As we all witness the harrowing pictures coming from Afghanistan we are reminded of the events in Saigon, circa mid-1970’s, when American troops and their local interlocutors were ‘throwing away their frames’ from rooftops to catch a ride out of Vietnam.

Afghanistan has long been regarded as the graveyard for empires. From the Romans to the Soviets such hurried exits have always marked not only military defeat but the demised of imperium in to-to. At one major base the Americans just turned off the lights and left not even informing local Afghan military officers. We have argued elsewhere that this empire has not won a military conflict since the invasion of The Philippines, one hundred and twenty years ago, not counting Grenada of course.

And while the surrender of Afghanistan to the very people this misguidedly corrupt empire went there to defeat represents a watershed in global history, there are also many other indicators, in every environment, that the death of the American imperial hegemony is not less than certain.

Indeed, another clear marker must be the fecklessness of this so-called exceptional nation to have thrown up the reincarnation of the very mindset, of a Donald Trump-Nero personality, to make sure certainty of demise is unavoidable. And there are many other parallels between what’s been happening at this end of hegemony with events in past empires at similar stages of decline.

We have estimated that Covid19 is not unlike the misnamed Spanish Flu of 1918 as a political marker. This coming after another White man’s criminal war to, amongst other aims, reshape the financial architecture to again make slaves of most of us. World War 1 of course marked the beginning of the end of the British Empire with countries like Barbados being given a faux independence later.

After the ‘British’ assassinated their handpicked leader, Amir Habibullah. His successor defeated them in 1919. These series of historical events are properly understood within the context of Anglo-American conspiracies to globalize White control of the entire world even when there were fierce rivalries between them.

We must know that these days are ‘marked’ when the very people which this superpower armed to defeat the Soviet Union’s invasion of forty years ago in what Brzezinski infamously called ‘their Vietnam’, they themselves then militarily invading Afghanistan to defeat the Taliban 20 years ago under specious circumstances, the Taliban that are now armed to the teeth by the very Americans and their axis of White countries, are on the verge of overrunning the entire country in less than two weeks total, reinstalling an Islamic Republic, as they run the Western figurehead for a President out of the country while unmistakable delivering a most humiliating defeat to the United States of America and Joe Biden himself.

Twenty year of blood and treasure and in return the Chinese, the Russians, the Iranians, the Pakistanis, even the Indians will have vastly more political and economic influence within Afghanistan than the NATO White warfare countries.

This picture does not comfortably fit into the duality of Biden which seeks to divide the world into so-called democracies and autocracies like if the American empire had ever cared about democracy, even at home. And as far as autocracies are concerned, America and its White friends have always wanted autocratic regimes more suitable, in their minds, for bending the knee, like the Gulf-Arab states. Democracies as empire sees them mainly are to represent political theatre. A show not to be seen as primarily economic, which it must be. For all these reasons and more it is why their time is up. Good riddance!

At times like these we wonder what policymakers in Bridgetown could be thinking. When we forecast a world where a single united action by a small group of influential countries, acting in their self-interests, could overnight, finish-off the USA as empire. We find it hard to believe as these circumstances emerge that Barbados could be allowed, like a sitting duck, to take no actions, make no plans should those small number of countries decide, like some of them have already, that empire is vastly too unstable. That it lives off the rest of the world while using its highest debtor-nation status to fight unholy wars on all of mankind.

Wars of all kinds. though hybrid warfare including but not limited to illegal economic and monetary sanctions to pressurize populations, state sponsored assassinations, even the killing of heads of states as the means of making certain governments or regions compliant to its wishes, as if as payment of tribute. Empire is militarizing the heavens as they reduce the notion of peace on earth to the province of the end-timers, the dispensationalists.

World countries will soon have to declare the same type of hybrid warfarism on America as they ditch the dollars which has always been, since 1971 especially, its Achilles heel. This is the hyper-sonic nuclear weapon which they, collectively, have in their toolbox to save themselves and all of mankind from this vicious beast.

