Submitted by Grenville Phillips

Dear unVaxxed Barbadians:

Congratulations. You have been selected for persecution. Please do not be alarmed. From the historical record, every generation had a set of persons who experienced oppression. It is simply your time.

Please do not blame yourself – you did nothing wrong. Whenever politicians mess up, they look for a group to blame to divert attention from their mistakes. The Government rejected good advice, resulting in our low economic growth, and a record number of COVID-19 cases. You, the unVaxxed, are simply a convenient target.

THE DIVISION IS COMPLETE.

Historically, politicians targeted persons with different ethnicities, religions, and political views. It would normally take years to coach political supporters to oppress the targeted group. The rate at which the current oppression is being achieved is alarming. The Government’s massive public relations efforts cannot explain this unprecedented rapidity.

We are now dangerously divided into the Vaxxed and the unVaxxed. People of all ethnicities, religions, ages, sexes and political views comprise both groups. The main thing that separates the two groups, is the threshold of knowledge required before a critical decision is made.

TWO TYPES OF QUESTIONS.

Two types of questions have been asked by Barbadians. The first type was in the category of, “will it hurt?”. The Government’s public relations response was, “Are you afraid of a little juck?” That answer was sufficient to convince many Barbadians to be injected.

The second type was, “is it safe?” The Government’s public relations response was to claim that the mRNA and DNA type injections were the same as what Barbadians were given as children, and willingly took as adults. Tragically, that answer was the lie that deceived many into getting injected.

THE TRUTH AND THE LIE.

The truth is that the mRNA and DNA injections are new technology. The rapid spread of COVID-19 meant that the normal long-term clinical trials, which are necessary to identify long-term side effects, were never done. The injections were approved for emergency use only. That is completely understandable.

The Government’s responsibility was to simply tell the public the truth. Each person could then decide whether they wanted to risk the known consequences of getting COVID-19, or the unknown consequences of taking the injections. There is no deception with that approach.

RADICAL AND THE RADICALS.

The secret agreement with Radical Investments Ltd, which even the Minister of Health and Wellness claimed that he did not know, is alarming. Radical claims that it was a US$10M scam, while the alleged scammers claim otherwise. What the Government appears to have confirmed, is an agreement to pay Radical US$24 for each injection. Do these injections not cost US$3 each?

The Government keeps reminding Barbadians that procuring injections is like the “wild west” – an unregulated environment where we must go outside of normal channels. All radicals embrace an end-justifies-the-means philosophy. That is a reckless philosophy, where the normal collateral damage is safety.

MORE SCRUTINY OR LESS?

Given the Radical fiasco, is it not entirely reasonable to request at least basic scrutiny on the manufacturing quality of the injections? This is the great divide. Expectedly, the unVaxxed say yes. Interestingly, the Vaxxed generally say no.

I wrote an open letter to Mr David Ellis, requesting the basis on which the imported injections were declared safe. If they came through COVAX, then COVAX manages a quality inspection of the manufacturing facilities.

DUMPING GARBAGE.

If they did not come through COVAX, then there are independent international agencies that typically certify such manufacturing plants. Manufacturing plants that fail to meet basic quality standards may, in this “wild west” environment, off-load their sub-standard products on countries that do not know any better.

I simply asked whether the Sinopharm injections Barbados obtained, came through COVAX. If they did not, I asked whether the Government received the critical quality certificate from the manufacturing facility. It seems that no one thought to verify whether the manufactured injections were safe – and they have the gall to talk about hesitancy.

GIVE ME HONESTY, OR GIVE ME ….

If they would give me an honest answer, then I would probably take the traditionally developed Sinopharm. I think that it has significantly lower safety risks than the mRNA and DNA types. So why is the Government withholding that critical information that can immediately remove my hesitancy?

The Government’s public relations response to COVID-19 never made any logical sense to me. But this last insult forced me to analyse evidence that was hiding in plain view. Now, for the first time, everything makes perfect sense.

To be continued next week in Part 2.

