Submitted by Grenville Phillips

Dear unVaxxed Barbadians:

Not too long ago, all Barbadians comprised the unVaxxed. In that state, we fought COVID-19 together. Then some of us got the injection and the enemy became you, the unVaxxed.

Enemy is an accurate descriptor. Caring Barbadians began advocating depriving their unVaxxed neighbours from earning a living, which would force them into bankruptcy and homelessness. How is this possible? A review of their social media activity documents a striking change of attitude.

SUPPORTING OPPRESSION.

When the injections first became available, the Vaxxed proudly posted the type of injections they received. Based entirely on their consistent posts and ‘likes’, those who took the mRNA and DNA types appeared to be far more likely to support the most oppressive measures after approximately two months.

One of the most oppressive measures supported, was denying the unVaxxed from receiving medical care. This evident degeneration of so much of their humanity, based entirely on their social media activity, was alarming.

TOO LATE TO APPEAL.

Evidence based discussions were impossible. Contrary evidence became inconvenient annoyances that had to be ignored for the greater ‘good’ of getting all Barbadians injected – nothing else seemed to matter.

Despite the accepted scientific fact that both the Vaxxed and the unVaxxed carry the same viral load, and are equally capable of getting and spreading COVID-19, the unVaxxed alone must be severely punished in this absurd world. Since this illogical attitude towards the unVaxxed does not appear to be wearing off, my recommendations to help you survive follow.

SURVIVAL RECOMMENDATIONS.

Purchase a bottle of 1,000 mg of Vitamin C for the next 100 days – that would be 100 tablets. Purchase a second bottle for the next 100 days and maintain that extra supply.

Take one 1,000 mg tablet each day. If you ever get sick, then take two or three tablets each day for as long as you are sick. If Vitamin C becomes scarce, then order some from a reputable health-type store in the US, like GNC. With your immune system boosted, keep following the sanitary protocols that appear to have worked in Barbados.

CHOOSING HARDSHIP.

Solutions Barbados’ policy was that every house that had a large fruit-bearing tree would not pay land-tax. Had this been done in 2018, no-one in Barbados need be hungry today. Further, the abundant fruit would have replaced unhealthy processed foods, leading to a healthier population ready for any corona variant. If you have not already done so, plant at least one fruit bearing tree.

Solutions Barbados’ policy was to mandate utility companies giving a free subsistence amount of water and electricity each month. The bands above that would be increased so that there was no loss to the utility company. This was not done. Therefore, vulnerable families unnecessarily leaked money from land-tax and utility bills. Families should decide whether they wish to continue choosing unnecessary hardship.

MAKING MONEY IN THE USA.

You need to start earning money outside of Barbados. Solutions Barbados’s policy was to train every household, through a 6-week workshop on CBC, on starting home-based businesses to make money. Had this been done, people would have automated their businesses by now to at least pay for their normal monthly expenses.

Barbados currently enjoys an exceptionally generous double taxation agreement with the US. It is like having the economic benefits of being a US citizen without living there. Rather than be influenced by paid political operatives to remain in a hand-to-mouth, paycheque-to-paycheque, and house-poor poverty, make it your business to attend the next free workshop – the date of which will be advertised in these weekly articles.

FINISH YOUR COURSE.

Should a new variant arrive that incapacitates the Vaxxed and unVaxxed alike, you will likely be blamed – and targeted for new punishments. Therefore, finish your course well. Every day presents a new opportunity to: care and love more, be a kinder and more helpful human being, point persons to the light, and help those who stumbled or lost their way.

Every day is also an opportunity to forgive. The response to the inhumanity of others is to lovingly forgive them from your heart – they simply know not what they do. Jesus explained that we will be forgiven to the same extent that we forgive others. If you forgive everyone entirely, as if the offenses against you never happened, then you are ready to meet Our Creator.

TO THE VAXXED.

Let me address any Vaxxed who may be reading this. If you disagree with the persecution of the unVaxxed, then write a most convincing message to your future self, and schedule it to be automatically sent to you every month.

To those who actively support policies to force the unVaxxed into bankruptcy and poverty, and deny them medical care, let me write something that I sincerely hope will shock you back to reality – even if for a moment. I love you – from my heart I do. But if taking the injection will make me like you, then I would rather die with my humanity intact.

