Submitted by Whisper

Back in February 2021, according to Acting Prime Minister, Santia Bradshaw, a regional company tried to secure one million “non-existent” AstraZeneca vaccine doses through a Florida-based company for $10.2 million US dollars from a legitimate manufacturer for the government of Barbados, in a deal that did not include Barbados taxpayers money.
Acting Prime Minister, Santia Bradshaw briefly outlined the government of Barbados’s private business Covid vaccine procurement deal during her press conference on Wednesday September 22 2021.

Bradshaw said the deal was struck this past February when vaccines were not readily available, and the government was using any means necessary to secure them for Barbados.”

We agreed to facilitate one million vaccines because for those who understand the process they would realise it is not something that you can just say, ‘I want 50, I want 100, I want 2 000’”, she said.

However by February 2021, India donated 100,000 doses of AstraZeneca with an expiry date of May 29 2021 to the government of Barbados.

Then on May 24 2021, during the COVID Communications Unit’s ‘COVID Queries’ series
press conference, Co-Coordinator of the Barbados National Vaccination Program, Major David Clarke discussed the Covid vaccine supplies and expiry issues:

Major David Clarke, outlined that unlike some other countries, including Malawi, which recently destroyed almost 20,000 expired vaccines due to a slow uptake of persons interested in receiving the jab against COVID-19, Barbados will not have any expired shots

I can assure you that Barbados will not be throwing away any of its vaccine. We will finish two weeks before the expiry date,” he stressed.

Many months passed and the situation regarding Covid vaccine supplies in Barbados changed significantly.

On September 20 2021, newly appointed COVID-19 Public Advisor David Ellis and the co-coordinator of the National Vaccination Programme, Dr Elizabeth Ferdinand hosted a press conference.

During this meeting, Dr. Elizabeth Ferdinand revealed and stressed that AstraZeneca doses in Barbados remain unused and expire some time near October 31 2021:

Barbados is dangerously close to losing out on precious doses of the AstraZeneca vaccine.
Thousands of doses of a third tranche the country received to fight the COVID-19 virus expire next month, and the current uptake of the drug [in Barbados] may not be enough to see each dose being administered before October 31 2021
.”

Pfizer vaccine became available five weeks ago, [in Barbados] but should the AstraZeneca not be used, meetings might have to be held with the Prime Minister to decide the future of the unused drug.”

Since then, retired broadcast journalist, David Ellis was recently hired by the government of Barbados as a Covid-19 Public Advisor to encourage the nation’s residents to get covid-19 vaccinated by using the media to build the public’s trust. In the week of September 20 2021, media advisor David Ellis stated:

“We are examining initiatives aimed at trying to address exactly that,” said Ellis. “There are different methods that have to be used, such as community engagement, influencers, all forms of media and all of this is under active consideration.

Whether or not public trust can be rebuilt by the government of Barbados, the media and public advisors, thousands of doses of AstraZeneca sit stored in Barbados that will expiry some time near October 31 2021.

So now what?

Sources:

59 responses to “I Want 50, I Want 100, I Want 2000 …We Want Nunthing but Trust”

1. Steupse!

2. GP STILL TRAINED MEDICAL DOCTOR BUT NO LONGER BU RESIDENT DR Avatar
    GP STILL TRAINED MEDICAL DOCTOR BUT NO LONGER BU RESIDENT DR

YESTERDAY DAVID KING POSTED A REPORT IN WHICH OUR VERY OWN DR WAYNE GREAVES –A SON OF THE ST LUCY SOIL- ADVOCATED USING THE PFIZER VACCINE.

AFTER ALL HE WAS INVOLVED IN MAKING IT
    THERE MAYBE ANOTHER BAJAN THERE AT PFIZER THE CHEMIST DR “”OATES” BANFIELD WHO ACTULLY BROUGHT WAYNE GREAVES TO PFIZER

NOW I KNOW WAYNE PERSONALLY AND I KNOW HE IS A DEVOUT ADVENTIST AND A DECENT FELLOW AND I AM PRONE TO RESPECT WHAT HE SAID………..BUT THERE IS ALSO NOW SO MUCH CONFLICTING INFORMATION BEING REPORTED BY MANY EVEN MORE RENOWNED PHYSICIANS AND CLINICIANS

WHILE THE BU BRIMBLERS AND BULL SHITTERS COME BLOWING HOT AND SWEATY IN THEIR IGNORANCE THE TRAINED SEEK TO SIFT THE INFORMATION BEING EMITTEDFROM BOTH SIDES OF THE FENCE, AND FROM ALL QUARTERS AND SEEK TO OBEY THE INJUNCTION OF JOHN 7;24 WHICH SAYS JUDGE RIGHTEOUS JUDGEMENT AND NOT BY THE APPEARANCE,,, I.E ONE CAN NOT ADJUDICATE CORRECTLY WITHOUT ALL OF THE RELEVANT INFORMATION.

NOW WUNNAH CAN CUSS TILL THE COWS COME HOME

3. READ THIS
    MARK THIS
    AND INWARDLY DIGEST IT
    JUDE VV14-15
    14 And Enoch also, the seventh from Adam, prophesied of these, saying, Behold, the Lord cometh with ten thousands of his saints,

15 To execute judgment upon all, and to convince all that are ungodly among them of all their ungodly deeds which they have ungodly committed, and of all their hard speeches which ungodly sinners have spoken against him.

