Dear Fellow Citizens:

During my second year at Combermere School, a lunch-time game was organised by students, where one boy would chase the other boys in the class around the school. If he caught one, he would lash him once and that boy would join him in hunting the others. If they caught another boy, then both would lash him, and he would join in the hunt.

Eventually, there were only two boys left to be caught. I was the smallest and slowest boy in the class – because I was the youngest by up to 2 years. But I evaded capture by sharply changing direction when chased – a frustrating tactic for the chaser.

LAST BOY STANDING.

I was eventually caught, and my initiation into the hunter group resembled a gang beat-down. Those recently initiated now had an opportunity to be on the giving end – and they did not hold back. Once initiated, I had to join the hunt for the last boy.

Unlike me, he was genuinely fast. He should be rewarded for being the last boy on the run. But instead, he would receive the greatest punishment. He was inevitably caught. As the previous last person caught, I was to deliver the final lash as others held him.

He looked at me. A few minutes ago, we were on the same side. I gently touched his back, and I saw an expression – gratitude, something I was not given the opportunity to express when I was in that position.

THE WAY OF FAIRNESS.

Combermere is the way of fairness. Sometime during that game, I think that many of us understood that the game was unfair. But being caught up in the game, we unthinkingly acted our assigned roles. To my knowledge, that game was never played again during my time at Combermere School. That was 45 years ago.

Last week, I took an antibody test to see whether I unknowingly had COVID-19. The test was negative, so I am still on the run. I follow the sanitary protocols, and they have worked. However, I feel that I am not only being chased by COVIOD-19, but you, the Vaxxed.

OPEN PERSECUTION.

Twice in the past 4 months, I was denied work opportunities – I was told that it was because I was not vaccinated. As a senior Structural Engineer, I am fortunate to have options. But others in this unVaxxed group do not. I see others in this group being threatened with employment termination, having their freedoms restricted, and losing opportunities for career advancement. What gives you the right to do this?

Once you achieve your aim of 70% injected, are the remaining 30% to be permanently unemployed, or undesirable and untouchable outcasts? Have you thought this thing through?

The unVaxxed are now being accused of being unChristian for not getting the injection. They are being accused of not caring about Barbadian children who are too young to be vaccinated. How dare you? I mean HOW DARE YOU!

A TRUCE.

Last week, I wondered what would have happened if those who had not been caught, simply refused to play the game until the rules were changed. Why should those who are doing everything right, be punished for their success? But 45 years ago, we were hunted, scattered, and divided. Last week, I realised that we do not have to be.

I am asking for a truce – an end to: the hostile threats, the denying of work and employment opportunities, the discrimination, and the despicable accusations. I am calling for a truce.

The world is going crazy, and we have little influence on what other countries do. But we can discuss how we can exist together, during this pandemic, on this island we call our home. So far, the rules have been written by the Vaxxed and exclusively for the Vaxxed – is that fair?

SOLUTIONS BARBADOS.

So why should you listen to me? I think that I have some standing. Of the 9 political parties who contested the last General Election, Solutions Barbados got the third highest votes cast, at 5,842. To put that number in context, it represents over 5% of the total votes cast, which proportionally would represent approximately two seats in the House of Assembly on our first outing.

Solutions Barbados candidates generally spent less than 3% of what the BLP or DLP candidates spent. I spent about 2% of what the BLP candidate spent. Despite that, outside of the BLP and DLP, I received the most votes cast of any candidate from the other 7 parties.

LET US REASON TOGETHER.

So, on that basis, I am calling for a truce. Perhaps Mr David Ellis may moderate an honest discussion on how we can move forward united on this matter. To help you empathise, consider the following hypothetical situation.

Suppose the WHO claimed that a new variant made the Vaxxed a danger to society. Would you want the unVaxxed to treat you like how you are treating them? Would you want the unVaxxed to put you in isolation concentration camps? Would you want the unVaxxed to stop you from working, earning, playing, or going to school? Would you want the unVaxxed to take away your unVaxxed children because you were a potential danger to them?

THE RULES.