Grenville Phillips II is a Chartered Structural Engineer. He can be reached at NextParty246@gmail.com

427 responses to “Difficult Conversations – An Open Letter to the unVaxxed – Part 1”

1. @The Anti-Covidiot League (aka DLP TV)

I’m not sure what you think my narrative is but let me clarify my position for you on the issue of Covid transmission, in case you have misunderstood it. My position is that currently the claim that unvaccinated individuals represent a greater threat of covid transmission is not supported by the existing body of scentific knowledge. If this is not the case, please explain why most of the research studies I have read on covid transmission all make the point that at the moment the exact impact of the vaccines on virus transmission is unclear. Given the strong commitment that the FDA in the USA has to promoting the covid vaccines, why would it state the following if the claim that scientists know that unvaccinated individuals are a greater threat of covid transmission was true?

Q: If a person has received the Pfizer-BioNTech COVID-19 Vaccine, will the vaccine protect against transmission of SARS-CoV-2 from individuals who are infected despite vaccination?

A: Most vaccines that protect from viral illnesses also reduce transmission of the virus that causes the disease by those who are vaccinated. While it is hoped this will be the case, the scientific community does not yet know if the Pfizer-BioNTech COVID-19 Vaccine will reduce such transmission.

https://www.fda.gov/emergency-preparedness-and-response/coronavirus-disease-2019-covid-19/pfizer-biontech-covid-19-vaccine-frequently-asked-questions

You claim that the study hints that unvaccinated people are still more contagious over time. It’s not my interpretation, but even if it were true, is hinting at something a sufficient basis for threatening a worker with losing their livelihood?

You may have the last word.

2. Covid Times

“Overseas bajans who were adamant on seeking alternative other than letting tourist in were shouted down”

Barbados’ sin is addiction to tourism for income. How can it wean itself off this habit.

“You claim that the study hints that unvaccinated people are still more contagious over time. It’s not my interpretation, but even if it were true, is hinting at something a sufficient basis for threatening a worker with losing their livelihood?”

People have freedom not to take a vaccine accompanied with the freedom not to work

3. So yesterday’s figures show a positive test percentage of 13%. So what’s the plan dear leaders, are we waiting to clip 20% before we either mandate or give businesses the right to request proof of vaxx for all at the door? I mean at what point do wunna intend to act? I know, when we get put on the red list by the UK which will probably happen by the end of next week.

4. Cuban vaccine in the works

BARBADIANS MAY SOON have another COVID-19 vaccine option if the Cubans have their way.
    Cuban Ambassador to Barbados Sergio Jorge Pastrana hinted at that yesterday during a commemoration ceremony for the 45th anniversary of the bombing of Cubana Flight 455 off the coast of Paynes Bay, St James.
    In his address, Pastrana said Cuba’s generosity would be extended despite the United States’ economic blockade that restricts American businesses from conducting trade with Cuban interests.
    “It is against that background that the present behaviour to make the Cuban people suffer while fighting this pandemic proves that the crime is still in the making. But Cuba will continue to fight for development and will continue to help all our sisters and brothers in the Caribbean and all over the world, by sharing what we have,” he said.
    “Cuban vaccines are already covering half of our population and they have been already offered to many countries and especially those in Latin America and the Caribbean.
    Process
    “The process of recommendation by the World Health Organisation has been started and will eventually finish and their export is being prepared as we speak.
    “Despite the fact that Cuba is subject to constant aggression, we have been able to develop our capabilities to help our sisters and brothers and we will continue to do so. That is the behaviour of the Cuban Revolution and that is a way to continue honouring our fallen heroes and martyrs,” Pastrana added.
    Barbados’ Ambassador to CARICOM David Comissiong made a call to countries across the world to speak out against the “unlawful” US policy, which he said placed many people’s lives in danger.
    He said the blockade led to shortages in the predominantly Spanishspeaking nation’s medical supplies, adding that countries such as Barbados have donated some supplies.
    Donation
    “Cuba was struggling with the Delta variant and people were dying. Cuba had developed a vaccine but was finding it very difficult to deliver that vaccine to their citizens because the embargo had deprived Cuba of the syringes and other critical medical supplies. That embargo was killing Cubans during a pandemic and we had to come together to make that donation,” Comissiong said.
    “So we must mobilise not only the Caribbean but goodwill forces of good will and decency in this world to say it can take international law into its own hands and impose unilateral coercive measures against other nations and people.”
    Member of Parliament Trevor Prescod, The Most Honourable Anthony Gabby Carter, general secretary of the Caribbean Movement for Peace and Integration, David Denny, and members of Cuba’s Henry Reeve Medical Brigade, here assisting Barbados with the COVID-19 fight, all attended the ceremony.
    On October 6, 1976, 57 Cubans, 11 Guyanese and five North Koreans died after the bombing. Two Venezuelans, Freddy Lugo and Hernan Ricardo Lozano, were sentenced for planting the bomb. However, former Central Intelligence Agency operative Luis Posada Carriles, a Cuban exile, was said to be the orchestrator of the attack. (TG)

5. CA

I know it is Ivermectin in India!!!

