On October 3rd, 2021, Arthur Collymore addressed the below comment to me [Heather Cole].
Arthur Collymore

If Phoenix crowdfunding is what Arthur Collymore is referring to, it was perfectly legal as we were in the processing of forming a non-profit.  One person benefits in a Ponzi scheme.   Our operation would have been a modern version of the Barbadian Meeting Turn, therefore benefiting everyone. 

A Barbadian website builder named Alvin Herbert developed a website for us.  It was a fraught with delays from the start.  He did not deliver the finished site on time and what he delivered was a shell and it did not complete our requirements.  When we complained, he removed the site from the Internet. 

The police in Barbados were contacted.   A Police Sergeant tried unsuccessfully to mediate the situation, but Alvin Herbert changed the terms and wanted us to pay him additional funds to complete the work.  I refused and I contacted the Minister responsible for entrepreneurship who referred the matter to the Public Counsel.  A complaint was filed however to date, the Tribunal has not met.  

Loosing over $2000.00 and the website devastated the group’s morale and that is what caused the group to fall apart. We have not been able to get another website built as yet.  If any scamming was done it was by Alvin Herbert.   

I even sent a copy of the draft proposal for Phoenix Crowdfunding to the Minister (Kerri Symmonds), asking if it could become operational in Barbados.  He said it was not his Ministry, but he could pass it on to the Ministry of Finance.  I have not received any response from that Ministry to date. 

My question for Arthur Collymore is why something to help the poor and unemployed is looked upon as a scam and why a plan to rob the Treasury of Barbados by Mark Maloney is not a scam?

On a more positive note, if anyone out here has a reasonable solution for this website, contact me.  I am submitting the draft proposal for all to see.  There is nothing sinister contained therein.

196 responses to “Heather Cole Responds to Arthur Collymore”

1. You are clueless about managing a supplier relationship especially as it relates to website design. There are clear obligations; roles and responsibilities listed in any 101 project management process flow for such a task.

How to Choose a Website Designer: 17 Tips for Small Business Owners

https://www.passionforbusiness.com/blog/choose-website-designer/

2. Artax,

They proved my point for me.

Case closed.

3. MAN YOU KNOW NOTHING ABOUT ME OR ABOUT WHAT I KNOW
    I AM HERE TALKING ABOUT ETHICS AND PRINCIPLE
    YOU CAN KNOW EVA TING BOUT managing a supplier relationship especially as it relates to website design AND ALL THE clear obligations; roles and responsibilities listed in any 101 project management process flow for such a task BUT IF YA LACK KNOWLEDGE OF ETHICS AND PRINCIPLE YOU WILL GET NOWHERE…UH LIE?.

A LOT A PEOPLE IN BIM KNOW LOTS ABOUT DIS AND DAT AND EVA TING IN CHAOS.
    YA GOT TO PUT THE CART BEFORE DE HORSE
    DUH GOT SOME TINGS THAT HAVE TO GO TOGETHER LIKE HORSE AND CARRIAGE AND LOVE AND MARRIAGE

4. GP
    You are punching well above your weight today.
    😃Will be interesting to see your response to that comment😃

Seriously. Good input.

5. I think the point about ETHICS is being missed, one only need look at the bar association and even the parliament to see the LACK and DEGRADATION of ethics in the last 40 plus YEARS that has brought the whole customer/clientele relationship to its knees….has not only trickled down into the society and every transaction that has seen people complaining bitterly for DECADES…

no ethics and there will always be collapse in every transaction.

6. William Skinner Avatar

@ Artax

“I believe it is about time you put an end to this ‘overseas Bajan versus stay-at-home Bajan’ discussion.“

I will go further; it’s about time all of us do so myself included.
    We’ll see what happens going forward my Brother.
    Peace

7. I can tell you what will happen. And I can tell you my response.

8. GP
    You are punching well above your weight today.
    😃Will be interesting to see your response to that comment😃

Seriously. Good input.