What are to be the responses, plans, of the policymakers in Bridgetown should such a global, apocalyptic series of events take place, in which US dollars are blowing about in the streets of Barbados and nobody will stoop to pick one up, so worthless will they be proven to be. Such a global action is no longer avoidable.

357 responses to “BARBADOS. AFGHANISTAN, THE TALIBAN AND EMPIRE’S END”

1. I sincerely hope that racist gets fired for what she did..it was so easy to give that young woman the information to help her stimulate the baby’s appetite but she did not want to, Black mothers need to stop going around the animals..

2. https://www.nutrition-and-you.com/eggplant.html

My eggplants are being watered by God as I type. I offered them some of your bullshit as a test but they said it is toxic, so no thank you. Now I know they were listening.

Then they gave me enough for my diet today and instructed me to stop wasting my time with Trump talk before the blogmaster cuts me off.

I guess if I ignore their advice there will be no treats tomorrow.

3. And of course people who know exactly what goes on says…JUST AS I SUSPECTED….it’s a conspiracy that INCLUDES organ harvesting..

..keep white doctors, nurses and all medical professionals FAR AWAY FROM BLACK CHILDREN…and also watch the black ones who would have no problem selling out for money…

4. Born In A War

Future Islands

It’s all so temporary
    Life’s work, don’t play that way
    Life’s more than cash and carry
    All your guns, to your grave
    Is it too much to carry?
    Is it too much to ask you why?

I have a sinking feeling I know why
    I have a sinking feeling I know
    Born to an insensitive fool
    You’ve been damned by
    You’re scared
    That when a strong man cries
    Is when a strong man dies

Raised up in a town that’s eighty proof
    Shotgun shells under every roof, every jail
    Didn’t learn a lot from public school
    All our books went off to wars, they could sell
    Is it too much to carry?
    Is it too much to run and hide?
    And what’s too much to bury?
    Is it too much to ask you why?

I have a sinking feeling I know why
    I have a sinking feeling I know
    Swore you an impossible dream
    You’ve been damned by
    You swear
    You’re scared
    But a strong man cries

A strong man cries
    Just look into this strong man’s eyes
    Oh, look into a strong man’s eyes
    Look into a strong man’s eyes
    Oh, look into a strong man’s eyes
    Raised up in a town that’s eighty proof
    Look into a strong man’s eyes
    Shotgun shells under every roof
    Bloody hell

Sudan Archives Remix

5. WURA,

Seems that all this young mother needed was the help she was seeking.

Breast milk drying up, child resisting transition, vegan diet – sounds reasonable to me. Does not seem to be as a result of neglect.

If the child needed to be fed urgently, that could have been done at the hospital with the parents in attendance. A pediatric nurse and nutritionist could have followed up upon the child’s release.

As it is, unnecessary psychological harm may have been caused to the children.

What’s it all about? Profiling?

6. Waru read the story of mitchelle blair and you can see why the people have to be careful and get it right.
    John you have me stumped do they

7. “What’s it all about? Profiling?”

it’s about whatever scam and conspiracy they are running with the judges to make money off black people as usual, using their dirty racist system..a vegan diet was not the problem, if you breastfed children for more than a year, it’s easy to understand what happened…i never used meat while having children, luckily for them it was the best course of action….no health problems…

milk dries up even if you are not pregnant with another child and some babies are adamant they want breast milk only, even if they are using soft foods…some wean easily, some don’t, the transition could be difficult, but it shows the intent of that evil pediatrician was not to feed the child or stimulate his appetite for other foods, but to kidnap him and traumatize the family….the vile bitch has a track record and history of doing just that…

my last daughter was still looking at my breast like if it was food at 7 years old, it’s hard to detach from breast milk for some.

Lawson…i thought you would be preparing for elections to get the boyfriend voted back in again….he deserves another term…right.