Put this link up already.

The point is India that even with the millions of cases found and the vaccinations, India is miles from herd immunity and yet the problem is fixed.

The countries that will blow your mind are Bhutan and of course China.

6. That’s probably why Big Pharma is rollling out its antiretrovirals.

7. Vaccine mandates have been successfully used in the past.

George Washington comes to mind.

He had NATURAL IMMUNITY which he had gained in Barbados!!

Many of his men did not.

https://www.armyheritage.org/soldier-stories-information/a-deadly-scourge-smallpox-during-the-revolutionary-war/

8. Critical Analyzer Avatar

@David October 7, 2021 5:33 AM
    That site is geared towards reducing vaccine fear. Read the last three questions, especially the last question on the following FAQ directly from the FDA to understand what I am getting at with the approval. The formulation is the same but there are legally distinct products.

https://www.fda.gov/vaccines-blood-biologics/qa-comirnaty-covid-19-vaccine-mrna

Is Comirnaty interchangeable with other COVID-19 vaccines?

Comirnaty has the same formulation as the FDA-authorized Pfizer-BioNTech COVID-19 vaccine and can be used interchangeably to provide the COVID-19 vaccination series without presenting any safety or effectiveness concerns. The products are legally distinct with certain differences that do not impact safety or effectiveness.

There are no data available on the interchangeability of Comirnaty with either Moderna COVID-19 Vaccine or Janssen COVID-19 Vaccine.

9. BU Gravel Pit
    Searching and digging for hidden gems
    for inner healing with meditation and yoga practice
    the faith and religion of a philosophy for spirituality

As revealed by mystics
    observing over time
    ahead of scientists

Aquarian Age (Age of Information)
    Information is available but need to discern who is writing it and why
    Information is written by prejudice for prejudice

White Mind Vs Black / Brown / Red / Yellow / Non-White Mind
    Main difference with white culture is they write things down (with extreme prejudice)
    All others cultures are much older pre-dating back to not writing and using word of mouth

Bajan Mind
    Bajan’s like to think they are clever, cleverer than others and even boast that they are cleverest
    but they know not how to think

and can’t stop overthinking
    mentally masturbating and their wanking dissipates and wastes all their energy

Thought Process Thoughts
    Can you say Pravrajika Divyanandaprana?

How to Think?

How to Stop Thinking?

Now this is a warning
    with an important lesson
    for Bajan Children Minds

and dumbed down trolls
    of the world
    and world wide web

when you stop your mind’s thinking
    you find your Atman / Soul
    and the truth inside
    shall be revealed

BU is mind blowing with it’s mind numbing drivel in majority of comments
    that is dumbed down like Amerikkka
    which is not rich for majority
    but is white trash majority
    as shown on netflix

10. I support vaccines and the world must have the #credulous and #incredulous for their must be those who will always be too busy to think and those who over think.

We cannot shut out tourist. Negative PCR test are required for entry into Barbados. We are forgetting that persons vaccinated or unvaccinated with low virus loads at port of entries my be carrying undetectable variants. Without penalties, to act as deterrents for deliberate breaches in strict adherence to protocols, we aint going anywhere towards breaking community spread soon.

If 110% of the country inclusive of visitors do not strictly adhere to protocols, vaccines will not stop the spread,. The benefit of low hospitalization rate is justified, the very poorly, vaccinated or not will still die.
    Can we vaccinate our way out of this pandemic, when will booster shots every six months become a concern as overvaccinations is also a quiet concern.

Sadly, we are following the global conventional thinking in fighting this pandemic… Perhaps, the handwashing, wearing proper mask properly and social distancing will not make money for many as its too low tech. How many vagrants in Barbados died?

What about those who have Super Hybrid Immunity just like prostitutes who do not get HIV? https://medicalxpress.com/news/2021-09-people-naturally-resistant-covid-.html

Those who solve problems or create them deliberately make lots of money.