THEO YOU ARE A VERY NAUGHTY BOY LOL
    I AM NOT PUNCHING OVER MY WEIGHT TODAY FRIEND
    IN THE EARLY DAYS OF BU THEY WERE OTHERS THAT BROUGHT GOOD STUFF AND DID SO SIMPLY

ITS JUST THAT FOR A WHILE NOW I FOOL AROUND HERE AND JUST MOCK BECAUSE MORONS WERE ALLOWED TO DISRESPECT ME
    THEO YOU HAVE NO IDEA HOW MUCH IT HURTS TO HAVE LISTENED TO SPARROW AND LEARNED WELL AND EVEN EXCELLED AND TO GO ANYWHERE I SEE SUBSTANDARD BS ACCEPTED AS TRUTH

MY RESPONSE HERE HAS BEEN TO STEP DOWN TO DUMMY LEVEL BUT THAT IS HARD TO DO
    ANOTHER RESPONSE IS JUST TO SIT AT THE BACK AND SAY NOTHING OR JUST LEAVE

9. You cannot even convert a PPT to PDF, you always posting links mapped to your C: drive. You are clueless about matters regarding website design or maintenance.

10. @Heather

The blogmaster wishes you well. Hopefully going public has not prejudiced the agreement. The blogmaster published the matter to Instagram and Twitter. Hopefully any reputational damage to you will be countered.

11. You are clueless about matters regarding website design or maintenance. SO WHAT?

YOU ARE CLUELESS ABOUT VIROLOGY IMMUNOLOGY AND MEDICINE AND LOTS OF OTHER MATTERS BUT DAT DONT STOP YOU FROM CUTTING AND PASTING SHITE AND TEKING DOWN SENSE CAUSE UM IS YOUR BLOG

AND YOU CANT SEE WUH REALLY HAPPENING

You cannot even convert a PPT to PDF, WHY SHOULD I WHEN I CAN GET YOU TO DO IT.
    you always posting links mapped to your C: drive.

SO WHAT? I HAVE REACHED A STAGE IN LIFE WHERE I JUST DONT CARE EXCEPT BOUT ONE THING

12. @Heather
    That is how this started in the first place. Hence his quest to find dirt on me since I posted on Facebook regarding the vaccine scam. He was one of those that defended Mr. Abrams when he got up and lied to the people of Barbados.
    ###################

Since when did a yardfowl become an acolyte? Don’t worry about this no entity – yardfowls will be yardfowls.

13. Heather,
    One thing that you should keep in mind.

Some are sacred cows. Touch them in anyway and you can expect a reaction from one or more supporters.

14. Dr. GP: ITS JUST THAT FOR A WHILE NOW I FOOL AROUND HERE AND JUST MOCK BECAUSE MORONS WERE ALLOWED TO “DISRESPECT ME”.

Why would anyone come to a blog looking for, or expecting respect? Did you expect David to censor people for “disrespecting” you? You say they were ‘allowed’. By whom? David or yourself? Think about it.

15. @Artax, being disingenuous help one to realise that the state in itself is disingenuous to create systems that are not intended to work.
    What will become of all the complaints that are piling up?
    Is the state fulfilling its duty just to record complaints?

16. GP October 5, 2021 11:20 AM #: “WHEN I WENT IN TO PRIVATE PRACTICE I BELIEVED THAT THE ONUS WAS ON ME TO BE ETHICAL AND DO THE RIGHT THING FOR MY PATIENTS ALWAYS.”

@ Dr. GP

And, by consistently doing so, you would’ve obviously built and improved your reputation, ultimately resulting in it being spread by satisfied patients.

FROM MY EXPERIENCE, people who are feeling ill, for example, generally do not go to ‘every and any doctor.’ They perform their own ‘due diligence,’ not necessarily by conducting a comprehensive appraisal or collecting and analysing information, but seeking and comparing recommendations or opinions from relatives, friends etc, about who is the best general medical practitioner…………… or specialist that deals with their specific type of ailment.