8. that pillock should be voted out but majority rules just like the states have to live with that hollowed out basement troll.
    Thats the problem with taking kids to petting zoos and they will always look at you as an udder I guess.

9. “that pillock should be voted out ”

what happen, yall fell out again, don’t worry, ya will soon kiss and make up, ya said so last time too and he was still voted in again, with your help…

10. The Taliban never admitted or claimed that they did 911 and would have if they could have and only wished they should have

Seems like USA’s false flag for War bit them back in the backside

Shock and Awe for an illegal War by Warmongers Whoremongers

11. Donna…more information is surfacing where they openly lied on the mother and said she refused a B12 shot for the child, there is a recording that proves she didn’t but they are telling her to her face she refused…that’s a baby racket, a definite kidnapping…

even if she had refused AS IS HER RIGHT…B12 is NOT the only way to stimulate a baby’s appetite..there are numerous ways, these criminals are state sanctioned kidnappers…for their various crimes against Black people..and their children.

12. WURA,

I think it was a case of profiling.

13. If it was just profiling, the kids would be back at home, one is already being actively put up for adoption.according to a video i just saw, that is why the matter has to be taken to a federal court……don’t let the bullshit words turn your head. this is kidnapping. straight up, it’s termed medical kidnapping..

https://www.msn.com/en-gb/news/world/what-s-going-to-happen-to-afghanistan-s-untapped-mineral-wealth-worth-1-trillion/ar-AANuSeV?ocid=msedgntp

Pacha…in the meantime…lol

14. David

Much has been made of the captioned photo. There are several ideas relative to iconography. One writer is. even suggesting similarities to that fictitious last supper as depicted.

Separately and more substantively deeper truths are becoming more clear requiring a second round we fear.

15. @Pacha

Why not expand on your fear?

16. The new game in family law and social services and tying people up in court for years is to put children in care as wards of state

17. “Separately and more substantively deeper truths are becoming more clear requiring a second round we fear.”

Has Amrikkka given up it’s Imperial War Ambitions or is it reallocating it’s war resources elsewhere. Every 10 years there is a new war scam.
    Ameikkkans plan global crises with shock and awe illuminati braiwnwahing psychological operations war game play and problem reaction solution Hegelian dialectic paradigm of FEAR = CONTROL

18. PachamamaAugust 20, 2021 12:16 AM

One writer is. even suggesting similarities to that fictitious last supper as depicted.

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Do you think the writer can count?

Can you?

Looks like 15 bodies in there …….. and no bread … or wine!!!!

https://www.google.com/search?q=last+supper&sxsrf=ALeKk009VWO4pXvWySJctxIayRyg-ZJyIg:1629450237201&tbm=isch&source=iu&ictx=1&fir=anEaMJR4UXy0RM%252CfDAmBCVeNlhIMM%252C_&vet=1&usg=AI4_-kR6i9gcuDxmqNuw0MKF63tnn7gX8Q&sa=X&ved=2ahUKEwjz0cSUn7_yAhUEF1kFHQxXDIYQ9QF6BAgIEAE&biw=1366&bih=657#imgrc=anEaMJR4UXy0RM

19. The triumvirate of conspiracy theories theorists nut jobs on BU GPCAJK claimed Trump was “defeated” kept out of office by the secret B6-13 covert government agency but still onto the hope that the Trump series will be back for a sequel

20. “Much has been made of the captioned photo. There are several ideas relative to iconography. One writer is. even suggesting similarities to that fictitious last supper as depicted.”

“@Pacha
    Why not expand on your fear?”

Pacha’s in bed and has not woken up
    We can but fill in the gaps channeling Pacha’s mind by picking up on her/his frequency vibration with the essence of her presence

David should be Deeper like me. I am so deep my roots go underground to the core of the mother earth, the holy holy centre to draw up the earths energy and my crown rises up to the heavens above the clouds and stars to pull in the energy of the sun that feeds all life and my aura spreads in all directions forwards backwards left and right across the fields over the mountains and far over the oceans encircling the globe to give and send energy love from my heart centre with the power of release to all good hearts in the world and to absorb and receive all the good hearts loving kindness back

She/He is possibly saying that the thirsty White mans human sacrificial rituals releasing spiritual souls of the innocent dead into outer space is a form of Devil Worship to rule in dominion in their efforts to emulate God capturing the power of God to become God(s)

“No Sympathy From The Devil”

No sympathy…..