EBOLA WAS DEFEATED THROUGH STRICT ADHERENCE TO HYGIENGE PRACTICES.

https://medicalxpress.com/news/2021-07-vaccinated-unvaccinated-britons-dying-coronavirus.html

11. @CA

The reason for posting the link is to debunk any notion these are two different formulations.

12. RE October 7, 2021 2:29 AM

If you look at India, 33 million cases out of a population of 1.4 billion.

2-3%.

18% fully vaccinated.

Yet they broke the back of COVID-19 since May.

Definitely not vaccinations.

Natural immunity only if there were many, many more cases than were found.

Does India possess an immunity from before?

My theory is the explanation may be in the anti malarial medicines routinely taken.

Maybe that’s why Africa is not badly affected.

UM IS TRUTE YOU AH TELL JOHN
    BUT THIS IS AGAINST THE NARRATIVE THAT IS SET FOR APPROVAL

THE REASON FOR PUSHING VACCINES ABROAD IS TO PLACATE THE LOBBYISTS FOR BIG PHARMA WHO CAN NOT MAKE THE MONEY SELLING A CHEAP MEDICINE WHOSE MECHANISM OF ACTION HAS LONG BEEN SHOWN TO BE MOST EFFECTIVE FOR CORONOVIRUSES

ONCE THE DIRECTION IS GIVEN FROM OVERSEAS WE IN BARBADOS FALL INTO LINE
    ONCE THE OVERSEAS MAIN STREAM MEDIA SAY SO, UM IS SO….AND WITH OUT THINKING
    ONCE THE OPINION IS CONTRARY TO WHAT TRUMP SAID THAT IS THE ONE TO FOLLOW

WE GOT SOME IDIOTIC CUT AND PASTERS HERE PUSHING VACCINES VACCINES
    THEY KNOW NO BETTER AND ARE INCAPABLE OF LEARNING OR THINKING OR UNDERSTANDING

BUT IT IS FUNNY
    SO JUST WATCH AND WONDER AND LAUGH

13. John A

How long was Jamaica at level 4 and never closed
    Or why you worried about the rate when you said both England and USA will be allowing their unvaxx to come from ( end of year)

14. It’s a heavy heavy load
    jah jah children a carry
    a heavy heavy load
    heavy heavy load

David Bu
    Could you locate + publish #comment-1792565 which loaded / overloaded with many words of wisdom in a stream of free flow consciousness if you don’t mind

15. @David yours@7.53 am

He is the embodiment of the phrase “Wrong and Strong”

16. Critical Analyzer Avatar

@David October 7, 2021 7:53 AM
    It is technically the same active formula in both but there are not the same in legal terms in the USA.

Here in Barbados we will not have a distinction between the two but the legal liabilities in the USA will be different depending on which one you get.

17. Critical AnalyzerOctober 7, 2021 5:03 AM

@John October 7, 2021 2:29 AM

I wish you would stop looking at the water and see the real reason India’s cases suddenly plummeted.

https://www.thedesertreview.com/news/national/ivermectin-obliterates-97-percent-of-delhi-cases/article_6a3be6b2-c31f-11eb-836d-2722d2325a08.html

Here is the interesting of the article with actual stats

And we did! This is what happened to cases in the areas that chose Ivermectin:

WHEREAS THE RESULTS IN INDIA WITH IVERMECTIN ARE GOOD IT IS WRONG TO THINK THAT JOHN SHOULD NOT SPEAK ABOUT WATER

HE IS THINKING IN THE APPROVED WAY BY USING THE SCIENTIFIC METHOD.
    HE MAY LACK THE RESOURCES TO PROVE OR DISPROVE HIS HYPOTHESIS, BUT HE IS NOT TO BE SCOFFED AT AS IS DONE BY THE MORONS HERE WHO ARE FOLLOWING THE DIRECTIONS FROM ABROAD IN THEIR IGNORANCE, AND WHO ARE INCAPABLE OF THINKING—ONLY SCOFFING.

MOST INVENTORS AND GREAT SCIENTISTS HAD THEIR IDEAS SCOFFED AT MY MORONS INCAPABLE OF ACHIEVING ANYTHING BESIDE BULL SHITTING

THE NATION IS FOLLOWING INEFFECTIVE PRETTY-COLS AND OTHER DIRECTIVES THAT ARE MAKING THE PHARMACEUTICAL INDUSTRY VERY WEALTHY.