We are being deceived into treating each other as enemies. We are not. We are your fellow: classmates, workmates, congregants, family members, and citizens. We were recently on the same team where our common enemy was COVID-19. Now, more of you are behaving like hunters – and every week, I am feeling more like the hunted.

I am asking for an honest discussion of the rules. To facilitate this honesty, it should include what should happen if the Vaxxed are later found to be a danger to Barbados. That may seem like an unlikely nightmare scenario – but the unVaxxed are currently living your nightmare.

Grenville Phillips II is a Chartered Structural Engineer. He can be reached at NextParty246@gmail.com

283 responses to “Difficult Conversations – An Open Letter to the Vaxxed”

1. Critical Analyzer Avatar

@Disgusting Lies & Propaganda TV September 29, 2021 3:18 AM

And what will jackass you do when the virus escapes the vaccine and starts running through the vaccinated people like fire through a dry canefield. Stupidity is not looking at all low-risk options.

Let me put it in easier words you can follow so walk with me and use your brain.
    1) If you get your first vaccine shot today 29th September, you will get you second shot in 4 weeks, 27th October. Yow will be fully protected from severe illness after the next two weeks which is November 10th.

2) All during that 6 week period, you are totally vulnerable if you only depending on a vaccine. By the time you are fully protected. our cases will be back down to a low level.

3) Hence we need a low risk, cheap, early treatment protocol other doctors in other countries have reported success with. at thee worse it does nothing, at the best it stops the COVID in its tracks.

What do we have to lose by trying something other doctors have had success with? At this point the vaccination drive is too late and will not work so they have to look at early treatment.

Try to dispute the mathematics and the logic but you probably don’t know either so you will probably reply with something that has nothing to do with what I said to deflect from your ignorance.

2. @CA

The blogmaster may not agree with your cocktail of drugs but the method of approach you are advocating is commonsense. It should be obvious we need a multilayered strategy to manage this virus. This is important given the level of complacency we are witnessing by citizens not complying with health protocols and a stressed healthcare system.

3. Critical Analyzer Avatar

@bobmac48 September 29, 2021 8:39 AM

It is not about vaccine or not fully proven early treatment. This is war and all weapons must be used.

Compare the India, US and UK stats then research what India did different from the great western powers to get their numbers down so fast with such a low vaccination level.

Or are one of the ones saying backward India don’t know medical science and we must ignore their experience because they doing nonsense and just getting lucky.

4. Minister Bostic all over social media preaching the gospel of self quarantine
    Absent of his mouthing are the real and hard facts
    That self quarantine needs immediate govt action 24hr seven days a week which requires 24hr call centres equipped with medical representatives to answer the infected person questions
    It is not just the simplicity of telling people to stay home
    But one which also requires govt involvement daily and hourly
    People international countries who self quarantine have such access with quick responses and quick action

5. Disgusting Lies & Propaganda TV Avatar
    Disgusting Lies & Propaganda TV

@Non- Critical Analyser you are fast rivalling Angela Crocks as the Resident BU jester!!!!!!

Critical Analyzer September 29, 2021 8:46 AM

“1) If you get your first vaccine shot today 29th September, you will get you second shot in 4 weeks, 27th October. Yow will be fully protected from severe illness after the next two weeks which is November 10th.

2) All during that 6 week period, you are totally vulnerable if you only depending on a vaccine. By the time you are fully protected. our cases will be back down to a low level.”

If you took the time to understand how the vaccines work you wont continually post OBVIOUS CRAP LIKE THIS!!!!!!! But since you definitely lack the mental capacity to understand any of it you wouldn’t understand why vaccines are FAR EFFECTIVE AND SAFER TO FIGHT VIRUSES THAN DRUGS!!!!!!. You are sticking out like flashing neon lights constantly displaying your IGNORANCE!!!
    For those that are along this line of thought I will find a video to better explain how these vaccines work and how they help the immune system ALMOST IMMEDIATELY!!!!!!

Also what would make you think that people refusing vaccines will take drugs daily in it place. Especially drugs not fully researched into a per it effects to counter Sars-COV2 infection and transmission!!!!!. Believe you me drugs will not have a better effect on stopping disease and spread IF MULTIPLE VIABLE VACCINES ARE ALREADY AVAILABLE!!!!!!.