The reality of the is situation is, clients must be MADE AWARE of a service provider’s ethical and professional conduct, before soliciting his/her services.

In other words, someone who experienced your service, would it recommend you to A, B, C, D, E, each of whom would recommend you to people within their individual ‘circle of friends.’

As such, I believe the onus should be on the service provider “to be ethical and do the right thing for his/her clients,” while the onus is on clients to perform their own due diligence to ascertain if the individual they choose is professionally capable to provide them with the required services.

17. DAME BAJANS
    I HAVE SAID WHAT I HAVE HAD TO SAY AND THATS IT
    THINK ABOUT WHAT?
    WHERE HAVE YOU BEEN ?
    I AM HAVING FUN NOW

DAVID KING ALLOWED CERTAIN BULL SHITTERS TO MOCK AND SCOFF AT THE TRUTHS I WAS MAKING
    GUESS WHAT? I AM NOT THE LOSER. IT IS THE FOLK WHO WOULD HAVE GAINED FROM THE INFORMATION NO LONGER GIVEN. IT IS NOTEWORTHY THAT THE IDIOT WHO DID THAT REPEATEDLY DONT COME HEY NO MORE DOES HE?

THE SAME THING HAPPENED TO THE VERY HIGHLY ESTEEMED FOOD SCIENTIST AND MICROBIOLOGIST WHO HAD LOTS TO GIVE. HE LEFT TOO AND THE BLOG LOST MUCH FROM HIS EXPERTISE AND KNOWLEDGE –NOT HE.

I WAS MYSELF LEARNING FROM THE ADVANCED MICROB AND OTHER ISSUES THAT HE BROUGHT HERE

NOT MANY WITH LOTS TO CONTRIBUTE COME HERE ANYMORE. THEY HAVE EITHER DIED OR WERE RUN OFF. OR THEY REFUSED INVITATIONS TO COME AND CONTRIBUTE.

I PREFER TO STAY AND MOCK

THIS YEAR I HAVE ATTENDED MANY ZOOM CONFERENCES FROM CHURCH FOLK AND ALL THE TEACHING IS SHALLOW. NO MEAT GIVEN BARE BONES. BUT EVA BODY SATISFIED . IT SEEMS TO BE THE NORM IN BIM TODAY TO BE SATISFIED WITH MEDIOCRITY. IT SEEMS TO BE SO IN ALL FORMS OF LIFE IN BARBADOS TODAY

LOOK AT YOUR CONTRIBUTION TO DAY—–THE USUAL NIT PICKING AND ATTEMPT TO PULL DOWN. IT ADDED NOTHING TO THE DISCUSSION

18. ARTAX
    THERE IS MUCH MERIT IN WHAT YOU SAY, BUT THE “”AVERAGE”” PERSON OUT THERE CAN NOT REALLY KNOW WHAT IS WHAT……BECAUSE THEY DONT KNOW ANY MEDICINE.

YOU MIGHT JUDGE BY YOUR SUBJECTIVE FEELINGS OF IMPROVEMENT……..BUT YOU CANT BE SURE YOUR RESPONSE WAS NOT JUST PLACEBO EFFECT

SOME JUDGE ON WHAT THEY CALL “BEDSIDE MANNER”. YA GOT TO HAVE LOTS OF DAT TO BE GOOD. ALTHOUGH THAT MIGHT GIVE YOU LOTS OF PATIENTS LOL

WHAT I AM SAYING IS IF YOU COME AND SAY TO ME “X”‘ THEN I MUST ASK ABC DEFG AND DO LMNOP AND PRESCRIBE XYZ. IT IS TOO MUCH TO EXPECT YOU TO KNOW. ALL THIS

