guard duty.

Received from a source:

“Gm: Friends and Comrades things in Barbados are going to get worst. Until the government understands and it must be repeated like a broken record. A country cannot be managed on lies, propaganda, deceit, and public relations theatrics. Lisa Cummings the Minister of Tourism continuously denied having any knowledge of a decision being made on hiring a CEO for BTMI. She publicly stated the matter has not gone to Cabinet and she has no knowledge of such a decision. She has taken a leaf from the Prime Minister’s book. The lying trait of the BLP makes good comedy because they always forget what they said before and repeat something else after. The Ten Commandments of lies for a government just three years in office and has shattered the Guinness Book of Records are as follows:-
    1. Hiring a cement trader, a concrete mixer, a plywood trader to purchase vaccines on the behalf of the people of Barbados
    2. Importing 150 houses from China as a result of artisans in Barbados building too slow. The houses are called “Emergency Houses” a leaf from the overgrown Lizard 🐊 from down in Greenland’s book on housing. We are familiar with wood and concrete houses, shuttle, plywood, concrete board houses, hardwood houses, Guinea bird and Sparrow birdhouses.
    3. The knocking down of the old National Insurance Building for 15 million dollars and $5,000 in the estimates. No tender and to date no explanation by the Eternal General or Prison Minister
    4. The current Minister of Housing Dr.Dolittle said that he was going to build 500 houses during his first term in office, little did we know the houses are being built in China by the Chinaman.
    6. The resurrection of Isamay Denny from the dead. Placing the carcass in the main corridor of the Ministry of finance
    to create stink and havoc for our children’s education.
    7. Delay an appointment to the post of Commissioner of Police for reasons only known to the Eternal General Sheriff Guy Smiley Marshall.
    8. Failing to be honest and forthright about the true state of our covid situation and hoping a mass public relations drive would solve the problem.
    9. The death of the contractor at Portvale sugar factory hoping Barbadians would forget.
    10. The first phase of the IMF program ended on the 30th, September 2021 and must be renewed. It simply means more borrowing, harsher measures, and more taxes. The government supported by its advisers and Minister of Finance told us it is not so. You cannot put “A Tame Cat” with “A Tame Mouse” and expect good results.
    These ten commandments of lies, have a social, economic, and financial value and should be classified within the estimates of Barbados for the financial year 2022-2023 under Head 13, Prime Minister Office, subhead items 212 and 226 in the name of Operating Expenses and Professional Services. “We are all in this Together”, Give Ma The Vote And Watch Ma.”

31. @Lawson
    Cannot get anything past you😀

I am beginning to think these guys wait until I say I am leaving or it is night where they are…. the stars all come out
    —xx—
    Variation on your lame joke
    Lawson and a pig enters the bar
    The pig orders and bartender is slow to respond.
    Lawson (loudly) repeats the order
    Bartender replied “One pig at a time”

32. Theo walks into a bar..bartender says why the long face, Theo says I am incognito ….If I had backed in someone might have recognized me as the horses ass from BU.

33. “I would advise any parent taking their child to get vaccinated to get complete blood work done and checked for myocarditis, pericarditis and other heart related conditions first. ”

no shit…like the 14 year old Guyanese child who should not even have been vaccinated without an adult present…first the lying government claimed he had a heart problem….more than likely a slight murmur which most children grow out of like the father said he did,…then when the family blew that lie out of the water, the lying government came back with,oh, he suffered an embolism and died, not even an hour after taking the vaccine…., not their fault or their problem…..

34. Theo walks into a bar with his head covered with a horses ass.
    Bartender: Welcome back, Lawson

—–xxx——
    Created this jus for you.

Teacher: When is DNA the same as DNJ
    Student: Lawson in a room with a man or a jackass
    Teacher: please explain
    Student: Jackass or ass! Whatever, it is….Lawson’s will put his d*ck is in …

35. Gave wife my response.. says I am as sick as Lawson… that really hurts

If only she had just said ‘sick ‘ but to add on the superlative

36. RE more than likely a slight murmur which most children grow out of like the father said he did,
    THIS IS RUBBISH
    WHAT IS A SLIGHT MURMUR?
    WHAT IS A MURMEU? HOW ARE THEY CAUSED?
    PLEASE LIST MURMURS THAT YOU CAN GROW OUT PLEASE TEEACH US HERE
    ALWAYS GLADD TO GET NEW TEACHING

37. “Gave wife my response” lucky he only called you sick and didnt batter you.
    A younger theo walks into a bar and asks for six tequila’s which he downs in quick order the bartender asks whats the occasion …Theo my first blow job ….well the seventh ones on me the bartenders says …Theo .. if six cant get rid of the taste I dont think a seventh will help.