6. Disgusting Lies & Propaganda TVSeptember 29, 2021 9:34 AM

@Non- Critical Analyser you are fast rivalling Angela Crocks as the Resident BU jester!!!!!!
    Xxxxxxx
    Those who.have eyes to see are seeing
    How barbadians were lead down a slow path of death and infection

7. CRITICAL

YOU ARE THE ONE THAT IS MAKING SENSE

I TELL YOU THIS AS A STUDENT OF MEDICINE SINCE 1974, AS A TEACHER OF MEDICINE SINCE 2002, AND AS A CONTINUING STUDENT RECIEVING AND READING UPDATES FROM THOSE WHO KNOW WHAT THEY ARE TALKING ABOUT, RATHER THAN THE BARKING BRAYING BU BRIMBLING WHO KNOW ONLY WHAT THEY READ HERE AND THERE, AND WHICH THEY CLEARLY DONT UNDERSTAND

ONLY YESTERDAY I LISTENED TO A SCIENTIST WHO IS ACTUALLY INVOLVED IN DEVELOPING THE M-RNA TECHNOLOGY FOR BOTH VACCINES AND AS ANTI-CANCER THERAPY.

YOU CAN CARRY ON YOUR CRUSADE HERE IN RESEARCHING AND REPORTING YOUR FINDINGS JUST AS JOHN KNOX DOES………….YOU CAN ALSO ENDURE THE ATTENDANT MOCKING AND SCOFFING.
    I HOWEVER, FIND IT HARD TO CONTINUALLY CAST PEARLS TO THE SWINE.

8. VINCENT CODRINGTON
    THIS LINK IS SPECIALLY FOR YOU AS A LOVER OF SUCH MUSIC
    THIS IS FROM A COMPILATION OF RECORDINGS ON SALE IN THE UK APPARENTLY
    https://open.spotify.com/playlist/4IhVLw2j8anLVpJ4HyFjAR

9. READ THIS AND WEEP FOR IT IS TRUE
    https://alsearsmd.clickfunnels.com/better-lp1629837844780?utm_campaign=mb_jrwa_pp_cc_trump_risk_secret_r_davidp_20210926
    FDA’s “Banned Cures”
    Now Revealed
    Why Trump Risked It All to Battle the Deep State…

Love him or hate him, Donald J. Trump took on Big Pharma and the FDA like no president before him.

He denounced the “rigged” system undermining the health of the very people it was supposed to serve.

Including you and your family.

Under Biden, Big Pharma is more powerful than ever.

But exciting new revelations are emerging of potential cures the FDA had BANNED. For the first time, Trump’s real reason for DECLARING WAR on Deep State medicine can finally be revealed.

In the Nation’s Capital, there are unwritten rules of survival… and even duly elected presidents must obey them.

President Trump called out
    the FDA-Big Pharma alliance
    for colluding over your health care.
    In the Nation’s Capital, there are unwritten rules of survival… and even duly elected presidents must obey them.
    Rule No. 1: Never cross Big Pharma.
    No one ever dared to challenge the pharmaceutical industry.

After all, it controls an army of federal attack dogs straining to snap at anyone who dares to speak truth to the American people.

In a moment, I’m going to reveal life-changing treatments either blacklisted, banned, or indefinitely delayed by the nattering nabobs of corporate-controlled medicine.

I’ll be revealing life-saving strategies the FDA has either BANNED OR IGNORED.

I’ll also share precision-targeted protocols — work-arounds if you will — that give you the health benefits of these prohibited therapies WITHOUT interference from FDA bureaucrats. That’s important.

READ ON AND LEARN

10. A next blog where I am unable to contribute.

11. Critical Analyzer Avatar

@GP September 29, 2021 11:22 AM

I have already posted numerous times about the two best options for early treatment in the Zelenko and FLCC protocols out there and the great thing about the doctors behind these protocols is they are keeping them updated as the variants roll out and them and their colleagues’ experiences.