News fit for rhyme
    BS fit to spit
    The hate that hate produced
    Swung up in a noose
    Most them history pages
    Comin’ off stages
    Colors genders and ages
    Devil
    Black brown yellow red but
    White
    Supremacy
    Tendency in currency
    Estrogen
    Robbin my oxygen
    Still dissin skin
    Inform my next of kin

(Now get in the back of the car
    For What?
    Let’s go!)

Crazy
    Govt created grown up
    80s crack babies
    Treat your ass cold
    Till the frostbite bites
    In December
    The devil remembers

[Hook:]
    Man don’t you worry ‘bout (God) No! Get down
    Man don’t you worry ‘bout (Evil) No! Get down

[James Bomb:]
    Pitch black
    It was you who got in the devil’s bed
    Didn’t you see this coming?
    The great satan, a global terrorist
    Didn’t you see the smoke?
    Maybe it’s time for us to pick up the gun
    No sympathy from the devil

Ain’t lettin it slide
    Flippin
    Love
    And genocide
    Ain’t forgiven that spit
    That came wit a
    Culture kit
    Since when did you decide
    The truth should hide
    You 20-30-40 I’m 55
    Double nickel
    Sick this cell
    Like sickle
    I ain’t your typical
    Watch what you heard
    Ain’t revenge of the nerds
    I’m in my September
    But the devil remembers

[Hook:]

There’s been nights
    Where them knights cursed us
    Who fills the jail cells right up and first us
    I don’t believe a damn word I receive
    Gotta lotta nerve saying
    If you dont like it just leave
    Like who gives a damn
    If they kill another man
    Woman or child
    Behind another smile
    Now see young folk
    Pass the baton
    In the same ol’ thing
    Carry on
    Carry on

No sympathy

21. George W. Bush aka Junior and Tony Blair both announced at same time that they spoke to God when pondering the decision to invade Afghanistan when the plans were already made before the black flag false flag covert op reaching 20 years old.
    They must have called the wrong number and were speaking to the Devil, perhaps they are only after one man the son of man I man.

One goal of new kids on the block the anglo-american ungodly pagan heathen neanderthal NWO Illuminati Warmongers from Hell is to make one religion combining all gangs into one gang that can rule the money making drug game and all other business and scams in political charades maintaining control of global power.

22. “By God, when you see your beauty you will be the idol of yourself.” – Rumi

A Gift of Love – Music Inspired by the Love Poems of Rumi

Rosa Parks Vs Coleman Banks

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2OQyDDDJNms

USA is engaging in Gang Warfare Tribal Warfare Racial Warfare Spiritual Warfare Information Warfare Technology Warfare and Psychological Warfare

Babylon don’t want peace. Babylon want war. That’s why there is war in Babylon. It sipple out deh.

23. @555dubstreet August 20, 2021 4:47 AM “The new game in family law and social services and tying people up in court for years is to put children in care as wards of state.”

Why??

Especially since it costs the state considerably more to bring children into “care” rather than leaving them with their own parents who typically provide “free” care

24. David
    Our fears are only limited to the distillation of some complex issues pointing to empire’s end without war, nuclear war.

Johnny
    Like the classical 11 plus school boy you are yet to appreciate all the branches of philosophy. For only the profoundly idiotic would postulate that a numerical difference of questionable origins exceeds the aesthetic in importance.