THE RESULTS IN INDIA AND THE RELATIVE LOW PREVALENCE OF THE DISEASE IN AFRICA IS TO BE EXPECTED, AND DEMONSTRATES THAT INVERMECTIN WORKS

IT IS EFFECTIVE BECAUSE OF ITS CHEMICAL STRUCTURE, WHICH ALLOWS IT TO INTERCALATE THE M-RNA STRANDS AND THUS IMPAIR TRANSLATION AND TRANSCRIPTION AND THUS IMPAIR OR STOP THE TRANSMISSION OF THE DISEASE.

18. Critical Analyzer Avatar

@GP October 7, 2021 7:59 AM

The reason for pushing the vaccine abroad is to eliminate the control group countries around the world as much as possible so it is harder to compare the true effect of the vaccines against countries that did not receive vaccines.

19. Bhutan has had 3 deaths to date in a population of over 700K.

2,613 cases show COVID is present and working.

Strictly speaking it is almost COVID free.

Water sure works well as an explanation!!

20. Tee white

I said there Is no need for a study .
    Follow scientists and real word events

Do you hear CDC / fauci labeling / warning approximately 20k cheering fans in a stadium as potential super spreader events anymore?

Last year they were advising against thanksgiving dinners
    This year it’s if everyone in ur family is vaccinated you can enjoy an indoor dinner
    If some are unvaxx then it’s best to have dinner outdoors

21. TEE WHITE October 7, 2021 5:56 AM
    THERE IS MUCH MERIT IN THIS POST
    HOLD YOUR GROUND
    DONT BOTHER WITH THE SCOFFERS AND MOCKERS
    THEY CAN ONLY PRESENT WHAT THEIR LIMITED BRAINS AND THE INFO THEY GET FROM THEIR LOUSY SOURCES GIVE THEM

READING AND UNDERSTANDING THE MEDICAL LITERATURE IS NOT EASY
    THERE IS MUCH THAT BU MORONS WILL NOT UNDERSTAND AS TO WHY SOME SO CALLED SCIENTISTS PRINT PAPERS AND PEER REVIEWED STUDIES SO CALLED THAT CONFLICT WITH OTHERS

I AM WAITING FOR THE THREE OR FOUR DUMMIES TO COME AND ATTACK AND SPEW THEIR NONSENSE NOW

JUST WATCH….IT WILL BE HILARIOUS.. JUST WATCH

22. Not an anti vaxer but for anything that works to save lives
    Scientists are still.baffled about the prolonged existence of this virus
    However i.am a strong believer in fighting the virus with a heavy dose of having a healthy lifestyle to boost the immune system
    In all reality vaccine fatigue would set in as it is with the flu vaccine which means that the most would stop taking the vaccine yearly and would become spreaders of the virus
    Hence a change in everyday lifestyle founded on healthy living including food habits should be considered an alternative in the fight against the spread
    Govt has yet to embarked on such a campaigning strategy one which can tackle other underlying health problem while reducing the bottom line of govt health cost annually

23. @CA

We are discussing two different points. When some make the charge the two named vaccines are different, it is not in the context of legality but compounds.

Thanks for bringing up the subject, many would have been unaware of the legal name assigned.

24. To those who continually equate antivaxxers with reluctancy.

Trust is not something you can gain by eating, despite it can be bought.

Let me say I am very inquisitive and hear what is always said but also listen to interrogate what is hidden and not said.

https://www.msn.com/en-gb/news/world/covid-bombshell-wuhan-scientists-plotted-to-create-new-coronavirus-before-outbreak/ar-AAPceeN?ocid=msedgntp

25. CA Critical AnalyzerOctober 7, 2021 8:20 AM

@GP October 7, 2021 7:59 AM

The reason for pushing the vaccine abroad is to eliminate the control group countries around the world as much as possible so it is harder to compare the true effect of the vaccines against countries that did not receive vaccines.