My biggest hope is this one size fit all approach using a vaccine that does not block transmission in addition to ignoring all other minimal risk early treatment options does not lead to a super variant capable of escaping the vaccine.

12. CRITICAL

PLEASE KINDLY POST THE TREATMENT PROTOCOLS AGAIN. THANKS

PLEASE ALSO NOTE THAT Hospitals are using a non-approved drug, Remdesivir, for COVID-19 patients. Remdesivir is ANTIVIRAL drug known to stop kidneys from functioning. Why would they be using this drug that is not approved for COVID-19 patients and then in the same breath scream that Ivermectin is harmful? This makes no sense to me at all!

POLITICS IS CONTROLLING THE PRACTICE OF MEDICINE IN THE USA, AND BARBADOS AND ELSEWHERE

I NOTE LOCAL DRS AT HOME ARE VERY QUIET EXCEPT MAYBE THOSE WHO ARE IN GOVERNMENT EMPLOYMENT

I CAN NOT BELIEVE THAT WE DONT HAVE LOCAL DRS AT HOME WHO CAN CONTROL THIS STRANGE “”VIRUS”” AS IT INVADES OUR SHORES

I KNOW THAT BU CAN NOT BE BLAMED FOR PUTTING DOUGHLIN’S ADVICE LONG BEFORE IT REACHED US

PITY THAT DAVID DOES NOT HAVE ACCESS TO REPORTERS TO ASCERTAIN HOW THE MEMBERS OF DOUGHLINS CHURCH IN REDMAN’S VILLAGE HAVE FARED SINCE HIS ADMONITIONS WERE PRESENTED THEREAT

13. As a practitioner of western medicine, GP blows the whistle on the scam of his life’s trade which he was a part of.
    Deep State did not love Trump as he was a mad cunt supported by mad cunts a modern day KKK power network.
    Everyone knows the pharmaceutical industry is a big scam and license to print money, but in times of Covid the target is for nations to vaccinate +80% to make Covid nothing more than a flu or a bad cold. Irresponsible anti-vaxers are harming the population of the nation they reside in. They should grow up instead of being man childs watching rightwing sesame street. Beware for the darkside of Revelations when the Angels come to drink your blood.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SocwJaINzeU

14. As per clip:

“No individuals are spared”

Water!!!

15. There has much been said about the BLP/DLP duopoly on BU
    There is no reasonable Bajan that would deny its existence.

IN 2018 the Bajan ELECTORATE RESINSERTED THE BLP, INTO POWER, AND DID SO WITH GOOD REASON, AND WITH A UNPRECEDENTED RESOUNDING MARGIN

I HAVE NO DOUBT THAT THE SAME ELECTORATE WILL DEMIT THE BLP FROM OFFICE IN THE FUTURE WITH OUT FUSS AND FAIRLY WITHOUT FRAUD.IF CIRCUMSTANCES DEMAND THIS

I AM HAPPY, THEREFORE, THAT WHAT EVER OUR FAILINGS AND FLAWS AS A NATION MIGHT BE, I DONT BELIEVE THAT THERE EXISTS IN BAJAN POLITICS ANYONE, OR ANY NUMBER OF PERSONS WHO ARE AS DIABOLICAL DECEITFULL AND DOWNRIGHT DUMB TO CONSPIRE TO STEAL AN ELECTION BY SUCH A PHLETHORA OF METHODS AS WE HAVE WITNESSED LAST NOVEMBER TO REPLACE MIA BY ANY OF THE SEMI ILLITERATES THAT BARK BRAY AMD BRIMBLE ON BU, DAILY AND PERENNIALLY.

NOR DO WE HAVE AGENTS WHO WILL USE SO MANY METHODS AS WE SEE IN THE USA TO COVER THEIR TREASON

I THANK GOD FOR THAT

NOW I DONT PARTICULARLY LIKE MIA, BUT WHEN SHE WAS ELECTED, THE BAJAN ELECTORATE CHOSE SOMEONE WHO IS DEFINITELY SUPERIOR TO HER PREDECESSOR, AND NOT SOMEONE WHO IS INFINITELY DUMBER AND COMPLETELY INCOMPETENT, AND WHO HAD A RECORD WHICH INDICATED THUS.