25. “Especially since it costs the state considerably more to bring children into “care” rather than leaving them with their own parents who typically provide “free” care”

not if they are running baby rackets that generate tens of millions, won’t be the first time , some scams involved judges and the incarceration of teenagers for profit into institutions that they were affiliated…..nothing new…….throw in organ harvesting and ya got a billion dollar industry…

these savages have always been subhuman…you are witnessing all pretense fall away, it has become harder to upkeep..

26. WURA,

No… profiling often takes it straight through to the end. People get locked up because of profiling. People stay locked up because of profiling.

I usually go for the most common explanation before I venture into the weird arena. For me, weird requires evidence not speculation.

27. PachamamaAugust 20, 2021 7:10 AM

Johnny
    Like the classical 11 plus school boy you are yet to appreciate all the branches of philosophy. For only the profoundly idiotic would postulate that a numerical difference of questionable origins exceeds the aesthetic in importance.

So, what about the turbans?

…. and not even a yamalkas?

Not only can’t you count you are also blind.

Turbanators!!

28. “Why??
    Especially since it costs the state considerably more to bring children into “care” rather than leaving them with their own parents who typically provide “free” care”

the system hold dem
    babylon control dem

the brotherhood of masons put people in positions of power tying them up in legal logistics subordinating them

when clothes smell with the perfume of marijuana signifying that people are cantankerous and dangerous soul rebels people watching them snitch to authorities who target them to put them in their system and jail them or put them on house arrest and drug test them

the scam is thus revealed as taking Government funds to provide care while shortchanging victims in care and brainwashing them

it is similar to prison for profit industry scam and also military businesses in foreign lands maintaining “peace” operations after wars which is run by ALEC Corps who pay Government to run Government and change law for their interests by Legislators on their payroll
    they are real scammer jammers

29. “So, what about the turbans?

Not only can’t you count you are also blind.

Turbanators!!”

You dumb cunt

turbans are not a crime

and nor is brown skin

you been listening to white cunts and absorbing their crap

people wear clothes like that in hot countries all the time

and are celebrities with the rich and famous white people and world leaders

bajans follow white culture as they were bamboozled and whipped into subservience like good dogs

30. Unlike the hingeman henchman ex doctor with a big chip and crazy mad loco lay preacher

this video is not for John

I could go on and on the full has never been told

31. Johnny
    You are tooooooo guided by toooooo narrow a since of Whiteness to see anything other than that.

32. They obviously get some good food.

33. “I usually go for the most common explanation before I venture into the weird arena. For me, weird requires evidence not speculation.”

don’t know how much more evidence you need, but lawyers at the level of Crump takes such a case ONLY if he has a perception that state crimes were committed against the family and by extension their innocent children….and need to be taken to the FEDERAL LEVEL

YOU need to have more knowledge about how the system really works in the US to form any type of opinion…more evidence will never help you…..

34. @ John August 20, 2021 9:00 AM

So, what about the turbans?
    Not only can’t you count you are also blind. (Unquote).

So, too, are you, Mister Myopic Johnny!

You are completely missing the ‘grander’ point Pachamama made.

If you can’t see the similarities (and differences) between the two impressions then you are worse off, intellectually speaking, than Mr. Magoo.

Don’t both pictures display a cadre of bearded misogynistic men who represent a bygone era of dogma promoting bigoted chauvinism and religious mumbo jumbo?

At least Da Vinci had the illuminating decency to expose the truth by hiding it in plain sight; even with a knife in St. Peter’s hand to cut the throat of his female challenger.

Why do you think the eponymous Jesus surrounded himself with 12 disciples; 10 males (including one of binary gender) and two females?

What do you think this zodiacal imagery represents, ‘esoterically’ speaking?

35. The Miller
    You are way tooooo intelligent for that infantile creature.

36. WARNING:
    CONTAINS EXPLICITLY
    CHILLED GROOVES

Guaranteed to make
    you recline…..

Some of you chaps on the barbados underground merry go round that goes round and round may be wondering how the cocaine frantic rush hour brains of the white american troops running around in headless chicken mode were out smarted and beaten by the opiated heroin war lords of afghanistan puffing hookahs of temple balls hashish mixed with opium. Primary field operations of US military in Afghanistan was to watch and guard the poppy seeds grow in bright sunshine to yield maximum yield of bountiful harvests.