1OO % CORRECT IN YOUR ANALYSIS SIR
    WE HAVE A LONG WAY FROM THE DAYS WHEN SABIN AND SALK INTRODUCED VACCINES INTO THE PRACTICE OF MEDICINE.
    THEY WERE TRUE SCIENTIST SEEKING TO HELP

BIG PHARMA SEEKS TO HELP THEMSELVES AND HAVE FORGOTTEN THE FIRST MAJOR INJUNCTION IN MEDICAL CARE——-FIRST DO NO HARM

FOR THE BENEFIT OF ALL THE IMBECILES THAT THINK THAT THIS COVID VACCINE IS THE ANSWER, LET ME TELL YOU THAT
    1- BIG PHARMA KNEW ABOUT ALL THE ADVERSE EFFECTS THAT ARE BEING SEEN BEFORE PUTTING THEIR STUFF ON THE MARKET
    2- THESE ADVERSE EFFECTS AND THEIR PREVALENCE AND ASSOCIATED MORBIDITY AND MORTALITY IS CONTINUOUSLY SUPPRESED WITH THE HELP OF THE MAIN STREAM MEDIA —WHO ARE BEING PAID TO DO SO.

I WILL NOT WASTE TIME POSTING GOOD INFO ABOUT THIS MATTER BECAUSE ANYTHING THAT DOES NOT ACCORD WITH THE MAIN STREAM MEDIA IS SAID TO BE LEFT WING.

I MARVEL THAT TODAY LEFT IS CONSIDERED TO BE RIGHT.
    HOW CAN THAT BE? IS NOT THE LATIN FOR LEFT “SINISTER”?

WHAT DOES THE TRANSLITTERATED WORD “SINISTER” MEAN? CERTAINLY NOT GOOD THINGS.

26. Sarge

Lets look at Iran, one of the countries raised in your article.

Cases so far at 5.6 million, population at 85 million.

Let’s say 7%.

X3 that is 21%.

Vaccinations at 18.3% so a ways away from the expert’s idea of herd immunity.

But there are these periodic peaks that seem inexplicable.

https://imgur.com/jDfbVtB

27. Here’s what happened in July 2021 just before the last peak in Iran.

28. I stay out of the covid conversation mainly because I believe that I cannot persuade anyone of anything.

I know that there are ‘competing’ website supporting one or the other side of the argument; that some data are real and some are ‘spurious’; that some arguments are evidence based and some rely on a lesser degree of evidence.

I would just urge you to think carefully and to follow procedures that you are certain do not cause harm. I wash my hands, social distance and wear a mask when I am out.

I made a decision after weighing the evidence to become vaccinated. You must use your own personal scale and decide.

29. So, last peak in Iran is over.

Or is it.

Here’s what happened a couple of days ago!!

30. So if water is at the heart, Iran will experience another peak.

31. GP The Angry Man

Jesus was left wing
    but religion is right wing

go figure

right wing love their wars
    and their nationalism

hence and therefore
    you are not on Jesus’ side

QED

ABC
    doh
    ray
    mi

so don’t be a cunt your whole life
    become a Son of God
    and turn left
    to be right
    and correct
    on the right path
    to heaven
    up above
    while walking on earth
    down below
    in all the 4 directions
    south
    east
    north
    east
    with love

we are all one
    who are all part of one

32. @ Kammie Holder October 7, 2021 7:51 AM

The countries with very high vaccination rates have overcome the crisis, for example Great Britain, Denmark, France, Germany, Spain and Portugal. Deaths are 99 percent confined to the unvaccinated.

We, on the other hand, in Barbados are 6 months behind these developed countries because parts of our indigenous population and their so-called elite not only believe that you can cure HIV with garlic, but also because they don’t want to get vaccinated. If our local elite were honest, they would publish the vaccination rate for once. People could then see for themselves that the rate among expats, diplomats and businessmen is much higher than among the superstitious native population.

It is not the vaccinated tourists who infect us, but the unvaccinated indigenous population on our island who infect each other. The mess started with the August riots in Bridgetown, with the rioting Muslim brotherhooders, Rastafarians and other violent no-vaxxers, even if our elite keep quiet about it. Next year at the latest, we should also do without PCR tests before entering the country. Remember that the immigration authorities in the USA, UK and EU do also not require native Barbadians to test negative for HIV, hepatitis and to have their criminal records presented, even though statistically these rates are much higher in Barbados than in the North. Of course, our local elite does not want to hear this, because it is deemed to be racist to point out the obvious, but these are facts.

The entry requirements are reciprocal. We cannot play the Corona Taliban on entry forever, but at the same time our Chief Labour Officer dismisses vaccination as a violation of human rights. The tourists will find other holiday destinations,

33. When a company is working to develop a drug it may have an in-house name as clinical trials are being conducte. Sometimes the names may reflect the name of the company.
    I suspect in BNT162b2 the BNT here refers to BioNTech.