I WOULD HAVE TO PONDER A BIT TO GIVE YOU SUITABLE EXAMPLES TO ILLUSTRATE

ONE EXAMPLE WOULD BE MALE PATIENTS WHO THOUGHT THAT A CERTAIN DR WAS A BULLER BECAUSE HE ROUTINELY DID RECTAL EXAMINATIONS

OR FEMALE PATIENTS WHO WONDERED WHY SOME DRS DID PELVIC EXAMS WHEN THEY ONLY SAID THEY HAD BELLY PAIN. BOTH OF THESE DRS WERE DOING THE RIGHT THING OR THEIR DUE DILLIGENCE

EVERYTHING IS NOT ALWAYS AS SIMPLE AS IT LOOKS

19. You always find a way to make every blog about you. If you have a problem with how the blogmaster is administering you know what to rh do.

20. Thanks David

Donna, I will not give up. There is merit to this as a home grown solution that assists to eradicate poverty by the people helping each other.
    I believe that I must be in Barbados to launch this.

21. VINCENT
    YOU ARE A MAN THAT SAYS I MUST COME BACK TO THE ANGLICAN CHURCH
    WELL I FOUND MY OLD CHURCH —CH CH P CH ON U TUBE AND WOULD TUNE IN TO HEAR THE MUSIC ETC

THERE ARE THREE BOYS LEFT FROM THE GLORIOUS 60’S- TWO SINGING SOME REAL GOOD ALTO, AND ONE HITTING SOME TENOR. AT CCPC —- A PLEASURE

FROM MY DAY THE BIG MORNING SERVICE WAS AT 9:15 SUNG EUCHARIST—–AND IT USED TO BE A CONCERT EVA SUNDAY. WITH A DIFFERENT RENDERING BY THE GREAT COMPOSERS.

SIMILARLY AT FESTAL EVENSONG THE RESPONSES WERE SPECIAL AND SWEET

I TUNED IN SUNDAY LAST AND LEFT IN A HURRY— THE NEW RECTOR HAS DECIDED THAT THE MASS WILL BE SAID. NOT SUNG. AI JOHNSON MUST BE TURNED IN HIS GRAVE IN THE BAHAMAS LOL

I STARTED AT ST PAULS IN THE 5O’S. CAN YOU IMAGINE THAT IN JANUARY AT THE OPENING SERVICE IN THEIR PATRONAL FESTIVAL THIS YEAR THAT THEY DID NOT SING “” WE SING THE GLORIOUS CONQUEST BEFORE DAMASCUS GATE, WHEN SAUL THE CHURCHES CONQUEREOR CAME BREATHING THREATS AND HATE”? THAT WAS THE ONLY HYMN IN A &M FOR ST PAUL’S DAY. YOU GOTTA THROW WAY DE NEW BOOK MAN LOL

LAST CHRISTMAS I FOLLOWED THE CAROL SERVICE AT ST MARY’S AND WEPT——-NOTHING LIKE THE GLORY DAYS UNDER BERTIE CALLENDER MAN

22. RE You always find a way to make every blog about you. If you have a problem with how the blogmaster is administering you know what to rh do.
    WHAT AM I TO DO CURSE BIRD? LEAVE? WHY? WHEN I CAN STAY AND MOCK? AND LAFF AH BET YA DONT POST THIS. LOL LOL
    MAN I PUT GOOD JUICE PUN HEY TODAY JUST AS I DID YESTERDAY PUN FEAR CAUSE DAT ONE WAS NOT GOING ANYWHERE AND I ONLY TACCKLE UM FROM ONE AREA…….I DIDNT WORRY WID DE HEAVY DUTY STUFF LOL

23. DR. GP: no, no, no. I was not nit picking. I was pointing out to you, very politely, that by complaining about ‘disrespect”, you were displaying your ego and self importance. Now I have said what I did not want to say.