Golden Brown

Golden brown texture like sun
    Lays me down with my might she runs
    Throughout the night
    No need to fight
    Never a frown with golden brown
    Every time just like the last
    On her ship tied to the mast
    To distant lands
    Takes both my hands
    Golden brown finer temptress
    Through the ages she’s heading west
    From far away
    Stays for a day
    Never a frown
    With golden brown
    Never a frown
    With golden brown

Handsome Boy Modelling School – Sunshine (Groove Armada Sunset Dub)

37. I wonder how the US military feels. Probably like a John after engaging a cheap whore. As soon as he pulls out, she moves on to the next in line.

Wasted years and wasted lives.

38. Trust what you know already
    not what you read on internet

lyrical correction update…
    Golden brown texture like sun
    Lays me down like a machete

For what it’s worth…
    John Knox will always without fail look at data misinterpreting what he sees as it gets filtered by his prejudiced mindset and faulty incorrect corrupted filing systems matching up thousands of signals rushing to his brain relating it to his own ignorant past fears and insecurities

Foto Viya (Brasilian Dub)

DISCOGRAPHIE CREATIVE SOURCE

39. I forgot to mention that John Knox is well wrong yet again with his lack of ability to perceive and process data using his eye-brain pattern recognition mechanism less capably readily and speedily than anyone else as the picture which is worth a thousand words shows 12 men standing around the table in front with 3 extras who are watching them from the other side

40. https://www.law.com/thelegalintelligencer/2020/08/27/court-upholds-28-year-sentence-for-kids-for-cash-judge-ciavarella/

yep…this one is recent, these crimes involving state employees against the population goes back to the 50s or before, especially when they hook up with a middle man, be it juvie detention centers or orphanages, some stories are gruesome……nothing new..

.they had their own shenanigans against Black mothers in the Caribbean too, don’t get tied up, if the beasts in small power weren’t selling children to plantation owners theydid something equally vile… there is a history of this wicked sinfulness blighting every corner..but to hear them tell it, state employees are saints..while they busily commit crimes against the citizens and make millions of dollars.

a mother who gave birth in Antigua at least 15 years ago had them stolen, there are still ungoing investigations to locate the kids, the favorite lie after birth was that the kids died during childbirth.

you have animals/slaves in control, so anything can happen…

41. Getting up to time!!!

42. Pacha…such wonderful devils.

https://www.msn.com/en-gb/news/world/former-pence-aide-says-trump-and-stephen-miller-fought-against-taking-afghan-refugees-with-racist-hysteria/ar-AANy5WK?ocid=msedgntp

In a series of posts on Twitter, Olivia Troye, who served as an aide to former Vice President Mike Pence, eviscerated the previous administration’s actions, which she said were steeped in racism.

“There were cabinet mtgs about this during the Trump Admin where Stephen Miller would peddle his racist hysteria about Iraq and Afghanistan” she wrote, adding that Mr Miller – a senior aide and speechwriter for Donald Trump – would undermine anyone who was trying to resolve the Special Immigrants Visa issue.”

43. …. maybe tomorrow!!

44. Critical Analyzer Avatar

Biden getting impeached bright and early Monday morning.

Every last one of his policies has been colossal failures and his darling news media smelling the blood in the water and circling the sharks they are.

45. As much as you guys loved 4 years of trump , now that the media is turning on biden I am going to get me some popcorn and pull up a chair and watch the entertainment.
    As a disclaimer the Orville Redenbacher’s Popcorn is not affiliated with the guy biden beat up with his blonde hairy legs at the pool..

46. Steupse!

47. Critical Analyzer Avatar

I hope no bajans left in Afghanistan cause at least one bajan does be in places he/she have no right being.

Leave a Reply to WURA-WAR-on-UCancel reply