FOR EXAMPLE WE ARE NOT AT THE NEXT ELECTION GOING TO EXCHANGE MIA FOR ANGELA COX, IRREGARDLESS TO HOW MUCH ANYONE MIGHT OFFER US IN THE ATTEMPT TO BRIBE ANYONE OF US SO TO DO.

16. @mickmar21 September 28, 2021 4:59 AM “put to rest the vaccine debate.”

Or maybe we will be putting more and more people to rest, to use the euphemism for burying the dead. According to the VOB 3:30 news, and the current Nation News website a 52 year old man man died described as a once prominent local evangelist died of Covid19 at Harrison Point late last night or early this morning. This morning a noted local gossip told me that it is the Rev. Jippy Doyle.

17. @GP September 29, 2021 2:09 PM “…FOR EXAMPLE WE ARE NOT AT THE NEXT ELECTION GOING TO EXCHANGE MIA FOR ANGELA COX , IRREGARDLESS TO HOW MUCH ANYONE MIGHT OFFER US IN THE ATTEMPT TO BRIBE ANYONE OF US SO TO DO.”

You’ve rarely written truer words.

18. @Simple Simon

Was Jippy vaccinated or did he place faith in his God to protect him from a rampaging caronavirus.

19. Cuhdear BajanSeptember 29, 2021 4:14 PM

@GP September 29, 2021 2:09 PM “…FOR EXAMPLE WE ARE NOT AT THE NEXT ELECTION GOING TO EXCHANGE MIA FOR ANGELA COX , IRREGARDLESS TO HOW MUCH ANYONE MIGHT OFFER US IN THE ATTEMPT TO BRIBE ANYONE OF US SO TO DO.”

You’ve rarely written truer words

Xxccccc
    Steupse

20. Someone is consistently awarding and voting Angela Coxx 5 stars to recommend her comments
    it couldn’t be her as that would be stupid and inane and surely nobody can be that stupid and inane
    Self praise is no praise and is petty
    GP might say this cannot be rufuted

21. re Was Jippy vaccinated or did he place faith in his God to protect him from a rampaging caronavirus.?
    OR did Jippy live out the number of days alloted to him as posited by the Psalmist?
    OR did Jippy die because, like all of us, he was a sinner and thus under the sentence of death according to the clear teaching of Ezekiel 18:4&18; Hebrews 9:27 …it is appointed unto men once to die, but after this the judgment: romans 6:23a, and related scriptures

Q.WAS THE FIERY FURNACE FROM WHICH THE THREE HEBREW BOYS WERE DELIVERED AS DESCRIBED IN DANIEL 3 LESS LIKELY TO CAUSE THE DEATH OF THOSE BOYS, WHO HAD AN AMAZING FAITH THAT GOD WAS ABLE TO DELIVER FROM A FURNACE HEATED IO TIMES HOTTER THAN USUAL, AND WHICH CLAIMED THE LIVES OF THE MEN WHO THREW THEM IN THAT FIRE?

IS A MAN’S FAITH TO BE DESPISED AND MOCKINGLY SCOOFED AT JUST TO SCORE A VERY WEAK POINT ABOUT GETTING VACCINATED? really?

In the Book of Numbers chapter 21, we have the first account of the use of a vaccine. All those who beneffited temporarily then subsequently died. it is noteworthy that in John chapter 3:15-17, that Jesus in commenting on the incident in Numbers indicated that he was the cure, and that the cure was superior to a vaccine.

This is definitely sound doctrine that can not be refuted.

22. Chinese believe you have an allotted number of breaths in this life.. and if you breath slower and deeper you will live longer.. and will also help you in the fight against Covid respiratory conditions

23. Another victim of the ISO Taliban, of union leaders, of outspoken senators and outspoken DLP-QCs:

“Health authorities say the 85-year-old was in secondary isolation for 10 days. She had comorbidities and was unvaccinated.”