24. WELL EVERY BODY GOT AN EGO
    AND I AM INDEED IMPORTANT
    IF YOU DIDNOT KNOW BEFORE YOU KNOW NOW
    BYE SWEETIE PIE
    NOW I HAVE SAID WHAT I WANTED TO SAY
    IT IS PEOPLE LIKE YOU DAT KILLING BU

25. @ Dr. GP

I believe you’ve gone beyond the point I was trying to make.

But, I think I understand ‘where you’re coming from. Let’s assume an individual experiencing some discomfort in his/her chest, may go to the doctor believing it may be heart related.
    Obviously, the doctor will ask the patient to explain his/her symptoms and certain questions to ascertain whether or not it may be a ‘heart problem’ or just a simple case of ‘heart burn,’ which, from what I was taught and read, can closely mimic a heart attack.

The doctor may also refer the patient to a facility to undergo certain tests. For example, and without going into detailed explanations (because, as you correctly said, I’m not a doctor) ……….. a blood tests, including one to determine the level of the enzyme troponin, in the blood, a ECG……..

Don’t know if whether it is true or not………….. but, I’ve also heard about a particular doctor who, no matter what medical problem the potential patient is experiencing, he always performs a rectal examination.

Was told about a guy with a SWOLLEN EYE who visited the doctor, and was told to ‘take off all his clothes’ and lie on the bed so he could be given a rectal examination.

26. RE Don’t know if whether it is true or not………….. but, I’ve also heard about a particular doctor who, no matter what medical problem the potential patient is experiencing, he always performs a rectal examination.
    WELL TECHNICALLY YOU CANT FAULT HIM IF THE PATIENT IS OVER 45. YOU CAN SAY THAT HE WAS OVER ZEALOUS ABOUT SCREENING FOR PROSTATE DISEASE. BUT I PERSONALLY DID NOT LIKE DOING RECTAL EXAMS..

RE Was told about a guy with a SWOLLEN EYE who visited the doctor, and was told to ‘take off all his clothes’ and lie on the bed so he could be given a rectal examination.

THIS IS AN INTERESTING CASE. I CAN NOT THINK OFF HAND OF ANY OTHER DISEASE HERE EXCEPT REITERS SYNDROME WHICH IS OFTEN MISSED THERE IS THE TRIAD OF SYMPTOMS OF URETHRITIS, CONJUNCTIVITIS AND ARTHRITIS. I CANT THINK OF ANY OTHER DISEASE

ARTAX THAT WAS A GOOD ONE MAN
    YOU LIKE YOU TRYING TO GIVE GP GOADIIES WID THAT LAST ONE LOL LOL LOL
    I AM SUSPECTING YOU WERE LAUGHING WHEN YOU POSED IT………SO I WILL GIVE YOU SOME EXTRA JUICE FOR YOUR TROUBLE

I SPOKE EARLY OF WOMEN WITH JUST BELLY PAIN COMPLAINING OF BEING SUBJECTED TO VAGINAL EXAMINATION

BUT ANY LOT OF SECRETIONS FROM TUBES OVARIES OR OTHER ABDOMINAL ORGANS WILL FALL DOWN INTO AN AREA BEHIND THE UTERUS AND IN FRONT THE RECTUM CALLED THE RECTOUTERINE POUCH OF DOUGLAS ………PROPER PELVIC EXAM WILL HELP DETECT THIS AND CAUSE YOU TO THINK IN THE RIGHT DIRECTION
    THANKS FOR SUCH SOLID INPUT

27. @GP October 5, 2021 8:20 AM “WHAT EXACTLY IS A curmudgeonly doc?”

curmudgeonly doc=effing miserable used to be a doctor.

Get it?

28. @Heather October 5, 2021 7:15 AM “A crowdfunding website does not appear to be that common.

I am wondering if go fund me wouldn’t have worked for your project? I mean why reinvent the wheel?

GoFundMe: #1 Fundraising Platform for Crowdfunding
    https://www.gofundme.com
    GoFundMe: The most trusted online fundraising platform for any need or dream. Start a crowdfunding fundraiser in 5 minutes. Get help. Give kindness.