38. Apologies if not funny. First draft.

@Lawson
    Lawson walked into a bar and orders a drink. Martin, the bartender reaches over the bar and slaps his face hard.

His friend asks Lawson why and Lawson explains.

The pig then exclaims “Stupid, you deserve it. Martini on the rocks; not “Martin on your c*ck”

39. Pig after seeing Lawson get slaps for a third time “Damn you! Ask for hooch. The word is hooch! Stop asking for pooch”

Have a great day 👍 Lawson 👍
    Going to political/serious mode

40. “WHAT IS A SLIGHT MURMUR?”

know it all….my daughter had an arrythmia that she OUTGREW….the doctors/specialists at Montefiore in the Bronx likened it to a slight murmur….now go tell them they are wrong…

the heart surgeon who did the echocardiogram said the same when he said she would outgrow it, she is now over 30 years old…

41. Ms. Ram is into COVID testing too.

https://barbadostoday.bb/2021/10/16/health-ministry-discouraging-use-of-off-the-shelf-covid-rapid-test-offered-for-sale/

I’m thinking I might just try the product on some water samples and see what results I get.

42. And now for something completely different!!

Spain’s children are all ready to go back to school and with falling cases no vaccination is being considered.

So, why are Spanish children so different from Bajan children or British children.

https://www.msn.com/en-gb/health/medical/falling-covid-cases-in-spain-s-schools-lead-experts-to-believe-herd-immunity-is-near/ar-AAPyUfe?ocid=msedgdhp&pc=W069

43. Mut be in the language .. l.

44. Must be!!!

All Bajan school children and British school children have to do is learn spanish.

However, there is a possibility cases may soon start to rise in parts of Spain and all the experts will say for sure the children need vaccination.

Check the floods during the fall in cases!!

Depending on where they are and how many are affected Spain is in for a rise in their cases.

Every body will opine its the Children going back to school!!

https://imgur.com/9qRueh2

Here is the flood list for Spain, the blue crosses on the graph are the approximate times for the numerous floods.

https://floodlist.com/tag/spain

45. WHAT IS A SLIGHT MURMUR?”

know it all….my daughter had an arrythmia that she OUTGREW….the doctors/specialists at Montefiore in the Bronx likened it to a slight murmur….now go tell them they are wrong…

I DONT KNOW IT ALL BUT I KNOW MORE THAN YOU, DUMMY
    AND WHAT I KNOW I KNOW WELL DUMMY

NO I DONT HAVE TO ASK ANY SPECIALIST ANYTHING FOOLBERT BECAUSE A MURMUR IS EITHER A MURMUR OR NOT WHETHER IT IS IS LOUD OR SOFT

NO TEXT BOOK DESCRIBES MURMURS AS SLIGHT DUMMY
    NO SERIOUS DOCTOR I KNOW DESCRIBES A MURMUR AS SLIGHT

BUT I GUESS A DR IN NY WOULD DESCRIBE A MURMUR LIKE THAT TO A DUMMY LIKE YOU
    I DONT CARE WHAT ANY ONE IN NY SAID OR WHAT A DUMMY LIKE YOU HEARD

the heart surgeon who did the echocardiogram said the same when he said she would outgrow it, she is now over 30 years old… SO WHAT ?

A MURMUR ALWAYS HAS A CAUSE
    NEARLY ALL YOUNG GIRLS HAVE A FLOW MURMUR HEARD AT THE LEFTSTERNAL BORDER
    USUALLY DUE TO IRON DEFICIENCY ANEMIA

I DONT NEED A SPECIALIST OR ANYONE TO TELL ME THAT

I HAVE HEARD SUCH FOR MY SELF
    NO ONE GROWS OUT OF A SERIOUS HEART MURMUR DUMMY
    NO ONE GROWS OUT OF THE MURMUR OF MITRAL INCOMPETENCE OR MITRAL STENOSIS OR MITRAL RERGITATION DUMMY

I HAVE ALSO HAD AN ECHOCARDIOGRAM AND IT DID NOT NEED TO BE DONE BY A HEART SURGEON DUMMY

THE DR I WENT TO TOLD ME THAT IT WOULD BE NORMAL BEFORE I HAD IT DONE JUST BYLISTENING TO MY HEART
    IT SEEMS THAT YOU WERE JUST RIPPED OF BY A FEW DRS IN NY
    THEY SAW A DUMMY COMING AND THEY SAID I SEE A DUMMY COMING HERE LET US MAKE SOME MONEY OFFA SHE AND THEY DID YA BIG DUMMY

YOU MEK ME FALL OUT MA CHAIR YA IDIOT LOL
    YOU JUST GIVE ME A SLIGHT MURMUR AND AN ARRHYTHMIA LOL

Leave a Reply to JohnCancel reply