Grenville Phillips II is a Chartered Structural Engineer. He can be reached at NextParty246@gmail.com

377 responses to “Difficult Conversations – An Open Letter to the unVaxxed – Part 2”

1. @Sargeant

Once it was confirmed there was community spread months ago followed by the delta variant it means it is up to all Barbadians to adhere to the protocols recommended. Unless individuals take responsibility and public health authorities direct the population in intelligent manner along with making adequate support available the UWI projection of 500 cases daily will be ‘achieved’.

2. @GP October 20, 2021 10:31 AM “THIS IS A DISEASE THAT CAN NOT BE TREATED AS FAR AS I KNOW.”

But you and your right wing friends been promoting ivermectin as a treatment?.

Why since THIS IS A DISEASE THAT CAN NOT BE TREATED AS FAR AS I KNOW.”

3. RE THIS IS A DISEASE THAT CAN NOT BE TREATED AS FAR AS I KNOW.”
    I WAS TALKING ABOUT THE DISEASE THAT YOU HAVE FOOL, YA FOOL — THE DISEASE OF BEING A FOOL. CANT YOU READ?
    LOTS OF DRS ALL OVER THE WORLD ARE USING BOTH INVERMECTIN AND HYDROXYCHLOROQUINE WITH GREAT SUCCESS
    WHETHER THEY ARE RIGHT WING LEFT WING OR FULL BACKS I DONT KNOW, BUT ACCORDING TO THE LITTERATURE

LOTS OF DRS ALL OVER THE WORLD ARE USING BOTH INVERMECTIN AND HYDROXYCHLOROQUINE WITH GREAT SUCCESS

BOTH THE LITTERATURE AND EVEN THE LEFT WING NEWS CONFESS THAT FULLY VACCINATE FOLK ARE BEING INFECTED AND THAT THEY ARE INFECTING OTHERS

4. RE Once it was confirmed there was community spread months ago followed by the delta variant it means it is up to all Barbadians to adhere to the protocols recommended. Unless individuals take responsibility and public health authorities direct the population in intelligent manner along with making adequate support available the UWI projection of 500 cases daily will be ‘achieved’.

BULLSHIT
    THE EVIL MEN THAT SET UP THE PRETTY-COLS OVERSEAS ARE KNOWN NOT TO COMPLY WITH THEM, SIMPLY BECAUSE THEY KNOW THAT THEY DO NOT WORK

START WRONG AND YOU WILL END WRONG
    PLUS PESTILENCES WERE PREDICTED TO PRECEDE THE EPIPHANEA IN THE OLIVET DISCOURSE
    WE CAN MOCK GOD AND HIS WORD AS MUCH AS YOU LIKE BUT IF HE ALLOWS THE PLAGUE TO CONTINUE, AS IT WILL, HOW CAN MORTAL MEN STOP IT?…ESPECIALLY WITH THEIR HARD HEARTS AND IGNORANCE? TIME TO VACCINATE OUR LIVESTOCK TOO.

5. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@David and blog … so when the “…UWI projection of 500 cases daily [is] achieved” where do we go from there … even if itt just continues at 250 -350 daily what do we do!

Based on all that we have seen at inception of this crisis and based on the strong dismissal of the covid danger by experienced, well trained doctors like our own GP it more seems that the sentiment re-echoed by @Donna’s is a most viable option. She said: “… open up everything and get the dying over with.[…]Ration the care and keep the dead bodies in refrigerated trucks outside the funeral homes.[…] Those who survive will be able to get back to living.”

That fits well with those docs who tell u that this virus is intended to cull the population; that it makes women infertile or that it’s the mark of Satan!

Some of them (doctors and other prominent influencers) refuse the vaccine even as they were succumbing to the complications of the cov19 (like Herman Caine).

Those like him were confident they would get their natural immunity from having contracted the disease but alas made the wrong calculas that they WERE going to survive its ravages.

So let’s get on with this and stop all this anger and angst.. those who vax will take their precautions and ideally as a % most will live; those non-vaxxers will also take precautions and more of them will die… as that transpires we regroup, rebuild and repopulate.