29. GP 3::45

Yuh old christian “bullen”. This day and age with all kinds of blood tests, annual urological scans, you still insisting to fingering men. LOL.

30. @GP October 5, 2021 7:26 AM ” BEING DUKE OF EDINBURGH AWARD WINNERS.”

If I recall correctly Winston Hall was awarded a bronze through this program.

I’ve a couple of relatives who earned awards too.

Character building mostly takes place at HOME in early childhood.

31. As we know Winston was a really good outdoorsman/hiker.

32. If I may have my say in the ongoing debate
    in order to mediate the matters of dispute on BU
    I would never say that GP is a fucked up old cunt
    but he is without any doubt one fucked up old cunt

33. Really liking this song, have been listening to it for about a month.

https://youtu.be/Hjv_Aj4_ojM

34. GoFundMe: WORKS ONLY IF YOU CAN GET FOLK TO COME TO YOUR PAGE

YOU CAN SET UP A GO FUND ME PAGE BUT YOU HAVE TO ADVERISE TO SEND FOLK TO IT

Character building mostly takes place at HOME in early childhood. AND THEN WHAT? WHAT HAPPENS AFTER THAT DUMMY
    IS NOT CHARACTER BUILDING SOMETHING TO BE SUSTAINED? THE MEN TO TO WHOM I REFERRED CAME OUT OF GOOD STRICT HOMES

LISTEN TO THIS JACKASS NOW

Yuh old christian “bullen”. This day and age with all kinds of blood tests, annual urological scans, you still insisting to fingering men.

WHEN I WAS A STUDENT 40 YEARS AGO WE HAD ACID PHOSPHATASE—-BLOOD TEST. DONT DO THAT NOW

WITH ALL THE ANNUAL UROLOGICALSCANS ALL TEXT BOOKS AND CONFERENCES AND ALL THE LECTURES YOU ATTEND ON PROSTATE DISEASE ——–EVERY ONE SAYS YOU HAVE TO DO A RECTAL EXAM. EVERY PHYSICIAN KNOSWS THAT PSA TESTS ARE UNRELIABLE AND NOT DIAGNOSTIC

ONLY ON BU WILL A JACKASS CALL ME A BULLER FOR DOING RECTAL EXAMS, WHICH I HAVE SAID I HAVE NOT DONE.

I SIT AND MARVEL AT THE LEVEL OF COMPREHENSION WITNESSED ON BU.
    IF THIS IS A MEASURE OF WHAT IS HAPPENING IN BARBADOS, THE COUNTRY DONE
    RE curmudgeonly doc=effing miserable used to be a doctor.

Get it? YES IT DESCRIBES YOU AND ALL THE SCUM AND SWINE LIKE YOU

35. For all
    I love the bass portion

36. WHAT IS YOUR POINT THEO? WHAT DOES THIS HAVE TO DO WITH THE PRICE OF OIL TODAY? WHAT DOES IT ADD?ACTUALLY THAT IS THE ONE SONG ON GRACE THAT I DONT LIKE TOO MUCH THEY ARE BETTER SONGS ON GRACE WITH BETTER LYRICS AND MUSIC BUT THANKS
    SOME IDIOT WILL NOW COMPLAIN ABOUT MY CHOICE OF GRACE SONGS

37. @GP October 5, 2021 6:23 PM “ONLY ON BU WILL A JACKASS CALL ME A BULLER FOR DOING RECTAL EXAMS, WHICH I HAVE SAID I HAVE NOT DONE.”

If you have not done digital rectal exams how then did you treat your male patients, especially those over the age of 40 and perhaps with a family history of prostate cancer?

I would be just as concerned if you said that you did not do PAP smears, especially for those women who are or have been and with a family history of reproductive cancer.

Did you refer your patients to a urologist?

Did you refer your female patients to a gynecologist?