When the drug is near approval companies invest a lot of money in finding a market name. Finding a market name requires effort as a name that may seem powerful in English may have a negative meaning elsewhere.

Point: the research name can be meaningless (letters and numbers) and can be different from the market name.

https://www.pfizer.com/news/hot-topics/ever_wonder_how_drugs_are_named_read_on

34. Mari

Workmate that doubles as a personal trainer because he is a health nut – 3 weeks in hospital on oxygen. Home now about 2-3 months and have to be on Oxygen every hour. Can barely get up stairs without his oxygen.

This is a early 40s, Health smoothies, 500 push up in 1hr unvaccinated man

Not one of us had expected it Covid would have hit him so hard while other that are less health conscious came out much faster and better than him

It good to live a healthy lifpat all times but this virus is haphazard

Just saying

35. RE It is not the vaccinated tourists who infect us, but the unvaccinated indigenous population on our island who infect each other.
    I AM SO HAPPY THAT I DONT GET SUCH DUMMIES IN MY MICROBIOLOGY CLASSES

WHO BROUGHT THE VIRUS INTO BARBADOS? definitely not the unvaccinated indigenous population on our island

WHO BRINGS THE VIRUS INTO BARBADOS? definitely not the unvaccinated indigenous population on our island

HOW CAN THE unvaccinated indigenous population on our island who infect each other.?
    IF DEM AINT GOT UM DEY CAHN GIVE UM TO NUH BODY DUMMY

HOW DO YOU KNOW THAT UM AINT DE VACCINATED PEOPLE THAT INFECTING THE unvaccinated indigenous population on our island

WHAT STUDIES HAVE YOU DONE TO ENABLE YOU TO COME UP WITH SUCH A LOAD OF BULL SHIT?

HOW MANY FUNCTIONING BETZ CELLS DO YOU HAVE DUMMY?

WHY ARE WE NOT PUSHING THE CHEAP DRUGS THAT HAVE BEEN SUCESSFULLY USED IN INDIA, AND WHICH HAVE ENSURED A LOW PREVALENCE IN MALARIA BURDENED AFRICA WHERE THIS CHEAP DRUG IS EXHIBITED WEEKLY?

WHO PAYS YOU TO PUT OUT THIS BULLSHIT CONSTANTLY?
    BUT KEEP IT UP ……THE MIRTH IS LIKE DESSERT PUN TOP THE CRICKET BEFFET THAT I AM HERE WATCHING ON WILLOW SIMULTANEOUSLY

TIME TO BRING ON THE DONKEY FELLOW TO BOWL
    THE WITCH WILL COME INTO THE ATTACK LATER- THE ONE THAT DONT HAVE HER OWN HUSBAND BUT WOULD QUESTION A WOMAN THAT DOES

36. JOHN
    IRAN WONT BE COMING TO AN END JUST YET……AND NOT BY ANY VIRUS
    THE LORD WILL TAKE OUT IRAN PERSONALLY ALL BY HIMSELF WHEN THEY COME DOWN IN COMPANY WITH RUSSIA AND TURKEY AGAINST ISRAEL
    BE PATIENT AND SEE IT HAPPEN
    THE CARNAGE WILL BE EXCEPTIONAL
    watch now watch

37. Kammie HolderOctober 7, 2021 8:43 AM

To those who continually equate antivaxxers with reluctancy.

Trust is not something you can gain by eating, despite it can be bought.

Let me say I am very inquisitive and hear what is always said but also listen to interrogate what is hidden and not said.

https://www.msn.com/en-gb/news/world/covid-bombshell-wuhan-scientists-plotted-to-create-new-coronavirus-before-outbreak/ar-AAPceeN?ocid=msedgntp

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

If it is really true that China engineered this virus for sure it will have a way of getting rid of it, at least in their own country.

And it is going to be real simple.

Anybody looked at the numbers for China????????????????????????

38. … so simple that it is too obvious to see.

39. What we know is that there is an unknown when a person is infected with the caronavirus how the body will respond.

40. Another Fear is being set into the minds of those infected
    A fear of Avoidance
    A fear which relates to the number of deaths coming out of the isolation centre prompting people to rather stay at home and fight the virus
    If this should happen the death rate at home would also increase

41. re What we know is that there is an unknown when a person is infected with the caronavirus how the body will respond.