I really hope the relatives sue the opposition! How many more people have to die before the opposition stops talking about “freedom of choice”. What we are currently witnessing is nothing less than the biggest massacre of the black masses since Bussa’s uprising.

24. If it was indeed Jippy Doyle, the reports states that he was unvaccinated. Did not seem to have any other health issues.

25. I wonder if our Pan-Africanists only want to sue our former colonial masters for reparations or also the part of the black opposition elite that is stopping people from vaccinating and thus committing a black holocaust.

26. Well, the Grim Reaper God is having a field day!

He made the virus and set it loose to do his deadly deeds. After all, He is very creative and gets bored with doing the same old tricks.

Logic dictates that we should stop blaming the Chinese and Dr. Fauci. They were only doing God’s work as instructed.

After all, Jippy et al had to meet the deadline the Grim Reaper God allotted to them.

Murdaaah!

27. @GP “In the Book of Numbers chapter 21, we have the first account of the use of a vaccine.”

Not true. Is this what they taught you at UWI? Is this what you are teaching your American student?

Here is the numbers account.

Numbers chapter 21: verses 6 to 9 “Then the LORD sent venomous snakes among them; they bit the people and many Israelites died. The people came to Moses and said, “We sinned when we spoke against the LORD and against you. Pray that the LORD will take the snakes away from us.” So Moses prayed for the people. The LORD said to Moses, “Make a snake and put it up on a pole; anyone who is bitten can look at it and live.” So Moses made a bronze snake and put it up on a pole. Then when anyone was bitten by a snake and looked at the bronze snake, he lived.”

So a venomous snake is transmuted by GP to be a vaccine?

Nope.

A snake was a snake. In the Middle East even now the deserts are know for their venomous snakes.

You really need to stop trying to mislead others with your political/religious nonsense.

28. It would appear that another Barbadian has just passed away with covid-19. I believe the media has/had not disclosed the man’s identity. Yet here on BU under a tabloid style media seeking headline a BU regular stated “This morning a noted local gossip told me it is the Rev. ……….. Others have proceeded to pass comment. How utterly shameful and revolting.

29. This is not gossip, it was reported in traditional media pastor Jippy died of Covid 19, he was unvaccinated.

30. CCJ Application No AL 1 of 2011
    BB Criminal Appeal No 22 of 2008

The intended Appellant Mr. Jippy Doyle, an evangelist, was convicted of the rape
    which occurred on May 12, 2001 of a girl, then AGED THIRTEEN. Mr. Doyle was then the
    pastor of a church, Dominion Life Centre, at Haggatt Hall, St. Michael. The
    young girl and her mother were members of the congregation at the Dominion
    Life Centre. Mr. Doyle was convicted of the rape on July 31, 2008. He was
    remanded in custody and sentenced to ten (10) years’ imprisonment on October
    31, 2008. However, the Court of Appeal pursuant to Section 5 of the Criminal Appeal Act, Cap. 113A substituted for the jury’s verdict of guilty of rape one of guilty of the lesser offence of indecent assault, of which on the facts proved the jury could have found him guilty, as section 36 of the Sexual Offences Act Cap. 154 provides. The Court of Appeal after carefully complying
    with the sentencing guidelines in the Penal System Reform Act, Cap. 139 sentenced the intended Appellant to three (3) years’ imprisonment from the date of the original sentence taking into account his ordeal pending trial and conviction and the further delay of three months in custody between conviction and sentence on October 31, 2008.

31. I have no use for adults who sexually assault children.

The mills of God grind slowly but they grind exceeding fine.

32. Cuhdear BajanSeptember 29, 2021 6:45 PM

So a venomous snake is transmuted by GP to be a vaccine?

I kind of get the impression you have entirely missed the point!!

33. @John September 29, 2021 7:04 PM “I kind of get the impression you have entirely missed the point!!”

So if you so bright, teach muh den!

34. Try googling saints and idiots. Add snakes!

See what you find!