38. If you have not done digital rectal exams how then did you treat your male patients, especially those over the age of 40 and perhaps with a family history of prostate cancer?
    FIRST I TEACH NOW SO I DONT REFER NUH BODY TO NUH BODY CAUSE I DONT SEE NUH BODY

AND I HAVE PUT THREE STELLAR POWER POINTS ON THE MEDICINE ABOUT PROSTATE FROM ANATOMY TO PATHOLOGY AND THERAPEUTICS AND SURGERY

IF YOU HAD READ WHAT I SAID BEFORE YOU CAME ON YOUR WITCH HUNT TO PULL ME DOWN YOU WILL SEETHAT I HAD A PENCHANT TO REFER PATIENTS TO THE RELEVANT PERSONNEL

THIS IS VERY EASY TO DO IF YOU KNOW YOUR MEDICINE WELL BECAUSE THEN YOU CAN TAKE A VERY GOOD HISTORY. IF YOU DONT HAVE THE DIAGNOSIS AND A DIFFERENTIAL DIAGNOSIS BEFORE YOU GET OUT OF YOUR CHAIR…….AND HAVE EXPLAINED IT YOU AINT GOING TO GET UM AFTERWARDS OK?
    WHAT ELSE YA WANT TO NICK PICK BOUT THOU WITCH OF ENDOR

BY THE WAY I DONT CARE ABOUT YOU OR WHAT CONCERNS YOU—– I JUST GAVE A NUGGET OF TRUTH TO ANY WHO MIGHT READ

39. @GP October 5, 2021 7:57 PM “WHAT ELSE YA WANT TO NICK PICK BOUT THOU WITCH OF ENDOR.”

Ya still bruised and bleeding from the beating I gave you when I called you out on the Ottawa study had been withdrawn? Lol!, lol, lol.

Don’t like being beaten up by a “girl?”

I’ll call ya out EVERY time ya come up with an unscientific lie.

40. No point. Not defensive or attacking.
    I thought the voices were excellent.

41. We’ll bet that not even one real doctor in Florida. where you are or have been, who as a routine matter does rectal exams.

The truth is that if a man has prostate issues they show up in routine blood tests. And if so indicated the nore precise urological scans are ordered.

There is no longer a primany need for any GP to finger ah boy.

42. More

43. THEO I thought the voices were excellent. INDEED
    THERE IS A LOT OF GOOD SINGING ON U TUBE ESPECIALLY COMING OUT OF AFRICA

THIS IS THE BETTER GRACE SONG IN MY OPINION

44. THEO
    HERE IS WITH MORE RHYTHM

45. The truth is that if a man has prostate issues they show up in routine blood tests. And if so indicated the More precise urological scans are ordered.
    THIS IS CONCENTRATED BULLSHIT EFFLUXED BY A A TYPICA;L MEDICAL ILLITERATE
    SMART BAJANS WHO READ THIS NOTE THAT YOU MAY HAVE CA PROSTATE EVEN WITH A LOW PSA
    AND A HIGH PSA MAY BE DUE TO INFECTION AND EVEN IN BPH

BUT YOU MAY USE SCANNING AS A FIRST MEASURE TO DIAGNOSE PROTATE DISEASE FOR THOSE WHOSE PROSTATE RESIDES WHERE THEIR BRAINS OUGHT TO BE

46. The medical illiteracy is with you. Has always been.

Only about 15 percent of men with a psa under 4 are likely to have prostate cancer.

You are dealing at the margins. Certainly, your finger can never be more precise or less invasive than a scan in these cases. Indeed, a doctor risk missing some of these with the GP finger.

Over decades having regular annual examinations, and batteries of tests, all over the world in some of the most prestigious medical institutions not a single real doctors has ever suggested a GP fingering.

So we must believe that you, a proven idiot and medical jackass are right and all these highly specialized doctors and institutions are wrong.

Have the last word JA.

Leave a Reply to TheOGazertsCancel reply