PLEASE EXPLAIN THAT RUBBISH
    THE BODY HAS BEEN DESCRIBED AS BEING FEARFULLY AND WONDERFULLY MADE
    IF ONE IS TRULY REALLY INFECTED CERTAIN THINGS ARE SUPPOSED TO HAPPEN AND WILL HAPPEN IN A CERTAIN WAY

THERE AINT NO UNKNOWN BOUT HOW THE BODY WILL RESPOND ONCE ENOUGH OF AN AGONIST INTERACTS WITH A RECEPTOR SITE

THE UNKNOW IS WHAT HAS BEEN PUT INTO THAT VIRAL ENVELOP THAT IS ABNORMAL
    ANYONE WITH UNDERSTANDING CAN SEE THAT THIS “VIRUS”” IS NOT A TRUE VIRUS
    CONSEQUENTLY NO REAL TRULY EFFECTIVE VACCINE WILL BE FOUND

AND THE FOLK THAT ENGINENEERED THE VIURUS KNOW THAT
    WHEREAS THEY MIGHT HAVE ACHIEVED THEIR INTENTION IN THE TWO MAJOR GOALS FOR WHICH THEY INTENDED……….THEY CAN NOT NOW PUT THE GEENIE BACK INTO THE BOTTLE. AND/OR THEY DO NOT CARE TO DO SO.

MORE “”VARIANTS”” WILL EMERGE SOON AND THEY ARE NOT NATURAL MUTATIONS
    ALL THE VARIANTS HAVE BEEN PREPARED JUST AS THE INTIAL “”VIRUS”” WAS

THE REASON WHY THE PREVALENCE OF THE DISEASE IS NOT GREAT IN AFRICA AND THE REASON THE INDIANS AND THOSE USING ANTI-MALARIALS ARE BEING SUCCESFUL IS DUE TO THE FACT THAT THESE AGENTS WORK TO PREVENT TRANSCRIPTION AND TRANSLATION OF M-RNA AND THUS PREVENT TRANSMISSION.

BUT DONT MIND ME………I STOP BEING BRIGHT SINCE AGE 20 WHEN I WON MY SCHOLARSHIP OR SINCE 1985 WHEN I ADVISED TROTMAN AND JOHNSON HOW TO SET UP THE NHS VIA THE POLYCLINICS

NOW THINK BEFORE YOU ATTACK THEN THINK AGAIN

42. GP the Conspiracy Theorist with the fucked up mind

Tron was referring to contagion spreading
    noun
    the communication of disease from one person or organism to another by close contact

Although indigenous people of Caribbean are Arawak Indian and not the black African

43. I CLEARLY SAID

NOW THINK BEFORE YOU ATTACK
    THEN THINK AGAIN

THE KEY WORD ABOVE IS THINK

44. The press this morning was a sobering affair.

@John A public temperature is rising re mandatory vaccinations. One suspects more companies will join those calling for proof of vaccination or recent PCR test. Something has got to give given the rising numbers.

45. Therefore (∴) Avatar

A spreads shit to B
    B spreads shit exponentially
    A=White
    B=Black

A blames C
    C=China

QED

ABC
    DO
    RAY
    MI

GP= Dumb Fuck
    GP = B + Therefore (∴)
    GB = Black Dumb Fuck

46. WHAT YOU DONT KNOW AND CANNOT CONTROL OR TALK ABOUT IS
    A D M E

47. White Propaganda 4 Blacks Avatar
    White Propaganda 4 Blacks

If you want to hear the all latest white shit

come to BU to hear the black right wing parrots

48. John2October 7, 2021 9:37 AM

Mari

Workmate that doubles as a personal trainer because he is a health nut – 3 weeks in hospital on oxygen. Home now about 2-3 months and have to be on Oxygen every hour. Can barely get up stairs without his oxygen.

This is a early 40s, Health smoothies, 500 push up in 1hr unvaccinated man

Xxxxcc
    So.what is your point ? Furthermore the guy might have let his guard down within the great risk of not following all protocols
    Xcx
    In my earlier comment referencing alternative life style for good eating habits I did not say that with a healthier lifestyle protocols should be ignored
    If your friend made a conscious decision to avoid protocols then he did so at his own risk ..
    Xxxx

Leave a Reply to JohnCancel reply