35. IT IS A PITTY THAT YOU ARE SUCH A MEDICAL AND BIBLICAL ILLITERATE
    COMPARE THE EFFECT OF WHAT HAPPENED IN NUMBERS TO WHAT JESUS SAID IN JOHN 3 AND ALSO EXAMINE IT IN THE MOSES/JESUS PARADIGM THAT IS TAUGHT IN JOHN AND KNOWN BY ALL SERIOUS THEOLOGIANS

YOU SAY THAT YOU HAVE A DEGREE IN ENGLISH DONT YOU?
    THE BRAZEN SERPENT PUT UP ON THE POLE WAS A TYPE OF JESUS – THE ANTITYPE AND THE CURE

ANOTHER NAME FOR TYPE IS ANALOGY

THE BRAZEN SERPENT WAS MADE OF BRASS .IE COPPER SUBJECTED TO HIGH HEAT
    AND PICTURED THE LORD JESUS WHO WAS SUBJECTED TO MUCH SUFFEREING ON THE CROSS. ALL SERIOUS THEOLOGIANS TEACH THIS

I KNOW THAT YOU WILL NOT GET THIS IN THE DRIPPINGS YOU RECIEVE AT ALL SAINTS
    AND NO I WAS NOT TAUGHT THEOLOGY AT UWI

AND I ACTULLY TAUGHT IMMUNOLOGY AND MICROBIOLOGY AND VACCINES TO SEVERL CLASSES OF MEDICAL STUDENTS

NOW READ THE PASSAGE IN NUMBERS AGAIN AND SEE WHAT IT SAYS
    NOWHERE DOES IT SAY THAT THE SNAKES WERE USED AS A VACCINE

IT SAYS THAT IT WAS A BRAZEN SERPENT UPLIFTED ON A POLE THAT WAS USED AS A TEMPORARY CURE——–IT THEREFORE ACTED AS A VACCINE……..BECAUSE IT DID NOT CURE THE DISEASE OF SIN WHICH CAUSED THE SNAKES TO BITE THEM —THE SNAKES THEMSELVES REPRESENTING SIN

NOTE THAT IN THE SAME WAY THAT JESUS REFERRED TO THIS INCIDENT IN JOHN 3:15 AND POINTED OUT THAT HE WOULD LIKEWISE BE LATER LIFTED UP ON A POLE…….EXCEPT THAT JESUS CLEARLY INTIMATED THAT HE WAS THE REAL LASTING CURE, RATHER THAN A TEMPORARY SOLUTION TO THE SIN PROBLEM

WHY DONT YOU NOW RETURN TO YOUR LAIR WITH YOUR VENOM WORSE THAN THAT OF THE VIPERS IN NUMBERS 21, AND STAY THERE

BECAUSE YOU HAVE NOT BEEN TAUGHT OR AND THEREFORE DO NOT KNOW CERTAIN THINGS ABOUT THE WORD OF GOD……IT DOES NOT MEAN THAT I DO NOT KNOW WHAT I AM SAYING

THIS TYPE IS ONE OF THE FIRST TYPES PRESENTED IN A COURSE ON TYPOLOGY
    IT APPEARS IN THE FOOTNOTES OF THE BEST STUDY BIBLES

36. @TLSN September 29, 2021 6:52 PM ” How utterly shameful and revolting.”

Say what you feel like , but not anywhere as shameful and revolting as an adult sexually assaulting a child.

This cannot be refuted.

37. There are excellent reasons both in your jurisdiction and mine why the criminal convictions of adults who sexually assault children are never expunged.

38. 555 Dub StreetSeptember 29, 2021 6:10 PM

Someone is consistently awarding and voting Angela Coxx 5 stars to recommend her comments
    it couldn’t be her as that would be stupid and inane and surely nobody can be that stupid and inane
    Self praise is no praise and is petty
    GP might say this cannot be rufuted
    Xccccc
    Why are u so obsessed with stars
    Can’t belive that anyone would keep scorecards of stars
    Makes for belly laughter 🤣😆😂🤣😆
    Crazy

39. Stupidity, Ignorance, Pride, Hubris.

40. RE I have no use for adults who sexually assault children.

The mills of God grind slowly but they grind exceeding fine.

SO WILL YOU BE A JUDGE AT THE GREAT WHITE THRONE JUDGEMENT…….OR WILL YOU BE THERE TO BE JUDGED ALSO?.