These intractable arguments for and against vaxxing are tiresome, frustrating and frankly complicated.

As the lady opines : 🎶Let it be!🎶 !🎶Let it be!🎶 !🎶Let it be!🎶

6. @DPD
    There are some anti vax doctors in the US, perhaps you have seen this on CNN.

https://www.cnn.com/2021/10/19/us/doctors-covid-vaccine-misinformation-invs/index.html

7. Listening to some rule where
    women retire at 60 and
    men at 65

Flawed and discriminatory

8. DRIBBLER

ARE YOU DEMENTED LIKE THE DEPENDS PRESIDENT MAN?

RE based on the strong dismissal of the covid danger by experienced, well trained doctors like our own GP
    WHERE AND WHEN DID GP SAY THE COVID “VIRUS” WAS NOT DANGEROUS

BEFORE IT GOT TO BIM DID I NOT AGREE WITH EO DOUGHLIN ON HOW ONE’S IMMUNITY COULD BE PREPARED TO COMBAT SAME.?

HAVE I NOT EXPLAINED THAT HYDROXYCHLORINE WAS WELL SUITED BOTH AS PROPHYLAXIS AND TREATMENT OF CORONOVIRUSES BECAUSE OF ITS ESTABLISHED MECHANISM OF ACTION?

DID I NOT EXPLAIN HOW THE SIZE OF THIS MOLECULE WOULD DISRUPT TRANSCRIPTION AND TRANSLATION OF THE M-RNA AND THUS PREVENT REPLICATION AND TRANSMISSION OF THE VIRUS?

DID I NOT EXPLAIN THAT THIS DRUG HAS A WIDE SAFETY MARGIN OR LARGE THERAPUTIC INDEX, AND THAT IT IS VERY CHEAP?

HAVE I NOT PRESENTED INFORMATION WHERE DRS ON THE FOREFRONT OF TREATMENT OF THE DISEASE HAVE BEEN USING INVERMECTIN OR HYDROXYCHLORINE SUCESSFULLY THEREFOR?

WHY THEN DO YOU CALL MY NAME AS YOU EFFLUX FROM YOUR SHELVES OF HOUSTON, AND DEMONSTRATING THAT YOU ARE INDEED A MEMBER OF THE LOWEST OF THE EQUINOIDS?

HOW CAN the sentiment re-echoed by @Donna’s is a most viable option. She said: “… open up everything and get the dying over with.[…]Ration the care and keep the dead bodies in refrigerated trucks outside the funeral homes.[…] Those who survive will be able to get back to living.”

WHEN SINCE HAS MEDICINE BEEN PRACTICED THIS WAY SIR
    IN ALL THE STATES AND COUNTRIES WHERE THINGS HAVE BEEN OPENED UP DEMONSTRATED EVIDENCE OF THIS RUBBISH?
    KEEPING the dead bodies in refrigerated trucks outside the funeral homes IS A PROCEEDURE IMPLEMENTED IN NY WITH WHAT KIND OF SUCESS?
    IS IT NOT TRUE THAT IN COUNTRIES WITH HIGH RATES OF VACCINATION THAT A CONCOMITANT RISE IN THE INCIDENCE OF THE VIRUS BEEN SEEN?

WHY DO YOU AND THOSE OF YOUR ILK DISPLAY SO HIGH A DEGREE OF IGNORANCE IN YOUR BIAS AND HYPOCRISY?

WHY NOT PROVIDE THE POPULACE WITH FREE SWEPPES BITER LEMON AND ZINCE INSTEAD? OR HYDROXYCHLOROQUINONE WHICH EVER IS CHEAPEST?

9. RE They take an oath to do no harm, but these doctors are spreading misinformation about the Covid vaccine

POSTED BY ANOTHER JACKASS
    SO WHAT IS THE CORRECT INFORMATION JACKASS ABOUT THIS “VIRUS”” AND THE “VACCINES” THAT ARE CAUSING SO MUCH MORBIITY, AND IN SOME CASES WORSE THAN THAT CAUSED BY THE “VIRUS”” ITSELF

DID NOT DR FAUCI TAKE THE SAME OATH?
    HAS HE NOT DONE LOTS OF HARM BOTH IN HIV IN 1981 AND NOW WITH COVID?