HE IS COMING TO JUDGE BOTH MORAL AND ORAL SINS

4. Disgusting Lies & Propaganda TV Avatar
    Disgusting Lies & Propaganda TV

Donna September 27, 2021 9:08 AM
    “Steupse!”

I second Donna and her comment, only that I will extended it for dramatic effect…….
    Steeeeeeeeeuuuuuuuuuuuuppppppppppssssssssssseeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

5. at the GREAT WHITETHRONE JUDGEMENT I WILL GET THE LAST LAUGH AND I WILL WITH MANY OTHERS SECOND THE LORD JESUS WHEN HE SENTENCES UNBELIEVERS LIKE YOU TO THE LAKE OF FIRE

I tell you, Nay: but, except ye repent, ye shall all likewise perish. lUKE 13.:3
    I HAD A FRIEND WHO IN HIS FIRST EVER SERMON PREACHED AT WELL HOUSE CORNER IN 1969 CHOSE THAT VERSE AS HIS TEXT, AND IN MAGNA VOCE BEGAN…..TURN NOW OR BURN LATER
    WHILE YOU ARE STEUPSING I AM HERE LISTENING TO A SIMPLE STUDY ON THE BOOK OF REVELATION
    TO EACH…….HIS OWN UH LIE

6. Oldies like ?? should be exercising for seniors not mentally masturbating on their computers all day like children

Knowing you don’t know

The nets of heaven are wide

7. THIS UTUBE IS FOR THE ATTENTION OF
    VINCENT CODRINGTON
    JOHN KNOX
    DAVID KING
    THESE ARE MEN WHO SEEM TO HAVE AN INTEREST IN THE THINGS OF GOD
    WE HAVE SUMMARIZED THE BOOK OF REVELATION IN TWO TEACHINGS ON BU BEFORE, BUT HERE WE GO AGAIN

There is a lot of confusion about what is happening in our world today and the events described in the Book of Revelation. This confusion has resulted in the belief that The Church, will be going through part or all of the events of the Seven Year Tribulation described in the Book of Revelation.

8. Blacks call the Police Babylon
    and Britain Babylon the Great
    and QEII the Whore of Babylon

GP VINCENT CODRINGTON JOHN KNOX DAVID KING call Babylon Massa and bows down to dutty Babylon

The book of revelation details are warnings that anglo american judeo christian white devil whoremonger warmongers play their games of wars and detail the end of their wicked reign and the peaceful rise of the non white afro asiatic children of God

9. THIS CANT POSSIBLY BE TRUE RIGHT?
    NOT IN THE GREAT USA
    https://2020conservative.com/they-just-revealed-that-23000-voters-all-had-the-same-phone-number/
    THEY JUST REVEALED THAT 23,000 VOTERS ALL HAD THE SAME PHONE NUMBER?
    September 25, 2021 joe
    Massive voting fraud has been discovered in Wisconsin by a group that promotes honest, open, and transparent elections.

Wisconsin HOT (Honest Open and Transparent), a group in Wisconsin that discovered over 23,000 individuals in Wisconsin’s voter roles have the same phone number. The group released this information in their Telegram account questioning Wisconsin’s election officials of a possible voters fraud.Here’s the exact statement Wisconsin HOT released via Telegram:

Attn: Meagan Wolfe of The Wisconsin Election Commission

Tara Coolidge City Clerk of Racine

Lisa Tollefson Clerk of Rock County and

All SIX Wisconsin Board of Commissioners

Sept. 22, 2021

We demand your immediate resignations for lying to us all about the happenings of the November 3, 2020 election.

Why are there 23,203 voters registered right now in Racine County all with the same phone number? There are another 63 registered statewide with this same number. Why didn’t you know this? The same 23,263 were registered last year on your voter registration list proving you didn’t even know.

Tell us who owns the phone number. It is a 262-9XX-XXXX number. It does no good to search it on google or other search method as hundreds, even thousands, of different names show up; these are innocent people who don’t even know their names have been associated with the number.

Meagan Wolfe: why are there forty-five more same phone numbers registered to about nine hundred different registered voters? Why didn’t you know this, for years? Tell us who owns the phone numbers.

A list will be mailed to the Board. Tell us when it was assigned to each of these 23,203 voters in Racine County…with more voters across the state.

Tara Coolidge: how could you not know about this phone number assigned to that many people? 95% of them are in your jurisdiction. Why are you on extended leave right now? If you did nothing wrong, come talk to us and we will help you.

Lisa Tollefson: why are there over 900 registered voters in your County with the exact same address?

Why are there over 8,550 registered voters in your County registered in the year 1918?

It is a default you say, who keeps such a shoddy database? We demand you to require all of these people to re-register.

Meagan Wolfe: why did you repeatedly lie to the Wisconsin Board of Commissioners over years? You lied to all of us at your dog and pony show on September 8 falsely claiming all is safe and secure with our elections.

Commissioners: why don’t you know about these 23,200+ people with the exact same phone number?

Why didn’t you know about 543,000 people registered for the year 1918? A voter registration list isn’t kept like that, it is ludicrous.

When are you going to re-register all these people so their date of registration is known?

SIX commissioners: did you know there are 543,000 on your list without a date of registration? Why not? What steps are you taking to correct this major error? A database is not run like that, in particular one which is used for casting votes. The source for all this information is WEC’s own database.

End WEC now! It has been a complete failure and absolute mess. They have constantly violated state statutes and citizens constitutional rights.

Signed,
    Volunteer No. 1776

Leave a Reply to TronCancel reply