WHO MADE YOU A JUDGE OVER JIPPY OR ANY ONE ELSE?
    ROMANS 3:2 POINTS OUT THAT ALL HAVE SINNED.
    THAT MEANS ME………YOU …….AND JIPPY AND ALSO JOESPH BIDEN WHO IS A KNOWN SEXUAL ASSAULTER , AND HAS ASSAULTED BOTH BOYS AND GIRLS ROUTINELY UH LIE?

ROMANS 6:23A THAT THE WAGES OF/OR PENALTY FOR SIN IS DEATH
    THAT MEANS THAT ANYONE THAT DOES NOT ASCEND AT THE RAPTURE WILL DIE

THAT INCLUDES ME YOU AND JIPPY

DID THEY NOT TEACH YOU THAT AT ALL SAINTS AT ANY TIME YOU WERE ATTENDING?

I UNDERSTAND.

THEY DIDNT TEACH ME THAT AT ST PAULS, ST LAWRENCE OR CH CH PARISH CH EITHER

41. ‘Someone is consistently awarding and voting Angela Coxx 5 stars to recommend her comments’

Was watching paint dry, but then I saw that comment. Since you are so fixated with stars I gave you one and gave AC five.

I remember when you tried to pull me into starsgate
    https://youtu.be/3Ds0DRCNXN4

42. Turns out this link was particularly pertinent to what happened to me today!!

Thanks!!

https://saintsandidiots.com/2021/02/15/bronze-snakes-and-vaccines/

43. “YOU SAY THAT YOU HAVE A DEGREE IN ENGLISH DONT YOU?
    THE BRAZEN SERPENT PUT UP ON THE POLE WAS A TYPE OF JESUS – THE ANTITYPE AND THE CURE

ANOTHER NAME FOR TYPE IS ANALOGY”

When people drink the blood of Christ they must be vampires
    I was watching Midnight Mass on Netflix which is said to be a profound meditation on God and existence but the story about Christianity is a dark horror movie

44. @GP September 29, 2021 7:21 PM “SO WILL YOU BE A JUDGE AT THE GREAT WHITE THRONE JUDGEMENT”

My response: I very much doubt it.

@GP September 29, 2021 7:21 PM “OR WILL YOU BE THERE TO BE JUDGED ALSO?”

Very likely. But not for child sexual assault.

@GP September 29, 2021 7:21 PM “WHO MADE YOU A JUDGE OVER JIPPY OR ANY ONE ELSE?”

I didn’t/haven’t judged Jippy. Jippy was judged by a jury of his peers. Before you ask, “no” I did not sit on that jury. I had NOTHING to do with the jury’s judgement.
    The Caribbean Court of Justice–not me–ruled that he had committed sexual assault on a 13 YEAR OLD CHILD.

45. “Was watching paint dry, but then I saw that comment. Since you are so fixated with stars I gave you one and gave AC five.

I remember when you tried to pull me into starsgate”

but that doesn’t make you a man

I am not fixated on stars I have never bothered to use that function once I got better things to do and just say what I wanna say

but it does show when there are haters watching and peeping through the door cracks lurking in the shadows like women

Bim and Bam is full of them

46. @ GP September 29, 2021 7:11 PM
    THE BRAZEN SERPENT PUT UP ON THE POLE WAS A TYPE OF JESUS – THE ANTITYPE AND THE CURE..(Unquote).

Is that the same talking SERPENT that appeared as a ‘man’, ‘rigidly erect’, before Eve in the Garden of Eden?

‘We’ have been asking you for Balaam’s talking donkey (y)ears why the medical profession to which you have sworn Hippocratic allegiance has as its logo or trademark the symbol of two snakes/serpents inextricably intertwined.

What message is being sent about your ‘sweet’ Jesus aka Apollo?

47. Heavy duty legal representation too:
    Sir Richard L Cheltenham KA QC PhD, Mr Marlon M Gordon and Ms ShelleyAnn W Seecharan for the Applicant

Leave a Reply to JohnCancel reply