ARE THE DRS WHO HAVE BEEN SAVING LIVES BY TREATING MAY PATIENTS PROPERLY DOING HARM? OR ARE THEY HELPING?
    IS IT NOT TRUE THAT WHICH IS WRITTEN “HOW CAN THEY KNOW UNLESS THEY HAVE A TEACHER”

ARE BONE FIDE DOCTORS WHO ARE RESISTANT TO USE VACCINES THAT ARE CAUSING MULTIPLE ADVERSE EFFECTS NOT SMART.

DO JACKASSES WHILE BRAYING LOUDLY IN THEIR FEAR NOT KNOW THAT ONE MUST NEVER BE THE FIRST TO EMPLOY THE NEW OR THE LAST TO ABANDON THE OLD AND EFFECTIVE?

LET THE JACKASSES BRAY UNABATED AND PROVIDE MIRTH

IT SEEMS THAT WHEN YOU GUYS COME TO THE BU CHAPEL THAT YOU OBEY THE OWNER WHO ASKS YOU TO CHURCH “LET US BRAY”

OH HOW SWEET TO MOCK ON BU
    JUST TO MOCK WUNNAH ON WUNNAH WORDS

10. i was wondering why Trinidadians went full blown crazyrecently and apparently shot at the ministry of education, placed package at the AGs building and stoned the Besson St. police station…..well reports on a shown video says that many children who got vaccinated are in the Couva hospital where Covid patients are kept and suffering with vaccine injury…

11. So it’s still a personal choice because if SHIT GOES WRONG…you are the one have to deal with it, not some clowns who believe they are bullies…

12. Caswell is on the warpath…apparently they are pulling an ILLEGAL, UCONSTITUTIONAL stunt in the parliament …no rules governing an electoral college….that’s why i cannot be part of a nasty colonial setup run by the corrupt ..they will always be useless..it will never work to benefit the African….

13. What I would like to know is how God saved GP from the muggers. Did he stay their hands or change their minds?

lol

14. Disgusting Lies & Propaganda TV Avatar
    Disgusting Lies & Propaganda TV

15. WHAT ABOUT THOSE WHO WERE VERY HEALTHY AND DIED AFTER TAKING THE VACCINE ?

16. Disgusting Lies & Propaganda TV Avatar

17. Disgusting Lies & Propaganda TV Avatar

18. Disgusting Lies & Propaganda TV Avatar

19. Disgusting Lies & Propaganda TV Avatar

20. “WHAT ABOUT THOSE WHO WERE VERY HEALTHY AND DIED AFTER TAKING THE VACCINE ?”

How many died

Your skills at diagnosis and following protocols are very poor

did many of your patients die in excess of average numbers

21. RE ‘I think you’re crazy’: CNN reporter confronts doctor spreading Covid-19 lies
    WAS THAT CNN REPORTER TRAINED AT BU? MURDAAH
    I WOULD HAVE DESTROYED THAT MORON ON AIR BY FIRST ASKING HIM IF BALLAAM WAS HIS DADDY AND TELLING HIM THAT BALAAM’S ASS HAD MORE SENSE THAN HE DOES
    I WOULD HAVE ASKED HIM WHERE HE GOT HIS MEDICAL TRAINING, AND WHERE HE DID HIS POST GRAD FELLOWSHIP IN VIROLOGY OR IMMUNOLOGY
    I WOULD HAVE TOLD HIM THAT HE WAS A MERE SHIT MULLET, AND INQUIRED WHERE HE GOT HIS QUALIFICATION IN PSYCHIATRY, AND THEN SUED HIM FOR SLANDER

22. On Wednesday, Ireland-owned Aer Lingus flew an Airbus A330-300 directly out of Manchester to the Grantley Adams International Airport to much fanfare, with some 187 passengers including Milton Inniss, High Commissioner to London.

https://barbadostoday.bb/2021/10/21/more-flights-to-bim-as-irish-carrier-comes-a-calling/

23. Critical Analyzer Avatar

Extremely interesting video and I like his statement ‘Where there is risk, there must be choice’.

24. Confucius say Confucius mind mek up … no vaccination for Confucius!!

25. Confucius not waiting till Chinese New Year!!